Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Books & Reference (Applications)

8:00am UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Bible LifeChurch.tv com.sirma.mobile.bible.android
=
COC Gems Jackle Boo com.andromo.dev286190.app334924
=
Amazon Kindle Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.kindle
$
=
=
How to Make a FaceTime Call bassket 99 time.time.com.appptime
$
=
=
Shift Code Notifier Xibergy Systems xibergy.com.shiftcodesbl2
=
Audible for Android Audible, Inc com.audible.application
=
PIXELMON MODS MINECRAFT POKE PKDev com.pkdevmod.pokecubepixelmonminecraft
$
=
Demigods of Olympus Disney Publishing Worldwide com.disneydigitalbooks.Demigods
$
=
Ultralingua Dictionaries Ultralingua, Inc. com.ultralingua.android.bookshelf
=
Sky Map Sky Map Devs com.google.android.stardroid
$
=
Pleco Chinese Dictionary Pleco Software com.pleco.chinesesystem
=
Ultimate Mods OliviaLTD com.ultimatemodsbest.erg
=
BryteWave Follett Software com.follett.brytewave.highered
=
Unlimited Keys OliviaLTD com.mainsubthebest.erg
$
=
King James Bible FREE H Mobile com.hmobile.biblekjv
=
Mystery Boxes Marypld com.newbestsublang.ort
=
Spanish English Translator GK Apps an.SpanishTranslate
=
Magic Box Marypld com.newbestmagicbox.ort
=
Urban Dictionary (Official) Urban Dictionary com.urbandictionary.android
$
▼1
Daily Bible JoanSoft joansoft.dailybible
=
Airplane Mods Minecraft Pe Mc PKDev com.pkdevmod.unairplanemodsminecraftpemc
=
OverDrive OverDrive, Inc. com.overdrive.mobile.android.mediaconsole
=
Gun Mods OliviaLTD com.gunmodsbest.ort
$
=
Daily Bible JoanSoft joansoft.dailybible
=
Unofficial Mods Minecraft Pe X PKDev com.pkdevmods.xunofficialmodminecraftx
=
$
▲18
PPDigital Privateer Press Inc. com.lht.privateerpress
▲4
Cryper Mods OliviaLTD com.crypmodsbest.erg
$
=
Ancestry Ancestry.com com.ancestry.android.apps.ancestry
=
Google Play Books Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.books
▼1
Mods 2014 OliviaLTD com.modstwentyforteen.erg
=
Goodreads Goodreads com.goodreads
$
▼3
Catholic Study Bible App Ignatius + Lighthouse Partnership org.lighthousecatholicmedia.lcmbible
▼1
Block Porn and Nudity D.Karn dev com.dkarn.blockporandnu
$
=
Dictionary Farlex com.tfd.mobile.TfdSearch
=
GWR2015 Augmented Reality Guinness World Records com.guinnessworldrecords.gwr2015
=
JW Library Jehovah's Witnesses org.jw.jwlibrary.mobile
=
The 2014 SEMA Show Core-apps com.coreapps.android.followme.sema2014
=
Oyster – Read Unlimited Books Oyster Inc. com.oysterbooks.oyster.android
=
Texture Pack Mcpe Download Pop MochaTreeSoft com.mochamcpe.mctexturepacksminecraftpe
=
Bing Search Microsoft Corporation com.microsoft.bing
▲3
Unofficial New Mods MCPE Pe MochaTreeSoft com.mccf.mcpemodsforminecraftpepx
$
▲1
LibriVox Audio Books Free BookDesign biz.bookdesign.librivox
▼1
How to Tie Knots - 3D Animated Mobilicos com.mobilicos.howtotieknots
▼1
Aldiko Book Reader Aldiko Limited com.aldiko.android
$
▼2
=
Maker Faire Orlando 2014 LevelSetLabs com.makerfaireorlando.makerfaireorlando
=
Universal Book Reader Mobile Systems, Inc. com.mobisystems.ubreader_west
▲18
=
Bible Faith Comes By Hearing. com.faithcomesbyhearing.android.bibleis
▼3
▲1
Tango Free Tips & Videos lang zhenying com.freeango.tangofreetipsvideos
$
▼1
Ultralingua Dictionaries Ultralingua, Inc. com.ultralingua.android.bookshelf
▼1
Tips to Subway Surfer HiScore GameApps403 com.a334343206540257576c2065a.a03226223a
▼1
Holy Bible (NKJV) Solvus Lab com.solvus_lab.android.BibleEN_nkjv
▲3
HayDay Guide KBB develop com.kbbdevelop.haydayguide
▼1
Gems For COC Tom Lumb com.andromo.dev286190.app339642
=
Audiobooks audiobooks.com com.audiobooks.androidapp
$
=
Word of Promise® NKJV FutureSoft, Inc. com.futuresoft.wordofpromise.free
▼2
▲1
Ebook Reader eBooks.com com.ebooks.ebookreader
$
▲1
Smart AudioBook Player Alex Kravchenko ak.alizandro.smartaudiobookplayer
▼2
▲1
Skins Minecraft PE PROz ZaKoki com.skinsappza.skinsminecraftpeproze
$
▲3
▼1
BT-AcTS Blonder Tongue Laboratories, Inc com.blondertongue.BTAcTS
$
▲1
Holy Bible Offline SOFTCRAFT com.softcraft.englishbible
$
=
iDisciple iDiscipleApp org.idisciple.idiscipleapp
▼1
HDMI Troubleshooting Tips thefoinguide com.wqyza392.pdysc159
▼3
MySword Bible RiverSoft Ministry com.riversoft.android.mysword
$
=
$
▼1
Explore the Bible LifeWay Christian Resources com.lifeway.explorethebible
$
=
Oxford Dictionary of English T Mobile Systems, Inc. com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.oxford.dictionaryofenglish
=
Skins For Mcpe Download Free M MochaTreeSoft com.treesoft.mcpedownloadforminecraftskins
$
▲4
Advanced English & Thesaurus Mobile Systems, Inc. com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.wordnet
$
▼2
Pokedex - Dexter Awestruck com.awestruck.poke
▼1
English Dictionary - Offline Livio livio.pack.lang.en_US
=
Kingsoft Office Tutorials Sedekah Jaya com.sdkjy.kingsofttutorials
=
Moon+ Reader Moon+ com.flyersoft.moonreader
=
Un Mods Minecraft Pe 2014 Mod MochaTreeSoft com.genteam.modsforminecraftpe2014
$
▼2
Spanish Talking Translator GreenLife Apps com.greenleaf.android.translator.enes.a
$
=
Ancestry Ancestry.com com.ancestry.android.apps.ancestry
$
▼3
Quran Majeed Pakdata com.pakdata.QuranMajeed
 
▲1
FREE BIBLE DICTIONARY Zavarise Apps com.free_bible_dictionary.free_bible_dictionary
▼1
Biblia Reina Valera Cristiana HDApps biblia.reina.valera.cristiana
 
▼2
Bible KJV right com.gyc.ace.kjv
$
▼1
Bible Memory: Scripture Typer Millennial Apps, LLC com.millennialsolutions.scripturetyper
▲6
MLP Game Guide Book devvin com.howto.mlpgameguidebook
 
$
=
▼2
Bible Amplified Version HDApps amplified.bible.free.online
 
$
▼1
D&D Complete Reference van Stein en Groentjes com.vansteinengroentjes.apps.ddcompletereference
▼2
Mi primer libro digital Fisher-Price, Inc. air.com.fisherprice.storybook1cs
 
▼1
Power Rangers For Kids soupinfoguide com.zwapm446.kzuaq761
 
=
Bible NIV (FREE) VIMC com.bible.holybible.nivbible
▼1
Pregnancy Signs PSApps com.pregnancysigns
 
=
Answer for Emoji Guessing Game SAN com.san.guesstheemoji
▼1
Anime Girls in Bikinis devvin com.howrto.animegirlainbikinis
 
=
Storybook Rhymes Volume 1 Fisher-Price, Inc. air.ie.capture.fisherprice
▼1
My Manga Reader T.A.S.K. Designs Inc. com.taskdesignsinc.android.mmr
 
$
=
Webster's Thesaurus TR Mobile Systems, Inc. com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.webster.rogetsazthesaurus
 
=
50000 Free Ebooks & Reader Oodles Ebook Reader com.oodles.download.free.ebooks.reader
=
Weapon Mods Marypld com.newboxicmines.ort
 
=
Free books to download & read Unwrapped Apps com.panaceasupplies.android.reader
$
▲16
Tecarta Bible Tecarta, Inc. com.tecarta.TecartaBible
 
=
▲16
Weapon of Prayer Zavarise Apps com.weapon_of_prayer.weapon_of_prayer
 
=
Ultimate Cheats whiztools com.whiztools.ultimatecheats
▲1
Pocket Fishing Knots Jorymon Net com.ryanlynx.pocketfishingknotspro
 
$
=
The Night Sky Lite iCandi Apps com.icandiapps.thenightskylite
▼3
MP3 Music downloader Sunshinee com.superapp.mp3musicdownloader
 
=
Mods For Mine Craft PE 2014 ZaKoki com.unofficialmcpeapp.minecraftmodsforpefree
$
▼2
Me Books Me Books Ltd. com.milo.mebooks
 
=
Design for Minecraft Furniture PolarApps processing.test.minecraftfurniture
▼3
Guide to Bubble Witch 2 Levels GameApps403 com.a20576447225401fc578e1981a.a70831836a
 
$
=
Daily Bible Devotion JCTROIS com.fishmy.android
▼2
Life Changing Bible Prayers Insplisity com.andromo.dev136619.app331580
 
$
▲1
Webster's Dictionary+Thesaurus Mobile Systems, Inc. com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.webster.dictandthes
$
▲15
Libros y Audiolibros - Español Libro Movil com.libromovil.androidstore
▼2
GRO GETTER Ball Horticultural com.ballhort.grogetter
 
▼1
Biblia en Español Reina Valera MartinVillar.com com.martinvillar.android.bibliaenespanol
▼2
Unofficial Mods Marypld com.unofficialmods.ort
 
=
All Recipes dgncoding com.dgn.allrecipes
▲3
Delete Picasa Photo AppsAddict com.freeappby.deletepicasaphotop
 
=
Free Books For Kindle BookGrow com.only.free.kindle.books
▼3
Quotes and Sayings ThanhCS94 com.thanhcs.quotesandsayings
 
▲1
Audiobooks Traveling Classics com.crossforward.audiobooks
▼3
English - Spanish. Translate Tick Talk Soft com.ticktalk.spanishenglish
 
▼1
Laudate - #1 Free Catholic App Aycka Soft com.aycka.apps.MassReadings
▲17
 
$
=
Smart AudioBook Player Alex Kravchenko ak.alizandro.smartaudiobookplayer
▼4
Biblia en Español HDApps biblia.en.espanol
 
=
Amplified Bible Free Goldenapps best.amplified.bible
▼4
Sad Quotes Wallpaper carou welgot com.carouwelgot.sadquoteswallpaper
 
▲1
Quran Android Quran Android com.quran.labs.androidquran
$
▼2
LDS Scriptures Premier LDS Apps com.lds.ldsscriptures
▼4
Focus T25 Nutrition Peezapp com.imdevp.FocusT25Nutrition
 
▼1
All Bible Stories AmaliaDev com.allbiblestories.tja.AOUKREXJIQDBGHHUV
▼3
Crock Pot Recipes Easy master recipes com.crockpotrecipes.receipes
 
▲7
COC Gems Jackle Boo com.andromo.dev286190.app334924
▼3
How to Draw Manga devvin com.howto.drawmanga
 
▼1
Bible Logos Bible Software com.logos.androidlogos
▼3
urTips 4 Subway Surf Thet Naing Mizo com.subsebada.khelteen
 
=
Bible King James Audio & Text fineapps2013 net.andromo.dev137436.app249976
 
▼2
Spell Checker - check grammar Androidsx com.androidsx.checkspelling
$
▼2
Truth & Life RSV-CE FutureSoft, Inc. com.futuresoft.truthandlife.free
▲10
Good News DZ_CONCEPT appinventor.ai_dzajac60.La_Bonne_Nouvelle
 
▼2
 
▼2
Yahoo Search Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.search
▼2
NAPA eRack Dan Navarra com.napaonline.ecatalog
 
▼1
Storybook Rhymes Volume 2 Fisher-Price, Inc. air.com.fisherprice.Storybook2
$
▼2
Space Guide for Angry Birds Apperleft Ltd com.apprleft.freewalkthroughforabspace
 
▼1
VINEmobile Appriss, Inc. com.appriss.vinemobile
▼2
#LFA Looking for Alaska Nexucloud com.lookingforalaska
 
=
Flash on WebView nambudenki com.nambudenki.android.fow
$
▼2
Spanish Talking Translator GreenLife Apps com.greenleaf.android.translator.enes.a
$
=
Brave Frontier Unit Guide Hikapo com.onlinefanatic.bfguide
 
$
=
Cool Reader Vadim Lopatin org.coolreader
=
REISA 2014 Annual Conference Core-apps com.coreapps.android.followme.reisa2014
 
=
County Jail Inmate Search STR82U com.CountyJailInmateSearch
$
▲17
audioteka.pl Audioteka pl.k2.droidoaudioteka
 
▲2
Quotes” Skol Games LLC com.skollabs.quotes
$
▼4
RIO Guide for Angry Birds Apperleft Ltd com.apperleft.freeabriowalkthrough
 
▼1
Kobo Kobo com.kobobooks.android
▼6
ASIS 2014 Core-apps com.coreapps.android.followme.asis2014
 
▲1
$
▲20
Online Bible Cross Link Services BV nl.cross_link.droid.olb
 
▼2
How to Make a FaceTime Call bassket 99 time.time.com.appptime
▲14
FLASH TO PLAYER rasineeapp com.roeag537.buxoz247
 
$
=
Free Book Reader acerapps com.acebooks.bookreader
▲16
 
=
Scholastic Book Fairs Scholastic Inc. com.scholastic.bookfairs
▼5
Mobile Phone Tracking Advice Muller Caroline com.mobilephonetrackingadvice.carmul
 
=
Storybook Rhymes Volume 3 Fisher-Price, Inc. air.ie.capture.fisherprice3
▼2
Video Downloader snawanthai com.zefvk448.usvgo851
 
$
=
 
=
Translate All Language Free download studio com.freedownload.translatealllanguage
▲5
Pressure Cooker Recipes master recipes com.pressurecookerrecipes.receipes
 
=
네이버 - NAVER NAVER Corp. com.nhn.android.search
$
▼3
 
=
Chord! Free (Guitar Chords) RabugenTom com.rabugentom.chordfree
$
▼4
EWTN EWTN Religious Catalogue com.ewtn.truthandlife
▼3
Freecraft rasineeapp com.aspnn027.avfps039
 
=
Faithlife Study Bible Logos Bible Software com.logos.androidfaithlife
▲53
flash player for online videos makediffapp com.bouko00842.flashplayerforonlinevideos
 
=
Unlimited Keys Maxpl com.newsublang.ort
▼4
Rally 14 Land Conservation Con Core-apps com.coreapps.android.followme.rally2014
 
=
SpanishDict Curiosity Media com.spanishdictapp
▼4
Real Quotes & Sayings Intelli Apps real.quotes.sayings.free
 
▼11
Weedapedia Affiliated Apps com.affiliatedapps.app04202
 
▼1
Daily Bible Verse Adepture com.adepture.dailybibleverse
▼4
Books 247 LRTecky com.wBooks247
 
▲1
100 Floors Official Cheats Tobi Apps com.tobiapps.android_100floors_guide
▼4
Dead Rising 3 Guide devvin com.howto.deadrising3guide
 
▼2
Spanish-English offline dict. DIC-o com.dic_o.dico_eng_spa
▼3
When Love Hurts carou welgot com.carouwelgot.whenlovehurts
 
=
NIV Bible summtech com.summtech.nivbible
▼8
Positive Thinking bigo com.andromo.dev4168.app234652
 
▲1
EBook Reader & PDF Reader Litter Penguin books.ebook.pdf.reader
$
▲15
▼4
La Fe de Jesús Hervandan com.andromo.dev303612.app308791
 
▼1
Thesaurus Free SpeedyMarks com.speedymarks.android.thesaurus
▼4
Kingsoft Spreadsheets Tutorial Acim Mobile com.am.kingsoftspreadsheets
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino