Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Overall

8:00am UTC-8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
ZigZag Ketchapp com.ketchapp.zigzaggame
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
$
=
Marble Heroes IGG.COM com.igg.android.marbleheroes
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
=
Hidden Jigsaws - Cat Tailz Live Jigsaws com.differencegames.ljcattailzgp
$
=
Trivia Crack Etermax com.etermax.preguntados.lite
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Crossy Road Yodo1 Games com.yodo1.crossyroad
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
=
YouTube Kids Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.youtube.kids
$
=
ZigZag Ketchapp com.ketchapp.zigzaggame
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
=
Titans Uken Games com.uken.android.titans
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
▲23
Agent Alice Wooga com.wooga.agentalice
▲1
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
=
Just Clear All Veewo Games com.veewo.clearall
$
▼1
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
=
Slotomania - Free Slots Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
$
▲2
=
Snapchat Snapchat, Inc. com.snapchat.android
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex com.hcg.cok.gp
$
▼1
MONOPOLY Bingo! Shark Party Games com.sharkparty.monopolybingo
=
Netflix Netflix, Inc. com.netflix.mediaclient
$
=
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
$
▲1
94% SCIMOB com.scimob.ninetyfour.percent
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
=
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
$
▼5
Jewel Raiders for TANGO Tango com.shinyshoe.matchquesttango
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
▼3
Jolly Jam Rovio Stars Ltd. com.r.jollyjam
$
=
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
$
▼1
Galaxy Online 3 IGG.COM com.igg.android.galaxyonline3
$
▼1
Kik Kik Interactive kik.android
$
▲1
Family Guy The Quest for Stuff TinyCo com.tinyco.familyguy
$
=
=
$
▼1
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
▼2
Cookie Story pixelementgame com.xmatch.cookiestory
$
▲1
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
=
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
▲4
Fake Call & Fake SMS Free WualaGames com.fake.call.fake.sms
▼1
$
=
Madden NFL Mobile ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.maddenmobile15_row
▼2
Hidden Mahjong: Spring Is Here Difference Games LLC com.dg.puzzlebrothers.mahjong.springishere
$
▲8
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
$
=
$
▼2
=
Amazon Shopping Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.mShop.android.shopping
$
=
$
▲2
Fishing Mania 3D Candy Mobile com.jzb.fishingmania
▼2
Dubsmash Mobile Motion GmbH com.mobilemotion.dubsmash
$
=
myVEGAS Slots Free Casino PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
$
▲2
Bus Simulator 2015 Ovidiu Pop com.ovilex.bussimulator2015
$
▲1
$
=
Marvel Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
▲7
Maternity Doctor -Newborn Baby 6677g.com com.degoo.android.maternitydoctor2
$
▼2
aa General Adaptive Apps Pty Ltd com.aa.generaladaptiveapps
$
=
Knights & Dragons GREE, INC com.iugome.lilknights
$
▲25
AdVenture Capitalist Kongregate com.kongregate.mobile.adventurecapitalist.google
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Crazy Cat Salon-Furry Makeover TabTale com.tabtale.crazycatsalon
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
=
Slot Machines - House of Fun! Playtika HOF com.pacificinteractive.HouseOfFun
$
=
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
=
Jackpot Party Casino - Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.jackpotparty
$
=
Touchdown Hero cherrypick games com.cherrypickgames.touchdown
▲1
$
=
BINGO Blitz - FREE Bingo+Slots Buffalo Studios, LLC air.com.buffalo_studios.newflashbingo
$
=
Bounce Ketchapp com.ketchapp.bounce
$
▼6
Marble Heroes IGG.COM com.igg.android.marbleheroes
$
=
Trivia Crack Etermax com.etermax.preguntados.lite
$
▲3
RUN RUN 3D - 2 Timuz com.timuzsolutions.runrun3d2
$
=
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
=
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
$
▼9
TRANSFORMERS: Battle Tactics DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.TransformersBattleTactics
$
=
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
▲2
Pet's Newborn Baby Doctor 6677g.com com.degoo.android.petnewborn
=
Hidden Jigsaws - Cat Tailz Live Jigsaws com.differencegames.ljcattailzgp
$
=
GSN Casino GSN.com com.gsn.android.casino
$
▼13
$
=
The Hobbit: Kingdoms Kabam com.kabam.fortress
$
▲1
Bloons Monkey City ninja kiwi com.ninjakiwi.monkeycity
$
=
Bingo Bash GSN Games air.com.bitrhymes.bingo
$
▲2
Run Bird Run Ketchapp com.ketchapp.runbirdrun
$
=
Bingo Fever-Valentine's Day TOPFUN com.kakapo.valentinebingo
$
=
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
▲2
$
=
Texas Holdem - Live Poker 2 PRGAMESSTUDIO com.prgames.livepoker.texasholdem2
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▲2
WGT Golf Mobile WGT inc. com.wgt.android.golf
$
=
The Sims™ FreePlay Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na
$
▲4
Shape Twister Apex Apps DMCC com.apexapps.shapetwister
=
YouTube Kids Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.youtube.kids
$
=
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
▲2
Squadron - Bullet Hell Shooter Magma Mobile com.magmamobile.game.Squadron
$
▲1
Word Search Pink Pointer com.pinkpointer.wordsearch
$
=
KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD Glu com.glu.stardomkim
$
▼4
ONE PIECE TREASURE CRUISE BANDAI NAMCO Games Inc. com.namcobandaigames.spmoja010E
▼1
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
$
=
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
$
▲2
Dog Walker - Morning Madness TabTale com.tabtale.dogwalker
$
=
Magic Piano by Smule Smule, Inc com.smule.magicpiano
$
=
DoubleU Casino - FREE Slots DoubleUCasino com.doubleugames.DoubleUCasino
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
$
▲3
BYS NBA Basketball 2015 Fingerprint Digital Inc. com.fingerprintplay.bysbasketball2015B
$
=
Flutter DeNA Corp. com.mobage.ww.a1675.FlutterMobile_Android
$
=
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
▼4
Bubble Games Bubble_Games com.mankindotherwiseswing.wish
$
=
Flow Free Big Duck Games LLC com.bigduckgames.flow
$
▲10
Brave Frontier gumi Inc. sg.gumi.bravefrontier
$
=
My Newborn Kitty - Fluffy Care TabTale com.tabtale.mynewbornkitty
=
eBay eBay Mobile com.ebay.mobile
$
=
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
$
▲1
Drop7™ Zynga com.zynga.drop7
$
=
Fruit Ninja Free Halfbrick Studios com.halfbrick.fruitninjafree
$
=
Wizard of Oz Slots Free Casino Zynga com.zynga.wizardofoz
$
▲1
Cave Girl - Stone Age Salon TabTale com.tabtale.cavegirl
$
▲1
$
▼3
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
$
▼1
▲3
Bubble Birds 2 Fizruk com.alfa.bubble_birds2.gplay
=
Hulu Hulu com.hulu.plus
$
▼1
Gummy Drop! Candy Match 3 Game Big Fish Games com.bigfishgames.gummydropgoogle
$
▲3
STRIKERS 1945-3 mobirix com.mobirix.s1945iii_gg
$
=
Greed for Glory: War Strategy PerBlue com.perblue.greedforglory
$
▼1
▲3
Glow Burst Free TMSOFT com.tmsoft.glowburst.free
▲1
Solitaire Harpan LLC com.kathleenOswald.solitaireGooglePlay
$
▼1
Covet Fashion - Shopping Game Crowdstar Inc com.crowdstar.covetfashion
$
▲3
Baby Heroes: Amusement Park TabTale com.tabtale.amusementpark
▼1
iHeartRadio - Music & Radio iHeartMedia, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
▼1
▲3
Electric Flashlight Phone Flashlight com.drybathecrown.soap
$
=
My Talking Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree
$
▼1
Caesars Slots Playtika com.playtika.caesarscasino
▲6
Pandas vs Ninjas Zoom Fizruk com.alfa.pvnzoomfree.gplay
=
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
▼4
Hidden Object: Valentine's Day Hidden Object World air.com.differencegames.hohappyvalentinesfree
$
=
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
▲1
Real Car City Driver 3D VascoGames com.vg.realcarcitydriver3d
▼1
Wish - Shopping Made Fun Wish Inc. com.contextlogic.wish
$
▲1
TurboTax Tax Preparation Intuit Inc com.intuit.turbotax.mobile
▲1
DeathRun Portable Rexet Studio com.rexetstudio.deathrunportable
$
=
Dumb Ways to Die 2: The Games Metro Trains air.au.com.metro.DumbWaysToDie2
▲1
$
=
DEER HUNTER 2014 Glu com.glu.deerhunt2
$
▲1
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
▲451
Fruit Rivals appgo com.appgame7.fruitrivals
$
=
Titans Uken Games com.uken.android.titans
$
▲1
Monster Legends socialpoint es.socialpoint.MonsterLegends
$
▲451
Crime lord: Gangster City 3D VascoGames com.vg.crimelordgangstercity3d
$
=
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
▼4
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
$
=
Wedding Salon 2 Libii com.libiitech.weddingsalon2
$
=
$
=
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
▲1
Rally Racer 3D nullapp com.nullapp.rally.racer3d
$
=
Tango: Free Video Calls & Text Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
(new)
War of Nations GREE, INC jp.gree.warofnationsbeta
▼1
Bouncy meat ninja! Fopaler com.nikalos.meatninja
▲1
$
▲3
Angry Birds Rovio Entertainment Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirds
$
▲14
Modern War by GREE GREE, INC jp.gree.modernwar
▲1
Shapey Bird Fopaler com.topda.shapeybird
$
=
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
▼2
Blood Brothers 2 (RPG) DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.BloodBrothers2
▲1
mg_CUBE. GREE, Inc. jp.gree.greeapp60743
$
▲2
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▼2
Crazy Kitchen Zindagi Games com.zindagigames.test
▲1
Real Hunter Simulator PT Game Studio com.ptgs.realhuntersimulator
▲2
Vine Vine Labs, Inc. co.vine.android
$
▼2
Crime City (Action RPG) GREE, INC com.funzio.crimecity
$
▲1
$
▲310
Agent Alice Wooga com.wooga.agentalice
$
▼2
MARVEL War of Heroes Mobage com.mobage.ww.a956.MARVEL_Card_Battle_Heroes_Android
$
▲1
Word Search Tour CanadaDroid com.fphoenix.words
$
▼6
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
▼2
Gold Fish Casino Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.goldfish
$
▲1
Age of Sparta Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftGZHM
$
▼6
Office Rumble PNIX Games com.pnixgames.muhanglobal
$
▼2
Monster Busters PurpleKiwii com.purplekiwii.mb
$
▲2
Miles From Tomorrowland Disney Publishing Worldwide com.disneydigitalbooks.milesfromtomorrowlandmissions_goo
$
▼1
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
▼2
Dragons of Atlantis: Heirs Kabam com.kabam.doamobile
$
▼1
Deck Heroes IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.deckheroes
$
▼2
Dark Summoner Ateam Inc. com.darksummoner
$
▲2
Taxi Driver Mania 3D racing VascoGames com.vg.taxidrivermania
$
▼1
$
▼2
Solitaire TriPeaks GSN.com com.gsn.android.tripeaks
▲2
You Player Free You Apps SoftDeV com.player.youfree
=
Google Earth Google Inc. com.google.earth
$
▼2
DEER HUNTER 2014 Glu com.glu.deerhunt2
$
=
Just Clear All Veewo Games com.veewo.clearall
$
▼2
Family Farm Seaside FunPlus com.funplus.familyfarm
▲2
Solitaire Classics Oper com.game.solitaireclassics
$
▲29
$
▲2
Chuggington Ready to Build Budge Studios com.budgestudios.ChuggingtonReadyToBuild
▼1
MX Player J2 Interactive com.mxtech.videoplayer.ad
$
▼3
Heroes Charge HD uCool com.ucool.herohd
$
▲3
$
▼1
Legend of Empire - Daybreak Fingerdance com.fingerdance.empire
$
▼2
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
▲3
mobogenie original mobogenie.com mobogenie.mobile.market.app.game
$
▼1
Temple Run Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun
$
▼2
Fantasica Mobage com.mobage.ww.a793.fanta_test_Android
▲3
Cookie Boom mozgame com.mozgame.cookieboom
▼1
$
▼1
Pyramid Solitaire Saga King com.king.pyramidsolitairesaga
$
▼1
Clash of Kings Elex com.hcg.cok.gp
$
▼1
Deck Heroes IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.deckheroes
▲3
Do Button by IFTTT IFTTT com.ifttt.dobutton
▼1
$
▼1
Dragonplay Slots - Free Casino Dragonplay com.dragonplay.slotcity
▲3
Mods MCPE thanarada com.thanarada.app6
$
▼1
ONE PIECE TREASURE CRUISE BANDAI NAMCO Games Inc. com.namcobandaigames.spmoja010E
$
▲3
Horse Simulator 3D Wildlife Divine Ninja com.divineninja.horsesimulator3d
=
Geometry Dash Lite RobTop Games com.robtopx.geometryjumplite
$
▲3
Stormfall: Rise of Balur Plarium Global Ltd com.plarium.stormfallrob
$
▲3
$
▲6
MONOPOLY Bingo! Shark Party Games com.sharkparty.monopolybingo
$
=
Frozen Free Fall Disney com.disney.frozensaga_goo
▲3
DataSize Explorer Nexrad Software com.nexradsoftware.datasizeexplorer
$
▼1
TETRIS® Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.game.tetris2011_na
$
=
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
$
▲3
Rising Star Chef | Kitchen Yan Ka Man com.ministone.game.RisingStarChef
$
▼5
New Words With Friends Zynga com.zynga.wwf2.free
$
▲1
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
▲3
Prezi Prezi com.prezi.android
▼2
Walmart Walmart com.walmart.android
$
▲1
The Secret Society® G5 Entertainment com.g5e.secretsociety
$
▼2
PAC-MAN +Tournaments BANDAI NAMCO Games com.namcobandaigames.pacmantournaments
$
▲4
Dictator: Outbreak Tigrido com.tigrido.dictator.outbreak1
▼1
Solitaire MobilityWare com.mobilityware.solitaire
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
▲4
Monster Ideas - Minecraft Apter Betion com.minegames.monster
$
▲49
Blood Brothers 2 (RPG) DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.BloodBrothers2
$
▼7
Star Wars: Commander Disney com.lucasarts.starts_goo
$
▲4
1942 Pacific Front HandyGames com.hg.pacificfrontfree
▼4
$
=
CSR Racing NaturalMotionGames Ltd com.naturalmotion.csrracing
▲4
Snow Rescue op : Excavator 3D Reality Gamefied com.gmfr.snowplow.rescue.excavator3d
$
▼3
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
$
▲1
Megapolis Social Quantum Ltd com.socialquantum.acityint
$
▲5
Monki Shake It Monki Mun SL es.monkimun.shakeit
▼2
Photo Editor Pro Zentertain com.zentertain.photoeditor
$
▲5
WWE SuperCard 2K Games, Inc. com.catdaddy.cat22
$
▲5
Prize Claw 2 Game Circus LLC com.gamecircus.prizeclaw2
▼2
$
▼12
NASCAR MOBILE NASCAR Digital Media, LLC com.nascar.nascarmobile
$
▲5
pINKy the Game Apps4Life, LLC com.apps4life.pinky
$
▼2
Hungry Shark Evolution Future Games of London com.fgol.HungrySharkEvolution
$
▼3
CSR Classics NaturalMotionGames Ltd com.naturalmotion.csrclassics
▲5
Daytona Rush Invictus Games Ltd. com.invictus.daytonarush
$
▲1
Bejeweled Blitz Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.BejeweledBlitz_na
▲5
Craft Bros Run Orizon Entertainment com.orizonent.craftbrosrun
$
▼2
Emoji Keyboard - CrazyCorn crazystudio com.crazystudio.emoji.kitkat
$
▼2
MONOPOLY Slots Electronic Arts Inc air.com.ea.game.monopolyslots_na
▲5
Angry Bull Simulator Tapinator com.tapinator.simulator.angry.bull
$
▲7
94% SCIMOB com.scimob.ninetyfour.percent
$
▼2
Slots - Pharaoh's Way Cervo Media com.cervomedia.spw
$
▲5
$
▼3
Pou Zakeh me.pou.app
$
▲1
MyNBA2K15 2K Games, Inc. com.catdaddy.nba2k15m
$
▲5
Candy Bubble Shooter Candy Bubble Shooter com.appearancestorestem.wide
$
▲1
Live Holdem Poker Pro Dragonplay com.dragonplay.liveholdempro
▲5
(FREE) GO SMS LOVE YOU THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.loveyou

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceGuatemalaHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJapanJordanKazakhstanKuwaitLebanonMalaysiaMexicoMoroccoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayOmanPakistanPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVenezuelaVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino