Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Overall

8:00am UTC-8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
Trivia Crack Etermax com.etermax.preguntados.lite
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
Crossy Road Yodo1 Games com.yodo1.crossyroad
$
=
Crossy Road Yodo1 Games com.yodo1.crossyroad
$
=
▲1
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▲1
=
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▲1
Words On Tour Zynga com.zynga.wordsontour
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
▲1
Garden Fever gameone com.gameone.garden.fever
$
=
Pandora® internet radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
▼4
GO SMS PRO EMOJI PLUGIN GO Dev Team com.jb.gosms.aemoji
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
=
Snapchat Snapchat, Inc. com.snapchat.android
$
=
Slotomania - FREE Slots Games Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
=
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
$
=
Greed for Glory: Savage Heroes PerBlue com.perblue.greedforglory.sh
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
Pandora® internet radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
Shipwrecked: Volcano Island Kiwi, Inc. com.kiwi.volcanoisland
$
▲1
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
=
Mermaid's Newborn Baby Doctor 6677g.com com.tp.android.mermaidnewborn
=
Netflix Netflix, Inc. com.netflix.mediaclient
$
▼1
Madden NFL Mobile ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.maddenmobile15_row
$
=
Restaurant Story: Coffee Shop TeamLava Games com.teamlava.restaurantstory41
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
=
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
$
=
Big Win Football 2015 Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.bigwinfootball2
$
▲1
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex Inc com.hcg.cok.gp
=
Cuties Touch PlayNow com.widian.cuties
$
▼1
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
Trivia Crack Etermax com.etermax.preguntados.lite
=
Tangram Quest 5Minutes Fun com.fivefun.tangram
$
=
Kik Kik Interactive kik.android
$
=
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
$
=
Ice Hockey 3D Mouse Games com.fermat.icehockey
$
▲1
aa General Adaptive Apps Pty Ltd com.aa.generaladaptiveapps
$
=
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
=
▲1
$
=
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
▲1
$
=
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
$
(new)
Way to Gold rktonline, inc com.rktonline.waytogold
$
▲1
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
▼1
Dot Up! App Cow com.oneapp.dotup
$
=
Family Guy The Quest for Stuff TinyCo com.tinyco.familyguy
$
▼1
Gemcrafter: Puzzle Journey Playmous com.playmous.gemcrafter
$
▲1
$
=
Slot Machines - House of Fun! Playtika HOF com.pacificinteractive.HouseOfFun
▼1
Emoji Keyboard - Color Smiley+ TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.emoji.zero.touchpal.emojikeyboard
▲1
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
▼1
Hidden Object Show Tamalaki com.tamalaki.gogii.hiddenobjectshow
$
▲1
Dumb Ways to Die 2: The Games Metro Trains air.au.com.metro.DumbWaysToDie2
$
=
Jackpot Party Casino - Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.jackpotparty
$
▼1
$
▲1
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
=
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
$
▼1
$
▲2
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
=
GSN Casino GSN.com com.gsn.android.casino
=
Amazon Shopping Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.mShop.android.shopping
$
=
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
▼1
N.O.V.A. 3: Freedom Edition Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftNAHM
$
▲1
Darkness Reborn GAMEVIL com.gamevil.darknessreborn2.android.google.global.normal
$
=
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
$
▼1
uu General Adaptive Apps Pty Ltd com.uu.generaladaptiveapps
$
▲1
$
▼1
ff General Adaptive Apps Pty Ltd com.ff.generaladaptiveapps
$
▲1
Castle Story™ TeamLava Games com.teamlava.castlestory
$
▼1
KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD Glu com.glu.stardomkim
$
▼1
Legend of Dragon-HD NTGAME.Inc air.com.youtogame.dragonhd
▲1
$
▲1
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
▼1
Cloudex HTC Research com.aiqidii.mercury
$
▲1
Island Raiders: War of Legends tap4fun com.tap4fun.islandraiders
$
▲1
myVEGAS Slots Free Casino PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
▼1
Diet For Life 2015 ON Dev com.dietforlife
$
▲1
Words On Tour Zynga com.zynga.wordsontour
$
▲1
BINGO Blitz - FREE Bingo+Slots Buffalo Studios, LLC air.com.buffalo_studios.newflashbingo
$
▼1
Dessert Dash KonaMobile com.konamobile.dessertdash
$
▲1
▼1
ai.type Emoji Keyboard plugin ai.type com.aitype.android.emojinew
$
▲1
Garden Fever gameone com.gameone.garden.fever
$
▲1
The Sims™ FreePlay Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na
▼1
Seven Nights At Buddy's Friend Zone com.friendzone.SevenNightsAtBuddys
$
▲1
Fruit Ninja Free Halfbrick Studios com.halfbrick.fruitninjafree
$
▲1
Marvel Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
$
▼1
Crazy Eye Clinic - Doctor X TabTale com.tabtale.eyedoctor
$
▲1
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▼1
th General Adaptive Apps Pty Ltd com.th.generaladaptiveapps
$
▲1
Slots - Big Win Casino FiveStar Games com.fivestargames.slots
$
▲1
The Hobbit: Kingdoms Kabam com.kabam.fortress
$
▼1
$
▲1
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
$
▲1
Knights & Dragons GREE, INC com.iugome.lilknights
$
▼1
Anger Of Stick 4 BLUE GNC Inc. com.bluegnc.AOSBTEAM
$
▲1
Solitaire Arena MavenHut Ltd. com.mavenhut.solitaire
$
▲1
Bingo Bash GSN Games air.com.bitrhymes.bingo
$
▼1
rr General Adaptive Apps Pty Ltd com.rr.generaladaptiveapps
▲1
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
$
▼11
Brave Frontier gumi Inc. sg.gumi.bravefrontier
$
▼1
Dragon Mania Legends Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDOHM
$
▲1
Flow Free Big Duck Games LLC com.bigduckgames.flow
$
=
Crime City (Action RPG) GREE, INC com.funzio.crimecity
$
▼1
$
▲1
Super Battle Tactics DeNA Corp. com.mobage.ww.a1933.Super_Battle_Tactics_Android
$
=
DoubleU Casino - FREE Slots DoubleUCasino com.doubleugames.DoubleUCasino
$
▼1
Trial Xtreme 4 Deemedya com.x3m.tx4
▼27
GO SMS PRO EMOJI PLUGIN GO Dev Team com.jb.gosms.aemoji
$
=
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
▼1
Drink Maker - Cooking games 6677g.com com.degoo.android.drinkmaker
$
=
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
▼1
$
=
My Talking Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree
$
=
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
▼1
Candy Frenzy 2 appgo com.appgame7.candyfrenzy2
$
=
Looney Tunes Dash! Zynga com.zynga.looney
$
=
$
▼1
Blood Brothers 2 DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.BloodBrothers2
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
Caesars Slots Playtika com.playtika.caesarscasino
$
▼1
Little Farmers TabTale com.tabtale.farmingday
$
=
$
=
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
$
▼1
sp General Adaptive Apps Pty Ltd com.sp.generaladaptiveapps
$
=
$
=
▼1
Reminder for CM Launcher Cheetah Mobile Inc. com.ksmobile.launcher.plugin.unread
$
=
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
▲1
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
▼1
Fake Call - Prank Call Sergio Ruben com.fake.call.simulator
$
=
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
▲1
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
▼1
Showbox Showbox Group com.showbox.showbox
$
▲1
TurboTax Tax Preparation Intuit Inc com.intuit.turbotax.mobile
=
Google Classroom Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.classroom
=
Escaping the Prison PuffballsUnited air.com.puffballsunited.escapingtheprison
$
▲1
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
=
au General Adaptive Apps Pty Ltd com.au.generaladaptiveapps
$
=
Slots Fever - Free VegasSlots Kakapo com.kakapo.vegasslots
$
▲1
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
=
=
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
▲1
War of Nations GREE, INC jp.gree.warofnationsbeta
=
Star Big Moon Live Wallpaper Top Fly Apps com.insurereputationharbor.aftertobacco.loan
$
=
Madden NFL Mobile ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.maddenmobile15_row
$
▲1
Wizard of Oz Slots Free Casino Zynga com.zynga.wizardofoz
$
=
rl General Adaptive Apps Pty Ltd com.rl.generaladaptiveapps
$
=
Gods Rush IGG.COM com.igg.android.godsrush_en
$
=
ao General Adaptive Apps Pty Ltd com.ao.generaladaptiveapps
$
=
Godus DeNA Corp. com.mobage.ww.a1912.Godus_Android
$
=
MARVEL War of Heroes Mobage com.mobage.ww.a956.MARVEL_Card_Battle_Heroes_Android
$
=
New Words With Friends Zynga com.zynga.wwf2.free
=
Logo Quiz Fun Kolag com.bg.logo.quiz
$
=
=
eBay eBay Mobile com.ebay.mobile
$
=
Gummy Drop! - Candy Match Game Big Fish Games com.bigfishgames.gummydropgoogle
▼1
Asylum Night Shift DEMO Digi-Chain Games com.chopperkhan.asylumdemo
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
=
Monster Busters PurpleKiwii com.purplekiwii.mb
$
▼11
Fairytale Fiasco- Royal Rescue TabTale com.tabtale.royalrescue
$
=
Covet Fashion - Shopping Game Crowdstar Inc com.crowdstar.covetfashion
$
▼2
Enchanted Castle Design TabTale com.tabtale.royaldesign
$
▲1
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
$
=
Monster Legends socialpoint es.socialpoint.MonsterLegends
▼2
You TV Player You Apps SoftDeV com.player.youtv
$
▲1
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
=
Dragons of Atlantis: Heirs Kabam com.kabam.doamobile
▼2
US Insurance Online ON Dev com.ondev.usinsuranceonline
$
▲1
Word Crack Free Etermax com.etermax.wordcrack.lite
$
▼2
Dragon Knights Com2uS com.com2us.dragonknight.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
▲1
iHeartRadio - Music & Radio iHeartMedia, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
▼1
Gold Fish Casino Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.goldfish
▼2
100 floors with Zombies Topda com.greckloss.zombiefloors
▲1
$
=
Crazy Kitchen Zindagi Games com.zindagigames.test
$
▼2
Traffic Buster Djinnworks GmbH com.djinnworks.TrafficMaster3D
$
▲1
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
$
=
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
▼2
▲1
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
=
DEER HUNTER 2014 Glu com.glu.deerhunt2
▼2
Guess Guitar Song Tesla Apps com.bg.guess.guitar
$
▲1
$
=
Frozen Free Fall Disney com.disney.frozensaga_goo
$
▼2
Laser Quest Candy Mobile com.riddle.paul
▼8
Disney Movies Anywhere Disney com.disney.disneymoviesanywhere_goo
$
▲1
Dark Summoner Ateam Inc. com.darksummoner
$
▼2
Mighty Smighties Herotainment, LLC com.herotainment.smightiesMobile
$
▲1
Greed for Glory: Savage Heroes PerBlue com.perblue.greedforglory.sh
$
▲1
Slots - Pharaoh's Way Cervo Media com.cervomedia.spw
▼2
LEGO® BIONICLE® The LEGO Group com.lego.bionicle.maskofcreation
▲1
Vine Vine Labs, Inc. co.vine.android
$
▲1
Pyramid Solitaire Saga King com.king.pyramidsolitairesaga
$
▼2
$
▲1
Tango Messenger, Video & Calls Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
▲1
Bejeweled Blitz Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.BejeweledBlitz_na
▼1
GO SMS LOVE NIGHT THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdlovenight
▲1
Solitaire MobilityWare com.mobilityware.solitaire
$
▲1
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
▼1
Skyward Ketchapp com.ketchapp.skyward
$
▲2
The Sims™ FreePlay Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na
$
▲1
The Secret Society® G5 Entertainment com.g5e.secretsociety
$
(new)
Puzzle Pets Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftPTHM
=
SmartNews SmartNews, Inc. jp.gocro.smartnews.android
$
▲1
Star Wars: Commander Disney com.lucasarts.starts_goo
$
▼1
Block Amok PlayScape com.ALLCAPS.Block_Amok
$
▲1
Dragonplay Slots - Free Casino Dragonplay com.dragonplay.slotcity
▼1
Angry Lion Attack 3D Tapinator com.tapinator.lion.angry.attack3d
$
=
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
$
▲1
Solitaire TriPeaks GSN.com com.gsn.android.tripeaks
▼1
Wild Crocodile Simulator 3D Turbo Rocket Games com.turborocketgames.wildcroc
=
Hulu Hulu com.hulu.plus
▼1
Handcent Emoji handcent_market com.handcent.plugin.emojiand
$
=
$
▲1
Deck Heroes IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.deckheroes
$
▼1
Drag Race: Rush Chewy Games com.fgl.cartitans.dragracerush
$
=
Temple Run Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun
$
▲1
Real Racing 3 Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.r3_na
$
▼1
$
▲1
=
Photo Editor Pro Zentertain com.zentertain.photoeditor
$
▲1
Pixel Gun 3D RiliSoft com.pixel.gun3d
$
▼1
$
=
Angry Birds Rovio Entertainment Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirds
$
▲1
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▼1
$
=
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
▲1
Fantasica Mobage com.mobage.ww.a793.fanta_test_Android
$
▼1
Princess Tea Party Libii com.libiitech.princessteaparty
=
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
$
▼16
Family Farm Seaside FunPlus com.funplus.familyfarm
$
▼15
Infinity Dungeon! Zabob Studio com.sosc.firstfantasy1
$
▲1
Flutter DeNA Corp. com.mobage.ww.a1675.FlutterMobile_Android
$
▲1
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
▼13
Cake Maker Story -Cooking Game 6677g.com com.tp.android.mcakestory
$
▲1
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
$
▲1
Spider-Man Unlimited Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftSIHM
▼1
GO SMS IMUSIC THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdimusic
$
▲1
Fun Run 2 - Multiplayer Race Dirtybit com.dirtybit.funrun2
$
▼2
Spartan Wars: Empire of Honor tap4fun com.tap4fun.spartanwar
$
▼4
City Island 3 - Building Sim Sparkling Society ™ com.sparklingsociety.cityisland3
▼3
Walmart Walmart com.walmart.android
$
=
FIFA 15 Ultimate Team ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.fifa15_row
▼4
ZECA TAXI 3D Foose Games com.foosegames.zecataxi3d
=
Geometry Dash Lite RobTop Games com.robtopx.geometryjumplite
▼3
Criminal Case - Murder Scene NguyenDung STT air.com.hangyerydorden.CriminalClue
=
Beats Music Beats Music com.beatsmusic.android.client
$
=
Rage of Bahamut Mobage com.mobage.ww.a692.Bahamut_Android
▼3
Beautiful Peach Live Wallpaper Top Fly Apps com.churchmedicaltake.possiblecolor.suppose
$
=
TurboTax Tax Preparation Intuit Inc com.intuit.turbotax.mobile
$
=
Crossy Road Yodo1 Games com.yodo1.crossyroad
$
▼2
Shark Simulator Sea iGames Entertainment com.igames.sharksimulatorsea
=
Google Earth Google Inc. com.google.earth
$
▼2
Football with Patrick Willis Distinctive Wireless Inc. com.distinctivegames.patrickwillis
$
=
TETRIS® Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.game.tetris2011_na
$
=
Modern War by GREE GREE, INC jp.gree.modernwar
▲6
Dino Ideas - Minecraft Salfi Vu com.newgames.dino
$
▲4
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
$
=
Looney Tunes Dash! Zynga com.zynga.looney
$
▼3
Candy Factory Mania Summer Game com.isummergame.crush
$
▼1
DEER HUNTER 2014 Glu com.glu.deerhunt2
$
=
▼3
Real Derby Racing 2015 Smartmove com.SmartMove.RDerby

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBelarusBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKazakhstanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoMoroccoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPakistanPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVenezuelaVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino