升级到Intelligence高级账户。

了解详情

Google Play热门 App 排行榜

美国 - 所有类别

8:00am UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
免费排行
付费排行
畅销排行
最新免费
最新付费
=
Facebook Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
Spider-Man Unlimited Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftSIHM
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
$
=
Pandora® internet radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
$
=
Wipeout 2 Activision Publishing, Inc. com.activision.wipeout2
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
=
Solitaire TaoGames Limited com.spacegame.solitaire
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
=
Snapchat Snapchat, Inc. com.snapchat.android
$
=
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
=
Hidden Object - Candy World Hidden Object World air.com.differencegames.hocandycrunchfree
$
=
Spider-Man Unlimited Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftSIHM
$
=
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
$
=
Madden NFL Mobile EA Mobile com.ea.game.maddenmobile15_row
=
Netflix Netflix, Inc. com.netflix.mediaclient
$
=
Slotomania - FREE Slots Games Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
$
=
Five Nights at Freddy's- DEMO Scott Cawthon com.scottgames.fivenightsatfreddysdemo
$
=
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
$
=
Angry Birds Stella Rovio Mobile Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirdsstella
$
=
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
$
=
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
=
Photo Collage Maker Zentertain com.zentertain.photocollage2
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Pandora® internet radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
$
=
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
=
Hangouts Dialer Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.hangoutsdialer
$
=
Kik Kik Interactive kik.android
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
=
Comedy Central Comedy Central com.vmn.android.comedycentral
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD Glu com.glu.stardomkim
=
Kiwi Calendar Papaya Mobile Inc. com.papayamobile.kiwi
$
=
Tango Messenger, Video & Calls Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
=
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
Summoners War: Sky Arena Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
=
Zombie Roadkill 3D Italy Games com.wordsmobile.zombieroadkill
$
=
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
=
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
=
LEGO® Star Wars™ Yoda II The LEGO Group com.lego.starwars.thenewyodachronicles
=
eBay eBay Mobile com.ebay.mobile
$
=
Racing Rivals Cie Games com.ciegames.RacingRivals
$
=
$
=
Jackpot Party Casino - Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.jackpotparty
$
=
Star Wars: Commander Lucasfilm Ltd. com.lucasarts.starts_goo
$
=
Wipeout 2 Activision Publishing, Inc. com.activision.wipeout2
$
=
The Hobbit: Kingdoms Kabam com.kabam.fortress
$
=
Red Bull Air Race The Game Red Bull com.redbull.airrace
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
=
Rope'n'Fly 4 Djinnworks e.U. com.djinnworks.RNF4
=
Walmart Walmart com.walmart.android
$
=
Brave Frontier gumi Inc. sg.gumi.bravefrontier
$
=
Crazy Hair Salon-Girl Makeover TabTale com.tabtale.crazyhair
=
Solitaire TaoGames Limited com.spacegame.solitaire
$
=
BINGO Blitz - FREE Bingo+Slots Buffalo Studios, LLC air.com.buffalo_studios.newflashbingo
=
Shooting Expert 2 LTS Lab net.ltslab.android.games.sed
$
=
Age of Warring Empire Silent Ocean com.stac.empire.main
$
=
$
=
Bio Inc. - Biomedical Plague DryGin Studios air.com.dryginstudios.bioinc
=
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
=
Slots - House of Fun Playtika HOF com.pacificinteractive.HouseOfFun
=
Ice Cream Maker - cooking game 6677g.com com.degoo.android.icecreammaker
=
Jump Jump Ninja Fairchild Game. com.ninjajumprun.android
$
=
Family Guy The Quest for Stuff TinyCo com.tinyco.familyguy
=
Google News & Weather Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.genie.geniewidget
=
iHeartRadio – Internet Radio Clear Channel Broadcasting, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
=
Slots - myVEGAS Slot Machines PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
=
Minion Racer Tuni DeV com.amin.minionracer
=
Bee Bubble Shooter ELT Game Studio com.xbubble.bubbleisland2
$
=
Knights & Dragons GREE, INC com.iugome.lilknights
$
=
Street Skater 3D Soccer Football World Cup Games com.mastercomlimited.streetskater
$
=
Racing Rivals Cie Games com.ciegames.RacingRivals
$
=
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
$
=
All Star Quarterback Full Fat com.fullfat.android.allstarqb
$
=
DEER HUNTER 2014 Glu com.glu.deerhunt2
$
=
MARVEL War of Heroes Mobage com.mobage.ww.a956.MARVEL_Card_Battle_Heroes_Android
$
=
Ice Crush Ezjoy com.ezjoynetwork.icecrush
$
=
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
$
=
Fashion Story: Neon 90's TeamLava Games com.teamlava.fashionstory39
$
=
$
=
Run Forrest Run GeneraMobile com.generamobile.runforrestrun
=
$
=
Dragons of Atlantis: Heirs Kabam com.kabam.doamobile
$
=
Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Ten Square Games air.com.tensquaregames.letsfish
=
Don't Tap The White Tile HU WEN ZENG com.umonistudio.tile
$
=
Age of Warring Empire Silent Ocean com.stac.empire.main
=
Simulator: Speed Car Racing Void MK com.mk.speedcar.racer
=
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
$
=
$
=
Wrist Surgery Doctor TipyTapy Games com.tipytapy.wrist.surgery
=
Emoji Keyboard-color,emoticons Emoji Life com.qisiemoji.inputmethod
$
=
GSN Casino FREE Slots & Bingo GSN.com com.gsn.android.casino
=
Remote Control TV PRO KaBanKa com.kabanka.remote.control.tv
$
=
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
=
Extreme Landings RORTOS it.rortos.extremelandings
$
=
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
$
=
Monster Legends socialpoint es.socialpoint.MonsterLegends
$
=
ICE ice cold muffin com.queader.ice
=
Hidden Object - Candy World Hidden Object World air.com.differencegames.hocandycrunchfree
$
=
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
=
Morning Madness - Paper Girl TabTale com.tabtale.papergirl
$
=
Adobe Reader Adobe com.adobe.reader
$
=
$
=
Million Asteroids SummerTimeStudio Co.,ltd com.summer.time.studio.MillionAsteroid
$
=
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
$
=
The Sims™ FreePlay Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na
=
$
=
Yummy Mania™ Puzzle Games Inc com.spacegame.dessert
$
=
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
=
True or False morikavargu com.truefalse.TrueOrFalse
$
=
Assassin's Creed Pirates Ubisoft Entertainment com.ubisoft.assassin.pirates
$
=
Township Playrix Games com.playrix.township
=
=
Google Earth Google Inc. com.google.earth
$
=
Madden NFL Mobile EA Mobile com.ea.game.maddenmobile15_row
=
Don't Tap The White Tiles 4 zhou shengyu com.hfgame.whitetiles4
$
=
Madden NFL Mobile EA Mobile com.ea.game.maddenmobile15_row
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
=
Mechanic Mike 3 - Tractor City TabTale com.tabtale.mechanic3
$
=
Slots - Big Win Casino FiveStar Games com.fivestargames.slots
$
=
DoubleU Casino - FREE Slots DoubleUCasino com.doubleugames.DoubleUCasino
=
Pocket Craft Space Edition Aspired Apps com.aspiredgames.pocketcraftSE
$
=
NFL Mobile NFL Enterprises LLC com.gotv.nflgamecenter.us.lite
$
=
Caesars Slots Playtika com.playtika.caesarscasino
$
=
Amazing Thief Ketchapp com.ketchapp.amazingthief
$
=
Bubble Blaze Outplay Entertainment Ltd com.outplayentertainment.bubbleblaze
$
=
Modern War by GREE GREE, INC jp.gree.modernwar
=
=
DU Speed Booster (Cleaner) DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
=
Dragonplay Slots - Free Casino Dragonplay com.dragonplay.slotcity
=
Conversor Monedas Diamondapps monedas.conversor.mario
$
=
Empire:Rome Rising Mountain Lion com.feelingtouch.dipan.slggameglobal
$
=
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
=
Interstellar Paramount Digital Entertainment com.paramount.interstellar
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
=
Monster Busters PurpleKiwii com.purplekiwii.mb
$
=
Restaurant Story: Summer Fun TeamLava Games com.teamlava.restaurantstory38
=
Clean Master Phone Boost Cheetah Mobile com.cleanmaster.mguard
$
=
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
$
=
Photo Grid-Collage Maker RoidApp com.roidapp.photogrid
$
=
DEER HUNTER 2014 Glu com.glu.deerhunt2
$
=
$
=
Slots - House of Fun Playtika HOF com.pacificinteractive.HouseOfFun
$
=
=
Blood Donor American Red Cross com.cube.arc.blood
=
Wish - Shopping Made Fun Wish Inc. com.contextlogic.wish
$
=
Crime City (Action RPG) GREE, INC com.funzio.crimecity
$
=
Sniper Shooting Strike 3D CobraMobileGaming com.CobraMobileGaming.SniperShootingStrike
$
=
Criminal Legacy GREE, INC com.iugome.dawn
$
=
Dark Summoner Ateam Inc. com.darksummoner
=
Gestures Game HU WEN ZENG com.umonistudio.ugestures
=
Amazon Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.mShop.android
$
=
Bejeweled Blitz Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.BejeweledBlitz_na
$
=
BlackJack volukarte com.gpworks.blackjack
$
=
Voice changer with effects Sergio Viudes com.baviux.voicechanger
$
=
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
=
Blackjack Solitaire Silverstreams com.zirokis.gogoblackjack
$
=
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
=
Papa Pear Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.papapearsaga
=
Moy 3 - Virtual Pet Game Frojo Apps com.frojo.moy3.android
$
=
Monster Warlord GAMEVIL Inc. com.gamevil.monster.global
$
=
Rage of Bahamut Mobage com.mobage.ww.a692.Bahamut_Android
=
Backyard Parking 3D Waldschrat Studios com.WaldschratStudios.BackyardParking3D
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
=
War of Nations GREE, INC jp.gree.warofnationsbeta
$
=
STUNTMAN 3D Timuz com.timuzsolutions.stuntman3d
$
=
$
=
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
=
TimberBrother Hippo Alinjsa com.timberbrother.TimberBrotherHippo
=
Vine Vine Labs, Inc. co.vine.android
$
=
Fantasica Mobage com.mobage.ww.a793.fanta_test_Android
=
GO SMS PRO PURPLE CHARM THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.purplecharm
$
=
Bingo Fever - World Trip TOPFUN com.kakapo.worldbingo
$
=
WWE SuperCard 2K Games, Inc. com.catdaddy.cat22
$
=
Pet Beauty Salon Libii com.libiitech.petbeautysalon
=
Destiny Bungie, Inc. com.bungieinc.bungiemobile
$
=
Heroes of Camelot Kabam com.kabam.newcnhoc
$
=
Slots - myVEGAS Slot Machines PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
$
=
Frozen Free Fall Disney com.disney.frozensaga_goo
=
Twisty Jumper Alfa Studio com.alfa.twisty.jumper
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
=
Kingdoms of Camelot: Battle Kabam com.kabam.kocmobile
=
$
=
Slots Fever - Free Slots Kakapo com.kakapo.freeslots
$
=
Slots - Pharaoh's Way Cervo Media com.cervomedia.spw
=
Unlimited Subway Coins + Keys Rooster Media com.liu.subwaysurfercheat
$
=
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
$
=
Fruit Ninja Free Halfbrick Studios com.halfbrick.fruitninjafree
$
=
Pyramid Solitaire Saga King com.king.pyramidsolitairesaga
=
Galaxy Flight Trooper ohorodnikvik com.monkeyzen.spacedefender
$
=
Five Nights at Freddy's- DEMO Scott Cawthon com.scottgames.fivenightsatfreddysdemo
$
=
Spider-Man Unlimited Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftSIHM
=
HD Camera for Android Ting Studio photo.android.hd.camera
$
=
$
=
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
=
Zombie Love karolinkama com.zombielovehate.ZombieLoveAndHate
$
=
Prize Claw Game Circus LLC com.gamecircus.PrizeClaw
$
=
Covet Fashion - Shopping Game Crowdstar Inc com.crowdstar.covetfashion
=
Pocket Craft Medieval Edition Aspired Apps com.aspiredgames.pocketcraftME
=
Make Them Fall Ketchapp! com.ketchapp.makethemfall
=
Weather OnlineWolves com.onlinewolves.weather
$
=
Angry Birds Stella Rovio Mobile Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirdsstella
$
=
Real Racing 3 Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.r3_na
$
=
Pako King: DreamWorks Ludia Inc. air.com.ludia.pakokingfree
$
=
=
Escape the Prison Room lcmobileapp79 com.lcmobileapp.escapetheprisonroom
$
=
Live Holdem Poker Pro Dragonplay com.dragonplay.liveholdempro
=
Hidden Object - Summer's End Hidden Object World air.com.differencegames.hosummersendfree
=
Bible LifeChurch.tv com.sirma.mobile.bible.android
$
=
CSR Racing NaturalMotionGames Ltd com.naturalmotion.csrracing
=
$
=
Steel Avengers: Scorched Earth gameholic com.gameholic.ggplay.tkfy
$
=
Spartan Wars: Empire of Honor tap4fun com.tap4fun.spartanwar
$
=
Gem Mania™ TaoGames Limited com.spacegame.diamond
$
=
PicsArt - Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
=
Slots - Big Win Casino FiveStar Games com.fivestargames.slots
=
$
=
The Sims™ FreePlay Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na
$
=
Megapolis Social Quantum Ltd com.socialquantum.acityint
=
Car Transport Parking Extended VascoGames com.vg.CarTransporterExtended
=
Chase Mobile JPMorgan Chase com.chase.sig.android
$
=
Galaxy Legend tap4fun com.tap4fun.galaxyempire2_android
$
=
WICKED: The Game 505 Games Srl air.com.and.games505.wicked
=
Solitaire MobilityWare com.mobilityware.solitaire
$
=
Gold Fish Casino Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.goldfish
$
=
Tiny Tower Vegas NimbleBit LLC com.nimblebit.vegas
=
Photo Collage Maker Zentertain com.zentertain.photocollage2
$
=
$
=
Bingo - Secret Cities Bingo Play Studios air.com.socialcasino.bingosecretworld
=
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
$
=
King's Empire tap4fun com.tap4fun.kings_empire
$
=
$
=
Texas Holdem - Live Poker PokerRoom Games com.prgames.texasholdem.livepoker
$
=
CSI: Hidden Crimes Ubisoft Entertainment air.com.ubisoft.csi.HiddenCrimes
$
=
Crazy Shark 3D Sim Tapinator com.tapinator.crazy.sharksimulator3d
$
=
Flutter Mobage com.mobage.ww.a1675.FlutterMobile_Android
$
=
Blood Brothers (RPG) Mobage com.mobage.ww.a759.Blood_Brothers_Android
=
Neon Blue GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.neonbluegokeyboard.getjar
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
$
=
MONOPOLY Slots Electronic Arts Inc air.com.ea.game.monopolyslots_na
$
=
NFL RUSH GameDay Heroes Knowledge Adventure, Inc. com.KnowledgeAdventure.NFLHuddle
=
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
$
=
Solitaire TriPeaks by GSN GSN.com com.gsn.android.tripeaks
=
Boxing Rivals 3D BetterMore com.better.racing.boxing
$
=
Slot Machines by IGG IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.slotsdeluxe
=
Crazy Emoji GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.emoji.crazyemoji
$
=
Charm King PlayQ Inc net.playq.charmking
=
Egypt Princess Salon TNN Game com.lezhi.EgyptPrincessSpaSalon
$
=
TuneIn Radio TuneIn Inc tunein.player
$
=
Heroes of Dragon Age Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.game.dragonage_na
=
Candy Dash mozgame com.mozgame.candydash
$
=
Legend of Empire - Daybreak Fingerdance com.fingerdance.empire
$
=
The Secret Society® G5 Entertainment com.g5e.secretsociety
$
=
Bakery Story: Honey TeamLava Games com.teamlava.bakerystory39
$
=
Flipagram Flipagram, inc. com.cheerfulinc.flipagram
$
=
Kitchen Scramble Disney air.com.kitchenscramble.goo
$
=
Slots™ Fairytale Casino Pokies ADDA Entertainment com.ADDAentertainment.SlotsFairytale
=
FaceQ miantanteam com.miantan.myoface
$
=
CSR Classics NaturalMotionGames Ltd com.naturalmotion.csrclassics
$
=
Castle Fantasia GAMEVIL com.gamevil.castlefantasia2.android.google.global.normal
$
=
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
=
Empire:Rome Rising Mountain Lion com.feelingtouch.dipan.slggameglobal
=
DRAGONRUNNER Z Super Level com.app.supp.dragonrunzeng
=
WatchESPN ESPN Inc air.WatchESPN
$
=
Ace Fishing: Wild Catch Com2uS USA com.com2us.acefishing.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
=
Pink Cheetah GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.pinkcheetahgokeyboard.getjar
=
WeatherBug Earth Networks com.aws.android
$
=
War of Legions Ateam Inc. jp.co.a_tm.wol.en
=
$
=
Angry Birds Rovio Mobile Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirds
$
=
Brave Trials IGG.COM com.igg.bravetrials
$
=
Legend of Master Online GAMEVIL com.gamevil.lomonline.global

加载所有项

加载中…

噢!出错了!
点击重试




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino