Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Indonesia - Overall

8:00am UTC+7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
Modern Sniper Candy Mobile com.xs.armysniper
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
LINE Let's Get Rich LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGGRTHN
=
New Dual BBM - Dobel BBM Ins. Bilsoft com.bilsoft.utility.newdualbbmdobelbbm
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
=
Dumb Ways to Die 2: The Games Metro Trains air.au.com.metro.DumbWaysToDie2
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
=
Biking Downhill Sport simonappsltd biking.downhill.sport.bike.games.free
$
=
LINE Let's Get Rich LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGGRTHN
$
=
$
=
Looney Tunes Dash! Zynga com.zynga.looney
=
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
=
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
$
=
My Talking Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree
=
$
=
$
=
Death Race:Crash Burn WEDO1.COM LTD com.wedo1.DeathRace
$
=
Brave Frontier gumi Inc. sg.gumi.bravefrontier
=
BOBOIBOY GAMES samsulbahridev boboys.kids.games.anak
$
=
$
=
Brave Trials IGG.COM com.igg.bravetrials
=
Emoji Puzzle - Funny GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.plugin.facecombination.funny
=
Camera360 Ultimate PinGuo Inc. vStudio.Android.Camera360
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex Inc com.hcg.cok.gp
=
Pink Bow GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.pinkbowgokeyboard.getjar
=
$
=
Little Empire Camel Games com.camelgames.fantasyland
=
Camera B612 Editor Zamura omg.jret.camerab612editor
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
=
Sound Meter Nvhoan Barem free.sound.meter.pro
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
=
Newborn Baby Doctor 6677g.com com.tp.android.lmaternitydoctor
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
=
Get Rich Project Netmarble Games com.netmarble.healingtha
$
=
Honey Trap yihya com.yilegame.efun.en.mj
$
▲1
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
▲1
Dobel BBM - Multi BBM Nayaka Appstoon com.nayaka.utility.bbmdobelmultibbm
$
=
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
▲1
BBM Transparan Bilsoft com.bilsoft.utility.bbmtransparan
$
=
ZERO Launcher Zero Team com.zeroteam.zerolauncher
$
=
LINE Rangers LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGRGS
▲1
Colorful Christmas Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.ColorfulChristmas
$
=
$
=
Pou Zakeh me.pou.app
$
=
Top Eleven Be a Soccer Manager Nordeus eu.nordeus.topeleven.android
$
▲1
Hollywood U: Rising Stars Pixelberry Studios com.pixelberrystudios.hwuandroid
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
Path Path, Inc. com.path
▲1
X Man Fighting Host Game Sniper com.loxa.xmanfgith
=
$
=
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
▲1
Rainbow Girl Theme - ZERO morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.RainbowGirl
$
=
Modern Sniper Candy Mobile com.xs.armysniper
$
=
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
▲1
Marvel Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
$
=
Path Path, Inc. com.path
$
=
Ayakashi: Ghost Guild Zynga com.zynga.zjayakashi
$
▲1
Strawberry Sweet Shop Budge Studios com.budgestudios.StrawberryShortcakeSweetShop
$
=
Retrica Venticake Inc. com.venticake.retrica
$
=
PES MANAGER KONAMI jp.konami.pesm
▲1
Soldiers Revenge ZeeZekNets soldiers.revenge.kill.gun.zee.zek
$
=
Eternal Fury Proficientcity com.proficientcity.ageoftitan
▲1
(FREE)LIGHTING GO THEME SET ZT.art com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gosms.lighting
$
=
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
=
X-Fighting yihya com.gp.luandoutangdny
$
▲1
Brothers in Arms® 3 Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftA3HM
=
New Dual BBM - Dobel BBM Ins. Bilsoft com.bilsoft.utility.newdualbbmdobelbbm
$
=
Chaotic Ages RenRen Games com.tianshenzhuan.tsz.rr.en.googleplay
$
▲1
=
Kamus Inggris (Kamusku) Kodelokus com.dridev.kamusku
$
=
LINE COOKIE RUN LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGCOOKIE
=
Emoji Keyboard GO Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.plugin.emoji
$
=
Samurai Siege Space Ape Games com.spaceapegames.samuraisiege
$
▲1
City Racing 3D 3DGames com.racergame.cityracing3d
=
Snakes & Ladders King mobirix com.mobirix.SnakeGame
$
▲1
Konflik Kastil : Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash_id
▲1
Crazy Downhill Bike 2.0 Wilson.inc com.app3.fatchoy.carzy.bike.free
$
=
Cars: Fast as Lightning Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftCAHM
$
▼1
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
▲1
Christmas-S Theme -- happiness morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.ChristmasS
$
=
Dot Arena FunPlus com.funplus.zh.daota
$
▲1
Coco Ice Princess Coco Play By TabTale com.cocoplay.cocoiceprincess_googleplay
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Township Playrix Games com.playrix.township
$
▲1
Air Control 2 Four Pixels com.fourpixels.aircontrol2
=
berniaga.com berniaga.com com.famba.Blocket
$
=
Kritika: The White Knights GAMEVIL com.gamevil.kritikamobile.android.google.global.normal
$
=
BoBoiBoy: Adudu Attacks! Free 8elements com.eightelements.aduduattackfree
$
=
Saiyan Saga aeper com.fun.android.saga2
▲1
LINE Pay LINE Corporation com.linecorp.linepay
$
=
Dumb Ways to Die 2: The Games Metro Trains air.au.com.metro.DumbWaysToDie2
$
▲1
Chain Chronicle – RPG gumi Inc. sg.gumi.chainchronicleglobal
$
=
Darkness Reborn GAMEVIL com.gamevil.darknessreborn2.android.google.global.normal
▲1
Mmm Fingers Noodlecake Studios Inc com.noodlecake.mmmfingers
=
Kuis Millionaire Indonesia miniLabs com.minilabs.millionaire
$
=
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
▲1
=
Onet Klasik Gratis Javcute com.javcute.onet_klasik
$
=
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
▲1
Cute City Theme -ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.CuteCity
$
=
$
▲1
Ultraman Rumble DWEB com.dweb.ultramanrumble
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
=
Titan Slots™ Game Mania Studios com.casinogame.slots
▲1
Gold Emoji GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.goldgokeyboard.getjar
$
=
Chain Chronicle – RPG gumi Inc. sg.gumi.chainchronicleglobal
▲1
Snake Cindy APP Studio com.buledream.tcs
$
=
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
▲1
Punch Boxing 3D CanadaDroid com.yx.boxinghero
=
OLX (Tokobagus.com) Tokobagus com.app.tokobagus.betterb
$
=
Conquer Online Netdragon Websoft Inc, com.Tq.CQ2ClientAndroid
▲1
(FREE) Color Box 2 In 1 Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.bigtheme.colorbox
$
=
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
▲1
Camera 360 New Top Camera App com.topcameraapp.camera3600.newapp
$
=
Dragon Bane Digital Sky Entertainment Ltd. com.digitalsky.dragonbane.en
▲1
Alfie Run CosmaSicilianibb6 com.alfie.world.run.adventure
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
Marvel Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
$
▲1
Xray Scanner Funny (Prank) Hyperfame px.app.funny_2_x_rays
$
=
Pool Billiards Pro TerranDroid com.forthblue.pool
$
=
Iron Knights Actoz Soft com.actoz.mb
▲1
XmasFilter - Photo Grid Plugin Cheetah Mobile Inc. (Photo Grid) com.roidapp.photogrid.plugin.filter.christmas
$
=
Plants vs. Zombies FREE ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.pvzfree_row
$
=
$
▲1
Real Driving 3D Ovidiu Pop com.ovilex.realdriving3d
=
Indonesian for GO Keyboard GO Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.langpack.in
$
=
Monster Warlord GAMEVIL Inc. com.gamevil.monster.global
▲1
ZinZin VNG Game Studios com.gsn.zinzinIndo
$
=
Masha: search and rescue Apps Ministry LLC com.appsministry.mashagame
$
=
Soccer Spirits Com2uS com.com2us.soccerspirits.normal2.freefull.google.global.android.common
▲1
=
Biking Downhill Sport simonappsltd biking.downhill.sport.bike.games.free
▲1
Moy Restaurant Chef Frojo Apps com.frojo.cooking.android
$
=
ONLINE RPG AVABEL [Action] Asobimo, Inc. com.asobimo.avabel_gp_b3
▲1
$
=
HELLO HERO™ Fincon com.fincon.globalHH
▲1
Frozen GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.frozengokeyboard
$
=
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
▲1
Futsal Football 2015 john venier com.farmergames.futsal.football
▲1
Goyang Dumang sembarang studio com.sembarang.nomgowes.goyangdumang.citata.sakitnya
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
▲1
BBM MOD Football Club Bilsoft com.bilsoft.utility.bbmmodclubbola
=
Al'Quran Bahasa Indonesia MartinVillar.com com.martinvillar.android.quranindonesia
$
=
Shadow Fight 2 NEKKI com.nekki.shadowfight
▲1
Cymera Photo Editor SRK App Store app.potonan.cymeraphotoeditor
$
=
GO SMS Pro GO Dev Team com.jb.gosms
$
=
Mango Capsa Susun mangosoft com.MangoSoft.Susun
▲1
Backup GO LAUNCHER THEME ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Backup.free
$
=
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
=
Ace Fishing: Wild Catch Com2uS USA com.com2us.acefishing.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
▲1
Chaos Age VNG Game Studios com.vng.thoiloan.indo
=
4shared New IT Solutions com.forshared
$
=
Au Mobile Indo goPlay Indo id.vtconline.audition
▲1
Sniper Shoot : Counter Strike IShooter com.norcent.fighergun
$
=
Bike Racing 3D Words Mobile com.wordmobiles.bikeRacing
$
▲1
Christmas Salon 2 Libii com.libiitech.christmassalon2
$
=
Looney Tunes Dash! Zynga com.zynga.looney
$
=
▲1
Mom Give Birth Newborn Baby Mobile Games Media air.net.m7g7.MomGiveBirthNewbornBaby
=
Photo Editor Pro Zentertain com.zentertain.photoeditor
$
=
Fantasica Mobage com.mobage.ww.a793.fanta_test_Android
▲1
Shoot War:Professional Striker WAWOO Studio com.wawoo.professionalstriker3d
$
=
Path Talk Path, Inc. com.path.paperboy
$
=
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
▲1
Car and Speed Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.carthemegokeyboard.getjar
=
$
=
Kung Fu House-english wangchao th.in.siamgame.ggplay.wxqzasia
$
▲1
Bakery Story: Christmas TeamLava Games com.teamlava.bakerystory41
$
=
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
=
Elune Saga GAMEVIL com.gamevil.elunesaga.android.google.global.normal
▲1
Mom's Helper - Newborn Baby 6677g.com com.degoo.android.lhelper
$
=
My Talking Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree
$
=
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
$
▲1
Street Skater 3D: 2 Play365 com.mastercomlimited.streetskater2
=
Camera 720 Andy Dufresne com.dp.camera720
$
=
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
▲1
Tebak Gambar 2 Kata izandi com.izandi.tebakgambardua.kata
$
=
Turbo Racing 3D TerranDroid com.doodle.turboracing3d
$
=
Megapolis Social Quantum Ltd com.socialquantum.acityint
▲1
Ceramics Theme - ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Ceramics
$
=
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
=
Real Racing 3 ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.r3_row
$
▲1
Elune Saga GAMEVIL com.gamevil.elunesaga.android.google.global.normal
$
=
Spider-Man Unlimited Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftSIHM
$
▲1
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
$
=
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
▲1
Onet Cute Classic PingPong com.PingPong.OnetCuteClassic
=
Futsal Football 2 HCGamerLove com.gxbwfw.futsalgame
$
=
▲1
Winter GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.wintergokeyboard.getjar
▲1
MAPS.ME –Offline Map & Routing MY.COM com.mapswithme.maps.pro
=
Mirror Photo:Editor&Collage Lolo Apps com.llapps.mirrorphoto
$
=
LINE PLAY LINE Corporation jp.naver.lineplay.android
▲1
$
=
Death Race:Crash Burn WEDO1.COM LTD com.wedo1.DeathRace
$
=
FIFA 15 Ultimate Team ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.fifa15_row
▲1
(FREE)GO SMS LETTERS THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.threettt
=
Marble Legend easygame7 com.easygame.marblelegend
$
=
Heroes of Camelot Kabam com.kabam.newcnhoc
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
=
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
▲1
Camera360° B612° Cam Zoom com.camzoom.camera360b612
=
Kungfu Street Old Man PlaoA com.kungfu.flya.oldhame2
$
=
Star Girl: Beauty Queen Animoca com.animoca.google.starGirlBeautyQueen
▲1
=
Emoji Keyboard-color,emoticons Emoji Life com.qisiemoji.inputmethod
$
=
Baccarat Online 3D Free Casino Gamespring com.gamespring.onlinebacus
$
▲1
Race the Traffic Moto Play365 com.mastercomlimited.racethetrafficmoto
=
LINE Kamus Inggris - Indonesia NAVER Corp. com.naver.android.globaldict
$
=
LINE POP2 LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGLP2
$
=
Dawn of the Immortals MMO Fedeen Games com.arcgames.mobile.doi.ad
$
▲1
Paint Monsters SGN air.com.sgn.paintmonsters.gp
=
Music Player - Audio Player Mobile_V5 media.music.musicplayer
$
=
Red Warfare: Let's Fire! sincetimesmobile air.com.sinetimes.redwar.europe.new
▲1
Blur Image Background ANDROID PIXELS com.outthinking.imageblur
=
FotoRus Fotoable,Inc. com.wantu.activity
$
=
Hero Dream EFUN COMPANY LIMITED com.gamed9.hero.ensea
$
▲1
=
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
=
The Sims™ FreePlay ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_row
▲1
Candy Shoot CooolGames com.cooolgames.candyshoot
$
=
▲1
Dual BBM V2.6 New Free Sticker Nayaka Appstoon com.nayaka.utility.dualbbmfreesticker
=
BOBOIBOY GAMES samsulbahridev boboys.kids.games.anak
$
=
KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD Glu com.glu.stardomkim
$
▲1
Star Girl: Princess Gala Animoca com.animoca.google.starGirlPrincess
$
=
Nemo's Reef Disney com.disney.nemo
▲1
Baby Hazel Christmas Dream Axis Entertainment air.org.axisentertainment.BabyHazelChristmasDream
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
=
▲1
Star Pong! 7stars com.sevenstar.starpong
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
=
GUNSHIP BATTLE : Helicopter 3D JOYCITY Corp. com.theonegames.gunshipbattle
$
▲1
Princess Fashion Star Contest TabTale com.tabtale.fashionstar
=
WHAFF Rewards WHAFF com.whaff.whaff
$
=
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
▲1
Pinky Heart Theme - ZERO morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.PinkyHeart
=
Firefox Browser for Android Mozilla org.mozilla.firefox
$
=
Cars: Fast as Lightning Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftCAHM
▲1
Sweets GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.sweetsgokeyboard.getjar
$
=
Slotomania - FREE Slots Games Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
▲1
Indo Streamix TV Indostreamix tv.app.indostreamix
$
=
Pet Alliance EFUN COMPANY LIMITED cn.fangcun_mxm_esa
▲1
New Guide of Clash of Clans Eyez com.andromo.dev372300.app360734
$
=
Angry Birds Rovio Mobile Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirds
$
=
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
▲1
Airplane Ideas - Minecraft Cassie App Games com.cassieapp.ideas.minecraftairplane
$
=
Real Drum Rodrigo Kolb Apps br.com.rodrigokolb.realdrum
$
=
SCOOP Newsstand Apps Foundry com.appsfoundry.scoop
$
▲1
=
Kuis Tebak Kata Bergambar izandi com.izandi.tebakgambar.pintar
▲1
Moto Racing 3D nullapp com.nullapp.racer.motorbike
$
=
LINE camera - Selfie & Collage LINE Corporation jp.naver.linecamera.android
$
=
Armed Heroes(BGI) Entertainment Game Labs com.g2us.armedheroes.google
▲1
Drag Racing Speed Real Car Kchange com.qexs.djak.speed.diad

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino