Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Overall

8:00am UTC-8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
Trivia Crack Etermax com.etermax.preguntados.lite
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
Fun Run 2 - Multiplayer Race Dirtybit com.dirtybit.funrun2
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
$
=
Blood & Blade IGG.COM com.igg.android.bloodblade
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
=
Marvel Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▲3
Dumb Ways to Die 2: The Games Metro Trains air.au.com.metro.DumbWaysToDie2
$
=
Fun Run 2 - Multiplayer Race Dirtybit com.dirtybit.funrun2
$
=
Family Guy The Quest for Stuff TinyCo com.tinyco.familyguy
▼1
Cookie Crush pixelementgame com.seamatch.levelviewer
$
=
Pandora® internet radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
=
1 DOT 5 Minutes Studio com.lisa.m
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
▲1
Call of Duty®: Heroes Activision Publishing, Inc. com.activision.callofduty.heroes
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
▲1
Slotomania - FREE Slots Games Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
$
▼3
My Talking Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree
(new)
Snapchat Snapchat, Inc. com.snapchat.android
$
▼1
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
$
=
Light Shadow Racing Online FT Games com.feelingtouch.lightshadow.global
▼1
Bubble Shooter Galaxy KIMSOONgame com.bubblegalaxy.bubble4
$
=
Pandora® internet radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
▲1
Blood & Blade IGG.COM com.igg.android.bloodblade
$
=
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
$
▲2
Night at the Museum:Hidden Key Pocket Gems com.pocketgems.android.night
▼1
Netflix Netflix, Inc. com.netflix.mediaclient
$
=
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
▼1
Big Bang 2048 CM (Clean Master) Games com.cleanmaster.bigbang
▼3
Bee Bubble Shooter ELT Game Studio com.xbubble.bubbleisland2
$
=
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
$
▼3
Deck Heroes IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.deckheroes
$
▼1
Marvel Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
▲3
Playhouse Slots Item Box Games itembox.crayfish.playhouse
$
▼1
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
▲1
Jackpot Party Casino - Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.jackpotparty
$
▲3
City Racing 3D 3DGames com.racergame.cityracing3d
$
▼1
Kik Kik Interactive kik.android
$
▲1
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
$
▼4
$
▲10
Dumb Ways to Die 2: The Games Metro Trains air.au.com.metro.DumbWaysToDie2
$
▼2
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
▲2
Amazon Shopping Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.mShop.android.shopping
$
▼2
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▲2
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
▼2
Cookie Crush pixelementgame com.seamatch.levelviewer
$
▼1
Madden NFL Mobile ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.maddenmobile15_row
▲4
Hidden Object - Christmas Tree Hidden Object World air.com.differencegames.hoochristmastreefree
▼2
$
▲2
Knights & Dragons GREE, INC com.iugome.lilknights
$
=
MonsterVale Ⅱ sotodo com.sotodo.monv2
▲5
1 DOT 5 Minutes Studio com.lisa.m
$
=
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
$
▼5
Christmas Sweeper 2 Happy Planet Games air.com.fgl.charstudio.christmassweeper2
▼2
Emoji Keyboard-color,emoticons Emoji Life com.qisiemoji.inputmethod
$
▼3
$
=
Gummy Drop! Big Fish Games com.bigfishgames.gummydropgoogle
$
▼1
▼3
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
▲1
KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD Glu com.glu.stardomkim
$
▲2
$
▼2
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▲2
Slot Machines - House of Fun! Playtika HOF com.pacificinteractive.HouseOfFun
$
=
Modern Sniper Candy Mobile com.xs.armysniper
$
▲2
Call of Duty®: Heroes Activision Publishing, Inc. com.activision.callofduty.heroes
$
=
BINGO Blitz - FREE Bingo+Slots Buffalo Studios, LLC air.com.buffalo_studios.newflashbingo
▲2
EYS Video Generation Service Magic Mirror LLC com.magicmirror.videogenerationservice
$
▼8
My Talking Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree
$
▼6
Money Farm Slots Tinidream Studios com.tinidream.farmslots
▼4
$
▲1
myVEGAS Slots Free Casino PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
▲5
Milk Video™ Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd com.samsung.milk.milkvideo
$
▲5
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
$
▼1
▲3
Mama - Thoughtful Shopping Wish Inc. com.contextlogic.mama
$
▼1
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
$
▼6
Celtic Tribes - X-Mas Edition XYRALITY GmbH com.xyrality.cwxmas.googleplay
$
=
Light Shadow Racing Online FT Games com.feelingtouch.lightshadow.global
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex Inc com.hcg.cok.gp
$
▲5
Cupcake Mania Christmas TeamLava Games com.teamlava.matchbakery10
$
▲3
ElfYourself by Office Depot Magic Mirror LLC air.com.officemax.magicmirror.ElfYourSelf
$
▲4
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
$
▼1
Godus DeNA Corp. com.mobage.ww.a1912.Godus_Android
=
$
▼1
The Hobbit: Kingdoms Kabam com.kabam.fortress
$
▲4
Amazing Ninja Ketchapp com.ketchapp.ninja
$
▲5
Ace Fishing: Wild Catch Com2uS USA com.com2us.acefishing.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
$
▼1
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
$
▼5
New Words With Friends Zynga com.zynga.wwf2.free
$
▼1
Brave Frontier gumi Inc. sg.gumi.bravefrontier
=
Geek - Smarter Shopping Wish Inc. com.contextlogic.geek
$
▲4
Evoker: Magic Card Game (TCG) flaregames com.flaregames.craftedevil
$
▼1
Bingo Bash GSN Games air.com.bitrhymes.bingo
$
▲2
Peggle Blast ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.pegglex_row
$
▲14
$
=
GSN Casino GSN.com com.gsn.android.casino
$
▼7
Shipwrecked: Volcano Island Fruit Salad Games com.fruityfun.volcanoisland
$
▲12
Crime Inc. Uken Games com.uken.android.crimeinc
$
=
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
$
▲4
Hollywood U: Rising Stars Pixelberry Studios com.pixelberrystudios.hwuandroid
$
▼14
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
$
▲4
The Sims™ FreePlay Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na
$
▲4
$
▲3
Jackpot Gems Rogue Rocket Games LLC com.roguerocketgames.m3s
$
▼1
Adventure girl: Leila Boyd JOESTAR LIMITED. com.joestarlim.google.advgirl_en
$
▼5
Stick Hero Ketchapp com.ketchapp.stickhero
$
▼2
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
$
▼1
One More Line SMG Studio com.smgstudio.onemoreline
$
▼1
Night at the Museum:Hidden Key Pocket Gems com.pocketgems.android.night
$
▼1
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▼8
Curio Quest 5th Planet Games air.com.A5thplanetgames.pets
▼6
Big Bang 2048 CM (Clean Master) Games com.cleanmaster.bigbang
$
▼1
MARVEL War of Heroes Mobage com.mobage.ww.a956.MARVEL_Card_Battle_Heroes_Android
$
▲5
MMX Racing Hutch Games com.hutchgames.mud
$
▼12
Deck Heroes IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.deckheroes
$
=
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
▲1
Emoji Puzzle - Funny GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.plugin.facecombination.funny
$
▲14
Playhouse Slots Item Box Games itembox.crayfish.playhouse
$
=
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
▼1
WorldCraft Craftgames com.craftgames.worldcrft
▼4
eBay eBay Mobile com.ebay.mobile
$
=
DoubleU Casino - FREE Slots DoubleUCasino com.doubleugames.DoubleUCasino
$
▲1
Coco Ice Princess Coco Play By TabTale com.cocoplay.cocoiceprincess_googleplay
$
▼3
PBA® Bowling Challenge Concrete Software, Inc. com.concretesoftware.pbachallenge_androidmarket
$
=
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
$
▼6
Restaurant Story: Christmas TeamLava Games com.teamlava.restaurantstory40
▼3
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
▲3
Hop Hop Ninja! Nerd Agency com.Nerd.HopHopNinja
$
▲16
Zombie Assault:Sniper FT Games com.feelingtouch.sniperzombie
$
=
Star Wars: Commander Disney com.lucasarts.starts_goo
$
▲3
Stickman Roof Runner Djinnworks GmbH com.djinnworks.StickmanRoofRunner
$
=
Monster Legends socialpoint es.socialpoint.MonsterLegends
$
▲3
World of Tanks Blitz Wargaming SEA net.wargaming.wot.blitz
$
▲18
City Racing 3D 3DGames com.racergame.cityracing3d
$
=
Marvel Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
$
▲6
$
▼14
$
=
War of Nations GREE, INC jp.gree.warofnationsbeta
$
▲11
▼4
Don't Tap The White Tile HU WEN ZENG com.umonistudio.tile
$
=
▼2
Walmart Walmart com.walmart.android
$
=
Caesars Slots Playtika com.playtika.caesarscasino
▲2
DeviantArt DeviantArt com.deviantart.android.damobile
▲6
RetailMeNot Coupons RetailMeNot Inc. com.whaleshark.retailmenot
$
▲1
Dragons of Atlantis: Heirs Kabam com.kabam.doamobile
$
=
2 Cars Ketchapp com.ketchapp.twocars
▲20
Amazon Shopping Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.mShop.android.shopping
$
▼1
$
▼6
Texas Holdem - Live Poker S PokerRoom Games com.prgames.texasholdem.livepoker.season
$
▼1
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
=
$
▲99
Texas Holdem - Golden Poker PAPAYAkALEA com.prgames.texasholdem.goldenpoker
$
▼3
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
=
Monster Busters PurpleKiwii com.purplekiwii.mb
$
▼4
GUN ZOMBIE 2 : RELOADED PNIX Games com.pnixgames.gunzombiereloaded
▲1
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
Dragonplay Slots - Free Casino Dragonplay com.dragonplay.slotcity
▲3
▼3
$
=
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
$
▼1
Evil Apples Evil Studios Limited com.evilapples.app
▲1
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
▲2
Deck Heroes IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.deckheroes
$
=
Elune Saga GAMEVIL com.gamevil.elunesaga.android.google.global.normal
▲4
iHeartRadio – Music & Radio iHeartMedia, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
▼1
DEER HUNTER 2014 Glu com.glu.deerhunt2
$
▲24
aa General Adaptive Apps Pty Ltd com.aa.generaladaptiveapps
$
▲2
Dark Summoner Ateam Inc. com.darksummoner
$
▲1
Phases Ketchapp com.ketchapp.phases
$
▲3
Madden NFL Mobile ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.maddenmobile15_row
$
▼2
Covet Fashion - Shopping Game Crowdstar Inc com.crowdstar.covetfashion
▲11
Newborn Baby Doctor 6677g.com com.tp.android.lmaternitydoctor
$
▼17
Island Raiders: War of Legends tap4fun com.tap4fun.islandraiders
$
▲1
Slots - Pharaoh's Way Cervo Media com.cervomedia.spw
$
=
Slots Fever - Free VegasSlots Kakapo com.kakapo.vegasslots
$
▲2
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
▼2
Crazy Kitchen Zindagi Games com.zindagigames.test
$
▼8
Bruce Lee: Enter The Game Hibernum Creations com.hibernum.brucelee.enterthegame
$
▲15
Empire:Rome Rising Mountain Lion com.feelingtouch.dipan.slggameglobal
$
=
Gold Fish Casino Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.goldfish
$
▲251
Slots Fever Pro - Free Slots Kakapo com.kakapo.slotspro
▲26
Hidden Object - Christmas Tree Hidden Object World air.com.differencegames.hoochristmastreefree
$
=
Spartan Wars: Empire of Honor tap4fun com.tap4fun.spartanwar
$
▼1
Chain Chronicle – RPG gumi Inc. sg.gumi.chainchronicleglobal
$
▲15
MonsterVale Ⅱ sotodo com.sotodo.monv2
$
▲3
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
$
▼17
Christmas Sweeper 2 Happy Planet Games air.com.fgl.charstudio.christmassweeper2
$
▲1
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
$
=
Darkness Reborn GAMEVIL com.gamevil.darknessreborn2.android.google.global.normal
=
Beats Music Beats Music com.beatsmusic.android.client
$
▼2
Wizard of Oz Slots Free Casino Zynga com.zynga.wizardofoz
$
▼3
Pocket Heroes Elite Games com.droidhang.ph
▼2
$
▼2
Pyramid Solitaire Saga King com.king.pyramidsolitairesaga
▲1
$
▼15
Solitaire Arena MavenHut Ltd. com.mavenhut.solitaire
$
=
CSR Racing NaturalMotionGames Ltd com.naturalmotion.csrracing
$
▼1
Dragon Legend NTGAME.Inc air.com.youtogame.dragon
$
▼20
Doctor Kids Bubadu com.bubadu.doctorkids
$
▲4
Megapolis Social Quantum Ltd com.socialquantum.acityint
$
▼3
Poptropica Pearson Education, Inc. Mobile air.com.pearsoned.poptropica
$
▼3
Unicorn Slots Free Slot Game Infiapps Ltd com.infiapps.unicornslots
$
=
Frozen Free Fall Disney com.disney.frozensaga_goo
▲5
(FREE)LIGHTING GO THEME SET ZT.art com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gosms.lighting
$
▲14
$
▼2
Crime City (Action RPG) GREE, INC com.funzio.crimecity
$
▼2
NBA All Net Kick9 Co. Ltd. us.kick9.k3000000008.c3101000001
$
▲15
Gummy Drop! Big Fish Games com.bigfishgames.gummydropgoogle
$
=
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
▲6
Jenga Free NaturalMotionGames Ltd com.naturalmotion.jenga
▼3
Disney Movies Anywhere Disney com.disney.disneymoviesanywhere_goo
$
▼2
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
$
▲1
Offroad Legends 2 DogByte Games com.dogbytegames.offroadlegends2
$
▼6
Tango Messenger, Video & Calls Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
▲1
Bejeweled Blitz Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.BejeweledBlitz_na
$
▼10
Bingo Fever-Free Bingo Casino TOPFUN com.kakapo.bingocasino
$
▲2
Fantasica Mobage com.mobage.ww.a793.fanta_test_Android
▼31
Chick Fly Chick Die 2 5 Minutes Studio com.libra.chickchick2
▼7
Wish - Shopping Made Fun Wish Inc. com.contextlogic.wish
$
▼2
The Secret Society® G5 Entertainment com.g5e.secretsociety
▼5
Amazon Fire TV Remote App Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.storm.lightning.client.aosp
▼4
Vine Vine Labs, Inc. co.vine.android
$
▼1
Trivia Crack Etermax com.etermax.preguntados.lite
$
=
$
▲2
Real Racing 3 Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.r3_na
$
▼7
Flow Free Big Duck Games LLC com.bigduckgames.flow
$
▼1
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▲1
Christmas Salon 2 Libii com.libiitech.christmassalon2
$
▼5
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
▼1
Solitaire TriPeaks GSN.com com.gsn.android.tripeaks
$
▲17
Old Vegas Slots DGN Games, LLC com.DgnGames.OldVegasSlots
$
▲85
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
$
=
Darkness Reborn GAMEVIL com.gamevil.darknessreborn2.android.google.global.normal
▲3
Don't Get Wet SC TWODOOR GAMES SRL com.twodoor.Two_Sides
▼6
Hulu Hulu com.hulu.plus
$
▲1
Live Holdem Poker Pro Dragonplay com.dragonplay.liveholdempro
=
Remote Control for TV Smart Homes Development com.tv.control.center.android.pro
$
▼2
Angry Birds Rovio Mobile Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirds
$
▲4
$
▼4
Pastry Paradise Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftPAHM
▼26
$
▼2
Modern War by GREE GREE, INC jp.gree.modernwar
▲1
$
▼5
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
▼1
Papa Pear Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.papapearsaga
$
▼2
Princess Fashion Star Contest TabTale com.tabtale.fashionstar
▼8
Dumb Ways to Die Metro Trains air.au.com.metro.DumbWaysToDie
$
▼1
Slots Vacation - FREE Slots Scopely com.scopely.slotsvacation
$
=
Real Driving 3D Ovidiu Pop com.ovilex.realdriving3d
$
▼28
Brave Trials IGG.COM com.igg.bravetrials
$
▲1
Blood Brothers (RPG) Mobage com.mobage.ww.a759.Blood_Brothers_Android
$
▼14
Slots - Big Win FREE Slots FiveStar Games com.fivestargames.freeslots
$
▲4
Criminal Legacy GREE, INC com.iugome.dawn
$
=
Apple Shooter 3D iGames Entertainment com.igames.appleshooter
$
▲17
$
▲1
▲14
Wells Fargo for Tablet Wells Fargo Mobile com.wf.wellsfargomobile.tablet
$
▼7
Plants vs. Zombies FREE ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.pvzfree_row
$
▲7
CastleVille Legends Zynga com.zynga.castlevillelegends
$
▲5
▼5
$
▲4
Ayakashi: Ghost Guild Zynga com.zynga.zjayakashi
▼2
SKATE vs BMX 3D foose games com.foosegames.skatevsbmx3D
$
▼4
$
▲2
Golf Star™ Com2uS USA com.com2us.golfstarworldtour.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
$
▼20
Baby Beekeepers- Care for Bees TabTale com.tabtale.beekeeper
$
▲28
King's Empire tap4fun com.tap4fun.kings_empire
$
▼2
CSR Classics NaturalMotionGames Ltd com.naturalmotion.csrclassics
▼6
Fruit Heroes ohorodnikvik com.fruitheroes.fruitheroesgame
$
▼4
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
$
▼8
Heroes of Camelot Kabam com.kabam.newcnhoc
▼4
Squamp Tomash by.fil.squamp
$
▼6
Gods Rush IGG.COM com.igg.android.godsrush_en
▼4
Four Points sabzira com.fourpoints.fourpointsgame

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino