Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Social (Applications)

11:00pm UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
$
=
Get Followers for Instagram Noah Labs co.wefollow.getfollowers2
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
=
Snapchat Snapchat, Inc. com.snapchat.android
=
RuneScape Companion Jagex Games Studio com.jagex.RSCompanion
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
=
Fuckbook - Local Single Girls Bright Loveinc appinventor.ai_brightloveinc.Fbook
$
=
Tango Messenger, Video & Calls Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
▲5
Moco - Chat, Meet People JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
$
▲1
Get Followers BOOM Games Mouse Ltd com.gamesmouse.followersboom
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
▲1
▲1
Real Free Dating Premier Social com.realfreedating.app
=
Vine Vine Labs, Inc. co.vine.android
$
▼2
▼2
Crush System Apps Inc. com.dategame.crush
$
▼2
Get Followers On Instagram NoApostroph3s LLC com.noapostroph3s.getfollowers.instagram
▲1
Makeup Transformation YourELink Inc. com.yourelink.makeuptransformation
$
▼1
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
▼1
Unseen Bearch, Inc com.bearch.unseen
=
LinkedIn LinkedIn com.linkedin.android
$
▲2
$
=
▲8
=
Tumblr Tumblr, Inc. com.tumblr
$
=
Meez Meez air.meez.app.Towers
▼1
$
=
$
=
AnastasiaDate AnastasiaDate Ltd com.itonline.anastasiadate
▲1
Spy Mobile Phone Spas Aleksov ru.spmotr.lambado
=
Timehop Timehop com.timehop
$
=
Tango Messenger, Video & Calls Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
▲1
Vine Fast Follow Booster DigiFun Studios com.digifunstudios.vinefollow
$
=
$
=
Text Free: Calling Texting App Pinger, Inc. com.pinger.textfree.call
▲1
فيس بوك عربي Dr.ERrOR beta.goo.ply.andr.fbfast
$
=
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
$
▲1
GREE GREE, Inc. jp.gree.android.app
▲6
Tableau Conference Tableau Software com.tableausoftware.tableau
 
$
=
Text Free: Calling Texting App Pinger, Inc. com.pinger.textfree.call
$
▼1
=
Ajuju - Find A Hot Date SocialMoon Apps Co appinventor.ai_karlisbirznieks88.Ajuju
 
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
$
=
FollowBoost for Instagram TopRankApps Limited com.toprankapps.instafollow3
$
▲1
Comment King on Instagram Grin com.grinapps.GetComments
 
$
=
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
$
▲1
HowAboutWe Dating HowAboutWe.com com.howaboutwe.singles
▲5
MagNoo - Flirty Chat Chat Meet Date com.chat.rooms.magnoo
 
=
Emoji Smart Keyboard Krazy Mobile Development com.krazymobile.emojismartkeyboard
$
▼1
Get Followers for Instagram DIGISET com.digiset.getinstagramfollowers.app
▲6
Video Chat Free Best Free Apps Dev. com.power.videochatfree
 
▲1
Chatous - Random Chat Chatous com.chatous.chatous
$
=
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
▲2
Chatroulette Online best-apps com.andromo.dev266856.app329788
 
▼1
$
▲5
▲5
Zondr zondr com.zondr1
 
$
▲1
$
▲3
▼2
فيس بوك سريع Dr.ERrOR beta.goo.ply.andr.fbfast1
 
$
▼1
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
$
▼2
 
$
▼2
$
=
 
▲1
Yik Yak Yik Yak com.yik.yak
▲3
 
$
▼1
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
▲1
Leaf - 4Chan Browser Weeb Co. co.wakarimasen.ceredux
 
=
Match.com Singles Dating App Match.com LLC com.match.android.matchmobile
$
▲2
▲11
Romantic Texting Text with Me com.romantic.texting.free
 
$
▼5
▼9
Talon (Blur Launcher Page) Klinker Apps com.klinker.android.launcher.twitter_page
 
$
▼1
5000 Likes FREE for Instagram Social Star com.socialstar.likemania
▲2
Dating Free Worldwide NHAPP com.NHAPPS.WORLDLOVE
 
=
Meetup Meetup com.meetup
 
$
=
Moco - Chat, Meet People JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
▲1
Social Savanna Media Cake LTD com.socialsavanna
 
$
▼1
Get Followers on Instagram APPSTAR AS com.spr1te.getfollowers
▲5
Lesbian Dating Lesbian Dating App mobi.lesbiandating
 
$
▲1
$
▼3
Follows & Likes For Instagram DigiFun Studios com.digifunstudios.instafollowbooster
 
$
▼1
Get Followers On Instagram NoApostroph3s LLC com.noapostroph3s.getfollowers.instagram
$
▼2
Emojidom Smiley & Emoji PlantPurple B.V. com.plantpurple.emojidom
▲1
Flirt Online Local Dating raw coded apps appinventor.ai_rawcoded.FlirtOnline
 
▲5
Yo Life Before Us LLC com.justyo
▼2
SpotyCar - Carspotting World SpotyCar it.digitalforest.spotycar
 
▼1
$
▲2
Get Followers for Instagram Noah Labs co.wefollow.getfollowers2
=
FireMeet Local Chat BootyCall Bee Luvx Flirt Apps appinventor.ai_beeluvx.FireMeet
 
▼1
$
▼1
Cell phone tracker TWT Digital Ltda com.zoemob.gpstracking
$
▲29
Trigga JSJ Technology Pty Ltd com.trigga.androidapp
 
=
Tapatalk Tapatalk Inc. com.quoord.tapatalkpro.activity
▲3
Webcam Rooms best-apps com.andromo.dev266856.app330562
 
$
▼2
Emojidom Smiley & Emoji PlantPurple B.V. com.plantpurple.emojidom
$
▼2
Galaxy - Chat & Play Mobstudio ru.mobstudio.andgalaxy
=
Audioboo Audioboo com.codeten.audioboo
 
▲1
Google+ Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.plus
$
▲3
▲11
WhatsApp Best Tricks E_F com.whatsapp.tricks
 
▲1
$
=
▲2
Social Shareup for SnapChat Social Shareup com.socialshareup.snapshareup
 
$
▲1
Find My Friends! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.friendlocator
$
▼3
Get Followers On Twitter NoApostroph3s LLC com.noapostroph3s.getfollowers.twitter
▲3
SoundOFF! DKH Interests com.soundoff.android
 
▼4
▼1
BlackPlanet Mobile Client Tigris net.andromo.dev279619.app318348
 
=
Messaging Plus Jibe Mobile msgplus.jibe.sca
$
=
Meetville - #1 Dating App Meetville Inc. com.meetville.meetville
▲17
ALERTA -RETEN ROBERT ORTIZ com.conduit.app_debbca8fbab7410b99c75887b162b66b.app
 
=
Video Calling Droid Apps Plaza com.free.videocalling.live
$
▲2
▼5
 
$
=
AnastasiaDate AnastasiaDate Ltd com.itonline.anastasiadate
▲6
RapidRepost-Repost Pics Insta Apps Kottage com.appskottage.rapidrepost
 
=
We Heart It We Heart It com.weheartit
=
Instant For Android Wear A Walking City awalkingcity.com.instant
 
$
▲1
▼2
BeWoba Online Singles Chat Box SocialMoon Apps Co appinventor.ai_karlisbirznieks88.BeWoba
 
▼1
Cme2 - Discreet Online Dating SocialMoon Apps Co appinventor.ai_karlisbirznieks88.Cme2
 
$
▲4
Find My Friends! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.friendlocator
=
BiSerious Local Chat Messenger The Matchr appinventor.ai_thematchr.BiSerious
 
=
MeowChat MINUS com.minus.android
▼2
Social Shareup for Kik Social Shareup com.socialshareup.kikshareup
 
$
=
Followers For Instagram NoApostroph3s LLC com.noapostroph3s.followers.instagram
$
▼2
▼8
 
=
Swarm by Foursquare Foursquare com.foursquare.robin
$
▼2
WhosHere WhosHere, Inc. com.whoshere.whoshere
▲10
 
$
=
Video For Kik Chilis Apps com.nixpa.kik.video
$
▼2
Stardoll Access Stardoll AB air.com.stardoll.access
▲1
Guide For Snapchat ABIR MEDIA free.abirmedia.guideforsnapchat
 
$
=
▼2
 
▲1
$
=
$
=
Selfieclub Built In Menlo, Inc. com.builtinmenlo.selfieclub
 
▲1
TagsForLikes - Instagram Tags TagsForLikes com.tagsforlikes.tagsforlikes
$
▲1
▲8
Video Chat Rooms Best Free Apps Dev. com.tletle.videochatrooms
 
▲1
$
▲1
Who Viewed My Profile Hassan Jomaa com.bilal.whoviwedmyprofile
▲25
Samaa TV News Gamesaves4u com.wSamaaTVPK
 
$
▲1
Repost for Instagram Red Cactus com.redcactus.repost
▼1
Girls Date Girls Girl Dating com.girlsdategirls.free
 
▼4
Tapiture Tapiture, Inc. com.tapiture.tapiture
$
=
LesPark-Lesbian social network Legend Park com.redwolfama.peonylespark.google
 
▲1
Gifts for Friends Zwigglers Mobile com.zwigglers.android.giftsforfriends
$
▼13
Hootsuite (Social Media Mgmt) Hootsuite com.hootsuite.droid.full
▼7
Diddler - Flirt Online Dating My Glynns appinventor.ai_myglynns.Diddler
 
$
▼1
InstaMessage - Instagram Chat Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
$
▲2
Recon Profiles for Men T101 Ltd com.t101.android3.recon
▼5
Snap Leaks Skies Apps com.andromo.dev246977.app328822
 
$
=
$
▼2
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
 
=
Untappd - Discover Beer Untappd com.untappdllc.app
 
$
▲1
5000 Likes FREE for Instagram Social Star com.socialstar.likemania
▼1
 
▼1
GoFundMe California Product Shop, INC. com.GoFundMe.GoFundMe
$
▲3
InstaMessage - Instagram Chat Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
▲14
Flirt Chooser Games com.flirt606all.flrt
 
$
▲2
TweetCaster for Twitter OneLouder Apps com.handmark.tweetcaster
$
▼1
 
▼1
Nextdoor Nextdoor com.nextdoor
▲4
Free Calls & Messages CenterDeveloper com.fm.freecallsmessages
 
$
▼1
$
▲10
Quest Chat First Media Group Inc. com.FMGINC.QuestChatApp
▲4
Chatroulette Dating dibiapp com.andromo.dev266856.app333033
 
=
WordPress Automattic, Inc org.wordpress.android
▲1
Chatroulette Market best-apps com.andromo.dev266856.app331136
 
▲13
Spy Phone Lover Gazibareff ak.splve.bestapp
 
$
=
Get Followers for Instagram Noah Labs co.wefollow.getfollowers2
$
=
Followers For Instagram NoApostroph3s LLC com.noapostroph3s.followers.instagram
▼3
Company NIFWG Ltd. com.nifwg.app.company
 
▲2
$
▼6
Get Followers BOOM Games Mouse Ltd com.gamesmouse.followersboom
▲2
 
$
=
Get Followers for Instagram DIGISET com.digiset.getinstagramfollowers.app
$
▲1
Flirtalike - flirt chat dating M47 Interactive com.flirtalike.android.app
=
Free Calls & Text CenterDeveloper com.fm.freecallstext
 
$
▼2
Chatimity Chat Rooms Chatimity com.chatimity.android.chatimity
$
▲6
Get Likes on Instagram Dashed Space LLC com.dashedspace.likes.instagram
 
▼3
WHAFF Rewards WHAFF com.whaff.whaff
$
▼6
▲1
BarUp BarUp LLC com.barupapp.barup
 
▲5
SPOTTED - Share the Love Spotted de.startupfreunde.bibflirt
 
$
▼2
FollowBoost for Instagram TopRankApps Limited com.toprankapps.instafollow3
$
▼1
Path Path, Inc. com.path
$
▲24
Voice Alerts Lifeform Apps de.lfa.voicealerts
 
▲2
Glympse - Share your location Glympse com.glympse.android.glympse
$
▲1
VGL Gay Dating Network Byte Factory LLC com.bytefactoryllc.VGL
 
$
▲7
Vine Fast Follow Booster DigiFun Studios com.digifunstudios.vinefollow
$
▲9
 
▼2
$
▲2
▲19
Tor Browser snawanthai com.nfyoe987.ssnkk803
 
$
=
Path Path, Inc. com.path
▲11
How To Seduce Any Woman Fast Apps Of Droid com.greatestcontent.howtoseduceanywomanfast
 
$
=
Cell phone tracker TWT Digital Ltda com.zoemob.gpstracking
$
▼1
People Search - Radaris Radaris com.radaris.contact
▲2
KeyBuddy Free Online Dating RenoCloud Local Singles Dating Apps appinventor.ai_GenowefaKulesza.KeyBuddy
 
$
=
pixiv pixiv Inc jp.pxv.android
▼5
 
▲2
AIM AOL Inc. com.aol.mobile.aim
$
=
Asian Dating: Timhop Timhop.com com.viko.timhop.com
▲10
Art of Seduction Apps Of Droid com.greatestcontent.artofseduction
 
▲3
Blogger Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.blogger
$
▼8
=
XS Local Chat Dating Bootycall My Glynns appinventor.ai_myglynns.XS
 
$
▼2
Follower Tracker for Instagram 2 Creative Monsters LLC com.twocreativemonsters.followers.instagram
$
▲3
FollowTrack For Instagram NamAD com.namad.followtrack.instagram
 
▼2
Fast for Facebook team2soft app.fastfacebook.com
$
=
TweetCaster for Twitter OneLouder Apps com.handmark.tweetcaster
 
 
▼2
IMVU 2Go IMVU, Inc. com.imvu.imvu2go
▲8
Partycast Partycast, Inc. com.phonegap.partycast
 
=
eHarmony eHarmony.com com.eharmony
$
▲1
Follower Tracker for Instagram 2 Creative Monsters LLC com.twocreativemonsters.followers.instagram
 
$
▲68
 
▲14
Good Morning Images Shukla App Inovation com.goodmorning.imagesforshare
 
$
▲2
▲14
Social Network – 24 in 1 AnBee com.ab.socialnetworks.a24
 
▲32
lettrs Lettrs com.lettrs.lettrs2
$
▲2
▲1
Kurukshetra14 kurukshetraSAT com.conduit.app_1221a542b68648f587e33df10fef6711.app
 
$
▲4
$
=
Repost for Instagram Red Cactus com.redcactus.repost
▲3
Chatroulette Worldwide Half Labs com.halflabs.chatrouletteworldwide
 
$
▼4
Unfollowers for Twitter Chia me.unfollowers.droid
▼9
Book Barber Steve BarbersteveATL com.conduit.app_1fe1d10bc31e42fbbfd81a56b2c7d027.app
 
▼4
Web Browser & Explorer Litter Penguin com.explore.web.browser
$
▲6
Between - Private Couples App VCNC kr.co.vcnc.android.couple
▲8
Best Video Call Apps CenterDeveloper com.fk.bestvideocallapps
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino