Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

India - Tools (Applications)

8:00am UTC+5
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
▲1
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
=
Caller Name Ringtone AndUtil com.mah.calltalk
=
Flashlight: LED Torch Light Mobile Apps Inc com.torch.lampe.flashlight
▲1
Easy Battery Doctor 2Easy Team com.easy.battery.doctor
$
=
Norton Security & Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
▼1
Voice Unlocker AndUtil com.mah.voicepassword
$
=
Phone & Battery Magix Migital Magix com.migital.phone.booster
=
Caller Location AndUtil com.mah.calldetailscreen
$
=
=
Android Clean Master Golden Babbler com.GoldenBabbler.MemoryCleanMaster
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
=
VideoShowLite: Video editor VideoShowStudio com.xvideostudio.videoeditorlite
=
Caller Name Ringtone AndUtil com.mah.calltalk
=
Apps Locker AndUtil com.mah.appslocker
=
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
$
▲1
K7 Mobile Security K7Computing com.k7computing.android.security
=
TF: Wear Light Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight.wearlight
=
Flashlight: LED Torch Light Mobile Apps Inc com.torch.lampe.flashlight
$
▲1
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
▲7
Caller Recoder AndUtil com.mah.callrecorder
▲2
Easy Battery Doctor 2Easy Team com.easy.battery.doctor
=
Caller Blocker AndUtil com.mah.call.blocker
▼1
Voice Unlocker AndUtil com.mah.voicepassword
▼2
Audio Recorder Sony Mobile Communications com.sonymobile.androidapp.audiorecorder
▼1
Xender jaysowenapp cn.xender
▼1
TF: Toggle Light Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight.togglelight
=
Mobile Number Locator SriApps com.sri.mobilenumberlocator
▲1
Caller Location Display Golden Babbler com.GoldenBabbler.CallerLocatorFullScreenIDPro
=
my airtel bharti airtel ltd com.myairtelapp
$
▼8
G Cloud Backup Genie9 com.genie9.gcloudbackup
▲8
Call Flash Notification AndUtil com.mah.flashnotification
$
=
Smart App Lock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
$
▲3
Phone & Battery Magix Migital Magix com.migital.phone.booster
▼2
TF: Task Light Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight.tasklight
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
▼4
Find my phone AppBasic com.appbasic.findmyphone
$
▲8
▲4
Wi-Fi Password Recover Ge Cheng com.yunshang.wifikey
=
Google Hindi Input Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.inputmethod.hindi
▼1
Photo locker AppBasic com.appbasic.piclocker
▲1
Fingerprint Thermometer Prixlogic com.prixlogic.fingerprint.thermometer.scanner.free
=
Flash Alerts MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
▼1
IDM Fast Download Manager Motilal Manilal com.IDM.FastDownloadManager.Internet.Paupaio
$
=
MyAppSharer Jones Chi com.yschi.MyAppSharer
$
▼7
Mobile Security & Antivirus Bitdefender com.bitdefender.security
▼3
Commandr for Google Now RSen com.RSen.Commandr
▲2
360 Clean Droid 360mobilesafe com.qihoo.cleandroid
$
▲1
Synchronize Ultimate Ice Cold Apps com.icecoldapps.synchronizeultimate
=
Flashlight HD LED smallte.ch ch.smalltech.ledflashlight.free
▲1
Voice Screen Lock Adit Apps com.adit.voicelockscreen
▼2
Compass 360 Pro AppSmart Co. com.proapp.pro.app.compass
$
▲36
HideMyAss! Pro VPN Privax com.hidemyass.hidemyassprovpn
▲1
Mobile Number Tracker - India Sweet Sugar com.sweetsugar.calltracker
$
=
$
▲13
GO Backup & Restore Pro GO Launcher EX com.jiubang.go.backup.ex
▲1
Android TV Remote Control Google Inc. com.google.android.tv.remote
=
Indian Caller Detail free_app com.manish.indiancallerdetail
=
Safe Gallery Free (Media Lock) ukzzang ukzzang.android.gallerylocklite
$
▲5
Radiant Colors Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.radiantcolorsgokeyboar.getjar
=
Color Flashlight Notes com.socialnmobile.hd.flashlight
▼1
Smart Phone Lock - Lock screen MirageStack com.miragestack.smart.phone.lock
=
Falling Leaves Lock Screen Cool xLocker Studio com.coolxlocker.falling.leaves.xlocker
$
▲28
▲1
Apk/App Share/Send Bluetooth Kamiloid com.kamil.apksharepro
▲2
Just Marathi Keyboard SriAndroid com.sriandroid.justmarathi
▼1
CCleaner Piriform com.piriform.ccleaner
$
▼3
▼2
$
▼5
Lozenge GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.lozenge.getjar
▼1
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
=
ADBLOCK (Notification Killer) Leo T. yaya.gugu.trial.adblock
=
$
▼1
ROM Manager ClockworkMod com.koushikdutta.rommanager
▲19
Boost Your Bass Music Man com.musicvolume.boostyourbass
$
=
Gallery Lock (Hide pictures) Morrison Software com.morrison.gallerylocklite
▼1
File Locker OSHIX com.oshix.file.locker.filelocker
=
Antivirus Free Creative Apps com.zrgiu.antivirus
▼6
▲1
Indian Caller Info Android Ardent ardent.androidapps.callerinfo.views
$
▼1
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
$
▼3
avast! Anti-Theft AVAST Software com.avast.android.at_play
=
Analog Clock Live Wallpaper-7 Style-7 com.style_7.analogclocklivewallpaper_7
$
▲3
Automatic Call Recorder SMSROBOT LTD com.smsrobot.callrecorder
=
Mobile Number Locator BroadApps com.broadapps.mobilenumberlocator
=
Kalnirnay Marathi 2014 Kalnirnay com.kalnirnay.kalnirnay
▲2
Fast Video Downloader PRO ZeroStudio com.vidtube.zerostudio
=
Zapya DewMobile, Inc. com.dewmobile.kuaiya
▲2
IOS 8 Applock sprite clear hai com.ios.applock.sprite.coc
$
=
AppMgr III (App 2 SD) Sam Lu com.a0soft.gphone.app2sd
▲3
Memory Cleaner & Speed Booster S R Kapoor booster.speedcpu.memorycleaner
$
=
=
Flash Torch FPInstall com.novoda.encrypt.m205
$
▼6
AirCover Security BlueSprig, Inc. com.myaircover.security
$
▼6
Rainbow GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.rainbowgokeyboard.getjar
▼4
Tracking Mobile Number Blue Lotus App com.appslover.TrackingMobileNumber
$
▼6
Mobile Backup & Restore AVAST Software com.avast.android.backup
$
▼6
ShortPaste Mohammad Adib mohammad.adib.shortpaste
$
=
Phone & Battery Magix Migital Magix com.migital.phone.booster
▼3
Micromax Flashlight Bright LED GigaMobi com.gigamobi.mic.flashlight
$
=
Secure Gallery(Pic/Video Lock) SpSoft com.sp.smartgallery.free
=
WiFi Mouse necta.us com.necta.wifimousefree
$
▲1
Automatic Call Recorder SMSROBOT LTD com.smsrobot.callrecorder
▲2
vDownloader - Video Download BlackBayDev it.blackbaydev.vdownloader
▲5
WifiPassword Detexnn com.detxxn.wpass
▲9
File Manager - Clipflick Clipflick INC com.clipflickllc.filemanager
▼1
Memory Card Data Recover Blue Lotus App com.yoursite.memorycarddatarecover
=
Folder Lock New Softwares.net com.newsoftwares.folderlock_v1
▼5
Track a Mobile Number LeyYes Dev. com.yoursite.trackamobilenumber
▲11
Android Upgrade Go Next! Womboid Systems com.gonext.gonextupgrade
▼7
▼1
Smart Lock Free (App/Photo) ukzzang ukzzang.android.app.protectorlite
▼2
Android L Torch Donnatus com.androidl.mytorch
▲1
Screen Off and Lock Katecca com.katecca.screenofflock
$
▼3
Smart Booster - Free Cleaner AntTek Mobile com.rootuninstaller.rambooster
▲1
Fingerprint Battery Charger Prixlogic com.prixlogic.finger.heat.battety.charger.free
▼2
$
▼2
▼1
Flash Alert on Call Highspeed Apps com.highspeed.flashalerts
▼6
Vehicle Location Tracker Crazy Softech com.crazysoftech.vehiclelocationtracker
▲1
Android Data Recovery Free Blue Lotus App com.yoursite.androiddatarecoveryfree
▼1
$
▼1
Birthday Calendar social sweethearts GmbH de.socialsweethearts.BirthdayCalendar
▲3
Mobile Number Tracking seven001 com.seven.mobilenumbertrackingguide
▼1
Bluetooth App Sender Traber Software com.traber.blueappsender
▲1
Photo And Video Editor Plus Life com.photovideogp.photoandvideoeditor2
$
▲34
Duplicate Contacts Manager Sunil D M com.makelifesimple.duplicatedetector
▲6
Zipper Screen Lock appzlock com.appzlock.zipper.screen.lock
$
▼2
Norton Security & Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
▲6
DJ Mixer Software my SUR team com.proapps3.DJMixerSoftware
=
▲1
Video Editor And Mixer OK NAKA video.editorand.mixer
▼3
Onavo Count | Data Usage Onavo com.onavo.android.onavoid
$
▲29
HandyCall Lucky coin com.luckycoin.handycall
$
▼1
Font Installer ★ Root ★ JRummy Apps Inc. com.jrummy.font.installer
▲7
Free Phone Calls And.Apps com.free.call.nczcfwqupktkpmmsg
▲4
Avira Antivirus Security AVIRA com.avira.android
$
▲33
AppMgr III (App 2 SD) Sam Lu com.a0soft.gphone.app2sd
▲5
Mobile Tracker for Android Plus Life com.navitrack.mobiletrackerforandroid
▼1
Android Device Manager Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.adm
$
▼3
Smart App Lock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
▲13
Wap Browser mini Appfunny com.uc.browser.gg
▼1
Brightest Flashlight Free ® GoldenShores Technologies, LLC goldenshorestechnologies.brightestflashlight.free
$
▲35
Wheres My Droid Alienman Technologies LLC com.alienmanfc6.wheresmyandroid
▲2
RTO Test Ashvin Patel com.sparrow.rtoquiz
▼1
High-Powered Flashlight iHandy Inc. com.ihandysoft.ledflashlight.mini
▼3
Find My Phone Plus Life com.navitrackgp.findmyphone
▲1
QR BARCODE SCANNER WB Development Team appinventor.ai_progetto2003.SCAN
$
▲62
▲4
Speed Booster Androids Antivirus com.androidsantivirus.speedbooster
▼2
Mobile Number Tracker Vignesh com.ViQ.Productivity.MobileNumberTracker
▲8
Secret WhatsApp CoreFragment com.corefragment.secret
▼1
AppLock Theme Dawn DoMobile Lab com.domobile.aut.bdawn
▲9
Fingerprint Body Temperature Prixlogic com.prixlogic.fingerprint.body.temperature.scanner.free
▼1
View In Gujarati Ebizzinfotech com.ebizzinfotech.viewingujarati
▲4
▲10
Increase network signal Andorid.com.pl Developers us.signal.network.strength.booster.boost.free
▼1
Fireflies lockscreen App Free Studio com.app.free.studio.firefly.locker
▼7
Fast2SMS Puneet Mehta itech.fast2sms
▲1
Easy Unrar, Unzip & Zip RbigSoft com.rbigsoft.easyunrar.lite
▲4
Mobile Optimizer MDroid Apps com.mdroidapps.optimizer
▼1
Lock Pattern Generator Michael Shick in.shick.lockpatterngenerator
▲11
Fingerprint Screen Lock Soft Inventions com.fingerprint.screenlock.scanner.password.unlock
▼3
Move app to SD card ljmobile com.ljmobile.move.app
$
▼14
Blooming Night Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.bloomingnight.getjar
▼6
3G/4G/WiFi Maps & Speedtest OpenSignal.com com.staircase3.opensignal
▼2
Wifi Password Recovery T. Studio tstudio.wifipasswordrecovery
▼1
SMS Backup & Restore Ritesh Sahu com.riteshsahu.SMSBackupRestore
$
▲71
▼4
Mobile Number Tracker blackbay_studio com.readyapp.mobilenumbertracker
$
▼10
Galaxy Call Recorder Indie Developer com.oduzhar.galaxycallrecorder
▲6
PF Status India RK InfoTech com.rk.pfstatusindia
▲10
Wifi Password Finder VAT Studio com.vatstudio.wifipasswordfinder
$
▼10
Android's Antivirus Androids Antivirus com.androidsantivirus
▲4
expand internal RAM pantojilloapp com.mobincube.android.sc_TNPZK
▲1
Hide App-Hide Application Icon ThinkYeah com.thinkyeah.apphider
$
▼23
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
▲6
DJ Mixing Software Merche Apps com.mercheapps.djmixingsoftware
▼3
Sparsh Marathi Keyboard Sparsh Team com.sparsh.inputmethod.marathi
(new)
Powerful Flashlight Free Play it Use it! com.BG.bestflashlighthdsuper
=
▲6
Vodafone Balances (USSD Codes) Adarsh com.ussdcode.vodafone
=
Root Checker joeykrim com.joeykrim.rootcheck
▲4
Torrent Search SOFTDX com.softdx.torrentsearch
$
▼4
osmino Wi-Fi: free WiFi RIWW com.osmino.wifil
▲9
Fast Download Manager Da Vinci Apps com.fastdownloadmanager.enmanuelapps
$
▼6
avast! Anti-Theft AVAST Software com.avast.android.at_play
▲6
Clean Memory : RAM Booster Best Cool Apps & Games com.phoneboost.memorycleaner
▼1
QR Code Reader Scan, Inc. me.scan.android.client
▲12
iOS 8 Applock WP-INFOTECH com.wp.ios8.applock
▲6
Easy Battery Saver 2Easy Team com.easy.battery.saver
$
▼32
Deep Sleep Battery Saver AntTek Mobile com.rootuninstaller.batrsaver
▲3
Mosquito repellent FREE EverydayTools us.mosquito.repellent.mosquitoes.sounds.free
▼1
Calculator Plus Free Digitalchemy, LLC com.digitalchemy.calculator.freedecimal
$
▲17
Whistle Me Free Progimax com.progimax.whistleme.free
▼3
File Hide Expert Emily Smith com.tonado.boli.hermit.hider
$
▼10
Secure Settings intangibleObject com.intangibleobject.securesettings.plugin
▲12
Free Mobile Anti Virus my SUR team com.yoursite.freemobileantivirus
▼2
Kickass Torrents FgroupTech com.fgrouptech.kickasstorrents
▲13
▲3
AnTuTu Benchmark AnTuTu com.antutu.ABenchMark
$
▼10
Trigger Egomotion Corp com.jwsoft.nfcactionlauncher
▲3
Anti-Mosquito Sounds AndroTryt pl.trytel.mosuitosounds
▼1
Image 2 Wallpaper shirobakama724 com.shirobakama.wallpaper
$
▼10
Gravity Screen - On/Off Plexnor com.plexnor.gravityscreenofffree
▲10
$
▼9
Big Font (change font size) Sam Lu com.a0soft.gphone.bfont
▼1
RAM Booster UBM Mobile com.ubm.ram.booster
▼2
Screenshot lovekara com.enlightment.screenshot
▲5
Clean Clock Sony SmartWatch 2 Julian J Wong com.julianjwong.sw2.widget.watch.cleanclock

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino