Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Turkey - Applications

11:00pm UTC+2
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
CIA - Caller ID & Call Blocker CIAmedia com.ciamedia.caller.id
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Kaave Falı Didilabs BV com.didilabs.kaavefali
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
▲1
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
▲1
=
$
=
Hotspot Shield VPN & Proxy AnchorFree GmbH hotspotshield.android.vpn
▲1
Lock Screen LG G3 Theme WoW Lock Screen com.wow.g3.lock.screen
$
=
Retrica Venticake Inc. com.venticake.retrica
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
▲1
Tozlu.COM Ticimax com.tozlu.mobil
=
▲1
$
=
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
$
=
▲1
Love Journey Theme Valentine Yogurt - Fun Theme Studio com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.theme_valentine_go_travel
$
=
Tango: Free Video Calls & Text Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
=
Popigram Sosmed Ltd. Şti. com.popiandroid.noads
▲2
Thuglife Video Maker SebSob be.sebsob.thuglifemaker
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
$
▲4
Tango: Free Video Calls & Text Tango com.sgiggle.production
▲3
=
Lazy Swipe woody com.lazyswipe
▲3
Parmak Falı Android_Development com.FalParmak.ParmakFalim
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
▲7
▲4
Dublaj Pro Expert Apps com.manie.dubblaj012
=
$
▼2
▲4
=
Candy Camera for Selfie JP Brothers, Inc. com.joeware.android.gpulumera
▲5
Valentine Theme Magic LoveGirl Yogurt - Free Theme Studio com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.theme_valentine_magic_love_girl
▲3
Sosyal Medya Hile namLike com.conduit.app_5fc8042cc17d4c1fa6a14e5d3b747c2a.app
$
▼4
▲4
$
▼1
$
=
Retrica Venticake Inc. com.venticake.retrica
▲4
Cloudex HTC Research com.aiqidii.mercury
$
=
CIA - Caller ID & Call Blocker CIAmedia com.ciamedia.caller.id
$
=
InstaMessage Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
▲4
YGS Notları Erkan YILMAZ com.erkanyilmaz.YgsNotlarim
▲4
Antensiz TV izmirtasarim tv.iphonetvizle.com
$
▼6
▲7
Fake phone call LOL APPS us.free.fake.call.caller.lolapps
▲1
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
▲5
Valentine Theme Love Heartbeat Yogurt - Free Theme Studio com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.theme_valentine_love_heartbeat
$
▲1
Kaave Falı Didilabs BV com.didilabs.kaavefali
$
▲2
Connected2.me Chat Anonymously C2M com.connected2.ozzy.c2m
▲8
Favori Kuponlar - İddaa Tahmin Koray Kutlu com.favorikuponlar.favorikuponlar
▲5
Valentine Theme Magic Love Boy Yogurt - Free Theme Studio com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.theme_valentine_magic_love_boy
$
▲1
Mackolik Canlı Sonuçlar Kokteyl com.kokteyl.mackolik
$
▲4
Photo Editor Pro CRE APP.COM com.creapp.photoeditor
$
▲9
▲8
Zeka Soruları 2015 sugarsoftware com.qussugarsoftwarere.questanswrvh
▲2
Swarm by Foursquare Foursquare com.foursquare.robin
$
▲2
▲5
Color Glass GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.colorglassgokeyboard.getjar
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
▲48
Nature Sounds Nature Sounds net.naturesounds
▲6
Neonlight Theme for TouchPal Yogurt - Free Theme Studio com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.theme_free_neonlight
$
▼3
Talking Tom Cat 2 Free Outfit7 com.outfit7.talkingtom2free
$
▼7
Learn Languages: Rosetta Stone Rosetta Stone Ltd air.com.rosettastone.mobile.CoursePlayer
▲13
Magic Cube Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.MagicCube
▲1
Adhan Time / Holy Quran Pro MaviAy com.mobilexsoft.ezanvakti
$
▲21
▲27
$
▲2
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
▲16
Lig TV Digiturk com.digiturk.ligtv
▲5
CEO Yogurt TouchPal Theme Yogurt - Free Theme Studio com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.theme_baby_yogurt
$
▼5
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
▼3
Dubblaj FreshApps LLC com.freshapps.dubblaj
$
▼2
TunnelBear VPN TunnelBear, Inc. com.tunnelbear.android
▲30
ScreenPop Lockscreen Messenger Locket com.screenpop.android
▲2
Snapchat Snapchat, Inc. com.snapchat.android
$
=
Kim Ariyor? Caller ID & Block CIAmedia com.adaffix.publisher.tr.android
$
▲1
Learn Languages - busuu busuu Limited com.busuu.android.enc
=
Eternally GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.eternally.zt.free
$
▲6
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
▲1
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
▲2
Blue Light Theme for TouchPal Yogurt - Free Theme Studio com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.theme_free_bluelight
▲1
APUS Notification-WhatsApp,SMS Apus Group com.apusapps.tools.unreadtips
▲6
Mods MCPE thanarada com.thanarada.app6
▲1
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
▼13
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
(new)
JJ Music MYT E&A com.emr.kcy
▲2
Z Camera Zero Team com.jb.zcamera
$
▼5
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
=
Happy Holiday Keyboard Theme Yogurt - Free Theme Studio com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.emoji_keyboard_happyholiday
$
▼1
Mackolik Canlı Sonuçlar Kokteyl com.kokteyl.mackolik
▲9
Tubebook Music Download Wahyoe996 com.freevideomusic.tubebookmusic
▲5
Yandex.Navigator Яндекс ru.yandex.yandexnavi
▲9
Mobile Remote Control slipalligator com.mylruthorgebmoms.mobileremotecontrol
$
▲1
Puffin Web Browser Free CloudMosa Inc. com.cloudmosa.puffinFree
▲9
Dublaj Smash TV Qantum com.qantum.dstv
$
▲2
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
▲1
YouTube Creator Studio Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.youtube.creator
▼1
Photo Effects Pro DHQ Solutions com.dhqsolutions.enjoyphoto
$
▲4
Freeletics Freeletics com.freeletics.lite
▼1
Secret Crush Valentine Theme Yogurt - Fun Theme Studio com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.theme_valentine_secret_love
▲9
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
▲6
Dropbox Dropbox, Inc. com.dropbox.android
$
▲2
Talking Ginger 2 Outfit7 com.outfit7.gingersbirthdayfree
$
▼14
AutoCAD 360 Autodesk Inc. com.autodesk.autocadws
=
Sweetie Theme - ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Sweetie
$
=
TouchPal -Emoji Keyboard&Theme TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5
$
▼6
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
=
Photo Face Makeup Dexati com.km.photomakeup
▲1
TTNET Müzik TTNET A.S. com.ttnet.muzik
$
▲1
VPN by Private Internet Access Private Internet Access com.privateinternetaccess.android
▲15
Do Camera by IFTTT IFTTT com.ifttt.docamera
$
▼18
▲8
KC TV KC Mobile com.KC.TV
▼6
Dubsmash Mobile Motion GmbH com.mobilemotion.dubsmash
$
▼12
VSCO Cam® VSCO com.vsco.cam
▼5
Steampunk Theme-ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Steampunk
$
▲5
Lig TV Digiturk com.digiturk.ligtv
▼20
Hayalhanem Hayalhanem com.hayalhanem.app
▼1
WhatsApp Wallpaper WhatsApp Inc. com.whatsapp.wallpaper
▲1
Sevgiliye Güzel Sözler sugarsoftware com.sugarsoftwarere.lvysozsegtrh210
$
▲4
Speed Cameras by Sygic Sygic. com.sygic.speedcamapp
▲19
Insta Kazan Getmedya.com instagramkazani.com.instagramkazani
▼21
Kırmızı Işık Vodafone Türkiye com.bos4apps.kirmiziisik
▲30
Filter GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.filter.dante
$
▼3
Talking Ginger Outfit7 com.outfit7.talkinggingerfree
$
▲3
Sevgili Takip - Çiftlere Özel Emre YILDIRIM com.emreyildirim.sevgilitakip
▼4
Love letter Theme - ZERO morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Loveletter
=
Vine Vine Labs, Inc. co.vine.android
(new)
Betting Tips Nifah Games com.nifah.bettingtips
=
$
▲2
File Commander - File Manager MobiSystems com.mobisystems.fileman
▼3
Cool V5 Theme for TouchPal Yogurt - Free Theme Studio com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.theme_free_cool_v5
$
=
Adobe Reader Adobe com.adobe.reader
▲81
djay FREE Algoriddim com.algoriddim.djay_free
$
▲3
RADYO RADYO com.cahitcercioglu.RADYO
$
▲4
▲1
$
▲31
▼2
Remote Control for TV SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.remotecontrol
▲3
4.Sınıf Testleri Educandroid com.educandroid.sinifdort
▼2
YouTube Google Inc. com.google.android.youtube
▲1
Simple Keyboard Theme & Emoji Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.simple.getjar
$
▲1
Sahadan Live Scores Kokteyl com.kokteyl.sahadan
$
▲1
English with LinguaLeo Lingualeo LLC com.lingualeo.android
▼5
Forever Love Theme Valentine Yogurt - Free Theme Studio com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.theme_valentine_forever_love
▲4
Snowfall Photo Frames Kingloft com.Kingloft.SnowFallPhotoFrames
▼2
APUS Booster+|Small, Effective APUSAPPS1 com.apusapps.tools.booster
▼12
OS8 Lock Screen maziapp com.andand.oslockscreen
$
▲9
▼1
Fake incoming call SMARTools us.free.fake.call.caller.smartools
▲1
Akbank Direkt AKBANK com.akbank.android.apps.akbank_direkt
▲3
Honey Valentine Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.honey.getjar
▼1
Star TV Doğuş Yayın Grubu com.basarimobile.android.startv
$
=
Adobe Reader Adobe com.adobe.reader
▼2
Unusual control TrongViet Gru com.softuthupsigrusoogef.unusualcontrol
▲1
$
▲10
Voxox Voxox com.telcentris.voxox
▼2
Amour Go Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.amour.getjar
$
▲1
▼1
Starry Sky Locker Theme Zero Locker Theme com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.locktheme.starrysky
$
▲1
▲14
Budgerigar PlayPediatrics com.cagin.playpediatrics.budgiesounds
=
Camera: Filters & Photo Editor Zentertain com.zentertain.filtercamera
▲4
Google Play Books Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.books
$
▲13
Sohbet Et Arkadaş Bul Kalbimde DatingDev com.kalbimde.arkadas.sohbet.sevgili
▲85
Smiley Sony Mobile Communications com.sonymobile.areffect.smiley_theme
$
▼1
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
$
▲2
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
▲1
TV remote controller TV GADGETS us.tv.remote.pilot.television.free.tool2
$
▼9
Weather Live with Widgets Free Apalon Apps com.apalon.weatherlive.free
$
▼9
Boating Navionics it.navionics.singleAppMarineLakes
▲18
Outdoor Theme - ZERO Launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Outdoor
▲4
MX Player J2 Interactive com.mxtech.videoplayer.ad
$
▲1
NeuroNation - brain training NeuroNation air.nn.mobile.app.main
▲5
Insta Profile Bakanlar Zorkol Yazılım com.zorkolyazilim.instaprofilebakanlar
$
▲1
Flash Alerts 2 MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
$
▼12
▲18
SuperŞirketim Turkcell Superonline com.turkcell.superonline.kurumsaloim
▲1
$
▲7
=
Kocaeli Ulaşım Tiawy bd.kocaeliulasim
▲7
imo free video calls and chat imo.im com.imo.android.imoim
▲1
Waterdrops Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmewaterdropskeyboard
▼4
Weather MacroPinch com.macropinch.swan
$
▼18
▲8
MP3 Cutter - Audio Editor ukpiao mediam.mp3.mp3cutter
 
$
▲1
Talking Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.talkingangelafree
$
▼9
Kim Ariyor? Caller ID & Block CIAmedia com.adaffix.publisher.tr.android
▲3
Steam age GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Steamage.free
 
▲2
Ziraat Mobil T.C. Ziraat Bankasi A.S. com.ziraat.ziraatmobil
▲7
Electric Screen Pranks Robbins Servais com.softupoochud.electricscreenpranks
 
▼2
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
$
▼26
Boating HD Navionics it.navionics.singleAppMarineLakesHD
$
▼9
Pororo ABC UANGEL com.uangel.tomokidsPororoAbc
 
▲6
SuperVPN Free VPN Client SuperSoftTech com.jrzheng.supervpnfree
▲6
Bridal Dress Photo Montage Fashion Photo Montage com.BridalDressPhotoMontage.FashionPhotoMontage
 
▲7
RetroSelfie - Selfies Editor Iovchev com.iovchev.selfieseditor
▲17
Football Statistics GOSoftware com.gosoftware.footballstatistics
 
$
▼1
Talking Tom Cat Outfit7 com.outfit7.talkingtom
$
▲7
Uyanık TV Makersoft LTD com.makersoft.uyaniktv
▼7
Dialing Locker Theme Zero Locker Theme com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.locktheme.dialing
 
▲2
Namaz Vakitleri Burak Simsek com.simsekburak.android.namazvakitleri
$
▼5
Karaoke Violetta Ingo Devices net.ingodevices.karaoke.violetta.free
 
▼1
YouCam Makeup -Makeover Studio CyberLink.com com.cyberlink.youcammakeup
▲10
6.Sınıf Testleri Educandroid com.educandroid.sinifalti
 
▲2
$
▲14
▼12
(FREE) GO SMS CASUAL THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.casual
 
▼7
Tom's Love Letters Outfit7 com.outfit7.tomslovelettersfree
▲17
8.Sınıf Testleri Educandroid com.educandroid.sinifsekiz
 
$
▼1
FxGuru: Movie FX Director Picadelic com.picadelic.fxguru
▼5
Simple GO Laucher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.simple.lucy
 
▲6
TV8 TV8 com.mobilike.tv8
$
▲5
▼5
Change photo background App Basic com.appbasic.changephotobackground
 
▲1
Osmanlıca Elifba Hayrat Teknoloji [ Hay Teknoloji ] com.hayteknoloji.hayrat.osmanlicaelifba
 
▼6
$
▲15
Express VPN for Android ExpressVPN com.expressvpn.vpn
▲2
Skull Zipper Screen Lock Eutraled com.skull.zipper.screen.lock.eutraled
 
$
▲1
WeChat WeChat Tencent com.tencent.mm
$
▲4
MONZO MADFINGER Games com.madfingergames.monzo
▲14
5.Sınıf Testleri Educandroid com.educandroid.sinifbes
 
$
▲4
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
$
▲16
▼4
Fast Light for Facebook Small thing Big world social.fastfacebook.lightfacebook
 
▼28
Vodafone Self Servis Vodafone Türkiye com.vodafone.selfservis
▲35
Through the phone Monica Lozano com.joodepopseeptivinybox.throughthephone
 
$
▼5
Tom Loves Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.tomlovesangelafree
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceGuatemalaHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJapanJordanKazakhstanKuwaitLebanonMalaysiaMexicoMoroccoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayOmanPakistanPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVenezuelaVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino