Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

India - Overall

8:00am UTC+5
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
▲1
Stick Cricket 2 Stick Sports Ltd com.sticksports.stickcricket2
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
▲1
Fake Call GirlFriend Girls Sergio Ruben com.fake.call.girlfriend.prank
=
Flipkart Flipkart com.flipkart.android
$
=
▲1
Automatic Wallpaper Changer Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.autochangelivewallpaper
$
=
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
▲1
Police Car Chase 3D nullapp com.nullapp.racer.policecarchase3d
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex com.hcg.cok.gp
$
▲2
Frenzy Candy Blast Pop Game com.aloneremainsucceed.civilize
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
▼1
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Teen Patti Gold Moonfrog com.teenpatti.hd.gold
▲2
Crack Screen Prank Broken Screens com.trybreadhang.BrokenPhone
▲2
mCent mCent com.mcent.app
$
=
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
$
▲2
Plumber Mole TerranDroid com.zlc.plumberMole
▼1
imo free video calls and chat imo.im com.imo.android.imoim
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
▼1
Tap Bubble Simulator Bubble_Games com.clearextremebathe.excuse
$
▼1
$
=
Pirate Kings Jelly Button Games com.jellybtn.cashkingmobile
▲4
Electric Screen Prank Tap Tap Funny com.recentpreventsharp.ElectricPPK
▲1
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
=
Cinderella Free Fall Disney com.disney.cinderellafreefall_goo
▼1
$
▲1
=
Girl Voice Changer JZZ Studio com.jzz.studio.girl.voice.changer
=
MX Player J2 Interactive com.mxtech.videoplayer.ad
$
▼1
Marvel Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
▲2
Lock Your App App Lock com.taxpowderliberty.pity
$
=
Indian Rummy Octro, Inc. com.octro.rummy
$
▲2
Jelly Jump Ketchapp com.ketchapp.jellyjump
=
SHAREit Lenovo Corp com.lenovo.anyshare.gps
$
=
▲6
Bubble Bubble Bomb Crack Bubble com.aheadnightrust.ladder
$
▲1
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
▲1
Touch Colors App Basic com.appbasic.touchcolors
▲1
OLX Local Classifieds OLX BV com.olx.southasia
▲2
Surgery Simulator 6677g.com com.tp.android.surgerysim
▼2
Lazy Swipe woody com.lazyswipe
$
=
Junglee Teen Patti 3D Junglee Games com.jungleegames.teenpatti
$
▼5
Zombie Highway 2 Auxbrain Inc com.auxbrain.zh2
$
▲2
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
▲10
Activate Whats app voice calls AppsToYou com.appstoyou.whatscall
▲2
$
▼1
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
▲2
Waterfalls Frames for Photos Dexati com.km.waterfallframes
$
▼1
$
▼1
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
=
Spartan Wars: Empire of Honor tap4fun com.tap4fun.spartanwar
▲4
Free Wifi Password 2015 Daan Aalders Apps spike.free.wifi.password.keygen
=
Amazon India Shopping Amazon Mobile LLC in.amazon.mShop.android.shopping
$
=
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
$
▼5
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▲1
GUNSHIP BATTLE : Helicopter 3D JOYCITY Corp. com.theonegames.gunshipbattle
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
▲2
Galaxy Legend tap4fun com.tap4fun.galaxyempire2_android
$
▼1
Lovely Fox Bubble Lovely Fox Bubble com.spiteinsectpunish.flower
$
▼2
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
▼1
Auto Driver Dexati com.dexati.autowala
$
▼1
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
=
Transparent Screen: Spy Camera Mobitap Studio com.trendingapps.games.transparent.screen
$
=
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
▲5
Crime City (Action RPG) GREE, INC com.funzio.crimecity
▲5
CashBoss - Free Recharge App CouponDunia in.coupondunia.cashboss
$
=
AppLock Theme for AppLock com.domobile.applock
▲2
Police Moto Game Motomoto Game com.police.moto.game.free
$
▼1
Real Racing 3 ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.r3_row
▼2
▼1
Ola cabs - Book taxi in India olacabs com.olacabs.customer
$
▼1
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
▼1
Live Wallpaper Store U+ Live Wallpaper Store Team com.boneproductionfreedom.luckwhere.substance
$
▼1
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
$
=
Westbound: Gold Rush Kiwi, Inc. com.kiwi.goldrush
$
=
$
▼1
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
▲1
Hara Hara Mahadevaki Swamiji K24Crazy com.k24.haraharamahadevaki
$
▲3
▲1
Happy farm pets ThunderninjaStudio com.skypumpafternoongx.sxlife
▲1
$
▼1
Shadow Fight 2 NEKKI com.nekki.shadowfight
▲2
Hola Notification-Sweet Helper Hola Team com.hola.launcher.plugin.notification
▼1
$
▼1
Texas HoldEm Poker Deluxe IGG.COM com.igg.pokerdeluxe
▲11
$
▲3
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▼1
▲1
Nature Frames for Photos Dexati com.km.natureframes
▼1
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
▲13
$
▲2
CONTRACT KILLER: SNIPER Glu com.glu.contractkiller3
$
=
City Bike Race Stunts 3D Tapinator com.tapinator.bikerracing.stunt
▼1
FreeCharge - Mobile Recharge FreeCharge com.freecharge.android
$
▲3
WWE SuperCard 2K Games, Inc. com.catdaddy.cat22
$
▼2
Asphalt 8: Airborne Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftA8HM
$
▲7
Modern Combat 5: Blackout Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftM5HM
$
▲6
King's Empire tap4fun com.tap4fun.kings_empire
$
=
▼1
$
▼3
DEER HUNTER 2014 Glu com.glu.deerhunt2
▼2
FriendMapper FriendMapper com.friendmapper
$
▼2
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
=
Talking Tom for Messenger Outfit7 com.outfit7.tomformessengerfree
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Pop Star Burst pop star season2 com.leadasidefur.person
▲2
$
=
Heroes of Camelot Kabam com.kabam.newcnhoc
▼3
Animal Face Photo Dexati com.km.animalfaces
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
$
▲2
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
$
▲31
Zombie Killer – D Edition XCQ United com.xcq.zombieterminator.jodo
$
▲4
▲1
$
▲4
▲5
▼1
Privacy Lock Leomaster com.leo.appmaster
$
▲1
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
▲2
TV Channels India Albax TV tv.albax.india
$
=
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
▼7
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
$
▼5
Golden Manager - Soccer Kerad Games com.keradgames.goldenmanager
=
Automatic Call Recorder Appliqato com.appstar.callrecorder
$
▼2
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
▼2
Baroda mPassbook Bank of Baroda in.co.bankofbaroda.mpassbook
=
Truck Speed Driving 3D gamestarstudio com.gmstdiostrtrck.truckdriving3droadspeddd
$
▲1
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
▲11
Sound Clips for Messenger Facebook com.facebook.soundclips
$
▲1
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
▼1
Night Photo Frames App Basic com.appbasic.nightphotoframes
$
▲1
Rail Rush Miniclip.com com.miniclip.railrush
$
▲5
▲4
Carrom rkdT BD net.ripper
▼2
ladooo - Free Recharge App Airloyal com.airloyal.ladooo
▲11
Fantasy photo frames App Basic com.appbasic.fantasyphotoframes
$
▼2
City Car Stunts 3D Tapinator com.tapinator.city.car.stunts3d
$
▲1
Airport City GIGL com.gameinsight.airport
▼1
Men Sherwani Photo Shoot AppTrends s.hd_live_wallpaper.men_sherwani_photo_shoot
$
▲1
Zynga Poker Classic TX Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepokerclassic
=
In Love Photo Frames Dexati com.km.inlovephotos
$
▲1
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
▲3
Ultimate Teen Patti Play Games24x7 Private Limited com.games24x7.teenpatti.playstore
▲1
▼1
Chaatz Chaatz Limited com.chaatz
$
▲3
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
▲3
Turbo Racer 3D sst com.labexception.turboracer3d
=
Free Mobile Recharge Pocket Money com.pokkt.app.pocketmoney
$
▲8
▲1
=
MP3 Cutter and Ringtone Maker♫ AtomicApps com.atomic.apps.ringtone.cutter
$
▲16
Shahi India Poker Playshoo Limited com.playshoo.texaspoker.indiaen
▲31
Great Mario Run Best Platform Games com.rungames.greatmariorun
▲1
▲10
Grand Street Auto 5 Avlbek Games com.avlbekgames.grandstreetauto5
$
▼1
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
▲1
$
▲2
Crazy Grandpa 3 WEDO1.COM LTD com.wedo1.CrazyGrandpa3
=
$
▼18
Teen Patti Live! Octro, Inc. com.octro.teenpattilive
$
▼8
King of Thieves ZeptoLab com.zeptolab.thieves.google
$
▲1
Adobe Reader Adobe com.adobe.reader
$
▲1
FIFA 15 Ultimate Team ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.fifa15_row
$
▼1
Furious Car Driver 3D Tapinator com.tapinator.furious.car.driver3d
▲1
Pockets By ICICI Bank ICICI Bank Ltd. com.icicibank.pockets
▲2
Glozzle Magma Mobile com.magmamobile.game.Glozzle
$
▲2
Darkness Reborn GAMEVIL com.gamevil.darknessreborn2.android.google.global.normal
▲39
Moto Racer sst com.labexception.motoracer
$
▲1
Dr. Driving SUD Inc. com.ansangha.drdriving
$
▼5
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
▼1
101 Skateboard Racing 3D Foose Games com.foosegames.one01skateboard3d
▼4
bottle shoot game Adcoms com.bottleShootingGames
$
▼9
Call of Duty®: Heroes Activision Publishing, Inc. com.activision.callofduty.heroes
▲43
Skeletons Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14897
$
▼15
BINGO Blitz - FREE Bingo+Slots Playtika Santa Monica air.com.buffalo_studios.newflashbingo
▲8
71000+ Hindi Shayari Dukan techtwodesign com.techtwodesign.hindishayari.shayaricollection
$
▲1
Bus Simulator 2015 Ovidiu Pop com.ovilex.bussimulator2015
$
▲3
Wizard of Oz Slots Free Casino Zynga com.zynga.wizardofoz
$
▼2
Airport Flight Staff Simulator Digital Toys Studio com.dts.airport.vehicle.simulator
$
▲8
Talking Tom Cat 2 Free Outfit7 com.outfit7.talkingtom2free
$
▲1
Top Eleven Be a Soccer Manager Nordeus eu.nordeus.topeleven.android
▲59
$
▼2
World Cup Cricket Champs- 2015 Games2win.com com.games2win.worldcupcricketchamp
$
▼2
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
▼3
Upgrade for Android AmarSuneja Droidxpertz com.amarsuneja.upgradeforandroid
▼1
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
▲37
Multi Camera bkandroid vn.bkandroid.apps.multicamera
$
▼1
Race the Traffic Moto Play365 com.mastercomlimited.racethetrafficmoto
$
▼3
Royal Revolt 2 flaregames com.flaregames.rrtournament
▲100
Update Whats app voice calls VideApps com.videapps.update.whatsapp
▼1
SpeedMoto OoO studio Game.SpeedMoto
$
▼6
▼2
$
▼1
Oxford Dictionary of English T MobiSystems com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.oxford.dictionaryofenglish
▼2
(FREE) Firefly 2 In 1 Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.bigtheme.firefly
▼1
Train Driver - Simulator Polyester Games com.polyestergames.traindriver
$
▲1
▼2
Auto Photo Background Changer MT Softtech com.mtlock.autophotobackgroundchanger
▲2
$
▲23
Legion of Heroes NEXON M Inc. com.nexonm.loh.usios
▼6
$
▲2
Temple Run Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun
$
▲16
ICC ProCricket 2015 Indiagames Ltd. com.indiagames.procricket_androidindia
▼1
Clean GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.cleanxxx
▼2
Car Racing sst com.le.carracing
$
=
My Talking Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree
=
4D Shiva Live Wallpaper Just Hari Naam com.justharinaam.shiv_4d
▲1
Photo Editor Pro Zentertain com.zentertain.photoeditor
=
Google PDF Viewer Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.pdfviewer
▲2
Dual for WhatsApp J Lee com.jacklee.wadual
$
▼12
Crazy Auto Racer Games2win.com com.games2win.drivingreckless
$
▲25
Official F1 ® App Formula One Digital Media Limited com.softpauer.f1timingapp2014.basic
▲65
Easy Wifi to 3G App Wertigo search.contavct.button
$
▲59
Spider-Man Unlimited Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftSIHM
$
▲7
Real Teen Patti Red Monster Games com.rmg.realteenpatti
▼1
Beach Frames for Photos Dexati com.km.beachframes
▼1
StoryCorps StoryCorps, Inc com.bottlerocketapps.storycorps
$
▼1
Real Cricket ™ 14 Nautilus Mobile org.cocos2dx.NautilusCricket2014
$
▼3
Pyramid Solitaire Saga King com.king.pyramidsolitairesaga
=
Caller Name Announcer JZZ Studio com.jzz.studio.caller.name.announcer
$
▼1
$
▲9
▼2
Make Me Old - Free WualaGames com.make.me.old.free
▲10
▼6
Waiting For U Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.WatingForU
▼2
ShopClues ShopClues com.shopclues
$
▼3
▲5
$
▲3
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
▲9
▼4
See In the Night Night Vision Tools com.buttondollarpopular.store
$
▼4
CSR Racing NaturalMotionGames Ltd com.naturalmotion.csrracing
=
Color Your Photos Dexati com.km.photos.holi
▲6
Free Recharge Deals E Fountain com.freerechargedeals.android
$
▲9
Oxford Dictionary of English T MobiSystems com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.oxford.dictionaryofenglish
=
Crazy Bubble Shooter Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.bubbleshooter
▼1
IRCTC Connect IRCTC Official com.irctc.main
$
▼17
Angry Birds Friends Rovio Entertainment Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirdsfriends
▲21
$
▼1
Caller Id Changer CallMan one.caller.id.changer
▲7
Cleaner Whatsapp wokapp clean.whatsapp.messenger
▼1
CouponDunia - Free Coupons CouponDunia in.coupondunia.androidapp
$
▼4
Modern Sniper Candy Mobile com.xs.armysniper
▼1
Ninja go go go zhuang suyan com.quest.ninja.running
▼3
VLC for Android beta Videolabs org.videolan.vlc.betav7neon
$
▼10
Dungeon Hunter 5 Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.Gloft5DHM
▼1
Lock Screen Galaxy S6 Theme WoW Lock Screen com.wow.galaxy.s6.lock.screen
$
▲1
High School Story Pixelberry com.pixelberrystudios.hssandroid
▼1
Invincible Shooting zhuang suyan com.quest.shoot.invincible

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino