Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

India - Overall

8:00am UTC+5
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
=
Vidmate Best-App com.vidmate.video.gp2
=
$
=
$
=
Kill the Deer Hunting Games com.huntinggames.killthedeer
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
=
Aadhaar Card Softelixir Infotech (P) Ltd com.softelixir.aadhaarcard
=
Flipkart Flipkart com.flipkart.android
$
=
Teen Patti Gold Moonfrog com.teenpatti.hd.gold
=
Waterfall Photo Frames App Basic com.appbasic.waterfallphotoframes
=
Amazon Shop Amazon Mobile LLC in.amazon.mShop.android.shopping
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex Inc com.hcg.cok.gp
=
Ola cabs - Book taxi in India olacabs com.olacabs.customer
$
▲1
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
=
Glory Duty:SWAT VS Terriost zhu weijia com.thelordofgames.shooting
=
OLX Local Classifieds OLX BV com.olx.southasia
$
▼1
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
▲4
Moto Racer 3D nullapp com.nullapp.racer.moto3d
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Junglee Teen Patti 3D Junglee Games com.jungleegames.teenpatti
▼1
Auto Photo Background Changer Dexati com.km.autobackgrounderaser
=
SHAREit Lenovo Corp com.lenovo.anyshare.gps
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
▼1
Metal Theme - ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Metal
$
=
=
=
Snapdeal Snapdeal.com com.snapdeal.main
$
▲10
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
▼2
ZERO Locker - Theme,Wallpaper Zero Team com.zeroteam.zerolocker
$
▼1
Indian Rummy Octro, Inc. com.octro.rummy
=
imo free video calls and chat imo.im com.imo.android.imoim
$
▼1
▲1
Pegasus Theme - ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Pegasus
$
▼1
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
$
▼1
PK Bhaag - the game Wild Whites com.Ibnesina.pkBhaag
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
▼1
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
▼1
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
$
=
Puzzle Pets Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftPTHM
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▼1
Heroes of Camelot Kabam com.kabam.newcnhoc
$
▼1
=
Pale GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.pale.zt.free
=
mCent mCent com.mcent.app
▲2
Panda TD Dynamic Inc. com.zhidianshidai.p3
=
$
▼1
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
▲2
Death Racing LomoGame com.jmt.deathracing
$
▼1
Shadow Fight 2 NEKKI com.nekki.shadowfight
$
▲2
Laser Quest Candy Mobile com.riddle.paul
$
=
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
▲2
=
$
▲1
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
▲2
Tic Tac Toe Mobile Apps Pro com.tictactoe.MobileAppsPro
=
Lazy Swipe woody com.lazyswipe
$
▲1
Marvel Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
▼4
Moto Fire Motomex com.motomex.motofire
▲1
$
▲2
Pirate Kings Jelly Button Games com.jellybtn.cashkingmobile
▲1
Transparent Screen Launcher YS Apps com.ysapps.transparentv2
$
▲1
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
▲2
GUNSHIP BATTLE : Helicopter 3D JOYCITY Corp. com.theonegames.gunshipbattle
▲1
Unicorn Dash Baozao APP OC com.baozaoqins.kupaounicorn
$
▲2
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
▲1
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
▲2
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
▼9
Doodle War Dynamic Inc. com.mega.DoodleWarJD
$
▼4
ZERO Launcher-Fast&Boost&Theme Zero Team com.zeroteam.zerolauncher
$
▼6
Real Racing 3 ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.r3_row
▲1
$
▲1
King's Empire tap4fun com.tap4fun.kings_empire
$
▲2
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
$
=
Best Casino Slots diwip ltd com.diwip.vslots
$
▼4
PopStarSuoerVer Proveking com.warrior.pop.star.etk
$
=
Asphalt 8: Airborne Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftA8HM
▼2
Free Talktime FreeMobileTalktime com.freemobiletalktime.android
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▲4
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
=
Animals Jigsaw Puzzles RaceSkills com.IndieBrainPuzzle.JigsawAnimalss
$
▼1
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
▲1
Wifi Password Hacker PRANK Fun Apps For Free com.wifi.password.hacker.simulated
$
▼1
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
▼3
Bubble Shooter Ralph's World Spring Festivals com.minnavinet.bubbleshooterralph_1
$
▼1
▲11
Fake Call - Prank Call Sergio Ruben com.fake.call.simulator
▼1
$
▼1
FIFA 15 Ultimate Team ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.fifa15_row
▼1
Bubble Pudding Proveking com.zhuqueok.zdbp
$
▲1
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
=
CONTRACT KILLER: SNIPER Glu com.glu.contractkiller3
$
▼1
Crossy Road Yodo1 Games com.yodo1.crossyroad
$
▲1
Guvera Music Guvera com.guvera.android
$
=
Spartan Wars: Empire of Honor tap4fun com.tap4fun.spartanwar
▼1
Cricbuzz - In Indian Languages Cricbuzz.com com.cricbuzz.android.vernacular
$
▲2
$
=
Brothers in Arms® 3 Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftA3HM
$
▼1
Drag Racer GT GameVille Studio Inc. com.gameville.dragracer_1
$
=
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
▼1
Autumn photo frames App Basic com.appbasic.autumnphotoframes
▼4
Privacy Lock LEO Network com.leo.appmaster
=
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
▼1
Shahi India Poker HD Playshoo Limited com.playshoo.texaspoker.indiaen.hd
▼1
Gym body photo maker App Basic com.appbasic.gymbodyphotomaker
$
▲1
Galaxy Legend tap4fun com.tap4fun.galaxyempire2_android
=
Automatic Call Recorder Appliqato com.appstar.callrecorder
$
▲1
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
▲12
BABY: The Bollywood Movie Game Vroovy com.vroovy.babythegame
=
Free Recharge App - ladooo Airloyal com.airloyal.ladooo
$
▼2
STARDOM: HOLLYWOOD Glu com.glu.stardomng
▼1
Dj Mixer House Music MediaLook com.medialook.djmusicmixer
=
Free Mobile Recharge Pocket Money com.pokkt.app.pocketmoney
▲1
Love Photos Live Wallpaper TRI CORE bestfreelivewallpapers.love_photos_live_wallpaper
$
▲1
Oxford Dictionary of English T Mobile Systems com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.oxford.dictionaryofenglish
$
▲1
Shahi India Poker Playshoo Limited com.playshoo.texaspoker.indiaen
▲7
Galaxy Fighters:Fighters War Proveking org.cocos2dx.xmplanebd
$
▲13
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
=
Test Cricket Cup 2015 born2win com.b2w.cricket2015
$
=
Blood Brothers 2 (RPG) DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.BloodBrothers2
$
=
Racing Saga WEDO1.COM LTD com.wedo1.RacingSaga
▲2
MP3 Cutter and Ringtone Maker♫ AtomicApps com.atomic.apps.ringtone.cutter
=
Jungle Castle Run 3 Simplified Apps com.junglecastleboy3.apt
$
=
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
▲7
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
▲2
Women Salwar Suits App Basic com.appbasic.womensalwarsuit
▼2
$
▼1
▲3
Photo Decorator Wallpaper Dexati com.km.photoeffectswallpaper
$
▼1
$
▼1
$
▲2
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
$
▲8
$
▼9
Spider-Man Unlimited Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftSIHM
$
▼1
▲3
GK 2015-16 & Current Affairs Sharma Tutorial sharma.tutorial.current_affairs_gk_gk
$
▼3
Race the Traffic Moto Play365 com.mastercomlimited.racethetrafficmoto
$
▲15
Top Eleven Be a Soccer Manager Nordeus eu.nordeus.topeleven.android
▲3
Weight Scanner Prank RedDream com.reddream.weightscanner
$
▲55
UC Crazy Run UC Game org.cocos2dx.UCRun
▲3
Angry Lion Attack 3D Tapinator com.tapinator.lion.angry.attack3d
$
=
Adobe Reader Adobe com.adobe.reader
$
▼2
▲4
=
VLC for Android beta Videolabs org.videolan.vlc.betav7neon
$
▼1
$
▲2
Little Alchemist Kongregate com.chinzilla.littlealchemist.google
▲1
FreeCharge - Mobile Recharge FreeCharge com.freecharge.android
$
▼1
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
$
▲3
Hot Air Balloon Shooting Saga NERD GAMES com.nerdgames.hotairbaloon
▼9
$
=
Boyaa Texas Poker Boyaa com.boyaa.fben
▲3
$
▲1
▲3
Half Girlfriend Gagan Kumar com.application.gagankumar.halfgrilfriend
$
▼3
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
=
Iron Force CHILLINGO com.chillingo.ironforce.android.rowgplay
▲6
Rdio Music Rdio com.rdio.android.ui
$
▲3
$
=
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
▼14
Chhattisgarh DPR CHiPS com.wes.chips
▼1
IRCTC Connect IRCTC Official com.irctc.main
$
▲1
Garden Fever gameone com.gameone.garden.fever
▼1
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
▲1
Real City Russian Car Driver GameMiscTop com.gamemisctop.realcityruscardriver
▼1
Telegram Telegram Messenger LLP org.telegram.messenger
$
=
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
▲18
(FREE) DEER GO THEME SET ZT.art com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gosms.deer
=
Snakes and Ladders Sreekanth Chakravarthy io.cordova.SnakesAndLadder
$
=
Angry Birds Friends Rovio Entertainment Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirdsfriends
▲7
Xploree KeyPoint Technologies com.kpt.xploree.app
$
=
$
=
Crime City (Action RPG) GREE, INC com.funzio.crimecity
▼1
Man Fashion suit new KingTopsApps com.kingapps.camfashionx
=
Photo Editor Pro Zentertain com.zentertain.photoeditor
=
My Photo Keyboard Andro RP Developers dev.andro.photo.keyboard
$
▲1
▲1
Quick Caller Location Tracker iPlay Games Store iplay.mobiletracker.call.announcer
$
=
$
▲2
Township Playrix Games com.playrix.township
▼1
Famous Love Frames Dexati com.km.famousloveframes
$
=
Dr. Driving SUD Inc. com.ansangha.drdriving
$
▲55
▼32
$
▲1
Cupcake Mania™ TeamLava Games com.teamlava.matchbakery
$
▲2
▼1
Hair Lip Color Changer Dexati com.km.hairlipchanger
$
=
$
▲2
Megapolis Social Quantum Ltd com.socialquantum.acityint
=
Super File Manager Fireame Studio Limited com.ej.chan.fileexplorer
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
$
▲3
Kitchen Scramble Rockyou Inc. air.com.kitchenscramble.goo
=
Police Driver Death Race LabException com.labexception.policedriverdeathrace
▲1
▲1
Hindi Shayari Latest ShivaApps grs.Hindi_Shayari
$
▲1
Traffic Racer Soner Kara com.skgames.trafficracer
$
▼6
DoubleU Casino - FREE Slots DoubleUCasino com.doubleugames.DoubleUCasino
$
▲1
Blood Brothers 2 (RPG) DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.BloodBrothers2
$
▲1
Temple Run Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun
▲1
PowerOne Theme-ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.PowerOne
▲1
Vidmate Best-App com.vidmate.video.gp2
$
▲1
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
▲1
Magical Photo Blender Dexati com.km.photoblenderui
▲1
Heavy Excavator 3D Simulator 2 Reality Gamefied com.gmfr.heavy.excavator.simulator2
▼5
Dual for WhatsApp J Lee com.jacklee.wadual
$
▲7
Bubble Mania™ TeamLava Games com.teamlava.bubble
▲1
Temple Dash fun Games com.fungames.templedash
=
SuperBeam | WiFi Direct Share LiveQoS com.majedev.superbeam
▲6
Mermaid's Newborn Baby Doctor 6677g.com com.tp.android.mermaidnewborn
$
▲3
Real Racing 3 ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.r3_row
$
=
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
▲1
Ice Hockey 3D Mouse Games com.fermat.icehockey
$
=
Tabla Rodrigo Kolb Apps br.com.rodrigokolb.tabla
$
▲10
$
▲2
Kill the Deer Hunting Games com.huntinggames.killthedeer
$
▲2
Greed for Glory: War Strategy PerBlue com.perblue.greedforglory
▲1
T Shirt photo frames App Basic com.appbasic.tshirtphotoframes
▲3
Mobi Market - App Store Mobo App Store com.mobo.mobogenie.market
▲2
WhatsApp Wallpaper WhatsApp Inc. com.whatsapp.wallpaper
▼5
$
▲1
Bingo Bash GSN Games air.com.bitrhymes.bingo
▲32
Air Call Accept/Receive Avlon Mobile Apps com.avlon.aircallaccept
▲1
Free Mobile Recharge TaskBucks TaskBucks com.taskbucks.taskbucks
$
▲1
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
▲2
CONTRACT KILLER 2 Glu com.glu.contractkiller2
▲1
3D Photo Mirrors Dexati com.km.threedmirrors
$
▲1
Talking Tom Cat 2 Free Outfit7 com.outfit7.talkingtom2free
$
▲2
Empire:Rome Rising Mountain Lion com.feelingtouch.dipan.slggameglobal
▲1
Butterfly Effect Locker Theme Momo.C com.qigame.lock.global.butterflyflap
$
▲1
WeChat WeChat Tencent com.tencent.mm
▲1
Music Player - Audio Player Leopard V7 media.audioplayer.musicplayer
▲1
Candy Frenzy appgo com.appgame7.candyfrenzy
▲1
▲1
Aadhaar Card Softelixir Infotech (P) Ltd com.softelixir.aadhaarcard
$
(new)
Global Assault Kongregate com.kongregate.mobile.globalassault.google
▼7
Jungle Monkey Kong BoneGTA com.Donkey.JungleRunKonngMtzz

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceGuatemalaHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJapanJordanKazakhstanKuwaitLebanonMalaysiaMexicoMoroccoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayOmanPakistanPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVenezuelaVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino