Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

India - Tools (Applications)

8:00am UTC+5
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
=
Lock Your App App Lock com.taxpowderliberty.pity
=
SHAREit Lenovo Corp com.lenovo.anyshare.gps
$
▲1
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
=
Automatic Caller Name Talker SimoGame com.karkallous.AutomaticCallerNameTalker
=
Lazy Swipe woody com.lazyswipe
=
Free Wifi Password 2015 Daan Aalders Apps spike.free.wifi.password.keygen
=
Bra Size Scanner GonJay com.gonjay.brascanner
$
=
AppLock Theme for AppLock com.domobile.applock
$
=
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
=
Hola Notification-Sweet Helper Hola Team com.hola.launcher.plugin.notification
$
=
Call Recorder Killer Mobile com.killermobile.totalrecall
=
Upgrade for Android AmarSuneja Droidxpertz com.amarsuneja.upgradeforandroid
$
=
Hotspot Shield VPN & Proxy AnchorFree GmbH hotspotshield.android.vpn
=
Avast Battery Saver AVAST Software com.avast.android.batterysaver
=
Automatic Call Recorder Appliqato com.appstar.callrecorder
=
APUS Locker - Easy and Fast APUS APPS com.apusapps.tools.locker
=
Privacy Lock LEO Network com.leo.appmaster
▲2
Caller Name Announcer JZZ Studio com.jzz.studio.caller.name.announcer
$
=
AppLock Theme for AppLock com.domobile.applock
▼1
=
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
▼1
Secret Lock Frontlink Apps com.bst.myefrt.file.hide.pstr.frontlink.hider
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
$
=
$
=
=
EasyTouch(Holo style) SHEREWORKSHOP com.shere.easytouch.holo
=
AppLock Theme - Chocolate AppLock Themes com.leo.theme.chocolate
=
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
=
Handwrite GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.handwritegokeyboard.getjar
=
Google Hindi Input Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.inputmethod.hindi
=
Super Flashlight + LED Cingdy com.led.flashlight.app
=
Mobile Number Locator SriApps com.sri.mobilenumberlocator
$
=
K7 Mobile Security K7Computing com.k7computing.android.security
=
$
=
Smart AppLock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
=
APUS Notification-WhatsApp,SMS Apus Group com.apusapps.tools.unreadtips
$
=
Mobile Backup & Restore AVAST Software com.avast.android.backup
=
Clean Ram Master TOPPROAPPS com.cleanrammaster.androidspeedbooster2015
=
=
mobogenie market free original mobogenie.com mobogenie.mobile.market.app.game
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
=
Antivirus Pro for Android™ Pro Tool Apps com.protoolapps.antivirus.security.android
▲7
FlashLight JZZ Studio com.jzz.studio.flashlight
$
=
Flash Alerts 2 MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
▼1
Battery Doctor for Android Cingdy com.battery.doctor.saver
=
GPS Tracker TWT Digital Ltda com.zoemob.gpstracker
▼1
Auto Call Recorder Application Store com.applicationstore.AutoCallRecorder
$
▲1
=
Lock screen highsecure com.highsecure.lockscreenpattern
▲1
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus Bitdefender com.bitdefender.security
=
Avast GrimeFighter Safe Clean AVAST Software com.avast.android.cleaner
▼3
Solar Battery Charger Prank Eutraled com.solar.batterycharger.prank.eutraled
▲1
Repair Battery Life Blackmart Studios com.BoshBashStudios.batterylife
=
Power Clean LIONMOBI com.lionmobi.powerclean
▲1
Free Wifi Password Key ABDULLAH ACAR turkey.free.wifi.password.key
$
▲1
▲1
Don't touch my phone basic SofTous soft.tous.alarmBasic
$
▼1
Security Pal MyPal Apps com.perseus.av
▲1
Fast Ram Cleaner Speed Booster YS Apps rambooster.ysapps.com.rambooster
▲1
Lock Your App App Lock com.taxpowderliberty.pity
▲1
Photo Video Locker TKTech com.tktech.apps.gallerylocker
▼1
Fireflies lockscreen App Free Studio com.app.free.studio.firefly.locker
$
▲2
Avira Antivirus Security AVIRA com.avira.android
▲1
Sd Card Manager Android Root waluyozat com.waluyozat.sdcardmanagerandroidroot
▲1
Color Flashlight Notes com.socialnmobile.hd.flashlight
▲1
Speed Master - (Clean & Boost) India Apps com.indiaapps.speedmaster
▼1
Safe Gallery Free (Media Lock) ukzzang ukzzang.android.gallerylocklite
▲1
Yu Support Compact Softech com.akshay.yusupport
$
=
Gallery Lock (Hide pictures) Morrison Software com.morrison.gallerylocklite
▲1
Remote Control TV Universal NguyenThuy Salone com.prodnurtanoltytsa.remotecontroltvuniversal
=
Flashlight: LED Torch Light Mobile Apps Inc com.torch.lampe.flashlight
▲1
OTA Updates Kryten2k35 com.ota.updates
=
My Airtel bharti airtel ltd com.myairtelapp
▲1
=
Kalnirnay 2015 Kalnirnay com.awt.kalnirnay
$
▲1
HideMyAss! Pro VPN Privax com.hidemyass.hidemyassprovpn
▲1
Cute Ringtone & New CigdemIcel3klp com.Cigdem.ringtone
$
▲2
Hide My Phone! Privax com.privax.hmp.release
▲1
Simple Compass Sally Mobile Inc tool.sallymobile.compass
=
Remote Control for TV SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.remotecontrol
▲1
Electric Phone Screen Joke metacarpuslinnet com.gnomeytoopt.electricphonescreenjoke
=
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
▲1
Material Power Menu Naman14 com.naman14.powermenu
$
=
MyAppSharer Jones Chi com.yschi.MyAppSharer
▲1
Prank Mobile X-ray talusquail com.zaboopsasoft.prankmobilexray
=
CCleaner Piriform com.piriform.ccleaner
▲1
Device Assist Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.cavalry
=
Google Now Launcher Google Inc. com.google.android.launcher
$
▲2
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
▲1
$
=
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
▲1
Phone6 Launcher-OS8 Style Stephen.Zz com.freeapplauncher.phone.launcher
=
Super Backup : SMS & Contacts MobileIdea Studio com.idea.backup.smscontacts
▲1
Bangla Calendar 1422 Miskiul Alam org.miskiulalam.apps.banglaponjika1422eng201516
=
Indian Caller Detail free_app com.manish.indiancallerdetail
▲1
App Lock - Keypad TrombonSoft app.trombon.applock
=
Analog Clock Live Wallpaper-7 Style-7 com.style_7.analogclocklivewallpaper_7
▲1
Voice Screen Unlocker iDestiny Tech Lab com.myapps.voicelock.voiceunlock
=
Move app to SD card ljmobile com.ljmobile.move.app
$
▲1
▲1
Prank Wi-Fi Hacking metacarpuslinnet com.gnomeytoopt.prankwifihacking
▲1
▲2
Phound! Kaspersky Lаb com.kaspersky.antitheft
▼1
App Lock (Keypad) softwego com.softwego.applock.keypad
$
▲2
Amplify Battery Extender -Root Ryan Steckler com.ryansteckler.nlpunbounce
▲2
Cigarette Battery Maman com.philsekreedsylaglap.cigarettebattery
=
360手机卫士 360mobilesafe com.qihoo360.mobilesafe
▼1
Get likes for Instagram DoHong Giler com.appfree.like4like.getlikerk1
$
▲2
Avast Anti-Theft AVAST Software com.avast.android.at_play
▲1
=
Call Recorder 2015 Designer.nl com.tighza.callrecorder2015
▲1
Lux Battery Charger Prank Meetricos Yang com.meetricos.lux.battery.charger.prank.fast
=
Folder Lock New Softwares.net com.newsoftwares.folderlock_v1
▲1
Remote Control TV Prank rectumsnipe com.twothuckodseesheviss.remotecontroltvprank
=
Hack Wifi Password eExam Team nhatquang.product.hackwifipassword
▲1
Green Circuit Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.greencircuitkeyboardtheme.getjar
=
Google Keyboard Google Inc. com.google.android.inputmethod.latin
▲1
Automatic Talking Caller Name Alsa Studio com.ikhanee.automaticTalkingCallerName
=
$
▲3
Galaxy Call Recorder Indie Developer com.oduzhar.galaxycallrecorder
▲1
Photo GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.photogokeyboard.getjar
▲1
Wifi Password Finder Meissy Litta com.vooptihyshunoasheeapk.wifipasswordfinder
=
Indian Caller Info Android Ardent ardent.androidapps.callerinfo.views
▲1
free internet Ready2GoApps net.freeinternet
▲19
Bluetooth App Sender Traber Software com.traber.blueappsender
$
▲3
PureVPN - Best Free VPN GZ Systems Ltd. com.gaditek.purevpnics
$
▲2
Galaxy Call Recorder + Indie Developer com.oduzhar.galaxycallrecorder.withdropbox
▲2
Fast Battery Charger prodroid com.prodroid.fastbatterycharger
▼1
Compass gabenative com.gn.android.compass
▲2
LogoFactoryApp - Logo Maker Logofactory Development Team appinventor.ai_contact.LogoFactoryApp1
▼1
QR Code Reader Scan, Inc. me.scan.android.client
$
▲2
▲2
Touchscreen Calibration RedPi Apps redpi.apps.touchscreencalibration
▼1
Virus Scan (Antivirus) pablosoftware com.pablosoftware.virusscan
▲2
Interactive Events Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.interactiveevents
=
Screen Off and Lock Katecca com.katecca.screenofflock
▲2
QR BarcodeScanner Funny App Team tool.phonesoft.barcodescanner
▲2
Automatic Caller Name Talker SimoGame com.karkallous.AutomaticCallerNameTalker
▲2
ThunderZap Control Varun Chitre com.varun.thunderzapcontrol
$
▼3
Root Checker joeykrim com.joeykrim.rootcheck
$
▲2
Birthday Calendar social sweethearts GmbH de.socialsweethearts.BirthdayCalendar
▲2
Rainbow Tree keyboard Whatsapp Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowTree
▲1
Smart Compass Smart Tools co. kr.sira.compass
▲2
DigiLocker Nalin Khanduri com.wDigitalLocker
▲44
Hola Notification-Sweet Helper Hola Team com.hola.launcher.plugin.notification
▲2
Game Booster - Speed Up Phone IGNIS AMERICA, INC. apps.ignisamerica.gamebooster
$
=
AppMgr III (App 2 SD) Sam Lu com.a0soft.gphone.app2sd
▲2
Directions Navigation. com.navigation.directions
▼4
Apps Locker Master NVG Entertainment com.spidermartin.appslock
$
▲3
▲2
MTS MyAccount MTS Inc. ca.mts.myaccount
$
▼1
Secure Gallery (Hide/Lock Pic) SpSoft com.sp.smartgallery.free
▲2
Cooling Master & Speed Booster Care Cell Apps com.cca.coolermaster.booster
$
▼1
$
▲3
Babylon Translator Babylon com.babylon.translator
▲2
Transparent Zip Lock Screen Saravani Apps com.devotional.transparent.zipper.lockscreen
▼1
Free Wifi Password 2015 Daan Aalders Apps spike.free.wifi.password.keygen
▲2
image search for google risinier kr.kkh.image_search2
=
Reminder for CM Launcher Cheetah Mobile Inc. com.ksmobile.launcher.plugin.unread
$
▲3
▲2
Free Batterie Doctor Saver TOPPROAPPS com.freebatteriedoctorsaver2015.probatteriedoctorandbatteriesaver
=
High-Powered Flashlight iHandy Inc. com.ihandysoft.ledflashlight.mini
$
▲3
Xposed GEL Settings [ROOT] Alexander Schulz de.theknut.xposedgelsettings
▲3
Cigarette on Display femurgazelle com.psegetseptups.cigaretteondisplay
▲1
Navigation Shortcut Navigation. com.ultimarom.launchnavigation
$
▲3
Ampere Braintrapp com.gombosdev.ampere
▲5
Mobile TV Remote Control Ha HongNhi com.oavemsistycoatsagrand.mobiletvremotecontrol
▼4
Internet Speed Meter Lite DynamicApps com.internet.speed.meter.lite
▲5
Door Screen Locker App Оксана Домнина com.aar.door.screen.locker.app
▼2
Hide App-Hide Application Icon ThinkYeah com.thinkyeah.apphider
▲5
▲1
app lock Useful apps com.lock.appslocker
▲1
FastFollower - IGFollowBooster Ngo AnhLan com.InstaFollowBooster.followfollowFast
▼1
AppLock Theme Dawn Theme for AppLock com.domobile.aut.bdawn
▼1
Wifi Password Pass App Daan Aalders Apps spike.wifi.password.pass
=
File Manager Topnet999 com.topnet999.android.filemanager
▲3
WIFI PASSWORD ROUTER PASS Daan Aalders Apps spike.wifi.password.master
$
▲2
MirrorOp Sender for Galaxy AWIND com.awindinc.galaxysender
▲3
Solar Battery Charger Prank Meetricos Yang com.meetricos.solar.battery.charger.prank
$
▲2
Toucher Premium Package GO Launcher EX com.gau.go.toucherpro.key.getjar
▲3
=
App Lock (Scanner Simulator) softwego com.softwego.applock.fingerprint
▲3
Car Wallpaper tissuecoot com.jakrooky.carwallpaper
=
$
▲2
▲3
Electric on Phone Screen Joke NguyenThi com.oangirdpro.electriconphonescreenjoke
=
Caller Name Announcer unidroid com.unidroid.caller.name.announcer
▲3
TV Remote Control Prank Vlennie Sle com.oakegranongovoofizap.tvremotecontrolprank
=
Bra Size Scanner GonJay com.gonjay.brascanner
▲3
$
▲2
Find My Lost Phone! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.phonetracker
▲3
Fake Call and SMS iwah com.iwah.fake.call
▼24
▲3
Wifi Password Hacker for PRANK ping yongtong com.boxilyflynet.wificrack
▼1
Flashlight Mobile Apps Inc com.lampe.torcher.flashlight
▲3
Antivirus security 2015 intonapp com.infoappvi.antivirusttd
=
SYSKA Gadget Secure SSK RETAILS PVT LTD com.syska.gadgetsecure
▲3
Ghost Detector Simulator Baatiso Boy com.beexochumytidukakisoft.ghostdetectorsimulator
▼2
WhatsTasker ZhDev net.zhdev.whatstasker
$
▲2
Screen Balance QuickDoc co.uk.quickdoc.screenbalance
▲3
Prank Hack a Wi-Fi Network bonebuzzard com.ugygremseghisoft.prankhackawifinetwork
▼1
Brightest LED Flashlight Intellectual Flame Co., Ltd. com.intellectualflame.ledflashlight.washer
$
▲2
WiFi Mouse necta.us com.necta.wifimousefree
▲4
Creative Preview Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.audition
▼1
Lock for Whats Messenger CWF Studio com.aries.WhatsAppLock
$
▲2
AppMgr III (App 2 SD) Sam Lu com.a0soft.gphone.app2sd
▲8
Lying Indicator Prank rectumsnipe com.twothuckodseesheviss.lyingindicatorprank
$
▼1
▼1
Clean Master x86 (Intel CPU) Cheetah Mobile com.cleanmaster.mguard_x86
$
▲2
=
Andro Call Recorder Apps Softs honey.appstuners.call.five

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino