Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

India - Tools (Applications)

11:00pm UTC+5
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
▲1
Kalnirnay 2015 Kalnirnay com.awt.kalnirnay
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
=
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
$
▲1
UnHack Lucideus com.lucideustech.unhack
=
SHAREit Lenovo Corp com.lenovo.anyshare.gps
▲1
Body Temperature Finger Prank cai shuling com.perfect.tempareture
$
=
UnHack Lucideus com.lucideustech.unhack
$
=
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
▲2
Mobile Tracker Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.mobiletracker
$
▲1
▲5
Don't touch my phone SofTous soft.tous.alarmv1
▲1
Automatic Call Recorder Appliqato com.appstar.callrecorder
▲1
Call Recorder Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.callrecorder
▲1
Caller Name Announcer unidroid com.unidroid.caller.name.announcer
$
=
Call Recorder Killer Mobile com.killermobile.totalrecall
▲1
IOS8 Lock Screen-iphone lock xingxing com.run.xphonelockscreen
▲1
LED Flashlight NewRTeam tools.widget.light.flashlight
$
▲1
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
$
▲1
▲2
Volume Booster Pro Smart Homes Development com.volume.sound.manager
▲1
Lazy Swipe woody com.lazyswipe
$
▲2
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
▲7
New Year 2015 Zipper Lock AndroBeings com.androbeings.newyear.zipper.lock.free
▲2
Kalnirnay 2015 Kalnirnay com.awt.kalnirnay
▲1
Compass 360 Pro Free DavidJanuzai com.pro.app.compass
=
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
▲4
Cymera Photo Editor SRK App Store app.potonan.cymeraphotoeditor
$
▲1
Smart AppLock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
=
Color Bar GO Locker Free Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.colorbar
▲1
Google Hindi Input Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.inputmethod.hindi
=
Gold Emoji GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.goldgokeyboard.getjar
▲1
Zapya DewMobile, Inc. com.dewmobile.kuaiya.play
$
▲1
K7 Mobile Security K7Computing com.k7computing.android.security
▲3
Lockscreen woody com.lazyswipe.lock
▲1
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
▼1
Snowfall Christmas live Locker ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.cjpmerrychristmas
$
▲1
Flash Alerts 2 MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
▲2
AppLock Theme - Christmas su weicai com.leo.theme.gp.christmas
▲5
▲6
360手机卫士 360mobilesafe com.qihoo360.mobilesafe
▲2
GPS Tracker TWT Digital Ltda com.zoemob.gpstracker
▲5
Caller Name Speaker Uraiwant com.callernameapp.speaker
▲2
Color Flashlight Notes com.socialnmobile.hd.flashlight
▲16
Solar Battery Charger Prank Designproshop com.designproshop.solarbatterychargerprank
=
Mobile Number Locator SriApps com.sri.mobilenumberlocator
$
▲1
G Cloud Backup Genie9 LTD com.genie9.gcloudbackup
$
▼2
$
▲2
=
APUS Notification-WhatsApp,SMS Apus Group com.apusapps.tools.unreadtips
▲3
Abstract Waves Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.abstractwavesgokeyboard.getjar
=
Fireflies lockscreen App Free Studio com.app.free.studio.firefly.locker
▼2
SCR Screen Recorder Free ★root Iwo Banas com.iwobanas.screenrecorder.free2
=
Photo Locker Rooster Gamer us.aureliano.photolocker
$
▲5
TunnelBear VPN TunnelBear, Inc. com.tunnelbear.android
▲11
Smart RAM Booster Free Rohith VR com.sameekshacreatives.smartrambooster
$
=
Gallery Lock (Hide pictures) Morrison Software com.morrison.gallerylocklite
$
▼1
F-Secure Freedome VPN F-Secure Corporation com.fsecure.freedome.vpn.security.privacy.android
=
Smart Announcer Android Ardent ardent.androidapps.smart.annoucer
▲1
Safe Gallery Free (Media Lock) ukzzang ukzzang.android.gallerylocklite
▲2
Christmas Eve Keyboard Theme ThemeStudio com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.christmaseve
▲1
Advanced Protection ☞ AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applockwatcher
▲2
Cigarette Smoking Simulator xiaoguo com.norcentlab.smoking
▲1
Lock Screen Zero Team com.zeroteam.lockwidget
▲2
OS8-Interstellar Lock freecup com.young.interstellarscreenlock
▲1
Google Now Launcher Google Inc. com.google.android.launcher
$
▲1
Mobile Security & Antivirus Bitdefender com.bitdefender.security
$
▼2
[root] LiveBoot Chainfire eu.chainfire.liveboot
▲1
Analog Clock Live Wallpaper-7 Style-7 com.style_7.analogclocklivewallpaper_7
▲2
Vodafone Self Servis Vodafone Türkiye com.vodafone.selfservis
▲1
Remote Control for TV SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.remotecontrol
=
Mirror Camera JK.Fantasy com.jkfantasy.camera.jkpmirrorcamera
$
▲1
UnHack Lucideus com.lucideustech.unhack
$
▲2
MyAppSharer Jones Chi com.yschi.MyAppSharer
▲6
WiFi Password Native Ge Cheng com.yunshang.wifi.keyna
=
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
▲2
Christmas Snow Lock Screen SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.christmas.live.lock.screen
▲1
Apk/App Share/Send Bluetooth Kamiloid com.kamil.apksharepro
▲364
TMK Battery Alarm TMK Apps com.news.batteryalart
▲2
Move app to SD card ljmobile com.ljmobile.move.app
▲5
Video Downloader :HD & MP3 Nzt Soft nzt.video.clip.download
=
$
▲5
avast! Anti-Theft AVAST Software com.avast.android.at_play
▲1
Casual Pluzze Html5 Game kane com.h5game.forfun
▲1
Indian Caller Detail free_app com.manish.indiancallerdetail
▲117
Extreme Led Flash Light Zoop Technology com.ZoopTech.Led.Flash
$
▲46
Smart Unlock Loading Home net.loadinghome.smartunlock
▲1
Super Backup : SMS & Contacts MobileIdea Studio com.idea.backup.smscontacts
▼3
Hide Photos, Videos, Files AndUtil com.mah.vault.photosfiles
▲5
Smart Compass Smart Tools co. kr.sira.compass
▼1
AppLock Theme - Cricket LEO Network com.leo.theme.cricket
=
Weather Map (Google Map) JK.Fantasy com.jkfantasy.map.weathermap
$
=
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
▲1
Mobile Mirror Zeeba Soft com.zeebasoft.mobilemirror
=
my airtel bharti airtel ltd com.myairtelapp
$
▲5
Amplify Battery Extender -Root Ryan Steckler com.ryansteckler.nlpunbounce
▲8
Solar Battery Charger Technologizer com.technologiserapps.solarcharger
=
Navigation Shortcut Navigation. com.ultimarom.launchnavigation
▼2
$
▲3
▲1
TV Remote for LG Spikes Labs roid.spikesroid.tv_remote_for_lg
▼1
Compass gabenative com.gn.android.compass
$
=
▼2
QR Code Reader & Scanner LittlePride com.besttool.qrscanner
▼1
CCleaner Piriform com.piriform.ccleaner
$
▲16
▼1
Hack Wifi network PRANK GreatHacks us.wifi.password.breaker.hacker.hacking.free.greathacks
=
▲1
Faster Charger for Android Coco Digital 28 coco.digital.fasterchargerforandroid
=
QR Code Reader Scan, Inc. me.scan.android.client
▲3
Body Temperature Finger Prank cai shuling com.perfect.tempareture
$
▼2
▼2
High Speed Clean Master ROBERTO com.fastversion.masterfast
$
▼1
▼8
picture fonts for flipfont 2 Fonts Stone com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.picture2.fonts
▼1
Folder Lock New Softwares.net com.newsoftwares.folderlock_v1
▲1
Caller Name Ringtone soldroid soldroid.caller.name.ringtone
$
▲12
▲16
Lock for WhatsApp - Chat lock FreeSoft com.whatsapplock.chatlock
▼3
Call Recorder for Samsung Mobi ROBERTO com.soundhouse.call.samsung
$
▼2
$
▼13
Wheres My Droid Alienman Technologies LLC com.alienmanfc6.wheresmyandroid
▼1
Birthday Cake Name Writer vp.mobisolution com.vpmobisolution.birthdaycake
▼2
Indian Caller Info Android Ardent ardent.androidapps.callerinfo.views
$
▲36
▲8
Snowman GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.snowmangokeyboard.getjar
▲3
Android Device Manager Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.adm
$
▼5
GO Backup & Restore Pro GO Launcher EX com.jiubang.go.backup.ex
=
DJ Mixer Studio Tarada com.tarada.djmixerstudio
▲6
SYSKA Gadget Secure SSK RETAILS PVT LTD com.syska.gadgetsecure
▼3
Free Mobile Recharge Umesh Garg com.au.rechargecoupons
$
▲2
AppMgr III (App 2 SD) Sam Lu com.a0soft.gphone.app2sd
$
▼10
Power Button Flashlight /Torch Brink Technologies com.brink.powerbuttonflashlight
▲2
Screen Off and Lock Katecca com.katecca.screenofflock
$
▼5
TikTool - Winbox Mobile Kiawetech, LLC com.mesquitestudio.tiktool
▲17
widget for battery status Adcoms com.BatteryStatusWidget
▲7
Color Notes - Diary Memo KX.AppTeam kx.app.notes.diary.memo
▲1
Brightest LED Flashlight Intellectual Flame Co., Ltd. com.intellectualflame.ledflashlight.washer
$
▲27
▲2
Brightest Flashlight Free ® GoldenShores Technologies, LLC goldenshorestechnologies.brightestflashlight.free
$
▼7
Lock Watcher andronob apps com.andronobapps.lockwatcher
$
▲2
Secure Gallery(Pic/Video Lock) SpSoft com.sp.smartgallery.free
$
▼40
Mobile Backup & Restore AVAST Software com.avast.android.backup
▲7
Mobile Number Locator Phone Tracker com.developer.mobilelocator
▲2
File Manager Topnet999 com.topnet999.android.filemanager
▼5
Lollipop Call Free BLUEPEA TECHNOLOGIES com.bluepea.lollipopcall
$
▼5
Photo Cutter SmartMux com.smartmux.photocutter
▲1
Hide App-Hide Application Icon ThinkYeah com.thinkyeah.apphider
▲6
Wifi password keygen ANTONIOROBALOAPPS portugal.wifi.password.uk
▲5
Root Checker joeykrim com.joeykrim.rootcheck
$
▲17
GotYa! Face Trap & Security MBFG com.myboyfriendisageek.gotyalite
▼5
Phone Battery gongyggg com.db.tian.phonebattery
▲1
Chromecast Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.chromecast.app
▼3
KeepItOn Frederico Silva net.frederico.keepiton
▲2
AppLock Theme Dawn DoMobile Lab com.domobile.aut.bdawn
▲9
Santa Claus Zipper Lock AndroBeings com.androbeings.santa.claus.zipper.lock.free
▲5
app lock Useful apps com.lock.appslocker
$
▲32
Call Recorder - IntCall Telestar com.GG.CallRecorder
▼1
PC Remote Control utility app pc.remote.control
▼14
Flashlight HD LED smallte.ch ch.smalltech.ledflashlight.free
$
▼5
Gravity Screen - On/Off Plexnor com.plexnor.gravityscreenofffree
▼5
PSP Emulator THITIYA SANGUANHONG com.psp.emulators
▲6
Online LPG GAS Booking India Bhaskars com.app.solutions.gasbooking
$
▼2
HideMyAss! Pro VPN Privax com.hidemyass.hidemyassprovpn
▼1
Rings analog clock Free LWP lilyapps com.lilyapps.ringsclock
▲1
High-Powered Flashlight iHandy Inc. com.ihandysoft.ledflashlight.mini
▼9
Free internet - hacker PRANK GreatHacks us.wifi.hacker.hack.network.password.breaker.free.greathacks
▼4
Ringing Flashlight NDTSoft com.ndtsoft.ringingflashlight
▼25
Finger Cutter LockScreen Gamesvine gamesvine.fingercutter.screenlock
▲4
Image 2 Wallpaper shirobakama724 com.shirobakama.wallpaper
▼1
Christmas Live Lock Screen Pro xingxing com.run.snowfalllockscreen
▼3
3G 4G WiFi Map & Speedtest OpenSignal.com com.staircase3.opensignal
▲8
Smart Tools Blake Apps LLC blake.apps.llc.smart.tools.app.free
▲10
Power Clean - Optimize Cleaner LIONMOBI com.lionmobi.powerclean
$
▼16
Smart AppLock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
▲42
Video+ Player LEO TEC com.leomaster.videomaster
▼1
Clear Master for Android Golden Babbler com.GoldenBabbler.MemoryCleanMaster
$
▼13
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
▲11
Gigato Talk Mavin Inc com.gigato.talk
▲4
Navigator Navigation. com.navigation.navigator
▼6
Free Call Recorder Appversa com.appversa.free.call.recorder
▲1
Caller Name Ringtone AndUtil com.mah.calltalk
$
▼21
ROM Manager ClockworkMod com.koushikdutta.rommanager
▲2
GT Data Recovery (root) Gecko Tech mobi.bihu.recovery
▲12
APUS Flashlight | simple, fun APUS Group com.apusapps.tools.flashtorch
▼4
App Lock Bolo Amar Kumar Apps com.applock.app.lock.bolo
=
QR BARCODE SCANNER WB Development Team appinventor.ai_progetto2003.SCAN
▲3
▲14
Solo Notifier NewBorn-Town home.solo.plugin.notifier
▼8
Screen Light JK.Fantasy com.jkfantasy.screen.jkpscreenlight
▼4
Automatic Call Recorder Prismsoft com.Prismsoft.callrecorderFree
$
▼4
MirrorOp Sender AWIND com.awindinc.sphone2tv
▲58
=
Flashlight: LED Torch Light Mobile Apps Inc com.torch.lampe.flashlight
$
▼22
▲2
Flash Alerts: Call and Sms Zeeba Soft com.zeebasoft.flashalerts.callsms
=
▲4
DJ MIXER MOBILE Tarada com.tarada.djmixermobile
▲3
Emoji Keyboard-color,emoticons Emoji Life com.qisiemoji.inputmethod
▲12
Blood Pressure Finger Prank AppsSoftVilla com.appssoftvilla.blood.pressure.fingerprint.prank.scanner.free
▼12
Mobile Tracker Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.mobiletracker
$
▼5
MirrorOp Sender for Galaxy AWIND com.awindinc.galaxysender
▲19
Call Recorder Ratang Developer Team com.ratang.callrecorder
▼5
Scientific Calculator Scalea software com.scaleasw.powercalc
▲8
XPOSED IMEI Changer Vivek.V com.vivek.imeichanger
▼1
Internet Speed Meter Lite DynamicApps com.internet.speed.meter.lite
$
▼2
File Locker Innorriors inno.filelocker
▼3
Calculator Plus Free Digitalchemy, LLC com.digitalchemy.calculator.freedecimal
$
▼5
AntiVirus for Android™ CTG. com.androidsantivirus
▼8

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino