Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Personalization (Applications)

11:00pm UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
▲1
GO SMS PRO EASTER EGGS THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdeastereggs
$
▲1
Action Launcher 3 Chris Lacy com.actionlauncher.playstore
▼1
GO SMS PRO PEANUTS STICKER We Themes com.jb.gosms.sticker.getjar.sw.peanuts
▲6
(FREE) EASTER GO THEME SET ZT.art com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gosms.happyeaster
=
GO SMS PRO EMOJI PLUGIN GO Dev Team com.jb.gosms.aemoji
▲3
Sakura GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.sakura.getjar
▲1
APUS Flashlight | Super Bright APUS Group com.apusapps.tools.flashtorch
▲3
Live Wallpaper Store U+ Live Wallpaper Store Team com.boneproductionfreedom.luckwhere.substance
▼1
=
Light Colors Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmelightcolorskeyboard
▲2
Future GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.future.getjar
▼3
(FREE)GO SMS LUCKYPURPLE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.luckypurple
▼5
GO SMS PRO HIP HOP THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdhiphop
▲2
Waterfall Live Wallpaper Creative Factory Wallpapers com.WaterfallLiveWallpaperHDHQ
▼4
(FREE) GO SMS PRO RANDY THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.randy
▲2
Emoji Art & Puzzle - Fun👸💍👦 GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.plugin.facecombination.funny
▲3
Magenta Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmemagentakeyboard
▲4
Cute Bear GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.cutebeargokeyboardtheme.getjar
▲4
Rainbow Love Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowLove
▲13
firefly go keyboard theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.fireflygokeyboardtheme.getjar
▲5
▼2
GO SMS PRO DOWNTOWN THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.ztdowntown
▲3
ai.type Emoji Keyboard plugin ai.type com.aitype.android.emojinew
$
▼1
▼2
(FREE) GO SMS PRO TEDDY THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.teddy
▼5
(FREE) GO SMS SIMPLE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.simple
▼5
GO SMS PRO ROSE STYLE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdrosestyle
▲3
▲5
GO SMS PRO HAPPY EASTER THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdhappyeaster
$
▲4
icon & wallpaper CocoPPa UNITED, Inc. jp.united.app.cocoppa
▲1
Panda GO Keyboard Emoji Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.panda.getjar
▼11
(FREE) DEER GO THEME SET ZT.art com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gosms.deer
▼1
Kitty Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmekittykeyboard
$
▲2
Wallpapers, Icons - LINE DECO LINE & Camp Mobile com.campmobile.android.linedeco
▼5
(FREE) GO SMS PRO SHOWER THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.takeashower
▲5
Free Z Glass GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.glassgokeyboard.getjar
▼4
(FREE) GO SMS PRO RAINY THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.rainy.dante
▲3
Emoji Keyboard - Color Smiley+ TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.emoji.zero.touchpal.emojikeyboard
▼1
Sweet Cupcake Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.sweetcupcakekeyboard
▲4
WhatsApp Wallpaper WhatsApp Inc. com.whatsapp.wallpaper
▲6
Electric Color Keyboard T-Me Keyboard Superstars com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.timsselectriccolorkeyboard
▲6
Red Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmeredkeyboard
$
=
Watch Faces for Android Wear Intellicom AS no.intellicom.lswatchface
▼1
Yogurt Blue Keyboard Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.theme_yogurt_navyblue
▲3
▼1
Clean GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.cleanxxx
▼11
▲1
Neon Led Go Launcher GO T-Me Launchers com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.neonledgolauncher
▼11
GO SMS IMUSIC THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdimusic
$
▼2
Echo Notification Lockscreen Double Labs, Inc. com.doublelabs.androscreen.echo
▲1
(FREE) Firefly 2 In 1 Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.bigtheme.firefly
▼5
▲4
Hot Colors GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.hotcolorsgokeyboard.getjar
=
Free Glass GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.glass.getjar
$
=
Emoji Keyboard for Facebook Hi Studio com.hisim.emojikeyboard.fb.lite
▼9
GO SMS PRO HELLBOY THEME We Themes com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.sw.hb
▲2
Electric Color Keyboard BestThemes com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.BestThemes.electriccolor
▲9
Launcher 8 Cool Launcher for Android com.launcher.cool.launcher8.x
=
Nova Launcher TeslaCoil Software com.teslacoilsw.launcher
▼6
GO SMS LOVE SONG THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdlovesong
▲2
Electric Screen Live Wallpaper iim mobile pl.infinzmedia.electricscreenfree
▼2
Colored Flowers Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmecoloredflowerskeyboard
▲4
Fonts for FlipFont 50 #6 Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty6
▼2
Fat Cat GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.fatcat.getjar
▲2
Stylish Fonts Simprosys com.monotype.android.font.simprosys.stylishfonts
▲8
(FREE) GO SMS EGG HUNT THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.egghunt
▼1
Color Rain Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ColorRain
▲4
Block call and block SMS Secure Solution com.securesoltuion.app.blocksmscall
▼3
$
▲5
Premium Wallpapers HD Pixign com.pixign.premiumwallpapers
$
▲1
=
Easter eggs GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.eastereggs.dante
▲1
DIY Locker - Tattoo Locker DIY MOBILE com.ztapps.lockermaster
$
▼1
▼3
🐳Big Whale Emoji Keyboard 🐳 Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.art.BigWhale
▲2
▼3
Blackish GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.blackish.zt.free
▲6
Keypad Lock Screen HexaDev com.hexadev.newkeypad.lock.screen
▼2
Waiting For U Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.WatingForU
▲3
The real aquarium - HD Memento Apps alpha.aquarium.hd.livewallpaper
$
▼1
Ainokea Icon Pack arandompackage com.arandompackage.ainokea
▲6
Emoji Magic for Emoji Keyborad Emoji Keyboard Dev com.emoji.coolkeyboard.emojipuzzle
▲4
Fonts for FlipFont 50 Written Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty.written
$
▲1
▲6
Waterfall Live Wallpaper OOMGLIVE com.oomglive.waterfall
▲7
Storm Live Wallpaper Pro Live Wallpapers com.StormLiveWallpaperHD
▼3
Rose Love Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RoseLove
▲4
Droid DNA Live Wallpaper White Board Champs com.whiteboardchamps.colorchangedna
▲6
(FREE) Camo GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.zt.camo.oya.free
▼22
GO SMS LOVE NIGHT THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdlovenight
▲11
GO SMS PRO ANGEL TEARS THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdangeltears
▼2
Neon Theme (chomp) chomp SMS Themes com.p1.chompsms.themes.neon
▲4
Asteroids 3D live wallpaper SkyDivers com.SkyDivers.asteroids3d
▼1
Color Fonts for FlipFont #2 Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.color.font2
▼16
▼3
Fire GO Launcher GO T-Me Launchers com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.firegolauncher
▲8
GO SMS PRO EASTER EGGS THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdeastereggs
▲2
I Like Naps GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.ILIKEMAPSANDYOU.free
▼8
GO SMS PRO PEANUTS STICKER We Themes com.jb.gosms.sticker.getjar.sw.peanuts
▲2
50 Free Fonts for Samsung Fonts Stone com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.freefonts50
▲3
Smoke Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.g3
▼9
Best Emoji Keyboard Themes by T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.timbestemojikeyboard
▼18
(FREE) GO SMS LOVE YOU THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.loveyou
▼3
Keyboard Vibration GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmekeyboardvibration
$
=
Emoji Keyboard for Android L Emoji Family com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard
=
Carton Box Keybaord Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.theme_cartonbox
▲2
One Launcher In One Step com.appx.one1.launcher
$
▼14
White Soul GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.whitesoul.fourinone
=
Pink Girl GO Launcher GO T-Me Launchers com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.pinkgirlgolauncher
$
=
Digital Clock Widget Xperia Lazar Dimitrov com.sonyericsson.digitalclockwidget2
$
▲4
Happy Easter GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.happyeaster.fourinone
▲2
My Photo Keyboard Rich Media Apps arrow.myphoto.keyboard
▼1
Color Fonts for FlipFont #1 Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.color.font1
▲4
Emoji Keyboard 6 Barley WorkShop com.crazygame.inputmethod.keyboard6
=
Have Fun GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.havefun.getjar
▼3
dodol Launcher dodol.com com.campmobile.launcher
▲18
Cute wallpaper★Dreamcatcher Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.dreamcatcher
▲4
Emoji Fonts for FlipFont 3 Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.emoji.color.ios
$
▼1
DynamicNotifications Great Bytes Software com.greatbytes.activenotifications
$
▲8
Killer Jo GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.killerjo.fourinone
▲4
Smart Launcher 2 GinLemon ginlemon.flowerfree
▲11
Dragon Launcher GO T-Me Launchers com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.dragonlauncher
▼1
Aquarium Live Wallpaper DoubleDragon com.doubledragonbatii.Acva
▲2
Pink Neon Launcher GO T-Me Launchers com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.pinkneonlauncher
▲26
(FREE) EASTER GO THEME SET ZT.art com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gosms.happyeaster
▼2
Color Fonts for FlipFont #5 Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.color.font5
▼5
Cute wallpaper★Aquamarine Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.aquamarine
▲11
GO Keyboard Light Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.light.getjar
$
▲1
Emoji Keyboard for Android L Emoji Family com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard
▼17
(FREE)Sparkle GO Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.sparkle.lucy.free
▲11
Shark Dash Live Wallpaper Gameloft com.gameloft.wallpaper.SharkDash
▲383
Fireworks Live Wallpaper LiveWalls com.livewalls.firework
$
▲2
▲4
Cute wallpaper★Ribbon Heart Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.ribbon_heart
▲6
FreeFont - Cutie for Samsung Fonts Stone com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.Cutie
▲23
Skeletons Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14897
$
▼7
Hope GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.hope.fourinone
▼4
Lavender Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Dev com.ikeyboard.theme.lavender
▼5
Diamond Shine Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmediamondshinekeyboard
▲1
$
=
Weather Watch Face Pizza Entertainment com.pizzaentertainment.weatherwatchface
▼1
Dark Skytus Theme (chomp) chomp SMS Themes com.p1.chompsms.themes.dark_skytus
▲1
EverythingMe Launcher EverythingMe me.everything.launcher
▼5
Crazy flashlight. Cosmic Mobile com.cosmicmobile.app.flashlight
▼28
GO SMS PHANTOM THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdphantom
$
▼3
SoundHUD Great Bytes Software com.greatbytes.soundhud
$
▼7
Gray Blue GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.grayblue.fourinone
▲7
Cheetah GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.cheetahgokeyboard.getjar
▼1
Color Emoji superstarappz com.keyboard.plus.emoji.color
▼1
Emoji Fonts for FlipFont 7 Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.emoji.color.ios2
▲9
Locker Master-Fun,HD Themes Qiigame com.qiigame.flocker.global
$
▼7
Gray Blue GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.grayblue.fourinone
$
▲2
Elegant White GOLauncher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.elegantwhite.fourinone
▲15
Flowers Live Wallpaper Live Wallpaper HQ com.FlowersLiveWallpaperHQ
▼8
Gatero Theme - ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Gatero
$
▲8
▲1
FreeFont - Vampire for Samsung Fonts Stone com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.vampirefont
▲4
God Live Wallpaper Top Live Wallpapers com.GodLiveWallpapers
▲3
Zombie Craft Ideas Ketchup Mobile net.andromo.dev286349.app377574
▼1
Sakura GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.sakura.getjar
▲3
Smart Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmesmartkeyboard
▲15
▼1
SpringSummer GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.SpringSummer.free
▲5
Beautiful Wallpapers HAnna com.hanna.beautiful
$
▼5
▼19
Frosty Neon Launcher GO T-Me Launchers com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.frostyneonlauncher
▲1
Live Wallpaper Store U+ Live Wallpaper Store Team com.boneproductionfreedom.luckwhere.substance
$
▲13
Beautiful Widgets Free LevelUp Studio com.levelup.beautifulwidgets.free
▲1
Spring Nature Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.springnature
▼6
Light Colors Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmelightcolorskeyboard
▲3
Munchi Mo Kiku Apps com.kiku.munchimo
▲5
Top 100 Free Funny Ringtones Insplisity com.andromo.dev136619.app205267
=
Layers Manager BitSyko Development com.lovejoy777.rroandlayersmanager
▲2
Tiger Live Wallpaper KKPICTURE com.kklivewallpaper.tiger
▲6
Space Explorer 3D - LWP Free MadRabbit M. com.MadRabbit.SpaceExplorerFree
▼20
(FREE)GO SMS LUCKYPURPLE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.luckypurple
$
▲8
Happy Easter GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.happyeaster.fourinone
▼6
Anime Avatar Photo Maker Anime Funs com.mygdx.game2015facefull
▲9
i6 Plus Launcher Transparent HD Studios com.screen.launcher.i6pluslauncher
$
▼3
=
Emoji Fonts for FlipFont 6 Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.emoji.color.twitter
$
▲14
Digital Clock Widget Xperia Lazar Dimitrov com.sonyericsson.digitalclockwidget2
▲6
Color Fonts for FlipFont #4 Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.color.font4
▲3
Emoji Keyboard - Dream Color WaterwaveCenter com.keyboard.themestudio.dreamcolor
▲13
Fonts for FlipFont Tattoo Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty.tattoo
$
▼12
Hope GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.hope.fourinone
▲11
Priceless Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14858
▲9
FreeFont-Handwrite for Samsung Fonts Stone com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.handwrite
$
▼3
Wear Face Collection vuxia com.vuxia.wearFaceCollection
▲9
Glass Rain Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.GlassRain
▲2
▲3
Pale Style Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14886
▼31
(FREE) GO SMS FIREWORKS THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.fireworks
$
▲13
Soul GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.FD.SOUL.fourinone
▲5
iWatch Theme and launcher Guo Yi Xiu com.theme.com.launcher.theme.iwacth
▼35
GO SMS PRO HIP HOP THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdhiphop
▼9
Pinky Rocket Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.PinkyRocket
▼2
US Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.USKeyboard
▲8
Emoji Keyboard 7 Barley WorkShop com.crazygame.inputmethod.keyboard7
$
▼11
icon & wallpaper CocoPPa UNITED, Inc. jp.united.app.cocoppa
▲1
Jelly Bean Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmejellybeankeyboard
▲12
Apex Launcher Android Does com.anddoes.launcher
$
▲4
K-Program GO Dynamic Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.superprogram
▲2
Color Fonts for FlipFont #7 Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.color.font7
▲9
Fancy Neon Keyboard Pic Editor com.fancy.neon.keyboard
▲4
Pink Little Pony Theme 黃寶瑩 com.theme.com.launcher.theme.littlepony
▼25
(FREE) GO SMS PRO RANDY THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.randy
▲6
Color Matrix Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmejcolormatrixkeyboard
▼21
GO SMS Theme Color Smoke Workshop Theme com.jb.gosms.theme.smokecolors
▲8
Light Line Launcher 黃寶瑩 com.theme.com.lightwave.launcher

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino