Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Turkey - Applications

11:00pm UTC+2
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
Kaave Falı didiLabs com.didilabs.kaavefali
=
NTV Doğuş Yayın Grubu com.dogus.ntv
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
▲2
Colorful Christmas Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.ColorfulChristmas
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
▲1
▲2
AppLock Theme - Christmas Cheetah Mobile (AntiVirus & AppLock) com.cleanmaster.security.applock.christmas
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
▼1
▼2
Mama - Thoughtful Shopping Wish Inc. com.contextlogic.mama
$
=
Retrica Venticake Inc. com.venticake.retrica
$
=
▲6
XmasFilter - Photo Grid Plugin Cheetah Mobile Inc. (Photo Grid) com.roidapp.photogrid.plugin.filter.christmas
=
$
▲1
▼3
$
=
ZERO Launcher Zero Team com.zeroteam.zerolauncher
$
▼1
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
▲16
Dombalak Web Browser Emredl dombalak.ses.tarayici
$
=
Tango Messenger, Video & Calls Tango com.sgiggle.production
▼1
$
=
Tango Messenger, Video & Calls Tango com.sgiggle.production
▲1
Christmas-S Theme -- happiness morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.ChristmasS
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
$
=
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
▼2
Natural Photo Frames HD Kingloft com.Kingloft.NaturalPhotoFrames
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
Retrica Venticake Inc. com.venticake.retrica
▼2
MAPS.ME –Offline Map & Routing MY.COM com.mapswithme.maps.pro
$
=
Talking Tom Cat 2 Free Outfit7 com.outfit7.talkingtom2free
$
=
=
IOS8 Lock Screen-iphone lock xingxing com.run.xphonelockscreen
=
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
$
=
=
Emoji Puzzle - Funny GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.plugin.facecombination.funny
(new)
=
$
▲2
▼1
(FREE)LIGHTING GO THEME SET ZT.art com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gosms.lighting
$
▼2
InstaMessage - Instagram Chat Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
▲2
Stickered for Messenger Facebook com.facebook.stickered
▼2
=
Candy Camera - Selfie Selfies JP Brothers, Inc. com.joeware.android.gpulumera
▼2
$
=
▼2
$
=
Kaave Falı didiLabs com.didilabs.kaavefali
$
▲3
Learn Languages - busuu busuu Limited com.busuu.android.enc
▲12
Music Mp3 Downloader Mp3 Music Download Media com.musicloaded.loadedmusic
=
Yandex.Navigator Яндекс ru.yandex.yandexnavi
$
▼2
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
▼2
i6 Plus Launcher Transparent HD Studios com.screen.launcher.i6pluslauncher
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
▼2
CIA - Find Caller ID & Block CIAmedia com.adaffix.cia.glb.android
▲4
=
Swarm by Foursquare Foursquare com.foursquare.robin
$
▼3
Crushmania Crushmania com.crushmania.crushmania
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
▲13
Lumosity Lumos Labs, Inc. com.lumoslabs.lumosity
$
▼2
Keypad Lock Screen maziapp com.andand.pinlock
$
=
Mackolik Canlı Sonuçlar Kokteyl com.kokteyl.mackolik
$
▲1
$
▲6
▼5
(FREE) Color Box 2 In 1 Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.bigtheme.colorbox
$
▼1
RADYO RADYO com.cahitcercioglu.RADYO
$
▼3
▼3
Pixlr Express Siprus com.siprus.pixlr.express
$
=
CIA - Find Caller ID & Block CIAmedia com.adaffix.cia.glb.android
$
▼3
▲3
Unlock: Subway Surfer Guide ApplistInc com.applist.subsurguide
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
=
▲2
Snapchat Snapchat, Inc. com.snapchat.android
$
▼2
VSCO Cam® VSCO com.vsco.cam
▲39
Christmas - Photo Grid Plugin Cheetah Mobile Inc. (Photo Grid) com.roidapp.photogrid.plugin.stickers.christmas
=
Adhan Time / Holy Quran Pro mobileXsoft com.mobilexsoft.ezanvakti
$
▲12
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
$
▼4
Face League Metalgene com.faceleague
$
▼2
Kim Ariyor? - Find Caller ID CIAmedia com.adaffix.publisher.tr.android
▼2
▲4
$
▼2
▲2
Amazon Shopping Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.mShop.android.shopping
$
▲4
AutoCAD 360 Autodesk Inc. com.autodesk.autocadws
=
Ceramics Theme - ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Ceramics
=
CANLI TV PLUS Mesut Hilmi BAL canli.tv.izle.noktakoydum.com
▼2
Rainbow Girl Theme - ZERO morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.RainbowGirl
▲14
APUS-Xmas Wallpaper,Boost Apus Group com.apusapps.launcher
$
▼1
=
Free internet - hacker PRANK GreatHacks us.wifi.hacker.hack.network.password.breaker.free.greathacks
$
▲8
Merry Christmas Happy New Year HappyGoLucky Studio it.happygolucky.merry_christmas
$
▼2
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
▲4
▼10
FitSharp DijitalGozluk com.fitsharp.FitSharpMag
$
▲10
=
Pinky Heart Theme - ZERO morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.PinkyHeart
$
▲14
Get Followers for Instagram DIGISET LLC com.digiset.getinstagramfollowers.app
▲2
Hack Sniper 3D Assassin 2015 HolidayGAME net.chrisgame.sniper3Dhack
$
▲14
▼3
=
▼5
Lavender Keyboard Theme Emoji Life Keyboard Theme com.ikeyboard.theme.lavender
▼4
$
▼13
Kim Ariyor? - Find Caller ID CIAmedia com.adaffix.publisher.tr.android
=
Bankomatik banko maç tahmin DenizC com.filosoft.bankomatik_v1
▲2
Anadolu Mobil Anadolu Üniversitesi. edu.anadolu.mobil.tetra
$
▼11
▼4
Pink Bow GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.pinkbowgokeyboard.getjar
▼2
Vine Vine Labs, Inc. co.vine.android
▼1
Fly in phone funny joke Just4Fun com.just4fun.flyinphone
$
▲3
Talking Ben the Dog Free Outfit7 com.outfit7.talkingben
=
Romantic Xmas Keyboard Theme ThemeStudio com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.romanticchristmas
▼3
WhatsApp Wallpaper WhatsApp Inc. com.whatsapp.wallpaper
$
=
Lig TV Digiturk com.digiturk.ligtv
▲2
Voice Changer & Sound Effects Monte Prestigio Inc com.voice.changer.monte.sounds
▼1
Photo Effects Pro DHQ Solutions com.dhqsolutions.enjoyphoto
▼7
Petal Theme for iKeyboard iKeyboard Theme Studio com.emoji.ikeyboard.theme.petal
$
▼4
Adobe Reader Adobe com.adobe.reader
▼2
SCR Screen Recorder Free ★root Iwo Banas com.iwobanas.screenrecorder.free2
▲2
Dolphin Browser Express Dolphin Express com.dolphin.browser.express.web
$
▲12
Dropbox Dropbox, Inc. com.dropbox.android
▲94
$
▼3
Lig TV Digiturk com.digiturk.ligtv
$
▼7
▲53
Xmas2014 - Photo Grid Plugin Cheetah Mobile Inc. (Photo Grid) com.roidapp.photogrid.plugin.stickers.christmas2014
▲8
WHAFF Rewards WHAFF com.whaff.whaff
$
▲6
Speed Cameras by Sygic Sygic. com.sygic.speedcamapp
▲4
Dice Password Generator Funny Mama com.generate.passwords.toolx
▼2
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
$
▼2
ROUTE 66 Navigate www.66.com com.route66.maps5
▲10
Christmas Snow Keyboard Theme ThemeStudio com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.christmassnow
▼1
MX Player J2 Interactive com.mxtech.videoplayer.ad
▼1
TeknoFEM FEM DERSHANELERİ com.fem.tekno
=
Turkish Daily Popular Videos badturk com.adil.sansursuz.izle
▼5
LED Flashlight NewRTeam tools.widget.light.flashlight
$
▼4
GO SMS Pro GO Dev Team com.jb.gosms
=
Gold Emoji GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.goldgokeyboard.getjar
▼3
Remote Control for TV SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.remotecontrol
▼4
MCPE Mod Locator 0.9.5 dogger20011 com.dogger20011.mcpemodlocator.old
$
▼2
Flash Alerts 2 MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
▼11
Cute City Theme -ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.CuteCity
▼2
$
▼4
TunnelBear VPN TunnelBear, Inc. com.tunnelbear.android
▲4
Christmas Gift Keyboard Theme ThemeStudio com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.christmasgift
$
▲1
SwiftKey Keyboard + Emoji SwiftKey com.touchtype.swiftkey
▲7
Abstract Waves Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.abstractwavesgokeyboard.getjar
▲1
▲9
Gazete Vahdet Haber Vaktim air.com.gazetevahdet.app
▼2
Music Player - Audio Player Mobile_V5 media.music.musicplayer
$
▼5
Aquarium 3D Live Wallpaper Pixign com.pixign.fishes.wallpaper
▲1
Emoji Keyboard-color,emoticons Emoji Life com.qisiemoji.inputmethod
▼2
Emoji Keyboard Emoji Plugin😄 Colorful Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.font.colorful
▲1
Hepsiburada Doğan Online com.pozitron.hepsiburada
$
▲2
▼6
Cover Lock Screen (beta) Cover com.coverscreen.cover
$
▼2
Sahadan Live Scores Kokteyl com.kokteyl.sahadan
$
▼5
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
▲13
Mavi Kartuş MAVI com.mavi.kartus
▲5
$
▲1
▼6
Dalail ul Hayrat Semerkand Mobil air.com.semerkand.delailihayrat
$
▼1
$
▼11
$
▼2
$
▼1
Talking Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.talkingangelafree
$
▼9
Linear GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.cjpline.getjar
▲1
canli tv izle (HD) MobilCanliTv com.mobilcanlitv
▲2
$
▼1
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
▲1
File Commander Mobile Systems com.mobisystems.fileman
▼6
▲2
Flashlight HD LED smallte.ch ch.smalltech.ledflashlight.free
▼5
Photo in Bottle Glass Frames Kingloft com.Kingloft.PhotoInBottleGlassFrames
=
$
▲16
▼21
Keypad Lock Screen Hexati Ltd com.hexati.keypad.lock.screen
▼5
Geek - Smarter Shopping Wish Inc. com.contextlogic.geek
$
▼1
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
▲4
Handy remote Danrudo com.phoaptoazoadrminor.handyremote
$
▲2
Talking Ginger Outfit7 com.outfit7.talkinggingerfree
$
▲7
Adobe Reader Adobe com.adobe.reader
▼5
Konuşan Namaz Öğretici h4pp3 com.ima.fantastic.akilliseccade
$
▲2
Tom Loves Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.tomlovesangelafree
$
▲252
▼1
Akbank Direkt AKBANK com.akbank.android.apps.akbank_direkt
$
=
Boating HD Navionics it.navionics.singleAppMarineLakesHD
▼2
▲73
Lazy Swipe woody com.lazyswipe
▲19
Cord Cord Project Inc cordproject.cord
$
=
▲1
▲2
Antensiz TV izmirtasarim tv.iphonetvizle.com
$
▼21
Boating Navionics it.navionics.singleAppMarineLakes
▼7
▼6
Outlook.com Outlook.com com.outlook.Z7
▼31
LINE Pay LINE Corporation com.linecorp.linepay
▼1
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
▼2
Uyanık TV Makersoft LTD com.makersoft.uyaniktv
▼8
DeviantArt DeviantArt com.deviantart.android.damobile
$
▲5
▲9
Türkçe Çizgi Filmler MobileHandle org.deveci.engin.tcinew2
=
n11.com n11 com.dmall.mfandroid
$
▼3
Wunderlist: To-Do List & Tasks 6 Wunderkinder GmbH com.wunderkinder.wunderlistandroid
$
▲1
Promised GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.promised.fourinone
▼5
Bonibon Web Browser memisguzel bonibon.ses.yukle
$
▲17
$
▼3
Sohbet Et Arkadaş Bul Kalbimde DatingDev com.kalbimde.arkadas.sohbet.sevgili
=
Weather MacroPinch com.macropinch.swan
▼2
Photo in Bottle Frames HD TenThirty com.TenThirty.PhotoInBottlePhotoFrame
$
▲32
Kahve Falı BybProject com.bybproject.kahvefali.android
▼6
$
▼6
Talking Santa Outfit7 com.outfit7.talkingsantafree
▼6
6 Launcher Pineapple Studios com.garrdg.sixlauncher
▲2
$
▼6
▼13
Blueribbon Keyboard Theme Emoji Life Keyboard Theme com.ikeyboard.theme.blueribbon
$
=
Weather Live with Widgets Free Apalon Apps com.apalon.weatherlive.free
▼3
Period Calendar / Tracker ABISHKKING com.popularapp.periodcalendar
▼6
Volume Booster Pro Smart Homes Development com.volume.sound.manager
$
▼3
Piano Teacher rubycell com.rubycell.pianisthd
$
▼24
▼2
Love Days & Been Together Beewings com.howmanydaystogether.withu
▲58
APUS Booster+|Small, Effective Apus Group com.apusapps.tools.booster
$
▼6
1000 Followers for Instagram LinkMobile Studio com.linkmobile.thousandfollowers
▲2
Music Player & Audio Player Roger Wu media.music.musicplayer.audioplayer
$
▼2
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
▲10
AppLock Theme - Christmas su weicai com.leo.theme.gp.christmas
$
=
FxGuru: Movie FX Director Picadelic com.picadelic.fxguru
▼6
Lavender iKeyboard Theme iKeyboard Theme Studio com.emoji.ikeyboard.theme.lavender
▼2
Namaz Vakitleri Burak Simsek com.simsekburak.android.namazvakitleri
▲39
Make Me a Bald -2015 mukubleapp com.mukubleapp.makeamebaldyloo
$
▼1
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
▲5
Christmas Locos Apps com.ChristmasLWP
 
$
▼4
FastFollow for Instagram Tektrify, Inc com.tektrifyinc.fastfollowandroid
▲11
8 Launcher Christmas Super Launcher Mobile com.superlauncher.mobile.launcher8.xmas
 
▲1
Ringing Flashlight NDTSoft com.ndtsoft.ringingflashlight
$
▼13
Fal Vakti Fal Vakti air.com.falvakti
▼5
Cheetah GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.cheetahgokeyboard.getjar
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino