Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Widgets (Applications)

8:00am UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Pandora® internet radio Pandora com.pandora.android
=
MP3 player maxound com.music.player.mp3.player.cut
$
=
Pandora® internet radio Pandora com.pandora.android
=
Simple Mp3 Downloader PRO Simple Mp3 com.funfreedom.music.mp3
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
GO SMS Pro GO Dev Team com.jb.gosms
=
=
the ellen show Mobile Apps R com.the.ellen.show.fans
=
Halloween Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.halloween
$
=
NBA Game Time 2014-15 NBA Digital com.nbadigital.gametimelite
=
Fake iOS 7 Lockscreen HD zeng shiwei com.stampqueenobject.sport
$
=
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
=
MLB.com At Bat MLB Advanced Media, L.P. com.bamnetworks.mobile.android.gameday.atbat
=
Maple Droplets Live Wallpaper live wallpaper HongKong com.wallpaper.hai.mapledroplets
=
Google Keep - notes and lists Google Inc. com.google.android.keep
=
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
=
Windows 9 Theme - Color 9 KK Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Color9
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
Chat, Meet People - Moco JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
=
Halloween Night Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.halloweennight
=
Emoji Keyboard-color,emoticons Emoji Life com.qisiemoji.inputmethod
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
=
Cute Halloween Live Wallpaper Live Wallpapers 3D com.livewallpapers3d.halloweencat
=
iHeartRadio – Internet Radio Clear Channel Broadcasting, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
=
Assistant Speaktoit com.speaktoit.assistant
=
Ultimate Music Player Pixi mobi.pixi.player
=
Walmart Walmart com.walmart.android
=
Music Player speaker media.audio.music.musicplayer
$
=
L Emoji Keyboard for Android L Emoji Family com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard
=
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
$
=
Workout Trainer Skimble Inc. com.skimble.workouts
=
=
=
Transparent Screen Rooster Gamer us.aureliano.transparentscreen
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
=
WXII 12 Weather HTVMA Solutions, Inc. com.wxii.android.weather
=
Vine Vine Labs, Inc. co.vine.android
$
=
PicsArt - Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
=
Autumn Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.leaffall
$
=
TuneIn Radio TuneIn Inc tunein.player
=
United States Emoji Keyboard KK Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.UnitedStates
=
DU Speed Booster (Optimizer) DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
=
$
=
PicsArt - Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
=
Cozi Family Calendar & Lists Cozi com.cozi.androidfree
=
Bible LifeChurch.tv com.sirma.mobile.bible.android
=
CBS DFW Weather CBS Local com.ktvt.android.weather
=
Beats Music Beats Music com.beatsmusic.android.client
=
=
Sync for iCloud Mail Arpanet Ltd com.granita.icloudmail
=
WYFF 4 Weather HTVMA Solutions, Inc. com.wyff.android.weather
=
PayPal PayPal Mobile com.paypal.android.p2pmobile
$
=
Family Locator Life360 com.life360.android.safetymapd
=
Rapid Facebook MAGIC AM com.rapid.facebook.magicdroid
$
=
$
=
GO SMS Pro GO Dev Team com.jb.gosms
=
Cute Halloween Wallpaper Live Wallpapers 3D com.livewallpapers3d.oliverhalloween
=
WeatherBug Earth Networks com.aws.android
$
=
=
Lie detector. Truth detector. Cosmic Mobile com.cosmicmobile.app.liedetector
=
Tumblr Tumblr, Inc. com.tumblr
$
=
Voxer Walkie-Talkie PTT Voxer com.rebelvox.voxer
=
Bug in Phone funny joke Just4Fun com.just4fun.buginphone
=
ESPN SportsCenter ESPN Inc com.espn.score_center
$
=
=
Gallery & Image Editor mttcross com.image.imagegallery
=
Amazon Kindle Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.kindle
$
=
doubleTwist Player, Music Play doubleTwist ™ com.doubleTwist.androidPlayer
$
=
A Better Editor&Effects Almalence com.almalence.opencameditor
=
AccuWeather Accuweather.com com.accuweather.android
$
=
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
$
=
GO Weather Forecast & Widgets GO Launcher EX com.gau.go.launcherex.gowidget.weatherwidget
=
Cute wallpaper★Haunted house Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.haunted_house
=
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
=
Electric Screen Joke Addies com.cat3.electricscreenjoke
=
APUS - Light & Speed Apus Group com.apusapps.launcher
$
=
=
KOCO Weather HTVMA Solutions, Inc. com.koco.android.weather
=
=
ColorNote Notepad Notes Notes com.socialnmobile.dictapps.notepad.color.note
$
=
RunKeeper - GPS Track Run Walk FitnessKeeper, Inc. com.fitnesskeeper.runkeeper.pro
=
Waterfall Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.waterfalls
=
Cartwheel Target Corporation com.target.socsav
$
=
Avia Media Player (Chromecast) Videon Central, Inc. com.videon.android.mediaplayer
=
CBS Minnesota Weather CBS Local com.wcco.android.weather
$
=
8sms (Stock Messaging, KitKat) ThinkLeft com.thinkleft.eightyeightsms.mms
=
Internet booster (simulator) WorkingApps us.speedup.internet.booster.free.prank.boost
=
Walgreens Walgreen Co. com.usablenet.mobile.walgreen
=
Cute wallpaper★Autumn night Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.autumn_night
=
Zillow Real Estate & Rentals Zillow com.zillow.android.zillowmap
=
CBS Pittsburgh Weather CBS Local com.kdka.android.weather
=
Movies by Flixster Flixster Inc. net.flixster.android
$
=
QuickBooks Online Intuit Inc com.intuit.quickbooks
=
Cute wallpaper★Halloween cat Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.halloween_cat
=
Outlook.com Outlook.com com.outlook.Z7
$
=
Coach's Eye TechSmith Corporation com.techsmith.apps.coachseye.free
=
Falling Leaves Live Wallpaper Top Live Wallpapers com.FallingLeavesLiveWallpaper
$
=
=
osmino: Share WiFi Free RIWW com.osmino.wifispot
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
=
=
Music Equalizer GameCenter kx.com.app.musicplayer
$
=
$
=
WIFI PASSWORD MASTER Magdalm com.magdalm.wifimasterpassword
=
Starbucks Starbucks Coffee Company com.starbucks.mobilecard
=
Smart Emoji Keyboard - Android Emoji Family com.smartemojikeyboard.emoji.keyboard
$
=
=
Joel Osteen Daily ANDROCELL com.joel.osteen.daily.official
$
=
Scout GPS Navigation & Traffic Telenav, Inc. com.telenav.app.android.scout_us
=
Cute wallpaper★Chic Halloween Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.chic_halloween
=
Google Voice Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.googlevoice
$
=
SecureLine VPN AVAST Software com.avast.android.vpn
=
Halloween Ringtones My Live Wallpaper com.HalloweenRingtones
=
Cute wallpaper★Antique key Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.antique_key
$
=
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
=
Material L Theme for Android KK Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Material
 
=
CNN Breaking US & World News CNN com.cnn.mobile.android.phone
 
=
Etsy Etsy, Inc com.etsy.android
=
Fresh Green - Emoji Keyboard KK Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.FreshGreen
 
$
=
GroupMe groupme com.groupme.android
=
 
=
Music Player - Audio Player Mobile_V5 media.music.musicplayer
 
$
=
1Weather:Widget Forecast Radar OneLouder Apps com.handmark.expressweather
=
Cutewallpaper★Geometric Flower Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.geometric_flower
 
=
Cute wallpaper★cute pink skull Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.cute_pink_skull
 
=
IMDb Movies & TV IMDb com.imdb.mobile
=
Cute wallpaper★Monster pumpkin Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.monster_pumpkin
 
=
Crack Screen Wasabi com.androidwasabi.app.crack
 
=
WIFI-PASSWORD 2014 POWERSOFT us.wifi.password.pro
 
=
Audible for Android Audible, Inc com.audible.application
=
Unfollowers Gram Chaweano com.unfollowers.gram.face
 
=
=
Denver Broncos Gameday YinzCam, Inc. com.yinzcam.nfl.broncos.gd
 
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
 
=
Flashlight Mobile Apps Inc com.lampe.torcher.flashlight
=
Connect to iCloud Cyber App mail.icloudclient.email
 
=
Cute wallpaper★Gold zebra Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.gold_zebra
 
=
Cute wallpaper★Love Dalmatian Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.love_dalmatian
 
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
=
Free Calls Giga.Apps com.free.calls.androidisfunfreecallsphone
 
=
 
=
 
=
Daily Horoscope Horoscope by Comitic info.androidz.horoscope
=
Angel & Devil for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_angel_and_devil
 
$
=
 
=
Advanced Task Killer ReChild com.rechild.advancedtaskkiller
=
GBA Reboot HAIDAR98 com.gba.reboot
 
$
=
NBA Game Time 2014-15 NBA Digital com.nbadigital.gametimelite
$
=
Call Control - Call Blocker Kedlin Company com.flexaspect.android.everycallcontrol
=
Stronger signal (PRANK) Android Hacker us.free.signal.booster.increase.network.signal
 
=
Target Target Corporation com.target.ui
$
=
 
=
Fake iPhone OS 8 Lock Screen qu qishi com.birthjoketill.declare
 
=
MP3 player maxound com.music.player.mp3.player.cut
$
=
chomp SMS Delicious Inc. com.p1.chompsms
=
OS8 - Phone6 Plus Screen Lock freecup com.freecup.phoneplus
 
=
theScore: Sports & Scores theScore, Inc. com.fivemobile.thescore
$
=
=
 
=
Alarm Clock Xtreme Free +Timer AVG Labs com.alarmclock.xtreme.free
=
 
$
=
Family Locator Life360 com.life360.android.safetymapd
=
New Music Downloader Free V.2 CODASLAB com.NewMusicDownloaderFree
 
=
Facebook Pages Manager Facebook com.facebook.pages.app
$
=
=
CBS Sacramento Weather CBS Local com.kovr.android.weather
 
=
Instant Buttons CremaGames Studios com.cremagamesstudios.instant
=
CBS Baltimore Weather CBS Local com.wjz.android.weather
 
$
=
Voxer Walkie-Talkie PTT Voxer com.rebelvox.voxer
=
HD Video Player for android JennyPie us.hd.video.player.pro
 
$
=
CBS Sports CBS Interactive, Inc. com.handmark.sportcaster
=
Pink Universe for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_pink_universe
 
=
VLC for Android Beta Videolabs org.videolan.vlc.betav7neon
=
 
=
Period Tracker GP International LLC com.period.tracker.lite
$
=
Wunderlist: To-Do List & Tasks 6 Wunderkinder GmbH com.wunderkinder.wunderlistandroid
=
Battery charger Booster Magnificent Wma us.battery.saver.booster
 
=
$
=
Cell phone tracker TWT Digital Ltda com.zoemob.gpstracking
=
 
=
=
16 WAPT Weather HTVMA Solutions, Inc. com.wapt.android.weather
 
=
Expedia Hotels & Flights Expedia com.expedia.bookings
$
=
Daily Bible JoanSoft joansoft.dailybible
 
=
Current Caller ID & Block Whitepages com.webascender.callerid
$
=
Sleep as Android Urbandroid Team com.urbandroid.sleep
=
Remote Control TV Moliger com.oats2go.remotecontroltv
 
=
USAA Mobile USAA com.usaa.mobile.android.usaa
=
Stampylonghead Channel ANDROCELL com.stampylonghead.channel.videos
 
=
 
=
NextRadio Next Radio, LLC com.nextradioapp.nextradio
=
Autumn Wallpaper Amax LWPS com.amaxlwps.autumnwallpaper
 
$
=
Find My Phone Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.phonetracker
$
=
1Weather:Widget Forecast Radar OneLouder Apps com.handmark.expressweather
=
Red Leaves Live WallPaper orchid com.orchid.hongye
 
=
Brightest LED Flashlight Intellectual Flame Co., Ltd. com.intellectualflame.ledflashlight.washer
 
=
Fitbit Fitbit, Inc. com.fitbit.FitbitMobile
$
=
SAO Launcher Xlythe com.xlythe.saolauncher
=
T.D. Jakes Ministries Daily ANDROCELL com.t.d.jakes.ministries.daily
 
$
=
TunnelBear VPN TunnelBear, Inc. com.tunnelbear.android
=
T.D. Jakes Ministries ANDROCELL com.t.d.jakes.ministries
 
$
=
King James Bible FREE H Mobile com.hmobile.biblekjv
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino