Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

India - Overall

11:00pm UTC+5
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
=
OLX Local Classifieds OLX BV com.olx.southasia
=
OLX Local Classifieds OLX BV com.olx.southasia
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
▲1
Amazon Shop Amazon Mobile LLC in.amazon.mShop.android.shopping
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
$
▼1
Modern Sniper Candy Mobile com.xs.armysniper
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
=
Caller Name Announcer unidroid com.unidroid.caller.name.announcer
$
=
Teen Patti Gold Moonfrog com.teenpatti.hd.gold
=
=
MX Player J2 Interactive com.mxtech.videoplayer.ad
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
=
Xray Scanner Funny (Prank) Hyperfame px.app.funny_2_x_rays
=
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
▲1
Looney Tunes Dash! Zynga com.zynga.looney
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
▲3
Kalnirnay 2015 Kalnirnay com.awt.kalnirnay
▼1
Flipkart Flipkart com.flipkart.android
$
▲1
$
▼2
My Talking Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree
$
▼1
Clash of Kings Elex Inc com.hcg.cok.gp
=
Track Caller Location Offline BradleyJStat com.virtualproz.mobiletracker
$
▼1
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▲2
Indian Rummy Octro, Inc. com.octro.rummy
$
▲3
Death Race:Crash Burn WEDO1.COM LTD com.wedo1.DeathRace
$
=
Junglee Teen Patti 3D Junglee Games com.jungleegames.teenpatti
$
▼3
Call of Duty®: Heroes Activision Publishing, Inc. com.activision.callofduty.heroes
=
Snapdeal Snapdeal.com com.snapdeal.main
$
▲2
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
▲2
Police Car Driver 3D nullapp com.nullapp.racer.police
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
=
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
▲2
2015 New Year Fireworks TRI CORE bestfreelivewallpapers.new_year_2015_fireworks
$
▲1
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▼4
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
▲9
Mmm Fingers Noodlecake Studios Inc com.noodlecake.mmmfingers
$
=
GUNSHIP BATTLE : Helicopter 3D JOYCITY Corp. com.theonegames.gunshipbattle
▲7
Colorful Christmas Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.ColorfulChristmas
▲1
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
▲1
Photo Clock Live Wallpaper WikiApps s.hd_live_wallpaper.photo_clock_live_wallpaper
▼1
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
▲1
FIFA 15 Ultimate Team ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.fifa15_row
$
▲2
ZERO Launcher Zero Team com.zeroteam.zerolauncher
$
▼1
Real Racing 3 ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.r3_row
$
▲1
Apple Shooter 3D iGames Entertainment com.igames.appleshooter
▼1
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
▲1
Car Traffic Race LabException com.labexception.cartrafficrace
▼1
imo free video calls and chat imo.im com.imo.android.imoim
$
▲1
Shadow Fight 2 NEKKI com.nekki.shadowfight
▲4
Police suit App Basic com.appbasic.policephotosuit
▲2
SHAREit Lenovo Corp com.lenovo.anyshare.gps
$
▼1
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▲8
PK - The Game Indiagames Ltd. com.indiagames.pkthegame_goo
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
=
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
$
▲3
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▼2
Marvel Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
=
mCent mCent com.mcent.app
$
▲2
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
$
▲2
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
▲1
Natural Photo Frames HD Kingloft com.Kingloft.NaturalPhotoFrames
$
▼1
Marvel Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
$
▲3
$
▲6
Brothers in Arms® 3 Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftA3HM
$
=
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
▲1
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
▼1
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
$
▲7
Spartan Wars: Empire of Honor tap4fun com.tap4fun.spartanwar
▲16
Amazon Shop Amazon Mobile LLC in.amazon.mShop.android.shopping
▲1
Alfie Run CosmaSicilianibb6 com.alfie.world.run.adventure
$
▼3
Heroes of Camelot Kabam com.kabam.newcnhoc
$
▲4
▼2
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
▼2
$
▲4
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
$
▲1
UnHack Lucideus com.lucideustech.unhack
▼2
$
▼1
▲2
Speed Night Highway MOTO SpeedCity com.jmtcn.speednight
▲4
Biking Downhill Sport simonappsltd biking.downhill.sport.bike.games.free
▼2
$
▼5
Asphalt 8: Airborne Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftA8HM
▲2
Christmas-S Theme -- happiness morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.ChristmasS
$
▼2
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
$
▲3
Hollywood U: Rising Stars Pixelberry Studios com.pixelberrystudios.hwuandroid
$
▼1
Modern Sniper Candy Mobile com.xs.armysniper
▼1
(FREE) Color Box 2 In 1 Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.bigtheme.colorbox
$
=
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
▼1
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
$
▲3
Real Driving 3D Ovidiu Pop com.ovilex.realdriving3d
▼2
$
▲5
Pirate Kings Jelly Button Games com.jellybtn.cashkingmobile
▲1
Funny Jokes & Sms 2.0 Fortune Apps Dev apps.fortuneappsdev.jokesandsms2
$
=
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
▲10
Photo Animated live wallpaper WikiApps s.hd_live_wallpaper.photo_animated_hd_live_wallpaper_2015
$
▼2
Guvera Music Guvera com.guvera.android
$
=
Boyaa Texas Poker Boyaa com.boyaa.fben
$
▲1
Dumb Ways to Die 2: The Games Metro Trains air.au.com.metro.DumbWaysToDie2
$
▲9
Shahi India Poker Playshoo Limited com.playshoo.texaspoker.indiaen
▲54
AppLock Theme - Christmas Cheetah Mobile (AntiVirus & AppLock) com.cleanmaster.security.applock.christmas
▼3
Telegram Telegram Messenger LLP org.telegram.messenger
$
=
Megapolis Social Quantum Ltd com.socialquantum.acityint
▲2
Endless Run Magic Stone Selosoft Games com.endlessrun.freegame
$
▼2
Oxford Dictionary of English T Mobile Systems com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.oxford.dictionaryofenglish
$
▼5
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
=
Body Temperature Finger Prank cai shuling com.perfect.tempareture
$
▼2
$
=
DEER HUNTER 2014 Glu com.glu.deerhunt2
▲19
UC Browser HD UC Apps,.Ltd pdh.uc.browser
$
▼4
▲3
Snake Cindy APP Studio com.buledream.tcs
$
=
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
$
▲2
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
▼2
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
▲6
New Year 2015 SMS Hindi PRACHI INFOTECH com.easy.new_year_hindi
▲7
eBay eBay Mobile com.ebay.mobile
$
▲23
WWE SuperCard 2K Games, Inc. com.catdaddy.cat22
▲24
Mobile Caller Location Tracker Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.callerlocation
▼1
Automatic Call Recorder Appliqato com.appstar.callrecorder
$
▲11
Galaxy Legend tap4fun com.tap4fun.galaxyempire2_android
▼5
FreeCharge - Mobile Recharge FreeCharge com.freecharge.android
$
▼2
Little Empire Camel Games com.camelgames.fantasyland
▼3
Super Recharge Mau Apps com.mauapps.superrecharge
▲1
$
▼2
Shahi India Poker HD Playshoo Limited com.playshoo.texaspoker.indiaen.hd
$
▲8
Strawberry Sweet Shop Budge Studios com.budgestudios.StrawberryShortcakeSweetShop
$
▲3
MMX Racing Hutch Games com.hutchgames.mud
▼2
Custom Caller Screen DADANAREDDY com.dadana.caller
$
▼2
$
▲12
CSR Racing NaturalMotionGames Ltd com.naturalmotion.csrracing
$
▲3
City Racing 3D 3DGames com.racergame.cityracing3d
=
MP3 Cutter and Ringtone Maker♫ AtomicApps com.atomic.apps.ringtone.cutter
$
▼7
Empire:Rome Rising Mountain Lion com.feelingtouch.dipan.slggameglobal
▲21
MOTO LOKO HD foose games com.foosegames.motolokohd
$
▼2
Adobe Reader Adobe com.adobe.reader
$
▲8
$
▲23
Monster Trucks Unleashed Dumadu Games com.dumadugames.monstertrucks
$
▲2
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
▼3
$
▲15
Ice Age Adventures Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftIVHM
▲4
Play to Win Balance BA APPS com.bapps.PlayAndWinBalance
$
▲1
Tabla Rodrigo Kolb Apps br.com.rodrigokolb.tabla
$
▲45
Race the Traffic Moto Play365 com.mastercomlimited.racethetrafficmoto
▲2
Caller Name Announcer unidroid com.unidroid.caller.name.announcer
$
▼1
CONTRACT KILLER: SNIPER Glu com.glu.contractkiller3
▼13
MOB HD Player MOB HD VIDEO PLAYER com.mobvideoplayer.ultimate
$
▲14
King's Empire tap4fun com.tap4fun.kings_empire
▲16
Cricket World Cup Game Cute Orange Dev com.cuteorangedev.cricketgame.free
$
▲2
▲6
DJ MIXER mooham7 com.djmixer.djmixer
$
▲5
Dr. Driving SUD Inc. com.ansangha.drdriving
$
▼6
$
▼21
MMX Racing Hutch Games com.hutchgames.mud
=
$
▲26
$
▼9
Run Horse Run iGames Entertainment com.igames.runhorserun
$
▼1
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
$
▲5
Train Maze 3D iGames Entertainment com.igames.trainmaze
▲2
=
Love Couple Photo LWP Dexati com.km.lovecouplelwp
▼1
VLC for Android beta Videolabs org.videolan.vlc.betav7neon
▼5
Ceramics Theme - ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Ceramics
▼3
$
▲8
=
Shout Fire Screen Prank White Hills Apps com.whitehillsapps.shout.fire.screen.prank
=
Photo Editor Pro Zentertain com.zentertain.photoeditor
$
▲8
DragonVale Backflip Studios, Inc. com.backflipstudios.android.dragonvale
▼12
Mobile Tracker Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.mobiletracker
$
▲1
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
▼5
Photos In Flowers Dexati com.km.flower.photos
▲6
$
▲49
Modern Sniper Candy Mobile com.xs.armysniper
$
▼13
I Hate Fish Fingersoft com.fingersoft.ihatefish
$
▲3
$
▲1
Amazing Ninja Ketchapp com.ketchapp.ninja
$
▼1
▼13
Photo on a Coffee Cup Dexati com.km.photooncoffeecup
▲5
Ola cabs - Book taxi in India olacabs com.olacabs.customer
$
▲42
Jungle Heat - Christmas Rush MY.COM ru.mail.games.android.JungleHeat
▼3
Blur Image Background ANDROID PIXELS com.outthinking.imageblur
$
=
Bike Racing 3D Words Mobile com.wordmobiles.bikeRacing
$
▼11
Street Skater 3D: 2 Play365 com.mastercomlimited.streetskater2
▼2
IRCTC Connect IRCTC Official com.irctc.main
$
▲3
Zombie Roadkill 3D Italy Games com.wordsmobile.zombieroadkill
▼2
MAPS.ME –Offline Map & Routing MY.COM com.mapswithme.maps.pro
▼4
Photo Background Changer/Erase Dholariya Golable smart.vs.photo.background.changer
$
▼4
Angry Birds Friends Rovio Mobile Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirdsfriends
▲7
Monkey Kart LevonGaonadf56 com.monkey.kart.race.adventure.game
$
▲21
Crime City (Action RPG) GREE, INC com.funzio.crimecity
▼9
FingerPrint Prank ScreenLock Freezap com.fingerprint.screenlock.freezap
▲1
Photo Frames: Hoarding Studioapps frames.techtouch.hordingframe
$
▲3
$
▲22
$
▲16
Xray Scanner Funny (Prank) Hyperfame px.app.funny_2_x_rays
$
▲15
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
▲26
=
Real City Car Driver 3D Scn Studios com.ScnStudios.RealCityCarDriver3D
$
▲29
Township Playrix Games com.playrix.township
▼1
New Year Photo Frames App Basic com.appbasic.newyearphotoframes
▲3
Free Mobile Recharge Pocket Money com.pokkt.app.pocketmoney
$
▲20
Family Farm Seaside FunPlus com.funplus.familyfarm
▲27
▲16
Lazy Swipe woody com.lazyswipe
$
▼3
▼4
=
SuperBeam | WiFi Direct Share LiveQoS com.majedev.superbeam
$
▲9
UnHack Lucideus com.lucideustech.unhack
$
(new)
Punch Boxing 3D CanadaDroid com.yx.boxinghero
▼3
Snakes & Ladders King mobirix com.mobirix.SnakeGame
$
▲1
War of Nations GREE, INC jp.gree.warofnationsbeta
▲8
Stunt Bike Racing 3D Rooster Games com.roostergames.bikeracing3d
$
▼3
Talking Tom Cat 2 Free Outfit7 com.outfit7.talkingtom2free
$
▲1
Slots Vacation - FREE Slots Scopely com.scopely.slotsvacation
▲5
Starplus Channel Johors com.garastar.starpluschannel
$
=
Temple Run Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun
$
▼28
Top Eleven Be a Soccer Manager Nordeus eu.nordeus.topeleven.android
▼1
Tattoo Your Photos Dexati com.km.tattoo.photo
▼18
▼7
Best Battery Saver Mobile Manager com.bestmobilemanager.BestBatterySaver
$
▲25
Looney Tunes Dash! Zynga com.zynga.looney
$
▼4
Spider-Man Unlimited Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftSIHM
▼1
=
APUS-Xmas Wallpaper,Boost Apus Group com.apusapps.launcher
▼5
Bollywood ka Baap (BKB) Tiny Mogul Games com.bsb.games.bollywoodmod
$
▼5
Spider-Man Unlimited Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftSIHM
$
▲114
GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftRAHM
▼2
Call Recorder Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.callrecorder
▼3
WhatsApp Wallpaper WhatsApp Inc. com.whatsapp.wallpaper
$
▼30
Throne Rush NEXTERS LIMITED com.progrestar.bft
▼9
Touch Background Eraser Dexati com.km.photoerase.touch
$
▼1
Cars: Fast as Lightning Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftCAHM
▼3
Pinky Heart Theme - ZERO morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.PinkyHeart
▼6
Train Games Booma Apps com.boomaapps.TrainGames
$
▼26
Call of Duty®: Heroes Activision Publishing, Inc. com.activision.callofduty.heroes
▲8
Roller Coaster Games Koungsing Studio com.gamzpromaker.RollerCoasterGames
▼4
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
$
▼26
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
▲2
Blood Pressure by Finger Prank cai shuling com.perfect.bloodpressure
$
▲1
FRONTLINE COMMANDO 2 Glu com.glu.flc2
▼14
3D Photo Gallery & HD Gallery MiniAndroid picture.view.photo.gallery
$
▼4
GUNSHIP BATTLE : Helicopter 3D JOYCITY Corp. com.theonegames.gunshipbattle
$
▼5
▼10
Cute City Theme -ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.CuteCity

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino