Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

India - Tools (Applications)

11:00pm UTC+5
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
=
AppLock Theme Nightclub AppLock Theme com.domobile.aut.bnightclub
=
Clean Master Phone Boost Cheetah Mobile com.cleanmaster.mguard
$
▲1
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
=
Baby Call Speaker AndUtil com.mah.baby.calltalk
=
DU Speed Booster (Optimizer) DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
=
Firefly Lock Screen SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.firefly.lock.screen
$
=
=
flash player for online videos shanell com.webapp.screenshotflashplayerforonlinevideos
▲2
=
Wifi Booster Speed HenSoft Co. com.hensoft.wifi.booster.easy.connect
▼1
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
=
▼1
Automatic Call Recorder Appliqato com.appstar.callrecorder
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
=
Butterfly locksreen App Free Studio com.app.free.studio.butterfly.locker
▲1
SHAREit Lenovo Group com.lenovo.anyshare.gps
=
LED Flash Light Nextgen World App com.NextGenApp.Led.Flash
▲4
Super Fast Charger blue brain bluebrain.ovi.superchargerfree
$
=
Beautiful Lockscreen Android L Lucky coin com.luckycoin.lockscreen
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
$
▲5
avast! Anti-Theft AVAST Software com.avast.android.at_play
▲1
Percentage Calculator Crazy Softech com.crazysoftech.percentcalc
=
Multi Window mAppsTech com.bank.multi.window
▼1
Volume Booster Free Lewislusiana com.adrien.lewisey.VolumeBoosterFree
$
=
Smart App Lock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
▲1
hide apps - hide icon chuanonly com.chuanonly.hideapp
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
=
G Cloud Backup Genie9 com.genie9.gcloudbackup
▲1
Grey GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.greygokeyboard.getjar
$
▲1
HeadsUp Artem Chepurnoy com.achep.headsup
=
Google Hindi Input Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.inputmethod.hindi
▲2
Navigator Navigation. com.navigation.navigator
▲1
my airtel bharti airtel ltd com.myairtelapp
$
▼6
Mobile Security & Antivirus Bitdefender com.bitdefender.security
▲2
Soccer Lock Screen AndUtil com.mah.soccerlockscreen
▲1
Flash Alerts MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
▼1
Liberal Compass Liberal com.liberaltool.compass
▼2
AppLock Theme Nightclub AppLock Theme com.domobile.aut.bnightclub
▲4
=
Mobile Number Locator SriApps com.sri.mobilenumberlocator
=
Notification Wallpaper AndUtil com.mah.wallpaper.notifier
$
▼3
Lifeboat+ williamtdr com.lifeboat
▼12
Ram Booster kedroid memory.bost.ram
=
Zapya DewMobile, Inc. com.dewmobile.kuaiya
=
wifi password cracker mehmet demirhan com.wifi.sifre.krc.wifi.password.cracker
$
=
MyAppSharer Jones Chi com.yschi.MyAppSharer
▼2
Geekbench 3 Primate Labs Inc. com.primatelabs.geekbench
$
=
=
Safe Gallery Free (Media Lock) ukzzang ukzzang.android.gallerylocklite
$
▲6
▼1
Aluminum Drawing GO Keyboard Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.AluminumDrawing.getjar
=
Google Now Launcher Google Inc. com.google.android.launcher
$
▲2
=
Anti Virus 2014 Suthida com.suthida.antivirus
$
=
Gallery Lock (Hide pictures) Morrison Software com.morrison.gallerylocklite
=
WiFi Password Scanner FreeAppsVN com.freeappsvn.wifipasswordscanner
▲1
Color Flashlight Notes com.socialnmobile.hd.flashlight
$
▼8
=
WIFI PASSWORD KEY STALKEROAKMON uk.wifi.password.key.get
▼1
Indian Caller Detail free_app com.manish.indiancallerdetail
=
Advanced Protection ☞ AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applockwatcher
=
Super Uninstaller KEVIN BEATY APPS com.jodo.uninstaller
=
Kalnirnay Marathi 2014 Kalnirnay com.kalnirnay.kalnirnay
▲2
Music Mixer DJ Studio Einstein Free Best App com.hotdog.musicmixerdjstudio
=
▲28
AutoData Av. Ali BEYAZ com.symbuzzer.autodata
=
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
$
▲1
Control Center - Smart Toggle Very Cool Apps com.verycoolapps.control.center
$
=
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
▼5
QR Code & Barcode Scanner Easyelife tool.barcode.qrcode.scanner
▲1
Apk/App Share/Send Bluetooth Kamiloid com.kamil.apksharepro
$
=
▼1
Flashlight HD LED smallte.ch ch.smalltech.ledflashlight.free
▲1
File Hider DevelopTech com.developtech.filehider
=
Remote Control for TV SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.remotecontrol
$
▼13
K7 Mobile Security K7Computing com.k7computing.android.security
▲4
GPS Mobile Tracking Andriod App Alliance com.yoursite.gpsmobiletrackingz
▲1
▼1
Live Maps mzpassiona com.gpslivemapguide.livemaps
▲2
hide apps chuanonly com.chuanonly.hide
▲2
Navigation Shortcut Navigation. com.ultimarom.launchnavigation
▲7
Internet Download Manager Level Up Inc internetdo.nloasnamndforandrid
▼2
Anti Virus Android PiggiesMaz com.viruskiller.antivirusandroid545
▼1
Fireflies lockscreen App Free Studio com.app.free.studio.firefly.locker
▼4
Free File Converter TA Soft com.tasoft.fileconverter
=
Compass 360 Pro AppSmart Co. com.proapp.pro.app.compass
▲6
Unofficial FlashPlayer Guide Anthonyzo flashplayer.wikiguide.swfnew
=
Indian Caller Info Android Ardent ardent.androidapps.callerinfo.views
▲2
Retina iOS8 Lock Screen song liyao com.crossincludetight.airplane
$
=
$
▲1
GO Backup & Restore Pro GO Launcher EX com.jiubang.go.backup.ex
▼1
Wifi Password Breaker Carbon App com.wifi.ifre.krc
$
=
AppMgr III (App 2 SD) Sam Lu com.a0soft.gphone.app2sd
▲3
Move app to SD card ljmobile com.ljmobile.move.app
▲3
Cymera Photo Editor Slamet Inc. com.camera.cymera.photoeditors
$
▼7
Smart App Lock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
▲4
Update Software Download Free App com.hotdog.updateyoursmartphonesoftware
=
CCleaner Piriform com.piriform.ccleaner
$
▲3
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
▲2
Bluetooth App Sender Traber Software com.traber.blueappsender
▲1
Autumn GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.autumngokeyboard.getjar
=
Analog Clock Live Wallpaper-7 Style-7 com.style_7.analogclocklivewallpaper_7
$
▲13
▲2
Navratri SMS Agarwal Jain com.asrd.navratrisms
▼5
AppLock Theme Dawn DoMobile Lab com.domobile.aut.bdawn
$
▲1
Galaxy Call Recorder Indie Developer com.oduzhar.galaxycallrecorder
=
Timy Alarm Clock Javier Salmona com.timy.alarmclock
=
Folder Lock New Softwares.net com.newsoftwares.folderlock_v1
▲36
Caller Details Info TenThirty com.TenThirty.CallerDetails
$
=
Secure Gallery(Pic/Video Lock) SpSoft com.sp.smartgallery.free
▲7
DJ softwares Newton Free Apps com.hotdog.bestdjsoftware1
$
▲1
Xposed GEL Settings [ROOT] Alexander Schulz de.theknut.xposedgelsettings
▲2
Video Mixer Software Einstein Free Best App com.hotdog.videomixersoftware2
=
▲69
Thief Catcher AndUtil com.mah.intrudercatcher
=
Screen Off and Lock Katecca com.katecca.screenofflock
$
▲1
Spoof Text Message RTS Media de.rtsmedia.spooftext
▲8
$
▼25
TikTool - Winbox Mobile Kiawetech, LLC com.mesquitestudio.tiktool
$
▼3
▲1
Antivirus Free NQ Creative Apps com.zrgiu.antivirus
▼5
Video Cutting and Joiner Monoapps com.vdoeditor.videocuttingandjoiner
▼1
QR BARCODE SCANNER WB Development Team appinventor.ai_progetto2003.SCAN
$
▲4
NQ Security Multi-language NQ Mobile Security (NYSE:NQ) com.nqmobile.antivirus20.multilang
▼2
Anti Virus Mobile2014 Free Suthida com.suthida.antivirus2014
▼18
Super FlashLight Fine Game Tech com.jodo.flashlight
▲1
Image 2 Wallpaper shirobakama724 com.shirobakama.wallpaper
$
▼16
ROM Manager ClockworkMod com.koushikdutta.rommanager
▼1
USSD Codes India RCSPL com.rcspl.indiamobileussdcodes
▼1
Baby Call Speaker AndUtil com.mah.baby.calltalk
=
Online LPG GAS Booking India Bhaskars com.app.solutions.gasbooking
=
AnTuTu Benchmark AnTuTu com.antutu.ABenchMark
$
▲30
Trigger Egomotion Corp com.jwsoft.nfcactionlauncher
▼2
Mobile Signal Jammer Felowterynn Call com.signaljam.mobiles
$
▼5
AppMgr III (App 2 SD) Sam Lu com.a0soft.gphone.app2sd
▲3
Voltas all weather AC remote Voltas com.voltas.acremoteapp
▲2
Root Checker joeykrim com.joeykrim.rootcheck
$
▲5
MacroDroid - Device Automation ArloSoft com.arlosoft.macrodroid
▲1
Earth Map Newton Free Apps com.myapp.earthmap
▲3
Android Device Manager Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.adm
$
▲6
▲8
Clean Phone from Virus D.Karn dev com.dkarn.cleanphonefromvirus
▼1
Firefly Lock Screen SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.firefly.lock.screen
$
▲6
Wheres My Droid Alienman Technologies LLC com.alienmanfc6.wheresmyandroid
▲6
Update Software Lastest Ice Gadget Channel info.newupdatesoft.updatesoftwarelastest
▲5
Brightest Flashlight Free ® GoldenShores Technologies, LLC goldenshorestechnologies.brightestflashlight.free
$
▼18
X-plore File Manager Lonely Cat Games com.lonelycatgames.Xplore
▼3
DTH Plan and Offers RCSPL com.rcspl.dthrechargeplan
▼1
Compass gabenative com.gn.android.compass
▲10
Logo Design Ice Gadget Channel com.makealogo.logodesign
=
Hide App-Hide Application Icon ThinkYeah com.thinkyeah.apphider
=
Video Mixing Photo Download Free App com.myapp.videomixingphotoll
=
QR Code Reader Scan, Inc. me.scan.android.client
$
▲304
GPS Tracker TWT Digital Ltda com.zoemob.gpstracker
▲4
wifi free Ge Cheng com.yunshang.wifimap
=
Kickass Torrents FgroupTech com.fgrouptech.kickasstorrents
▼1
Smart Antivirus VcareAll com.vcareall.smartantivirus.main
▲11
flash player for online videos shanell com.webapp.screenshotflashplayerforonlinevideos
▲3
▼9
AppLock Theme Sky DoMobile Lab com.domobile.aut.bsky
$
▲2
▲23
D-Mate Total Video Downloader D-Mate dmate.videotube.archiver
▼1
Brightest LED Flashlight Intellectual Flame Co., Ltd. com.intellectualflame.ledflashlight.washer
$
▲22
FolderMount [ROOT] madmack com.devasque.fmount
▲1
Calculator Plus Free Digitalchemy, LLC com.digitalchemy.calculator.freedecimal
▼4
iRatina Keyboard Jike Inc. com.iratina.keyboard.stylishkeyboard
▲2
File Manager Topnet999 com.topnet999.android.filemanager
$
▲1
Fake Text Message RTS media UG com.gtrsolutions.faketext
▲6
video mixing sotfware Ice Gadget Channel info.videofreeediting.videomixingsoftware
▲2
GO Switch+ GO Launcher Dev Team com.gau.go.launcherex.gowidget.newswitchwidget
▼10
Volume Booster Boozer com.boozer.sound_boost
$
▲2
avast! Anti-Theft AVAST Software com.avast.android.at_play
$
=
MirrorOp Sender for Galaxy AWIND com.awindinc.galaxysender
▼1
FAST RECOVER DELETED PHOTOS Baileysiro com.fastrcover.deledphoto05
▼2
Smart Lock Free (App/Photo) ukzzang ukzzang.android.app.protectorlite
$
▼23
Toucher Premium Package GO Launcher EX com.gau.go.toucherpro.key.getjar
=
Move to SD Card yukionna com.yukionnaptw.movetosdcard
▼6
Caller Location AndUtil com.mah.calldetailscreen
▲7
Sensors calintat com.calintat.sensors
=
Malayalam Keyboard for Android PatternLogics com.patterenlogics.malayalam_keyboard
▲9
Phone Clean Virus Monoapps com.cleanallvirus.phonecleanvirus
$
▼7
$
▼14
Mobile Backup & Restore AVAST Software com.avast.android.backup
▲2
Secrete Video Recording Orfina Cop com.orfinacop.secretvideorecorder
▼3
Automatic Call Recorder Free Tool Boy com.toolboy.autocallrecorder
▲1
SMS Backup & Restore Ritesh Sahu com.riteshsahu.SMSBackupRestore
▲5
Antivirus - Virus scan sagamore com.antivirus_virusscan
$
▲4
osmino Wi-Fi: free WiFi RIWW com.osmino.wifil
$
▼2
BlackList AntTek Mobile org.baole.app.blacklist
▲12
Ram Booster and Memory Cleaner ANDROLabs Inc com.appmempercepat.kinerjaandroid
▼2
▲28
Facebook Hack Urdu Hindi KM Enterprises com.kminterprises.fbhackuhp
▼1
▼6
DJ Remix New2014 Suthida com.suthida.djremixtools
▼1
CPU-Z CPUID com.cpuid.cpu_z
▲13
▼1
File Hide Expert Emily Smith com.tonado.boli.hermit.hider
▲5
GPS satellite MAP navigation mzpassiona com.gpssatellitemapnavigationmz.livemaps
▲1
Tamil Keyboard Arunk com.mak.tamil
▼5
AnTuTu X Benchmark Sep,2014 AnTuTu Labs com.emobile.flashlight
▲17
360 Mobile Safe 360mobilesafe com.qihoo360.mobilesafe
▼15
CBattery Widget zhouqing com.cyou.cma.batterywidget
▼2
▼1
Shake to Lock / Unlock TenThirty com.TenThirty.ShakeToLockAndUnlock
$
▼26
▼5
Restore Deleted Files Delio Pro rredssdel.etedfiler.es88tor
$
▲1
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
▲8
Flash Alerts on Call & Sms Tool Boy com.toolboy.flashalertsoncall

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino