Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Personalization (Applications)

11:00pm UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
▲1
GO SMS PRO SILENT THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.silent
=
APUS - Light & Speed Apus Group com.apusapps.launcher
$
▼1
Haunted Village Live Wallpaper KonaMobile com.konamobile.hauntedVillage
=
Emoji Keyboard GO Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.plugin.emoji
=
Halloween Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.halloween
▲1
=
Tornado 3D - Live Wallpaper Kim Xoan kimxoan.tornador.tonador3d
▼1
▲3
Z Glass GO Keyboard Free Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.glassgokeyboard.getjar
▼1
GO SMS PRO DREAMLIKE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.dreamlike
$
=
=
GO SMS PRO STARRYMOOD THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.starrymood
=
Nova Launcher TeslaCoil Software com.teslacoilsw.launcher
▼2
Fire Hot GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.firekeyboard.getjar
=
GO Locker - Most Installed GO Launcher EX com.jiubang.goscreenlock
▼1
Keypad Lock Screen HexaDev com.hexadev.newkeypad.lock.screen
▲3
Smart Launcher 2 GinLemon ginlemon.flowerfree
▲4
Cool Neon GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.coolneongokeyboard.getjar
▼2
Fake iOS 7 Lockscreen HD zeng shiwei com.stampqueenobject.sport
▼1
Fonts for FlipFont 50 #6 Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty6
=
Windows 9 Theme - Color 9 KK Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Color9
$
▼1
Premium Wallpapers HD Pixign com.pixign.premiumwallpapers
▼2
Miracle GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.miracle.lamann
=
Halloween HD Live Wallpaper PremiumLW.com com.premiumlw.halloweenhdlivewallpaper
▼4
Maple Droplets Live Wallpaper live wallpaper HongKong com.wallpaper.hai.mapledroplets
=
Fantasy GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.fantasygokeyboard.getjar
=
$
▲3
▲4
GO SMS PRO PINKMOOD THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.pinkmood
=
ai.type Emoji Keyboard plugin A.I.type com.aitype.android.emoji
=
Multi GO Launcher Live Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.supermulti
$
▼2
Colorful Day 2 In 1 Theme Lucky Art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.bigtheme.colorfuldays
=
Free Glass GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.glass.getjar
▲14
GO SMS PRO BEAUTY NIGHT THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.thebeautifulnight
▲1
WhatsApp Wallpaper WhatsApp Inc. com.whatsapp.wallpaper
▼1
Halloween Night Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.halloweennight
▼1
G3 Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.g3
$
▲1
Emoji Keyboard for Galaxy Hi Studio com.monotype.android.font.hiinputemoji
▼3
Pumpkin Ghost GO Launcher ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.pumpkinghost.free
▲1
Stylish Fonts Simprosys com.monotype.android.font.simprosys.stylishfonts
$
▲3
Kii Keyboard + Emoji Kii Dev com.zl.inputmethod.latin
=
GO SMS GOODNIGHT THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.goodnight
$
▼1
icon & wallpaper CocoPPa UNITED, Inc. jp.united.app.cocoppa
$
▲3
=
Halloween GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.halloween.free
▲2
8 Launcher GreatFreeApps com.ios.launcher8
▼3
Meteorite GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.meteorite.getjar
▼1
Waterfall Live Wallpaper Creative Factory Wallpapers com.WaterfallLiveWallpaperHDHQ
▼1
GO SMS PRO PUFF THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.puff
▼1
$
▲1
▼1
Cute Halloween Live Wallpaper Live Wallpapers 3D com.livewallpapers3d.halloweencat
▲6
Color Themes Keyboard Premium Themes com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.twcolorthemeskeyboard
▲2
Stylish Font For Flipfont Fonts Stone com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.stylish
▼1
Handwrite Font for Flipfont Fonts Stone com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.handwrite
▲7
HalloweenClick GOLauncherTheme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.halloweenclick.lucy.free
=
Storm Live Wallpaper Pro Live Wallpapers com.StormLiveWallpaperHD
$
▲3
Sword Art Online fone LEGS Singapore Pte. Ltd. com.fc.anifone.sao_fone_launcher
▲5
(FREE) Magic Eve GO Locker ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.magiceve
=
ONE+ Launcher colauncher com.appx.one.launcher
▲2
10+ Launcher Theme Ray Technologies ray.tech.windows10theme
=
=
Halloween Fonts for FlipFont Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty.halloween
=
GO SMS PRO SILENT THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.silent
▼2
Fonts for FlipFont 50 Hearts Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty.hearts
▲2
Fonts for FlipFont 50 Written Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty.written
▼7
GO SMS PRO CONTRACTED THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.contracted
▲7
Theme Keyboard Rasta Themes World com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.twthemekeyboardrasta
$
▲4
White Soul GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.whitesoul.fourinone
▼7
GO SMS VSPACE STATION THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.vspace
▲1
Electric Color Keyboard BestThemes com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.BestThemes.electriccolor
$
▼2
Next Launcher Theme Halloween ZT.art com.gtp.nextlauncher.theme.halloween
▼7
USA Freedom GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.freedom.getjar
▲1
dodol Launcher dodol.com com.campmobile.launcher
$
▲1
▲1
▼3
Cartoon Avatar Photo Maker Foo Foo com.CartoonAvatar.PhotoMaker
▲1
Next Pet Rocket addtheme com.gtp.nextlauncher.widget.pet.rocket
$
▼10
Haunted Village Live Wallpaper KonaMobile com.konamobile.hauntedVillage
$
▲1
icon & wallpaper CocoPPa UNITED, Inc. jp.united.app.cocoppa
$
▼2
L Emoji Keyboard for Android L Emoji Family com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard
▼1
Keypad Lock Screen PAPAlab com.papalab.pinlock
$
▲6
DynamicNotifications Great Bytes Software com.greatbytes.activenotifications
=
Lion Live Locker Theme Momo.C com.qigame.lock.global.lion
$
▼1
Emoji Keyboard for Galaxy Hi Studio com.monotype.android.font.hiinputemoji
▲6
(FREE)THE FOX GO BIG THEME ZT.art com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.golocker.fox
▼1
GO SMS PRO NEONLIGHT THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.neonlights
▲1
United States Emoji Keyboard KK Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.UnitedStates
▲4
House Ideas - Minecraft QY DEV new1.minecrafthouseideas.Wallpapers
▼1
Lion GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Lion.free
▼1
Asteroids 3D live wallpaper SkyDivers com.SkyDivers.asteroids3d
▼1
Apex Launcher Android Does com.anddoes.launcher
$
▲5
Glass GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.glass.getjar
▼1
(Free) Draw GO Locker Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.draw
=
Electric Screen Live Wallpaper iim mobile pl.infinzmedia.electricscreenfree
▼5
Autumn Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.leaffall
$
▲1
$
▲11
▼2
Cyanogen - GO/SOLO Theme Themes Studio Dev com.themes.studio.cyanogen.theme
▼3
Halloween Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.halloween
=
What If Live Locker Theme QiiGame com.qigame.lock.global.whatif
▲8
3D Wallpapers Best of the best com.goodwallpapers.tapety_3d_vectorial
$
=
Toxic Green GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.toxicgreengokeyboard.getjar
▲1
(Free) Meteors GO Locker Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.meteors
=
Locker Master Qiigame com.qiigame.flocker.global
▼1
Halloween Keyboard Luna Themes com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.lunathemes.hlween
▲1
▲1
▼1
Videogame Ringtones unaimovi com.unai.videogameringtones
$
▲1
Noyze Volume Panel Thomas Barrasso me.barrasso.android.volume
▼1
(Free) City Light GO Locker ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.citylight
▼4
Fonts for FlipFont #17 Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty17
$
▲2
Digital Clock Widget Xperia Lazar Dimitrov com.sonyericsson.digitalclockwidget2
▲1
Launcher i6 Art White Apps com.simplelauncher.launcheri6
▼2
Old Typewriter Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.oldtypewritergokeyboard.getjar
▲2
Tornado 3D - Live Wallpaper Kim Xoan kimxoan.tornador.tonador3d
$
▲4
Dark Colors GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.darkcolorsgokeyboard.getjar
▲1
GO SMS PRO WESTLIFE THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.westlife
$
▼2
Kii Keyboard + Emoji Kii Dev com.zl.inputmethod.latin
$
▼3
▼1
(FREE) Ocean GO Locker Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.dodolocean
▼2
$
▼11
Flat Style Colored Keyboard AndroidExtDeveloper com.bocharov.xposed.fskeyboard
▲1
A7X Theme Percy29 com.percy29.theme.a7x
$
=
Digital Clock Widget Xperia Lazar Dimitrov com.sonyericsson.digitalclockwidget2
▲2
Cute Halloween Wallpaper Live Wallpapers 3D com.livewallpapers3d.oliverhalloween
=
Cutie Font for Flipfont Fonts Stone com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.Cutie
$
▼1
Weather Wear Watch Face Pizza Entertainment com.pizzaentertainment.weatherwatchface
▼5
Sunrise GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.sunrisegokeyboard.getjar
▲3
Moonshine - Icon Pack Valiant Pixels nexbit.icons.moonshine
▲20
Z Glass GO Keyboard Free Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.glassgokeyboard.getjar
▼2
Halloween 2014 LWP Caustic Realms com.causticrealms.halloweenlite
=
Aquarium Live Wallpaper DoubleDragon com.doubledragonbatii.Acva
▲1
Pumpkin head GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.pumpkinhead.free
▼3
▲1
(FREE) Village GO Locker Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.village
▲2
GO SMS PRO DREAMLIKE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.dreamlike
$
▲20
icolor8 GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.colori.fourinone
▼2
Halloween Live Wallpaper GAMESTECH STUDIO com.hinhnen.halloween.livewallpaper
▲10
GO SMS PRO STARRYMOOD THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.starrymood
▲1
HalloweenWitch GOLauncherTheme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.halloweenwitch.zt.free
$
▲2
$
▼1
Purple Charm GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.purplecharm.getjar
▼3
Island of Minecraft WP QY DEV new1.MinecraftIsland.Wallpapers
$
▲4
Top Life GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.cjptoplife.getjar
=
Poweramp Skin Sphere Blue almaeg01 com.maxmpz.poweramp.skins.bestskinblue
▼7
▲13
▼2
Fire Hot GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.firekeyboard.getjar
▼1
GO SMS GREEN LIFE THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.greenlife
=
$
▲1
Gridy GO Locker Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.gridy.getjar
▼6
Camo Emoji GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.camostyle.getjar
▲3
Cute wallpaper★Autumn night Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.autumn_night
▼3
Skulls Live Wallpaper Pro Live Wallpapers com.SkullsLiveWallpaperHD
▼2
Triangle GO Dynamic Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.supertriangle
▼2
Top 100 Free Funny Ringtones Insplisity com.andromo.dev136619.app205267
▲4
Next Pet Rabbit addtheme com.gtp.nextlauncher.widget.pet.rabbit
▼2
DashClock Widget Roman Nurik net.nurik.roman.dashclock
$
▲11
Gridy GO Locker Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.gridy.getjar
▼5
Flight in the sky 3D SkyDivers com.SkyDivers.flightinsky3d
▼2
iFont(Expert of Fonts) diyun com.kapp.ifont
▼2
Black Cat Live Wallpaper Memory Lane com.lwp.memorylane.blackcat
▲50
$
▼2
▼1
GO SMS PRO ICOLOR8 THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.icolor
▲3
DBZ Fans Wallpapers Free Tordev com.tordev.dbzfanswallpapers
▼4
Tiger Live Wallpaper KKPICTURE com.kklivewallpaper.tiger
▼6
Cute wallpaper★Haunted house Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.haunted_house
▼1
DBZ Saiya Monsters Ijo com.monstersijo.dbzsaiya.wallpaper
▲2
Waterfall Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.waterfalls
$
▼2
$
▲13
Colorful GO Locker Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.colorful.getjar
▼2
The real aquarium - HD Memento Apps alpha.aquarium.hd.livewallpaper
$
▲12
Super Status Bar FireZenk com.firezenk.ssb
▲9
Material L Theme for Android KK Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Material
▲1
My Photo Keyboard Rich Media Apps arrow.myphoto.keyboard
$
▼1
Coolight GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.coolight2.getjar
$
▲2
Mystery GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.mystery.fourinone
▼1
The real thunderstorm - LWP Memento Apps memento.thunderstorm.free.livewallpaper
▲6
SL GALAXY BLAK3N DESIGN blak3n.sltheme.galaxy
$
▲5
My Color GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.cjpmycolor.getjar
▼2
▼4
▲21
Pink Cherry GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.pinkcherrygokeyboard.getjar
▼2
GO SMS PRO PURPLE CHARM THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.purplecharm
$
▲6
GO Keyboard Black Cyan Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.blackcyan.getjar
▼3
Falling Leaves Live Wallpaper Top Live Wallpapers com.FallingLeavesLiveWallpaper
▲15
Keypad Lock Screen HexaDev com.hexadev.newkeypad.lock.screen
▲7
Cute wallpaper★cute pink skull Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.cute_pink_skull
▼1
Craft Your Live Wallpaper Coldstream Solutions studio.coldstream.minecraftlwp
▼2
▲2
GO SMS PRO GLASS II THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.newglass
$
▲6
Sliding GO Locker Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.sliding.getjar
▲38
▼3
Tenuix - Solo Launcher Degano Simone com.solo.theme.template
▲1
(FREE) STARRY GO BIG THEME ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.gosms.starry
$
▼20
Neon Lights GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.neonlights.getjar
▲5
Halloween Ringtones My Live Wallpaper com.HalloweenRingtones
▼7
Shark Dash Live Wallpaper Gameloft com.gameloft.wallpaper.SharkDash
$
▼5
Soul GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.FD.SOUL.fourinone
$
▼4
Top Life GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.cjptoplife.getjar
=
Fonts - Sexy for FlipFont Free Free Font Themes com.monotype.android.font.theme.sexy
▼18
Brazil Carnival Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.brazilgokeyboard.getjar
▲1
Wallpaper HD android future com.androidfuture.wallpaper
▲1
BTS The Red Bullet dodol theme Camp Mobile for dodol theme com.campmobile.launcher.theme.BTS_TheRedBullet
▼6
God Live Wallpaper Top Live Wallpapers com.GodLiveWallpapers
▲10
▲2
Emoji Keyboard - White, Smart KK Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.AppleWhite
$
▼6
Beautiful Widgets Free LevelUp Studio com.levelup.beautifulwidgets.free
$
▼18
Projection GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.projection.fourinone
▼9
Rain Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.rain
▼5
LWP for DotA 2 Nguyễn Thái Tùng Linh linh.nguyenthaitung.dota2livewallpapers
▼2
Comic Font for Flipfont Fonts Stone com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.comic
$
▼10
NiLS Lockscreen Notifications Roymam com.roymam.android.notificationswidget
▼7
Cute wallpaper★Halloween cat Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.halloween_cat

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino