Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Widgets (Applications)

11:00pm UTC-8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Pandora® internet radio Pandora com.pandora.android
=
Christmas Emoji Art Keyboard Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.art.christmas
$
=
Pandora® internet radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
GO SMS Pro GO Dev Team com.jb.gosms
$
=
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
=
Emoji Keyboard Emoji Plugin😄 Colorful Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.font.colorful
$
=
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
=
NBA Game Time 2014-15 NBA Digital com.nbadigital.gametimelite
=
Love Emoji Art Keyboard - Free Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.art.love
=
=
Fun Emoji Art Keyboard - Free Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.art.fun
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
=
Rainbow Love Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowLove
=
Emoji Keyboard-color,emoticons Emoji Life com.qisiemoji.inputmethod
(new)
Broken Screen Joke Eatecolet com.sonseestacoox.brokenscreenjoke
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
=
Chat, Meet People - Moco JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
▼1
IOS8 Lock Screen-iphone lock xingxing com.run.xphonelockscreen
$
=
Assistant Speaktoit com.speaktoit.assistant
▲7
New Year Live Wallpaper HQ Awesome Live Wallpaper com.NewYearLiveWallpaperBest
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
▲12
2015 New Year Fireworks TRI CORE bestfreelivewallpapers.new_year_2015_fireworks
=
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
=
Vine Vine Labs, Inc. co.vine.android
▲8
Lightning Fun Screen Ihocaz com.gamesexoaxatchookoa.lightningfunscreen
▲1
iHeartRadio – Music & Radio iHeartMedia, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
▲2
▼4
Happy Christmas Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.HappyChristmas
▲4
Cracked Screen PRANK Kenricio com.productsvigoahemsossistyzy.crackedscreenprank
=
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
▼2
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
▼5
▲3
Beats Music Beats Music com.beatsmusic.android.client
▲5
X-Ray Scanner Prank Kenricio com.productsvigoahemsossistyzy.xrayscannerprank
▼1
Walmart Walmart com.walmart.android
$
▼1
Workout Trainer Skimble Inc. com.skimble.workouts
▲10
Electric Touch Joke Luvstelin com.hadreekseegnome.electrictouchjoke
▼1
▼3
Music Player & Audio Player Roger Wu media.music.musicplayer.audioplayer
▲3
Fitbit Fitbit, Inc. com.fitbit.FitbitMobile
▲17
TV Remote Control Patrick Kids Apps com.brandemoobengyga.tvremotecontrol
▼7
Christmas Night Live Wallpaper Live wallpaper HD com.wallpaper.zhilin.christmas5
▲2
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
$
=
Hot or Not OR NOT LIMITED com.hotornot.app
▼2
Handy remote Danrudo com.phoaptoazoadrminor.handyremote
$
▼1
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
=
Avia Media Player (Chromecast) Videon Central, Inc. com.videon.android.mediaplayer
▼5
Christmas Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.christmas
▼3
$
=
MLB.com At Bat MLB Advanced Media, L.P. com.bamnetworks.mobile.android.gameday.atbat
=
Music Player - Audio Player Mobile_V5 media.music.musicplayer
$
=
Family Locator Life360 com.life360.android.safetymapd
=
Winter Night Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.winternightwallpaper
=
Bible LifeChurch.tv com.sirma.mobile.bible.android
$
=
▲1
Ghost Scanner Prank Kenricio com.productsvigoahemsossistyzy.ghostscanner
▲15
$
▲2
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
▲7
Little Snow Flake Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.LittleSnowFlake
=
Tumblr Tumblr, Inc. com.tumblr
$
▼1
▼3
8 Launcher Christmas Super Launcher Mobile com.superlauncher.mobile.launcher8.xmas
$
▼2
$
▲3
Daily Bible JoanSoft joansoft.dailybible
▲4
Electric Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ElectricSkin
=
Amazon Kindle Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.kindle
$
▼1
$
▲2
GO SMS Pro GO Dev Team com.jb.gosms
$
▼1
doubleTwist Player, Music Play doubleTwist ™ com.doubleTwist.androidPlayer
▲4
Electric Punk Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ElectricPunk
$
▼1
TuneIn Radio TuneIn Inc tunein.player
▼2
Christmas Locos Apps com.ChristmasLWP
$
▲1
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
▼1
SE Batteria Saver Pratik NIk com.howaboutit.batterysaver
▼2
Walgreens Walgreen Co. com.usablenet.mobile.walgreen
$
▼3
▲3
3D Photo Gallery & HD Gallery MiniAndroid picture.view.photo.gallery
$
▼2
▼4
Christmas Magic Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.christmasmagic
▲3
Starbucks Starbucks Coffee Company com.starbucks.mobilecard
▲26
Volume Booster Patrick Kids Apps com.brandemoobengyga.volumebooster
$
▲2
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
▲2
Photo Gallery VillaCat com.photo.photogallery
▼2
PayPal PayPal Mobile com.paypal.android.p2pmobile
$
=
Cozi Family Organizer Cozi com.cozi.androidfree
▲5
Sexual Jokes DerSoft com.dersoft.sexual.jokes
$
▲2
TouchPal - Free Emoji Keyboard TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5
$
▼3
▲10
Fireworks 2015 UsefullApps com.usefullapps.fireworks2015
▼6
$
▲1
SecureLine VPN AVAST Software com.avast.android.vpn
▲4
Electric Touch Screen Prank cotrymaden com.cotry.maden.ElectricTouchScreenPrank
▲1
AccuWeather Accuweather.com com.accuweather.android
▲4
Dark Snow Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.snowfall2
$
▲2
GO Weather Forecast & Widgets GO Launcher EX com.gau.go.launcherex.gowidget.weatherwidget
▼15
Cute wallpaper★Fantastic xmas Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.fantastic_xmas
▲24
Battery Widget Cigarette Patrick Kids Apps com.brandemoobengyga.batterywidgetcigarette
 
▲2
Etsy Etsy, Inc com.etsy.android
$
▲1
▲3
Transparent Your Screen Horonism com.developersacapeexi.transparentyourscreen
 
▼2
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
$
▲1
▲1
Transparent Your Screen Joke Kenricio com.productsvigoahemsossistyzy.transparentyourscreenjoke
 
▼1
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
▼4
▼5
 
▲1
ColorNote Notepad Notes Notes com.socialnmobile.dictapps.notepad.color.note
$
=
QuickBooks Online Intuit Inc com.intuit.quickbooks
▲3
Transparent Your Screen Ajecter com.devsoarsoomtyghig.transparentyourscreen
 
▼1
Music Player for Android JRT Studio com.jrtstudio.music
▲4
Universal Remote TV Ajecter com.devsoarsoomtyghig.universalremotetv
 
=
WeatherBug Earth Networks com.aws.android
▲4
Flat White Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.FlatWhite
 
▲2
ESPN SportsCenter ESPN Inc com.espn.score_center
▲1
Christmas Love Eomji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ChristmasLove
 
$
=
NBA Game Time 2014-15 NBA Digital com.nbadigital.gametimelite
▲5
Snowman Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.snowman
 
▼2
Audible for Android Audible, Inc com.audible.application
▼4
Cute wallpaper★Shiny tree Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.shiny_tree
 
▲1
Movies by Flixster Flixster Inc. net.flixster.android
▲7
Material White Emoji Keybaord Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.MaterialWhite
 
▲8
Xbox One SmartGlass Microsoft Corporation com.microsoft.xboxone.smartglass
$
▼3
Coach's Eye TechSmith Corporation com.techsmith.apps.coachseye.free
▲61
2015 IIHF IIHF com.iihf.android2015
 
▼2
$
▼1
The Washington Post The Washington Post com.washingtonpost.android
=
Cute wallpaper★Love snowman Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.love_snowman
 
▲1
$
▲1
RunKeeper - GPS Track Run Walk FitnessKeeper, Inc. com.fitnesskeeper.runkeeper.pro
▲1
Cute wallpaper★COOL NEON Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.cool_neon
 
$
▼1
1Weather:Widget Forecast Radar OneLouder Apps com.handmark.expressweather
$
▼1
▲1
Christmas Rink Live Wallpaper Amax LWPS com.amaxlwps.christmasicerink
 
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
$
▼5
▼4
Christmas Snow Lock Screen SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.christmas.live.lock.screen
 
▼4
Outlook.com Outlook.com com.outlook.Z7
$
▲3
=
Red Love Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Red
 
=
Zillow Real Estate & Rentals Zillow com.zillow.android.zillowmap
▲2
Winter and Christmas Wallpaper Cosmic Mobile com.cosmicmobile.lw.winter
 
=
VLC for Android beta Videolabs org.videolan.vlc.betav7neon
▲2
Cute wallpaper★Starry Ribbon Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.starry_ribbon
 
▲3
Instant Buttons CremaGames Studios com.cremagamesstudios.instant
$
▲4
▲4
Winter Cat Live Wallpaper Live Wallpapers 3D com.livewallpapers3d.wintercat
 
▼4
Target Target Corporation com.target.ui
$
▼5
TouchPal - Free Emoji Keyboard TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5
▲5
🇬🇧United States Keyboard🇬🇧 Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.United_States
 
▼1
▲29
Ringtone Cutter Super Patrick Kids Apps com.brandemoobengyga.ringtonecuttersuper
 
▲2
IMDb Movies & TV IMDb com.imdb.mobile
$
▼6
chomp SMS Delicious Inc. com.p1.chompsms
▲36
Amplifier Volume Joke Ihocaz com.gamesexoaxatchookoa.amplifiervolumejoke
 
$
▼2
▲7
widget for battery status Adcoms com.BatteryStatusWidget
 
▲2
▲31
Grost Radar Joke Luvstelin com.hadreekseegnome.grostradarjoke
 
▲161
Cutewallpaper★Cinderella night Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.cinderella_night
 
▼3
APUS-Xmas Wallpaper,Boost Apus Group com.apusapps.launcher
▲2
Christmas HD Live Wallpaper Amax LWPS com.amaxlwps.christmashd
 
▲5
Xray Scanner porrassoft us.porrassoft.xray
▲38
Life Emoji Art Keyboard Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.art.life
 
▼1
CNN Breaking US & World News CNN com.cnn.mobile.android.phone
▼7
Christmas HD Live Wallpaper Live wallpaper HD com.wallpaper.zhilin.christmas4
 
$
▼1
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
$
▼3
Larus Launcher (Lollipop Home) MobiDash com.mobidash.android.larus.launcher
 
▼1
▼3
Volume Booster MAX QualitySoft us.free.volumebooster.music
 
=
Brightest LED Flashlight Intellectual Flame Co., Ltd. com.intellectualflame.ledflashlight.washer
▲7
LED candle Ewqlid com.juwelopsosolyrstwo.ledcandle
 
$
▲1
King James Bible FREE H Mobile com.hmobile.biblekjv
$
▲14
▲13
Photo Keypad Lock Screen Smart Mobile Lin com.smart.mobile.lin.photo.keypad.locker
 
▲4
Cute wallpaper★Cosmetic pink Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.cosmetic_pink
 
$
▲4
Yatse, the XBMC / Kodi Remote Tolriq org.leetzone.android.yatsewidgetfree
▼2
Cute wallpaper★Pinky fur Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.pinky_fur
 
$
=
GroupMe groupme com.groupme.android
▲39
EQMusic Equalizer mp3 MOBTI com.appmobti.equalizer.mp3.eqmusic
 
▲1
NextRadio Next Radio, LLC com.nextradioapp.nextradio
▲40
X-Ray Scanner Joke Luvstelin com.hadreekseegnome.xrayscannerjoke
 
▼3
LinkedIn LinkedIn com.linkedin.android
▼8
Christmas Live Wallpaper Live Wallpapers 3D com.livewallpapers3d.christmas
 
▼2
▼2
Xmas Cat Live Wallpaper KKPICTURE com.kklivewallpaper.xmascat
 
▲4
Free Ringtones for Android™ BestRingtonesApps com.bestringtonesapps.freeringtonesforandroid
▲3
Emoji Keyboard for Galaxy S5 Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.GalaxyS3
 
▼1
Google Voice Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.googlevoice
▼6
MaaS360 Docs MaaS360 com.fiberlink.maas360.android.docs
 
▼3
MP3 Player Music Maniac com.musicmaniac.music.player
▲134
Electric Cloud Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ElectricCloud
 
$
▼1
$
▼5
Call Control - Call Blocker Kedlin Company com.flexaspect.android.everycallcontrol
▲26
Fly in phone funny joke Just4Fun com.just4fun.flyinphone
 
▼1
Advanced Task Killer ReChild com.rechild.advancedtaskkiller
▼2
Color 9 Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Color_9
 
$
▲2
Premium Wallpapers HD Pixign com.pixign.premiumwallpapers
▼11
Multicolor Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.MultiColorLove
 
▲39
Candle Battery Horonism com.developersacapeexi.candlebattery
 
$
▲4
Family Locator Life360 com.life360.android.safetymapd
$
▲3
Android Wear WatchFaces Intellicom AS no.intellicom.lswatchface
▼6
Christmas Live Lock Screen Pro xingxing com.run.snowfalllockscreen
 
▼2
Google Keep - notes and lists Google Inc. com.google.android.keep
▲14
OS8-Interstellar Lock freecup com.young.interstellarscreenlock
 
▲1
Expedia Hotels & Flights Expedia com.expedia.bookings
▲46
Battery Calibration Widget Patrick Kids Apps com.brandemoobengyga.batterycalibrationwidget
 
▲32
New Year Fireworks LWP 2015 WikiApps s.hd_live_wallpaper.new_year_fire_works_live_wallpaper
 
$
▲1
Flash Alerts 2 MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
▼4
Darkon - Icon Pack Samer Zayer com.samerzayer.theme.darkon
 
▼12
Cute wallpaper★pink color snow Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.pink_color_snow
 
▲31
$
▲2
Find My Phone! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.phonetracker
▲18
Mega XRay Scan Joke Eatecolet com.sonseestacoox.megaxrayscanjoke
 
▲3
Smoke Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.g3
▼9
Cube Blue Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.CubeBlue
 
$
▼2
▼11
 
▲3
Drippler - Android Tips & Apps Drippler com.drippler.android.updates
▼8
Cute Multicolor Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.CuteMulticolor
 
$
▼8
Scout GPS Maps, Meetup & Chat Telenav, Inc. com.telenav.app.android.scout_us
▲39
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino