Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Personalization (Applications)

11:00pm UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Z Glass GO Keyboard Free Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.glassgokeyboard.getjar
=
Emoji Keyboard GO Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.plugin.emoji
▲1
GO SMS PRO TRICK TREAT THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.trickortreat
▼1
GO SMS PRO SILENT THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.silent
=
GO SMS PRO ICOLOR GLASS THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.icolorglass
=
=
GO SMS PRO BEAUTY NIGHT THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.thebeautifulnight
=
GO SMS PRO DREAMLIKE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.dreamlike
▼1
APUS - Light, Fast, Smooth Apus Group com.apusapps.launcher
=
Tornado 3D - Live Wallpaper Kim Xoan kimxoan.tornador.tonador3d
▲1
Nova Launcher TeslaCoil Software com.teslacoilsw.launcher
=
Keypad Lock Screen HexaDev com.hexadev.newkeypad.lock.screen
▲1
GO SMS PRO STARRYMOOD THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.starrymood
=
GO Locker - Most Installed GO Launcher EX com.jiubang.goscreenlock
$
=
▲1
Cool Neon GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.coolneongokeyboard.getjar
=
Fonts for FlipFont 50 #6 Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty6
=
Multi GO Launcher Live Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.supermulti
$
=
Premium Wallpapers HD Pixign com.pixign.premiumwallpapers
$
▲3
Emoji Keyboard for Galaxy Hi Studio com.monotype.android.font.hiinputemoji
=
Halloween Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.halloween
=
Z Glass GO Keyboard Free Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.glassgokeyboard.getjar
$
=
Colorful Day 2 In 1 Theme Lucky Art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.bigtheme.colorfuldays
=
GO SMS PRO PINKMOOD THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.pinkmood
=
Halloween HD Live Wallpaper PremiumLW.com com.premiumlw.halloweenhdlivewallpaper
=
Halloween GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.halloween.free
$
▲3
Weather Wear Watch Face Pizza Entertainment com.pizzaentertainment.weatherwatchface
=
Pumpkin Ghost GO Launcher ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.pumpkinghost.free
▼1
▲1
Stylish Font For Flipfont Fonts Stone com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.stylish
=
ai.type Emoji Keyboard plugin A.I.type com.aitype.android.emoji
▲6
Basic GO Launcher Theme Lucky Art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.BASIC.FREE
▲1
Free Glass GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.glass.getjar
▼2
GO SMS PRO PUFF THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.puff
▲12
GO SMS PRO TRICK TREAT THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.trickortreat
▼1
Meteorite GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.meteorite.getjar
▲3
$
▲1
▲15
GO SMS PRO COLORFULWORLD THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.colorworld
▼1
$
▲1
Glass GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.glass.getjar
▼1
Halloween Fonts for FlipFont Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty.halloween
▲7
▼3
Halloween Night Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.halloweennight
▲5
▼1
Fonts for FlipFont 50 Hearts Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty.hearts
▼3
Waterfall Live Wallpaper Creative Factory Wallpapers com.WaterfallLiveWallpaperHDHQ
▼3
HalloweenClick GOLauncherTheme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.halloweenclick.lucy.free
$
▼3
icon & wallpaper CocoPPa UNITED, Inc. jp.united.app.cocoppa
▼1
Scratch GO Locker Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.scratch
▼2
Stylish Fonts Simprosys com.monotype.android.font.simprosys.stylishfonts
=
WP8 Blue Emoji Keyboard Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.WP8Blue
▲3
Fonts for FlipFont 50 Written Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty.written
▼2
GO SMS PRO CONTRACTED THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.contracted
▼1
GO SMS PRO SILENT THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.silent
▼1
Moon Night Emoji Keyboard Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.MoonNight
▼4
Color Themes Keyboard Premium Themes com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.twcolorthemeskeyboard
▲1
Octopus GO LAUNCHER THEME ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Octopus.free
▼4
WhatsApp Wallpaper WhatsApp Inc. com.whatsapp.wallpaper
▼1
▲1
G3 Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.g3
▼3
Halloween Eve Live GO Locker ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.halloweeneve
▲2
GO SMS PRO GLASS II THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.newglass
$
▼1
Top Life GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.cjptoplife.getjar
▲1
Color Halo Emoji Keyboard Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ColorHalo
=
GO SMS PRO NEONLIGHT THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.neonlights
▼1
WP8 Pink Emoji Keyboard Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.WP8Pink
▲4
GO SMS PRO ICOLOR GLASS THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.icolorglass
▲2
Pink And Lilac Theme (chomp) Delicious Inc. com.p1.chompsms.themes.pink_and_lilac
$
▲1
DynamicNotifications Great Bytes Software com.greatbytes.activenotifications
▼4
(FREE) Magic Eve Live Locker ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.magiceve
▼18
Smart Launcher 2 GinLemon ginlemon.flowerfree
▲5
Quiet Theme NBT's World com.theme.vincent.quietlife2
▼1
ONE+ Launcher colauncher com.appx.one.launcher
$
▲1
Toxic Green GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.toxicgreengokeyboard.getjar
▼3
▲2
GO SMS PRO PURPLE CHARM THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.purplecharm
▼1
USA Freedom GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.freedom.getjar
▼2
Electric Color Keyboard BestThemes com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.BestThemes.electriccolor
$
▲7
Fancy GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.fancy.fourinone
▼1
Storm Live Wallpaper Pro Live Wallpapers com.StormLiveWallpaperHD
$
▼1
Sword Art Online fone LEGS Singapore Pte. Ltd. com.fc.anifone.sao_fone_launcher
=
Hot Pink Theme (chomp) Delicious Inc. com.p1.chompsms.themes.hot_pink
▲4
GO SMS PRO ICOLOR8 THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.icolor
$
=
White Soul GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.whitesoul.fourinone
▼2
Old Typewriter Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.oldtypewritergokeyboard.getjar
▲1
Theme Keyboard Rasta Themes World com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.twthemekeyboardrasta
$
=
icolor8 GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.icolor8.getjar
▼4
(FREE)THE FOX GO BIG THEME ZT.art com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.golocker.fox
▼2
Handwrite Font for Flipfont Fonts Stone com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.handwrite
$
▲6
Digital Clock Widget Xperia Lazar Dimitrov com.sonyericsson.digitalclockwidget2
▼1
GO SMS PRO WESTLIFE THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.westlife
▼2
3D Wallpapers Best of the best com.goodwallpapers.tapety_3d_vectorial
$
▲1
My Color GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.cjpmycolor.getjar
▲36
Happy Halloween Emoji Keyboard Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.HappyHalloween
▼1
dodol Launcher dodol.com com.campmobile.launcher
▼2
Deep Red Night Theme (chomp) Delicious Inc. com.p1.chompsms.themes.deep_red_night_theme
▲2
Galaxy GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.galaxy.dante
▲2
Autumn Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.leaffall
▼1
▼2
$
▲1
GO SMS Pro Z Glass Theme EX ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.glass
▲2
Darkness GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.darkness.free
▼2
House Ideas - Minecraft QY DEV new1.minecrafthouseideas.Wallpapers
$
▲5
icon & wallpaper CocoPPa UNITED, Inc. jp.united.app.cocoppa
▼2
(Free) Meteors GO Locker Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.meteors
▲1
Asteroids 3D live wallpaper SkyDivers com.SkyDivers.asteroids3d
▲1
Pink Cherry GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.pinkcherrygokeyboard.getjar
▲1
(FREE) STARRY GO BIG THEME ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.gosms.starry
▲4
Love Vintage Theme NBT's World com.theme.morefreewu.lovevintage2
▼2
GO SMS PRO BEAUTY NIGHT THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.thebeautifulnight
$
▲5
Green Glow GO Locker Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.greenglow.getjar
=
Keypad Lock Screen PAPAlab com.papalab.pinlock
$
▲5
▲1
Poweramp Skin Sphere Blue almaeg01 com.maxmpz.poweramp.skins.bestskinblue
$
▲1
Emoji Keyboard for Galaxy Hi Studio com.monotype.android.font.hiinputemoji
▼1
Cute Halloween Wallpaper Live Wallpapers 3D com.livewallpapers3d.oliverhalloween
▲1
Electric Screen Live Wallpaper iim mobile pl.infinzmedia.electricscreenfree
▲4
Black Cat Live Wallpaper Memory Lane com.lwp.memorylane.blackcat
$
▲1
Digital Clock Widget Xperia Lazar Dimitrov com.sonyericsson.digitalclockwidget2
$
▲18
Fancy GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.fancy.fourinone
▲10
Cute wallpaper★Pop halloween Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.pop_halloween
▼3
GO SMS PRO DREAMLIKE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.dreamlike
$
▲22
K-Program GO Dynamic Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.superprogram
$
▼5
Rainbow Bar GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.rainbowbar.fourinone
▲2
Cutie Font for Flipfont Fonts Stone com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.Cutie
▼2
HalloweenWitch GOLauncherTheme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.halloweenwitch.zt.free
▼1
Apex Launcher Android Does com.anddoes.launcher
▲13
Full Screen Photo Caller ID:HD Smart Logic hdcallerid.photo.fullscreen.callerdetails
▼1
Aquarium Live Wallpaper DoubleDragon com.doubledragonbatii.Acva
▲2
Halloween Ringtones My Live Wallpaper com.HalloweenRingtones
=
Tornado 3D - Live Wallpaper Kim Xoan kimxoan.tornador.tonador3d
▲24
Mage GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.mage.free
▲1
Keypad Lock Screen HexaDev com.hexadev.newkeypad.lock.screen
▲40
Happy Hour GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.HappyHour.free
▲1
Videogame Ringtones unaimovi com.unai.videogameringtones
$
▲8
Color Box GO Live Theme (Blue) ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.supercolorful
▲5
Halloween Live Wallpaper GAMESTECH STUDIO com.hinhnen.halloween.livewallpaper
$
▲11
Wear Face Collection vuxia com.vuxia.wearFaceCollection
▲6
▲3
GO SMS LOVE IS NOTHING THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.loveisnothing
$
▼1
Mural Watchface Roberto Gil com.alucine.wear.muralwatchface.pro
▲2
Flight in the sky 3D SkyDivers com.SkyDivers.flightinsky3d
▲11
GO SMS COLOR BUBBLE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.colorBubble
▲9
Moon Light Emoji Keyboard Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.MoonLight
▲7
▲7
Color Square Emoji Keyboard Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ColorSquare
▲11
GO SMS PRO DRIPPING THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.dripping
▲68
Evolution Theme Emile89Carriere com.theme.xing.nb.evolution
▲1
GO SMS PRO STARRYMOOD THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.starrymood
▼6
Next Pet Rocket addtheme com.gtp.nextlauncher.widget.pet.rocket
▲2
Locker Master Qiigame com.qiigame.flocker.global
▲1
Spaced Out Theme (chomp) Delicious Inc. com.p1.chompsms.themes.spaced_out
▲2
Cool Neon GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.coolneongokeyboard.getjar
▲5
Wooden House Theme NBT's World com.theme.count.woodenhouse2
$
▼6
$
▲1
NiLS Lockscreen Notifications Roymam com.roymam.android.notificationswidget
▲10
Attraction Theme NBT's World com.theme.ruif.attraction2
▼2
$
▲16
GO SMS Pro Bear Lovers Theme ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.bearlovers
=
Singularity Theme (chomp) Delicious Inc. com.p1.chompsms.themes.singularity
▼5
Cartoon Avatar Photo Maker Foo Foo com.CartoonAvatar.PhotoMaker
$
▼6
Dark Colors GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.darkcolorsgokeyboard.getjar
▼13
SOLO-Blue Sea3D Live Wallpaper 3dbizhi Inc com.idddx.lwp.solo.beachbluesea3d.solo.launcher
▲6
XPERIA™ LittleBigPlanet Theme Sony Mobile Communications com.sonymobile.themes.littlebigplanet
▼11
Moonshine - Icon Pack Valiant Pixels nexbit.icons.moonshine
▼12
ASUS MyWater (Live wallpaper) ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc. com.asus.livewallpaper.asusmywater
▼2
Island of Minecraft WP QY DEV new1.MinecraftIsland.Wallpapers
$
=
Top Life GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.cjptoplife.getjar
=
Camo Emoji GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.camostyle.getjar
▼9
(Free) City Light GO Locker ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.citylight
▲2
The real thunderstorm - LWP Memento Apps memento.thunderstorm.free.livewallpaper
▲15
=
▼1
The Walking Dead Wallpaper NeoApp08 com.wTheWalkingDeadFullHD
▲2
$
▼3
GO SMS PRO ROYAL THEME EX ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.royal
▲2
6 Launcher CocoaBean com.labscom.iphone6di.dpx.la
▲5
GO SMS VSPACE STATION THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.vspace
▲16
Vampire night GO LauncherTheme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.vampirenight.free
▲15
GO SMS Theme Color Smoke Workshop Theme com.jb.gosms.theme.smokecolors
▼5
Halloween 2014 LWP Caustic Realms com.causticrealms.halloweenlite
▲13
Autumn Wallpaper Chiral Code com.chiralcode.wallpaper.autumn
$
▲6
GO SMS PRO UNIVERSE THEME EX Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.popup.theme.getjar.universe
▼26
▲1
▲4
WP8 Green Emoji Keyboard Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.WP8Green
▼4
Fonts for FlipFont #17 Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty17
▼2
On The Way Locker LWP vlifepaperzone com.vlife.wallpaper.resource.number277765
▲4
GO SMS PRO WHITESOUL THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.whitesoul
▲16
Windows 7 Emulator SmartMobileApps com.mobistartapp.emulator.windows7
$
▼3
▲230
(FREE) Coffin Live GO Locker ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.coffin
▲6
GO SMS PRO SUNRISE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.sunrise
$
▼1
▲8
Next Halloween Pet addtheme com.gtp.nextlauncher.widget.pet.halloween
▲10
Happy Halloween Live Locker Momo.C com.qigame.lock.global.halloween2
▼3
(FREE) TRIANGLE GO BIG THEME ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.gosmstriangle
▼1
Elegant GO LauncherTheme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.elegant.zt.free
▼25
▼1
GO SMS PRO SHOPPING THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.shopping
▼9
Miracle GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.miracle.lamann
$
▲15
Venus GO Launcher Live Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.supervenus
▼6
Gold Leopard Theme (chomp) Delicious Inc. com.p1.chompsms.themes.gold_leopard
$
▼4
$
▲9
Mood GO Locker Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.mood.getjar
▲2
Cool Spider Theme (chomp) Delicious Inc. com.p1.chompsms.themes.cool_spider
▼1
Multi GO Launcher Live Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.supermulti
▼3
Cute wallpaper★Autumn night Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.autumn_night
▼3
Cute wallpaper★Haunted house Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.haunted_house
▼1
My Photo Keyboard Rich Media Apps arrow.myphoto.keyboard
$
▲3
Beautiful Widgets Free LevelUp Studio com.levelup.beautifulwidgets.free
▲11
Large Theme (chomp) Delicious Inc. com.p1.chompsms.themes.large
▼6
$
▲269
Love Is White GOLauncher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.loveiswhite.fourinone

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino