Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Social (Applications)

11:00pm UTC-8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
▲10
HeyHey HeyHey com.heyhey.android
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
▼1
DeviantArt DeviantArt com.deviantart.android.damobile
=
Snapchat Snapchat, Inc. com.snapchat.android
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
$
▲1
Get Followers Fast Games Mouse Ltd com.gamesmouse.followersfast
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
Chat, Meet People - Moco JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
$
▲12
Followers Jackpot Games Mouse Ltd com.gamesmouse.followersjackpot
$
=
Tango Messenger, Video & Calls Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
=
▲2
Dare Dare Video com.darefm
=
Vine Vine Labs, Inc. co.vine.android
$
=
▼1
Behance Watch Faces Behance Inc. com.behance.behancewatch
$
▲3
Get Followers for Instagram DIGISET LLC com.digiset.getinstagramfollowers.app
▲1
$
=
$
=
LINE PLAY LINE Corporation jp.naver.lineplay.android
$
▲1
Get Tons Instagram Followers Turbo Apps Limited com.turboapps.followbooster1
▼5
Indiegogo Indiegogo com.indiegogo.android
▲1
Tumblr Tumblr, Inc. com.tumblr
$
▲1
AnastasiaDate AnastasiaDate Ltd com.itonline.anastasiadate
$
▲1
▲1
Timehop Timehop com.timehop
$
▼2
Meez Meez air.meez.app.Towers
▲39
VHedz Aniya's Production Company com.nusystemsproductions.vhedz
 
$
▼2
$
▲1
 
$
=
Text Free: Calling Texting App Pinger, Inc. com.pinger.textfree.call
$
▲2
Tango Messenger, Video & Calls Tango com.sgiggle.production
▲6
Cord Cord Project Inc cordproject.cord
 
$
=
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
$
=
Text Free: Calling Texting App Pinger, Inc. com.pinger.textfree.call
▼2
 
$
▼3
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
▲44
Coffee Meets Bagel Coffee Meets Bagel com.coffeemeetsbagel
 
$
▲8
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
$
▲2
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
$
▲4
 
$
▼1
$
▲16
Followd for Tumblr Liam Cottle com.liamcottle.followd.tumblr
 
▲231
HeyHey HeyHey com.heyhey.android
$
▲2
$
▲4
Face League Metalgene com.faceleague
 
$
▼2
$
=
Get Followers BOOM Games Mouse Ltd com.gamesmouse.followersboom
▲13
XChat - Random Chat NullPointer com.nullpointer.xchat
 
$
▼2
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
$
▼3
▲1
Bristlr John Kershaw com.bristlr.app
 
▼2
LinkedIn LinkedIn com.linkedin.android
$
▲5
 
▼2
$
=
$
▲1
 
▼1
Emoji Smart Keyboard Krazy Mobile Development com.krazymobile.emojismartkeyboard
$
=
HowAboutWe Dating HowAboutWe.com com.howaboutwe.singles
 
$
▲10
FastFollow for Instagram Tektrify, Inc com.tektrifyinc.fastfollowandroid
$
▲5
 
▲6
 
$
▼1
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
$
▼1
=
GAP Summit Cognizant Technology Solutions se.itmaskinen.android.nativemint.gapsummit2014
 
▼6
DeviantArt DeviantArt com.deviantart.android.damobile
$
▼6
▲22
Follow4Follow Follow Instagram kirti com.follow4follow.getfollowinstagram
 
▼2
$
▼4
=
Christmas Stickers Moni Lab me.christmasstickers
 
▼1
Match™ Dating - Meet Singles Match.com LLC com.match.android.matchmobile
$
▲9
Get Tons Instagram Followers Turbo Apps Limited com.turboapps.followbooster1
▲7
Get Followers on Instagram Pro Le.phuong82 com.followinstargram.followsintargramvpro
 
$
▼1
$
=
IMVU Mobile IMVU, Inc. com.imvu.mobilecordova
▲11
RandomVchat NEW Surikat European Group com.conduit.app_fe7f2a0c366e400b8ba1d407b533f492.app
 
$
▼1
Chat, Meet People - Moco JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
$
▼2
▲317
GroupUp Groupup Inc. com.groupup.groupup
 
▲8
Meet Booty PMS Network, Inc com.threeembed.meetbooty
 
$
▼2
▲12
Senior People Meet Dating App Seniorpeoplemeet.com com.peoplemedia.seniorpeoplemeet
 
$
▲15
Get Followers for Instagram DIGISET LLC com.digiset.getinstagramfollowers.app
$
▼2
People Search - Radaris Radaris com.radaris.contact
▲10
Drop Beta (Invite only) CrowdAppz com.crowdappz.drop
 
$
▼2
$
▲4
▲34
MeetFriends For Kik TenAppTech com.newfriendschat.android
 
▼2
▲6
Delightful Dating App Delightful.com com.peoplemedia.delightful
 
▲2
 
▼1
$
▼3
Get Followers Fast Games Mouse Ltd com.gamesmouse.followersfast
▲106
Zaka Zaka Inc. com.zakainc.zaka
 
$
▲1
Find My Friends! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.friendlocator
$
▲17
Get Followers for Instagram REDPILL, LLC com.redpill.followboost
▲4
Borobook Borobook com.tapatalk.borobooknet
 
$
▲26
Famous Followers on Instagram DIGISET LLC com.digiset.getinstagramfamous.app
▼2
Wire Chat UpDownLabs com.andromo.dev302469.app361538
 
▲17
Christmas Card Creator Xmas BMAC Apps com.bmac.christmascardcreator
 
▼4
Media to Snaps Albocal com.albocal.faketosnapchat
$
▼15
 
$
▼4
AnastasiaDate AnastasiaDate Ltd com.itonline.anastasiadate
$
▼2
▲3
Social App Lock Lock Master com.locklab.social_app_lock
 
$
▼8
$
▲4
Who visit my FB Profile View! Nar Easy Mobile Solutions com.waycreon.whoviwedmyprofile_paid
(new)
Merry Christmas - Super Emoji SuperEmoji Team com.superemoji.emojichristmas
 
$
▼2
$
▼1
Galaxy - Chat & Play Mobstudio ru.mobstudio.andgalaxy
▼10
#Chatmania DroidBender com.droidbender.chatmania
 
$
▼4
 
▼3
Tapatalk Tapatalk Inc. com.quoord.tapatalkpro.activity
$
▼4
▲24
#1 Selfie Bolder Applications com.number1selfie.app.android
 
$
▼2
▼1
MySoNaughty Alseren llc myso.naughty
 
$
▲13
JustUnfollow for Instagram Codigami Inc. com.justunfollow.android
$
▼4
Quest Chat First Media Group Inc. com.FMGINC.QuestChatApp
▲8
Download Facebook Videos SriAppz com.sri.downloadfbvideos
 
▼5
▼2
 
$
▲20
Follower Tracker for Instagram 2 Creative Monsters LLC com.twocreativemonsters.followers.instagram
$
▼2
Stardoll Access Stardoll AB air.com.stardoll.access
=
Burnbook. Audience of One com.burnbookapp
 
▼1
We Heart It We Heart It com.weheartit
$
▲16
Flirty Snaps G-Adult com.gadult.flirtysnaps
 
$
▼1
Repost for Instagram Red Cactus com.redcactus.repost
$
▼3
Likegram - Get Instagram Likes HM Studio Design com.hmstudiodesign.likegram.app
▲7
TSU Social Invite New Star Apps com.newstarapps.app0202
 
▼4
Video Calling Droid Apps Plaza com.free.videocalling.live
$
▲3
Find My Friends! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.friendlocator
▲7
Ask People, Chat Life: iboga MobileMan com.mobileman.android.iboga
 
▼1
$
▼3
▲11
Christmas Greetings Maker vcsapps com.velosys.christmas
 
▼8
Chatous Chatous com.chatous.chatous
$
▼2
Recon Profiles for Men T101 Ltd com.t101.android3.recon
▲9
Get Likes on Instagram Pro Le.phuong82 com.instagramlikers.likeforinstagram
 
▼4
Meetup Meetup com.meetup
▲15
 
$
▲11
Get Comments for Instagram DIGISET LLC com.digiset.getinstagramcomments.app
▼6
Love and Seek Christian Dating loveandseek.com com.peoplemedia.loveandseek
 
▲2
Cell phone tracker TWT Digital Ltda com.zoemob.gpstracking
▲53
InstaSave photo video download instaSave in.smartwebs.insta_Save
 
▼3
Web Browser & Explorer Litter Penguin com.explore.web.browser
$
▼9
Who Viewed My Profile Bilal.Raad com.bilal.whoviwedmyprofile
▲21
 
▼2
Gifts for Friends Zwigglers Mobile com.zwigglers.android.giftsforfriends
$
▼6
JustUnfollow for Instagram Codigami Inc. com.justunfollow.android
 
▼15
WHAFF Rewards WHAFF com.whaff.whaff
$
▼9
▲5
Birthday Best eCards FloApps Inc com.floapps.birthday.ecards
 
$
=
Who visit my FB Profile View! Nar Easy Mobile Solutions com.waycreon.whoviwedmyprofile_paid
$
▲21
▲13
Messenger for InterPals Panch com.panch.ipalsmessenger
 
$
▲22
Get Followers BOOM Games Mouse Ltd com.gamesmouse.followersboom
▲28
İnstaUnfollow For İnstagram Plus Yazılım com.instaturkunfollow.com
 
$
▲20
▲2
Cell phone tracker TWT Digital Ltda com.zoemob.gpstracking
▲5
Qugo Messenger Mobigraph com.mobigraph.qugo
 
$
▼7
Chatimity Chat Rooms Chatimity com.chatimity.android.chatimity
$
▼3
 
▼7
Nextdoor Nextdoor com.nextdoor
▲8
Cool Text Writer For Skype Cool Texts com.cool.text.write.forskype
 
$
▼3
InstaMessage - Instagram Chat Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
$
▼3
Comments King on Instagram Grin com.grinapps.GetComments
▲40
Bustr Team Bustr com.bustr
 
$
▼3
▲15
Call to prayer Dreamapps15 fr.educaapps.oproep1
 
$
▼2
▲67
Greeting Cards For Whatsapp Make My Day com.makerapps.greetingappcard.more
 
▼2
$
▲41
Camfrog Video Chat Camshare Inc. com.camshare.camfrog.android
 
$
▲28
FastFollow for Instagram Tektrify, Inc com.tektrifyinc.fastfollowandroid
▲1
TinderHacks iPadian air.TinderHacks.jolylife.com
 
▼3
BARTRENDr BARTRENDr, Inc. com.bartrendr.bartrendr
$
▲13
BoyAhoy - Gay Chat Skout Inc. com.boyahoy.android
▲20
 
$
▲17
Get Followers for Instagram REDPILL, LLC com.redpill.followboost
$
=
pixiv pixiv Inc jp.pxv.android
(new)
Love Super Emoji/Emoticons SuperEmoji Team com.superemoji.emojilove
 
▼3
▲10
Guardians Now Darin Ferraro com.kunani.guardiansnow
 
$
▲9
Follow Tracker for Instagram Social Star com.socialstar.followergram
▲14
Quotes for Facebook New Trending Apps com.imageQuotes.touchgallery
 
▲10
Facebook Groups Facebook com.facebook.groups
$
▲17
Follower Tracker for Instagram 2 Creative Monsters LLC com.twocreativemonsters.followers.instagram
▲5
Social Networking All In One Creata Info Tech com.Creata.socialnetworkingall
 
▼5
Untappd - Discover Beer Untappd com.untappdllc.app
$
▲37
Get Followers on Instagram NamAD com.namad.infollowers
▲25
Seniors Meet Dating App seniorsmeet.com com.peoplemedia.seniorsmeet
 
$
▼3
$
▲3
=
Video Chat Free Tua Lek Best Free App com.yayhaj.videochatfree2
 
▲3
▲24
Flashgap Beta Flashgap com.flashgap.application
 
▼1
(new)
 
▼3
MeowChat MINUS com.minus.android
$
▼9
Who Viewed My Profile - InApp Bilal.Raad com.bilal.whoviwedmyprofile_paid
▲202
South East Texas Guns Derrick Hughes com.ima.fantastic.southeasttexasguns
 
$
▼8
LINE PLAY LINE Corporation jp.naver.lineplay.android
$
▲10
Vine Fast Follow Booster DigiFun Studios com.digifunstudios.vinefollow
▲4
Video Calling Free IC Time vi.deocallingfree
 
$
▼2
Video For Kik Chilis Apps com.nixpa.kik.video
$
▼5
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
▲30
Good Night Images bajibabu rowthu com.baji.goodnightgreetings
 
▼7
GoFundMe California Product Shop, INC. com.GoFundMe.GoFundMe
▼2
Hide Tinder Icon Second Phone Apps com.secondphoneapps.hidetinderinv
 
▼2
Typewriter Keyboard Theme Emoji Life Keyboard Theme com.ikeyboard.theme.typewriter
$
▲6
▲24
Nito Nito, Inc. co.nito
 
$
▲22
Unfollowers, Twitter Instagram Chia me.unfollowers.droid
$
▼7
▲11
 
$
▼5
Hootsuite (Social Media Mgmt) Hootsuite com.hootsuite.droid.full
$
(new)
Background Check on People Radaris com.radaris.background
 
▼8
lettrs Lettrs com.lettrs.lettrs2
▲163
 
▲4
Glympse - Share GPS location Glympse com.glympse.android.glympse
▲6
 
▲22
Christmas Wishing Quotes Innovcoders innov.christmas.quotes
 
▲1
Tapiture Tapiture, Inc. com.tapiture.tapiture
$
▼4
▲7
Santa Stickers Innovcoders innov.christmas.santa.stickers
 
$
▲33
TrackGram: Instagram Followers Red Cactus com.redcactus.trackgram
$
▲7
Path Path, Inc. com.path
(new)
Greeting Super Emoji/Emoticons SuperEmoji Team com.superemoji.emojigreeting
 
$
▲18
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
$
▲348
Followers Jackpot Games Mouse Ltd com.gamesmouse.followersjackpot
▲17
 
$
▲2
Free Dating ♥ COL Choice of Love com.choiceoflove.dating
$
▼27
GREE GREE, Inc. jp.gree.android.app
(new)
Pakistan Info پاکستان Thai'sApp com.thaiapp.pkmalomat
 
▲3
Fast for Facebook team2soft app.fastfacebook.com
▼18
 
$
▲1
Meez Meez air.meez.app.Towers
 
▼9
InstaGetter for Instagram Yahami Lab hami.nezneika.instavideodownloader
$
▼27
WhosHere WhosHere, Inc. com.whoshere.whoshere
▲3
Romeo Gay Chat iGeniusLabs com.igeniuslabs.romeochat
 
$
▼10
InstaMessage - Instagram Chat Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
▲21
Mico Locker Meetsmiles Inc. com.locklab.mico_lock
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino