Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Widgets (Applications)

8:00am UTC-8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
(new)
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
=
Microsoft Outlook Preview Microsoft Corporation com.microsoft.office.outlook
$
(new)
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
▲3
NBA Game Time 2014-15 NBA Digital com.nbadigital.gametimelite
▲1
Do Button by IFTTT IFTTT com.ifttt.dobutton
(new)
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
▼1
mobogenie original mobogenie.com mobogenie.mobile.market.app.game
▼2
$
▼2
▲1
JW Broadcasting Computerservice OWL com.jw.broadcasting
$
▼2
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
▼1
Cute Symbols - Emoji Keyboard♤ Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.symbol.cutesymbol
$
▼2
$
▼2
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
(new)
Lock Screen LG G3 Theme WoW Lock Screen com.wow.g3.lock.screen
▼2
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
▼1
Chat, Meet People - Moco JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
(new)
Purple Lightning Emoji Skin⚡️ Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.PurpleLightning
▼2
$
=
MLB.com At Bat MLB Advanced Media, L.P. com.bamnetworks.mobile.android.gameday.atbat
▼2
Puzzle & Fun Emoji Art Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.art.puzzle
(new)
▼2
Fake phone call LOL APPS us.free.fake.call.caller.lolapps
(new)
Valentines Day Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ValentinesDay
(new)
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
▼2
Skulls Live Wallpaper Amax LWPS com.amaxlwps.skulls
▼4
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
(new)
▼4
▼3
iHeartRadio - Music & Radio iHeartMedia, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
▼2
Workout Trainer Skimble Inc. com.skimble.workouts
▼3
Keypad Locker Pro Smart Mobile Lin com.smart.mobile.lin.keypad.locker.pro
▼5
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
▼2
Stampylonghead Channel APPSJimenez com.stampylonghead.videos.channel
▼4
Vine Vine Labs, Inc. co.vine.android
$
▼1
Plex for Android Plex, Inc. com.plexapp.android
(new)
Pink Knot Love Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.PinkKnotLove
(new)
Walmart Walmart com.walmart.android
$
▼3
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
(new)
$
▼5
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
▼6
Birthday Art -Emoji Keyboard🎂 Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.art.birthday
▼5
$
▼2
Assistant api.ai com.speaktoit.assistant
(new)
ElectricRainbow Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ElectricRainbow
(new)
Lazy Swipe woody com.lazyswipe
$
▼4
Cozi Family Organizer Cozi com.cozi.androidfree
(new)
Pink Jelly Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.PinkJelly
$
▼6
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
▼3
(new)
Electric Love Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ElectricLove
$
▼3
Family Locator Life360 com.life360.android.safetymapd
▲4
▼5
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
▲3
▼6
Cute wallpaper★Night Tree Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.night_tree
▼8
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
(new)
icon & wallpaper-Gothic Roses- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_gothic_rose
(new)
Beats Music Beats Music com.beatsmusic.android.client
$
(new)
Hot or Not OR NOT LIMITED com.hotornot.app
▼10
Cute wallpaper★Princess Tiara Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.princess_tiara
▼9
Bible LifeChurch.tv com.sirma.mobile.bible.android
(new)
Moon Night LoveEmoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.MoonNightLove
▼8
WeatherBug Earth Networks com.aws.android
(new)
Electric Circuit Emoji Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ElectricCircuit
(new)
AccuWeather Accuweather.com com.accuweather.android
$
▼8
QuickBooks Online Intuit Inc com.intuit.quickbooks
▼7
Galaxy Nebula Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.galaxy2
$
▼8
$
▼5
Hotspot Shield VPN & Proxy AnchorFree GmbH hotspotshield.android.vpn
▼10
▲6
Cute wallpaper★Pink Glitter Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.pink_glitter
▼11
Firefox Browser for Android Mozilla org.mozilla.firefox
$
(new)
▼15
Spring Flower Live Wallpaper Live Wallpapers 3D com.livewallpapers3d.springflowers
$
(new)
$
▼18
 
$
(new)
▼15
Cute wallpaper★Beautiful Rose Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.beautiful_rose
 
(new)
PayPal PayPal Mobile com.paypal.android.p2pmobile
$
▼7
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
(new)
Color Halo Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ColorHaloLove
 
▼11
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
$
▼6
▼13
 
$
▼5
Avia Media Player (Chromecast) Videon Central, Inc. com.videon.android.mediaplayer
▼8
Cherry Blossom Live Wallpaper Live Wallpapers 3D com.livewallpapers3d.cherryblossom
 
▼8
$
▼4
(new)
Money Coming Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.MoneyComing
 
▼18
Cute wallpaper★Jewel Lantern Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.jewel_lantern
 
▼14
Amazon Kindle Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.kindle
(new)
Color Neon Love Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ColorNeonLove
 
$
(new)
TouchPal -Emoji Keyboard&Theme TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5
$
▼8
(new)
Valentines Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Valentines
 
▼14
Tumblr Tumblr, Inc. com.tumblr
$
▼6
doubleTwist Music Player, Sync doubleTwist ™ com.doubleTwist.androidPlayer
▲1
TV remote controller TV GADGETS us.tv.remote.pilot.television.free.tool2
 
▼14
Music Player for Android JRT Studio com.jrtstudio.music
$
▼5
Coach's Eye TechSmith Corporation com.techsmith.apps.coachseye.free
▼13
Cute wallpaper★Sleeping Cat Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.sleeping_cat
 
▼12
▼19
Food Art - Emoji Keyboard🍬🍭 Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.art.food2
 
$
▼12
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
▼8
SecureLine VPN AVAST Software com.avast.android.vpn
▼19
Weather Forecast ukpiao weather.forecast.climate.widget
 
$
(new)
1Weather:Widget Forecast Radar OneLouder Apps com.handmark.expressweather
(new)
Pink Rose Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.PinkRose
 
▼13
(new)
PinkBowknotLove Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.PinkBowknotLove
 
$
▼13
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
▼10
Spring Live Wallpaper HD BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.springmacro
 
▼13
Microsoft Outlook Preview Microsoft Corporation com.microsoft.office.outlook
$
▼7
GO Weather Forecast & Widgets GO Launcher EX com.gau.go.launcherex.gowidget.weatherwidget
(new)
Sky Love Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.SkyLove
 
$
▼13
TuneIn Radio TuneIn Inc tunein.player
$
▼6
chomp SMS Delicious Inc. com.p1.chompsms
▼11
X-ray Cam Prank Woodeian com.stugyhooxapk.xraycamprank
 
▲63
Cute wallpaper★Colorful Jewel Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.colorful_jewel
 
▼12
Zillow Real Estate & Rentals Zillow com.zillow.android.zillowmap
$
▲1
▼16
Fake incoming call SMARTools us.free.fake.call.caller.smartools
 
▼12
▼18
ارقام بنات saba7host com.onotah.girls
 
▼15
▼21
Spring Live Wallpaper Amax LWPS com.amaxlwps.spring
 
▼11
Free Music for SoundCloud® Zentertain com.zentertain.freemusic
$
▼5
▼31
Cute wallpaper★cute strawberry Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.cute_strawberry
 
▼14
Audible for Android Audible, Inc com.audible.application
(new)
Happy Sheep Year Keyboard Skin Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.HappySheepYear
 
▼11
Emoji Keyboard-color,emoticons Emoji Life com.qisiemoji.inputmethod
▼17
Cute Clock Widget 2 【FREE】 [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.widget.kawaii2.clock
 
▼15
Fitbit Fitbit, Inc. com.fitbit.FitbitMobile
▼26
Sweetheart live wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.heart2
 
$
(new)
The Washington Post The Washington Post com.washingtonpost.android
(new)
WiFi Password Hacker Joke coolrussiansoft com.coolrussiansoftwareinphone.wifipasswordhackerjoke
 
▼13
LinkedIn LinkedIn com.linkedin.android
$
▼12
▼26
Romantic Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.romantic
 
▼13
ColorNote Notepad Notes Notes com.socialnmobile.dictapps.notepad.color.note
$
▼14
RunKeeper - GPS Track Run Walk FitnessKeeper, Inc. com.fitnesskeeper.runkeeper.pro
(new)
icon & wallpaper-Dreamcatcher- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_dreams
 
$
▼13
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
$
▼34
Informant WebIS, Inc. net.webis.informant
 
$
▼13
NBA Game Time 2014-15 NBA Digital com.nbadigital.gametimelite
(new)
Romantic Night Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RomanticNight
 
$
▼13
GroupMe groupme com.groupme.android
(new)
Cartoon Love Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.CartoonLove
 
▼13
Walgreens Walgreen Co. com.usablenet.mobile.walgreen
(new)
icon&wallpaper-Message of Love [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_message_of_love
 
▼13
▼14
Best Dubsmash View Forem Sam com.dubsh.vid.cdsmash
 
$
▼13
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
$
▼8
▼23
Birds Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.birds
 
(new)
Green Vine Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.GreenVine
 
▼13
Google Calendar Google Inc. com.google.android.calendar
▼20
Fast Clean(Speed Booster) zhuanghy com.speed.fast.clean
 
▼12
Starbucks Starbucks Coffee Company com.starbucks.mobilecard
▼22
 
▼7
NextRadio Next Radio, LLC com.nextradioapp.nextradio
$
▼7
 
▼15
VLC for Android beta Videolabs org.videolan.vlc.betav7neon
$
▼9
Yatse, the XBMC / Kodi Remote Tolriq org.leetzone.android.yatsewidgetfree
▼13
Wifi-Password Keygen 2015 ALEX ANDERSON maidstone.wifi.password.app
 
(new)
My Alarm Clock Free Apalon Apps com.apalon.myclockfree
▼23
X1039 - ALTERNATIVE ROCK KCXX com.allprobroadcasting.kcxxfm
 
(new)
(new)
Cute Fonts - Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.font.keyboardfont
 
▼15
$
(new)
Call Control - Call Blocker Kedlin Company com.flexaspect.android.everycallcontrol
▼19
 
▼8
Yahoo Weather Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.weather
(new)
icon & wallpaper-Sweet Words- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_kiss_and_smile
 
(new)
Whitepages Caller ID & Block Whitepages com.webascender.callerid
▼14
Pattern Locker Pro Smart Mobile Lin com.smart.mobile.lin.pattern.locker.pro
 
▼16
King James Bible FREE H Mobile com.hmobile.biblekjv
▼25
Sport Art - Emoji Keyboard🎿🎿 Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.art.sport2
 
(new)
▼11
Heaven Live Wallpaper Live Wallpapers Ultra com.ultra.HeavenLiveWallpaper
 
$
▼9
 
▼18
Match™ Dating - Meet Singles Match.com LLC com.match.android.matchmobile
(new)
icon & wallpaper-Paris sky- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_paris_sky
 
▼21
Brightest LED Flashlight Intellectual Flame Co., Ltd. com.intellectualflame.ledflashlight.washer
▼16
Cute wallpaper★Petatto Friends Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.petatto_friends
 
▼7
Music Player for Android turtlerun com.eliferun.music
$
▲2
HabitBull - Habit Tracker Oristats com.oristats.habitbull
▼25
Super Emoji Keyboard-Emoticons xingxing com.run.inputmethod.latin
 
▼19
(new)
Strawberry Cake Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.StrawberryCake
 
▼16
$
▼1
▼13
Dog Whistle StudioMobile2 com.dog.whistle.train.bad.dog
 
▼19
Movies by Flixster Flixster Inc. net.flixster.android
▼16
 
$
▼15
$
(new)
1Weather:Widget Forecast Radar OneLouder Apps com.handmark.expressweather
 
▼22
Free Ringtones for Android™ BestRingtonesApps com.bestringtonesapps.freeringtonesforandroid
$
▼6
MobileDay MobileDay Inc. com.mobileday
▼23
Funny voice changer LOL APPS us.free.voice.changer.funny.voices.lolapps
 
▼14
MP3 Player maxound com.music.player.mp3player.white
▲4
mp3 music download pro tiger799 org.lokaya7.downloader
 
$
▼19
Family Locator Life360 com.life360.android.safetymapd
▼44
 
$
▼21
(new)
icon & wallpaper-Hanging About [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_meow_meow
 
$
▼18
$
▼14
Jorte Calendar & Organizer Jorte Inc. jp.co.johospace.jorte
(new)
Pink Cat Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.PinkCat
 
(new)
Transparent clock & weather Droid27 com.droid27.transparentclockweather
$
▼3
TunnelBear VPN TunnelBear, Inc. com.tunnelbear.android
▼36
Love Names Live Wallpaper Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.mylovelivewallpaper
 
▼33
 
(new)
AOL: Mail, News & Video AOL Inc. com.aol.mobile.aolapp
▼18
Jesus Christ Live Wallpaper Live Wallpapers Ultra com.ultra.JesusChristLiveWallpaper
 
▼18
Daily Horoscope Horoscope by Comitic info.androidz.horoscope
$
▼10
(new)
Springtime in Paris for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_paris_in_spring_time
 
(new)
Google Voice Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.googlevoice
▼42
Dinosaurs Live Wallpaper Live Wallpapers Ultra com.ultra.DinosaursLiveWallpaper
 
▼21
OneDrive Microsoft Corporation com.microsoft.skydrive
$
▼19
Hootsuite for Twitter & Social Hootsuite com.hootsuite.droid.full
(new)
Passes - Passbook Wallet Anatta Limited com.passesalliance.wallet
 
$
(new)
Hot or Not OR NOT LIMITED com.hotornot.app
$
(new)
Call Spoofer CallToy phone.spoofer.id
 
▼21
Instant Buttons CremaGames Studios com.cremagamesstudios.instant
$
▼13
Call Recorder Killer Mobile com.killermobile.totalrecall
▼27
Volume Booster For Android BoehApps com.musicmp3play.volumespeakerebooster
 
▼21
▼30
Cute wallpaper★Drawing Heart Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.drawing_heart
 
▼9
Weather MacroPinch com.macropinch.swan
▼20
Free Videos downloader Gerbytele com.hd.fast.videodownloader.free
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceGuatemalaHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJapanJordanKazakhstanKuwaitLebanonMalaysiaMexicoMoroccoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayOmanPakistanPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVenezuelaVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino