Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Singapore - Social (Applications)

8:00am UTC+8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
=
HeyHey HeyHey com.heyhey.android
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
LINE PLAY LINE Corporation jp.naver.lineplay.android
=
DeviantArt DeviantArt com.deviantart.android.damobile
$
=
Tango Messenger, Video & Calls Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
$
=
Face League Metalgene com.faceleague
=
Snapchat Snapchat, Inc. com.snapchat.android
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
=
Greeting Cards For Whatsapp Make My Day com.makerapps.greetingappcard.more
=
Tumblr Tumblr, Inc. com.tumblr
$
=
AnastasiaDate AnastasiaDate Ltd com.itonline.anastasiadate
=
=
LinkedIn LinkedIn com.linkedin.android
$
=
$
=
Get Followers Fast Games Mouse Ltd com.gamesmouse.followersfast
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
$
=
Get Followers for Instagram DIGISET LLC com.digiset.getinstagramfollowers.app
$
=
$
=
Love Power 17摩百 j2ab.android.appstarppt1
$
=
Followers Jackpot Games Mouse Ltd com.gamesmouse.followersjackpot
=
Vine Vine Labs, Inc. co.vine.android
$
=
=
Cord Cord Project Inc cordproject.cord
$
=
=
Behance Watch Faces Behance Inc. com.behance.behancewatch
$
=
Likegram - Get Instagram Likes HM Studio Design com.hmstudiodesign.likegram.app
=
 
$
=
LINE PLAY LINE Corporation jp.naver.lineplay.android
$
=
Get Tons Instagram Followers Turbo Apps Limited com.turboapps.followbooster1
 
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
 
$
=
$
=
Between - Private Couples App VCNC kr.co.vcnc.android.couple
=
Download Facebook Videos SriAppz com.sri.downloadfbvideos
 
$
=
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
$
=
Tango Messenger, Video & Calls Tango com.sgiggle.production
=
Dare Dare Video com.darefm
 
=
微博 Sina.com com.sina.weibo
$
=
兜兜友非诚勿扰 Telenav Software, Inc. com.telenav.doudouyou.android.autonavi
 
$
=
=
sunniglobalvoice Globalnet com.sunniglobalvoice.sunniglobalvoice
 
$
=
$
=
=
Indiegogo Indiegogo com.indiegogo.android
 
$
=
Get Tons Instagram Followers Turbo Apps Limited com.turboapps.followbooster1
 
 
=
WHAFF Rewards WHAFF com.whaff.whaff
$
=
=
Markaz Abu Afzal Rahman com.andromo.dev66426.app363800
 
$
=
pixiv pixiv Inc jp.pxv.android
=
أجمل رسائل العام الجديد 2015 Insta App mobi.appgarden.agmalrsa2elel3amelgaded
 
$
=
Repost for Instagram Red Cactus com.redcactus.repost
=
DP New Year 2015 AL-ITTIHAD com.alittihad.dp.bbm.newyear
 
=
Tapatalk Tapatalk Inc. com.quoord.tapatalkpro.activity
$
=
Fasttalk Caliber Technology com.caliber.fasttalk
=
StayFriends StayFriends GmbH de.stayfriends.development
 
$
=
Path Path, Inc. com.path
=
RandomVchat NEW Surikat European Group com.conduit.app_fe7f2a0c366e400b8ba1d407b533f492.app
 
=
DeviantArt DeviantArt com.deviantart.android.damobile
 
$
=
InstaMessage - Instagram Chat Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
$
=
=
1000 хадис nurjik24 kz.nurzhik.hbd
 
$
=
Find My Friends! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.friendlocator
 
=
MeowChat MINUS com.minus.android
$
=
Recon Profiles for Men T101 Ltd com.t101.android3.recon
=
Telugu Calendar Panchang 2015 ShreePanchang com.shree.panchang.telugu.calendar.calendar2015
 
=
陌陌 陌陌科技 com.immomo.momo
 
$
=
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
 
=
 
$
=
Get Followers BOOM Games Mouse Ltd com.gamesmouse.followersboom
=
WATUU Keyboard WATUU LLC com.watuu.watuukeyboard
 
=
We Heart It We Heart It com.weheartit
$
=
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
=
Tamil Calendar Panchang 2015 ShreePanchang com.shree.panchang.tamil.calendar.calendar2015
 
 
=
Web Browser & Explorer Litter Penguin com.explore.web.browser
$
=
=
Wire Chat UpDownLabs com.andromo.dev302469.app361538
 
=
Meetup Meetup com.meetup
$
=
IMVU Mobile IMVU, Inc. com.imvu.mobilecordova
=
XChat - Random Chat NullPointer com.nullpointer.xchat
 
=
 
$
=
=
 
$
=
Between - Private Couples App VCNC kr.co.vcnc.android.couple
=
VHedz Aniya's Production Company com.nusystemsproductions.vhedz
 
=
Socialcam Autodesk Inc. com.socialcam.android
$
=
FastFollow for Instagram Tektrify, Inc com.tektrifyinc.fastfollowandroid
$
=
Followd for Tumblr Liam Cottle com.liamcottle.followd.tumblr
 
=
Kannada Calendar Panchang 2015 ShreePanchang com.shree.panchang.kannada.calendar.calendar2015
 
$
=
JustUnfollow for Instagram Codigami Inc. com.justunfollow.android
$
=
Get Followers on Instagram APPSTAR AS com.spr1te.getfollowers
=
Social App Lock Lock Master com.locklab.social_app_lock
 
=
Chatous Chatous com.chatous.chatous
=
Cell phone tracker TWT Digital Ltda com.zoemob.gpstracking
=
Christmas Card Creator Xmas BMAC Apps com.bmac.christmascardcreator
 
=
Blogger Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.blogger
=
Flashgap Beta Flashgap com.flashgap.application
 
$
=
Get Followers for Instagram DIGISET LLC com.digiset.getinstagramfollowers.app
 
=
WordPress Automattic, Inc org.wordpress.android
$
=
Follow Tracker for Instagram Social Star com.socialstar.followergram
=
Follow4Follow Follow Instagram kirti com.follow4follow.getfollowinstagram
 
$
=
Follower Tracker for Instagram 2 Creative Monsters LLC com.twocreativemonsters.followers.instagram
$
=
=
Pakistan Info پاکستان Thai'sApp com.thaiapp.pkmalomat
 
$
=
Get Followers for Instagram REDPILL, LLC com.redpill.followboost
=
رسائل صباح الخير uorandroid com.uorandroid.goodmorning
 
 
=
Slingshot Facebook com.facebook.slingshot
$
=
Repost for Instagram Red Cactus com.redcactus.repost
 
=
Emoji Smart Keyboard Krazy Mobile Development com.krazymobile.emojismartkeyboard
$
=
 
$
=
$
=
JustUnfollow for Instagram Codigami Inc. com.justunfollow.android
=
Fashion Women winter 4 mohamed ramadan com.ramadan.womenwinterfashion4
 
$
=
Path Path, Inc. com.path
$
=
Get Comments for Instagram DIGISET LLC com.digiset.getinstagramcomments.app
=
 
=
Espiar Whatsapp GreatAmazingApps appinventor.ai_jose_mariategui9035.WhatsPhone
$
=
Find My Friends! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.friendlocator
=
Love Super Emoji/Emoticons SuperEmoji Team com.superemoji.emojilove
 
=
Timehop Timehop com.timehop
 
=
Facebook Groups Facebook com.facebook.groups
=
بي كولا bCola / kHaled com.bcola.khaled
 
$
=
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
$
▲1
Who Viewed My Profile - InApp Bilal.Raad com.bilal.whoviwedmyprofile_paid
$
=
アボカド Apps Japan.INC mobi.talkchat.pd01
 
=
Fast for Facebook team2soft app.fastfacebook.com
$
▲1
=
Gujarati Panchang 2015 ShreePanchang com.shree.panchang.gujarati.calendar.calendar2015
 
=
KakaoStory Daum Kakao com.kakao.story
$
=
 
=
Open Secret Santa Many Object and Code com.moac.android.opensecretsanta
$
▲1
Galaxy - Chat & Play Mobstudio ru.mobstudio.andgalaxy
 
$
▲1
 
=
Bangla Facebook DeshiAndroid com.deshiandroid.apps.banglaa
=
New Year SMS 2015 Mobirizer com.mobirizer.newyearsms
 
$
=
Unfollowers, Twitter Instagram Chia me.unfollowers.droid
$
=
EYE Eyetel B.V app.eye
 
$
▲2
=
Christmas Stickers Moni Lab me.christmasstickers
 
=
Swarm by Foursquare Foursquare com.foursquare.robin
$
▲2
GO SMS PRO MOCMOC STICKER Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.sticker.getjar.moc
=
Calendar ortodox 2015 Spoonfy Concept spoonfy.calendarortodox2015
 
$
▲2
Path Talk Path, Inc. com.path.paperboy
 
$
▲2
Follower Tracker for Instagram 2 Creative Monsters LLC com.twocreativemonsters.followers.instagram
=
Greeting Super Emoji/Emoticons SuperEmoji Team com.superemoji.emojigreeting
 
=
=
Get Followers on Instagram Pro Le.phuong82 com.followinstargram.followsintargramvpro
 
=
Video Calling Droid Apps Plaza com.free.videocalling.live
$
=
ТА Tom Group Apps com.app.blog1849
 
=
Likes MyLikes Inc. com.mylikes.likes
 
$
=
AnastasiaDate AnastasiaDate Ltd com.itonline.anastasiadate
$
▲2
Followers+ for Twitter INNOVATTY, LLC com.innovatty.followersplus
=
Aam Amiruddin Taman Langit com.conduit.app_b1f805e932464c0d837fc67ee8407068.app
 
$
=
$
▲2
Who Viewed My Profile Bilal.Raad com.bilal.whoviwedmyprofile
=
Mico Locker Meetsmiles Inc. com.locklab.mico_lock
 
=
nice nice Technology com.nice.main
=
Love Emoji Art Keyboard - Free Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.art.love
 
 
=
Good Night Images bajibabu rowthu com.baji.goodnightgreetings
 
=
WhatsApp smileys, chat smileys Share It Again com.shareitagain.mymoodsmiley
 
=
 
=
lettrs Lettrs com.lettrs.lettrs2
   
$
=
Camfrog Video Chat Camshare Inc. com.camshare.camfrog.android
 
=
더스트릿 TheSTREET com.thestreet.app
 
 
=
Nouw Nouw Media AB com.nouw.app
 
$
▲1
Best Greeting Cards HD Swiss Codemonkeys com.appspot.swisscodemonkeys.greeting
 
=
Hindi Shayari 2014 DavidServer com.davidserver.hindishayri
 
$
▲1
Chat, Meet People - Moco JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
 
=
Sohbet Et Arkadaş Bul Kalbimde DatingDev com.kalbimde.arkadas.sohbet.sevgili
 
▲1
Cute Emoticons Sticker peter_jm com.peter.images
   
 
=
Flowers Super Emoji SuperEmoji Team com.superemoji.emojiflower
 
▲1
   
▲1
Cell phone tracker TWT Digital Ltda com.zoemob.gpstracking
   
▲1
Real Dating Service-eSynchrony eSynchrony com.datingtuna.esynchrony
 
=
Drop Beta (Invite only) CrowdAppz com.crowdappz.drop
 
▲1
Alamak Chat staticInt sg.com.staticint.alamakchat
   
 
=
نطق أسم المتصل Insta App mobi.appgarden.not2esmelmotsel
 
$
▲1
   
 
=
Merry Christmas - Super Emoji SuperEmoji Team com.superemoji.emojichristmas
 
 
=
Cool Text Writer For Skype Cool Texts com.cool.text.write.forskype
 
   
$
▲2
Follow Tracker for Instagram Social Star com.socialstar.followergram
 
=
겜사 - 겜톡톡 사전등록 VINETREE com.vinetree.gttpreregist
 
▲2
Secret - Be curious Secret, Inc. ly.secret.android
 
=
Hindi Status (By Shree++) Shree++ com.shree.hindi.status
 
▲2
Cloudy.ec [beta] Cloudy.ec LTD com.client.android.ec.cloudy
 
=
 
 
=
Video Calling Free IC Time vi.deocallingfree
 
$
▲2
Get Followers for Instagram REDPILL, LLC com.redpill.followboost
 
=
Feelic, Mood Network Masarat App com.masaratapp.feelic
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino