Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Turkey - Applications

8:00am UTC+2
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
▲1
Cep Televizyonu HDSeyir(Idris OLGUN) com.hdseyir.canlitv4
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Kaave Falı didiLabs com.didilabs.kaavefali
▼1
ZERO - smooth,theme,wallpaper Zero Team com.zeroteam.zerolauncher
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
▲2
APUS Notification Apus Group com.apusapps.tools.unreadtips
=
Bonibon Web Browser memisguzel bonibon.ses.yukle
$
▲1
=
Ütopya Talpa Holding N.V. tr.tv8.utopya
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
▲1
Tango Messenger, Video & Calls Tango com.sgiggle.production
▲2
Keypad Lock Screen HexaDev com.hexadev.newkeypad.lock.screen
$
▲1
Retrica Venticake com.venticake.retrica
▼3
▼1
Dolphin Browser Express Dolphin Express com.dolphin.browser.express.web
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
▲2
=
$
▼4
=
Inbox by Gmail Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.inbox
$
=
Tango Messenger, Video & Calls Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
=
CIA - Caller ID & Block CIAmedia com.adaffix.cia.glb.android
▲2
HalloweenFilter - PhotoGrid RoidApp com.roidapp.photogrid.plugin.filter.halloween
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
$
=
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
=
Mobio TV MobioSoft com.Mobio.TV
$
=
Talking Tom Cat 2 Free Outfit7 com.outfit7.talkingtom2free
▲1
Tips Candy Crush Soda NewsApp com.trucos.candy.crush.soda
=
▲2
phone Ringtones RingPro com.Best.ringtones.iphone
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
▲2
$
▼3
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
=
Candy Camera - Selfie Selfies JP Brothers, Inc. com.joeware.android.gpulumera
▲1
=
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
$
▲1
▲12
$
▼5
Learn Languages - busuu busuu Limited com.busuu.android.enc
▲64
Google Fit Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.fitness
$
▲2
Kaave Falı didiLabs com.didilabs.kaavefali
$
▲1
AutoCAD 360 Autodesk Inc. com.autodesk.autocadws
▼1
Modacruz Modacruz com.modacruz
$
▲3
Photo Editor Pro CRE APP.COM com.creapp.photoeditor
$
▲2
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
▼1
Z Glass GO Keyboard Free Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.glassgokeyboard.getjar
▲1
Swarm by Foursquare Foursquare com.foursquare.robin
$
▼1
$
▼3
Mackolik Canlı Sonuçlar Kokteyl com.kokteyl.mackolik
$
▼1
▲4
Fast Mp3 Download Manzarda org.majesti.fastmp3.prov2
▲2
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
▼2
$
=
$
▲4
▲6
Subway Guide Unlimited Coins Rooster and Splendid Games com.villsoft.tipsandtrickssubway
▲1
Cep Televizyonu HDSeyir(Idris OLGUN) com.hdseyir.canlitv4
▼6
ZERO - smooth,theme,wallpaper Zero Team com.zeroteam.zerolauncher
$
=
Retrica Venticake com.venticake.retrica
▼1
Wifi Password Breaker Colony Apps com.free.wifipassword.wifikey.passwordgenerator
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
▲2
=
Wifi Password Breaker Free Milennium App com.wifisifrekirici.wifipasswordcracker
$
▲2
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
▼4
Burclargram AppYourself net.ays.PROD422256
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
▼2
▼1
Türkçe Pop BATUROID com.baturoid.turkcepop
▲10
APUS - Light, Fast, Smooth Apus Group com.apusapps.launcher
$
▲19
FxGuru: Movie FX Director Picadelic com.picadelic.fxguru
▼7
Multi GO Launcher Live Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.supermulti
▼9
İddaacı (Maç Skor Tahmin) UygulamaMerkezi iddaaoyna.iddaasonuc.futbolhaber
$
▲6
InstaMessage - Instagram Chat Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
▲19
Retrica Facial Beauty yellowDev com.yellowdev.retrica.facialbeauty
$
▼1
Adobe Reader Adobe com.adobe.reader
$
▼1
=
Halloween - Photo Grid Plugin RoidApp com.roidapp.photogrid.plugin.stickers.halloween
▲4
Adhan Time / Holy Quran Pro mobileXsoft com.mobilexsoft.ezanvakti
$
▲2
$
▼2
Fancy GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.fancy.fourinone
$
▼4
Lig TV Digiturk com.digiturk.ligtv
▼4
Vodafone TV Vodafone Türkiye tr.vodafone.app
$
▲1
$
▲11
▲1
Basic GO Launcher Theme Lucky Art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.BASIC.FREE
▼3
Yandex.Navigator Яндекс ru.yandex.yandexnavi
$
▼14
Kim Ariyor? - Caller ID CIAmedia com.adaffix.publisher.tr.android
▼2
Write on Pictures App Top Trending Apps com.Write.Pictures.App
$
▼2
Kim Ariyor? - Caller ID CIAmedia com.adaffix.publisher.tr.android
=
Exotic Foods Gallery Mobile Exotic Apps com.goodgalleries.exoticfood
$
▼4
CIA - Caller ID & Block CIAmedia com.adaffix.cia.glb.android
▲1
Mp3 Downloader Music PhoenixRetina freemuzik.download.mp3
▼1
Snapchat Snapchat, Inc. com.snapchat.android
▼1
Video Archive and Design Huditomm film.video.archiver
$
=
PicsArt - Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
▲2
Install Whatsapp on Tablet ismailo app com.mogadrooi.installwhatsappontablet
$
▲4
Spotflux VPN Spotflux, Inc com.spotflux.android
▼6
Wifi Password Breaker Pro mehmet demirhan com.wifipassword.wifikey.wifisifrekirici
▲1
Vine Vine Labs, Inc. co.vine.android
▲6
Yabancı Şarkılar BATUROID com.baturoid.yabancisarkilar
$
▼2
Lig TV Digiturk com.digiturk.ligtv
$
▼4
Dropbox Dropbox, Inc. com.dropbox.android
▼3
Ocean Emoji GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.oceangokeyboard.getjar
=
WhatsApp Wallpaper WhatsApp Inc. com.whatsapp.wallpaper
$
=
SwiftKey Keyboard + Emoji SwiftKey com.touchtype.swiftkey
$
▲24
5000 Followers for Instagram Social Star com.socialstar.getfollowers.free
=
Photo Effects Pro DHQ Solutions com.dhqsolutions.enjoyphoto
$
▲10
▼4
Football Betting Tips GK Software tr.gksoftware.footballbettingtips
▲1
Music Player - Audio Player Mobile_V5 media.music.musicplayer
▼3
HD Camera Pro for Android MiniAndroid video.photo.hd.camera
▼1
$
▼7
Puffin Web Browser Free CloudMosa Inc. com.cloudmosa.puffinFree
▲11
=
Remote Control for TV SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.remotecontrol
▼4
byLock++ By Lock net.client.bylockapp.two
▲1
$
▼17
TunnelBear VPN TunnelBear, Inc. com.tunnelbear.android
▲15
Dizi HQ Bülent com.tab.tabandroid.tabdhqone
▼1
Yemeksepeti Yemeksepeti com.inovel.app.yemeksepeti
▲4
Kore Dizi İzle androidefesi com.androidefesi.koredizi
$
▲1
Photo Grid-Collage Maker RoidApp com.roidapp.photogrid
▲1
HalloweenParty - PhotoGrid RoidApp com.roidapp.photogrid.plugin.stickers.halloweenparty
$
▲3
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
▼5
Mp3Skull Music Download dod mini studio com.musictool.mp3skulldownload
$
▲6
Talking Tom & Ben News Free Outfit7 com.outfit7.talkingnewsfree
$
▲20
ROUTE 66 Navigate www.66.com com.route66.maps5
▲21
Music Download Free Quality Aplication com.quality.musicdownloadfree.gratis
▲4
Akıllı Sinema Film İzle Osman Yağmur tr.com.entegman.akillisinema
▼3
▼1
MX Player J2 Interactive com.mxtech.videoplayer.ad
$
▼10
Colorful Day 2 In 1 Theme Lucky Art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.bigtheme.colorfuldays
$
▲14
Mackolik Canlı Sonuçlar Kokteyl com.kokteyl.mackolik
$
▼3
Learn FB Profile Viewers Nar Easy Mobile Solutions com.waycreon.whoviwedmyprofile_paid
$
▼1
Talking Ben the Dog Free Outfit7 com.outfit7.talkingben
$
▼8
$
▼1
Slideshow Maker Scoompa com.scoompa.slideshow
▼5
Canlı Tv Burak Kal com.burakkal.canlitv
$
▲7
English with LinguaLeo Lingualeo Inc com.lingualeo.android
▲1
XPERIA™ LittleBigPlanet Theme Sony Mobile Communications com.sonymobile.themes.littlebigplanet
$
▼8
Sahadan Live Scores Kokteyl com.kokteyl.sahadan
$
▼3
▲7
Photo Editor Free baracuda com.game.cmdelkamzas
▼3
Retro Photo Edit Smurf inc. com.smurfinc.photoeditor
$
=
RADYO RADYO com.cahitcercioglu.RADYO
$
▼1
File Commander Mobile Systems, Inc. com.mobisystems.fileman
$
▲2
10,000 Followers for Instagram Hot Pure com.hotpure.followtrans
▲1
$
▼11
Slovoed dictionaries Paragon Software GmbH com.slovoed.dictionaries
▼1
$
▲1
▼8
Devrem Serhan com.serhapp.devrem
$
▲43
NeuroNation - brain training NeuroNation air.nn.mobile.app.main
$
▼3
▼5
AÖF Soru Enda Mobile com.aofsoru
$
=
Flash Alerts 2 MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
$
▼8
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
▼4
Fire Hot GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.firekeyboard.getjar
▼2
TTNET Müzik TTNET A.S. com.ttnet.muzik
$
▲5
▲3
Clash of clans maps Ludovico Comito appinventor.ai_ludocomito.CoC_Maps
=
Weather MacroPinch com.macropinch.swan
▲18
Spider in phone funny joke Just4Fun com.just4fun.spiderinphone
▲2
▼2
▼1
▼5
GO SMS PRO SILENT THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.silent
▲13
Dizi Cu - Film & Dizi izle CU Yazilim com.cuyazilim.dizicu
▲4
Best Retrica Pictures All Funny Apps com.app.bestretricapictures
▲30
APUS Notification Apus Group com.apusapps.tools.unreadtips
▲49
Paris Theme Emile89Carriere com.theme.xing.nb.paris
▼3
$
▼12
GO SMS Pro GO Dev Team com.jb.gosms
▼2
Space Sony Mobile Communications com.sonymobile.areffect.space_theme
$
▲1
$
▲48
Love Is White GOLauncher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.loveiswhite.fourinone
▲1
Emoji Keyboard - key,emoticons Emoji Life com.qisiemoji.inputmethod
▲30
Wifi Password Breaker Wifi Menager com.wifi.wifipasswordgenerator.app
▲3
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
(new)
$
▲3
Talking Ginger Outfit7 com.outfit7.talkinggingerfree
$
▲14
Autodesk SketchBook Autodesk Inc. com.adsk.sketchbook
▼5
▲21
Ütopya Talpa Holding N.V. tr.tv8.utopya
▲5
▼2
Period Calendar / Tracker ABISHKKING com.popularapp.periodcalendar
▼2
Criminal ProGuide KaliYuga com.mdgamings.objectfind
▼7
Akbank Direkt AKBANK com.akbank.android.apps.akbank_direkt
▼2
Skull Screen Lock arrowshapes com.arrowshapes.skull.lockscreen.free
$
▼2
Autodesk SketchBook Autodesk Inc. com.adsk.sketchbook
▼10
n11.com n11 com.dmall.mfandroid
$
▼28
▲17
Music Player (Professional) Android mobiler com.audioplayer.music.musicplayer
▼3
▼1
Namaz Vakitleri Burak Simsek com.simsekburak.android.namazvakitleri
$
▼6
▲7
6 Launcher CocoaBean com.labscom.iphone6di.dpx.la
$
▲121
▼12
Skype Qik: Group Video Chat Skype com.skype.android.qik
▼1
$
=
VPN by Private Internet Access Private Internet Access com.privateinternetaccess.android
▼4
WiFi Password Hacker Prank walldroid com.walldroid.wifi.password.hacker
(new)
Canlı TV Muhendiz com.muhendizx.tv
▼6
▲2
3G Video Calls Black Knight Developer com.apps.videocalls8
▼1
Outlook.com Outlook.com com.outlook.Z7
$
▼1
Flirchi Флирчи ru.flirchi.android
$
=
SwiftKey Keyboard + Emoji SwiftKey com.touchtype.swiftkey
▼6
Subway Guide Mob2Win com.mobwin.subwayguidehack
$
▲4
Flipagram Flipagram, inc. com.cheerfulinc.flipagram
▼6
Super Bright Flashlight SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.flashlight.pro
=
Mirror Photo:Editor&Collage Lolo Apps com.llapps.mirrorphoto
$
=
FOREX ETF Signals Free SpaceUp it.magazzino27.etfsignals
(new)
YT3 Downloader & Viewer League of Developer com.yt3downloader.viewerr
$
▼29
▲10
Photo Background Changer/Erase Dholariya Golable smart.vs.photo.background.changer
▼6
Photo Editor & Effects Android mobiler effect.photo.picture.editor
▼6
Ram Memory Booster BoostBoost com.romram.cleaner3.booster5
$
▼42
Get Followers for Instagram Noah Labs co.wefollow.getfollowers2
▲18
$
▼9
Talking Ginger 2 Outfit7 com.outfit7.gingersbirthdayfree
$
▲32
Posta eGazete Doğan Gazetecilik A.Ş. com.paperlit.android.posta
▼9
GO SMS PRO PINKMOOD THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.pinkmood
$
▼1
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
▲64
Wifi Password Breaker Multi Lucylle İNC. com.wifisifrekir.wifipasswordcracker
▲6
Hepsiburada Doğan Online com.pozitron.hepsiburada
▲94
Flash Player (Video and Audio) Avien Labs com.evian225.f1player11_exap
$
▲2
The Voice: On Stage StarMaker Interactive com.starmakerinteractive.thevoice
$
▲3
Stardoll Access Stardoll AB air.com.stardoll.access
▼23
GO SMS PRO ICOLOR GLASS THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.icolorglass
▼9
iddaa Inteltek A.Ş. com.mgmbk.iddaa
▼6
Gallery & Image Editor mttcross com.image.imagegallery

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino