Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

India - Tools (Applications)

8:00am UTC+5
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
SHAREit Lenovo Corp com.lenovo.anyshare.gps
=
$
▲1
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
=
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
=
Super File Manager Fireame Studio Limited com.ej.chan.fileexplorer
=
$
=
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
=
Reminder for CM Launcher Cheetah Mobile Inc. com.ksmobile.launcher.plugin.unread
=
Super Uninstall Tool BestTools com.ej.chan.uninstaller
=
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
=
=
Very Bright Flashlight BestTools com.ej.chan.flashlight
=
Lazy Swipe woody com.lazyswipe
$
=
Call Recorder Killer Mobile com.killermobile.totalrecall
=
=
Automatic Call Recorder Appliqato com.appstar.callrecorder
$
▼2
▲6
ZERO Locker - Theme,Wallpaper Zero Team com.zeroteam.zerolocker
▼1
Smart Tutor for SAMSUNG Mobile Samsung Electronics Co.,Ltd.. com.rsupport.rs.activity.rsupport.aas2
▼1
Apk Share / Send PRO bluetooth fardos send.share.app.apk.com.apkshare
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
▼1
Clock Live Wallpaper YadavApp com.yadavapp.clocklivewallpaper
=
Power Clean - Fast Cleaner LIONMOBI com.lionmobi.powerclean
$
▲1
Mobile Security & Antivirus Bitdefender com.bitdefender.security
▲6
Keypad Lock Screen YadavApp com.yadavapp.keypadlockscreen
=
APUS Notification-WhatsApp,SMS Apus Group com.apusapps.tools.unreadtips
▼2
Disco Flash Light Nextgen World App com.NextGen.Disco.Light
=
Kalnirnay 2015 Kalnirnay com.awt.kalnirnay
=
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
▼1
India Call Information AndUtil com.mah.indiacallerinfo
=
Privacy Lock LEO Network com.leo.appmaster
$
=
▼1
Battery Saver ukpiao tool.saver.battery
=
Google Hindi Input Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.inputmethod.hindi
▼1
Super-LED Torch NB WORK com.human.earthtech.game
=
Dr. Safety – Better Than Ever Trend Micro com.trendmicro.freetmms.gmobi
=
Blackmart Emilia First DEV com.blackmarket.blackmarte
=
Zapya DewMobile, Inc. com.dewmobile.kuaiya.play
$
▲6
Mobile Backup & Restore AVAST Software com.avast.android.backup
=
Eyes Protector Bluelight RedDream com.reddream.protecteye
$
=
Smart AppLock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
$
▲6
G Cloud Backup Genie9 LTD com.genie9.gcloudbackup
=
=
Mobile Number Locator SriApps com.sri.mobilenumberlocator
$
▼2
Galaxy Call Recorder Indie Developer com.oduzhar.galaxycallrecorder
=
Odia (Oriya) Calendar 2015 Anit Pimple sanatan.odia.oriya.calendar
$
=
Flash Alerts 2 MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
$
=
Top News GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.topnews.getjar
=
$
▼1
=
Cool Browser Coo com.leo.coobrowser
=
=
Upgrade for Android DU Master Du Master com.dumaster.upgrade.android
=
360手机卫士 360mobilesafe com.qihoo360.mobilesafe
▼2
GPS Tracker TWT Digital Ltda com.zoemob.gpstracker
=
Call Recorder 2015 GAMER'S com.tighzawi15.callrecorderpro
=
Remote Control for TV SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.remotecontrol
=
SnoopSnitch Security Research Labs de.srlabs.snoopsnitch
=
Fireflies lockscreen App Free Studio com.app.free.studio.firefly.locker
=
Color Flashlight Notes com.socialnmobile.hd.flashlight
=
=
QR Code Reader Scan, Inc. me.scan.android.client
$
=
ClickLight TeqTic com.teqtic.clicklight
$
=
Gallery Lock (Hide pictures) Morrison Software com.morrison.gallerylocklite
=
Share Apps Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.shareapps
=
Google Now Launcher Google Inc. com.google.android.launcher
=
Fast RAM Pro for Android Du Master com.dumaster.fastrampro.cachecleaner
=
Don't touch my phone SofTous soft.tous.alarmv1
=
Camera FotoRus Editor Netteron hah.benglap.camerafotoruseditor
=
Safe Gallery Free (Media Lock) ukzzang ukzzang.android.gallerylocklite
=
Folding@Home Sony Mobile Communications com.sonymobile.androidapp.gridcomputing
=
Body Temperature Finger Prank Designproshop com.designeproshop.bodytemperaturefingerprank
$
=
App Lock by AJK AJK Labs com.perseus.applock
=
Analog Clock Live Wallpaper-7 Style-7 com.style_7.analogclocklivewallpaper_7
=
PicsArts B612 Editor LexWittyRee keh.banjiran.picsartsb612editor
=
Advanced Protection ☞ AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applockwatcher
=
Candle Energy Battery ApenguinFalls com.grandbonsopt.candleenergybattery
=
Believe Tomorrow Theme C Launcher Themes com.cyou.cma.clauncher.theme.v54a36450cada3b5877300187
$
▲2
Smart AppLock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
=
Hindu Calendar 2015 Anit Pimple hindu.calendar.english.almanac
$
=
MyAppSharer Jones Chi com.yschi.MyAppSharer
$
▼2
K7 Mobile Security K7Computing com.k7computing.android.security
=
Wifi Password 2015 ALEXEJBILEKAPPS austria.wifi.password
=
=
Lock Screen Zero Team com.zeroteam.lockwidget
=
Believe in 2015 Launcher Theme C Launcher Themes com.cyou.cma.clauncher.theme.v54a010342c9f6f34663bce62
=
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
=
DU Clean Master DU Apps Studio com.duapps.cleanmaster
=
Indian Caller Detail free_app com.manish.indiancallerdetail
$
▼1
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
=
Apps Lock Tool gongyggg com.ss.workman.appslocker
=
my airtel bharti airtel ltd com.myairtelapp
$
=
Guest Mode Useful apps com.usefulapps.guestmode
=
Battery MacroPinch com.macropinch.pearl
=
Thermometer Simulator ning xiaohui com.norboxlabs.temperature
=
Shake2Safety photonapps com.photon.shake2safety
=
Super File Manager Fireame Studio Limited com.ej.chan.fileexplorer
=
Caller Name Speaker Free iwah com.iwah.caller.name.speaker
$
=
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
$
▼1
Gravity Screen - On/Off Plexnor com.plexnor.gravityscreenofffree
=
Super Backup : SMS & Contacts MobileIdea Studio com.idea.backup.smscontacts
=
PICT TimeTable Rajanikant Deshmukh com.rajanikantdeshmukh.pict_tt
=
Smart Compass Smart Tools co. kr.sira.compass
=
Write SMS by Voice maziapp com.andand.voicesms
=
Move app to SD card ljmobile com.ljmobile.move.app
=
ZUI Days - Countdown Timer ZUI Days com.zuiapps.suite.days
=
Bluetooth App Sender Traber Software com.traber.blueappsender
=
Candle Battery Widget yusuf husain com.ypoghyvokanapps.candlebatterywidget
=
=
Auto Reloader for COC game Icesac com.icesac.cocautoreloader
=
Super Bright Flashlight SimilarGroup com.cheetah.flashlightandroid
=
3G Video Calling Free Mr.New&Free App Dev com.hello.gvideocalling
=
Folder Lock New Softwares.net com.newsoftwares.folderlock_v1
$
=
Speed Emoji Keyboard Xhavit com.emojiKeyboard
$
▲1
ROM Manager ClockworkMod com.koushikdutta.rommanager
▲1
=
Image 2 Wallpaper shirobakama724 com.shirobakama.wallpaper
▲1
DNS Bank Calendar Bharati Web Pvt Ltd com.bharatiweb.dnsbank
=
Onavo Count | Data Usage Onavo com.onavo.android.onavoid
$
▲1
▲1
Automatic Call Recorder 2015 GAMER'S com.Automatic.callrecorder2015
=
Solo Notifier NewBorn-Town home.solo.plugin.notifier
$
▲1
TunnelBear VPN TunnelBear, Inc. com.tunnelbear.android
▲4
Mobile Cleaner - Antivirus artbenad com.antivirus.speedmobile2
=
Caller Name Announcer unidroid com.unidroid.caller.name.announcer
=
Lock screen kunkun apps com.kunkunnapps.screenlock
=
CCleaner Piriform com.piriform.ccleaner
$
=
HideMyAss! Pro VPN Privax com.hidemyass.hidemyassprovpn
=
Air Call Accept/Receive Avlon Mobile Apps com.avlon.aircallaccept
=
Navigation Shortcut Navigation. com.ultimarom.launchnavigation
$
=
Undeleter for Root Users Fahrbot fahrbot.apps.undelete
=
Epoch Telugu Panchangam DATAEWARE com.ePoch.Panchangam
=
Compass gabenative com.gn.android.compass
▲7
PicArt DSPL com.dspl.photoeffect
$
=
=
Cell Booster & Cooler Master Care Cell Apps com.cca.cool.booster.master
=
Reminder for CM Launcher Cheetah Mobile Inc. com.ksmobile.launcher.plugin.unread
=
Solar Charger Prank Madina Micro Systems com.madinamicrosystems.solar.charger
=
Android Device Manager Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.adm
=
Name on Cake Fundoo com.app.nameoncake
=
Caller Name Ringtone soldroid soldroid.caller.name.ringtone
$
▼1
PDF Converter Pro Tony Chuinard com.twansoftware.pdfconverterpro
=
Gas Booking SunElite com.sunlite.drawer
$
▼1
=
Battery Cigarette Widget Hong Giap com.brandhorgiwh.batterycigarettewidget
$
▼1
GotYa! Face Trap & Security MBFG com.myboyfriendisageek.gotyalite
=
Mobile Number Locator RESILIENCESOFT com.resiliencesoft.mobilelocator
=
Screen Off and Lock Katecca com.katecca.screenofflock
$
▼1
Remote Mouse Remote Mouse com.hungrybolo.remotemouseandroid
▲1
GPS VOICE NAVIGATION HarryJonssonrt66 best.gpsvoicenavigation.free
$
▼1
$
▲1
MaxLock Maxr1998 de.Maxr1998.xposed.maxlock
=
Super Uninstall Tool BestTools com.ej.chan.uninstaller
$
▼1
Sidebar Plus (Multi-bars) Root Uninstaller com.rootuninstaller.sidebar
$
▲1
Action Widgets Hoot Apps com.anttek.widgets
=
File Manager Topnet999 com.topnet999.android.filemanager
$
▼1
FolderMount [ROOT] madmack com.devasque.fmount
▲1
Wifi Data Transfer Tool Game Cube com.gamecube.online.wifi.transfer
=
Indian Caller Info Android Ardent ardent.androidapps.callerinfo.views
$
▼1
▲1
WiFi Router Passwords 2015 App Dreamer wifi.router.passwords2015
=
Very Bright Flashlight BestTools com.ej.chan.flashlight
▲1
App Game Gift X-man group com.joy.promotion
=
Flashlight: LED Torch Light Mobile Apps Inc com.torch.lampe.flashlight
$
▼1
X-plore File Manager Lonely Cat Games com.lonelycatgames.Xplore
▲1
SuperMate Browser Lazy Apps supermate.browser.allinone
=
Brightest LED Flashlight Intellectual Flame Co., Ltd. com.intellectualflame.ledflashlight.washer
▲1
Fingerprint Screen Lock Mardan SoftTech com.mardansofttech.tools.screenlock.fingerprint
$
▼1
My Backup Rerware, LLC com.rerware.android.MyBackup
=
QR BARCODE SCANNER WB Development Team appinventor.ai_progetto2003.SCAN
▲1
Call Recorder 2015 DeveApps com.mrmouncet.callrecorderpro
$
=
AppMgr III (App 2 SD) Sam Lu com.a0soft.gphone.app2sd
$
▼2
Clinometer + bubble level plaincode™ com.plaincode.clinometer
▲1
Retrieve Deleted Photos MobTech Solution retrieve.deleted.photos15
=
App Lock (Keypad) softwego com.softwego.applock.keypad
▲1
RAM Booster 2015 Control Assistance ram.booster.acelerador.es
$
=
Secure Gallery(Pic/Video Lock) SpSoft com.sp.smartgallery.free
$
▼19
AppMgr III (App 2 SD) Sam Lu com.a0soft.gphone.app2sd
▲1
Faster internet access JOKE LimitedEditions us.internet.booster.free.limitededitions1
=
Root Checker joeykrim com.joeykrim.rootcheck
$
▼3
$
▲6
Call reject - Call Blocker Eden INC com.callblocker.callreject.callsmsblocker.callfilter.blockunwantedcall.blacklistcalls.howtoblockcalls.smsblock.unwantedcalls
=
Hide App-Hide Application Icon ThinkYeah com.thinkyeah.apphider
=
Senerade Topic Launcher Theme C Launcher Themes com.cyou.cma.clauncher.theme.v549d013b7b4d72277dfe96a7
=
Scientific Calculator Scalea software com.scaleasw.powercalc
▲35
File Locker Namobi Apps Pvt. Ltd. com.namobi.filelocker
=
▼1
Data Usage & Manager Fonts Studio com.androidapp.datausage
=
AppLock Theme Dawn DoMobile Lab com.domobile.aut.bdawn
▼1
=
app lock Useful apps com.lock.appslocker
$
▼3
=
Gear Fit Manager 4 all Rafa Mendoza Pujol com.samsung.android.wms
=
Solar Battery Charger Prank Designproshop com.designproshop.solarbatterychargerprank
▲1
CM Apps Maarten Dekkers com.maartendekkers.cmapp
▲1
FingerLock Emanuele Cozzi com.invano.fingerlock
=
Brightest Flashlight Free ® GoldenShores Technologies, LLC goldenshorestechnologies.brightestflashlight.free
▲6
Call Blocker soldroid satsumadroid.call.blocker
=
Online LPG GAS Booking India Bhaskars com.app.solutions.gasbooking
=
Hindi Panchang Calendar i-WebnApp com.wHindiPanchangCalendar
=
Navigator Navigation. com.navigation.navigator
=
Love Shayaris Umesh Garg com.au.loveshayari

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBelarusBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKazakhstanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoMoroccoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPakistanPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVenezuelaVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino