Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Taiwan - Personalization (Applications)

8:00am UTC+8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
LINE DECO - Wallpapers & Icons LINE & Camp Mobile com.campmobile.android.linedeco
$
=
LINE DECO - Wallpapers & Icons LINE & Camp Mobile com.campmobile.android.linedeco
=
DIY Locker - Tattoo Locker DIY MOBILE com.ztapps.lockermaster
$
=
Action Launcher 3 Chris Lacy com.actionlauncher.playstore
=
Colorful Christmas Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.ColorfulChristmas
=
Rainbow Girl Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.RainbowGirl
=
iFont(Expert of Fonts) diyun com.kapp.ifont
=
Merry Christmas SmallWorld Co.,Ltd com.pengpeng.coolsymbols.emoticonpackage.images46
=
$
=
icon & wallpaper CocoPPa UNITED, Inc. jp.united.app.cocoppa
=
Cute City Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.CuteCity
$
=
=
Christmas Gift Keyboard Theme ThemeStudio com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.christmasgift
$
=
Christmas Cat GOLauncher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.christmascat.fourinone
=
Castles in the Clouds [+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_maerchenland
=
Snowman's Magical Holiday [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_snowmans_happy_holiday
▼1
=
Emoji Puzzle - Funny GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.plugin.facecombination.funny
▼1
=
Christmas-S Theme -- happiness morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.ChristmasS
=
ASUS DayScene live wallpaper ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc. com.asus.livewallpaper.asusdayscene
=
★FREE THEMES★Dots 'n' Cats [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_dotneko2
=
ASUS MyOcean (Live wallpaper) ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc. com.asus.livewallpaper.asusmywater2
=
$
=
=
Silent Night GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.silentnight.annlam.free
=
=
★FREE THEMES★Alice's Holidays [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_alice_whitechristmas
=
Cute wallpaper★Shiny tree Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.shiny_tree
=
More Ringtunes(Funny,Popular) Jiaming com.nostra13.jiaming.ringtone
=
Cute wallpaper★Love snowman Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.love_snowman
=
dodol Launcher dodol.com com.campmobile.launcher
$
=
=
Merry Christmas Launcher Theme Lucky Art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.MerryChristmas.free
=
Colorful Christmas Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.ColorfulChristmas
=
Pink Bow GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.pinkbowgokeyboard.getjar
=
AppLock Theme - Halloween Cheetah Mobile (AntiVirus & AppLock) com.cleanmaster.security.applock.halloween
=
$
=
icon & wallpaper CocoPPa UNITED, Inc. jp.united.app.cocoppa
$
=
Christmas GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Christmas.free
=
好多铃声 Buding Studio com.haoduolingsheng.RingMore
=
Cute wallpaper★Starry Dolphin Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.starry_dolphin
=
Hello Kitty Launcher Tiny Chum SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_kt005
=
Xperia™ theme Winter Snow Knowit Mobile AB se.knowit.mobile.wintersnow
=
My Melody Launcher Sugar Sweet SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_mm001
=
(FREE) Color Box 2 In 1 Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.bigtheme.colorbox
=
GO Locker - Most Installed GO Launcher EX com.jiubang.goscreenlock
=
Snow Night Live Wallpaper HD Live wallpaper HD com.wallpaper.zhilin.snow4
=
=
CM Locker Cheetah Mobile com.cmcm.locker
=
Xperia™ theme - Christmas Knowit Mobile AB se.knowit.mobile.christmas
=
Ceramics Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Ceramics
=
My Photo Keyboard Rich Media Apps arrow.myphoto.keyboard
=
Rainbow Girl Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.RainbowGirl
$
=
Castle Town HD Demo KonaMobile com.konamobile.castletownhddemo
=
Emoji Keyboard GO Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.plugin.emoji
=
Candy Cats for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_candy_cats
$
=
Keep Calm Girl GO Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.keepcalmgirl.fourinone
=
Cute wallpaper★pink color snow Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.pink_color_snow
=
Cute wallpaper★Fantastic xmas Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.fantastic_xmas
=
Merry Christmas SmallWorld Co.,Ltd com.pengpeng.coolsymbols.emoticonpackage.images46
$
=
Travel Diary GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.TravelDiary.fourinone
=
Alice's Nighttime Tea [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_alice_night_teaparty
$
=
Sword Art Online fone LEGS Singapore Pte. Ltd. com.fc.anifone.sao_fone_launcher
=
Rosy Alice for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_alice_and_queens_rose
=
Video Player Dewey Jamob yong.shenxingplayuy
=
Happy time GO Launcher Theme Lucky Art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.happytime.free
=
XPERIA™ LittleBigPlanet Theme Sony Mobile Communications com.sonymobile.themes.littlebigplanet
$
=
Christmas Cat GOLauncher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.christmascat.fourinone
=
Hello Kitty Launcher "Ribbon" SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_kt004
=
Four Seasons morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.FourSeasons
=
Cute City Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.CuteCity
=
Cute wallpaper★Shiny Xmas Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.shiny_xmas
=
Pinky Heart Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.PinkyHeart
=
Xperia™ Transfer Mobile Sony Mobile Communications com.sonymobile.xperiatransfermobile
$
=
Digital Clock Widget Xperia Lazar Dimitrov com.sonyericsson.digitalclockwidget2
=
Christmas Live Wallpaper Lock ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.eve
=
Waterfall Live Wallpaper Creative Factory Wallpapers com.WaterfallLiveWallpaperHDHQ
=
Penguins of MG GO Weather EX GO Launcher EX com.gau.go.weatherex.appbilling.sw.systemwidgetskin.penguinsskin
=
Aquarium Live Wallpaper DoubleDragon com.doubledragonbatii.Acva
$
=
Simple Gray GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.simplegray.fourinone
=
Cute wallpaper★Starry Ribbon Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.starry_ribbon
=
Keypad Lock Screen HexaDev com.hexadev.newkeypad.lock.screen
=
Christmas Magic Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.christmasmagic
$
=
Christmas Rink Live Wallpaper 7art Studio com.the7art.skatingrinkwallpaper
=
Cute wallpaper★Paris of Sepia Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.paris_of_sepia
=
Christmas Gift Keyboard Theme ThemeStudio com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.christmasgift
=
=
Hello Kitty Launcher Baby Bear SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_kt001_en_tw
$
=
Elegant GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.elegant.getjar
=
Cute wallpaper★Xmas argyle Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.x_mas_argyle
$
=
Emoji Emoticons For Samsung Emoji Studio com.monotype.android.font.showemoji
=
Colorful Christmas GO Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.colorfulchristmas.zt.free
=
Night Sky Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.g2nightsky
$
=
3D Home HD Borqs Ltd. com.borqs.freehdhome
=
BestWishes Theme GO Weather EX GO Launcher EX com.gau.go.weatherex.dynamicsbg.bestwishes
=
Castles in the Clouds [+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_maerchenland
=
Skywriter for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_love_in_heaven
=
ASUS MyWater (Live wallpaper) ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc. com.asus.livewallpaper.asusmywater
=
Christmas Reindeer for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_xmas_decorate
=
Shark Dash Live Wallpaper Gameloft com.gameloft.wallpaper.SharkDash
=
Snowman's Magical Holiday [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_snowmans_happy_holiday
=
★FREE THEMES★Roses & Pearls [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_roseandpearl
=
Muzei Live Wallpaper Roman Nurik net.nurik.roman.muzei
=
KawaiiWidget_Rilakkuma Imagineer Co.,Ltd. com.aswidget.android.data.widget.rilakkuma
$
=
Christmas GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Christmas.free
=
Cute wallpaper★Pinky Christmas Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.pinky_christmas
=
Emoji Puzzle - Funny GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.plugin.facecombination.funny
$
=
Emoji Keyboard for Galaxy Hi Studio com.monotype.android.font.hiinputemoji
=
好孕邦 麗嬰房 com.xtremeapp.lesenphants
=
Fairy Tale Live Wallpaper orchid com.orchid.fairytale
$
=
=
Fallen Moon GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fallenmoon.lucy.free
=
ToS Screen Lock HD Stan Studios com.stan.lockscreen
=
Marmot GO Locker Gaming Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.marmot
=
Locker Master-Fun,HD Themes Qiigame com.qiigame.flocker.global
$
=
Ultimate custom widget (UCCW) VasuDev in.vineetsirohi.customwidget
=
Cute wallpaper★Romantic Rose Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.romantic_rose
=
Christmas-S Theme -- happiness morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.ChristmasS
=
Snow GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.snow.zt.free
 
=
IM SUN GO Weather EX GO Launcher EX com.gau.go.weatherex.systemwidgetskin.englishskinnew
 
$
=
Premium Wallpapers HD Pixign com.pixign.premiumwallpapers
=
Theme eXPERIAnZ - Winter Ven1aONE com.ven1aone.winter_theme
 
=
Color X Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.ColorX
=
Chrisimas-S GO LAUNCHER THEME ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.ChristmasS.free
 
=
Sakura Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.sakura
=
(FREE)LIGHTING GO THEME SET ZT.art com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gosms.lighting
 
=
Xmas Snowflake Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.snowflake3
 
=
360手机助手下载器 hua jianxin com.jerry360.strategy
=
Cute wallpaper★Gold × Black Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.gold_black
 
=
★FREE THEMES★Dots 'n' Cats [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_dotneko2
=
★FREE THEMES★Cuppycakes [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_yummy_cupcake
 
=
=
Lady Santa GO LAUNCHER THEME ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.LadySanta.free
 
=
Silent Night GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.silentnight.annlam.free
=
Babydudu GO Launcher Theme Lucky Art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.zt.dudu.free
 
$
=
Blove Christmas GO Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.blovechristmas.fourinone
=
Keypad Lock Screen Hexati Ltd com.hexati.keypad.lock.screen
 
=
Buzz Launcher Homepack Buzz Team com.buzzpia.aqua.launcher
=
Glamorous Glitter for [+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_tiny_open_heart
 
=
Fonts for FlipFont 50 Written Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty.written
$
=
Sweet Girl GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.sweetgirl.fourinone
=
Smile! for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_smile
 
=
★FREE THEMES★Alice's Holidays [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_alice_whitechristmas
$
=
Flame Skull GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.flameskull.fourinone
=
Cute wallpaper★COOL NEON Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.cool_neon
 
$
=
$
=
Cube GO Locker Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.cube.getjar
 
=
Cute wallpaper★Shiny tree Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.shiny_tree
$
=
Carnival GO Locker Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.carnival.getjar
=
Teacup Rabbit for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_teacup_rabbit
 
$
=
Digital Clock Widget Xperia Lazar Dimitrov com.sonyericsson.digitalclockwidget2
=
Frozen GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.frozengokeyboard
 
=
ai.type Emoji Keyboard plugin ai.type com.aitype.android.emoji
=
歐貝賣自助購圖系統 歐貝全球服務有限公司 com.w2038dff2d856e3edd6b0c86c3afcfff4
 
=
Large Launcher Senior Phone tbeasy team com.tbeasy.largelauncher
$
=
Pinky Cat GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.pinkycat.fourinone
=
Christmas Locos Apps com.ChristmasLWP
 
=
Cover Lock Screen (beta) Cover com.coverscreen.cover
 
$
=
♥Fell in love with strawberry♥ Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.SHUSHU.fourinone
=
EasyTouch Theme(Authorized) SHEREWORKSHOP com.theme.solo.easytouch
 
=
Cute wallpaper★Cosmetic pink Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.cosmetic_pink
 
=
Snowfall Live Wallpaper Top Live Wallpapers com.SnowfallLiveWallpapers
=
Alice in Polka Dot Land [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_aliceto_polka_dot
 
=
$
=
K-Program GO Dynamic Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.superprogram
=
Loving Alice for [+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_loving_alice
 
=
Nice Simple Clock (Widget) nullium com.nullium.nicesimpleclock
 
=
=
Alice in Candy-land for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_alicetookashinokuni
 
=
Cute wallpaper★Love snowman Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.love_snowman
=
Christmas Fireworks Eve LWP luyulin com.pythonlu.xmasfireworkseve
 
$
=
Sword Art Online fone LEGS Singapore Pte. Ltd. com.fc.anifone.sao_fone_launcher
=
(FREE) Mice Gaming GO Locker ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.escapemice
 
=
Cute Girl Anime Wallpapers wei tianzhi com.clotheconfusioncheap.several
▲1
Keypad Lock Screen(Free)-IOS8 FREE LOCKER DEV TEAM com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.keypad
 
▲1
Rainbow Eiffel for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_rainbow_eiffel
 
=
SAO Widget Sono Yeung sono.apps.saowidget
▲1
Leopard Candy for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_milkycolor_leopard
 
=
Theme eXPERIAnZ- Abstract LIME Maks Mayer se.maksmayer.themes.abstractlime
▲1
Lovely Hearts for [+] HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_lovely_heart
 
▲1
Cute wallpaper★Christmas Bear Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.christmas_bear
 
=
Merry Christmas Launcher Theme Lucky Art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.MerryChristmas.free
$
▲1
Christmas Day Next Theme ZT.art com.gtp.nextlauncher.theme.xmasday
 
▲1
(FREE) Green Glow GO Locker ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.greenglow
 
=
Cute wallpaper★Paris tea Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.paris_tea
▲1
Alice's Best Friend for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_alice_to_queen_no
 
▲1
Moonlight Cat for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_tukiyotokuroneko
 
$
=
Christmas Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.christmas
▲1
Cheetah GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.cheetahgokeyboard.getjar
 
$
=
My Little Town Live wallpaper Interactive Exchange Company PL iec.livewallpaper.littletown.google.iab
▲1
 
▲1
Beachside Story for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_beach_side_story
 
=
kawaii widget DRESSAPPS -FREE- SAICRAFT,Inc. com.aswidget.android.themewidget
$
▲1
Linear GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.cjpline.getjar
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino