Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Books & Reference (Applications)

11:00pm UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Bible LifeChurch.tv com.sirma.mobile.bible.android
=
Destiny Public Event Timer Immortal Robot com.immortalrobot.publicevents
=
Amazon Kindle Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.kindle
$
=
=
Car Mods ITBerry com.carmodsfuture.amr
=
Audible for Android Audible, Inc com.audible.application
$
=
Hackers Handbook We Are Anon app.hackershandbook.org
$
=
=
Mods Minecraft Pe Pixelmon Pp Sumheeyou com.sumyouteam.modminecraftpepixelmonnew2014
$
▲1
Pleco Chinese Dictionary Pleco Software com.pleco.chinesesystem
=
=
Sky Map Sky Map Devs com.google.android.stardroid
$
▼1
Daily Bible JoanSoft joansoft.dailybible
▲1
Subway Guide Mob2Win com.mobwin.subwayguidehack
$
=
King James Bible FREE H Mobile com.hmobile.biblekjv
▲5
Dinosaur Mod ITBerry com.dinomodsforall.amr
▲1
Spanish English Translator GK Apps an.SpanishTranslate
▲1
Free Books For Kindle GenreBooks com.realtime.free.books
=
Urban Dictionary (Official) Urban Dictionary com.urbandictionary.android
=
OverDrive OverDrive, Inc. com.overdrive.mobile.android.mediaconsole
$
▲4
Catholic Study Bible App Ignatius + Lighthouse Partnership org.lighthousecatholicmedia.lcmbible
▲4
Free Mods ITBerry com.freemodsbest.amr
▲2
Turbo Dismount Top Tips WM dev. com.wmdev.turbodismounttips
=
▼4
Just Dance Now Walkthrough OAT com.oat.justdancenowwalkthrough
$
▲1
Daily Bible JoanSoft joansoft.dailybible
▼1
▼1
Oyster – Read Unlimited Books Oyster Inc. com.oysterbooks.oyster.android
$
▲2
Aesops Fables stories for kids Pratik Machchar com.pratik.mobileapps.aesopfables.shortstoriesforkids
▲4
Mods For Minecraft MCPE Pixel GDollar com.gdollar.modsforminecraftmcpepixel
$
▲2
▲2
Unlimited money cheat ITBerry com.unlimcoinsfuture.amr
▼1
Goodreads Goodreads com.goodreads
$
▼6
iDisciple iDiscipleApp org.idisciple.idiscipleapp
▲3
COC Guide Zebu Pukit com.mobincube.android.sc_XITWK
▼1
JW Library Jehovah's Witnesses org.jw.jwlibrary.mobile
▼1
FiftyBooks of Shades tan xiaojun com.taiyhss.ubuuk.zhongchai
$
▼1
Dictionary Farlex com.tfd.mobile.TfdSearch
$
▲5
Word of Promise® NKJV FutureSoft, Inc. com.futuresoft.wordofpromise.free
▲2
Build House in Minecraft Guide Wazabithat com.wazabithat.houseinminecraftguide
=
Bing Search Microsoft Corporation com.microsoft.bing
▼5
Preachers Quotes superappsforall org.superappsforall.preachersquotes
$
=
Ancestry Ancestry.com com.ancestry.android.apps.ancestry
=
Holy Bible (NKJV) Solvus Lab com.solvus_lab.android.BibleEN_nkjv
▲1
Guide Hack Wifi WPA 2 Password GDollar com.gdollar.hackwifiwpa2password2014
=
Tango Free Tips & Videos lang zhenying com.freeango.tangofreetipsvideos
▲7
Tips For Mmm Fingers 2015 Kimchit Inc com.MmmFingers.tipsapinjsm
▲1
Ebook Reader eBooks.com com.ebooks.ebookreader
▲1
Clash of Clans Tip and Trick ZeroToHero Dev com.clash.of.clans.tip.and.trick
$
▼1
LibriVox Audio Books Free BookDesign biz.bookdesign.librivox
▼1
Tip Family Guys Quests Stuff FunSunday com.funsunday.TIPfgqtfs
=
Bible Faith Comes By Hearing. com.faithcomesbyhearing.android.bibleis
$
▼1
Smart AudioBook Player Alex Kravchenko ak.alizandro.smartaudiobookplayer
=
Smash Bros 4 3ds & Wii U Guide Rebus com.rebusundead.smashbros3dswiiuguide
=
Hacks & Guide Despicable Me 2 dinner net.dinner.Desmehacks
▲2
Universal Book Reader Mobile Systems, Inc. com.mobisystems.ubreader_west
▼2
Aldiko Book Reader Aldiko Limited com.aldiko.android
=
Daily Text Jannes Kretschmer com.jk.dailytext
▼1
Storybook Rhymes Volume 1 Fisher-Price, Inc. air.ie.capture.fisherprice
▲2
QuickOffice Tutorial Free appmobile81 com.appmobile81.quickoffice.tutorialfree
$
=
Holy Bible Offline SOFTCRAFT com.softcraft.englishbible
$
▼3
Demigods of Olympus Disney Publishing Worldwide com.disneydigitalbooks.Demigods
▲3
Daily Bible superappsforall org.superappsforall.dailybible
$
▲2
My Manga Reader T.A.S.K. Designs Inc. com.taskdesignsinc.android.mmr
$
▲1
=
Skins Minecraft PE PROz ZaKoki com.skinsappza.skinsminecraftpeproze
$
▲10
audioteka.pl Audioteka pl.k2.droidoaudioteka
$
▼5
PPDigital Privateer Press Inc. com.lht.privateerpress
▲14
Simpsons tapped out guide Jack moree com.mobincube.android.sc_XY3YZ
▲1
Moon+ Reader Moon+ com.flyersoft.moonreader
$
▲1
Bible Memory: Scripture Typer Millennial Apps, LLC com.millennialsolutions.scripturetyper
▲1
Tempe Police Department City of Tempe com.visibleapps.tempeaz
$
▼1
▲7
AA Big Book Thomas Nagl com.thomasnagl.aabigbook
▲5
Hacks, Tips Candy Crush SAGA FunSunday com.funsunday.HacksCCS
=
Destiny Public Event Timer Immortal Robot com.immortalrobot.publicevents
▼3
ACPN 2014 Core-apps com.coreapps.android.followme.acpn2014
$
=
Advanced English & Thesaurus Mobile Systems, Inc. com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.wordnet
=
Tips For Criminal Case 2015 Hio - Player com.Kriminase.cairohal
▲1
NIV Bible summtech com.summtech.nivbible
▲25
Clumsy Ninja Tips 2015 Hellosky net.trick.CNTips2015
▼1
=
Top Kingsoft Office Tutorials appmobile81 com.mobile81.kingsoftoffice.tutorialfree
▲1
All Recipes dgncoding com.dgn.allrecipes
▼2
▲1
English Dictionary - Offline Livio livio.pack.lang.en_US
▲12
COC Tricks : Clash of Clans App Pub com.apppub.tricks4coc
$
▼2
Oxford Dictionary of English T Mobile Systems, Inc. com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.oxford.dictionaryofenglish
$
▼7
LiveBible Ernzo.com com.Ernzo.LiveBible
=
Curso de Inglés Gratis My Best Apps curso.ingles.espanol
 
=
Audiobooks Traveling Classics com.crossforward.audiobooks
 
$
=
Spanish Talking Translator GreenLife Apps com.greenleaf.android.translator.enes.a
▼9
ACHIEV: BORDERLANDS PRE-SEQUEL Joan Pujol com.listguides.borderlandsthepre_sequelachievement
 
=
Free books to download & read Unwrapped Apps com.panaceasupplies.android.reader
▼9
2014 FMEC Northeast Meeting Core-apps com.coreapps.android.followme.fmec2014
 
▲3
Ultimate Cheats whiztools com.whiztools.ultimatecheats
$
▼4
Chess Viewer Everyman Chess com.multipie.chessviewer
▼3
Player for Online Videos Help-Apps com.lob.flashplayeronlinevideos
 
▼1
Mods For Mine Craft PE 2014 ZaKoki com.unofficialmcpeapp.minecraftmodsforpefree
$
▼4
LDS Scriptures Premier LDS Apps com.lds.ldsscriptures
▲2
Face in Photoshop sasitonapp com.uyoip297.mcuyz292
 
$
▲2
Bible Offline MrRocco Team com.bestweatherfor.bibleoffline_pt_ra
$
=
Holy Bible NKJV Offline SOFTCRAFT com.softcraft.englishnkjvbible
 
$
▼1
The Night Sky Lite iCandi Apps com.icandiapps.thenightskylite
▼5
Ideas Minecraft PE House Chimpplee com.ideas.minecraft.house
 
$
▲1
Daily Bible Devotion JCTROIS com.fishmy.android
▲5
Our Daily Bread Nigeria Les Gilles Limited com.conduit.app_6ff2df56bb9c449c923666ebad2b0027.app
 
▼4
Bible KJV right com.gyc.ace.kjv
▼1
Hacks for The sim - 2015 Fanshack com.hackfans.thesims
 
=
50000 Free Ebooks & Reader Oodles Ebook Reader com.oodles.download.free.ebooks.reader
▼7
 
=
MySword Bible RiverSoft Ministry com.riversoft.android.mysword
▲11
Best Farm Hero Saga Guide dinner net.dinner.farmherosagaguide
 
▲1
Storybook Rhymes Volume 3 Fisher-Price, Inc. air.ie.capture.fisherprice3
 
▼1
FREE BIBLE DICTIONARY Zavarise Apps com.free_bible_dictionary.free_bible_dictionary
▼8
Dreams Book (Free) 24Hours com.soft24hours.directorys.oneiromancy.free
 
▲1
▼4
Bible Stories for Children Ikon Media Software com.alkitabku.biblestoryforchildren
 
▼1
All Bible Stories AmaliaDev com.allbiblestories.tja.AOUKREXJIQDBGHHUV
▼3
Volume on Flash Players sirinponapp com.ahzup593.fqxco686
 
▲1
Unlimited Mods Marypld com.unlimitedcoinsrubest.ort
$
▲11
Ancestry Ancestry.com com.ancestry.android.apps.ancestry
▼1
HCLS Core-apps com.coreapps.android.followme.hcls
 
▼1
Shift Code Notifier Xibergy Systems xibergy.com.shiftcodesbl2
▲2
Review MLP Drawing Apps devvin com.howto.reviewmlpdrawingapps
 
▲1
Audio Books by Audiobooks audiobooks.com com.audiobooks.androidapp
▲17
Caravan To Midnight iClassicNu com.iclassicnu.ctm
 
$
▼1
Webster's Thesaurus TR Mobile Systems, Inc. com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.webster.rogetsazthesaurus
$
▼1
 
▲1
Flash on WebView nambudenki com.nambudenki.android.fow
▲19
Coins and key THV Group com.moneycheatbest.qwe
 
▼1
Laudate - #1 Free Catholic App Aycka Soft com.aycka.apps.MassReadings
$
▲9
D&D Complete Reference van Stein en Groentjes com.vansteinengroentjes.apps.ddcompletereference
▲2
Harry Potter Story (Part 1) Nguyen Thanh Tam com.harrypottergiabanapk.book.AOVANMTAPFOOURI
 
▲2
Storybook Rhymes Volume 2 Fisher-Price, Inc. air.com.fisherprice.Storybook2
$
▼2
Tecarta Bible Tecarta, Inc. com.tecarta.TecartaBible
▲6
flashplayerformobile monvipaapp com.yyiio243.mbxau391
 
▼1
Quran Android Quran Android com.quran.labs.androidquran
▼3
Horoscope 2015 Raisin Software com.raisinsoft.horoscope2015
 
▼1
Yahoo Search Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.search
▲19
American Psychiatric Ass. Core-apps com.coreapps.android.followme.tristar_apa_events
 
=
Biblia en Español Reina Valera MartinVillar.com com.martinvillar.android.bibliaenespanol
$
▲1
Ordo 2015 Paulist Press com.paulistpress.ordo2015
▲8
El Deseado de Todas las Gentes HaytTania com.espan.book.AOVADFTZVSEOCGU
 
▼2
1000000+ FREE Ebooks GB Technology com.xcandroider.booklibrary
 
▲4
VINEmobile Appriss, Inc. com.appriss.vinemobile
▼10
Power Through Prayer Zavarise Apps com.zavariseapps.power_through_prayer
 
▲2
PvZ 2 Cheatz AntiSociety com.pvzcz.pvz2cheatz
▲2
Entomology 2014 Core-apps com.coreapps.android.followme.ento2014
 
▼3
Scholastic Book Fairs Scholastic Inc. com.scholastic.bookfairs
$
▲16
Fine Woodworking Magazine Taunton Interactive com.stonewash.finewoodworking
▲3
PS3 gamescheat codes Bay Apps cheat.codes.psok
 
▲4
PIXELMON MODS MINECRAFT POKE PKDev com.pkdevmod.pokecubepixelmonminecraft
▼4
IMPACT 2014 Capital Conference Core-apps com.coreapps.android.followme.impact2014
 
$
▼2
Smart AudioBook Player Alex Kravchenko ak.alizandro.smartaudiobookplayer
$
▼6
 
 
$
▲6
Read! LitRes ru.litres.android
▼17
7th NOAA EPP Forum Core-apps com.coreapps.android.followme.noaa_epp14
 
▼6
Free Keys & Coins ITERGGROUP com.subtrainerbest.ekh
▼5
Achievements: The Evil Within Joan Pujol com.listguides.achievementstheevilwithin
 
▼1
Human Body Facts superappsforall org.superappsforall.humanbodyfacts
 
▲2
Quotes” Skol Games LLC com.skollabs.quotes
▼9
1984 by George Orwell autophanous com.autophanous.www.AOUZZFILCIYKAKP
 
▲3
Free Disney books for kids Ossys.org com.ossys.kidsstories
▲7
 
$
▲8
$
▼15
Chuggington Chug Patrol Free StoryToys com.storytoys.Chuggington.Book1.Free.GooglePlay
▲35
Coins and Keys ITBerry com.coinsandkeysbest.amr
 
▲5
flash player for online stream ceptthe com.tppkf78701.flashplayerforonlinestreaming
▼2
 
▼3
Bible King James Audio & Text fineapps2013 net.andromo.dev137436.app249976
▲1
Anime Images Hot devvin com.howto.animeimageshot
 
▲2
Car Mods ITBerry com.carmodsfuture.amr
▲22
Fruit to Ninja Level 2-3 com.threebyone.fruittoninja
 
▼1
Faithlife Study Bible Logos Bible Software com.logos.androidfaithlife
▲25
Hacks & Tips for Pou dinner net.dinner.HacksTipsforPou
 
▼7
Bible Logos Bible Software com.logos.androidlogos
$
▲5
▲6
Clicker Heroes Calculator Evgenii Bryl' clheroescalc.enigmapro.com.clickerheroescalc
 
▼5
Thesaurus Free SpeedyMarks com.speedymarks.android.thesaurus
▼6
sd card repair memory 2015 APPMin com.appmin.sdcardrepairmemory2014
 
$
▲2
Webster's Dictionary+Thesaurus Mobile Systems, Inc. com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.webster.dictandthes
▲2
Redstone Minecraft Tutorials Chimpplee com.chimpplee.redstoneminecraftguide
 
$
▼4
Cool Reader Vadim Lopatin org.coolreader
▲10
Trail To MahJong Level 1-3 com.threebyone.trailtomahjong
 
▼2
Unlimited Keys Maxpl com.newsublang.ort
▲3
Remote Control on tv Tips sasitonapp com.zbfbq034.mrgbp034
 
=
How to Tie a Tie ArtelPlus com.artelplus.howtotie
▼3
Yoruba Bible Free Naitech cox.yorouba.bibleap.yrb
 
▼7
 
▼1
DuckDuckGo Search & Stories DuckDuckGo com.duckduckgo.mobile.android
▼10
VoteKansas Kansas Secretary of State com.votinginfoproject.VoteKansas
 
▼1
▲6
Arena Guide for Hearthstone MADIOS GAMES com.tgs_hearthstone.android
 
▼1
100000+ SMS Messages Mobizerg com.frozenex.latestnewsms
▼4
Heera Mandi Faiza Creatives com.faizacreatives.heeramandi
 
▲1
PE Building Minecraft ZaKoki com.buildingappza.pebuildingmconez
▲6
HDMI Troubleshooting sirinponapp com.rbqqc592.kgrlu036
 
▼1
Kobo Books Kobo com.kobobooks.android
$
▲9
Spanish Talking Translator GreenLife Apps com.greenleaf.android.translator.enes.a
▲4
Karbala Ka Khooni Manzar Mobi Land com.mobiland.karbalakamanzar
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino