Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Taiwan - Personalization (Applications)

8:00am UTC+8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
Wallpapers, Icons - LINE DECO LINE & Camp Mobile com.campmobile.android.linedeco
$
=
Wallpapers, Icons - LINE DECO LINE & Camp Mobile com.campmobile.android.linedeco
▲3
icon & wallpaper-Teddy Bears- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_love_my_teddy
=
=
Yogurt Blue Keyboard Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.theme_yogurt_navyblue
▼2
Drifting Balloons for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_lovely_balloon
$
=
icon & wallpaper CocoPPa UNITED, Inc. jp.united.app.cocoppa
▲6
TVn HoTro Tran Van Dinh com.bnvndev
=
▼2
icon & wallpaper-Macarons!- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_colorful_macaron
=
DIY Locker - Tattoo Locker DIY MOBILE com.ztapps.lockermaster
▼1
XPERIA™ Powers Theme Sony Mobile Communication com.sonymobile.themes.powers
=
iFont(Expert of Fonts) diyun com.kapp.ifont
$
▲6
=
Carton Box Keybaord Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.theme_cartonbox
▲1
icon&wallpaper-Stop for Love- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_heart_signal
▲1
$
▲2
▲8
Cute wallpaper★Candy Hearts Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.candy_hearts
▼1
▼4
icon & wallpaper-Sakura Print- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_sakurairo
=
APUS Flashlight | Super Bright APUS Group com.apusapps.tools.flashtorch
▲1
Anime Avatar Photo Maker Anime Funs com.mygdx.game2015facefull
▲10
Cute wallpaper★Ribbon Heart Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.ribbon_heart
▲19
icon&wallpaper Colored Pencils [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_irotoridori
=
dodol Launcher dodol.com com.campmobile.launcher
▼3
Gatero Theme - ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Gatero
=
ASUS LiveOcean(Live wallpaper) ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc. com.asus.livewallpaper.asusmywater2
▼7
icon&wallpaper-Rainbow Heart- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_heart_rainbow
▼1
(FREE) Firefly 2 In 1 Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.bigtheme.firefly
▲1
ASUS LiveScenery livewallpaper ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc. com.asus.livewallpaper.asusdayscene
$
▲39
Action Launcher 3 Chris Lacy com.actionlauncher.playstore
▼3
icon&wallpaper-Night Blossoms- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_yakou_wazakura
$
▲8
▲6
Nutcracker Theme-ZERO Launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Nutcracker
=
Emoji Keyboard - Color Smiley+ TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.emoji.zero.touchpal.emojikeyboard
▼3
Pinky Rocket Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.PinkyRocket
$
▼2
Happy Easter GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.happyeaster.fourinone
▼2
Waterfall Live Wallpaper OOMGLIVE com.oomglive.waterfall
▲1
=
Cute wallpaper★Pink Heart Tree Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.pink_heart_tree
$
▼1
icon & wallpaper CocoPPa UNITED, Inc. jp.united.app.cocoppa
▲1
Panda GO Keyboard Emoji Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.panda.getjar
$
▼6
Watch Faces for Android Wear Intellicom AS no.intellicom.lswatchface
▼4
Live Wallpaper Store U+ Live Wallpaper Store Team com.boneproductionfreedom.luckwhere.substance
▼1
Rilakkuma Honey&Smile Imagineer Co.,Ltd. jp.co.imagineer.android.saicraft.plushome_kumahome1
▼11
icon & wallpaper-Looking Up- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_norain_norainbow
▲26
icon&wallpaper A Mad Tea Party [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_a_mad_tea_party
▼1
My Photo Keyboard Rich Media Apps arrow.myphoto.keyboard
=
Sakura GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.sakura.getjar
▲4
▲17
icon & wallpaper-Floral Lady- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_lady3
▼1
My Melody Launcher Sugar Sweet SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_mm001
▲2
Clean GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.cleanxxx
▼1
Hello Kitty Launcher Tiny Chum SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_kt005
▲4
Cute Bear GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.cutebeargokeyboardtheme.getjar
▲20
icon & wallpaper-Teddy Bears- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_love_my_teddy
▼3
Cute wallpaper★Girls Notebook Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.girls_notebook
▲1
▼11
Cute wallpaper★Sakura Cat Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.sakura_cat
▼3
▲5
Easter eggs GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.eastereggs.dante
▼3
$
=
Gray Blue GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.grayblue.fourinone
▼4
Cute wallpaper★Sakura Waltz Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.sakura_waltz
▲7
Tiger Live Wallpaper KKPICTURE com.kklivewallpaper.tiger
▼3
Kuruisakura: Soji Okita [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_kyoouranbu_okita
$
▼2
▼1
Pink Girl GO Launcher GO T-Me Launchers com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.pinkgirlgolauncher
 
▼2
ASUS LiveWater(Live wallpaper) ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc. com.asus.livewallpaper.asusmywater
▼11
Frosty Neon Launcher GO T-Me Launchers com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.frostyneonlauncher
 
▲10
icon & wallpaper-French Roses- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_french_rose
 
▼2
ZUI Locker-Elegant Lock Screen ZUI Locker com.zuimeia.suite.lockscreen.international
▼2
Waiting For U Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.WatingForU
 
▼4
AppLock Theme - Halloween Cheetah Mobile (AntiVirus & AppLock) com.cleanmaster.security.applock.halloween
$
▲1
Ocean Live Wallpaper Linpus Technologies, Inc. com.linpus.lwp.OceanDiscovery
▼4
Alice in the Spring for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_alice_cherryblossom
 
▼1
 
▼2
Waterfall Live Wallpaper Creative Factory Wallpapers com.WaterfallLiveWallpaperHDHQ
▲12
MerryGoAround Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.MerryGoAround
 
▼4
$
▲6
Happy Easter GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.happyeaster.fourinone
 
▼1
Lazy Cat Live Wallpaper KKPICTURE com.kklivewallpaper.lazycat
▼3
Cute wallpaper★Girls Room Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.girls_room
 
▲2
Aquarium Live Wallpaper DoubleDragon com.doubledragonbatii.Acva
▼6
Cute wallpaper★Sunny Room Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.sunny_room
 
=
Shark Dash Live Wallpaper Gameloft com.gameloft.wallpaper.SharkDash
$
▼2
Deep Vision GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.deepvision.fourinone
▲4
Fat Cat GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.fatcat.getjar
 
▲3
Keypad Lock Screen HexaDev com.hexadev.newkeypad.lock.screen
▼3
Neon Led Go Launcher GO T-Me Launchers com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.neonledgolauncher
 
=
Xperia™ Transfer Mobile Sony Mobile Communications com.sonymobile.xperiatransfermobile
$
▲26
Good Night GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.goodnight.fourinone
▼19
Strawberries & Flowers [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_strawberry_and_flower
 
▼4
Yogurt Blue Keyboard Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.theme_yogurt_navyblue
▲34
Cute wallpaper★Dreamcatcher Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.dreamcatcher
 
▼6
Drifting Balloons for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_lovely_balloon
▼4
Kitty Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmekittykeyboard
 
▲8
▲5
Cute wallpaper★Aquamarine Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.aquamarine
 
$
=
Wear Face Collection vuxia com.vuxia.wearFaceCollection
▼5
Light Line Launcher 黃寶瑩 com.theme.com.lightwave.launcher
 
$
=
Live Wallpapers of LoL SySoft com.sysoft.lollivewallpapers
▼2
Cute wallpaper★British Flower Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.british_flower
 
▲35
TVn HoTro Tran Van Dinh com.bnvndev
$
▲2
Final Launcher uistore.net uistore.fieldsystem.final_launcher
$
▼12
Romantic GO Launcher Themes Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.romantic.fourinone
 
▼6
icon & wallpaper-Macarons!- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_colorful_macaron
=
Sense 7 (HTC M9) Zooper Widget AmirG4 com.G4Studio.zwskin.Sense7Zooper
 
=
Hello Kitty Launcher Baby Bear SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_kt001_en_tw
$
▲3
IMusic GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.imusic.fourinone
▼13
(FREE)Sparkle GO Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.sparkle.lucy.free
 
$
▲3
$
▲3
Color Box GO Live Theme (Red) ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.superwp9plus
=
Beautiful Light 黃寶瑩 com.theme.com.sl.launcher.beautiful.light.theme
 
▼1
Massager A.M.E Studio com.amewong.vibrater
▲1
iWatch Theme and launcher Guo Yi Xiu com.theme.com.launcher.theme.iwacth
 
▲2
Sakura Live Wallpaper orchid com.orchid.yinghua
▲184
Cute wallpaper★Pink Collage Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.pink_collage
 
$
▲4
$
▼7
Gray Blue GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.grayblue.fourinone
 
▼3
XPERIA™ Powers Theme Sony Mobile Communication com.sonymobile.themes.powers
▼3
SpringSummer GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.SpringSummer.free
 
▲1
Hello Kitty Launcher "Ribbon" SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_kt004
$
▼1
Hope GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.hope.fourinone
 
▼9
Free Fancy Fonts Simprosys com.monotype.android.font.simprosys.fancyfonts
▲5
Wallpapers with Tokyo Ghoul ARKAD ultra_epic.arkad.tokyoghoulwallpapers
 
▼9
Simple Love Keyboard Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.theme_simplelove
▼2
Looking for a dream Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14884
 
▼3
Moto Racer GP Gameboss App com.gameboss.motoracergp
▲6
Pencil Sketch Launcher 黃寶瑩 com.theme.com.launcher.theme.pencilsketch
 
▼1
Best Wallpapers QHD CATPLE com.catple.wallpapers
▲6
Q Cats Live Wallpaper KKPICTURE com.kklivewallpaper.qcats
 
▼2
I Like Naps GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.ILIKEMAPSANDYOU.free
 
▲2
Asteroids 3D live wallpaper SkyDivers com.SkyDivers.asteroids3d
$
▲2
Noble Pale GO Launcher Themes Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.noblepale.fourinone
▲2
Colored Flowers Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmecoloredflowerskeyboard
 
▼3
Large Launcher Senior Phone tbeasy team com.tbeasy.largelauncher
$
▲2
White Soul GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.whitesoul.fourinone
▼2
Cute wallpaper★Sakura Sweet Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.sakura_sweet
 
▲4
Fairy Tale Live Wallpaper orchid com.orchid.fairytale
▼4
Cute wallpaper★Sakura Tower Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.sakura_tower
 
▲1
Night Sky Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.g2nightsky
▼11
Love Strawberry Girl Theme Guo Yi Xiu com.theme.com.sl.strawberrygirl03
 
▲1
Fonts for FlipFont 50 Written Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty.written
$
▲106
Gold Rush GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.goldrush.fourinone
▼9
icon&wallpaper Vintage Collage [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_vintage_shot
 
▼6
Q Cat Live Wallpaper KKPICTURE com.livewallpaperkkpicture.cat
$
▲108
Japan Life GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.japanlife.fourinone
 
$
▼6
Premium Wallpapers HD Pixign com.pixign.premiumwallpapers
$
▼25
Pinky Cat GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.pinkycat.fourinone
▼5
Lovely Fairy Tale Theme 黃寶瑩 com.theme.com.launcher.theme.fairytale
 
$
=
Sword Art Online fone LEGS Singapore Pte. Ltd. com.fc.anifone.sao_fone_launcher
▲35
Launcher 8 Cool Launcher for Android com.launcher.cool.launcher8.x
 
▲2
Icon pack - Outer Space(FREE) addtheme com.kittyplay.ex.iconpack.outerspace
▼12
Sweet Cupcake Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.sweetcupcakekeyboard
 
▲3
▼2
Love Fairy Tales Theme Guo Yi Xiu com.theme.com.sl.fairytales03
 
▲1
Cute wallpaper★Petatto Friends Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.petatto_friends
=
Fire GO Launcher GO T-Me Launchers com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.firegolauncher
 
▼3
Loud Ringtones RayJayFro com.rayg.loudringtones
▼6
Automatic Wallpaper Changer Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.autochangelivewallpaper
 
▲4
GEL - Icon Pack Fraom com.Fraom.Gel
▲49
(FREE) Camo GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.zt.camo.oya.free
 
=
kawaii search widget DRESSAPPS SAICRAFT,Inc. com.aswidget.android.themewidget
▼7
icon&wallpaper Loving you only [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_loving_you_only
 
$
=
Digital Clock Widget Xperia Lazar Dimitrov com.sonyericsson.digitalclockwidget2
▼5
icon & wallpaper-Sweet Dreams- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_sweet_dream
 
▲5
Theme eXPERIAnZ - Black Z Ven1aONE com.ven1aone.black_theme
▲1
Cute Bird Live Wallpaper smartdesigner com.smartdesigner.pangniao
 
▲2
Cheetah Launcher CC Launcher com.cm.launcher
$
▲1
Z SPACETRAVEL GO LOCKER THEME ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.touchthesky.getjar
▼4
CuteWallpaper★SAKURA Butterfly Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.sakura_butterfly
 
$
▼2
▲1
Sakura Garden Live Wallpaper Live Wallpapers 3D com.livewallpapers3d.sakuragardens
 
▲4
Nice Simple Clock (Widget) nullium com.nullium.nicesimpleclock
▼5
OS8 Plus Theme 黃寶瑩 com.theme.com.launcher8.os8launcher
 
▼10
Carton Box Keybaord Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.theme_cartonbox
▼5
Theme Xperia™ - Abstract eXperiance se.serj.themes.abstract
 
$
▲10
Killer Jo GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.killerjo.fourinone
 
▼2
icon&wallpaper-Stop for Love- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_heart_signal
▲24
Sakura Live Wallpaper OOMGLIVE com.oomglive.sakura
 
▲22
Cute wallpaper★Candy Hearts Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.candy_hearts
▼2
Light Colors Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmelightcolorskeyboard
 
▲2
Happy Holiday Keyboard Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.emoji_keyboard_happyholiday
$
▼36
My Little Town Live wallpaper Interactive Exchange Company PL iec.livewallpaper.littletown.google.iab
▲11
Harajuku Style Live Locker vlife co com.vlife.wallpaper.resource.number292556
 
▲7
SAO Widget Sono Yeung sono.apps.saowidget
▲20
Ice Stick GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.icestick.shirley
 
▲4
Emoji Art & Puzzle - Fun👸💍👦 GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.plugin.facecombination.funny
▼4
 
▼25
icon & wallpaper-Sakura Print- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_sakurairo
▼1
Magenta Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmemagentakeyboard
 
$
▼3
Elegant White GOLauncher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.elegantwhite.fourinone
 
$
=
Sword Art Online fone LEGS Singapore Pte. Ltd. com.fc.anifone.sao_fone_launcher
$
▲1
Linear GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.cjpline.getjar
▼11
eXperian-Z3 Theme 黃寶瑩 com.theme.com.slo.launcher.theme.sony
 
▲3
Anime Avatar Photo Maker Anime Funs com.mygdx.game2015facefull
$
▼18
Noble Pale GO Launcher Themes Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.noblepale.fourinone
 
$
▲1
Flying GO Locker Gaming Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.cjpskyfly.getjar
▼11
Blackish GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.blackish.zt.free
 
▼8
ToS Screen Lock HD Stan Studios com.stan.lockscreen
=
Pink Neon Launcher GO T-Me Launchers com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.pinkneonlauncher
 
$
▲1
Tree Light GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.treelight.getjar
▲3
A Carefree Childhood Launcher 黃寶瑩 com.theme.com.launcher.theme.acarefreechildhood
 
▲10
$
▲1
Gridy GO Locker Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.gridy.getjar
▼6
Paris Theme and Launcher 黃寶瑩 com.theme.com.launcher.theme.paris
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino