Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Indonesia - Overall

8:00am UTC+7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
New Free
New Paid
$
(new)
$
=
Cars: Fast as Lightning Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftCAHM
(new)
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
▲1
(new)
DU Speed Booster (Optimizer) DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
▼1
Futsal Football 2 HCGamerLove com.gxbwfw.futsalgame
(new)
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
▲1
Zombie vs Tree ZOMBIE KINGDOM com.zombie.kingdom.zombievstree
$
(new)
LINE Let's Get Rich LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGGRTHN
$
▲2
Diner Dash PlayFirst, Inc com.playfirst.dinerdashx
(new)
$
▲2
Volleyball Champions 3D 2014 Giraffe Games Limited com.giraffegames.realvolleyball
$
(new)
Cars: Fast as Lightning Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftCAHM
▲2
Racing games:racer ChowChoom com.NJ71.FastCarSpeedRacing.DeerHunter
(new)
Camera360 Ultimate PinGuo Inc. vStudio.Android.Camera360
$
▲4
$
(new)
$
▲2
Iron Desert MY.COM com.my.irondesert
(new)
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
▲3
FIFA 15 Ultimate Team EA Mobile com.ea.game.fifa15_row
$
(new)
$
▲6
Millionaire Indonesia AurenMobile com.auren.mob.games.whowanttobemillionaire.id
▲3
Cooking Games appsflashgames com.wJuegosdecocinafacil
(new)
$
▲3
Bike Rivals Miniclip.com com.miniclip.bikerivals
$
(new)
▲4
Yogrt KongKo Digital com.akasanet.yogrt.android
(new)
$
▲6
Titan Empires PerBlue com.perblue.titanempires
$
(new)
Pou Zakeh me.pou.app
(new)
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
▲6
Island Sniper Shooting CryGameStudio com.crygamestudio.island_sniper_shooting
$
(new)
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
▲7
Gudang Lagu OKP Studio com.apps.gudanglagu
$
(new)
Path Path, Inc. com.path
▲5
Xray Scanner Prank PeterLoop xray.scanner.prank
$
(new)
$
=
Asphalt Overdrive Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftAEHM
$
(new)
Photo Grid-Collage Maker RoidApp com.roidapp.photogrid
▲1
GO SMS GOODNIGHT THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.goodnight
$
(new)
Retrica Venticake com.venticake.retrica
▲10
Cita Citata SakitnyaTuhDisini AppReborn com.liriklagu.liriklagucitacitata
$
(new)
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
▲6
MP3 player maxound com.music.player.mp3.player.cut
▲2
Super Celebrity Salon TNN Game com.lezhi.supercelebritysalon
$
(new)
PicsArt - Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
▲18
Party Salon Libii com.libiitech.partysalon
$
(new)
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
▲11
Touch Electric Screen - girls tang xiaocan com.attackartificiallamp.eletricscreen
(new)
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
▲9
Bird Revenge mobistar com.mobistar.revengebird
(new)
Kamus Inggris (Kamusku) Kodelokus com.dridev.kamusku
$
▲2
SWAT 2 FT Games com.feelingtouch.swat2
▼1
Loy - Virtual Pet Game Frojo Apps com.frojo.loy.android
(new)
(new)
Pug Rapids Bite Size Games Limited com.bitesizedgames.pugrapids.googleplay
$
(new)
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
▼4
Brain Wars Translimit, Inc jp.co.translimit.brainwars
(new)
Futsal Football 2 HCGamerLove com.gxbwfw.futsalgame
▲13
Camera 363 new ||chinh sua anh photoappandroid khunganh.picture.picturecamera360
(new)
OLX (Tokobagus.com) Tokobagus com.app.tokobagus.betterb
$
▲22
Baby Playground - Build & Play TabTale com.tabtale.babyplayground
▼1
Baby Hazel Hand Fracture Axis Entertainment air.org.axisentertainment.BabyHazelHandFracture
$
▼1
Race the Traffic Nitro Play365 com.mastercomlimited.racethetrafficnitro
▼5
Marine's World Spring Festivals com.minnavinet.marinesworld
(new)
$
▲2
Draw Together Words Mobile game.draw.drawtogether
$
(new)
Fishing Paradise 3D Free+ Bass Professor com.promedia.fishingparadise
$
=
Titan Warrior GAMEVIL com.gamevil.titanwarrior1.android.google.global.normal
(new)
Emoji Keyboard GO Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.plugin.emoji
$
▲2
The Maze Runner PIKPOK com.pikpok.mr.play
(new)
Camera 720 Andy Dufresne com.dp.camera720
▲17
Biking Downhill playgame inc com.kzapps.online.downhill.bikers
(new)
berniaga.com berniaga.com com.famba.Blocket
(new)
Camera For Tablet 360 JonPanjaitan com.camera360.fortablet.android
$
(new)
Path Talk Path, Inc. com.path.paperboy
$
▲10
LINE Sweets LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGSWEETS
(new)
▲10
Internet Banking BCA (Mobile) ANDROStudio Inc com.internet.banking.bca.mobile.android
(new)
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
▲4
仙域争霸 EFUN COMPANY LIMITED com.qdazzle.shushan.dny
(new)
Zombie vs Tree ZOMBIE KINGDOM com.zombie.kingdom.zombievstree
▲5
Baby Hazel Beach Party Axis Entertainment air.org.axisentertainment.BabyHazelBeachParty
$
(new)
Clouds & Sheep HandyGames com.hg.cloudsandsheepfree
▲3
Color Dots GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.colordotsgokeyboard.getjar
$
(new)
Zombie World War FT Games com.feelingtouch.gnz.realistic
=
USA Freedom GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.freedom.getjar
(new)
Al'Quran Bahasa Indonesia MartinVillar.com com.martinvillar.android.quranindonesia
$
▲10
Champ Man 15 SQUARE ENIX Ltd com.squareenix.champman15
▼5
Italian World Killerante com.italian.world.run.game
$
(new)
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
▲6
ONE+ Launcher colauncher com.appx.one.launcher
$
(new)
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
(new)
Restaurant Story: Outdoors TeamLava Games com.teamlava.restaurantstory39
(new)
APUS - Light & Speed Apus Group com.apusapps.launcher
$
▼12
Hero of Legends Doodle Mobile Ltd. com.puddingstudio.cardgame
(new)
Mirror Photo:Editor&Collage Lolo Apps com.llapps.mirrorphoto
▲1
Multi GO Launcher Live Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.supermulti
$
(new)
LINE STAGE LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGSTAGE
(new)
Fire Hot GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.firekeyboard.getjar
$
(new)
Masha: search and rescue Apps Ministry LLC com.appsministry.mashagame
(new)
Girl and The Bear Game Hit Ryan Lott com.ryanlott.girlandthebeargamehit
$
(new)
GO SMS Pro GO Dev Team com.jb.gosms
▲4
Lion GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Lion.free
$
(new)
Pool Billiards Pro TerranDroid com.forthblue.pool
(new)
$
(new)
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
(new)
Crazy Driver Taxi Duty 3D VascoGames com.vg.crazydrivertaxi
$
(new)
Jelly Bust! Ezjoy com.ezjoynetwork.jellybust
$
(new)
(new)
Death Sniper : Shooting Game StarMobi com.starmobigames.deathsniper
 
 
$
▼3
Play Street Soccer 2015 Game Footccer - real sports games com.finz.real.street.football.soccer
 
(new)
 
$
(new)
FullBlast UfoCrashGames com.UfoCrashGames.FullBlast
 
$
(new)
Pool Ball Saga WEDO1.COM LTD com.wedo1.PoolBallSaga
 
$
(new)
BMX Extreme gameone com.gameone.bmxextreme
 
(new)
Sky War Thunder AirWar Games com.hk.airwargame.skywarthunder
 
(new)
10+ Launcher Theme Ray Technologies ray.tech.windows10theme
 
(new)
Frozen Baby Care Sweet Girl Games air.com.sweetgirlgames.FrozenBabyCare
 
$
(new)
 
$
(new)
 
$
(new)
Geek 2 Chic-Top Model Designer TabTale com.tabtale.topmodeldesigner
 
(new)
Skater boy GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.skaterboy.free
 
(new)
Cymera 360 Cymera Studio com.cymera.studio.camera
 
(new)
Stafaband OKP Studio com.apps.stafaband
 
(new)
Miracle GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.miracle.lamann
 
(new)
Pain tuh song here Family dev com.familydev.laguindonesia.sakitnyatuhdisini
 
$
(new)
Just Dance Now Ubisoft Entertainment com.ubisoft.dance.JustDance
 
$
(new)
Fruit Fantasy gameone com.gameone.fruitfantasy
 
(new)
Princess Wash Bathroom 6677g.com com.tp.android.pwashbathroom
 
(new)
Pumpkin Ghost GO Launcher ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.pumpkinghost.free
 
(new)
Photo Background Changer Rich Media Apps arrow.background.eraser
 
(new)
Hill Climb Race 3D 4x4 Veysel Tekeş com.dagtirmanma.oyunu
 
(new)
Excavator Simulator Mania Tg-Game com.tggames.excavator
 
(new)
Sniper Shooter 3D Free Mobile Studios.Inc com.hristop.herwoo.snipershooter3D
 
(new)
Meteorite GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.meteorite.getjar
 
$
(new)
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
 
(new)
Jungle Goat Killerante com.jungle.goat.run.game
 
(new)
Car Unblock Play365 com.mastercomlimited.carunblocker
 
(new)
DP BBM LUCU DP BBM LUCU dp.bbm.lucu.bergerak
 
(new)
Baby Hazel Brushing Time Axis Entertainment air.org.babyhazelgames.BabyHazelBrushingTime
 
$
(new)
Zombie Harvest Creative Mobile's Fun Factory com.creativemobile.zombieharvest
 
(new)
 
(new)
Outdoor Fishing Masters Elite fishingsim com.truesim.fishinggame
 
(new)
Ultimate Music Player Pixi mobi.pixi.player
 
(new)
Gimbot Air GameLan Jogja com.gamelan.gimbotair
 
(new)
GO SMS PRO SILENT THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.silent
 
(new)
Bubble Fairy 2 mozgame com.mozgame.bubblefairy2
 
(new)
Stylish Font For Flipfont Fonts Stone com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.stylish
 
(new)
Fashion Princess Hair Designer 6677g.com com.degoo.android.fhairstyled

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino