Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Indonesia - Overall

8:00am UTC+7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
SD Ninja RG Studio com.redgame.sdninja
=
$
=
LINE Let's Get Rich LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGGRTHN
▲1
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
=
Dual BBM for Android Free Comal com.comal.dualbbm
▼1
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex com.hcg.cok.gp
$
=
Plumber Mole TerranDroid com.zlc.plumberMole
=
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
▲1
Police Car Chase 3D nullapp com.nullapp.racer.policecarchase3d
$
▲2
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
▲2
Brave Frontier gumi Inc. sg.gumi.bravefrontier
▲1
Surgery Simulator 6677g.com com.tp.android.surgerysim
▼1
$
=
$
▼2
Snail Battles CanadaDroid com.fxb.razor
▼1
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
▼2
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
=
BBM Unlimited Edition SS Developer com.ddrme.bbmunlimitedpro
=
Privacy Lock Leomaster com.leo.appmaster
$
=
$
=
BoBoiBoy Puzzle Clash 8elements com.eightelements.ejojo
$
=
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
=
Candy 2048 ren yingxiu com.candy123.game2048
$
▲1
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
=
Underground Racing Rivals Raptor Interactive com.raptorinteractive.undergroundrivals
$
=
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
▲1
▲1
$
=
Honey Trap yihya com.yilegame.efun.en.mj
▼1
Panda GO Keyboard Emoji Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.panda.getjar
$
=
SD Ninja RG Studio com.redgame.sdninja
▲1
Farm House Farm House Game com.game.farm.farmhouse
▲1
Camera360 Ultimate PinGuo Inc. vStudio.Android.Camera360
$
=
$
▲41
Zombie Killer – D Edition XCQ United com.xcq.zombieterminator.jodo
$
▼1
LINE Let's Get Rich LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGGRTHN
$
▲3
Poker Texas Boyaa Boyaa com.boyaa.androidmarketid
$
▲36
Larva Heroes : Episode2 Mr.Games com.mrgames.larvaheroessocial.fb
$
▲1
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
▲1
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
▼3
$
▼1
Top Eleven Be a Soccer Manager Nordeus eu.nordeus.topeleven.android
▲1
Cute Bear GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.cutebeargokeyboardtheme.getjar
$
▼3
Dot Arena FunPlus com.funplus.zh.daota
▲2
Sakura GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.sakura.getjar
$
=
Kritika: The White Knights GAMEVIL com.gamevil.kritikamobile.android.google.global.normal
$
▼4
Moto Extreme - Moto Rider gameone com.gameone.moto.extreme
$
=
$
▼1
Cinderella Free Fall Disney com.disney.cinderellafreefall_goo
$
▲1
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
▼5
$
▲1
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▼1
Soul Seeker Com2uS com.com2us.soulcollector.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
$
▲7
Liverpool FC Official Keyboard Liverpool FC com.kibo.mobi.liverpool.fc.official.keyboard
▲1
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
▲8
Little Empire Camel Games com.camelgames.fantasyland
$
▼6
$
▲1
Pou Zakeh me.pou.app
$
▼1
Konflik Kastil : Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash_id
▼3
(FREE) GO SMS PRO TEDDY THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.teddy
▲4
Lazy Swipe woody com.lazyswipe
$
=
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
▲3
Fat Cat GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.fatcat.getjar
=
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
▲1
Heroes Charge HD uCool com.ucool.herohd
▲6
Marble Epic Seven Stars com.sevenstar.marble.epic
$
=
Path Path, Inc. com.path
$
▲1
Slotomania - Free Slot Games Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
▼3
Lulung Mengejar Dana Widiyana Developer com.widiyanadeveloper.lulungmengejardana
▼2
Camera 612 Selfie Beauty iCoolSoft7 com.icoolsoft7.cam.selfie.beauty
$
▼5
X-Fighting yihya com.gp.luandoutangdny
▼4
Kitty Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmekittykeyboard
▲3
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
▲8
Eternal Fury Proficientcity com.proficientcity.ageoftitan
$
▼8
Westbound: Gold Rush Kiwi, Inc. com.kiwi.goldrush
▼1
ycon - make your emoticon LINE Corporation com.linecorp.lineselfie.android
$
▼5
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
$
▼8
Super Fun Trains - All Aboard TabTale com.tabtale.babytrainstation
$
=
SD Ninja RG Studio com.redgame.sdninja
$
▲2
Darkness Reborn GAMEVIL com.gamevil.darknessreborn2.android.google.global.normal
▼5
Black and White Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.blackandwhite.getjar
▲1
Marble Legend easygame7 com.easygame.marblelegend
$
=
▲5
$
▲2
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
$
▼4
My Newborn Baby Sister TabTale com.tabtale.newbornsister
=
Moto Racer 3D nullapp com.nullapp.racer.moto3d
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
▼1
MiniCraft 2 SandStorm Earl net.SandStormEarl.MC2
▲1
$
▲1
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
▼3
(FREE) Firefly 2 In 1 Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.bigtheme.firefly
▲5
OLX Indonesia OLX Indonesia com.app.tokobagus.betterb
$
▼5
Samurai Siege Space Ape Games com.spaceapegames.samuraisiege
$
▲1
Bubble Fizzy gameone com.gameone.bubblefizzy
▼2
$
▲1
PES MANAGER KONAMI jp.konami.pesm
▲27
(FREE) EASTER GO THEME SET ZT.art com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gosms.happyeaster
▲6
$
▲1
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▲25
Modern Combat 5: Blackout Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftM5HM
=
Tebak Gambar Tebak Gambar com.tebakgambar
$
▲2
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▲2
Path Path, Inc. com.path
$
▼2
King of Thieves ZeptoLab com.zeptolab.thieves.google
▼4
Kuis Millionaire Indonesia miniLabs com.minilabs.millionaire
$
▼13
LINE Rangers LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGRGS
▼5
Truck Speed Driving 3D gamestarstudio com.gmstdiostrtrck.truckdriving3droadspeddd
▲1
$
▲1
Iron Knights Actoz Games com.actoz.mb
▲1
Waiting For U Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.WatingForU
$
▲2
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▼3
Marvel Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
▲1
$
▼2
BoBoiBoy: Speed Battle 8elements com.eightelements.speedbattle
$
=
▼10
Sweet Cupcake Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.sweetcupcakekeyboard
$
▼26
Domino QiuQiu TopFun com.dominoQQ.poker
$
=
Au Mobile Indo goPlay Indo id.vtconline.audition
▼6
Escape From Begal Classeven Studio com.classevenstudio.begal
▲2
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
▲8
Dragon Ace Magic Box Asia Co., Ltd. com.mbx.dragonacesea
▼1
FlashLight Pro Furkam Kaymaz com.autisticappsfun
$
▲13
Blood Brothers (RPG) Mobage com.mobage.ww.a759.Blood_Brothers_Android
▼6
(FREE) GO SMS PRO SHOWER THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.takeashower
▲18
Indo Streamix TV Indostreamix tv.app.indostreamix
$
▲60
Crazy Camping Day TabTale com.tabtale.campingfiasco
▲1
Photo Effects Pro DHQ Solutions com.dhqsolutions.enjoyphoto
$
▲1
ONLINE RPG AVABEL [Action] Asobimo, Inc. com.asobimo.avabel_gp_b3
$
▼19
Bakery Story: Pastry Shop Storm8 Studios com.teamlava.bakerystory43
$
▼3
Cars: Fast as Lightning Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftCAHM
$
▼1
▲7
Bo2iboy Kekuatan Halilintar Atinda Developer com.atinda.dev.kekuatanhalilintar
$
▲6
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
▼3
New Dual BBM Multi SS Developer com.ddrmesolo.multichatbbm
▼1
$
▼6
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
▼5
Frozen Ice Queen Salon TNN Game com.lezhi.frozenicequeensalon
▲1
Al'Quran Bahasa Indonesia MartinVillar.com com.martinvillar.android.quranindonesia
$
▼2
Luxy Poker-Online Texas Holdem Gamesofa Global Limited com.gamesofa.android.luxytexasholdem
▼1
Hola Notification-Sweet Helper Hola Team com.hola.launcher.plugin.notification
$
▼2
Township Playrix Games com.playrix.township
▲8
Colored Flowers Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmecoloredflowerskeyboard
$
▲4
Chaotic Ages RenRen Games com.tianshenzhuan.tsz.rr.en.googleplay
$
▲10
Hero Sky: Epic Guild Wars Innospark com.innospark.herosky
$
=
Hero Sky: Epic Guild Wars Innospark com.innospark.herosky
▼10
APUS Locker - Easy and Fast APUS APPS com.apusapps.tools.locker
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▼4
Ace Fishing: Wild Catch Com2uS USA com.com2us.acefishing.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
$
▲20
Jago Catur INDOSAT com.indosat.jagocatur
$
▲5
Domino QiuQiu TopFun com.dominoQQ.poker
$
▲13
Cupcake Mania™ TeamLava Games com.teamlava.matchbakery
$
▼1
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
▼4
Heroes of Camelot Kabam com.kabam.newcnhoc
▼6
Handwrite GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.handwritegokeyboard.getjar
$
▲6
RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG Asobimo, Inc. com.asobimo.iruna_en
▼9
Gatero Theme - ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Gatero
$
=
WeChat WeChat Tencent com.tencent.mm
$
▼14
Fantasica Mobage com.mobage.ww.a793.fanta_test_Android
▲7
Green Circuit Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.greencircuitkeyboardtheme.getjar
$
▼3
Retrica Venticake Inc. com.venticake.retrica
$
▲19
OMG!kingdoms! App Games com.vai.ggplay.fknsg.en
▼2
Bo2iBoy Petualangan Angkasa Inung Dev com.inungdev.boboboypetualanganangkasa
$
▼3
Modern Sniper Candy Mobile com.xs.armysniper
$
▲9
▲6
Multi Camera bkandroid vn.bkandroid.apps.multicamera
=
YouTube Google Inc. com.google.android.youtube
$
▲13
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
▼3
Glozzle Magma Mobile com.magmamobile.game.Glozzle
=
Onet Klasik Gratis Javcute com.javcute.onet_klasik
$
▲27
Soccer Spirits Com2uS com.com2us.soccerspirits.normal2.freefull.google.global.android.common
▼9
Pink Girl GO Launcher GO T-Me Launchers com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.pinkgirlgolauncher
▲5
Tes IQ & Kepribadian AlienDroid com.ad.tesiqkepribadia
$
▲1
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
▲6
Tap Bubble Simulator Bubble_Games com.clearextremebathe.excuse
$
▼4
Bus Simulator 2015 Ovidiu Pop com.ovilex.bussimulator2015
$
▲7
Real Racing 3 ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.r3_row
▼8
GO SMS PRO HELLBOY THEME We Themes com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.sw.hb
$
▼1
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
▼2
101 Skateboard Racing 3D Foose Games com.foosegames.one01skateboard3d
▲1
APUS Notification-WhatsApp,SMS Apus Group com.apusapps.tools.unreadtips
$
▼11
Brave Trials IGG.COM com.igg.bravetrials
▼29
Dana Siluman Vorir Studio com.vorirstudio.danasiluman
$
▼1
Pool Billiards Pro TerranDroid com.forthblue.pool
$
▲8
$
▲6
Frenzy Candy Blast Pop Game com.aloneremainsucceed.civilize
$
▼3
Camera 720 Andy Dufresne com.dp.camera720
▼13
Kitabul Jami Jitu com.baihakidwi.android.kitabuljami
▲2
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
▼8
Chain Chronicle – RPG gumi Inc. sg.gumi.chainchronicleglobal
▼5
612 Selfie LANE Soft bismillah.kita.bisa
▼1
Indonesian for GO Keyboard GO Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.langpack.in
$
▲10
Tap Titans Game Hive Corporation com.gamehivecorp.taptitans
$
▲2
Jelly Jump Ketchapp com.ketchapp.jellyjump
▼1
Hijab Make Up Salon Moms Interactive com.MomsInteractive.Hijab_Make_Up_Salon
$
▼12
Megapolis Social Quantum Ltd com.socialquantum.acityint
▲12
Crack Screen Prank Broken Screens com.trybreadhang.BrokenPhone
$
▲3
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
=
The Sims™ FreePlay ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_row
$
▼26
▲16
EasyTouch(Holo style) SHEREWORKSHOP com.shere.easytouch.holo
$
▼6
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
▼21
Frosty Neon Launcher GO T-Me Launchers com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.frostyneonlauncher
$
▼1
Real Drum Rodrigo Kolb Apps br.com.rodrigokolb.realdrum
$
▼12
GUNSHIP BATTLE : Helicopter 3D JOYCITY Corp. com.theonegames.gunshipbattle
▼3
Foto selfie Dengan 612 Camera Wr Gun Studio com.rejekidev.fotoselfiedengancamera.app
▲8
Dual BBM for Android Free Comal com.comal.dualbbm
$
▼2
▼8
Doodle Art GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.DoodleArtGOKeyboard.getjar
▼2
4shared New IT Solutions com.forshared
$
▼6
LINE PLAY LINE Corporation jp.naver.lineplay.android
▼6
$
▲1
Path Talk Path, Inc. com.path.paperboy
$
▼11
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
=
icon&wallpaper-Stop for Love- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_heart_signal
$
▼2
Plants vs. Zombies FREE ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.pvzfree_row
$
▲9
Kung Fu House-english wangchao th.in.siamgame.ggplay.wxqzasia
▲9
Electric Screen Prank Tap Tap Funny com.recentpreventsharp.ElectricPPK
▼7
Selfie 612 Face William Kasper com.williamkasper.selfieeee.faceeee
$
=
▼4
Neon Led Go Launcher GO T-Me Launchers com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.neonledgolauncher
▲4
Math Tricks Antoni example.matharithmetics
$
▼3
▼2
Clean GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.cleanxxx
▼4
Photo Collage Editor Zentertain com.zentertain.photocollage
$
▲1
Shadow Fight 2 NEKKI com.nekki.shadowfight
▲8
Magenta Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmemagentakeyboard
▼3
Teka Teki Silang Berni Mobile com.berniiiiiiii.tekatekisilang
▲9
▼3
Firefox Browser for Android Mozilla org.mozilla.firefox
$
▲13
Fieryland fieryland com.bm.fierylandapk
▼2
Soccer 2015 Alerter Sang game.football.game.bestactiongames.gameaction.bestfreeactiongames.game.soccer2015
▲3
APUS Booster+|Small, Effective APUS APPS com.apusapps.tools.booster
$
▼3
Age of Ishtaria - A.Battle RPG Silicon Studio jp.co.siliconstudio.ageofishtaria
▲18
Truck Speed Roads 3D hacisoft com.hacsftd.trckspeedrods3ddd
$
▼3
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
=
Mango Capsa Susun indoplay com.MangoSoft.Susun
▼9
Pinky Rocket Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.PinkyRocket
$
▼1
Musixmatch music & lyrics Musixmatch com.musixmatch.android.lyrify
$
▲9
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
▼7
Looking for a dream Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14884
$
▲34
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
▲3
Easter eggs GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.eastereggs.dante
▲21
$
▲2
Elune Saga GAMEVIL com.gamevil.elunesaga.android.google.global.normal
$
▼2
Gunship Gunner Destroyer Sunstar Technology Group com.sunstar.gunship.battle.gunner.destroyer
$
▲18
LINE I Love Coffee LINE Corporation jp.naver.SJLGCOFFEE
$
▲7
Pet Boom! RRG com.rrg.petboom
▲22
$
▼2
HEAVENSTRIKE RIVALS SQUARE ENIX Co.,Ltd. com.square_enix.HEAVENSTRIKERIVALS_WW
▼8
Fire GO Launcher GO T-Me Launchers com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.firegolauncher
$
▲2
GUNSHIP BATTLE : Helicopter 3D JOYCITY Corp. com.theonegames.gunshipbattle
$
▲13
FIFA 15 Ultimate Team ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.fifa15_row
▲1
Free Mobile Pulsa Pocket Money com.pokkt.indo.pocketmoney
▼6
Flight Simulator: Fly Plane 3D i6 Games com.i6.FlightSimulatorAirplane3D
$
▲10
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
▼4
▼2
Mirror Image - Photo Editor Lyrebird Studio com.lyrebirdstudio.mirror
$
▼9
Dragonplay Slots - Free Casino Dragonplay com.dragonplay.slotcity
▲15
Bubble Bubble Bomb Crack Bubble com.aheadnightrust.ladder
$
▼2
$
▼2
My Talking Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree
▼1
Goku Saiyan Warrior Pixel2Game com.pixelgames.gokusiyanwarrior
$
▼5
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
▼1
▲65
Talking Tom for Messenger Outfit7 com.outfit7.tomformessengerfree

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino