Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Personalization (Applications)

11:00pm UTC-8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
GO SMS PRO EMOJI PLUGIN GO Dev Team com.jb.gosms.aemoji
$
▲1
Action Launcher 3 Chris Lacy com.actionlauncher.playstore
=
Emoji Keyboard - Color Smiley+ TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.emoji.zero.touchpal.emojikeyboard
=
GO SMS PRO EMOJI PLUGIN GO Dev Team com.jb.gosms.aemoji
=
ai.type Emoji Keyboard plugin ai.type com.aitype.android.emojinew
=
Rainbow Love Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowLove
(new)
(FREE) DEER GO THEME SET ZT.art com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gosms.deer
▲3
$
=
=
GO SMS IMUSIC THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdimusic
▼2
GO SMS LOVE NIGHT THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdlovenight
▼2
Emoji Keyboard - Color Smiley+ TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.emoji.zero.touchpal.emojikeyboard
▼1
Skulls Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmeskullskeyboard
▼1
Stylish Fonts Simprosys com.monotype.android.font.simprosys.stylishfonts
▲2
GO SMS UNIQUE THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdunique
=
EverythingMe Launcher EverythingMe me.everything.launcher
=
ai.type Emoji Keyboard plugin ai.type com.aitype.android.emojinew
▼2
FREE - GO SMS LEATHER THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.leather
▼1
Seabed Wave Live Wallpaper Top Amazing Live Wallpaper com.boatownershipstone.discusstree.coal
$
=
Emoji Keyboard for Android L Emoji Family com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard
▼1
Moonlight Wallpaper Holiday Wallpaper com.hdwcar.moonlight150113
$
=
icon & wallpaper CocoPPa UNITED, Inc. jp.united.app.cocoppa
=
Parrot HD Wallpapers Holiday Wallpaper com.hdwcar.yingwu150105
=
Emoji Art & Puzzle - Fun👸💍👦 GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.plugin.facecombination.funny
▼2
FREE - GO SMS VENUS THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.venus
▲1
Waterfall Live Wallpaper Creative Factory Wallpapers com.WaterfallLiveWallpaperHDHQ
=
Keyboard Grand Galaxy GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmekeyboardgrandgalaxy
▲1
Electric Screen Live Wallpaper iim mobile pl.infinzmedia.electricscreenfree
▲1
Metal Theme - ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Metal
▼2
Emoji Keyboard 7 Barley WorkShop com.crazygame.inputmethod.keyboard7
▼3
Pale GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.pale.zt.free
=
Keypad Lock Screen HexaDev com.hexadev.newkeypad.lock.screen
▼2
FREE - GO SMS SUPERBOWL THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.superbowl
▲1
$
=
Emoji Emoticons For Samsung Emoji Studio com.monotype.android.font.showemoji
▲1
Pegasus Theme - ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Pegasus
▼1
Electric Color Keyboard BestThemes com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.BestThemes.electriccolor
▼1
=
My Photo Keyboard Rich Media Apps arrow.myphoto.keyboard
=
Dear Rose GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.dearrose.lucy.free
▲1
Fonts for FlipFont 50 Written Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty.written
$
▲2
Echo Notification Lockscreen Double Labs, Inc. com.doublelabs.androscreen.echo
▲9
GO SMS SECRET THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdsecret
▲1
Fonts for FlipFont 50 #6 Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty6
(new)
GO SMS FLOWER DANCE THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdflowerdance
$
▼2
Premium Wallpapers HD Pixign com.pixign.premiumwallpapers
$
▲3
Watch Faces for Android Wear Intellicom AS no.intellicom.lswatchface
▼6
GO SMS RETRO ELEGANCE THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdretroelegance
▼3
Dark Material - CM12 Theme UI chummy development team com.chummy.jezebel.material.dark
▼1
$
=
LINE DECO - Wallpapers & Icons LINE & Camp Mobile com.campmobile.android.linedeco
▲2
► HD Minecraft Wallpaper MoNTE Soft ua.MoNTE48.MinecraftWallpaper
=
Nova Launcher TeslaCoil Software com.teslacoilsw.launcher
$
▲2
▲5
Spongebob 3D_Wow dodol theme Camp Mobile for dodol theme com.campmobile.launcher.theme.Spongebob_Main
=
Smoke Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.g3
▼1
Fingerprint lock screen PRANK maziapp com.andand.fingerprint.lockscreen
=
Free Glass GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.glass.getjar
▲1
EIDOLON GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.EIDOLON.free
=
WhatsApp Wallpaper WhatsApp Inc. com.whatsapp.wallpaper
▼6
FREE - GO SMS SAD THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.sad
▲2
dodol Launcher dodol.com com.campmobile.launcher
▼2
Cute Pink Unicorn Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmecutepinkunicornkeyboard
▲2
Emoji Keyboard 6 Barley WorkShop com.crazygame.inputmethod.keyboard6
▲5
Welcome GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.welcome.lucy.free
▼2
Storm Live Wallpaper Pro Live Wallpapers com.StormLiveWallpaperHD
▲1
RocKeyboard - Emoji Keyboard RocKey Design com.ro.android.rockeyboard
▼2
$
▲1
Beautiful Widgets Free LevelUp Studio com.levelup.beautifulwidgets.free
▼1
Steampunk GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.steampunk.free
=
Launcher 8 HD GreatFreeApps com.ios8plus.launcher8hd
▲9
BOOM GO Launcher Theme Lucky Art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.BOOM.free
$
▲2
Emoji Keyboard for Facebook Hi Studio com.hisim.emojikeyboard.fb.lite
▼1
Elixium UI - CM12 Theme Zyxxeil com.zyxxeil.elixium.ui
▲1
DIY Locker - Tattoo Locker DIY MOBILE com.ztapps.lockermaster
$
▲3
Emoji Keyboard for WhatsApp Hi Studio com.hisim.emojikeyboard.whatsapp.lite
▼1
(FREE) Luxury Pink GO Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.zt.luxurypink.oya.free
▲2
GO SMS IMUSIC THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdimusic
▲22
Electric Neon Go Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmeelectricneongokeyboard
▲13
APUS Flashlight | simple, fun APUS Group com.apusapps.tools.flashtorch
$
▲3
▼1
Cute wallpaper★I ♥ New York Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.i_love_new_york
▼4
GO SMS LOVE NIGHT THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdlovenight
▲6
Emoji Magic for Emoji Keyborad Emoji Life Keyboard Theme com.emoji.coolkeyboard.emojipuzzle
▲2
Aquarium Live Wallpaper DoubleDragon com.doubledragonbatii.Acva
▼2
Spacecraft Live GO Locker FREE ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.cjpspacecraft
▼2
Asteroids 3D live wallpaper SkyDivers com.SkyDivers.asteroids3d
▲9
(FREE) Rock n Roll GO Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.zt.rocknroll.oya.free
$
▲1
▼1
Tiger Live Wallpaper KKPICTURE com.kklivewallpaper.tiger
$
▲5
Weather Watch Face Pizza Entertainment com.pizzaentertainment.weatherwatchface
▼5
L Style Keyboard Theme & Emoji Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.androidL.getjar
▲1
Color Themes Keyboard Premium Themes com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.twcolorthemeskeyboard
$
▼1
Emoji Keyboard for Android L Emoji Family com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard
▼5
Sweet Cartoon Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmesweetcartoonkeyboard
▼1
Handwrite Font for Flipfont Fonts Stone com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.handwrite
▲15
Daimon GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Daimon.x.free
▲1
Smart Launcher 2 GinLemon ginlemon.flowerfree
▼3
Neon Bubbles Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmeneonbubbleskeyboard
▼1
Emoji Keyboard-Paris,Emoticons Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Paris
$
=
Digital Clock Widget Xperia Lazar Dimitrov com.sonyericsson.digitalclockwidget2
▲1
Blacked Out! - CM12 Theme UI chummy development team com.chummy.jezebel.blacked.out
▲3
Beautiful Wallpapers HAnna com.hanna.beautiful
▲25
Passcode Lock Screen Hexati Ltd com.hexati.passcode.lock.screen
$
▲4
$
▲9
Leger OS GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.legeros.fourinone
▲3
My Photo Keyboard Andro RP Developers dev.andro.photo.keyboard
▲4
Free Z Glass GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.glassgokeyboard.getjar
▼4
Happy Penguin Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.HappyPenguin
▼3
Locker Master-Fun,HD Themes Qiigame com.qiigame.flocker.global
▲2
Abstract Butterflies Wallpaper Live Wallpapers 3D com.livewallpapers3d.frozenbutterflies
▼3
Sweet Love Emoji Keyboard💖❤️ Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.SweetLove
▼7
GO SMS SLEW DRAGON THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdslewdragon
▼1
Droid DNA Live Wallpaper White Board Champs com.whiteboardchamps.colorchangedna
$
▼4
▲12
Rust - CM12 Theme Siddhésh Patil com.siddheshpatil.blackhand.rust
▲3
God Live Wallpaper Top Live Wallpapers com.GodLiveWallpapers
▼3
Little Monster Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.LittleMonster
▲5
Skulls Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmeskullskeyboard
▲1
Magic Light Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.magiclight
▲3
Fonts - Sexy for FlipFont Free Free Font Themes com.monotype.android.font.theme.sexy
$
▼3
White Soul GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.whitesoul.fourinone
(new)
super color go keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.supercolorgokeyboard.getjar
▲8
Shark Dash Live Wallpaper Gameloft com.gameloft.wallpaper.SharkDash
$
▲5
icon & wallpaper CocoPPa UNITED, Inc. jp.united.app.cocoppa
▼2
Keyboard Cheetah Free GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmekeyboardcheetahfree
▲21
GO SMS UNIQUE THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdunique
▲4
Saturn - CM12 Theme Siddhésh Patil com.siddheshpatil.blackhand.saturn
▲4
The real aquarium - HD Memento Apps alpha.aquarium.hd.livewallpaper
▼12
Glorious GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.glorious.zt.free
▲13
Apex Launcher Android Does com.anddoes.launcher
▼3
LOMO GO Locker Live Wallpaper ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.lomo
$
▲1
Digital Clock Widget Xperia Lazar Dimitrov com.sonyericsson.digitalclockwidget2
$
▼2
Cool Style GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.coolstyle.getjar
▲2
Top 100 Free Funny Ringtones Insplisity com.andromo.dev136619.app205267
▼1
Love Bird GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.lovebird.free
$
▲4
Leger OS GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.legeros.fourinone
▲2
Fancy Neon Keyboard Harkesh Bahadur Singh com.fancy.neon.keyboard
▼1
Colors GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.colors.free
▼1
Zenith CM12 Theme m.i.n.a.r. com.minar.zenith
▲11
Zyxx UI - CM12 Theme Zyxxeil com.zyxxeil.zyxx.ui
$
▲9
▲8
Hurricane - CM12 Theme Siddhésh Patil com.siddheshpatil.blackhand.hurricane
▲235
Launcher Lab X Apps Team com.gtp.launcherlab
▼14
PowerOne Theme-ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.PowerOne
▲5
Tornado 3D - Live Wallpaper Kim Xoan kimxoan.tornador.tonador3d
▼3
Photo Pattern Lock Screen Smart Mobile Lin com.smart.mobile.lin.photo.pattern.locker
▲13
▼2
GO SMS MEMORY OF THE SUN THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdthesun
=
Glowing Flowers Live Wallpaper Creative Factory Wallpapers com.GlowingFlowersLiveWallpaperHDHQ
▼16
▲2
FREE - GO SMS LEATHER THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.leather
▼4
Live Minecraft Wallpaper Studio Coldstream studio.coldstream.minecraftlwp
▼5
Tigers Eye (CM12 Theme) Thoughtlesskyle com.thoughtlesskyle.theme.tigerseye2
▲2
Red Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmeredkeyboard
▲41
Dark Night Go Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmedarknightgokeyboard
▲11
▲3
Material Glass - CM12 Theme Pitched Apps com.pitchedapps.material.glass.free
▼5
$
▲25
Sword Art Online fone LEGS Singapore Pte. Ltd. com.fc.anifone.sao_fone_launcher
▼3
Dark Material Orange - CM12 chummy development team com.chummy.fadi.material.orange
$
▲2
▲2
Dragonfly - CM12 Theme Siddhésh Patil com.siddheshpatil.blackhand.dragonfly
$
▼3
DynamicNotifications Great Bytes Software com.greatbytes.activenotifications
▲4
Crystal 3D Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.crystal3d
▼2
Waterfalls Live Wallpaper Amax LWPS com.amaxlwps.waterfalls
▲1
Cutie Font for Flipfont Fonts Stone com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.Cutie
▲6
Winter Waterfalls Wallpaper Amax LWPS com.amaxlwps.frozenwaterfalls
▲3
Classic Keyboard GrikZor Studio com.gl.iphone5.keyboard.ios7.theme
$
▲19
▼1
Stylish Fonts for FlipFont Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty.stylish
$
▲3
Echo Notification Lockscreen Double Labs, Inc. com.doublelabs.androscreen.echo
▼12
Spirit Town GO Launcher Theme Lucky Art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Spirittown.FREE
▼26
MagicLocker Main lockscreen.mobi mobi.lockscreen.magiclocker
▲1
VIT - Icon Pack onyxdev com.onyxdev.launchertheme.iconpack.vit
▲6
Seabed Wave Live Wallpaper Top Amazing Live Wallpaper com.boatownershipstone.discusstree.coal
▼3
Valentines Day Theme (chomp) chomp SMS Themes com.p1.chompsms.themes.valentines_day
$
▲3
Emoji Keyboard for WhatsApp Hi Studio com.hisim.emojikeyboard.whatsapp.lite
▲4
Rasta Weed Keyboard MZ Development com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.mzdevelopment.rastaweedkeyboard
▼19
(FREE)LIGHTING GO THEME SET ZT.art com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gosms.lighting
▲1
Snowfall Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.snowfall
=
Skulls Live Wallpaper Pro Live Wallpapers com.SkullsLiveWallpaperHD
▼4
Triangle Live Locker Theme QiiGame com.qigame.lock.global.triangle
▼5
Cartoon Avatar Photo Maker Foo Foo com.CartoonAvatar.PhotoMaker
▲2
Dark Material Red - CM12 chummy development team com.chummy.khizar.material.red
▼21
GO Keyboard Paris LovelyThemes com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.funparis
▲2
Spongebob 3D_Oops dodol theme Camp Mobile for dodol theme com.campmobile.launcher.theme.Spongebob_Teaser
▲2
▲3
★FREE THEMES★Blue Papillon [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_blue_papillon
$
▼2
Emoji Emoticons For Samsung Emoji Studio com.monotype.android.font.showemoji
▼3
Black & White GO Locker FREE ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.blackwhite
▲1
Moonlight Wallpaper Holiday Wallpaper com.hdwcar.moonlight150113
▲12
Halo Live Locker Master Theme QiiGame com.qigame.lock.global.halo
$
▼2
GO Keyboard Multicolor Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.multicolor.getjar
▲3
Live PewDiePie Wallpaper Studio Coldstream studio.coldstream.pewdiepielwp
▲1
iFont(Expert of Fonts) diyun com.kapp.ifont
▲6
Transparent Screen Launcher YS Apps com.ysapps.transparentv2
▼1
Block call and block SMS Secure Solution com.securesoltuion.app.blocksmscall
$
▲2
NiLS Lockscreen Notifications Roymam com.roymam.android.notificationswidget
▼3
Pink Butterfly Theme (chomp) chomp SMS Themes com.p1.chompsms.themes.pink_butterfly
▲2
3D Wallpapers Best of the best com.goodwallpapers.tapety_3d_vectorial
▲2
Winter Theme (chomp) chomp SMS Themes com.p1.chompsms.themes.winter

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceGuatemalaHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJapanJordanKazakhstanKuwaitLebanonMalaysiaMexicoMoroccoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayOmanPakistanPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVenezuelaVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino