Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Taiwan - Overall

11:00pm UTC+8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Facebook Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
▲1
$
▲3
$
▲9
$
▼1
神魔之塔 Mad Head Limited com.madhead.tos.zh
$
▼1
刀塔傳奇 LemonGameTW com.lemongame.tw.dota
$
▼1
$
=
LINE Rangers LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGRGS
$
=
刀塔傳奇 LemonGameTW com.lemongame.tw.dota
$
=
刀塔傳奇 LemonGameTW com.lemongame.tw.dota
$
▲6
逆轉英雄 Userjoy Mobile com.raytheon.userjoy.reverseheros
$
=
Summoners War: Sky Arena Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
=
來自星星的三國 Lets2Play com.generalmobi.fromstartest.tw
$
▼3
LINE Rangers LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGRGS
$
▲2
鎖鏈戰記 ChainChronicle Mobimon Inc. net.gamon.chainchronicleTW
=
天天播放動聽音樂 liukele com.gosluto.foos.lots
$
▼4
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
▲2
全民打棒球2014 joybomb com.cjenm.ma92013tw
$
▼3
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
▼7
$
▼1
全民運動會 CayenneTech com.pnixgames.facebook.sports_taiwan
$
▼1
$
▲1
俠客物語 9Splay Inc. com.gamed9.sword.xkwy
$
▲1
LINE COOKIE RUN LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGCOOKIE
$
▼2
強的要命的英雄 Garena Games Online com.garena.game.dtherotw
$
▲12
逆轉英雄 Userjoy Mobile com.raytheon.userjoy.reverseheros
$
▲4
三劍豪 Coco Directouch com.cocointer.sjhtw
=
Clean Master Phone Boost Cheetah Mobile com.cleanmaster.mguard
$
▲1
$
(new)
霸刀鐵木真 遊戲犬 Game Dog com.xixun.gowonline.gamedog
▲1
Crazy Bartender DEV99 LLC com.dev99games.crazybartender
$
▲1
全民運動會 CayenneTech com.pnixgames.facebook.sports_taiwan
$
▼1
千寻影视 Qianxun Team com.qianxun.phone
$
▼2
LINE COOKIE RUN LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGCOOKIE
$
▼2
$
=
來自星星的三國 Lets2Play com.generalmobi.fromstartest.tw
$
▲1
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▼4
三劍豪 Coco Directouch com.cocointer.sjhtw
$
▲1
養豬場 JOE,Inc jp.j_o_e.PigFarmCnt
$
▼9
$
▼8
武俠Q傳-風雲再起 Firevale com.dp.tech.ggplay.dhjhtw
▼11
Swizzle - Free Music Streaming Ideabove Inc. com.ideabove.swizzle.bill
$
▲3
召喚師聯盟 Gamers com.gamers.lolex.googleplay
$
▲1
HappyFish HappyElements com.happyelements.happyfish
$
▼1
Efun-巨砲連隊 EFUN com.rayjoy.android.efun.tank
$
▲3
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▲1
美男宮殿◆月下灰姑娘 CYBIRD jp.co.cybird.appli.android.twoqs
▼4
Hot TV Shows YunYun Creative com.yunyun.hottvshows
$
▼17
$
▼2
格鬥戰拳 Chanko Tonpuu com.ctonpuu.kof
▲2
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
▼2
怪物彈珠 mixi, Inc. jp.co.mixi.monsterstrikeTW
$
=
妖精的尾巴 rlqf001 com.wuyou.fairytail.play800
$
▼4
LINE DECO - Wallpapers & Icons LINE & Camp Mobile com.campmobile.android.linedeco
$
▲1
神魔之塔 Mad Head Limited com.madhead.tos.zh
$
▼2
Fishing Superstars: Season 2 GAMEVIL Inc. com.gamevil.fishing.global
$
▼4
Swamp Attack Outfit7 com.outfit7.movingeye.swampattack
$
▲1
▼2
Korea TV Shows YunYun Creative com.yunyun.krtvshows
$
▲6
三國志一統天下2 9Splay air.cn.kx.yttxgoogleTwtwo
▲5
Ice Cream Magma Mobile com.magmamobile.game.IceCream
$
▲1
俠客物語 9Splay Inc. com.gamed9.sword.xkwy
$
▼8
強的要命的英雄 Garena Games Online com.garena.game.dtherotw
$
▼2
戰姬天下 Happy Elements Holdings Limted com.happyelements.canontwsa.googleplay
$
(new)
$
▼1
Anipop HappyElements com.happyelements.AndroidAnimal.overseas
$
▲4
Tower Boxing FDG Entertainment GmbH & Co.KG com.FDGEntertainment.TowerBoxing.gp
$
=
LINE camera - Selfie & Collage LINE Corporation jp.naver.linecamera.android
$
=
神鬼幻想 IWPLAY WORLD tw.pwrd.projectx.iwplay
$
(new)
霸刀鐵木真 遊戲犬 Game Dog com.xixun.gowonline.gamedog
$
=
超神聯盟(搶先版) 德瑪西亞 com.dkgame.gplay.superleaguetw
$
▼5
龍飛鳳舞傳 SNSplus, Inc. com.snsplus.lffw
$
▼7
LINE MASS FISHING LINE Corporation jp.naver.SJFISHING
$
▼2
$
▲1
超神聯盟(搶先版) 德瑪西亞 com.dkgame.gplay.superleaguetw
$
▼5
三劍豪 Coco Directouch com.cocointer.sjhtw
$
▼5
無雙戰紀 iStargame com.seacow.jjkd.sy4399
$
▼7
星工場 天下網遊 tw.txwy.and.xgc
$
▼2
$
▼1
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
▲2
幻獸の野望 52Fun com.game52fun.pbtw
$
▼4
千寻影视HD Qianxun Team com.qianxun.apad
$
=
我的神仙女友 摩利 com.kimi.ggplay.xjqytw
▲5
▼1
Camera360 Ultimate PinGuo Inc. vStudio.Android.Camera360
$
=
Let's Vegas Slots USERJOY com.userjoy.LetsVegasSlots
$
▲2
Normal Adventure ThankCreate Studio com.thankcreate.NormalAdventure
$
▲1
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
▼2
童話莊園-RO原廠最新力作! QME com.neocyon.webuildstory.taiwan.OBT
$
▼2
$
▼1
Efun-神鵰俠侶-金庸武俠正版授權 EFUN com.wanmei.mini.condor.efun
▼1
YouCam Makeup -Makeover Studio CyberLink.com com.cyberlink.youcammakeup
▼5
Bluelight Filter for Eye Care Hardy-infinity jp.ne.hardyinfinity.bluelightfilter.free
$
=
Ace Fishing: Wild Catch Com2uS USA com.com2us.acefishing.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
$
▼7
$
▲3
$
▼6
光速軌道Avatar Drive Happy Elements K.K tw.co.happyelements.avatardrive
$
▲26
養豬場 JOE,Inc jp.j_o_e.PigFarmCnt
$
▲6
勇者鬥惡魔 Kimi Entertainment com.kimi.ggplay.yuqitw
$
▼5
Anipop HappyElements com.happyelements.AndroidAnimal.overseas
$
▲4
Kritika GAMEVIL com.gamevil.kritikamobile.android.google.global.normal
▼26
Swizzle - Free Music Streaming Ideabove Inc. com.ideabove.swizzle.bill
$
▲4
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
▲2
Zombie Judgment Day! Zabob Studio com.sosc.beforedie
▼3
Just Give Me Themes Tiger Huang tw.TigerHuang.changelinetheme
=
Swing Copters .GEARS Studios com.dotgears.swing
$
▼5
$
▼3
查克拉戰記 Masashi.JP com.hydr.chakra.hk
▼3
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
▲30
Ayakashi: Ghost Guild Zynga com.zynga.zjayakashi
$
=
Zombie Road Racing TerranDroid com.zombie.road.racing
▼5
$
▲2
蒼穹之劍_祕境奪寶 Taiwan Kuro Times Co.,Ltd com.linekong.t3.myplay1.g008g.prod
$
▼8
TAP SPORTS BASEBALL Glu com.glu.baseball
$
▼7
三國名將Online LemonGame TW com.teamtopgame.gclm.lemon
$
▲6
Epic Skater Kongregate com.kongregate.mobile.epicskater.google
▼4
MeituPic Meitu, Inc. com.mt.mtxx.mtxx
▼6
Ninja UP! Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftNJHM
$
=
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
$
▲7
Little Empire Camel Games com.camelgames.fantasyland
$
=
Poseidon's Pirates 3D Kingnet com.kingnet.hse
$
▼5
Audiko ringtones Audiko net.audiko2
$
▼11
宮廷計 Tom Liu org.cocos2dx.PalaceClientFBNew
$
(new)
▼4
MeiPai Meitu, Inc. com.meitu.meipaimv
$
▼3
強的要命的英雄 Garena Games Online com.garena.game.dtherotw
▲4
Crazy Surgeon - casual games 6677g.com com.tp.android.csurgeon
$
▲1
$
▼3
$
▲3
啾咪莊園 EveryTown Mobimon Inc. kr.co.feverstudio.tw.everytown
▼4
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
▼4
LINE I Love Coffee LINE Corporation jp.naver.SJLGCOFFEE
$
▼4
Ice Age Adventures Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftIVHM
▼7
Don't Tap The White Tile HU WEN ZENG com.umonistudio.tile
$
▼4
博雅德州撲克 Boyaa com.boyaa.androidmarket
$
▼10
宅神爺13支 Bonus Winner Online Entertainment Co. Ltd. air.tw.com.bonuswinner.bwpoker13tw
▼4
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
▲4
Age of Warring Empire Silent Ocean com.stac.empire.main
$
▲17
傲視三國 USERJOY com.userjoy.up2
$
▼3
三國裂 Good game lingxi.sanguo.lie
$
▼4
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▼1
天劍 Online (不刪檔封測) joybomb tw.com.joybomb.tenjinAndriod
▲2
流亡黯道 PoE 助手 青怡娛樂 hkpro.shopdada.com.poeguide
$
▼7
斯巴達克斯:戰神 摩利 com.kimi.ggplay.callofarena
▲10
Street Hoop-Big Win Basketball NBAGAMES basketball.bigwin.hoops
▼5
Hot TV Shows YunYun Creative com.yunyun.hottvshows
$
▲1
▼1
Gold Miner mobistar com.mobistar.goldminer
$
▲1
GUNSHIP BATTLE : Helicopter 3D TheOne Games com.theonegames.gunshipbattle
$
▼3
Clash of Lords 2: 領主之戰2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2tw
▼5
Color Puzzle Umoni Studios com.umonistudio.color
$
▼6
天劍 Online (不刪檔封測) joybomb tw.com.joybomb.tenjinAndriod
$
▲4
大話西遊 CMGE com.dkgame.gplay.lovejourneytw
$
▼6
Photo Grid-Collage Maker RoidApp com.roidapp.photogrid
$
▲2
LINE PLAY LINE Corporation jp.naver.lineplay.android
$
▲10
美男宮殿◆月下灰姑娘 CYBIRD jp.co.cybird.appli.android.twoqs
$
▲8
龍珠Q傳 - 武道場 Asuko Aya com.asukoaya.dbz_tw
▲7
匯率計算機 Hope Joy com.exchange.rate
$
▼4
2FunFun Texas Poker 2FunFun趣玩網路 com.texas.poker.main.quwan
▼7
$
▲1
ONLINE RPG AVABEL [Action] Asobimo, Inc. com.asobimo.avabel_gp_b3
$
▼9
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
▼5
Candy Journey appgo com.appgame7.candyjourney
$
▼3
$
▼6
格鬥戰拳 Chanko Tonpuu com.ctonpuu.kof
$
▼16
Order & Chaos Online Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftMMHM
▼9
PPS影音HD PPS.TV tv.pps.tpad
$
=
Galaxy Legend tap4fun com.tap4fun.galaxyempire2_android
▲5
Escape: Haunted House WaveA PTE.LTD. ltd.pte.wavea.hauntedhouse
$
▼7
HappyFish HappyElements com.happyelements.happyfish
$
▲1
召喚師聯盟 Gamers com.gamers.lolex.googleplay
▼3
Cheating Tom CrazyLabs com.crazylabs.cheatingtomfull
$
▲5
惡魔製造者EX 地表最強卡牌遊戲 com.gameflier.devilmaker_and_TW_renamed_S1
$
▲21
神域傳說 Welldone com.ydonline.welldone.loa.tw
$
▼5
Summoners War: Sky Arena Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
▲2
RO仙境傳說-櫻の回憶 QME com.joymaster.ragnarokOnline3
$
▼2
Baby Airlines - Airport City TabTale com.tabtale.babyairport
$
▼2
Pululu Cute Pet Casual Game ZT.art com.gau.go.dynamicscreen.egg
$
▼3
一代宗師 Unalis corporation. air.eti.uzzu.unalis
$
▼6
KKBOX KKBOX INTERNATIONAL LIMITED com.skysoft.kkbox.android
$
▲83
神契 2FunFun趣玩網路 com.aigame.shenqi
$
▲3
$
▲3
天天猜名言 Small Factory com.SmallFactory.ProjectSaying
▼4
主題更換器 Mazs mazs.studio.linetheme
$
▲1
$
▼4
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
▼16
▼8
MX Player J2 Interactive com.mxtech.videoplayer.ad
$
▲11
Dragons of Atlantis: Heirs Kabam com.kabam.doamobile
$
▲4
接龍 Bonus Winner Online Entertainment Co. Ltd. air.tw.com.bonuswinner.bwkdk
$
▲4
Unblock Me FREE Kiragames Co., Ltd. com.kiragames.unblockmefree
$
▲3
步步唯贏Online:雄霸天下 遊戲酒吧 com.mango.sanguo15.yihuan.bbwy
$
▲10
$
▼2
格鬥戰拳 Chanko Tonpuu com.ctonpuu.kof
$
▲12
▲5
Princess Beauty Salon TNN Game com.lezhi.princessbeautyspasalon
▼4
Rock Hero Guitar & Music Games com.grillgames.guitarrockhero
$
▼18
Efun-仙國志-正3D仙俠MMORPG EFUN com.ninefang.xgz.efuntw
$
▼1
Fruits Star gameone com.gameio.collect
▲8
Free MyCard 智冠科技 com.freemycard.softworld
$
▲1
$
▲20
LoveDay ~來自星星的戀情 For You kr.co.andamul.loveday.tw
$
▼8
英雄獵人 Mobiark Co., Ltd. com.mobiark.herohunter
$
▲14
妖精的尾巴 rlqf001 com.wuyou.fairytail.play800
$
▲4
▲3
MX Player Codec (Tegra3) J2 Interactive com.mxtech.ffmpeg.tegra3
$
▼6
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
▼1
Dentist Mania: Doctor X Clinic TabTale com.tabtale.dentistmania
▼6
BusTracker Taipei yapin nexti.android.bustaipei
▲31
Transparent Your Screen HappyMan IK com.stoggames.transparentyourscreen
$
▼4
$
▼2
$
=
Q麻將 正宗16張 Lucky Star Game Limited com.luckystargame.qmahjong
▼5
$
▲6
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
▲10
Remote Control for TV HenSoft Co. com.aidenhemmantst.tv.remote.control
▼1
Adobe Reader Adobe com.adobe.reader
$
▼3
時空獵人OL 摩利數位行銷 com.kimi.ggplay.sklrtw
▲18
Music Downloader (PRO VERSION) Music Downloader com.playmusic.topfromorenge
$
▼3
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
▲9
查克拉戰記 Masashi.JP com.hydr.chakra.hk
$
▼12
主公你好壞 yjgameflier com.im82.famoushero.mgoogle
$
▼10
Swamp Attack Outfit7 com.outfit7.movingeye.swampattack
$
▼8
星工場 天下網遊 tw.txwy.and.xgc
$
▼6
▲4
Tea Bar Dash LITE 推薦人氣熱門免費遊戲 com.chinesegamer.game.teabardash.lite
$
▼3
龍之力量 Digital Sky Entertainment Ltd. com.digitalcloud.dragonforce.tw
$
▼18
$
▲2
LINE camera - Selfie & Collage LINE Corporation jp.naver.linecamera.android
$
▼31
塔塔英雄 7725.com com.platform7725.qile.twzw

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino