Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Taiwan - Personalization (Applications)

11:00pm UTC+8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
APUS - Light & Speed Apus Group com.apusapps.launcher
$
=
LINE DECO - Wallpapers & Icons LINE & Camp Mobile com.campmobile.android.linedeco
=
Keypad Lock Screen HexaDev com.hexadev.newkeypad.lock.screen
▲1
$
=
icon & wallpaper CocoPPa UNITED, Inc. jp.united.app.cocoppa
=
ASUS MyWater (Live wallpaper) ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc. com.asus.livewallpaper.asusmywater
▲1
=
Dream State for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_dreamy_state
$
▲1
LINE DECO - Wallpapers & Icons LINE & Camp Mobile com.campmobile.android.linedeco
$
▲2
[+]HOME(Plus Home) Launcher [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.launcher
▲1
Cute wallpaper★Autumn night Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.autumn_night
▲1
iFont(Expert of Fonts) diyun com.kapp.ifont
▼1
ONE+ Launcher colauncher com.appx.one.launcher
=
Alice's Halloween for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_aliceno_halloween_night
▲1
▲1
Emotional dodol launcher theme iConnect com.iconnect.launcher.theme.SensitivityFlower
$
▲1
[+]HOME(Plus Home) Launcher [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.launcher
▼1
Cute wallpaper★Haunted house Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.haunted_house
▲1
=
Theme eXPERIAnZ - Shore Maks Mayer se.maksmayer.themes.shore
▲4
Love Me for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_lovemedo
▲2
Rosy Fence for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_noble_rose
=
More Ringtunes(Funny,Popular) Jiaming com.nostra13.jiaming.ringtone
▲3
Lanterns for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_gensoutou
▲1
Hello Kitty Launcher "Ribbon" SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_kt004
▼3
Angel & Devil for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_angel_and_devil
▲1
dodol Launcher dodol.com com.campmobile.launcher
▼3
Eclipse for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_wachou_tsukiyo
$
=
Sword Art Online fone LEGS Singapore Pte. Ltd. com.fc.anifone.sao_fone_launcher
▼3
Cute wallpaper★Sky of Paris Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.sky_of_paris
=
=
My Melody Launcher Sugar Sweet SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_mm001
=
Cute wallpaper★cute pink skull Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.cute_pink_skull
$
=
icon & wallpaper CocoPPa UNITED, Inc. jp.united.app.cocoppa
▲3
HalloweenClick GOLauncherTheme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.halloweenclick.lucy.free
=
GO Locker - Most Installed GO Launcher EX com.jiubang.goscreenlock
▲3
Flower Wreath for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_flowerwreath
▲1
$
▲3
▼1
my wish 도돌런처 테마 Brainpub for Theme com.ponkuki.launcher.theme.mywish
▼1
Xperia™ Transfer Mobile Sony Mobile Communications com.sonymobile.xperiatransfermobile
▲2
Fake iOS 7 Lockscreen HD zeng shiwei com.stampqueenobject.sport
▲1
Hello Kitty Launcher Baby Bear SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_kt001_en_tw
▼2
Cute wallpaper★We are friends Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.we_are_friends
▼1
好多铃声 Buding Studio com.haoduolingsheng.RingMore
$
▲2
$
▲1
Colorful Day 2 In 1 Theme Lucky Art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.bigtheme.colorfuldays
▲1
Lion GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Lion.free
=
Fonts for FlipFont 50 #6 Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty6
▲1
LADY for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_lady
▲1
$
=
Shining GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.shining.fourinone
▲4
Xperia Z3 Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.xperiaz3
▲8
(FREE) Magic Eve GO Locker ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.magiceve
▲1
Miracle GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.miracle.lamann
=
Emoji Keyboard GO Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.plugin.emoji
$
▼2
Pinky Cat GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.pinkycat.fourinone
▼2
Cute wallpaper★Halloween cat Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.halloween_cat
▲3
Keypad Lock Screen HexaDev com.hexadev.newkeypad.lock.screen
▲266
Cute wallpaper★Gingham Alice Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.gingham_alice
▼1
$
▼1
White Soul GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.whitesoul.fourinone
▼3
Pumpkin Ghost GO Launcher ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.pumpkinghost.free
$
▲3
Tossy's way GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.tossysway.fourinone
▲2
HalloweenWitch GOLauncherTheme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.halloweenwitch.zt.free
▼1
ToS Screen Lock HD Stan Studios com.stan.lockscreen
$
=
=
ASUS MyWater (Live wallpaper) ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc. com.asus.livewallpaper.asusmywater
▼3
Pink Universe for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_pink_universe
=
House Ideas - Minecraft QY DEV new1.minecrafthouseideas.Wallpapers
▲6
Halloween SmallWorld Co.,Ltd com.pengpeng.coolsymbols.emoticonpackage.images45
=
Waterfall Live Wallpaper Creative Factory Wallpapers com.WaterfallLiveWallpaperHDHQ
▼18
Cutewallpaper★Geometric Flower Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.geometric_flower
▲3
BTS The Red Bullet dodol theme Camp Mobile for dodol theme com.campmobile.launcher.theme.BTS_TheRedBullet
▼2
Spooky Night for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_magical_horror_night
=
Nice Simple Clock (Widget) nullium com.nullium.nicesimpleclock
▼7
Green Leaf for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_green_leaf
▲1
Locker Master Qiigame com.qiigame.flocker.global
▼2
Next Pet Rocket addtheme com.gtp.nextlauncher.widget.pet.rocket
▼1
Night Sky Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.g2nightsky
▲2
Outer Space GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.outerspace.free
=
Aquarium Live Wallpaper DoubleDragon com.doubledragonbatii.Acva
▼5
Multi GO Launcher Live Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.supermulti
$
=
Premium Wallpapers HD Pixign com.pixign.premiumwallpapers
$
=
Glass GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.glass.getjar
▲3
Windows 9 Theme - Color 9 KK Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Color9
 
▲6
Fairy Tale Live Wallpaper orchid com.orchid.fairytale
▼5
Warm(Cat) dodol launcher theme iConnect com.iconnect.launcher.theme.CozyCat
 
▲3
Theme eXPERIAnZ- Abstract LIME Maks Mayer se.maksmayer.themes.abstractlime
$
▼12
=
Ssonyeo GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.ssonyeoofthesky.free
 
▲3
Xperia™ theme CircleVaganza The Green se.thegreen.themes.circlevaganza
▲2
Fire Hot GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.firekeyboard.getjar
 
▼2
ai.type Emoji Keyboard plugin A.I.type com.aitype.android.emoji
▼3
Fantasy GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.fantasygokeyboard.getjar
 
▲3
Sakura Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.sakura
$
▲43
▲2
Leafy Fantasy for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_bireimomiji
 
▼2
Shark Dash Live Wallpaper Gameloft com.gameloft.wallpaper.SharkDash
$
=
Bling Love GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.blinglove.fourinone
=
10+ Launcher Theme Ray Technologies ray.tech.windows10theme
 
▼4
Alive Wallpaper Adesk Dev Team com.androidesk.livewallpaper
 
$
▲7
Digital Clock Widget Xperia Lazar Dimitrov com.sonyericsson.digitalclockwidget2
▼4
Mobo Launcher- Smooth, Smart Mobo Live Team com.nd.android.launcher91
 
▲2
Fonts for FlipFont 50 Written Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty.written
▲1
Tenuix - Solo Launcher Degano Simone com.solo.theme.template
 
▼1
Buzz Launcher Homepack Buzz Team com.buzzpia.aqua.launcher
$
▲19
Travel Diary GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.TravelDiary.fourinone
▼11
(FREE) Honey GO Locker Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.honey
 
▼1
Cute wallpaper★Trick or Treat! Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.trick_or_treat
▼2
GO SMS GOODNIGHT THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.goodnight
 
=
Cute wallpaper★Magical pony Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.magical_pony
$
▼21
Rich Watchface: Theme Concrete CollamoApp jp.collamo.wear.richwatchfaceconcrete
▼1
(Free) Meteors GO Locker Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.meteors
 
▲3
InstaFrame: Photo Collage Foto Fotos com.CollageMaker.FotosMaster
 
$
▼1
 
▼1
Large Launcher Senior Phone tbeasy team com.tbeasy.largelauncher
▲13
 
=
PicSpeed HD Wallpapers 500,000 srsdev com.srsdev.wallpapers
▼3
Halloween GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.halloween.free
 
=
360ScreenLock QIHU360 com.qihoo360.launcher.screenlock
=
Maple Droplets Live Wallpaper live wallpaper HongKong com.wallpaper.hai.mapledroplets
 
▲5
Dream State for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_dreamy_state
▼6
Cute wallpaper★Love Dalmatian Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.love_dalmatian
 
▼1
Massager A.M.E Studio com.amewong.vibrater
$
▼1
Emoji Keyboard for Galaxy Hi Studio com.monotype.android.font.hiinputemoji
▲22
Z Glass GO Keyboard Free Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.glassgokeyboard.getjar
 
▼1
Nova Launcher TeslaCoil Software com.teslacoilsw.launcher
▲1
Cute wallpaper★Chic Halloween Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.chic_halloween
 
▼1
SAO Widget Sono Yeung sono.apps.saowidget
$
=
Life Designer GOLauncher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.lifedesigner.fourinone
▼1
Skater boy GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.skaterboy.free
 
▲6
Cute wallpaper★Autumn night Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.autumn_night
▲2
Atelier GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Atelier.free
 
▼1
eXperianZ Theme - Summertime eXperianZ Themers eXperia.themers.xperia_theme__summertime
▲10
밉상이(인디핑크) 도돌런처 테마 Brainpub for Theme com.ponkuki.launcher.theme.meeboindipink
 
▼3
Video Player Dewey Jamob yong.shenxingplayuy
▲15
(FREE)THE FOX GO BIG THEME ZT.art com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.golocker.fox
 
$
▼1
Digital Clock Widget Xperia Lazar Dimitrov com.sonyericsson.digitalclockwidget2
$
▼17
icolor8 GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.colori.fourinone
▼6
Cute wallpaper★Antique key Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.antique_key
 
▲5
Theme istackpress iOS8 istackpress com.istackpress.ios8
$
▼2
Mystery GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.mystery.fourinone
▲10
Cyanogen - GO/SOLO Theme Themes Studio Dev com.themes.studio.cyanogen.theme
 
▼1
Keypad Lock Screen PAPAlab com.papalab.pinlock
▼12
my little room 도돌런처 테마 Brainpub for Theme com.doodledoodle.launcher.theme.mylittleroom
 
$
▼1
▲17
BTS TRB Jung Kook dodol theme Camp Mobile for dodol theme com.campmobile.launcher.theme.BTS_TRB_Jungkook
 
▼4
ONE+ Launcher colauncher com.appx.one.launcher
▼4
Cute wallpaper★Monster pumpkin Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.monster_pumpkin
 
=
Cute wallpaper★Paris tea Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.paris_tea
$
▼2
Marry Me ⅡGO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.marrymeii.fourinone
▼4
Theme eXPERIAnZ - Azuro Maks Mayer se.maksmayer.themes.azuro
 
▲2
Cute Girl Anime Wallpapers wei tianzhi com.clotheconfusioncheap.several
▼9
USA Freedom GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.freedom.getjar
 
▼3
Alice's Halloween for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_aliceno_halloween_night
$
▼23
Marry Me GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.marryme.fourinone
▲3
InstaFoto: Mirror Photo Maker Foto Fotos com.MirrorEffects.FotosMaster
 
▼1
▼3
Fluttery Flowers for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_genso_shirobotan
 
▲2
Free Glass GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.glass.getjar
$
▲40
Parisien - GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Parisien.fourinone
▼11
(FREE) Village GO Locker Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.village
 
▼1
Icon Store X Apps Team com.cooltouch.iconstore
▲43
排一下 WaiTable NotYen com.trycompany.phone
 
▲8
Smart Launcher 2 GinLemon ginlemon.flowerfree
$
▲1
Next Launcher Theme Halloween ZT.art com.gtp.nextlauncher.theme.halloween
▼2
Blood Moon dodol theme Camp Mobile for dodol theme com.campmobile.launcher.theme.bloodmoon
 
▲12
Emotional dodol launcher theme iConnect com.iconnect.launcher.theme.SensitivityFlower
▲6
Death God Anime Wallpaper Tordev com.tordev.deathgodanimewallpaper
 
▲3
dodol locker - wallpaper dodol.com com.campmobile.locker
▼11
Antique Box for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_aroma_of_rose
 
▼4
Keyboard Color T-Me Themes Center com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.tmeakeyboardcolor
▼10
Leaves Live Wallpaper orchid com.orchid.leaf
 
▼1
SanrioTown - Live Wallpaper Sanrio Digital com.sd.google.sanriotownLiveWallpaper
▼9
Pumpkin head GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.pumpkinhead.free
 
▲5
Let's Travel Live Locker Theme Momo.C com.qigame.lock.global.airplane
 
▼5
Lazy Cat Live Wallpaper KKPICTURE com.kklivewallpaper.lazycat
▼4
베니베어 (달콤한 상상) 도돌런처 테마 BRAINPUB com.ponkuki.launcher.theme.bennybearsweetimagination
 
▼5
Cute wallpaper★Haunted house Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.haunted_house
▼1
Cute wallpaper★Cute Matryoshka Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.cute_matryoshka
 
▼1
Cute wallpaper★Classic Alice Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.classic_alice
$
▲2
▼12
Study Good Live Locker Theme QiiGame com.qigame.lock.global.goodgoodstudy
 
▼5
▲5
Monotone Roses dodol theme Camp Mobile for dodol theme com.campmobile.launcher.theme.MonotoneRose
 
▼4
Flowers Live Wallpaper Live Wallpaper HQ com.FlowersLiveWallpaperHQ
▼2
Cute wallpaper★British leopard Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.british_leopard
 
▼7
(FREE) Ocean GO Locker Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.dodolocean
 
$
▲2
=
(Free) Draw GO Locker Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.draw
 
▼1
Xperia™ The LEGO® MOVIE Theme Sony Mobile Communications com.sonymobile.lego.thelegomovie.theme
▲3
 
▼4
LOL Best Wallpapers HD App Septo br.com.septo.bestwallpaperslol
▼3
Ghost Parade for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_halloween_ghost_parade
 
▲2
Theme eXPERIAnZ - Shore Maks Mayer se.maksmayer.themes.shore
$
▲3
My Little Town Live wallpaper Interactive Exchange Company PL iec.livewallpaper.littletown.google.iab
▼14
Cute wallpaper★HUG ME! Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.hug_me
 
▼1
動名片A+Show (Android 4.0) 亞太電信 com.d2tech.mcuedl.aplusshow
▲18
Cool Neon GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.coolneongokeyboard.getjar
 
▼1
AppLock Theme Pink DoMobile Lab com.domobile.aut.apink
=
(Free) City Light GO Locker ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.citylight
 
▲1
Xperia™ theme - Blue Water Knowit Mobile AB se.knowit.mobile.bluewater
$
▲7
Coolight GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.coolight2.getjar
$
▼5
Shining GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.shining.fourinone
 
▲1
8 Launcher GreatFreeApps com.ios.launcher8
▲1
Oriental Landscape dodol theme Camp Mobile for dodol theme com.campmobile.launcher.theme.landscape
 
▲19
Love Me for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_lovemedo
$
▲160
Luxury Pink GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.zt.luxurypink.oya.fourinone
▲5
Orange Kitty SmallWorld Co.,Ltd com.pengpeng.coolsymbols.emoticonpackage.images43
 
▲17
Rosy Fence for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_noble_rose
$
▲5
Funny Flat GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.funnyflat.fourinone
▼2
(FREE) Alice GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.cogul.aliccinweirdwonderland.free
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino