Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Indonesia - Overall

8:00am UTC+7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
LINE Let's Get Rich LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGGRTHN
=
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
▲1
Sniper Hero Pixiying com.pixiying.sniperhero
=
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
▲1
Transparent BBM New 2015 mojo com.mojo.newbbmtransparan2015
=
$
=
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
▲1
Transparent bbm for android Limited resourche com.limitedresourche.transparantbm.androidnew
=
$
=
▲2
▲4
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex Inc com.hcg.cok.gp
$
▼1
$
=
▲2
Death Racing LomoGame com.jmt.deathracing
$
▼1
$
=
Brave Frontier gumi Inc. sg.gumi.bravefrontier
▲2
Mermaid's Newborn Baby Doctor 6677g.com com.tp.android.mermaidnewborn
▼1
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Little Empire Camel Games com.camelgames.fantasyland
▲2
Metal Theme - ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Metal
▼1
Camera360 Ultimate PinGuo Inc. vStudio.Android.Camera360
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
▲2
ZERO Locker - Theme,Wallpaper Zero Team com.zeroteam.zerolocker
$
=
LINE Let's Get Rich LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGGRTHN
$
=
$
▲2
Laser Quest Candy Mobile com.riddle.paul
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
▲2
Moto Racer 3D nullapp com.nullapp.racer.moto3d
$
=
Brave Trials IGG.COM com.igg.bravetrials
$
▲2
Kill the Deer Hunting Games com.huntinggames.killthedeer
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
▲2
Puzzle Pets Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftPTHM
=
$
=
Honey Trap yihya com.yilegame.efun.en.mj
=
$
=
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
▲2
Pegasus Theme - ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Pegasus
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
LINE Rangers LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGRGS
▲2
Transparent BBM Backchangeable pergipagi com.pergipagi.bbmtransparan.backgroundbbm.changebackgroundbbm
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
=
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
▲2
Bubble Shooter Ralph's World Spring Festivals com.minnavinet.bubbleshooterralph_1
$
=
Dot Arena FunPlus com.funplus.zh.daota
$
▲2
Anger Of Stick 4 BLUE GNC Inc. com.bluegnc.AOSBTEAM
$
=
Pou Zakeh me.pou.app
$
=
Darkness Reborn GAMEVIL com.gamevil.darknessreborn2.android.google.global.normal
▲2
Dual BBM Peter Parkir com.app.dualbbm
▲2
Feeding frenzy - Fish zhOngTIan com.qingsongscr.bfesf
$
=
PES MANAGER KONAMI jp.konami.pesm
▲2
Heavy Excavator 3D Simulator 2 Reality Gamefied com.gmfr.heavy.excavator.simulator2
$
=
ZERO Launcher-Fast&Boost&Theme Zero Team com.zeroteam.zerolauncher
$
=
Kung Fu House-english wangchao th.in.siamgame.ggplay.wxqzasia
$
▲2
Dragon Mania Legends Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDOHM
$
=
Path Path, Inc. com.path
$
=
Top Eleven Be a Soccer Manager Nordeus eu.nordeus.topeleven.android
$
▲2
Princess Tea Party Libii com.libiitech.princessteaparty
=
Kamus Inggris (Kamusku) Kodelokus com.dridev.kamusku
$
=
Slotomania - Free Slots Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
▲2
Pale GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.pale.zt.free
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
X-Fighting yihya com.gp.luandoutangdny
▲2
New Dual BBM 2015 mojo com.mojo.dualbbmterbaru
=
Indonesian for GO Keyboard GO Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.langpack.in
▲2
Mobi Market - App Store Mobo App Store com.mobo.mobogenie.market
=
Privacy Lock LEO Network com.leo.appmaster
$
=
Eternal Fury Proficientcity com.proficientcity.ageoftitan
▲2
Change Hair And Eye Color Csmartworld com.csmart.hairandeyecolorchanger
$
=
▲2
Skulls Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmeskullskeyboard
$
=
BoBoiBoy: Adudu Attacks! Free 8elements com.eightelements.aduduattackfree
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
▲2
Garden Fever gameone com.gameone.garden.fever
$
=
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
=
Big Business Deluxe GIGL com.gameinsight.bbdeluxe
$
▲2
Little Alchemist Kongregate com.chinzilla.littlealchemist.google
$
=
Retrica Venticake Inc. com.venticake.retrica
$
=
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
▲2
Sweet Cartoon Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmesweetcartoonkeyboard
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
$
▲2
Crossy Road Yodo1 Games com.yodo1.crossyroad
$
=
Chain Chronicle – RPG gumi Inc. sg.gumi.chainchronicleglobal
$
▲2
Ice Hockey 3D Mouse Games com.fermat.icehockey
=
OLX (Tokobagus.com) Tokobagus com.app.tokobagus.betterb
$
=
Konflik Kastil : Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash_id
$
▲2
Auto War EFUN COMPANY LIMITED com.nuclear.qmwow.platform.efun
=
Kuis Millionaire Indonesia miniLabs com.minilabs.millionaire
$
=
Dragon Bane Digital Sky Entertainment Ltd. com.digitalsky.dragonbane.en
▲2
Jungle Castle Run 3 Simplified Apps com.junglecastleboy3.apt
$
=
▲2
Little Monster Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.LittleMonster
=
Onet Klasik Gratis Javcute com.javcute.onet_klasik
$
=
OMG!kingdoms! App Games com.vai.ggplay.fknsg.en
▲2
FREE - GO SMS SUPERBOWL THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.superbowl
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
=
Samurai Siege Space Ape Games com.spaceapegames.samuraisiege
▲3
PowerOne Theme-ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.PowerOne
$
=
Iron Knights Actoz Soft com.actoz.mb
▲3
Reminder for CM Launcher Cheetah Mobile Inc. com.ksmobile.launcher.plugin.unread
$
=
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
=
Soccer Spirits Com2uS com.com2us.soccerspirits.normal2.freefull.google.global.android.common
▲3
RC Racing Rival you liansheng com.mylegendbattle.RacingCarRC
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
Path Path, Inc. com.path
$
▲3
$
=
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
▲4
Happy Penguin Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.HappyPenguin
=
Sound Meter Nvhoan Barem free.sound.meter.pro
$
=
Ace Fishing: Wild Catch Com2uS USA com.com2us.acefishing.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
▲4
GO SMS PRO EMOJI PLUGIN GO Dev Team com.jb.gosms.aemoji
$
=
Au Mobile Indo goPlay Indo id.vtconline.audition
▲4
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex Inc com.hcg.cok.gp
$
=
HELLO HERO™ Fincon com.fincon.globalHH
▲4
Dongel Tran DangBinh com.dangbinhpery.yu4
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▲4
Racing Saga WEDO1.COM LTD com.wedo1.RacingSaga
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
=
Mango Capsa Susun mangosoft com.MangoSoft.Susun
▲4
Keyboard Grand Galaxy GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmekeyboardgrandgalaxy
=
Al'Quran Bahasa Indonesia MartinVillar.com com.martinvillar.android.quranindonesia
$
=
Marvel Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
$
▲4
Restaurant Story: Coffee Shop TeamLava Games com.teamlava.restaurantstory41
$
=
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
▲4
Helicopter Tanks War DET Games com.detgames.tank.gunship.battle.helicopter.shooting
$
=
Pool Billiards Pro TerranDroid com.forthblue.pool
$
=
Heroes Charge HD uCool com.ucool.herohd
$
▲4
Enchanted Castle Design TabTale com.tabtale.royaldesign
$
=
Death Race:Crash Burn WEDO1.COM LTD com.wedo1.DeathRace
$
=
Chaotic Ages RenRen Games com.tianshenzhuan.tsz.rr.en.googleplay
$
▲4
Blood Brothers 2 DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.BloodBrothers2
$
=
▲4
Cute Pink Unicorn Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmecutepinkunicornkeyboard
$
=
Path Talk Path, Inc. com.path.paperboy
$
=
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
▲4
ai.type Emoji Keyboard plugin ai.type com.aitype.android.emojinew
$
=
Real Racing 3 ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.r3_row
$
▲4
Drag Racer GT GameVille Studio Inc. com.gameville.dragracer_1
$
=
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
$
▲4
Dragon Knights Com2uS com.com2us.dragonknight.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
=
Marble Legend easygame7 com.easygame.marblelegend
$
=
Blood Brothers (RPG) Mobage com.mobage.ww.a759.Blood_Brothers_Android
▲4
War games andgame co.codelibs.gameperang
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
=
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
▲4
GO SMS RETRO ELEGANCE THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdretroelegance
$
=
Cars: Fast as Lightning Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftCAHM
$
=
Megapolis Social Quantum Ltd com.socialquantum.acityint
▲4
Selfie Face B612 Vine sam hong com.woke.selfie.vinee
$
=
Shadow Fight 2 NEKKI com.nekki.shadowfight
▲4
Monster's Newborn Baby Doctor 6677g.com com.tp.android.monsternewborn
$
=
Modern Sniper Candy Mobile com.xs.armysniper
$
=
Jackpot Party Casino - Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.jackpotparty
▲4
GO SMS IMUSIC THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdimusic
=
APUS Booster+|Small, Effective APUSAPPS1 com.apusapps.tools.booster
$
=
Throne Rush NEXTERS LIMITED com.progrestar.bft
$
▲4
=
Photo Editor Pro Zentertain com.zentertain.photoeditor
$
=
The Sims™ FreePlay ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_row
▲4
Steampunk GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.steampunk.free
=
Lazy Swipe woody com.lazyswipe
$
=
Kritika: The White Knights GAMEVIL com.gamevil.kritikamobile.android.google.global.normal
$
▲4
Infinite Myths Pocket_Studio com.pocketgames.infinite
$
=
Blood Brothers 2 DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.BloodBrothers2
▲4
FREE - GO SMS SAD THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.sad
$
=
The Sims™ FreePlay ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_row
$
=
Elune Saga GAMEVIL com.gamevil.elunesaga.android.google.global.normal
$
▲4
$
=
Plants vs. Zombies FREE ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.pvzfree_row
$
=
Valkyrie Crusade Nubee Tokyo com.nubee.valkyriecrusade
▲4
Moto Fire Motomex com.motomex.motofire
$
=
Masha: search and rescue Apps Ministry LLC com.appsministry.mashagame
$
=
▲4
Transparent Screen Launcher YS Apps com.ysapps.transparentv2
$
=
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
$
▲4
$
=
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
=
LINE PLAY LINE Corporation jp.naver.lineplay.android
▲4
Emoji Keyboard - Color Smiley+ TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.emoji.zero.touchpal.emojikeyboard
=
Flight Simulator: Fly Plane 3D i6 Games com.i6.FlightSimulatorAirplane3D
▲4
BBM Multi Themes mojo com.mojo.bbmidmultithemes
=
APUS Notification-WhatsApp,SMS Apus Group com.apusapps.tools.unreadtips
$
=
Elves Realm EFUN COMPANY LIMITED air.com.ifree.efun.en
$
▲4
Phantom Breakers Unalis Tech com.ucube.joy2u.ehh
$
=
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
▲4
Lagu Anak Indonesia Lengkap Adi Ikbal com.companyname.LaguAnakLengkap
$
=
Real Drum Rodrigo Kolb Apps br.com.rodrigokolb.realdrum
$
=
Ayakashi: Ghost Guild Zynga com.zynga.zjayakashi
▲4
PicsArts B612 Editor LexWittyRee keh.banjiran.picsartsb612editor
=
Mirror Image - Photo Editor Lyrebird Studio com.lyrebirdstudio.mirror
$
=
FIFA 15 Ultimate Team ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.fifa15_row
▲4
FREE - GO SMS LEATHER THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.leather
▲4
Spirit Town GO Launcher Theme Lucky Art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Spirittown.FREE
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
=
LINE COOKIE RUN LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGCOOKIE
▲4
Jungle Monkey Kong BoneGTA com.Donkey.JungleRunKonngMtzz
$
=
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
=
Township Playrix Games com.playrix.township
▲4
=
WHAFF Rewards WHAFF com.whaff.whaff
$
=
ONLINE RPG AVABEL [Action] Asobimo, Inc. com.asobimo.avabel_gp_b3
▲4
Ballet Spa Salon - Girls Games TNN Game com.lezhi.balletspasalon
=
4shared New IT Solutions com.forshared
$
=
Mutants: Genetic Gladiators Kobojo com.kobojo.mutants
▲4
GAMBAR DP BBM LUCU mbah karto gambar.dp.bbm.lucu.bikin.ketawa.dan.gokil.baru
=
▲4
Women Gives Birth 6 Babies Cocos Apps air.com.cocosapps.WomenGiveBirthSixBabies
$
=
Race the Traffic Moto Play365 com.mastercomlimited.racethetrafficmoto
▲4
SelfieB612 Wonder chitraged com.chitraged.cinta.sabar
$
=
Spider-Man Unlimited Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftSIHM
$
▲4
Little Farmers TabTale com.tabtale.farmingday
=
Camera 720 Andy Dufresne com.dp.camera720
$
=
Dragons of Atlantis: Heirs Kabam com.kabam.doamobile
▲5
New BBM Transparan arsys com.arsys.komunikasi.newbbmtrans
=
Dobel BBM - Multi BBM Nayaka Appstoon com.nayaka.utility.bbmdobelmultibbm
$
=
Texas HoldEm Poker Deluxe IGG.COM com.igg.pokerdeluxe
▲5
Glass GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.glass.free
$
=
$
=
Guns Girl - School DayZ 4inch com.fangcun.gg.en.aisa
▲5
Spacecraft Live GO Locker FREE ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.cjpspacecraft
$
=
musixmatch music & lyrics musiXmatch com.musixmatch.android.lyrify
$
=
Titan Slots™ Game Mania Studios com.casinogame.slots
▲5
Info Cek Tagihan Listrik PLN raka com.raka.infocektagihanlistrikpln
=
Firefox Browser for Android Mozilla org.mozilla.firefox
$
=
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
▲6
Gontor Chat GONTOR com.wGontorChat
=
Photo Collage Editor Zentertain com.zentertain.photocollage
$
=
▲7
Drink Maker - Cooking games 6677g.com com.degoo.android.drinkmaker
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
=
GUNSHIP BATTLE : Helicopter 3D JOYCITY Corp. com.theonegames.gunshipbattle
▲7
N.O.V.A. 3: Freedom Edition Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftNAHM
=
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
=
Asphalt 8: Airborne Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftA8HM
▲7
Keyboard photo transparent inoomaniac com.allforfree.keyboardphoto.transparent
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
=
My Talking Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree
▲7
L Style Keyboard Theme & Emoji Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.androidL.getjar
=
Candy Camera - Selfie Selfies JP Brothers, Inc. com.joeware.android.gpulumera
▲7
My Moy - Virtual Pet Game Frojo Apps com.frojo.moyAnimated.android
▲1
Sniper Hero Pixiying com.pixiying.sniperhero
$
=
Slot Machines - House of Fun! Playtika HOF com.pacificinteractive.HouseOfFun
▲7
Woman Gives Birth Triplets Zync Studio air.com.zyncstudio.WomanGivesBirthTriplets
▲1
Transparent BBM New 2015 mojo com.mojo.newbbmtransparan2015
$
=
Ninja VS Pirate o4games.com CCID LTD com.o4games.android.ninjavspirate
$
▲7
Cookie Mania 2 Ezjoy com.ezjoynetwork.cookiemania2
$
▲1
My Talking Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree
$
=
Legend of Chaos RenRen Games com.hithere.intsz
▲1
Transparent bbm for android Limited resourche com.limitedresourche.transparantbm.androidnew
$
=
RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG Asobimo, Inc. com.asobimo.iruna_en
$
▲7
Legend of Dragon-HD NTGAME.Inc air.com.youtogame.dragonhd
$
▲1
Nemo's Reef Disney com.disney.nemo
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
▲7
Transparent bbm latest mod Restu ummi com.restuummi.modbbmtransparan.terbaru2015
▲1
Futsal Football 2 HCGamerLove com.gxbwfw.futsalgame
$
=
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
▲7
EIDOLON GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.EIDOLON.free

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceGuatemalaHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJapanJordanKazakhstanKuwaitLebanonMalaysiaMexicoMoroccoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayOmanPakistanPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVenezuelaVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino