Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

India - Tools (Applications)

8:00am UTC+5
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
▲1
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
▲1
Photo Video Lock AndUtil com.mah.gallerylocker
▼1
Clean Master Phone Boost Cheetah Mobile com.cleanmaster.mguard
$
=
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
=
Network signal booster FREE BoosterTools us.signal.booster.increase.network.free
▲6
Cat Caller Speaker AndUtil com.mah.cat.caller
=
DU Speed Booster (Cleaner) DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
▲2
Remote Control for TV HenSoft Co. com.aidenhemmantst.tv.remote.control
=
Automatic Call Recorder Appliqato com.appstar.callrecorder
$
=
=
Increase wifi speed Andorid.com.pl Developers us.wifi.speedup.booster.boost.free
▼2
Caller Confirm AndUtil com.mah.callconfirm
▲1
Xender jaysowenapp cn.xender
$
▼1
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
=
Mp3 Cutter Wassup Inc com.wassupinc.mp3cutter
▲1
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
$
=
Blur - A Launcher Replacement Klinker Apps com.klinker.android.launcher
▼2
Remote Control for TV SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.remotecontrol
▲1
SMS Announcer AndUtil com.mah.smsannouncer
$
▲1
▲1
Fairy Tail Go Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.fairytalegokeyboard.getjar
$
▲1
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
▲3
Shake Lock guardian.8x com.nalisoft.shakelock
▼2
$
▲1
Mobile Security & Antivirus Bitdefender com.bitdefender.security
=
Pure White GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.purewhitegokeyboard.getjar
=
SHAREit Lenovo Group com.lenovo.anyshare.gps
▲5
FLASHPLAYER Enes AKALIN Apps com.flashplayer.flashplayer
▲1
Battery MacroPinch com.macropinch.pearl
▲1
Faster Charging THStudio com.thstudio.fastercharging
▼1
my airtel bharti airtel ltd com.myairtelapp
▼2
Thermomether Pro Mobile Apps Pro com.Thermometer.MobileAppsPro
$
=
Smart App Lock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
=
Shake Locker AndUtil com.mah.shakelocker
=
Mobile Number Locator SriApps com.sri.mobilenumberlocator
▲7
Internet booster FREE BoosterTools us.internet.booster.increase.speed.download.free
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
=
Google Hindi Input Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.inputmethod.hindi
$
▲1
▲3
Universal TV Remote Control Ruter studio com.uni.fivrem.control
=
Flashlight HD LED smallte.ch ch.smalltech.ledflashlight.free
$
▲5
Mobile Backup & Restore AVAST Software com.avast.android.backup
=
Earn Free Recharge AC Applications com.earn.free.recharge
=
Flash Alerts MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
▼4
Mosquito Repellent Sound Free Syrako Tools com.syrako.tools.MosquitoRepellentSoundFree
▼1
Be You Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.beyou.getjar
$
=
$
▲2
Calc+ ★ Powerful calculator AppPlus.Mobi mobi.appplus.calculator.plus
$
=
MyAppSharer Jones Chi com.yschi.MyAppSharer
$
=
G Cloud Backup Genie9 com.genie9.gcloudbackup
▲4
Pocket Lock William X com.paep3nguin.pocketLock
=
Zapya DewMobile, Inc. com.dewmobile.kuaiya
$
▼6
SpinMe Alarm Clock Abdulla Al-Shurafa com.spinmealarmclock
=
Google Now Launcher Google Inc. com.google.android.launcher
▼3
FakeID Scanner Trustlook Antivirus Security com.trustlook.fakeiddetector
▲1
Flashlight: LED Torch Light Mobile Apps Inc com.torch.lampe.flashlight
$
(new)
FamousGram Get followers on IG Domino Labs com.dominolabs.famousgram
▲17
LED Flashlight - Torch Fingerfly com.lu.flashlightgp
▼1
Safe Gallery Free (Media Lock) ukzzang ukzzang.android.gallerylocklite
▲3
Launcher 8 Theme & Starter pixoa com.windowtema.gamelauncher8
=
Indian Caller Detail free_app com.manish.indiancallerdetail
$
▼2
avast! Anti-Theft AVAST Software com.avast.android.at_play
▲3
Video Cutter and Joiner Best Future of the Apps com.whiteme.videocutterandjoiner
=
360 Clean Droid 360mobilesafe com.qihoo.cleandroid
▼3
Snapshot Jawomo com.jamworks.snapshot
=
Color Flashlight Notes com.socialnmobile.hd.flashlight
▼2
Phone Number Locator iPixel com.iPixel.PhoneNumberLocator
$
▼1
▲4
Virtual Dj Software Tum Apps com.tumapps.virtualdjsoftwarez
$
▼1
Gallery Lock (Hide pictures) Morrison Software com.morrison.gallerylocklite
▲2
$
=
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
$
▼2
Wheres My Droid Alienman Technologies LLC com.alienmanfc6.wheresmyandroid
▲4
OOLOO IDrive Inc com.prosoftnet.android.ooloo
▼2
$
▼2
Mobile Security and Antivirus SecuraLive com.securalive.securalivemobilesecurity
=
Kalnirnay Marathi 2014 Kalnirnay com.kalnirnay.kalnirnay
▲4
Photo Change Background Cookie On The Road com.appchangbackground.photochangbackgroundapp
▼2
Apk/App Share/Send Bluetooth Kamiloid com.kamil.apksharepro
$
▼14
K7 Mobile Security K7Computing com.k7computing.android.security
=
Internet speed booster Radar Reidar us.booster.internet.speed
$
▼1
ROM Manager ClockworkMod com.koushikdutta.rommanager
▲1
Android clean master 陸雪青 com.work.MobileAcceleration
▲2
Increase internet speed Andorid.com.pl Developers us.internet.speedup.booster.boost.free
$
▲13
Spoof Text Message RTS Media de.rtsmedia.spooftext
▲20
Wifi Password Hacker Törehan Gören appinventor.ai_torehangoren.WifiHack
=
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
$
▼1
VPN Free for Android Hideninja com.cryptninja.vpn
▲1
Compass Borce Trajkovski com.bti.compass
▼2
Onavo Count | Data Usage Onavo com.onavo.android.onavoid
▲1
wifi key finder(Root) Ge Cheng com.yunshang.wifipswfinder
▲1
Compass 360 Pro AppSmart Co. com.proapp.pro.app.compass
$
▼1
MirrorOp Sender AWIND com.awindinc.sphone2tv
▲1
Spider Keyboard™ FREE ispiderkey com.ispiderkey.spider_fr
▼1
Caller Location AndUtil com.mah.calldetailscreen
$
▼1
Xposed GEL Settings Alexander Schulz de.theknut.xposedgelsettings
▲5
Mobile Software Update Wittaya SoftDev com.wittayaapps.mobilesoftwareupdate
$
=
AppMgr III (App 2 SD) Sam Lu com.a0soft.gphone.app2sd
▲24
Facebook Flash Notification NDTSoft com.ndtsoft.flash.notification.fb
=
Indian Caller Info Android Ardent ardent.androidapps.callerinfo.views
▼1
Mosquito Sound UsefullApps com.usefullapps.mosquitosound
▲4
LINE Antivirus LINE Corporation jp.naver.lineantivirus.android
$
▲59
Smart App Lock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
=
Connectify Free TM SOFT com.tmsoft.connectify
▲195
Hyperlapse for android aLITTLEsook com.yoursite.hyperlapse
▲4
Photo Video Lock AndUtil com.mah.gallerylocker
=
Kaspersky Fake ID Scanner Kaspersky Lab com.kaspersky.lightscanner
▼2
CCleaner Piriform com.piriform.ccleaner
$
▲3
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
=
VIRTUAL DJ MIX TURNTABLE WanaratHD com.wanarat.djmixturntable
▼2
Advanced Protection ☞ AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applockwatcher
▲2
▲1
GPS Tape Himanshu dhingia com.cs.gpstape
▼1
Analog Clock Live Wallpaper-7 Style-7 com.style_7.analogclocklivewallpaper_7
▼1
android internal memory powerapp6 com.mobincube.android.sc_6FXU4
▼4
Dr. Safety Trend Micro com.trendmicro.freetmms.gmobi
▲1
Age Finder Hariprasad R example.agefinder
▲1
Move app to SD card ljmobile com.ljmobile.move.app
▼1
Bluetooth App Sender Traber Software com.traber.blueappsender
=
Battery Widget+ M2Catalyst, LLC. com.elvison.batterywidgetplus
$
=
▲3
Battery Saver - Easy Optimizer IGNIS AMERICA, INC. apps.ignisamerica.batterysaver
$
▼7
Android Cleaner All in One Racer com.clenmaster.clenmaster
$
▲4
Duplicate Contacts Manager Sunil D M com.makelifesimple.duplicatedetector
▲4
Auto Call Recorder Interactive Solutions India com.interactivesolutions.callrecorder
▲1
Folder Lock New Softwares.net com.newsoftwares.folderlock_v1
▲6
Fingerprint App Lock softwego com.softwego.applock.fingerprint
$
▼1
Secure Gallery(Pic/Video Lock) SpSoft com.sp.smartgallery.free
▲6
root android superuser pantojilloapp com.mobincube.android.sc_6F1WJ
▼32
Time Record Manager JK.Fantasy com.jkfantasy.tmgr.timerecordmgr
▲1
Screen Off and Lock Katecca com.katecca.screenofflock
▼1
Flash Notification New Version FA Studio huong.flashnotification.newversion
$
▲1
▼3
Phone Clean Virus The Sun App com.power.phonecleanvirus
▼2
Antivirus Free Creative Apps com.zrgiu.antivirus
$
▲1
AppMgr III (App 2 SD) Sam Lu com.a0soft.gphone.app2sd
▼7
Blur - Unread (Experimental) Klinker Apps com.klinker.android.blur_unread
=
QR BARCODE SCANNER WB Development Team appinventor.ai_progetto2003.SCAN
▲2
Video editing software Cookie On The Road com.editingvideo.videoeditorsolfware
=
Kickass Torrents FgroupTech com.fgrouptech.kickasstorrents
▲3
HOT VIDEO DOWNLOADER FREE Free Play Apps com.freeplayapps.hotvideodownloaderfree
=
AnTuTu Benchmark AnTuTu com.antutu.ABenchMark
▲4
Shareit Gagba Media appinventor.ai_mediagagba.ShareIt
=
WifiPassword Detexnn com.detxxn.wpass
▼5
Mobile Number Tracker aborcalip com.mobile.mobilenumbertracker
▲1
Smart Lock Free (App/Photo) ukzzang ukzzang.android.app.protectorlite
▲3
WIFI PASSWORD KEYGEN STALKEROAKMON us.wifi.password.keygens
▲2
▲8
Voice changer recording effect Mobile Plasma com.lynads.smartvoicechanger
$
▼7
FamousGram Get followers on IG Domino Labs com.dominolabs.famousgram
▼3
Caller Name Ringtone AndUtil com.mah.calltalk
▼2
Image Video Mix Best Free Infomation Apps com.bestimagevideomix.imagevideomix
$
=
Font Installer ★ Root ★ JRummy Apps Inc. com.jrummy.font.installer
=
Sound Mixer DJ Prim O. com.boostknowledgeapps.soundmixerdj
=
High-Powered Flashlight iHandy Inc. com.ihandysoft.ledflashlight.mini
▲11
GPRS Navigation Best Free Infomation Apps com.power.gprsnavigation
=
Android Device Manager Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.adm
▲1
AppLock Theme Dawn DoMobile Lab com.domobile.aut.bdawn
▲6
Flash On Call & SMS Alert Studioapps flash.oncall.message
▲1
Hide App-Hide Application Icon ThinkYeah com.thinkyeah.apphider
▲11
Mosquito Killer JohnSmith com.smith.mosquitorepellent
▲1
Avira Antivirus Security AVIRA com.avira.android
▲3
VIDEO CONVERTER PRO Free Play Apps com.freeplayapps.videoconverterpro
▼3
$
▲2
MirrorOp Sender for Galaxy AWIND com.awindinc.galaxysender
▲13
angrybirds pattern screen lock sunny2014 com.screen.lock.angry.birds.pattern.sunny
▲5
Image 2 Wallpaper shirobakama724 com.shirobakama.wallpaper
▼3
=
Google Search Google Inc. com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox
=
Root Checker joeykrim com.joeykrim.rootcheck
▲9
Clean Master RAM Booster GigaMobi com.ggmb.cleanmasterrambooster
▼3
▼7
=
SMS Backup & Restore Ritesh Sahu com.riteshsahu.SMSBackupRestore
▼5
White Light Hex Innovation com.hexinnovation.flashlight
▲1
Scientific Calculator Scalea software com.scaleasw.powercalc
▲1
Apps Lock Apps Me Again !!! com.meagain.appslockapps
▲1
Calculator Plus Free Digitalchemy, LLC com.digitalchemy.calculator.freedecimal
▲25
Bolt Browser Sultan mahamud com.wBoltsBrowser
▲1
QR Code Reader Scan, Inc. me.scan.android.client
▲7
FULL HD MOVIE DOWNLOADER WanaratHD com.wanarat.fullhdmoive
▲1
Brightest Flashlight Free ® GoldenShores Technologies, LLC goldenshorestechnologies.brightestflashlight.free
▼5
Memory Card Virus Scan The Sun App com.bestgreat.memorycardvirusscan
$
▲1
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
▲12
▲1
Compass gabenative com.gn.android.compass
$
▲23
▼16
Best Fast Video HD Downloader BATIGOLDEV fast.video.hd.downloader.free.andro
▲1
File Hide Expert Emily Smith com.tonado.boli.hermit.hider
▼2
Sky Force 2014 Strategy Guide i-Strategies Tips 2014 TM com.strategeisguide.skyfarceguide
$
▲1
osmino Wi-Fi: free WiFi RIWW com.osmino.wifil
$
▲2
▲11
Mobile Number Tracker Best Free Apps Dev. com.foryou.mobiletracker
▼10
Android Upgrade Go Next! Womboid Systems com.gonext.gonextupgrade
$
▲3
Floating Toucher Digital Life International. com.boatmob.floating.touch
▼6
Free Android App Store Market yi honghe com.youxi.freeformarket
=
Easy Unrar, Unzip & Zip RbigSoft com.rbigsoft.easyunrar.lite
▲12
Just Convert Daffodil Technologies (I) Pvt Ltd com.daffodil.UnitConverter
$
=
avast! Anti-Theft AVAST Software com.avast.android.at_play
▼2
Pero Yelads Networks com.yelads.pero
=
Mobile Number Tracker Vignesh com.ViQ.Productivity.MobileNumberTracker
▲4
Lumia Theme pixoa com.tema.themenokialumia
▲8
Lock File, Folder, Protected GENIUS PROTEC com.doc.aloft.rootexplorer.lockfile
▼1
Sparsh Marathi Keyboard Sparsh Team com.sparsh.inputmethod.marathi
▲9
Photo Locker ฺBest Apps Android com.yoursite.photolocker

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino