Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Taiwan - Overall

8:00am UTC+8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
LINE STAGE LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGSTAGE
$
=
LINE Rangers LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGRGS
=
$
=
刀塔傳奇 LemonGameTW com.lemongame.tw.dota
=
$
=
神魔之塔 Mad Head Limited com.madhead.tos.zh
$
=
猴賽雷3D 17mobile com.mobile.monkeyking.mgp
$
=
$
=
千尋影視 Qianxun com.qianxun.phone2
=
DU Speed Booster (Optimizer) DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
=
Summoners War: Sky Arena Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
=
猴賽雷3D 17mobile com.mobile.monkeyking.mgp
$
=
齐玩三国 Qiwan Inc. com.qiwan.sanguoCard.google
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
暴走天宮 - 昨天我才揍過你 奇游科技 com.mobimirage.gfxy.googleplay
$
=
$
=
神手消三國 SNSplus, Inc. com.snsplus.sangokuclash
$
=
極樂尊-大救世主 LG Games Studio com.loftygame.lgtwjlzxy
$
▲1
天天掛機 絕地網路 com.txwy.and.ttgj
$
=
千尋影視 Qianxun com.qianxun.phone2
$
▼1
鎖鏈戰記 ChainChronicle Mobimon Inc. net.gamon.chainchronicleTW
$
=
大明航海 航海互動 com.ning.sea.ej
$
=
刀塔傳奇 LemonGameTW com.lemongame.tw.dota
$
▲1
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
▼1
猴賽雷3D 17mobile com.mobile.monkeyking.mgp
$
=
三國志一統天下3 (正式改版) 9Splay Inc. air.cn.kx.yttxgoogleTwthreenew
=
$
▲4
$
=
超神學園 DKgame com.dkgame.gplay.superlegendtw
$
=
齐玩三国 Qiwan Inc. com.qiwan.sanguoCard.google
$
▼1
$
=
Summoners War: Sky Arena Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
$
=
Cars: Fast as Lightning Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftCAHM
$
=
暴走天宮 - 昨天我才揍過你 奇游科技 com.mobimirage.gfxy.googleplay
$
▲1
超神學園 DKgame com.dkgame.gplay.superlegendtw
$
=
神手消三國 SNSplus, Inc. com.snsplus.sangokuclash
$
▲7
三國志一統天下3 (正式改版) 9Splay Inc. air.cn.kx.yttxgoogleTwthreenew
$
=
怪物彈珠 mixi, Inc. jp.co.mixi.monsterstrikeTW
$
=
大明航海 航海互動 com.ning.sea.ej
$
▼1
Fishing Superstars: Season 2 GAMEVIL Inc. com.gamevil.fishing.global
=
已讀不回神器 Newfun com.newfun.readnoresponse
$
=
三國志一統天下3 (正式改版) 9Splay Inc. air.cn.kx.yttxgoogleTwthreenew
$
▼1
LINE PokoPoko LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGPKPK
$
=
$
=
超神學園 DKgame com.dkgame.gplay.superlegendtw
$
=
LINE PokoPoko LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGPKPK
$
▼1
Anipop HappyElements com.happyelements.AndroidAnimal.overseas
$
=
我的怪物派對 8867 com.bicore.mp.jaguar8867
$
▲3
Efun-巨砲連隊 EFUN com.rayjoy.android.efun.tank
$
=
LINE Sweets LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGSWEETS
$
=
LINE Dozer LINE Corporation jp.naver.SJLGDOZER
$
=
Age of Warring Empire Silent Ocean com.stac.empire.main
$
=
Brain Wars Translimit, Inc jp.co.translimit.brainwars
$
▲2
全民打棒球2014 joybomb com.cjenm.ma92013tw
=
momo購物網V2.0 富邦媒體科技股份有限公司 com.momo.mobile.shoppingv2.android
$
=
Cars: Fast as Lightning Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftCAHM
$
▼1
LINE COOKIE RUN LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGCOOKIE
$
=
$
▲3
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
=
=
天天动听HD TTPOD com.sds.ttpod.hd
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
▲1
$
▲2
$
=
LINE camera - Selfie & Collage LINE Corporation jp.naver.linecamera.android
$
▼2
武俠Q傳-風雲再起 Firevale com.dp.tech.ggplay.dhjhtw
$
▲3
無雙戰紀 iStargame com.seacow.jjkd.sy4399
$
=
HappyFish HappyElements com.happyelements.happyfish
$
▲1
三國名將-呂布の逆襲 呂布の逆襲 com.funfun2.tw.gp.sanguo3
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
▲1
Paper Airplanes VFStudio org.vfs.paperplane
$
▲1
帝王三國志 xu com.gameme5.sgzHD
$
=
LINE PLAY LINE Corporation jp.naver.lineplay.android
$
▲2
Let's Vegas Slots USERJOY com.userjoy.LetsVegasSlots
$
▲1
▲2
已讀不回神器 Newfun com.newfun.readnoresponse
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
▲1
凡心動(火爆公測) Super Unalis com.unalis.seda.supergame
$
▼1
PK三國 II Lets2Play com.gmobi.pk2.tw1
$
=
我的神仙女友 摩利 com.kimi.ggplay.xjqytw
$
▲1
尸魂界 Cheng Lin com.jt.bleach.twtwo
$
=
$
▲2
戰姬天下 Happy Elements Holdings Limted com.happyelements.canontwsa.googleplay
$
▲1
The Maze Runner PIKPOK com.pikpok.mr.play
$
▲2
$
▲1
豬豬碰 JOE,Inc jp.j_o_e.pigpuzzlehan
=
Camera360 Ultimate PinGuo Inc. vStudio.Android.Camera360
$
▼2
全民運動會 CayenneTech com.pnixgames.facebook.sports_taiwan
$
=
Anipop HappyElements com.happyelements.AndroidAnimal.overseas
$
▲1
$
=
神魔之塔 Mad Head Limited com.madhead.tos.zh
$
▲4
Little Empire Camel Games com.camelgames.fantasyland
$
▲1
神域傳說 Welldone com.ydonline.welldone.loa.tw
$
▲1
=
Just Give Me Themes Tiger Huang tw.TigerHuang.changelinetheme
$
▼1
我的怪物派對 8867 com.bicore.mp.jaguar8867
$
▲1
Crazy Driver Taxi Duty 3D VascoGames com.vg.crazydrivertaxi
$
=
我的怪物派對 8867 com.bicore.mp.jaguar8867
$
▲2
Efun-神鵰俠侶-金庸武俠正版授權 EFUN com.wanmei.mini.condor.efun
$
=
LINE Sweets LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGSWEETS
$
▲2
三國名將Online LemonGame TW com.teamtopgame.gclm.lemon
$
▲1
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
▼8
Poseidon's Pirates 3D Kingnet com.kingnet.hse
▲1
宮崎駿音樂盒 SkyCreative com.find.miyazaki
$
=
Brain Wars Translimit, Inc jp.co.translimit.brainwars
$
▲1
=
momo購物網V2.0 富邦媒體科技股份有限公司 com.momo.mobile.shoppingv2.android
$
▲1
▲1
無限期抵制頂新產品 Lab453 cycu.nclab.proj.boycotttinghsin
$
=
Thief Lupin! Bluewind com.abluewind.thieffree
$
▼5
勇者鬥惡魔 Kimi Entertainment com.kimi.ggplay.yuqitw
$
=
養豬場 JOE,Inc jp.j_o_e.PigFarmCnt
$
▲1
$
▲1
Tiny Farm: Season2 Com2uS USA com.com2us.tinyfarm.normal2.freefull.google.global.android.common
$
▲1
$
▲1
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
▲4
Ace Fishing: Wild Catch Com2uS USA com.com2us.acefishing.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
▲1
曙光學園 Smart Online Company Limited com.smartonline.ugschool
$
=
$
▲4
暴走天宮 - 昨天我才揍過你 奇游科技 com.mobimirage.gfxy.googleplay
$
▲2
捕鱼勇士 SeafKing Fun Game com.fishing.warriors
▲1
天天动听HD TTPOD com.sds.ttpod.hd
$
=
Diner Dash PlayFirst, Inc com.playfirst.dinerdashx
$
▼1
$
▲1
敢客聯盟:跨服草叢爭霸戰 Kingnet com.lemonade.ganker.newkaiying
▲1
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
▲7
LINE PLAY LINE Corporation jp.naver.lineplay.android
$
▲1
Stylish Sprint 2 playus soft us.kr.stylishsprint2
▼1
$
▼8
神鬼幻想 IWPLAY WORLD tw.pwrd.projectx.iwplay
=
Bluelight Filter for Eye Care Hardy-infinity jp.ne.hardyinfinity.bluelightfilter.free
$
▼2
Kritika GAMEVIL com.gamevil.kritikamobile.android.google.global.normal
▲11
ShotZombie - Horror Night (株)面白革命capsule+ net.capsuleplus.ShotZombieHorrorNight
$
▲7
蒼天戰姬 - 三國超神策略 一戰成名 7725.com com.platform7725.youai.ctzhanjiol
▲5
▼2
MeituPic Meitu, Inc. com.mt.mtxx.mtxx
$
=
LINE I Love Coffee LINE Corporation jp.naver.SJLGCOFFEE
$
▼2
Fast Finger™ BluBox Games com.bluboxgames.FastFingerTM
$
▼2
Audiko ringtones Audiko net.audiko2
$
▼2
博雅德州撲克 Boyaa com.boyaa.androidmarket
=
Bubble Sniper Atlantis rruuinc com.aucsgame.bubbleshoot
$
▼1
成語大挑戰 (繁體版) Small Factory com.ProjectProverb.Client
$
▼1
Clash of Lords 2: 領主之戰2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2tw
$
=
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
=
酷我音樂播放器 Kuwo cn.kuwo.player
$
▲1
$
▲3
蒼天戰姬 - 三國超神策略 一戰成名 7725.com com.platform7725.youai.ctzhanjiol
$
▼1
LINE MASS FISHING LINE Corporation jp.naver.SJFISHING
$
▼1
▲6
Paper Airplanes VFStudio org.vfs.paperplane
$
▲1
步步唯贏Online:天命無雙 遊戲酒吧 com.mango.sanguo15.yihuan.bbwy
$
=
LINE Rangers LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGRGS
$
=
宮廷計 Tom Liu org.cocos2dx.PalaceClientFBNew
▲11
口袋妖怪 MichealHuntersdf46 com.MichealHuntersdf.ou.kdyg
=
APUS - Light & Speed Apus Group com.apusapps.launcher
$
=
▲21
GAME+(加加) 魔方網. com.mofang.mgassistant
▲12
Dolphin Browser Express Dolphin Express com.dolphin.browser.express.web
$
=
戀舞 Game Dreamer Limited com.efunfun.ddianle.lovedance
$
=
Tower Defense: Infinite War Com2uS com.com2us.towerdefenseplus.normal2.freefull.google.global.android.common
$
▲4
YouCam Perfect - Selfie Cam CyberLink.com com.cyberlink.youperfect
$
▲1
蒼穹之劍_祕境奪寶 Taiwan Kuro Times Co.,Ltd com.linekong.t3.myplay1.g008g.prod
$
▲1
全民掛機 任遊工作室 com.nahg.hgg.kasdpq.adpf.fadf
$
▲2
帝王三國志 xu com.gameme5.sgzHD
$
▲1
MLB Perfect Inning GAMEVIL Inc. com.gamevil.mlbpi.ad.google.ww
$
▼1
星劫戰紀 Unalis corporation. com.ucube.joy.jfa
$
=
KKBOX KKBOX INTERNATIONAL LIMITED com.skysoft.kkbox.android
$
▼2
降龍十八掌 IWPLAY WORLD tw.com.iwplay.kd18
$
=
FullBlast UfoCrashGames com.UfoCrashGames.FullBlast
$
▼3
三國名將-呂布の逆襲 呂布の逆襲 com.funfun2.tw.gp.sanguo3
$
▲2
ONLINE RPG AVABEL [Action] Asobimo, Inc. com.asobimo.avabel_gp_b3
$
=
Restaurant Story: Outdoors TeamLava Games com.teamlava.restaurantstory39
$
=
$
▲2
塔塔英雄 7725.com com.platform7725.qile.twzw
$
=
Empire Clash PlayZen com.playzen.empireclash
$
=
老子有錢 銀河線上 com.gxy.laozi
$
▲1
$
▲3
Jelly Bust! Ezjoy com.ezjoynetwork.jellybust
$
▼2
啾咪莊園 EveryTown Mobimon Inc. kr.co.feverstudio.tw.everytown
$
▼17
$
▲2
Photo Grid-Collage Maker RoidApp com.roidapp.photogrid
$
▲1
▲2
Remote Control for TV Ultimate Logi Development, LLC com.logi.mobile.android.control.tv
▲2
PPS影音HD PPS.TV tv.pps.tpad
$
▲1
龍紋三國 Heyshell HK Limited air.com.hw.and.lwsg
▼4
Sugar Sugar JD CLASS GAME com.jdclassgame.sugar
$
▲7
凡心動(火爆公測) Super Unalis com.unalis.seda.supergame
$
▼3
天劍Online(深情公測) joybomb tw.com.joybomb.tenjinAndriodOB
$
▲22
Electric Flow Small Factory com.SmallFactory.ProjectFlow
$
=
Deemo Rayark Inc. com.rayark.pluto
▲2
Excavator Simulator Mania Tg-Game com.tggames.excavator
$
=
美男宮殿◆月下灰姑娘 CYBIRD jp.co.cybird.appli.android.twoqs
$
▼1
Real Garbage Truck Simulator Digital Toys Studio com.dts.dumper.garbage.truck.cargo
$
▲3
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
▼1
Crafting Guide 2015 Kasie com.eas.you.mine.crafting
=
$
=
Ayakashi: Ghost Guild Zynga com.zynga.zjayakashi
$
▲6
Baby Playground - Build & Play TabTale com.tabtale.babyplayground
$
▼2
時空獵人OL 摩利數位行銷 com.kimi.ggplay.sklrtw
$
▼1
三國名將 huo haohua com.alone.sanguo.hudong
$
▲1
$
=
Valkyrie Crusade Nubee Tokyo com.nubee.valkyriecrusade
▼2
$
▲5
尸魂界 Cheng Lin com.jt.bleach.twtwo
$
▲7
尸魂界 Cheng Lin com.jt.bleach.twtwo
$
=
街區狂飆 Super-Gamer Entertainment com.kaixin001.ggplay.rctw
$
=
LINE COOKIE RUN LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGCOOKIE
$
▲4
$
▲7
凡心動(火爆公測) Super Unalis com.unalis.seda.supergame

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino