Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Personalization (Applications)

8:00am UTC-8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Emoji Keyboard GO Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.plugin.emoji
=
Emoji Puzzle - Funny GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.plugin.facecombination.funny
$
=
Action Launcher 3 Chris Lacy com.actionlauncher.playstore
=
Christmas Emoji Art Keyboard Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.art.christmas
=
(FREE)LIGHTING GO THEME SET ZT.art com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gosms.lighting
=
Emoji Puzzle - Funny GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.plugin.facecombination.funny
=
APUS-Xmas Wallpaper,Boost Apus Group com.apusapps.launcher
=
Emoji Keyboard Emoji Plugin😄 Colorful Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.font.colorful
=
$
=
=
Christmas Gift Keyboard Theme ThemeStudio com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.christmasgift
=
Christmas Live Wallpaper Free Jetblack Software com.jetblacksoftware.xmastreewallpaperfree
=
Colorful Christmas Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.ColorfulChristmas
=
Lavender Keyboard Theme Emoji Life Keyboard Theme com.ikeyboard.theme.lavender
=
GO SMS PINK CHRISTMAS THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdpinkchristmas
$
=
Premium Wallpapers HD Pixign com.pixign.premiumwallpapers
=
GO SMS CHRISTMAS NIGHT THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdchristmasnight
$
=
icon & wallpaper CocoPPa UNITED, Inc. jp.united.app.cocoppa
=
Cheetah GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.cheetahgokeyboard.getjar
=
Stylish Fonts Simprosys com.monotype.android.font.simprosys.stylishfonts
=
Frozen GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.frozengokeyboard
=
New Years Countdown to 2015 Aqreadd Studios com.aqreadd.lw.clockdown.lite.gle
=
Colorful Xmas 2 in 1 Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.colorxmas
=
Smoke Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.g3
=
Cristmas Songs live wallpaper Free Live Wallpaper Walhalla com.freelwpwlhll.cristmassongslivewallpaper
=
Christmas-S Theme -- happiness morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.ChristmasS
=
Christmas Emoji Art Keyboard Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.art.christmas
▲6
Rainbow Love Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowLove
=
(FREE)LIGHTING GO THEME SET ZT.art com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gosms.lighting
▼1
GO SMS SNOWMAN THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.sw.snowman
=
Waterfall Live Wallpaper Creative Factory Wallpapers com.WaterfallLiveWallpaperHDHQ
$
=
Emoji Keyboard for Galaxy Hi Studio com.monotype.android.font.hiinputemoji
=
GO SMS PRO SNOWMAN STICKER Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.sticker.getjar.sw.snow
=
ai.type Emoji Keyboard plugin ai.type com.aitype.android.emoji
▲1
(FREE) Color Box 2 In 1 Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.bigtheme.colorbox
=
▼3
(FREE)GO SMS CHRISTMAS THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.ztsnowchristmas
▼2
GO SMS MERRY CHRISTMAS THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdmerrychristmas
=
Nova Launcher TeslaCoil Software com.teslacoilsw.launcher
▼1
Pink Bow GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.pinkbowgokeyboard.getjar
$
=
Christmas Rink Live Wallpaper 7art Studio com.the7art.skatingrinkwallpaper
=
GO SMS CHRISTMAS CAT THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.christmascat
=
Electric Screen Live Wallpaper iim mobile pl.infinzmedia.electricscreenfree
$
=
Weather Wear Watch Face Pizza Entertainment com.pizzaentertainment.weatherwatchface
=
CrystalBlessing GO Weather EX GO Launcher EX com.gau.go.weatherex.appbilling.systemwidgetskin.crystalblessingskin
$
=
Echo Notification Lockscreen Double Labs, Inc. com.doublelabs.androscreen.echo
=
CrystalBlessing Background GO Launcher EX com.gau.go.weatherex.appbilling.dynamicsbg.crystal_blessing
=
Fonts for FlipFont 50 #6 Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty6
=
Blueribbon Keyboard Theme Emoji Life Keyboard Theme com.ikeyboard.theme.blueribbon
=
Snow Night Live Wallpaper HD Live wallpaper HD com.wallpaper.zhilin.snow4
=
=
dodol Launcher dodol.com com.campmobile.launcher
=
GO SMS PRO SHREK STICKER Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.sticker.getjar.sw.shrek
=
GO Locker - Christmas gifts GO Launcher EX com.jiubang.goscreenlock
=
Happy Christmas Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.HappyChristmas
=
GO SMS PRO PENGUINS STICKER Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.sticker.getjar.penguins
$
=
Emoji Keyboard for Galaxy Hi Studio com.monotype.android.font.hiinputemoji
=
CM Locker Cheetah Mobile com.cmcm.locker
=
Keypad Lock Screen HexaDev com.hexadev.newkeypad.lock.screen
=
Storm Live Wallpaper Pro Live Wallpapers com.StormLiveWallpaperHD
=
GO SMS CHRISTMAS THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdchristmas
=
Emoji Keyboard Emoji Plugin😄 Colorful Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.font.colorful
$
=
Keypad Lock Screen maziapp com.andand.pinlock
=
Fonts for FlipFont 50 Written Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty.written
=
Rebecca Minkoff Watch Face REBECCA MINKOFF com.rebeccaminkoff.watchface
=
Free Glass GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.glass.getjar
▲1
Christmas Night Live Wallpaper Live wallpaper HD com.wallpaper.zhilin.christmas5
=
Christmas Gift Keyboard Theme ThemeStudio com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.christmasgift
$
=
LINE DECO - Wallpapers & Icons LINE & Camp Mobile com.campmobile.android.linedeco
▼1
Xmas hangings Live GO Locker ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.xmashanging
=
WhatsApp Wallpaper WhatsApp Inc. com.whatsapp.wallpaper
=
GO SMS GOOD MOOD THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.goodmood
=
Colorful Christmas Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.ColorfulChristmas
=
Christmas Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.christmas
=
My Photo Keyboard Rich Media Apps arrow.myphoto.keyboard
=
Xmas Lights Emoji GO Keyboard GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.xmaslightsgokeyboard.getjar
=
Christmas Live Wallpaper Aqreadd Studios com.aqreadd.lw.santami.lite.gle
=
Asteroids 3D live wallpaper SkyDivers com.SkyDivers.asteroids3d
$
=
Christmas Cat GOLauncher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.christmascat.fourinone
=
Electric Color Keyboard BestThemes com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.BestThemes.electriccolor
=
Christmas Live Wallpaper Lock ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.eve
=
DIY Locker - Tattoo Locker DIY MOBILE com.ztapps.lockermaster
=
GO SMS GLASSWARE THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdglassware
▲1
Launcher 8 HD GreatFreeApps com.ios8plus.launcher8hd
=
Xogram Watch Face XOGRAM wearable.android.breel.com.kaleidoscope
=
Beautiful Wallpapers HAnna com.hanna.beautiful
$
=
Digital Clock Widget Xperia Lazar Dimitrov com.sonyericsson.digitalclockwidget2
=
Aquarium Live Wallpaper DoubleDragon com.doubledragonbatii.Acva
=
8 Launcher Christmas Super Launcher Mobile com.superlauncher.mobile.launcher8.xmas
=
Handwrite Font for Flipfont Fonts Stone com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.handwrite
=
Cute wallpaper★Gold × Black Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.gold_black
=
(FREE)GO SMS RAYNA THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.rayna
=
Cutie Font for Flipfont Fonts Stone com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.Cutie
(new)
Xmas GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.xmas.zt.free
=
8 Launcher Super Launcher Mobile com.superlauncher.mobile.launcher8.pro
$
=
White Soul GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.whitesoul.fourinone
▼1
BE@RBRICK WATCH FACE MEDICOM TOY CORPORATION wearable.android.breel.com.medicom
=
Smart Launcher 2 GinLemon ginlemon.flowerfree
$
▼1
Christmas GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Christmas.free
=
Tiger Live Wallpaper KKPICTURE com.kklivewallpaper.tiger
$
=
Sword Art Online fone LEGS Singapore Pte. Ltd. com.fc.anifone.sao_fone_launcher
▼1
The Hundreds Watch Face The Hundreds wearable.android.breel.com.thehundreds
▼1
Car and Speed Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.carthemegokeyboard.getjar
$
=
Digital Clock Widget Xperia Lazar Dimitrov com.sonyericsson.digitalclockwidget2
▼1
(FREE)GO SMS LETTERS THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.threettt
=
Lavender Keyboard Theme Emoji Life Keyboard Theme com.ikeyboard.theme.lavender
▼1
Shadow Clock Watch Face Craig Ward wearable.android.breel.com.sundialshadowv1
=
Z Glass GO Keyboard Free Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.glassgokeyboard.getjar
▼1
GO SMS PENGUINS THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.sw.penguins
=
God Live Wallpaper Top Live Wallpapers com.GodLiveWallpapers
▼1
Winter Night Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.winternightwallpaper
=
Snowfall Live Wallpaper Top Live Wallpapers com.SnowfallLiveWallpapers
$
=
DynamicNotifications Great Bytes Software com.greatbytes.activenotifications
▼1
Backup GO LAUNCHER THEME ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Backup.free
$
=
$
▼1
Christmas Surprise GO Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.christmassurprise2015
=
The real aquarium - HD Memento Apps alpha.aquarium.hd.livewallpaper
=
Locker Master-Fun,HD Themes Qiigame com.qiigame.flocker.global
▼1
Christmas Magic Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.christmasmagic
=
Apex Launcher Android Does com.anddoes.launcher
$
=
▼1
BestWishes Theme GO Weather EX GO Launcher EX com.gau.go.weatherex.dynamicsbg.bestwishes
=
Northern Lights FREE (Aurora) Lucent Visions com.lucentvisions.wallpapers.NorthernLightsFree
▼1
Cute wallpaper★Fantastic xmas Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.fantastic_xmas
$
=
icon & wallpaper CocoPPa UNITED, Inc. jp.united.app.cocoppa
▼1
Madagascar Penguins Keyboard GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.madagascargokeyboard.getjar
=
Shark Dash Live Wallpaper Gameloft com.gameloft.wallpaper.SharkDash
▼1
Chrisimas-S GO LAUNCHER THEME ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.ChristmasS.free
=
Cartoon Avatar Photo Maker Foo Foo com.CartoonAvatar.PhotoMaker
▼1
GO SMS FLYING THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdflying
=
Top 100 Free Funny Ringtones Insplisity com.andromo.dev136619.app205267
$
=
GO Keyboard Multicolor Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.multicolor.getjar
▼1
Christmas Locos Apps com.ChristmasLWP
=
$
=
Noyze Volume Panel Thomas Barrasso me.barrasso.android.volume
▼1
GO SMS CHRISTMAS MOCMOC THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdchristmasmoc
=
Fonts - Sexy for FlipFont Free Free Font Themes com.monotype.android.font.theme.sexy
$
=
Wear Face Collection vuxia com.vuxia.wearFaceCollection
▼1
Silent Night GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.silentnight.annlam.free
$
=
GO Keyboard Multicolor Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.multicolor.getjar
$
=
Neon Lights GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.neonlights.getjar
▼1
Electric Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ElectricSkin
=
Droid DNA Live Wallpaper White Board Champs com.whiteboardchamps.colorchangedna
▼1
Christmas Live Wallpaper Amax LWPS com.amaxlwps.christmasnight
$
=
New Years fireworks Aqreadd Studios com.aqreadd.lw.newyears.lite
▼1
GO SMS MY GIFTS THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdmygifts
=
Christmas Countdown LWP Free taptechy com.techemobi.crismas
▼1
=
▼1
BCBGMAXAZRIA Watch Face ustwo com.ustwo.watchfaces.bcbg
=
▼1
i6 Plus Launcher Transparent HD Studios com.screen.launcher.i6pluslauncher
=
Locket Lock Screen Locket com.locket.matterhorn
$
▼1
The Avengers Live Wallpaper Cellfish Studios com.cellfish.livewallpaper.marvel_avengers
▼1
Little Snow Flake Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.LittleSnowFlake
=
GO SMS PINK CHRISTMAS THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdpinkchristmas
$
▼1
Christmas Cat GOLauncher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.christmascat.fourinone
▼1
Electric Punk Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ElectricPunk
=
Skulls Live Wallpaper Pro Live Wallpapers com.SkullsLiveWallpaperHD
=
Emoji Keyboard - Color Smiley TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.emoji.emojifull
▼1
(FREE) Shoot A Gun Live Locker ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.cjpgun
=
Color Themes Keyboard Premium Themes com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.twcolorthemeskeyboard
▼1
Christmas Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmechristmaskeyboard
=
Snowflake Live Wallpaper Xllusion com.xllusion.livewallpaper.snowflake
▼1
(FREE)GO SMS PEACEFUL THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.Peacefulnight.free
$
=
▼1
Frosty The Kitten Lite apofiss com.apofiss.frostythekittenlite
=
Christmas Songs live wallpaper APPbest com.barbarossa.christmassongslivewallpaper
▼1
(FREE)GO SMS FLAT THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.Flat
$
▼1
Aquarium 3D Live Wallpaper Pixign com.pixign.fishes.wallpaper
=
GO SMS CHRISTMAS NIGHT THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdchristmasnight
▼1
New Year Live Wallpaper HQ Awesome Live Wallpaper com.NewYearLiveWallpaperBest
=
iFont(Expert of Fonts) diyun com.kapp.ifont
▼1
GO SMS GORGEOUS THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdgorgeous
=
$
▼1
Top Black GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.topblack.getjar
▼1
Lady Santa GO LAUNCHER THEME ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.LadySanta.free
▲1
Tornado 3D - Live Wallpaper Kim Xoan kimxoan.tornador.tonador3d
▼1
Xmas Snowflake Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.snowflake3
▼1
$
=
▼1
Dark Snow Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.snowfall2
=
Cheetah GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.cheetahgokeyboard.getjar
▼1
Cute wallpaper★Shiny tree Homee by Community Factory com.cfinc.homee.themepack.shiny_tree
=
Frozen GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.frozengokeyboard
▼1
Pinky Heart Theme - ZERO morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.PinkyHeart
=
Fonts for FlipFont Tattoo Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty.tattoo
$
=
Emoji Keyboard for Facebook Hi Studio com.hisim.emojikeyboard.fb.lite
▼1
iStyle Emoji GO Keyboard Theme Lucky Art com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.istylegokeyboard.getjar
=
3d Car Tuner EFF Development air.air.MobileBuilder
$
=
NiLS Lockscreen Notifications Roymam com.roymam.android.notificationswidget
$
▼1
Linear GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.cjpline.getjar
=
Colorful Xmas 2 in 1 Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.colorxmas
▼1
Christmas Love Eomji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ChristmasLove

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino