Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

India - Tools (Applications)

11:00pm UTC+5
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
=
India Voter List Search San Inc. com.andromo.dev296817.app342711
=
▲1
APUS Notification Apus Group com.apusapps.tools.unreadtips
=
DU Speed Booster (Optimizer) DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
=
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
=
Navigator Navigation. com.navigation.navigator
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
▲1
Best RAM Booster One Dept Apps com.onedept.bestrambooster
$
=
=
SHAREit Lenovo Group com.lenovo.anyshare.gps
=
Automatic Call Recorder Appliqato com.appstar.callrecorder
=
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
$
▲1
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
=
AppHouse Seventynine com.apphouse
=
Equalizer Roger Wu tool.music.equalizer
▲1
Multi Window Apps AndUtil com.mah.multiscreen
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
▲2
Android Version Update Best Free of Best Apps com.hotdog.androidversionupdate
$
=
Smart App Lock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
▼2
My Tata Docomo(Selfcare) app Tata Teleservices Limited org.maxmobility.gobizmo.AP0000000698
=
SnapLock Wandou Labs com.wandoujia.roshan
▼1
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
▲5
=
Internet booster (simulator) WorkingApps us.speedup.internet.booster.free.prank.boost
$
=
Flash Alerts 2 MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
$
=
FloatNote - phone call notes dors com.sakal.contactnote
=
Google Hindi Input Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.inputmethod.hindi
▲1
Ocean Emoji GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.oceangokeyboard.getjar
▲1
Zapya DewMobile, Inc. com.dewmobile.kuaiya
$
▲3
Mobile Backup & Restore AVAST Software com.avast.android.backup
=
Mobile Number Locator SriApps com.sri.mobilenumberlocator
▲4
$
=
$
▼5
▼2
Dj Mixer Mobile Panithida com.panithida.djmixermobile
$
▲1
$
▲1
Mobile Security & Antivirus Bitdefender com.bitdefender.security
▼1
Automatic Call Recorder Free Games Eddy com.gameseddy.automaticcallrecorderfree
▼1
Safe Gallery Free (Media Lock) ukzzang ukzzang.android.gallerylocklite
$
▲20
FloatNote - phone call notes dors com.sakal.contactnote
$
▲11
WIFI PASSWORD MASTER Magdalm com.magdalm.wifimasterpassword
$
=
MyAppSharer Jones Chi com.yschi.MyAppSharer
$
▼3
▼1
Full HD Video Downloader PrinDev com.prindev.fullhdvideodownloader
$
=
Gallery Lock (Hide pictures) Morrison Software com.morrison.gallerylocklite
▲2
=
Google Now Launcher Google Inc. com.google.android.launcher
$
=
HideMyAss! Pro VPN Privax com.hidemyass.hidemyassprovpn
=
LIVE MAPS 2014 cakedev1858 com.cakedev1858.livemaps2014
=
▲6
Screen & App Lock (Guest Mode) Pluggdd India com.pluggdd.SmartAppLocker
=
Color Flashlight Notes com.socialnmobile.hd.flashlight
=
Restore Deleted Files Panithida com.panithida.restoredeletedfiles
=
my airtel bharti airtel ltd com.myairtelapp
=
Indian Caller Detail free_app com.manish.indiancallerdetail
▲1
=
▼1
Location of Mobile Number Nostradamus Free Dev. com.hotdog.locationofmobilenumber
=
Apk/App Share/Send Bluetooth Kamiloid com.kamil.apksharepro
▲3
Smart Call Answer blue brain com.ovi.bluebrain.smartcallanswer
=
▲3
Passcode Photo Lock TenThirty com.TenThirty.PhotoPasscodeLockScreen
=
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
▲7
3G Speed Booster FreeAppsPro com.freeappspro.speedbooster3g
$
=
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
$
▼1
Smart App Lock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
=
Advanced Protection ☞ AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applockwatcher
=
Kalnirnay Marathi 2014 Kalnirnay com.kalnirnay.kalnirnay
$
▲7
ROM Manager ClockworkMod com.koushikdutta.rommanager
▲3
Memory Card Virus Scan Galileo Best Free Download com.powerwhite.memorycardvirusscan2
=
Fireflies lockscreen App Free Studio com.app.free.studio.firefly.locker
▼1
OS8 - Phone6 Plus Screen Lock freecup com.freecup.phoneplus
▲5
Thief Catcher AndUtil com.mah.intrudercatcher
▼1
$
▼16
avast! Anti-Theft AVAST Software com.avast.android.at_play
▲28
Super Bright Flashlight SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.flashlight.pro
▲2
Remote Control for TV SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.remotecontrol
▲7
App Lock (Pattern) softwego com.softwego.applock.pattern
▲31
Free Antivirus 2014 Emzth com.v5.antivirus5th
▼1
Flashlight HD LED smallte.ch ch.smalltech.ledflashlight.free
▲8
Any Video Converter Cristtapps entertainment.allformat.videoconverter
▲1
Navigation Shortcut Navigation. com.ultimarom.launchnavigation
▲1
Lost Phone Tracker android Tech com.faisal.LostPhoneTrack
▼1
Caller Location AndUtil com.mah.calldetailscreen
$
▲2
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
▲4
=
Compass 360 Pro AppSmart Co. com.proapp.pro.app.compass
=
Fast Mp3 Downloader monteletang apps com.soundmanager.freetools
▲1
CCleaner Piriform com.piriform.ccleaner
$
▲4
G Cloud Backup Genie9 LTD com.genie9.gcloudbackup
▲3
Xperia™ Style Cover Window C Sony Mobile Communications com.sonymobile.themes.cover.copper
▼1
Move app to SD card ljmobile com.ljmobile.move.app
▼1
Full Video Downloader MobilDev com.acr.fullvideodownloader
=
Indian Caller Info Android Ardent ardent.androidapps.callerinfo.views
$
▲34
X-plore File Manager Lonely Cat Games com.lonelycatgames.Xplore
▲5
Xperia™ Style Cover Window S Sony Mobile Communications com.sonymobile.themes.cover.silvergreen
=
Folder Lock New Softwares.net com.newsoftwares.folderlock_v1
▲2
Fast Battery Charger Nice Puzzle Games com.jehan.fastbatterycharger
▲2
Analog Clock Live Wallpaper-7 Style-7 com.style_7.analogclocklivewallpaper_7
▲12
DJ Mixer Studio chet48team com.chet48team.djmixerstudio
$
▼1
$
▲27
AntiVirus for Android™ CTG. com.androidsantivirus
▲1
Double Meaning SMS Agarwal Jain com.asrd.doublemeaning
▲3
Super TV Remote Control Androcia mega.tv.control.remote.com
▼10
Color Dots GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.colordotsgokeyboard.getjar
▲6
Kickass Finder PENTACODE com.pentacode.katfinder
$
=
Secure Gallery(Pic/Video Lock) SpSoft com.sp.smartgallery.free
▲1
How Crim like a Case Pro Gamer Hook com.profplum.ballroom
$
=
AppMgr III (App 2 SD) Sam Lu com.a0soft.gphone.app2sd
$
▲10
AppMgr III (App 2 SD) Sam Lu com.a0soft.gphone.app2sd
▲10
Mono Headset Bluetooth Free Best Newton Apps com.myapp.monoheadsetbluetooth
▲1
Screen Off and Lock Katecca com.katecca.screenofflock
▼3
GOTransfer-Share Files m15 cn.m15.gotransfer
$
▼1
Fake Text Message RTS media UG com.gtrsolutions.faketext
▲10
File Hider Plus DevelopTech com.developtech.filehiderplus
▼2
Multi Window mAppsTech com.bank.multi.window
▲6
Emmozhi Tamil Keyboard HIBS com.emmozhi.firstproject
$
▼1
VPN Free VPN Hideninja Hideninja com.cryptninja.vpn
▲3
Photo to Video Converter Best Free of Best Apps com.myapp.phototovideoconverter
▲6
Onavo Count | Data Usage Onavo com.onavo.android.onavoid
$
▼1
FolderMount [ROOT] madmack com.devasque.fmount
▼2
Call Recorder nimble-ideas ni.callrecorder
▼1
Android Device Manager Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.adm
▲8
Video Converter Into 3gp Best NFearn app com.yoursite.videoconverterinto3gpbest
▼1
Bluetooth App Sender Traber Software com.traber.blueappsender
▲6
Format Factory VideoConverters NFearn app com.yoursite.formatfactoryvideoconverters
▼1
AppLock Theme Dawn DoMobile Lab com.domobile.aut.bdawn
▼1
AnTuTu Benchmark AnTuTu com.antutu.ABenchMark
▼1
New Antivirus 2014 Plato Information Best Apps com.hotdog.newantivirus2014
▲2
QR Code Reader Scan, Inc. me.scan.android.client
$
▲2
Xposed GEL Settings [ROOT] Alexander Schulz de.theknut.xposedgelsettings
▲10
App Lock Tool Boy com.toolboy.appslock
▲3
India Voter List Search San Inc. com.andromo.dev296817.app342711
▲12
GPRS Road Map Free Best Newton Apps com.hotdog.gprsroadmap
▼2
Brightest Flashlight Free ® GoldenShores Technologies, LLC goldenshorestechnologies.brightestflashlight.free
$
▼16
Wheres My Droid Alienman Technologies LLC com.alienmanfc6.wheresmyandroid
▲14
$
▲36
▲6
Lock/Unlock By Waving Hand Ngoc Phung com.lgstudio.wavetounlock
▲7
Restore Contacts Gaurav Kumawat com.pushpak.restorecontacts
=
File Manager Topnet999 com.topnet999.android.filemanager
▲3
▲18
APUS Notification Apus Group com.apusapps.tools.unreadtips
▼1
Background Remover Ice Gadget Channel com.jamatummai.changebackgroundpicture
▲1
Hide App-Hide Application Icon ThinkYeah com.thinkyeah.apphider
$
=
Hideman VPN Hideman Ltd net.hideman
▼16
Flashlight Avryx com.avryx.flashlight
$
▲83
GO Backup & Restore Pro GO Launcher EX com.jiubang.go.backup.ex
▲4
DTSO : Double Tap Screen Off Elzite com.enlace.doubletap
$
▼2
$
=
MirrorOp Sender for Galaxy AWIND com.awindinc.galaxysender
$
▲20
▼1
Image 2 Wallpaper shirobakama724 com.shirobakama.wallpaper
$
=
MirrorOp Sender AWIND com.awindinc.sphone2tv
▲2
SYSKA Gadget Secure SSK RETAILS PVT LTD com.syska.gadgetsecure
$
▲25
▲6
▼2
Root Checker joeykrim com.joeykrim.rootcheck
▲6
Resolution Changer Pro Nexter com.nexter.miniscaler
▼1
360 Mobile Safe 360mobilesafe com.qihoo360.mobilesafe
$
▲6
1000 Likes for Instagram Hot Pure com.hotpure.liketrans
▼3
Calculator Plus Free Digitalchemy, LLC com.digitalchemy.calculator.freedecimal
▲1
GPS Navigation For Car Ice Gadget Channel com.mapgugps.gpsnavigation
▼1
Malayalam Keyboard for Android PatternLogics com.patterenlogics.malayalam_keyboard
$
▲69
▲9
Video editor and cutter Ramida kaewpom com.yoursite.videoeditorandcutter77
=
CPU-Z CPUID com.cpuid.cpu_z
$
▲3
Trigger Egomotion Corp com.jwsoft.nfcactionlauncher
$
▲24
CaughtU Pro - Caught You AppPlus.Mobi mobi.appplus.caughtu
$
▼2
▲10
▲1
High-Powered Flashlight iHandy Inc. com.ihandysoft.ledflashlight.mini
▲1
Antivirus Free NQ Creative Apps com.zrgiu.antivirus
▲33
Video Downloader NicholasGrahamvv2 com.ucaddon.videomgmtaddonintl
$
▲5
avast! Anti-Theft AVAST Software com.avast.android.at_play
▲15
wifi password master POWERSOFT powerapp.wifi.password
▼3
File Hide Expert Emily Smith com.tonado.boli.hermit.hider
▲7
Recover Wifi Password FreeApps4all com.appneefree.recoverwifipasswordp2p
▼1
Compass gabenative com.gn.android.compass
▲1
hide icon - app lock linonly com.linonly.hideapp
▲4
GO Switch+ GO Launcher Dev Team com.gau.go.launcherex.gowidget.newswitchwidget
▲3
LG G3 LockScreen LockScreens com.ios8.g3.lockscreen
▲4
QR BARCODE SCANNER WB Development Team appinventor.ai_progetto2003.SCAN
▼2
Mobile Number Locator TheDeveloperz k.theappdeveloper.mobilenumberlocation
▲5
Brightest LED Flashlight Intellectual Flame Co., Ltd. com.intellectualflame.ledflashlight.washer
▲12
Network Booster Mine Gunet Eroglu com.vapp.newtwork_booster
▼3
Smart Lock Free (App/Photo) ukzzang ukzzang.android.app.protectorlite
▲6
WIFI-PASSWORD 2014 POWERSOFT us.wifi.password.pro
$
▲2
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
▲4
Cat Zipper Screen Lock arrowshapes com.arrowshapes.cat.zipper.screen.lock.free
▼11
Automatic Call Recorder Prismsoft com.Prismsoft.callrecorderFree
▲2
▼7
SMS Backup & Restore Ritesh Sahu com.riteshsahu.SMSBackupRestore
$
▲14
10,000 Followers for Instagram Hot Pure com.hotpure.followtrans
▲1
Flashlight Mobile Apps Inc com.lampe.torcher.flashlight
▲3
iCFD iCFD Inclipflick com.iandro.icfd
$
▼5
Dr. Safety (Shellshock Scan) Trend Micro com.trendmicro.freetmms.gmobi
▲65
Mobile Number Location Maps Plato Information Best Apps com.hotdog.mobilenumberlocationmaps
=
Tamil Keyboard Arunk com.mak.tamil
$
▲104
SEO SERP mojo Phrozenfire com.SERPmojo
▲2
Search Mobile Number Location Nostradamus Free Dev. com.hotdog.searchmobilenumberlocation

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino