Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Taiwan - Overall

11:00pm UTC+8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
LINE 旅遊大亨 LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGGRTW
$
=
神魔之塔 Mad Head Limited com.madhead.tos.zh
$
▼1
知識王 BRAVE KNIGHT com.braveknight.quiz01
$
=
刀塔傳奇 LemonGame 樂檬線上 com.lemongame.tw.dota
$
▼1
$
=
$
▲2
亂世梟雄-攻城掠地 Coco Directouch com.regin.gcld.tw_googleplay_lsxx
$
▲5
亂世梟雄-攻城掠地 Coco Directouch com.regin.gcld.tw_googleplay_lsxx
$
▲1
Clash of Kings Elex com.hcg.cok.gp
$
=
完美武俠 Ray Chen com.mofun.wmwx.taiwan
$
▼1
LINE Rangers LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGRGS
$
▲7
$
=
FC大亂鬥 TKBL Interactive com.jt.allstars.gw
=
ycon - make your emoticon LINE Corporation com.linecorp.lineselfie.android
$
▲68
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
▼1
$
=
FC大亂鬥 TKBL Interactive com.jt.allstars.gw
$
▼2
▲7
戰三國 War of 3 Kindoms XCQ Asia com.xcq.sanguo.jodo
$
=
Wallpapers, Icons - LINE DECO LINE & Camp Mobile com.campmobile.android.linedeco
$
=
太極熊貓-蔡依林力薦 摩利 com.kimi.ggplay.tjxmtw
▲8
全民消消消2 Free Edition XCQ Asia com.xcq.happyluwak.jodo
▲13
Jump Coder AMC UGLA com.jump.program.en
$
▲1
$
▼1
怪物彈珠 mixi, Inc. jp.co.mixi.monsterstrikeTW
$
▲21
戰娘三國(最華麗的戰役) 最萌卡牌三國遊戲 com.happyelements.canontw0320.funfun
▼2
ycon - make your emoticon LINE Corporation com.linecorp.lineselfie.android
$
▼1
進擊吧!三國-爽翻天 OhMyGod HK tw.com.omg.newhero.android.gamebar
$
▲21
$
=
1010! Puzzle Gram Games com.gramgames.tenten
$
▲2
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
(new)
$
▼5
逍遙取經路 西天取經之路 com.funfun.xiyou.big0324
▼1
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
▼2
$
▼7
召喚師傳說 神魔卡牌遊戲 com.cwa.FatalFightCocos2dx.quwan.CNFUNFUN
=
JapaneseDoll (株)面白革命capsule+ net.capsuleplus.JapaneseDoll
$
=
決戰神魔(狂戀純愛版) IWPLAY WORLD tw.com.iwplay.android.smg
$
▼6
俠客聯盟 萌寶養成卡牌 hero.defense.tw2ff9
▼2
$
▼6
亂世武將(史上最強武將) 最精彩遊戲 com.seacow.jjkd.sy4399.funfun7
$
▼1
$
=
Let's Vegas Slots USERJOY com.userjoy.LetsVegasSlots
▼1
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
▲19
戰三國 War of 3 Kindoms XCQ Asia com.xcq.sanguo.jodo
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
▲1
進擊吧!三國-爽翻天 OhMyGod HK tw.com.omg.newhero.android.gamebar
$
▼3
热血大灌篮(全明星爭霸賽) time out com.wdsgame.nbabasketballc.tw
$
▼2
Magic Touch: Wizard for Hire Nitrome com.nitrome.magictouch
$
=
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
$
▼3
Zombie Killer – D Edition XCQ United com.xcq.zombieterminator.jodo
$
▼4
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
$
▼2
SD鋼彈Battle Station Cayenne's Ark tw.com.cayenneark.sdbs
$
▼3
仙變世界 Rainbow inc com.sinbin.world.co
▲18
全民消消消2 Free Edition XCQ Asia com.xcq.happyluwak.jodo
$
▲13
魔力寶貝-喚醒魔力熱血測試 IWPLAY WORLD com.wanmei.mini.crossgate.twiwplay
$
▲3
我要瘋神 8867 com.fs.jaguar8867
$
▼4
SD鋼彈Battle Station Cayenne's Ark tw.com.cayenneark.sdbs
$
=
老子有錢 銀河線上 com.more.laozi
$
(new)
我與神仙有個約會 Eternal Legend co.,Ltd. com.shiningflag.mtmonster.dsbd.yuehui
$
▲2
死神卍解の千年血戰篇 Shueisha Inc com.bleach.ggplay.sswjtw
▲38
Jump Coder AMC UGLA com.jump.program.en
$
▼4
小小諸葛亮 1767Game一起遊戲 com.teamtop.tmgp.ttgame_dbxj
$
▼1
魔力寶貝-喚醒魔力熱血測試 IWPLAY WORLD com.wanmei.mini.crossgate.twiwplay
$
(new)
疾風之影 Shun Chao air.com.google.jfzy
$
▼2
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▼7
死神卍解の千年血戰篇 Shueisha Inc com.bleach.ggplay.sswjtw
$
▲81
戰娘三國(最華麗的戰役) 最萌卡牌三國遊戲 com.happyelements.canontw0320.funfun
$
=
兵臨三國 skygela com.lord.country.dy
$
▲83
▼6
福利好康 超移動多媒體 com.mukicloud.freegoodcom
$
▲10
LINE COOKIE RUN LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGCOOKIE
$
=
死神嘉年華 稀泥噶密 com.classics.yearbattle
$
▼5
逍遙取經路 西天取經之路 com.funfun.xiyou.big0324
$
=
接招吧!呂布 - 鄉民的戰役 7725.com com.platform7725.yiqu.lubu
$
▲9
$
▼7
召喚師傳說 神魔卡牌遊戲 com.cwa.FatalFightCocos2dx.quwan.CNFUNFUN
▼3
Glozzle Magma Mobile com.magmamobile.game.Glozzle
▼4
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
▼12
$
▼7
俠客聯盟 萌寶養成卡牌 hero.defense.tw2ff9
$
▼10
$
▼5
亂世武將(史上最強武將) 最精彩遊戲 com.seacow.jjkd.sy4399.funfun7
$
▼35
$
▼8
怪物彈珠 mixi, Inc. jp.co.mixi.monsterstrikeTW
$
▼2
Anipop HappyElements com.happyelements.AndroidAnimal.overseas
$
▲6
Fishing Superstars : Season3 GAMEVIL Inc. com.gamevil.fishing.global
$
▼6
LINE PokoPoko LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGPKPK
$
▼6
▼2
Surgery Simulator 6677g.com com.tp.android.surgerysim
$
▼7
LINE 旅遊大亨 LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGGRTW
$
▼3
Kritika: The White Knights GAMEVIL com.gamevil.kritikamobile.android.google.global.normal
$
▲1
$
▼6
接招吧!呂布 - 鄉民的戰役 7725.com com.platform7725.yiqu.lubu
▼8
▼12
Transparent Screen Launcher JulyStore Free App com.free.app.transparent.screen.app
$
▼6
(new)
Ninja go go go zhuang suyan com.quest.ninja.running
$
▲2
刀塔傳奇 LemonGame 樂檬線上 com.lemongame.tw.dota
$
▼1
神劍浪客 Kimi Entertainment com.kimi.ggplay.wxwztw
▼7
▲17
Whoscall- Caller ID&Block Gogolook gogolook.callgogolook2
$
▼1
(new)
Invincible Shooting zhuang suyan com.quest.shoot.invincible
$
▼3
热血大灌篮(全明星爭霸賽) time out com.wdsgame.nbabasketballc.tw
$
▲14
Fun Texas Hold'em Poker LuckyStar Game com.luckystargame.texaspoker
▼5
(new)
Cool Motorcycle zhuang suyan com.quest.cool.coolmoto
▼4
$
▼2
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▼4
博雅德州撲克 Boyaa com.boyaa.androidmarket
$
▼5
Zombie Killer – D Edition XCQ United com.xcq.zombieterminator.jodo
▼5
MiniCraft 2 SandStorm Earl net.SandStormEarl.MC2
$
▼3
仙變世界 Rainbow inc com.sinbin.world.co
$
▼8
$
▲28
我要瘋神 8867 com.fs.jaguar8867
$
▼4
鎖鏈戰記 ChainChronicle Mobimon Inc. net.gamon.chainchronicleTW
$
▲34
Modern Combat 5: Blackout Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftM5HM
$
▼6
Soul Seeker Com2uS com.com2us.soulcollector.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
$
▼7
秦時明月2 SuperNova Technology co., LTD com.supernova.ggplay.qsmytwomg
$
(new)
我與神仙有個約會 Eternal Legend co.,Ltd. com.shiningflag.mtmonster.dsbd.yuehui
$
▼3
▼1
Yelp Yelp, Inc com.yelp.android
▼6
$
▲3
武俠Q傳-風雲再起 Firevale com.dp.tech.ggplay.dhjhtw
$
▼6
Jelly Jump Ketchapp com.ketchapp.jellyjump
$
▼1
Westbound: Gold Rush Kiwi, Inc. com.kiwi.goldrush
▼6
Police Car Chase 3D nullapp com.nullapp.racer.policecarchase3d
▲3
OpenVPN Connect OpenVPN net.openvpn.openvpn
$
▼4
▼8
酷我音乐HD Kuwo cn.kuwo.kwmusichd
$
▼10
Efun-巨砲連隊 efun遊戲平台 com.rayjoy.android.efun.tank
▼9
怪物彈珠降臨攻略圖鑑大全 Capsule com.capsuletaiwan.monsterstrike
$
▼4
Doraemon Gadget Rush Animoca com.animoca.google.doraemonpuzzle
$
▼3
知識王 BRAVE KNIGHT com.braveknight.quiz01
$
▼4
Cinderella Free Fall Disney com.disney.cinderellafreefall_goo
▼3
Lazy Swipe woody com.lazyswipe
$
▲19
$
▲10
$
▲17
魔力寶貝-喚醒魔力熱血測試 IWPLAY WORLD com.wanmei.mini.crossgate.twiwplay
$
▼6
$
▼14
King of Thieves ZeptoLab com.zeptolab.thieves.google
$
▼11
死神卍解の千年血戰篇 Shueisha Inc com.bleach.ggplay.sswjtw
$
=
戰姬天下 Happy Elements Holdings Limted com.happyelements.canontwsa.googleplay
$
▼16
灌籃高手:巔峰對決 Takehiko com.ShangKuGame.glgs.xixigames.duel
$
▼9
Crossy Road Yodo1 Games com.yodo1.crossyroad
$
▼2
$
▼6
風暴遠征 Cyberacity Zho com.littlegame.tranditional
$
▲8
主公我來了 OhMyGod HK tw.com.omg.zg.andhk.gamebar
$
▼1
宮廷Q傳 放手玩宮廷小組 org.cocos2dx.bojoy.palacecard.funmobi.google
▼13
行動龍 黃金版 com.chinesegamer.mobile
$
(new)
最終兵器(封測版) 摩利 com.kimi.ggplay.zzbqtw
$
▼7
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▼15
Hero Jump Elite Games com.dh.hero
$
▲23
兵臨三國 skygela com.lord.country.dy
$
▲3
$
▲6
超時空戰國 7725.com com.platform7725.jidong.zhanguo
▼5
福利好康 超移動多媒體 com.mukicloud.freegoodcom
$
▼4
Heroes Charge HD uCool com.ucool.herohd
$
=
戰國炎舞 Garena Games Online air.com.garena.game.zgywtw
▼1
LINE MART 買賣市集 LINE TAIWAN LIMITED com.linecorp.tw.linemart
$
▼1
戀舞 Game Dreamer Limited com.efunfun.ddianle.lovedance
$
▼5
WeChat WeChat Tencent com.tencent.mm
$
▼4
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
▼7
暴打伊利丹 lunplay com.dongteng.moshou.main.lunplaybd
$
▲11
$
▼2
龍族撲克 Gamania Digital Entertainment tw.com.mimigigi.dragonpoker.android
$
▼4
Mabinogi Duel - CBT NEXON Company com.nexon.devcat.mabinogiduel.global.cbt
$
▼16
$
▲55
▼11
Little Fireman by BabyBus BabyBus com.sinyee.babybus.fireman
$
▲19
來自星星的三國-名將閃耀 Lets2Play com.generalmobi.fromstarnew.tw
$
▲1
LINE PLAY LINE Corporation jp.naver.lineplay.android
▲1
$
▼9
$
▼14
▲24
Power Clean LIONMOBI com.lionmobi.powerclean
$
▲16
熊出沒之熊大快跑 FET Mobile Game com.joym.xiongdakuaipao.TWGoogle
$
▼9
Give It Up! Invictus Games Ltd. com.invictus.impossiball
$
▼3
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
▼7
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
▼5
$
▼7
LINE camera - Selfie & Collage LINE Corporation jp.naver.linecamera.android
$
▼3
$
▼16
▼5
QR Droid Private™ DroidLa la.droid.qr.priva
$
▲3
Full House Casino ME2ON com.memoriki.fullhousecasino
▼10
$
▼11
$
▼2
▼16
HTC Dot Breaker HTC Corporation com.htc.dotbreaker
▼8
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
▼5
Plumber Mole TerranDroid com.zlc.plumberMole
$
▼18
Race the Traffic Moto Play365 com.mastercomlimited.racethetrafficmoto
$
▼7
Temple Defense Yue Game com.ky.templedefense
▼7
網路第四台 appimc com.appimc.android.tv4.v5
$
▼7
HappyFish HappyElements com.happyelements.happyfish
▼9
$
▲14
死神嘉年華 稀泥噶密 com.classics.yearbattle
$
▼1
放開那冰女 G Studio com.gv.fknbn4
▼20
冒險的天空 Good game com.aoyorpghero.tw
$
▲3
Running Strike Glvck Entertainment com.glvck.runningstrike
▼10
Las Vegas Scratch Ticket Shock Tech com.shocktech.scratchfun_lasvegas
$
▼2
▼8
HTC Dot Design HTC Corporation com.htc.dotdesign
▼3
PPS影音HD PPS.TV tv.pps.tpad
$
▲9
Ace Fishing: Wild Catch Com2uS USA com.com2us.acefishing.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
$
(new)
$
▼1
灌籃高手:巔峰對決 Takehiko com.ShangKuGame.glgs.xixigames.duel
▼6
追追漫画 追追漫画 com.mandongkeji.comiclover
$
=
▼4
Camera360 Ultimate PinGuo Inc. vStudio.Android.Camera360
$
▲21
無雙戰紀 iStargame com.seacow.jjkd.sy4399
$
▲40
Cupcake Mania™ TeamLava Games com.teamlava.matchbakery
▼11
BeautyCam Meitu, Inc. com.meitu.meiyancamera
▲2
Glozzle Magma Mobile com.magmamobile.game.Glozzle
$
▼4
全員戰鬥中 KIYU com.pps.kiyu.allincombat
$
▼9
Super Fun Trains - All Aboard TabTale com.tabtale.babytrainstation
▼8
momo購物網V2.0 富邦媒體科技股份有限公司 com.momo.mobile.shoppingv2.android
$
=
▲20
Talking Tom for Messenger Outfit7 com.outfit7.tomformessengerfree

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino