Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Overall

8:00am UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Facebook Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
Madden NFL Mobile EA Mobile com.ea.game.maddenmobile15_row
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
PAC-MAN Friends BANDAI NAMCO Games com.bandainamcogames.pacfriends
$
=
Pandora® internet radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
=
LINK - with people nearby IGG.COM com.igg.android.im
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
=
Brave Trials IGG.COM com.igg.bravetrials
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
=
Hidden Object Blackstone Tamalaki com.tamalaki.hogblackstonemysteries
=
FaceQ miantanteam com.miantan.myoface
$
=
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
=
Swing Copters .GEARS Studios com.dotgears.swing
=
Snapchat Snapchat, Inc. com.snapchat.android
$
=
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
$
=
TAP SPORTS BASEBALL Glu com.glu.baseball
=
Netflix Netflix, Inc. com.netflix.mediaclient
$
=
Slotomania - FREE Slots Games Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
=
Bee Bubble Shooter ELT Game Studio com.xbubble.bubbleisland2
$
=
Brave Frontier gumi Inc. sg.gumi.bravefrontier
=
Jump Jump Ninja Fairchild Game. com.ninjajumprun.android
$
=
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
$
=
Castle Fantasia GAMEVIL com.gamevil.castlefantasia2.android.google.global.normal
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Pandora® internet radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
Gold Dolphin Casino Slots™ Casino Game Studios casinogamestudios.dolphincasino
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
Family Guy The Quest for Stuff TinyCo com.tinyco.familyguy
=
White Tiles 4 Jessicas com.byscout.whitetiles4And
$
=
Kik Kik Interactive kik.android
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
=
$
=
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
=
The Hobbit: Kingdoms Kabam com.kabam.fortress
$
=
Zombie Road Racing TerranDroid com.zombie.road.racing
$
=
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
$
=
Pet Shop Story: Hawaii TeamLava Games com.teamlava.petshop38
=
eBay eBay Mobile com.ebay.mobile
$
=
Racing Rivals Cie Games com.ciegames.RacingRivals
$
=
Ice Age Adventures Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftIVHM
=
ESPN Fantasy Football ESPN Inc com.espn.fantasy.lm.football
$
=
Jackpot Party Casino - Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.jackpotparty
=
iTube for SoundCloud Local Media com.tfsapps.playtube6
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
$
=
Tango Messenger, Video & Calls Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
=
Knights & Dragons GREE, INC com.iugome.lilknights
=
Crazy Surgeon - casual games 6677g.com com.tp.android.csurgeon
=
Walmart Walmart com.walmart.android
$
=
BINGO Blitz - FREE Bingo+Slots Buffalo Studios, LLC air.com.buffalo_studios.newflashbingo
=
Escape the Prison Room lcmobileapp79 com.lcmobileapp.escapetheprisonroom
=
Rock Hero Guitar & Music Games com.grillgames.guitarrockhero
$
=
KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD Glu com.glu.stardomkim
$
=
WWE SuperCard 2K Games, Inc. com.catdaddy.cat22
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
=
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
$
=
Cash Dash 26 gaming llc com.sirqul.cashhuntnash
$
=
Madden NFL Mobile EA Mobile com.ea.game.maddenmobile15_row
$
=
Summoners War: Sky Arena Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
=
=
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
=
Slots - House of Fun Pacific Interactive LTD. com.pacificinteractive.HouseOfFun
=
Street Hoop-Big Win Basketball NBAGAMES basketball.bigwin.hoops
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
=
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
$
=
$
=
$
=
Dreamdays Countdown Free Guxiu Design com.guxiu.dreamdays_l
$
=
DEER HUNTER 2014 Glu com.glu.deerhunt2
$
=
Slots - myVEGAS Slot Machines PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
$
=
$
=
$
=
Baby Airlines - Airport City TabTale com.tabtale.babyairport
=
Don't Tap The White Tile HU WEN ZENG com.umonistudio.tile
$
=
$
=
Bubble Island Adventure KonaMobile com.konamobile.bubbleislandadventure
$
=
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
$
=
Age of Warring Empire Silent Ocean com.stac.empire.main
=
Color Puzzle Umoni Studios com.umonistudio.color
=
iHeartRadio – Internet Radio Clear Channel Broadcasting, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
=
GSN Casino FREE Slots & Bingo GSN.com com.gsn.android.casino
$
=
Dragon Ball Online Blue Dragon Studio com.bluedragon.dragonball
$
=
PAC-MAN Friends BANDAI NAMCO Games com.bandainamcogames.pacfriends
$
=
▲1
Gravity Falls Attack FREE Disney com.disney.gravityfallsmysteryshackattackfree_goo
=
LINK - with people nearby IGG.COM com.igg.android.im
$
=
The Sims™ FreePlay Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na
$
▲1
Shadow Kings Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.shadowkings
=
▲1
Mine Mists Craft Overall Games puzzlegames.mists.craft
$
=
Summoners War: Sky Arena Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
=
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
▲1
Ninja Turtle Stair Dismount mishkara com.turtle.stair.eject
$
=
MARVEL War of Heroes Mobage com.mobage.ww.a956.MARVEL_Card_Battle_Heroes_Android
$
=
Brave Trials IGG.COM com.igg.bravetrials
$
=
Crime City (Action RPG) GREE, INC com.funzio.crimecity
$
▲1
=
Yahoo Fantasy Football & More Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.fantasyfootball
$
=
Dragons of Atlantis: Heirs Kabam com.kabam.doamobile
$
▲1
Cookie Mania Ezjoy com.ezjoynetwork.cookiemania
$
=
Hidden Object Blackstone Tamalaki com.tamalaki.hogblackstonemysteries
$
=
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
$
▲1
Rope'n'Fly 4 Djinnworks e.U. com.djinnworks.RNF4
$
=
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
▲1
mp3 music download Poppa Ama opl.skull.downloader.mm7
=
Adobe Reader Adobe com.adobe.reader
▲1
=
Google Earth Google Inc. com.google.earth
$
=
Dragonplay Slots-Slot Machines Dragonplay com.dragonplay.slotcity
$
▲1
Run Forrest Run GeneraMobile com.generamobile.runforrestrun
=
Swing Copters .GEARS Studios com.dotgears.swing
$
=
$
▲1
Wipeout 2 Activision Publishing, Inc. com.activision.wipeout2
=
Clean Master Phone Boost Cheetah Mobile com.cleanmaster.mguard
$
▲1
Zombie Judgment Day! Zabob Studio com.sosc.beforedie
=
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
$
=
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
$
▲1
Dentist Mania: Doctor X Clinic TabTale com.tabtale.dentistmania
$
=
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
=
Monster Legends socialpoint es.socialpoint.MonsterLegends
▲1
Circle The Dot Ketchapp! com.ketchapp.circlethedot
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
=
Caesars Slots Playtika com.playtika.caesarscasino
▲1
Google News & Weather Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.genie.geniewidget
$
=
Yummy Mania™ Puzzle Games Inc com.spacegame.dessert
$
=
Papa Pear Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.papapearsaga
▲1
Princess Beauty Salon TNN Game com.lezhi.princessbeautyspasalon
$
=
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
$
=
DoubleU Casino - FREE Slots DoubleUCasino com.doubleugames.DoubleUCasino
▲1
Electric Screen Electric Screen Co. com.tightdiscoverstair.electric.screen.crack.xray.fingerprint.scan
$
=
$
=
Modern War by GREE GREE, INC jp.gree.modernwar
▲1
Ice Cream Magma Mobile com.magmamobile.game.IceCream
$
=
Dark Summoner Ateam Inc. com.darksummoner
$
▲1
NFL RUSH GameDay Heroes Knowledge Adventure, Inc. com.KnowledgeAdventure.NFLHuddle
$
=
KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD Glu com.glu.stardomkim
$
=
War of Nations GREE, INC jp.gree.warofnationsbeta
▲1
Ninja UP! Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftNJHM
$
=
Slots - Big Win Casino FiveStar Games com.fivestargames.slots
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▲1
Nobody Dies Alone CanadaDroid com.dmssc.nobodydiesalone
$
=
Pyramid Solitaire Saga King com.king.pyramidsolitairesaga
▲1
Make Them Fall Ketchapp! com.ketchapp.makethemfall
$
=
Super Battle Tactics Mobage com.mobage.ww.a1933.Super_Battle_Tactics_Android
$
=
WWE SuperCard 2K Games, Inc. com.catdaddy.cat22
▲1
Music Play Tube PlusMedia com.musicplay.video
$
=
Slots Vacation - FREE Slots Scopely com.scopely.slotsvacation
$
=
Monster Busters PurpleKiwii com.purplekiwii.mb
▲1
Crocodile Simulator 3D Tapinator com.tapinator.crocodile.simulator.crocs
$
=
TAP SPORTS BASEBALL Glu com.glu.baseball
$
=
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
$
▲1
CarX Drift Racing CarX Technologies com.CarXTech.CarXDriftRacingFull
$
=
Slot Machines by IGG IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.slotsdeluxe
$
=
▲2
Marble Shoot gunrose com.gunrose.marbleshoot
=
Solitaire MobilityWare com.mobilityware.solitaire
$
=
Real Racing 3 Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.r3_na
▲2
M&T Mobile Banking M&T Bank Corporation com.mtb.mbanking.sc.retail.prod
=
Bee Bubble Shooter ELT Game Studio com.xbubble.bubbleisland2
$
=
DEER HUNTER 2014 Glu com.glu.deerhunt2
$
▲2
Soccer Physics 2D BitPixel com.Nebugu.SoccerPyhsics2D
=
Jump Jump Ninja Fairchild Game. com.ninjajumprun.android
$
=
Covet Fashion - Shopping Game Crowdstar Inc com.crowdstar.covetfashion
▲2
Kiwi Calendar Papaya Mobile Inc. com.papayamobile.kiwi
$
=
Texas HoldEm Poker Deluxe IGG.COM com.igg.pokerdeluxe
$
=
Rage of Bahamut Mobage com.mobage.ww.a692.Bahamut_Android
▲2
$
=
Forest Mania™ TaoGames Limited com.spacegame.forestmania
$
=
Kingdoms of Camelot: Battle Kabam com.kabam.kocmobile
▲2
Turtle Ninja Fighter naruthotm1 com.unity2d.Turtles
$
=
Swamp Attack Outfit7 com.outfit7.movingeye.swampattack
$
=
Fantasica Mobage com.mobage.ww.a793.fanta_test_Android
▲2
Mine Village Craft Overall Games puzzlegames.village.craft
$
=
Slots - myVEGAS Slot Machines PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
$
=
Bejeweled Blitz Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.BejeweledBlitz_na
$
▲2
Tiny Tower Vegas NimbleBit LLC com.nimblebit.vegas
$
=
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
=
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
▲2
Peppa's Paintbox Entertainment One air.com.peppapig.paintbox
$
=
Fruit Ninja Free Halfbrick Studios com.halfbrick.fruitninjafree
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
▲2
Princess Full Body Massage 6677g.com com.degoo.android.fbmassage
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
=
Slots - Pharaoh's Way Cervo Media com.cervomedia.spw
$
▲2
Restaurant Story: Summer Fun TeamLava Games com.teamlava.restaurantstory38
=
Vine Vine Labs, Inc. co.vine.android
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▲2
Archers Quest Anidas com.game.archersquest
$
=
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
=
Frozen Free Fall Disney com.disney.frozensaga_goo
▲2
Laser Pointer Simulator Plus 2048: TwoZeroFourEight laser.game.freegames.laserpointersimulator
$
=
Photo Grid-Collage Maker RoidApp com.roidapp.photogrid
$
=
Live Holdem Poker Pro Dragonplay com.dragonplay.liveholdempro
▲2
Muscle Police Car Driving Pudlus Games com.muscle.police.car.driving
$
=
Bingo Fever - World Trip TOPFUN com.kakapo.worldbingo
$
=
▲2
YouCam Makeup -Makeover Studio CyberLink.com com.cyberlink.youcammakeup
=
Amazon Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.mShop.android
$
=
Samurai Siege Space Ape Games com.spaceapegames.samuraisiege
▲2
=
WatchESPN ESPN Inc air.WatchESPN
$
=
Criminal Legacy GREE, INC com.iugome.dawn
▲2
Ice Cream Maker - cooking game 6677g.com com.degoo.android.icecreammaker
=
NFL Fantasy Football NFL Enterprises LLC com.nfl.fantasy.core.android
$
=
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
$
▲2
Let's Fish: Sport Fishing Ten Square Games air.com.tensquaregames.letsfish
=
Laser Pointer Simulator 2048: TwoZeroFourEight laser.pointer.laser.simulator.laserpointersimulator.laser
$
=
Blood Brothers (RPG) Mobage com.mobage.ww.a759.Blood_Brothers_Android
▲2
8 Bit Runner Anidas com.manhattanphlllc.br
$
=
Slots Fever - Free Slots Kakapo com.kakapo.freeslots
$
=
▲2
Timberman Hippo Alinjsa com.timberman.TimbermanHippo
=
Follow The Line Crimson Pine Games com.crimsonpine.stayinline
▲2
Frozen Care Green Orion com.greenorion.frozencare
$
=
Monster Warlord GAMEVIL Inc. com.gamevil.monster.global
$
=
Gold Fish Casino Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.goldfish
$
▲2
Tower Boxing FDG Entertainment GmbH & Co.KG com.FDGEntertainment.TowerBoxing.gp
$
=
DEAD TRIGGER 2 MADFINGER Games com.madfingergames.deadtrigger2
$
=
Spartan Wars: Empire of Honor tap4fun com.tap4fun.spartanwar
▲2
Candy Journey appgo com.appgame7.candyjourney
=
Chase Mobile JPMorgan Chase com.chase.sig.android
$
=
Swamp Attack Outfit7 com.outfit7.movingeye.swampattack
▲2
Jewels Ninja Smoote Mobile com.games.JewelsNinja
=
Bible LifeChurch.tv com.sirma.mobile.bible.android
$
=
Kritika GAMEVIL com.gamevil.kritikamobile.android.google.global.normal
$
▲2
=
ESPN SportsCenter ESPN Inc com.espn.score_center
$
=
Tyrant Unleashed Kongregate com.kongregate.mobile.tyrant.google
▲2
4x4 Off-Road Rally 3 Gravity Games ltd com.ovl.com.kolmmfk23
$
=
Castle Fantasia GAMEVIL com.gamevil.castlefantasia2.android.google.global.normal
$
=
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
▲2
Movie Tube Nemo Beans com.firestudio.movie4tube3
$
=
CSR Racing NaturalMotionGames Ltd com.naturalmotion.csrracing
▲2
Tuning Police Car Drift Pudlus Games com.tuning.police.car.drift
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
$
=
King's Empire tap4fun com.tap4fun.kings_empire
$
▲2
Pet Beauty Salon Libii com.libiitech.petbeautysalon
$
=
$
=
Slots - Big Win Casino FiveStar Games com.fivestargames.slots
▲2
SUV Police Car Simulator Pudlus Games com.suv.police.car.simulator
$
=
Angry Birds Rovio Mobile Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirds
$
=
Megapolis Social Quantum Ltd com.socialquantum.acityint
▲2
Candy Slice gunrose com.gunrose.candyslice
=
Glide - Video Texting Glide  com.glidetalk.glideapp
$
=
Wartune: Hall of Heroes Kabam com.kabam.wartune.android
$
▲2
Timber Story Words Mobile com.leagem.timberstory
=
Walgreens Walgreen Co. com.usablenet.mobile.walgreen
$
=
Heroes of Camelot Kabam com.kabam.newcnhoc
$
▲2
Hidden Object Mystery Venue 2 Tamalaki air.com.tamalaki.mysteryvenuetwofree
$
=
PicsArt - Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
=
Dragons: Rise of Berk Ludia Inc. com.ludia.dragons
$
▲2
Amazing Brick Ketchapp! mobi.ketchapp.amazingbrick
$
=
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
$
=
HellFire: The Summoning Mobage com.mobage.ww.a953.Fuzion_Android
▲3
=
TuneIn Radio TuneIn Inc tunein.player
$
=
Slots Vacation - FREE Slots Scopely com.scopely.slotsvacation
▲3
Bubble Journey mozgame com.mozgame.bubblejourney
$
=
Legend of Empire - Daybreak Fingerdance com.fingerdance.empire
$
=
Brave Trials IGG.COM com.igg.bravetrials
▲3
Escape Story Goblin LLC air.com.goblin.escapestory
$
=
Jackpot Slots Club FT Games com.feelingtouch.slotgame2
$
=
Heroes of Dragon Age Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.game.dragonage_na
▲3
$
=
Texas Holdem - Live Poker PokerRoom Games com.prgames.texasholdem.livepoker
$
=
The Secret Society® G5 Entertainment com.g5e.secretsociety
▲3
City School Bus Driver 3D VascoGames com.vg.cityschoolbusdrivaer3d
$
=
MONOPOLY Slots Electronic Arts Inc air.com.ea.game.monopolyslots_na
▲3
(FREE) STARRY GO BIG THEME ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.gosms.starry
=
Flashlight: LED Torch Light Mobile Apps Inc com.torch.lampe.flashlight
$
=
CSR Classics NaturalMotionGames Ltd com.naturalmotion.csrclassics
▲3
$
=
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
=
Slot Machines by IGG IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.slotsdeluxe
▲3
Baby Hazel School Hygiene Axis Entertainment air.org.axisentertainment.BabyHazelSchoolHygiene
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
=
Charm King PlayQ Inc net.playq.charmking
▲3
After Injury Frozen Anna Dollygals Games air.AfterInjuryFrozenAnnaAPK

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino