Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Taiwan - Overall

8:00am UTC+8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
LINE Rangers LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGRGS
$
=
刀塔傳奇 LemonGameTW com.lemongame.tw.dota
$
=
神手消三國 SNSplus, Inc. com.snsplus.sangokuclash
$
▼1
LINE STAGE LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGSTAGE
$
=
神魔之塔 Mad Head Limited com.madhead.tos.zh
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
$
=
千尋影視 Qianxun com.qianxun.phone2
$
=
$
=
Summoners War: Sky Arena Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
=
暴走天宮 - 昨天我才揍過你 奇游科技 com.mobimirage.gfxy.googleplay
▲1
▼1
DU Speed Booster (Optimizer) DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
▲1
LINE COOKIE RUN LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGCOOKIE
$
=
famy - family chat & location spacosa com.spacosa.android.famy.global
$
▲4
LINE COOKIE RUN LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGCOOKIE
$
▼1
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
=
$
▲1
千尋影視 Qianxun com.qianxun.phone2
$
▲1
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
猴賽雷3D 17mobile com.mobile.monkeyking.mgp
$
▲1
天天掛機 絕地網路 com.txwy.and.ttgj
$
=
萌獸堂-泰蘭德的記憶 最Q行動遊戲 com.turbotech.mengshoutang.fun8
$
=
Summoners War: Sky Arena Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
=
萌豆幻想 萌系二次元の社交遊戲 com.platform2funfun5.aijiu.yongzhe
▲8
$
▲1
猴賽雷3D 17mobile com.mobile.monkeyking.mgp
$
▲2
刀塔傳奇 LemonGameTW com.lemongame.tw.dota
$
▲1
$
▼6
神手消三國 SNSplus, Inc. com.snsplus.sangokuclash
$
▲1
▼1
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
▼3
=
momo購物網V2.0 富邦媒體科技股份有限公司 com.momo.mobile.shoppingv2.android
$
=
三國志一統天下3 (正式改版) 9Splay Inc. air.cn.kx.yttxgoogleTwthreenew
$
=
Cars: Fast as Lightning Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftCAHM
$
=
全民打棒球2014 joybomb com.cjenm.ma92013tw
$
▼5
暴走天宮 - 昨天我才揍過你 奇游科技 com.mobimirage.gfxy.googleplay
$
=
Efun-巨砲連隊 EFUN com.rayjoy.android.efun.tank
$
▲22
決戰神魔(全球公測版) IWPLAY WORLD tw.com.iwplay.android.smg
$
▼2
famy - family chat & location spacosa com.spacosa.android.famy.global
$
▲1
LINE PokoPoko LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGPKPK
$
=
決戰神魔(全球公測版) IWPLAY WORLD tw.com.iwplay.android.smg
$
▼2
LINE PLAY LINE Corporation jp.naver.lineplay.android
$
▲1
Age of Warring Empire Silent Ocean com.stac.empire.main
$
▼1
▼1
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
▲1
鎖鏈戰記 ChainChronicle Mobimon Inc. net.gamon.chainchronicleTW
=
Paper Airplanes VFStudio org.vfs.paperplane
$
▼1
Anipop HappyElements com.happyelements.AndroidAnimal.overseas
$
=
LINE Sweets LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGSWEETS
$
▼2
萌獸堂-泰蘭德的記憶 最Q行動遊戲 com.turbotech.mengshoutang.fun8
$
▲1
無雙戰紀 iStargame com.seacow.jjkd.sy4399
$
▼2
萌豆幻想 萌系二次元の社交遊戲 com.platform2funfun5.aijiu.yongzhe
$
▼7
$
=
Brain Wars Translimit, Inc jp.co.translimit.brainwars
$
▼7
超神學園 DKgame com.dkgame.gplay.superlegendtw
$
=
$
=
帝王三國志 xu com.gameme5.sgzHD
▲3
Dolphin Browser Express Dolphin Express com.dolphin.browser.express.web
$
▼1
Fishing Superstars: Season 2 GAMEVIL Inc. com.gamevil.fishing.global
$
=
三國志一統天下3 (正式改版) 9Splay Inc. air.cn.kx.yttxgoogleTwthreenew
=
Escape: Crazy Stone WaveA PTE.LTD. ltd.pte.wavea.crazystones
$
▼1
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
=
$
▼3
Cars: Fast as Lightning Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftCAHM
$
▲1
$
=
凡心動(火爆公測) Super Unalis com.unalis.seda.supergame
$
=
LINE camera - Selfie & Collage LINE Corporation jp.naver.linecamera.android
$
▲3
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
▲3
Let's Vegas Slots USERJOY com.userjoy.LetsVegasSlots
$
▲5
$
▼1
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
豬豬碰 JOE,Inc jp.j_o_e.pigpuzzlehan
$
▼1
LINE Dozer LINE Corporation jp.naver.SJLGDOZER
$
▼5
怪物彈珠 mixi, Inc. jp.co.mixi.monsterstrikeTW
$
=
我的怪物派對 8867 com.bicore.mp.jaguar8867
$
=
PK三國 II Lets2Play com.gmobi.pk2.tw1
$
▼8
我的神仙女友 摩利 com.kimi.ggplay.xjqytw
$
▲1
神魔之塔 Mad Head Limited com.madhead.tos.zh
$
▼3
武俠Q傳-風雲再起 Firevale com.dp.tech.ggplay.dhjhtw
$
=
萌萌調查團:燃燒你的ACG小宇宙 GameTree com.platformGameTree.aijiu.yongzhe
▲1
Just Give Me Themes Tiger Huang tw.TigerHuang.changelinetheme
$
▼1
HappyFish HappyElements com.happyelements.happyfish
$
=
▲1
Camera360 Ultimate PinGuo Inc. vStudio.Android.Camera360
$
▲1
暴走天宮 - 昨天我才揍過你 奇游科技 com.mobimirage.gfxy.googleplay
=
無限期抵制頂新產品 Lab453 cycu.nclab.proj.boycotttinghsin
$
▼1
LINE PLAY LINE Corporation jp.naver.lineplay.android
▲1
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
=
龍族撲克 MIMIGIGI tw.com.mimigigi.dragonpoker.android
$
▲1
蒼天戰姬 - 三國超神策略 一戰成名 7725.com com.platform7725.youai.ctzhanjiol
=
ZERO --- 1M size,best launcher Zero Team com.zeroteam.zerolauncher
$
▼5
LINE PokoPoko LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGPKPK
$
▼2
全民運動會 CayenneTech com.pnixgames.facebook.sports_taiwan
$
=
Efun-神鵰俠侶-金庸武俠正版授權 EFUN com.wanmei.mini.condor.efun
▲4
Paper Airplanes VFStudio org.vfs.paperplane
$
▼2
Crazy Driver Taxi Duty 3D VascoGames com.vg.crazydrivertaxi
▲1
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
▲1
我的怪物派對 8867 com.bicore.mp.jaguar8867
$
▼1
變形戰將 Chanko Tonpuu com.ctonpuu.transformer
$
▼31
猴賽雷3D 17mobile com.mobile.monkeyking.mgp
▲4
Bluelight Filter for Eye Care Hardy-infinity jp.ne.hardyinfinity.bluelightfilter.free
$
▲4
LINE MASS FISHING LINE Corporation jp.naver.SJFISHING
$
▼1
捕鱼勇士 SeafKing Fun Game com.fishing.warriors
$
▲1
養豬場 JOE,Inc jp.j_o_e.PigFarmCnt
$
=
$
▲4
LINE Sweets LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGSWEETS
$
▼8
戰姬天下 Happy Elements Holdings Limted com.happyelements.canontwsa.googleplay
▼1
ShotZombie - Horror Night (株)面白革命capsule+ net.capsuleplus.ShotZombieHorrorNight
$
▲3
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
▲24
$
▼4
Ace Fishing: Wild Catch Com2uS USA com.com2us.acefishing.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
▲2
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
=
勇者鬥惡魔 Kimi Entertainment com.kimi.ggplay.yuqitw
=
口袋妖怪 MichealHuntersdf46 com.MichealHuntersdf.ou.kdyg
$
▲2
Audiko ringtones Audiko net.audiko2
$
▲1
宮廷計 Tom Liu org.cocos2dx.PalaceClientFBNew
$
=
$
▲5
Kritika GAMEVIL com.gamevil.kritikamobile.android.google.global.normal
$
▼3
成語大挑戰 (繁體版) Small Factory com.ProjectProverb.Client
$
▼6
$
=
曙光學園 Smart Online Company Limited com.smartonline.ugschool
▲2
MeituPic Meitu, Inc. com.mt.mtxx.mtxx
$
▲2
ONLINE RPG AVABEL [Action] Asobimo, Inc. com.asobimo.avabel_gp_b3
▲2
$
▼2
博雅德州撲克 Boyaa com.boyaa.androidmarket
$
▲10
▲5
$
▲148
決戰神魔(全球公測版) IWPLAY WORLD tw.com.iwplay.android.smg
▲5
酷我音樂播放器 Kuwo cn.kuwo.player
$
▼2
神鬼幻想 IWPLAY WORLD tw.pwrd.projectx.iwplay
$
▼1
FullBlast UfoCrashGames com.UfoCrashGames.FullBlast
$
▼13
Anipop HappyElements com.happyelements.AndroidAnimal.overseas
$
▲2
神域傳說 Welldone com.ydonline.welldone.loa.tw
$
▼1
Tiny Farm: Season2 Com2uS USA com.com2us.tinyfarm.normal2.freefull.google.global.android.common
$
▼1
LINE Rangers LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGRGS
$
▲3
戀舞 Game Dreamer Limited com.efunfun.ddianle.lovedance
▲7
Escape: Crazy Stone WaveA PTE.LTD. ltd.pte.wavea.crazystones
$
▲1
LINE I Love Coffee LINE Corporation jp.naver.SJLGCOFFEE
$
▼1
Diner Dash PlayFirst, Inc com.playfirst.dinerdashx
▲4
APUS (Light Speed) Apus Group com.apusapps.launcher
▼1
Pug Rapids Bite Size Games Limited com.bitesizedgames.pugrapids.googleplay
$
▲4
三國志一統天下3 (正式改版) 9Splay Inc. air.cn.kx.yttxgoogleTwthreenew
$
▲2
MLB Perfect Inning GAMEVIL Inc. com.gamevil.mlbpi.ad.google.ww
$
▼1
Empire Clash PlayZen com.playzen.empireclash
$
▲25
$
▼5
三國名將Online LemonGame TW com.teamtopgame.gclm.lemon
$
▼1
Electric Flow Small Factory com.SmallFactory.ProjectFlow
$
=
YouCam Perfect - Selfie Cam CyberLink.com com.cyberlink.youperfect
$
▼10
$
▼1
街區狂飆 Super-Gamer Entertainment com.kaixin001.ggplay.rctw
$
▼17
超神學園 DKgame com.dkgame.gplay.superlegendtw
$
=
步步唯贏Online:天命無雙 遊戲酒吧 com.mango.sanguo15.yihuan.bbwy
$
▼1
$
▲4
KKBOX KKBOX INTERNATIONAL LIMITED com.skysoft.kkbox.android
$
▲2
Poseidon's Pirates 3D Kingnet com.kingnet.hse
$
=
Real Garbage Truck Simulator Digital Toys Studio com.dts.dumper.garbage.truck.cargo
$
▼7
$
▼1
▲4
PPS影音HD PPS.TV tv.pps.tpad
$
▼9
Little Empire Camel Games com.camelgames.fantasyland
$
=
Buff Knight Lite - RPG Runner Buffstudio com.buffstudio.ontheherofree
$
▲5
Photo Grid-Collage Maker RoidApp com.roidapp.photogrid
$
=
Stylish Sprint 2 playus soft us.kr.stylishsprint2
$
▲25
Heroes of Camelot Kabam com.kabam.newcnhoc
▲6
$
▼4
Clash of Lords 2: 領主之戰2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2tw
$
=
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
$
▼3
蒼穹之劍_祕境奪寶 Taiwan Kuro Times Co.,Ltd com.linekong.t3.myplay1.g008g.prod
=
Tortuga - Send SMS Cynoptics com.tortuga.apps.sms
=
Remote Control for TV Ultimate Logi Development, LLC com.logi.mobile.android.control.tv
$
▲8
天劍Online(深情公測) joybomb tw.com.joybomb.tenjinAndriodOB
=
Bubble Sniper Atlantis rruuinc com.aucsgame.bubbleshoot
$
▼1
降龍十八掌 IWPLAY WORLD tw.com.iwplay.kd18
$
=
$
▼8
$
=
Valkyrie Crusade Nubee Tokyo com.nubee.valkyriecrusade
=
Super Uninstaller KEVIN BEATY APPS com.jodo.uninstaller
$
=
Crazy Driver Police Duty 3D VascoGames com.vg.crazydriverpolice
$
=
Video Poker - Best Free Poker Big Casino Team com.bigcasinoteam.videopoker
$
▼10
凡心動(火爆公測) Super Unalis com.unalis.seda.supergame
$
▲1
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
$
▲1
蒼天戰姬 - 三國超神策略 一戰成名 7725.com com.platform7725.youai.ctzhanjiol
$
▲6
The Bot Squad: Puzzle Battles Ubisoft Entertainment com.ubisoft.strategy.thebotsquad
$
▲3
$
▼10
=
Excavator Simulator Mania Tg-Game com.tggames.excavator
$
▲4
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▼4
$
▼6
塔塔英雄 7725.com com.platform7725.qile.twzw
$
=
Baby Playground - Build & Play TabTale com.tabtale.babyplayground
▲3
主題更換器 Mazs mazs.studio.linetheme
$
▲2
龍紋三國 Heyshell HK Limited air.com.hw.and.lwsg
$
=
Jelly Bust! Ezjoy com.ezjoynetwork.jellybust
$
▲6
Adobe Reader Adobe com.adobe.reader
$
▲2
龍之力量 Digital Sky Entertainment Ltd. com.digitalcloud.dragonforce.tw
=
大聲王 TRNTH com.TRNTH.OralBuster
▼1
網路第四台 appimc com.appimc.android.tv4.v5
$
▲15
神手消三國 SNSplus, Inc. com.snsplus.sangokuclash
$
▲1
$
▲1
龍族撲克 MIMIGIGI tw.com.mimigigi.dragonpoker.android
$
▲1
敢客聯盟:跨服草叢爭霸戰 Kingnet com.lemonade.ganker.newkaiying
▲4
MX Player J2 Interactive com.mxtech.videoplayer.ad
$
▲10
世界樹の秘寶 Mobimon Inc. net.gamon.braveworldTW
$
▲4
Thief Lupin! Bluewind com.abluewind.thieffree
$
=
天劍Online(深情公測) joybomb tw.com.joybomb.tenjinAndriodOB
▲4
MeiPai Meitu, Inc. com.meitu.meipaimv
$
=
勇者信條 iStargame com.yzxt.sy870
$
▼8
Ayakashi: Ghost Guild Zynga com.zynga.zjayakashi

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino