Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

India - Tools (Applications)

8:00am UTC+5
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
mobogenie original mobogenie.com mobogenie.mobile.market.app.game
=
=
SHAREit Lenovo Corp com.lenovo.anyshare.gps
$
▼1
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
$
=
Security Pal MyPal Apps com.perseus.av
=
=
AppLock Theme - Holi Fun AppLock Themes com.leo.theme.happyholi
=
Lazy Swipe woody com.lazyswipe
$
=
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
▲2
Fast Charger NOWtech com.nowtech.supercharger
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
=
Hotspot Shield VPN & Proxy AnchorFree GmbH hotspotshield.android.vpn
▼1
$
▲1
Call Recorder Killer Mobile com.killermobile.totalrecall
▼1
▲1
Backup, Share & Uninstaller Fortune Apps Dev apps.fortuneappsdev.appsbackuprestoreshareuninstaller
▼1
Compass Gamma Play .com com.gamma.compass
$
▲1
▲2
App Lock Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.applock
=
Automatic Call Recorder Appliqato com.appstar.callrecorder
▲8
Flash On Call ArSoft com.as.flashcall.sms
=
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
▼1
Video Caller Id Full Screen AndUtil com.mah.video.caller
▲1
Global Call Locator AndUtil com.mah.globalcall
=
Privacy Lock LEO Network com.leo.appmaster
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
$
▲1
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
▼2
AppLock Theme - Valentine LEO Network com.leo.theme.fireworks
=
Power Clean - Fast Cleaner LIONMOBI com.lionmobi.powerclean
$
▼1
Mobile Backup & Restore AVAST Software com.avast.android.backup
▲2
Caller Name Announcer art wallpaper art.caller.name.announcer.ringtone
=
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
$
▲1
▼2
Color Glass GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.colorglassgokeyboard.getjar
=
APUS Notification-WhatsApp,SMS Apus Group com.apusapps.tools.unreadtips
$
▲6
=
mobogenie original mobogenie.com mobogenie.mobile.market.app.game
▼2
AppLock Theme - Heartbeats LEO Network com.leo.theme.hearbeat
=
Google Hindi Input Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.inputmethod.hindi
▲1
File and Folder Security OxicApps com.oxicapps.file.and.folder.lock
$
=
Smart AppLock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
$
▲3
Mobile Security & Antivirus Bitdefender com.bitdefender.security
▼5
Compass zhan linge com.unitframetherefore.clerk
=
▲11
Solar Battery Charger Prank Eutraled com.solar.batterycharger.prank.eutraled
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
▼1
Color Dialer PPCDEVELOPERS com.coolim.dialer
=
Mobile Number Locator SriApps com.sri.mobilenumberlocator
▼1
DataSize Explorer Nexrad Software com.nexradsoftware.datasizeexplorer
=
MP3 Cutter - Audio Editor ukpiao mediam.mp3.mp3cutter
$
=
Flash Alerts 2 MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
▲3
Antivirus Total Protection 360° Around you com.total.protection.Antivirus
$
▲1
▼1
Canon Print Service Canon Inc. jp.co.canon.android.printservice.plugin
=
SIM Card Details zyjx1978 com.androidyou.simcardinfo
=
AppLock Theme - Football LEO Network com.leo.theme.football
$
▲2
Spoof Text Message RTS Media de.rtsmedia.spooftext
▲3
Universal Remote Control Quoc AnhTran com.eekreedirdeemmoms.universalremotecontrol
$
▲2
Avast Anti-Theft AVAST Software com.avast.android.at_play
▲1
Amour Go Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.amour.getjar
▲2
Advanced Protection ☞ AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applockwatcher
▼4
▼1
Fireflies lockscreen App Free Studio com.app.free.studio.firefly.locker
$
▲1
▼2
Analog Clock Slider Lock Eutraled com.slider.analog.clock.screen.lock.eutraled
▼1
Kalnirnay 2015 Kalnirnay com.awt.kalnirnay
▲30
VidMate Videos Magic Saver com.videoblazeo.app
=
Fast Clean(Speed Booster) zhuanghy com.speed.fast.clean
$
▲1
Gallery Lock (Hide pictures) Morrison Software com.morrison.gallerylocklite
▲1
▼1
Color Flashlight Notes com.socialnmobile.hd.flashlight
▲1
=
Safe Gallery Free (Media Lock) ukzzang ukzzang.android.gallerylocklite
▲5
Free Cleaner Booster 360 360APPDEV com.APPDEV.FreeCleanerBooster360
$
▲3
Security Pal MyPal Apps com.perseus.av
=
▼1
Remote Control for TV SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.remotecontrol
▼4
▼1
Google Now Launcher Google Inc. com.google.android.launcher
▲1
Faster Charger Battery AloneStudio com.alonestudio.suppercharger
▲5
My Name Next Lock Screen STECHSOLUTIONS com.stechsolutions.lockscreen.mynamenext
=
360手机卫士 360mobilesafe com.qihoo360.mobilesafe
$
▼6
Amplify Battery Extender -Root Ryan Steckler com.ryansteckler.nlpunbounce
▲3
Photo Pixlr - Express Editor Oktav com.camera.express.editing
▲2
my airtel bharti airtel ltd com.myairtelapp
$
▼3
My Backup Rerware, LLC com.rerware.android.MyBackup
▲1
App lock Free wokapp com.pass.whatsappin
=
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
▼1
AppLock Theme - Rupee LEO Network com.leo.theme.currency
$
▲1
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
▼6
▲2
Smart Compass Smart Tools co. kr.sira.compass
$
▼2
K7 Mobile Security K7Computing com.k7computing.android.security
▼6
CM Game Engine CMCM Game com.gameengine.cm
▼4
Voice Lock Screen Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.voicelock
$
=
Avira Antivirus Security AVIRA com.avira.android
▲1
▼1
Free Internet Genidox Apps com.freeinternet1
▲1
WifiKill Free MAT Development me.paranoid.wifikill
$
=
MyAppSharer Jones Chi com.yschi.MyAppSharer
▲1
Candle Battery Meter Display Joyce Juge B com.prodwhoackoassystupyj.candlebatterymeterdisplay
=
Analog Clock Live Wallpaper-7 Style-7 com.style_7.analogclocklivewallpaper_7
▲9
Ringtone Cutter Gr8 IrinaGavrilova com.eehewoalafteftpro.ringtonecuttergr8
=
Move app to SD card ljmobile com.ljmobile.move.app
▼4
OS8 Lock Screen maziapp com.andand.oslockscreen
▲1
Super Backup : SMS & Contacts MobileIdea Studio com.idea.backup.smscontacts
▼1
Increase network signal PRANK PhoneHelp us.phonehelper.signal.booster.free
▼1
ZERO Locker - Fast Lock Screen Zero Team com.zeroteam.zerolocker
▼1
HD Robot GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.hdrobotkeyboard.getjar
=
Indian Caller Detail free_app com.manish.indiancallerdetail
=
App Lock com.androidrokes com.paras1.applock
▲4
Folder Lock New Softwares.net com.newsoftwares.folderlock_v1
$
▲5
AppMgr III (App 2 SD) Sam Lu com.a0soft.gphone.app2sd
=
Speed Booster Speed Booster Free cleanapp.master.speedbooster
▲1
Google Keyboard Google Inc. com.google.android.inputmethod.latin
▲2
Candle Melting Display TranChung Skype com.ehuhoolseapps.candlemeltingdisplay
$
▲14
Lockwatch Anti-Theft BlokeTech com.bloketech.lockwatch
▼1
AnTuTu Officer AnTuTu com.uzywpq.cqlzahm
=
CCleaner Piriform com.piriform.ccleaner
▲4
Candle Battery Widget Quoc AnhTran com.eekreedirdeemmoms.candlebatterywidget
$
▲20
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
▼2
Touch&Solve Calculator Free Oleg Barinov barinov.calculator_free
=
App Lock (Keypad) softwego com.softwego.applock.keypad
▲1
Wifi-Password Keygen 2015 ALEX ANDERSON maidstone.wifi.password.app
=
QR Code Reader Scan, Inc. me.scan.android.client
$
▼10
▲7
Old Phone Dialer Vebpro Infotech com.vebpro.oldagedialer
▲2
Flashlight: LED Torch Light Mobile Apps Inc com.torch.lampe.flashlight
$
▲24
$
▲7
Brix Antivirus 2016 Brix Antivirus com.brix.brixantivirus
▼1
Compass gabenative com.gn.android.compass
▼3
Ration Card Status vininaag com.vini.utils.rcardstatus
▼1
Navigation Shortcut Navigation. com.ultimarom.launchnavigation
▲1
Burning Candle HD Ha HongNhi com.oavemsistycoatsagrand.burningcandlehd
▲3
CITIZEN CALCULATOR AngelNX com.vpn.basiccalculator
▲2
Forever Love Theme Valentine Yogurt - Free Theme Studio com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.theme_valentine_forever_love
=
▲4
Auto Call Recorder Dev_Games com.callrecordertigh.Autocallrecorder
$
▲3
HideMyAss! Pro VPN Privax com.hidemyass.hidemyassprovpn
▲9
Universal Remote Control Ayundya Jan com.brandeegryrteetsee.universalremotecontrol
▼3
Indian Caller Info Android Ardent ardent.androidapps.callerinfo.views
$
▲119
Undeleter for Root Users Fahrbot fahrbot.apps.undelete
▲35
Galaxy Call Recorder 2015 Dev_Games com.galaxycall.callrecorder2015
▲1
File Manager Topnet999 com.topnet999.android.filemanager
▼5
App Locker KIK Apps com.applocker.kik
▲1
▼4
Cool V5 Theme for TouchPal Yogurt - Free Theme Studio com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.theme_free_cool_v5
$
▼2
▲2
Fake incoming call SMARTools us.free.fake.call.caller.smartools
=
Call Recorder 2015 Designer.nl com.tighza.callrecorder2015
$
▼17
=
Screen Off and Lock Katecca com.katecca.screenofflock
$
▼9
Remote Mouse Remote Mouse com.hungrybolo.remotemouseandroid
▲12
Super AppLock (Free AppLock) FreeJoyApps com.freejoyapps.applock
=
Lock for WhatsApp CWF Studio com.aries.WhatsAppLock
▲18
Electric Screen Lie Sislowina Fy com.brandtoagrasapudicab.electricscreenlie
$
=
AppMgr III (App 2 SD) Sam Lu com.a0soft.gphone.app2sd
=
File Locker Lockeirs Apps com.lockeirs.filelocker
=
Root Checker joeykrim com.joeykrim.rootcheck
▼5
Safe Video Locker Avlon Mobile Apps com.avlon.safevideolocker
▲1
Hack Wifi Password eExam Team nhatquang.product.hackwifipassword
$
▲1
Xposed GEL Settings [ROOT] Alexander Schulz de.theknut.xposedgelsettings
▲12
360 Antivirus Mobile Booster K2 Master com.mobile.AntivirusMobileBooster
$
▲1
=
Battery Widget Calibration Quoc AnhTran com.eekreedirdeemmoms.batterywidgetcalibration
$
▼2
$
▲2
CF.lumen Chainfire eu.chainfire.lumen
=
Hotspot Auto Connection Rosey panass.hotspot.wifiauto
▲1
AppLock Theme - Holi Fun AppLock Themes com.leo.theme.happyholi
▼3
TV remote controller TV GADGETS us.tv.remote.pilot.television.free.tool2
▼1
3G 4G WiFi Map & Speedtest OpenSignal.com com.staircase3.opensignal
$
▲1
Gravity Screen - On/Off Plexnor com.plexnor.gravityscreenofffree
=
Hide App-Hide Application Icon ThinkYeah com.thinkyeah.apphider
=
Android Device Manager Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.adm
▲12
Cigarette Battery Widget IrinaGavrilova com.eehewoalafteftpro.cigarettebatterywidget
=
Bluetooth App Sender Traber Software com.traber.blueappsender
$
▲1
▲4
Flash Blink on call and SMS unidroid com.unidroid.flash.on.call.sms
$
=
Secure Gallery(Pic/Video Lock) SpSoft com.sp.smartgallery.free
▼5
PDF to Word Converter Provestro com.provestro.pdftoword
=
app lock Useful apps com.lock.appslocker
▼2
Wifi Hotspot Auto Connection Medoro mamachung.wififreee.connectspot
▲1
Clear Master for Android Golden Babbler com.GoldenBabbler.MemoryCleanMaster
$
▲2
▲21
Super Cigarette Widget Ayundya Jan com.brandeegryrteetsee.supercigarettewidget
▼1
Internet Speed Meter Lite DynamicApps com.internet.speed.meter.lite
▼6
All Language Translator Impressive4 com.impressive4.alllangtranslator
▲1
Brightest Flashlight Free ® GoldenShores Technologies, LLC goldenshorestechnologies.brightestflashlight.free
$
▼36
BlackList AntTek Mobile org.baole.app.blacklist
(new)
Avast Battery Saver AVAST Software com.avast.android.batterysaver
▲1
ZERO Lock Screen Zero Team com.zeroteam.lockwidget
▼4
▲1
▼8
Caller Name Announcer Chris Williams com.gwnt.caller.name.announcer
▼3
Brightest LED Flashlight Intellectual Flame Co., Ltd. com.intellectualflame.ledflashlight.washer
▲5
Booster Cleaner 360 Antivirus 360APPDEV com.Tools360.BoosterCleaner360Antivirus
▲46
Fast Charger NOWtech com.nowtech.supercharger
▼6
LED Control [ROOT] KDB com.kdb.ledcontrolfree
▼1
AppLock Theme Dawn DoMobile Lab com.domobile.aut.bdawn
▲7
applock MP3 Converter Video com.locker.applock
▼1
Caller Name Ringtone AndUtil com.mah.calltalk
▼2
Wi-Fi Transfer - IPMSG EncapSystems com.technosoft.wifitransfer
▼1
Navigator Navigation. com.navigation.navigator
$
▲1
▼5
OnHax A & A Dev net.OnHax.AAADev.Live
▼1
QR BARCODE SCANNER Code Reader WB Development Team appinventor.ai_progetto2003.SCAN
▼1
Wifi save ice apps ice.wifi.saver
▼1
Calculator Plus Free Digitalchemy, LLC com.digitalchemy.calculator.freedecimal
$
▲4
TWRP Manager (ROOT) Jmz Software com.jmz.soft.twrpmanager
▲4
=
Caller Name Announcer unidroid com.unidroid.caller.name.announcer
▼9
Leather Zipper Lock Screen Eutraled com.leather.zipper.lock.screen.eutraled
=
Tamil Keyboard Arunk com.mak.tamil

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceGuatemalaHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJapanJordanKazakhstanKuwaitLebanonMalaysiaMexicoMoroccoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayOmanPakistanPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVenezuelaVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino