Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

India - Overall

8:00am UTC+5
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
▲4
Spider-Man Unlimited Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftSIHM
=
Facebook Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▼1
Zombie Roadkill 3D Italy Games com.wordsmobile.zombieroadkill
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
$
▼1
Street Skater 3D Soccer Football World Cup Games com.mastercomlimited.streetskater
=
MX Player J2 Interactive com.mxtech.videoplayer.ad
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
▼1
Angry Birds Stella Rovio Mobile Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirdsstella
=
APUS Launcher-Small, Fast Apus Group com.apusapps.launcher
$
=
=
Jungle Panda Run Kingpin com.jungle.panda.run
=
$
=
Indian Rummy Octro, Inc. com.octro.rummy
=
Traffic Moto WEDO1.COM LTD com.wedo1.TrafficMotoFREE
$
=
=
(FREE) Deer 2 In 1 Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.bigtheme.deer
$
▼1
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
$
▲2
Teen Patti GOLD ♤ Moonfrog com.teen.patti.gold
=
Monkey Adventure GoldenMichael com.jungle.monkey.run.adventure
=
Flipkart Flipkart.com com.flipkart.android
$
▼1
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
$
=
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
=
$
▼1
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
▲5
Simulator: Speed Car Racing Void MK com.mk.speedcar.racer
$
▲1
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
▲3
Galaxy Legend tap4fun com.tap4fun.galaxyempire2_android
▼1
Photo Collage Maker Zentertain com.zentertain.photocollage2
▼1
FreeCharge - Mobile Recharge FreeCharge com.freecharge.android
$
=
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
=
Jungle Sniper Hunting 3D RationalVerx Games Studio com.rvx.jungle.sniper.hunting
$
=
$
=
Shadow Fight 2 NEKKI com.nekki.shadowfight
=
Krishna Arjun Dexati com.dexati.krishnaarjun
$
▲3
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
▲4
Remote Control TV PRO KaBanKa com.kabanka.remote.control.tv
$
=
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
▼4
KBC Official Multi Screen Media Pvt. Ltd. com.setindia.kbcofficial
▼4
IOS 8 Firefly Lock Screen SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.firefly.ios.lock.screen
=
Clean Master Phone Boost Cheetah Mobile com.cleanmaster.mguard
$
=
Junglee Teen Patti 3D Junglee Games com.jungleegames.teenpatti
$
▲2
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
=
Road Traffic Racer Siren Echo com.siren.traffic.racer
=
LINK - with people nearby IGG.COM com.igg.android.im
$
▼3
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
▲2
Glow Air Hockey Soccer Football World Cup Games com.mastercomlimited.glowhockey
$
=
$
▼1
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
▼3
Teen Patti ♠ Online Card Game parbatdeveloper com.jadugarstudio.teenpatti
▼1
HD Camera for Android Ting Studio photo.android.hd.camera
▲2
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
(new)
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
▲7
Multi Window mAppsTech com.bank.multi.window
$
▼1
GUNSHIP BATTLE : Helicopter 3D TheOne Games com.theonegames.gunshipbattle
▲3
English Speaking Course Ravit Lyan com.speaking.englishspeakingcourse
$
▲2
Heroes of Camelot Kabam com.kabam.newcnhoc
▲16
Shooting Expert 2 LTS Lab net.ltslab.android.games.sed
=
100+ Photo Effects ShubhMobi shubhmobi.photo.effect
$
▼2
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▼2
$
(new)
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▼2
Age of Warring Empire Silent Ocean com.stac.empire.main
▲9
AppLock Theme Desert DoMobile Lab com.domobile.aut.bdesert
▼1
$
▼2
Teen Patti Indian Poker Game With Pals com.teenpattithreecardspoker
▲7
$
▼1
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
▲1
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
▼3
Lost Tomb loongame com.loongame.losttomb
▼1
$
▲1
King's Empire tap4fun com.tap4fun.kings_empire
▼5
Hamster Run roll roll.game.hamster.run
$
▼2
Asphalt 8: Airborne Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftA8HM
$
▼8
Zombie Road Racing TerranDroid com.zombie.road.racing
$
▼2
PicsArt - Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
▼4
Summoners War: Sky Arena Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
▼4
WHATSAPP STATUS Best_Status com.whatsapp.status.updates
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
▲1
CONTRACT KILLER 2 Glu com.glu.contractkiller2
▼4
Unlmtd Coins Subway Surfers Rooster Media com.liu.subwaysurfercheat
▼2
Electric Screen BlueSky Niz com.electric.screen.in.us
$
▲6
Real Racing 3 EA Mobile com.ea.games.r3_row
$
▼2
Legend Truck Simulator 3D Car Parking Games com.car.parking.games.truck.parking
$
▼2
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
▲8
Cricket Game 2015 Levin57 com.game.cricket.sport.ball
=
DU Speed Booster (Cleaner) DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
▼1
Dragons of Atlantis: Heirs Kabam com.kabam.doamobile
$
▼2
$
▲2
DEER HUNTER 2014 Glu com.glu.deerhunt2
▲1
▲1
Electric Screen Wallpaper CrunchLove com.mobile.bubbleshooter.en
$
▼2
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
▼3
Shahi India Poker HD Playshoo Limited com.playshoo.texaspoker.indiaen.hd
▲11
iClone Ringtones RingtoneSounds com.rs.i6Ringtones
$
▲20
Spider-Man Unlimited Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftSIHM
$
▼8
FIFA 14 by EA SPORTS™ EA Mobile com.ea.game.fifa14_row
▼2
Solitaire All In One Milancamo com.spider.solitaire.fourinone
▼1
Adobe Reader Adobe com.adobe.reader
$
▼3
▲1
Direct to Mobile Videocon d2h com.videocon.d2h
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
▲2
▲2
▼2
$
▼1
Spartan Wars: Empire of Honor tap4fun com.tap4fun.spartanwar
▲2
Video Downloader Buggs2k Software simple.software.fvd
▼6
$
▲3
BINGO Blitz - FREE Bingo+Slots Buffalo Studios, LLC air.com.buffalo_studios.newflashbingo
▼4
Google News & Weather Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.genie.geniewidget
$
▲2
Zombie Roadkill 3D Italy Games com.wordsmobile.zombieroadkill
▲4
Live Cricket - Champions T20 FREE ANDROID APPS com.freeandapps.cricketlive
$
▼3
$
=
Boyaa Texas Poker Boyaa com.boyaa.fben
$
▼12
Morning Kit (Alarm & Panels) Yooii Studios com.yooiistudios.morningkit
▼3
Automatic Call Recorder Appliqato com.appstar.callrecorder
$
▲12
Texas HoldEm Poker Deluxe IGG.COM com.igg.pokerdeluxe
▼1
Photo Name Lock Screen AndUtil com.mah.phonenamelockscreen
$
=
▲7
Bat Dude Christmas Games com.duckhuntergames.batdude
▲2
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
▲4
Sexual Disease - Gupt Rog Krrish com.guptrog.krrish
▼5
Amazon Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.mShop.android
$
▼9
Live Holdem Poker Pro Dragonplay com.dragonplay.liveholdempro
▼3
$
▼3
Street Skater 3D Soccer Football World Cup Games com.mastercomlimited.streetskater
=
Subway Bird Run Apptastic Games com.subwaybird.apt
▼3
$
▼1
Texas Poker for India Boyaa com.boyaa.texaspokerin
▼4
Jungle Monkey BMX Levent Ara com.jungle.monkey.bmx.bike.saga
▲1
Xender jaysowenapp cn.xender
$
▼4
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
▲19
Jungle Castle Run Simplified Apps com.junglecastleboy.apt
$
▼2
Dr. Driving SUD Inc. com.ansangha.drdriving
$
▲1
CSR Racing NaturalMotionGames Ltd com.naturalmotion.csrracing
=
Gunship Helicopter Shooter SparkTrigger Studios com.sparktrigger.gunshiphelicoptershooter
▼5
$
▼2
▲4
Birds 3D Live Wallpaper Galaxy Launcher best.live_wallpapers.birds_3d_live_wallpaper_2014
▼1
MP3 Cutter and Ringtone Maker♫ AtomicApps com.atomic.apps.ringtone.cutter
$
▲1
Township Playrix Games com.playrix.township
▲6
RaVin RaVin com.licravins
$
▲5
Throne Rush NEXTERS LIMITED com.progrestar.bft
▲1
Mobile Locator Offline iPlay Games Store iplay.mobiletracker.callerlocation.offline
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
▲2
Photo Editor Roger Wu photo.editor.collage.effect
$
▼7
▲2
Safari Live Wallpaper Amax LWPS com.amaxlwps.savanna
$
▼2
Real Racing 3 EA Mobile com.ea.games.r3_row
$
▲1
Little Empire Camel Games com.camelgames.fantasyland
▲5
Dr. Computer SUD Inc. com.ansangha.drcomputer
$
=
Temple Run Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun
$
▲178
Spider-Man Unlimited Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftSIHM
$
▲3
STUNTMAN 3D Timuz com.timuzsolutions.stuntman3d
$
▼2
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
▲4
Cube Adventure 7stars com.sevenstar.cubeadventure
$
▼4
Angry Birds Stella Rovio Mobile Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirdsstella
$
=
Fast & Furious 6: The Game Kabam com.kabam.ff6android
$
▲15
Wonder Cube PlayScape mominis.Generic_Android.Wonder_Cube
$
▲9
Dragonplay Slots - Free Casino Dragonplay com.dragonplay.slotcity
$
▲3
Extreme Landings RORTOS it.rortos.extremelandings
▼3
Junglee Junglee.com com.junglee.app
$
▲3
World at Arms Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftMTHM
▲5
Trial Bike Extreme 3D FOG.COM com.FreeOnlineGames.TrialBikExtreme
▲1
SHAREit Lenovo Group com.lenovo.anyshare.gps
$
▲14
Megapolis Social Quantum Ltd com.socialquantum.acityint
▼3
Swing Copters .GEARS Studios com.dotgears.swing
$
▼4
Traffic Racer Soner Kara com.skgames.trafficracer
$
▼2
Swamp Attack Outfit7 com.outfit7.movingeye.swampattack
$
▲2
4x4 Monster Truck Stunts 3D Tapinator com.tapinator.monstertruck4x4.stunts3d
$
▼2
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
▲3
Ganesh Run ForU Naveen naveen.ganeshrun
▼1
VLC for Android Beta VideoLAN Mobile org.videolan.vlc.betav7neon
▲29
Cube GO Launcher Live Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.supercube
▼1
SuperBeam | WiFi Direct Share LiveQoS com.majedev.superbeam
$
▼17
Slots Vacation - FREE Slots Scopely com.scopely.slotsvacation
▲10
Fotos X.O.R TEAM com.xor.fotosxor
▼1
$
▼6
Ace Fishing: Wild Catch Com2uS USA com.com2us.acefishing.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
▲40
Increase battery life Andorid.com.pl Developers us.battery.booster.speedup.boost.free
$
▼4
▲1
Jewels Ninja Smoote Mobile com.games.JewelsNinja
$
▼1
Drag Racing: Bike Edition Creative Mobile com.creativemobile.dragracingbe
$
▼2
Ice Age Adventures Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftIVHM
▲13
Music Equalizer Pro Android mobiler musicplayer.audio.equalizer
▼1
Indian Rail Train & IRCTC Info coolapps com.coolapps.indianrail
$
=
starsports.com App Star India Pvt Ltd. com.pft.starsports.ui
▲2
Love Photo Wallpaper Dexati com.km.wallpaper.love
$
=
Oxford Dictionary of English T Mobile Systems, Inc. com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.oxford.dictionaryofenglish
$
▲56
Shahi India Poker Playshoo Limited com.playshoo.texaspoker.indiaen
▲3
Backyard Parking 3D Waldschrat Studios com.WaldschratStudios.BackyardParking3D
▼2
Jungle Panda Run Kingpin com.jungle.panda.run
$
▲4
▲46
LOST JUNGLE RUN 2 Moobbles Apps com.moobbles.lost.jungle.run2
$
=
Angry Birds Rovio Mobile Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirds
$
=
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
▲23
Music Mixer DJ Studio 2014 SupApp com.nicesongs.musicmixerdjstudio2014
▲6
Stylish Fonts Simprosys com.monotype.android.font.simprosys.stylishfonts
$
▼12
Kingdoms of Camelot: Battle Kabam com.kabam.kocmobile
▲5
Gunship Helicopter Combat Vgeneration com.vgeneration.gunship.helicopter.combat
▼3
$
▼4
Papa Pear Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.papapearsaga
▲3
Voice Caller ID ForU Naveen naveen.voicetoanswercallerid
$
▼1
Talking Tom Cat 2 Free Outfit7 com.outfit7.talkingtom2free
$
▼17
Angry Birds Stella Rovio Mobile Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirdsstella
▲8
▲1
Software Data Cable DAMI APP com.damiapp.softdatacable
▲3
UC Browser HD UCWeb Inc. com.uc.browser.hd
$
▲44
War of Nations GREE, INC jp.gree.warofnationsbeta
$
▲7
Million Asteroids SummerTimeStudio Co.,ltd com.summer.time.studio.MillionAsteroid
▼5
$
▼10
DEAD TRIGGER 2 MADFINGER Games com.madfingergames.deadtrigger2
$
▼9
Fashion Story: Neon 90's TeamLava Games com.teamlava.fashionstory39
▲2
ES File Explorer File Manager ES APP Group com.estrongs.android.pop
=
Car Transport Parking Extended VascoGames com.vg.CarTransporterExtended
▼2
My Vodafone (India) Vodafone India Limited com.mventus.selfcare.activity
$
▼9
Blood Brothers (RPG) Mobage com.mobage.ww.a759.Blood_Brothers_Android
=
mSales TataSky Ltd. com.SalesAndPartner
▼6
Live Maps White Knight Developer com.livemaps.livemaps
▲4
Hindi Songs Videosanjal com.videosanjal.hindisongs
$
▼6
GUNSHIP BATTLE : Helicopter 3D TheOne Games com.theonegames.gunshipbattle
$
▲28
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
▲4
Cart Ride 3D iGames Entertainment com.igames.cartride3d
▲1
Subway Train Rush Bouncy Bean Studios com.subway.trainrush
$
▲14
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
▲17
RAM extend android MC Developers com.mobincube.android.sc_6UFJM
▼2
Shoot Bubble Deluxe City Games LLC com.shootbubble.bubbledexlue
▲119
Cut Paste Photos Dexati com.km.cutpaste.util
$
▲9
Iron Knights Actoz Soft com.actoz.mb
▲6
XRay Scanner AidenHemmantST com.aidenhemmantst.scanner.xray
▼1
▲18
(FREE) Arc GO Locker Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.arc
▼4
WhatsApp Wallpaper WhatsApp Inc. com.whatsapp.wallpaper
$
▲4
▲2
Temple Fight 2014 Fun Limited com.carzuy.badgametogo.fkyouman
$
▼5
▲41
▼3
PLAY KBC 2014 iSoft Solution LLC isoftsolution.kbc8.kbc2014
$
▼16
▲9
Up Hill Racing CoolGameWorld com.gameworld.up.hill.racing
▼1
Photo Editor Pro Zentertain com.zentertain.photoeditor
$
▼5
▼3
Hill Rider Dinzy Labs com.dinzylabs.uhc
▲1
PEPI Skate 3D foose games com.foosegames.pepiskate3d
$
▲11
Top Eleven Be a Soccer Manager Nordeus eu.nordeus.topeleven.android
$
▲22
Sniper Shooting Strike 3D CobraMobileGaming com.CobraMobileGaming.SniperShootingStrike
▲10
▲2
Candy Blitz Leopard Mobile com.coolgames.Candy_Blitz
▼2
$
▲12
Ice Crush Ezjoy com.ezjoynetwork.icecrush
$
▼1
English Hindi Dictionary HinKhoj HinKhoj.Dictionary
▲8
▼1
MX Player Codec (ARMv7) J2 Interactive com.mxtech.ffmpeg.v7_vfpv3d16
$
▼8
WWE SuperCard 2K Games, Inc. com.catdaddy.cat22
▲1
Flower Live Wallpaper Live Wallpapers 3D com.livewallpapers3d.rainyflowers

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino