Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Taiwan - Overall

11:00pm UTC+8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
LINE 旅遊大亨 LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGGRTW
$
=
$
=
刀塔傳奇 LemonGame 樂檬線上 com.lemongame.tw.dota
$
=
怪物彈珠 mixi, Inc. jp.co.mixi.monsterstrikeTW
$
=
神魔之塔 Mad Head Limited com.madhead.tos.zh
$
=
銅雀春深-攻城掠地 Coco Directouch com.regin.gcld.tw_googleplay_tqcs
$
=
銅雀春深-攻城掠地 Coco Directouch com.regin.gcld.tw_googleplay_tqcs
$
=
LINE 旅遊大亨 LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGGRTW
$
=
疾風勇者傳 Cogame HK com.gp.jfyzz.tw
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
=
疾風勇者傳 Cogame HK com.gp.jfyzz.tw
$
=
$
=
$
=
LINE Rangers LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGRGS
$
=
征三國 探索樂趣遊戲 com.zheng.sanguo.all
$
=
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
吞天食地 轟‧三國 2014 絕殺大作 air.com.ysh.A1758play.gp.hsg
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
三國戀姬 武姬卡牌遊戲 com.happyelements.canontwfunfun.funfun
$
=
$
▲6
$
▼1
征三國 探索樂趣遊戲 com.zheng.sanguo.all
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
三國戀姬 武姬卡牌遊戲 com.happyelements.canontwfunfun.funfun
$
=
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
$
=
亂世武將 亂世RPG三國類遊戲 com.seacow.jjkd.sy4399.funfun4
$
=
$
=
神劍浪客 Kimi Entertainment com.kimi.ggplay.wxwztw
$
=
掛機西遊-取經之路 放置類經典RPG com.legu.xiyou223.big51215
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex Inc com.hcg.cok.gp
$
▼4
吞天食地 轟‧三國 2014 絕殺大作 air.com.ysh.A1758play.gp.hsg
$
=
$
=
戰艦帝國 Waterse7en com.sincetimes.games.worldship.google.tw
$
=
亂世武將 亂世RPG三國類遊戲 com.seacow.jjkd.sy4399.funfun4
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
=
怪物彈珠 mixi, Inc. jp.co.mixi.monsterstrikeTW
$
=
NinJa的覺悟 探索樂趣遊戲 com.hahaplay.est.ninja5
$
▲1
LINE PokoPoko LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGPKPK
=
Cloudex HTC aiqidi com.aiqidii.mercury
▲1
$
=
幻影獵人 9388 com.play9388.hunter
$
=
紅警傳奇 Shipping air.com.sincetimes.taiwan.lianyun.v2
▲1
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
LINE COOKIE RUN LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGCOOKIE
▲1
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
=
HappyFish HappyElements com.happyelements.happyfish
$
▲1
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
=
$
=
LINE TRIO LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGANIPANG
$
▲2
$
=
鎖鏈戰記 ChainChronicle Mobimon Inc. net.gamon.chainchronicleTW
▲1
LINE Pay LINE Corporation com.linecorp.linepay
$
▲2
戰艦帝國 Waterse7en com.sincetimes.games.worldship.google.tw
$
=
Let's Vegas Slots USERJOY com.userjoy.LetsVegasSlots
▲1
MAPS.ME–Offline Maps & Routing MY.COM com.mapswithme.maps.pro
$
=
Anipop HappyElements com.happyelements.AndroidAnimal.overseas
▲2
$
▲1
▲1
$
▲2
NinJa的覺悟 探索樂趣遊戲 com.hahaplay.est.ninja5
$
=
Fishing Superstars: Season 2 GAMEVIL Inc. com.gamevil.fishing.global
$
▲1
My Talking Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree
$
=
$
▲1
▲2
Cloudex HTC aiqidi com.aiqidii.mercury
$
▲1
淘氣精靈島 紅蘿蔔 com.ggdsb.cococo.tw
▲2
LINE Webtoon NAVER Corp. com.naver.linewebtoon
$
=
三國志一統天下3 (正式改版) 9Splay Inc. air.cn.kx.yttxgoogleTwthreenew
$
▲1
刀塔掛機 War Hammer com.bizhang.wow
$
▲2
ZERO Launcher Zero Team com.zeroteam.zerolauncher
$
=
$
▲1
Elune Saga GAMEVIL com.gamevil.elunesaga.android.google.global.normal
▲2
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Ayakashi: Ghost Guild Zynga com.zynga.zjayakashi
$
▲1
Modern Sniper Candy Mobile com.xs.armysniper
$
▲2
紅警傳奇 Shipping air.com.sincetimes.taiwan.lianyun.v2
$
▲1
黑幫衝突(Clash of Mafias) FANTASY PLUS com.fantasyplus.android.clashofmafias_tw
▲2
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
龍族撲克 MIMIGIGI tw.com.mimigigi.dragonpoker.android
$
▲1
聖光召喚 Game Dreamer com.efunfun.tw.sh
▲2
Crazy Balancing Ball FREE APP LOGIC actiongames.games.cbb
$
▲1
$
=
Little Empire Camel Games com.camelgames.fantasyland
$
▲1
One More Line SMG Studio com.smgstudio.onemoreline
$
▲1
World of Tanks Blitz Wargaming SEA net.wargaming.wot.blitz
▲2
OmniVideo OmniVideo com.omnivideo.video
$
=
LINE PokoPoko LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGPKPK
$
▲1
怪談新三國 Elex Inc com.giraffe.guiwusg_tw
$
▲2
LINE camera - Selfie & Collage LINE Corporation jp.naver.linecamera.android
$
=
Efun-巨砲連隊 efun遊戲平台 com.rayjoy.android.efun.tank
▲1
解體場 JOE,Inc jp.j_o_e.pigkaitaihan
$
▲2
$
▲1
Darkness Reborn GAMEVIL com.gamevil.darknessreborn2.android.google.global.normal
▲2
酷我音乐HD Kuwo cn.kuwo.kwmusichd
$
=
淘氣精靈島 紅蘿蔔 com.ggdsb.cococo.tw
$
▲1
太極熊貓(封測版) 摩利 com.kimi.ggplay.tjxmtwcbt
▲1
台灣之星 TStar Tel com.tstartel.tstarcs
▲2
Just Give Me Themes Tiger Huang tw.TigerHuang.changelinetheme
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
▲1
灌籃高手:全國制霸 OuyangXunr33 com.ShangKuGame.glgs.xixigames.release
$
▲2
LINE TRIO LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGANIPANG
$
▲1
$
▲2
英雄物語(白銀騎士) 最炫社交卡牌 com.platform2funfun7.aijiu.yongzhe
$
=
Darkness Reborn GAMEVIL com.gamevil.darknessreborn2.android.google.global.normal
$
▲2
SolveThis+ PONOS jp.co.ponos.tokerukana
▲2
QR Code Reader Scan, Inc. me.scan.android.client
▲2
Walk-A-Funghi BeeworksGames jp.co.beeworks.WalkAFunghi
▲3
PPS影音HD PPS.TV tv.pps.tpad
$
=
神域之光 LEGAME 精選手遊 com.ysjsyzk.legame
$
▲2
Dumb Ways to Die 2: The Games Metro Trains air.au.com.metro.DumbWaysToDie2
▲3
Camera360 Ultimate PinGuo Inc. vStudio.Android.Camera360
$
▲2
英雄特攻隊 傳奇網路 com.xlegend.xhero
▲3
Unlock Box Game ICCBGame com.comekeGame.UnlockBoxGame
▲4
MAPS.ME–Offline Maps & Routing MY.COM com.mapswithme.maps.pro
▲2
$
▲4
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▲2
俠戰2015 Seaside Nature air.com.zxy.game.tongzheng
$
=
我的神仙女友 摩利 com.kimi.ggplay.xjqytw
$
(new)
Coco Ice Princess Coco Play By TabTale com.cocoplay.cocoiceprincess_googleplay
$
=
Ace Fishing: Wild Catch Com2uS USA com.com2us.acefishing.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
(new)
伊莉影片區 Like Radio com.video.eyny_pppro
$
=
英雄特攻隊 傳奇網路 com.xlegend.xhero
$
(new)
九藏喵大冒險 USERJOY com.userjoy.DCat
▲4
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
=
暗黑創世神 SuperNova 超閃手遊 com.supernova.ggplay.hagntw
$
▲22
全職英雄 kmzone com.kimi.ggplay.qzlrtw
$
▲4
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
(new)
▲4
▼1
Remote Control for TV Smart Homes Development com.tv.control.center.android.pro
$
▲4
神劍浪客 Kimi Entertainment com.kimi.ggplay.wxwztw
$
=
疾風勇者傳 Cogame HK com.gp.jfyzz.tw
$
(new)
魔導英雄傳 Z USERJOY com.userjoy.faz
$
▲4
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
=
戰艦帝國 Waterse7en com.sincetimes.games.worldship.google.tw
$
▲4
Cars: Fast as Lightning Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftCAHM
$
=
無雙戰紀 iStargame com.seacow.jjkd.sy4399
▼6
$
▲4
My Talking Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree
$
▲4
Anipop HappyElements com.happyelements.AndroidAnimal.overseas
$
=
老子有錢 銀河線上 com.gxy.laozi
▼1
WorldCraft Craftgames com.craftgames.worldcrft
$
▲4
神魔之塔 Mad Head Limited com.madhead.tos.zh
▲5
Star Pong! 7stars com.sevenstar.starpong
▲4
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
=
聖光召喚 Game Dreamer com.efunfun.tw.sh
$
▼1
$
▲4
Audiko ringtones Audiko net.audiko2
$
▼1
▲4
酷我音樂播放器 Kuwo cn.kuwo.player
$
=
$
▼1
幸運農場 Hope Joy com.hopejoy.farmslotstw
▲4
momo購物網V2.0 富邦媒體科技股份有限公司 com.momo.mobile.shoppingv2.android
$
▼12
Little Commander 2 Xmas Cat Studio HK com.catstudio.littlesoldiers2xmas
▲4
$
=
三國裂 Good game lingxi.sanguo.lie
$
▼2
草帽海賊團 HuangYongbin79 com.caomaotuanxx.com
$
▲4
Clash of Kings Elex Inc com.hcg.cok.gp
$
=
I LOVE PASTA PATI Games Corp. com.patigames.ilovepasta4gsp
$
▲1
$
▲4
Freeze! Frozen Gun Games com.frozengun.freeze
$
=
LINE PLAY LINE Corporation jp.naver.lineplay.android
▼1
APUS Booster+|Small, Effective Apus Group com.apusapps.tools.booster
$
=
Kritika: The White Knights GAMEVIL com.gamevil.kritikamobile.android.google.global.normal
$
▲4
KKBOX KKBOX International Limited com.skysoft.kkbox.android
$
=
武俠Q傳-風雲再起 Firevale com.dp.tech.ggplay.dhjhtw
▼1
$
▲4
$
=
宮廷計 放手玩特工小組 org.cocos2dx.PalaceClientFBNew
$
=
Poseidon's Pirates 3D Kingnet com.kingnet.hse
$
▼2
Real Driving 3D Ovidiu Pop com.ovilex.realdriving3d
$
▲4
YouCam Perfect - Selfie Cam CyberLink.com com.cyberlink.youperfect
$
=
▼1
Rainbow Girl Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.RainbowGirl
$
▲4
$
=
博雅德州撲克 Boyaa com.boyaa.androidmarket
▲4
網路第四台 appimc com.appimc.android.tv4.v5
$
=
戰姬天下 Happy Elements Holdings Limted com.happyelements.canontwsa.googleplay
$
▲1
Restaurant Story: Christmas TeamLava Games com.teamlava.restaurantstory40
▲4
Bluelight Filter for Eye Care Hardy-infinity jp.ne.hardyinfinity.bluelightfilter.free
$
=
▲1
$
▲4
LINE COOKIE RUN LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGCOOKIE
$
=
LINE I Love Coffee LINE Corporation jp.naver.SJLGCOFFEE
$
▲1
Go!Go!Go!:Racer Netmarble Games com.netmarble.chachachaf
▲4
▲1
Zapya DewMobile, Inc. com.dewmobile.kuaiya.play
▲4
MeituPic Meitu, Inc. com.mt.mtxx.mtxx
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
▲2
Proto Zombie Pro GameMania com.gamemania.protozombiepro
$
▲4
淘氣精靈島 紅蘿蔔 com.ggdsb.cococo.tw
$
=
Pocket Heroes Elite Games com.droidhang.ph
$
▲4
Finding Ojipockle! Appliss net.appliss.ojipockle
$
=
三國名將Online LemonGame TW com.teamtopgame.gclm.lemon
▲4
$
=
戀舞 Game Dreamer Limited com.efunfun.ddianle.lovedance
$
▲2
知識王 BRAVE KNIGHT com.braveknight.quiz01
▲4
whoscall- Caller ID&Block Gogolook gogolook.callgogolook2
▼12
Cute City Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.CuteCity
▲4
手机铃声下载 掌雷软件科技 com.gapp.ringtonebox
$
=
怪談新三國 Elex Inc com.giraffe.guiwusg_tw
$
▲1
War Of Fighter:Storm Blitz Robot Game Co.Ltd com.jdclassgame.stormblitz
▲4
Theme Changer TBD Studio com.dougchristie13tb.ltc2.lite
$
=
Clash of Lords 2: 領主之戰2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2tw
▲1
台灣好直播新聞 台灣好 com.goalbitsolutions.android.news
$
▲4
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
=
超神學園 DKgame com.dkgame.gplay.superlegendtw
(new)
Newborn Baby Doctor 6677g.com com.tp.android.lmaternitydoctor
$
▲4
刀塔掛機 War Hammer com.bizhang.wow
$
=
五虎萌將﹣真Q萌三國志 天下網遊 com.kehuinet.whmj.android
$
=
LINE MASS FISHING LINE Corporation jp.naver.SJFISHING
$
=
烈焰遮天 SKYTOUCH Ltd. com.skytouch.lieyanzhetian.hk
▲4
DIY Locker - Tattoo Locker DIY MOBILE com.ztapps.lockermaster
$
=
Princess Fashion Star Contest TabTale com.tabtale.fashionstar
$
▲4
Elune Saga GAMEVIL com.gamevil.elunesaga.android.google.global.normal
$
=
=
EYS Video Generation Service Magic Mirror LLC com.magicmirror.videogenerationservice
$
▲4
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
=
步步唯贏Online:天命無雙 遊戲酒吧 com.mango.sanguo15.yihuan.bbwy
$
=
Night at the Museum:Hidden Key Pocket Gems com.pocketgems.android.night

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino