升级到Intelligence高级账户。

了解详情

Google Play热门 App 排行榜

美国 - 所有类别

8:00am UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
免费排行
付费排行
畅销排行
最新免费
最新付费
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
New Words With Friends Zynga com.zynga.wwf2.free
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
=
Bubble Shooter Galaxy KIMSOONgame com.bubblegalaxy.bubble4
$
=
Pandora® internet radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
$
=
Gods Rush IGG.COM com.igg.android.godsrush_en
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
=
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
Family Guy The Quest for Stuff TinyCo com.tinyco.familyguy
$
=
Clash of Gangs IGG.COM com.igg.android.clashofgangs_en
$
=
New Words With Friends Zynga com.zynga.wwf2.free
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
=
Iron Desert MY.COM com.my.irondesert
=
Snapchat Snapchat, Inc. com.snapchat.android
$
=
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
=
=
Netflix Netflix, Inc. com.netflix.mediaclient
$
=
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
$
=
Hero of Legends Doodle Mobile Ltd. com.puddingstudio.cardgame
=
$
=
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
$
=
Diner Dash PlayFirst, Inc com.playfirst.dinerdashx
=
Google Earth Google Inc. com.google.earth
$
=
Slotomania - FREE Slots Games Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
$
=
Bike Rivals Miniclip.com com.miniclip.bikerivals
=
Bubble Shooter Galaxy KIMSOONgame com.bubblegalaxy.bubble4
$
=
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
$
=
Titan Empires PerBlue com.perblue.titanempires
$
=
Kik Kik Interactive kik.android
$
=
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
$
=
Cars: Fast as Lightning Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftCAHM
$
=
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
=
Pandora® internet radio Pandora com.pandora.android
=
$
=
$
=
Blackjack - myVEGAS 21 Free PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas.blackjack
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
$
=
SLOTS: Shakespeare Slots NEW! Super Lucky Casino com.shakespeare.slots.android
$
=
Gods Rush IGG.COM com.igg.android.godsrush_en
$
=
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
$
=
Word Search TaoGames Limited com.superant.wordsearch
$
=
BINGO Blitz - FREE Bingo+Slots Buffalo Studios, LLC air.com.buffalo_studios.newflashbingo
$
=
Book of Life: Sugar Smash SGN air.com.sgn.bookoflife.gp
$
=
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
=
Bruh Button BRUH INC com.headgraphix.bruh
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
Jackpot Party Casino - Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.jackpotparty
$
=
Brain Wars Translimit, Inc jp.co.translimit.brainwars
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
=
Zombie Evil 2 FT Games com.feelingtouch.zew
$
=
Adobe Reader Adobe com.adobe.reader
$
=
KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD Glu com.glu.stardomkim
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
Brave Frontier gumi Inc. sg.gumi.bravefrontier
$
=
Hidden Object Mirror Mysteries Tamalaki com.tamalaki.gogii.howhisperedtales
=
Google Now Launcher Google Inc. com.google.android.launcher
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
=
Solitaire+ TaoGames Limited com.spacegame.solitaireplus
$
=
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
$
=
Summoners War: Sky Arena Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
=
Hidden Object - Happy Haunts Hidden Object World air.com.differencegames.hohappyhauntsfree
=
Jump Jump Ninja Fairchild Game. com.ninjajumprun.android
$
=
Slots - myVEGAS Free Casino PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
$
=
=
Google Keep - notes and lists Google Inc. com.google.android.keep
$
=
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
=
Racing Rivals Cie Games com.ciegames.RacingRivals
$
=
=
Bee Bubble Shooter ELT Game Studio com.xbubble.bubbleisland2
$
=
$
=
ICE ice cold muffin com.queader.ice
$
=
Knights & Dragons GREE, INC com.iugome.lilknights
$
=
Just Dance Now Ubisoft Entertainment com.ubisoft.dance.JustDance
=
eBay eBay Mobile com.ebay.mobile
$
=
The Hobbit: Kingdoms Kabam com.kabam.fortress
=
Inbox by Gmail Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.inbox
$
=
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
$
=
Slots - House of Fun Playtika HOF com.pacificinteractive.HouseOfFun
$
=
$
=
Clash of Gangs IGG.COM com.igg.android.clashofgangs_en
$
=
MARVEL War of Heroes Mobage com.mobage.ww.a956.MARVEL_Card_Battle_Heroes_Android
$
=
Road Smash 2: Hot Pursuit Creative Mobile's Fun Factory com.creativemobile.roadsmash.two
$
=
Dice With Buddies™ Free Scopely com.withbuddies.dice.free
$
=
$
=
MyNBA2K15 2K Games, Inc. com.catdaddy.nba2k15m
$
=
Iron Desert MY.COM com.my.irondesert
$
=
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
=
=
$
=
GSN Casino FREE Slots & Bingo GSN.com com.gsn.android.casino
=
Emoji Keyboard-color,emoticons Emoji Life com.qisiemoji.inputmethod
$
=
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
=
Stick Death Kitchen Mobile Studios.Inc com.hristop.herwoo.stickdeathkitchen
$
=
Slots - House of Fun Playtika HOF com.pacificinteractive.HouseOfFun
$
=
Age of Warring Empire Silent Ocean com.stac.empire.main
$
=
Restaurant Story: Outdoors TeamLava Games com.teamlava.restaurantstory39
$
=
Hero of Legends Doodle Mobile Ltd. com.puddingstudio.cardgame
$
=
Age of Ishtaria - A.Battle RPG Silicon Studio jp.co.siliconstudio.ageofishtaria
$
=
Summoners War: Sky Arena Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
=
Madden NFL Mobile EA Mobile com.ea.game.maddenmobile15_row
=
mp3 music download idrisyou idrisyoump3 com.idrisyou.musicdownload
$
=
Diner Dash PlayFirst, Inc com.playfirst.dinerdashx
$
=
Monster Legends socialpoint es.socialpoint.MonsterLegends
$
=
Baby Playground - Build & Play TabTale com.tabtale.babyplayground
$
=
Bike Rivals Miniclip.com com.miniclip.bikerivals
$
=
Star Wars: Commander Lucasfilm Ltd. com.lucasarts.starts_goo
=
Sudoku TaoGames Limited com.spacegame.sudoku
$
=
$
=
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
=
Make Them Fight Ketchapp com.ketchapp.makethemfight
$
=
Titan Empires PerBlue com.perblue.titanempires
$
=
Dragons of Atlantis: Heirs Kabam com.kabam.doamobile
$
=
Dragon Warlords GIGL com.gameinsight.dragonwarlordsandroid
=
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
=
The Sims™ FreePlay Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na
=
BLUE NATION REVIEW - BNR MOKO Social Media com.mokosocialmedia.bluenationreview
$
=
Solitaire TriPeaks by GSN GSN.com com.gsn.android.tripeaks
$
=
$
=
Bingo Pop Uken Games com.uken.BingoPop
=
iHeartRadio – Internet Radio Clear Channel Broadcasting, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
=
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
=
Javelin Masters 2 Fingersoft com.fingersoft.javelinmasters2
=
=
Walmart Walmart com.walmart.android
$
=
War of Nations GREE, INC jp.gree.warofnationsbeta
$
=
Geek 2 Chic-Top Model Designer TabTale com.tabtale.topmodeldesigner
$
=
Tango Messenger, Video & Calls Tango com.sgiggle.production
=
Crossbow Shooting deluxe Leonid Shkatulo com.leonidshkatulo.crossbowshootingd
=
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
$
=
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
$
=
Crazy Driver Taxi Duty 3D VascoGames com.vg.crazydrivertaxi
$
=
Cars: Fast as Lightning Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftCAHM
$
=
DoubleU Casino - FREE Slots DoubleUCasino com.doubleugames.DoubleUCasino
=
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
=
Mahjong Ultimate Lemon Juice air.com.lemonjuice.mahjong
=
$
=
Monster Busters PurpleKiwii com.purplekiwii.mb
=
Snap by Groupon GroupOn com.buytopia.snap
$
=
Blackjack - myVEGAS 21 Free PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas.blackjack
$
=
Modern War by GREE GREE, INC jp.gree.modernwar
$
=
Jelly Bust! Ezjoy com.ezjoynetwork.jellybust
$
=
War of Nations GREE, INC jp.gree.warofnationsbeta
$
=
Caesars Slots Playtika com.playtika.caesarscasino
$
=
Party Salon Libii com.libiitech.partysalon
=
Amazon Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.mShop.android
$
=
DEER HUNTER 2014 Glu com.glu.deerhunt2
$
=
Fast Finger™ BluBox Games com.bluboxgames.FastFingerTM
$
=
SLOTS: Shakespeare Slots NEW! Super Lucky Casino com.shakespeare.slots.android
$
=
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
=
Weaphones™ Gun Sim Free Vol 2 OranginalPlan air.com.oranginalplan.weaphonesvol2free
=
Don't Tap The White Tile HU WEN ZENG com.umonistudio.tile
$
=
Frozen Free Fall Disney com.disney.frozensaga_goo
=
Horror Escape Trapped com.trapped.horrorescape
$
=
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
=
$
=
Word Search TaoGames Limited com.superant.wordsearch
$
=
Dragonplay Slots - Free Casino Dragonplay com.dragonplay.slotcity
=
Island Sniper Shooting CryGameStudio com.crygamestudio.island_sniper_shooting
$
=
Slotomania - FREE Slots Games Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
$
=
Papa Pear Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.papapearsaga
$
=
Crazy Driver Police Duty 3D VascoGames com.vg.crazydriverpolice
$
=
$
=
Spartan Wars: Empire of Honor tap4fun com.tap4fun.spartanwar
=
JW Language Jehovah's Witnesses org.jw.jwlanguage
$
=
Disco Bees - New Match 3 Game Scopely com.SpaceInch.DiscoBees
$
=
Pyramid Solitaire Saga King com.king.pyramidsolitairesaga
$
=
Halloween Makeup Me Libii com.libiitech.halloweenmakeup
=
Vine Vine Labs, Inc. co.vine.android
=
Princess Wash Bathroom 6677g.com com.tp.android.pwashbathroom
$
=
Covet Fashion - Shopping Game Crowdstar Inc com.crowdstar.covetfashion
=
Bubble Galaxy Fantasy Studio com.all4game.bubblegalaxy
$
=
Book of Life: Sugar Smash SGN air.com.sgn.bookoflife.gp
$
=
Slots - Pharaoh's Way Cervo Media com.cervomedia.spw
=
Hulu Hulu com.hulu.plus
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
=
Fury Ledida com.furygamesmob.fury
=
Bruh Button BRUH INC com.headgraphix.bruh
$
=
Bejeweled Blitz Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.BejeweledBlitz_na
=
Ninja Turtles Canmiapp games com.videojuego.tortugas.ninjas.plataforma
$
=
Photo Grid-Collage Maker RoidApp com.roidapp.photogrid
$
=
Fantasica Mobage com.mobage.ww.a793.fanta_test_Android
=
Fashion Princess Hair Designer 6677g.com com.degoo.android.fhairstyled
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
=
Dark Summoner Ateam Inc. com.darksummoner
=
ZERO --- 1M size,best launcher Zero Team com.zeroteam.zerolauncher
$
=
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
=
Bank Escape MobiGrow com.mobigrow.bankescape
$
=
Madden NFL Mobile EA Mobile com.ea.game.maddenmobile15_row
$
=
Gold Fish Casino Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.goldfish
=
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
=
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
=
Blaster Ragdoll Zombie vikahavrulk com.game.blasterragdollzombie
$
=
Brain Wars Translimit, Inc jp.co.translimit.brainwars
$
=
Kingdoms of Camelot: Battle Kabam com.kabam.kocmobile
$
=
Gravity Transformer Timuz com.timuzsolutions.gravitytransformer
$
=
Zombie Evil 2 FT Games com.feelingtouch.zew
$
=
Blood Brothers (RPG) Mobage com.mobage.ww.a759.Blood_Brothers_Android
=
Commute: Traffic Report MapQuest com.mapquest.android.commute
$
=
Fruit Ninja Free Halfbrick Studios com.halfbrick.fruitninjafree
$
=
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
$
=
Star Girl: Spooky Styles Animoca com.animoca.google.starGirlHalloween14
$
=
Slots - Big Win Casino FiveStar Games com.fivestargames.slots
$
=
Live Holdem Poker Pro Dragonplay com.dragonplay.liveholdempro
=
Solitaire Solo Free Games com.solofreegames.solitaire
=
DU Speed Booster (Optimizer) DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
=
Crime City (Action RPG) GREE, INC com.funzio.crimecity
=
Five Night At Buddys I Need Play com.INeedPlay.Fivenight
$
=
TuneIn Radio TuneIn Inc tunein.player
$
=
Criminal Legacy GREE, INC com.iugome.dawn
=
Touch Electric Screen - girls tang xiaocan com.attackartificiallamp.eletricscreen
$
=
PicsArt - Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
=
Rage of Bahamut Mobage com.mobage.ww.a692.Bahamut_Android
=
$
=
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
=
CSR Racing NaturalMotionGames Ltd com.naturalmotion.csrracing
=
Skype Qik: Group Video Chat Skype com.skype.android.qik
=
Beats Music Beats Music com.beatsmusic.android.client
$
=
DragonVale Backflip Studios, Inc. com.backflipstudios.android.dragonvale
=
$
=
$
=
Solitaire TriPeaks by GSN GSN.com com.gsn.android.tripeaks
=
Robin Hood: archery legend Falcon Mobile com.game.legeng.robinhood
=
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
=
A Man Escape skygameslab com.skyylab.manescape
$
=
MARVEL War of Heroes Mobage com.mobage.ww.a956.MARVEL_Card_Battle_Heroes_Android
$
=
Megapolis Social Quantum Ltd com.socialquantum.acityint
=
Shmoney Dance SoundBoard Dashieldboyz com.Dashieldboyz.ShmoneySoundBoard
=
Bible LifeChurch.tv com.sirma.mobile.bible.android
$
=
Real Racing 3 Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.r3_na
$
=
Asphalt Overdrive Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftAEHM
=
Wish - Shopping Made Fun Wish Inc. com.contextlogic.wish
$
=
Brave Trials IGG.COM com.igg.bravetrials
$
=
Terra Battle MISTWALKER CORPORATION com.mistwalkercorp.guardians
=
Solitaire MobilityWare com.mobilityware.solitaire
$
=
Charm King PlayQ Inc net.playq.charmking
$
=
FullBlast UfoCrashGames com.UfoCrashGames.FullBlast
=
Chase Mobile JPMorgan Chase com.chase.sig.android
$
=
The Secret Society® G5 Entertainment com.g5e.secretsociety
=
Futsal Football 2 HCGamerLove com.gxbwfw.futsalgame
$
=
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
$
=
Crazy Kitchen Zindagi Games com.zindagigames.test
=
A Million Free Music JorApps a.million.free.music
$
=
Terra Battle MISTWALKER CORPORATION com.mistwalkercorp.guardians
=
GO SMS PRO SILENT THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.silent
$
=
Heroes of Camelot Kabam com.kabam.newcnhoc
=
Cooking Games appsflashgames com.wJuegosdecocinafacil
$
=
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
=
FIFA 15 Ultimate Team EA Mobile com.ea.game.fifa15_row
$
=
BMX Extreme gameone com.gameone.bmxextreme
$
=
Golf Star™ Com2uS USA com.com2us.golfstarworldtour.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
$
=
Slot Machines by IGG IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.slotsdeluxe
=
Pug Rapids Bite Size Games Limited com.bitesizedgames.pugrapids.googleplay
$
=
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
=
Spider-Man Unlimited Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftSIHM
$
=
Flipagram Flipagram, inc. com.cheerfulinc.flipagram
$
=
Plague Inc. Miniclip.com com.miniclip.plagueinc
=
Circle Ketchapp com.ketchapp.circle
$
=
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
$
=
Slots Vacation - FREE Slots Scopely com.scopely.slotsvacation
=
Basketball Tournament Fat Bat Studio com.fatbatstudio.basketball3d
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
$
=
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
$
=
Slap!! Slap! KonaMobile com.konamobile.slapslap
$
=
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
$
=
CSR Classics NaturalMotionGames Ltd com.naturalmotion.csrclassics
=
Melon Head Addicting Mobile Games com.addictinggames.melongames
$
=
Bingo Fever - World Trip TOPFUN com.kakapo.worldbingo
$
=
Kitchen Scramble Disney air.com.kitchenscramble.goo
=
Z Glass GO Keyboard Free Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.glassgokeyboard.getjar

加载所有项

加载中…

噢!出错了!
点击重试




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino