Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Social (Applications)

8:00am UTC-8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
=
Piccing Piccing Inc. com.piccing.mobile
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
=
Looksery Looksery Inc. com.looksery.app
=
Snapchat Snapchat, Inc. com.snapchat.android
=
Cute Symbols - Emoji Keyboard♤ Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.symbol.cutesymbol
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
=
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
Chat, Meet People - Moco JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
$
=
Tango: Free Video Calls & Text Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
=
LINE PLAY LINE Corporation jp.naver.lineplay.android
=
Puzzle & Fun Emoji Art Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.art.puzzle
=
Vine Vine Labs, Inc. co.vine.android
$
=
=
UPchat Messaging Created to Love, Inc. com.created2love.upchat
$
=
$
=
Get Followers for Twitter NoApostrophes LLC com.noapostrophes.getfollowers.twitter
=
Tumblr Tumblr, Inc. com.tumblr
$
=
Meez Meez air.meez.app.Towers
=
oneminute - one magical moment oneminute team sf_tinkering.apps.oneminute
$
=
IMVU Mobile IMVU, Inc. com.imvu.mobilecordova
=
Birthday Art -Emoji Keyboard🎂 Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.art.birthday
 
$
=
$
=
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
$
=
Meez Valentines Meez air.meez.app.Stickers
 
$
=
$
=
 
$
=
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
$
=
AnastasiaDate AnastasiaDate Ltd com.itonline.anastasiadate
=
ElectricRainbow Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ElectricRainbow
 
=
Kika Emoji Keyboard Emoticons Emoji Life com.qisiemoji.inputmethod
$
=
Coffee Meets Bagel Coffee Meets Bagel com.coffeemeetsbagel
=
Anime Amino Amino Apps com.narvii.amino.x3
 
=
Timehop Timehop com.timehop
$
=
Text Free: Calling Texting App Pinger, Inc. com.pinger.textfree.call
=
Emoji Keyboard - Lover Pink 2 WaterwaveCenter com.keyboard.themestudio.loverpink2
 
$
=
=
Would You Rather? (18+) PJ Productions com.pjproductions.wouldyourather
 
$
=
Text Free: Calling Texting App Pinger, Inc. com.pinger.textfree.call
$
=
Tango: Free Video Calls & Text Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
=
Followers for Twitter D1 Prods com.d1ham.twitfollowers
 
=
LinkedIn LinkedIn com.linkedin.android
$
=
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
$
=
Follower Frenzy for Instagram Imagination Corporation org.imaginationcorporation.followerfrenzyig
 
=
Emoji Smart Keyboard Krazy Mobile Development com.krazymobile.emojismartkeyboard
$
=
 
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
 
$
=
=
Moon Night LoveEmoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.MoonNightLove
 
$
=
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
$
=
$
=
Connect Connect.com com.connect.connectcom
 
=
$
=
HowAboutWe Dating HowAboutWe.com com.howaboutwe.singles
=
Electric Circuit Emoji Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ElectricCircuit
 
=
Match™ Dating - Meet Singles Match.com LLC com.match.android.matchmobile
$
=
=
XChat - Random Chat Final NullPointer com.nullpointer.xchatfinal
 
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
=
Smart Emoji Keyboard-Emoticons istone com.emoji.smartkeyboard.emoticons
 
=
Money Coming Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.MoneyComing
 
$
=
=
Latergramme Latergram.me me.latergram.latergramme
 
$
=
Chat, Meet People - Moco JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
$
=
=
KikFinder (Find KiK Usernames) Haziim com.haziim.kikfinder
 
=
$
=
Video Chat FlirtyMania Master Tigra, Inc. air.com.mastertigra.videobeseda
=
Happy Sheep Year Keyboard Skin Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.HappySheepYear
 
=
Smart Emoji Keyboard Keyboard Apps Developer com.smartemojiandroidkeyboard
=
Random Video Chat remesApps air.com.A2chat.RandomVideoChat
 
$
=
People Search - Radaris Radaris com.radaris.contact
=
The Grade Dating App Snap Interactive com.thegrade.titanium
 
$
=
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
=
PinkBowknotLove Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.PinkBowknotLove
 
=
BARTRENDr BARTRENDr, Inc. com.bartrendr.bartrendr
$
=
Quest Chat First Media Group Inc. com.FMGINC.QuestChatApp
$
=
Chat Rooms - Find Friends ChatGum com.chatgum.chat.rooms
 
=
Cell phone tracker TWT Digital Ltda com.zoemob.gpstracking
 
$
=
Who Viewed My Profile - InApp B-Tech com.bilal.whoviwedmyprofile_paid
=
 
$
=
Repost for Instagram Red Cactus com.redcactus.repost
$
=
GREE GREE, Inc. jp.gree.android.app
 
=
=
If You're Reading This... Mayho com.mehuljpatel.drake
 
=
Dura BBW Dating Site ODA Developer com.duradan.bbwdatingsite
 
$
=
Crowdfire for Instagram Codigami Inc. com.justunfollow.android
=
Followers+ Track for Instagram JellyKit Games com.jellykitgames.followertracker
 
$
=
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
$
=
=
Kpop Amino for K-Pop Fans Amino Apps com.narvii.amino.x16
 
$
=
Video For Kik Chilis Apps com.nixpa.kik.video
$
=
Adult Emoji Icons & Emoticons Keep Calm com.jaycolbar.uae.emojis
 
$
=
Swipe That EDITORS' CHOICE com.swipethat.autoliker
 
$
=
Stardoll Access Stardoll AB air.com.stardoll.access
 
=
$
=
Hootsuite for Twitter & Social Hootsuite com.hootsuite.droid.full
$
=
Fast Followers on Screen DreamMapper Limited com.dreammapperltd.wowfollow
 
=
Facebook Groups Facebook com.facebook.groups
$
=
Chatimity Chat Rooms Chatimity com.chatimity.android.chatimity
=
Social Search - People Finder AuctionFinder com.app.cbthesocialsearchapp
 
=
We Heart It We Heart It com.weheartit
$
=
Recon Profiles for Men T101 Ltd com.t101.android3.recon
=
Chat Friend for Kik Chat Friends com.ChatFriendforKiK
 
=
Emoji Keyboard - Peach Pink WaterwaveCenter com.keyboard.themestudio.peachpink
 
=
Tapatalk Tapatalk Inc. com.quoord.tapatalkpro.activity
=
Emoji Keyboard -Colorful Theme WaterwaveCenter com.keyboard.themestudio.colorful
 
=
Web Browser & Explorer Litter Penguin com.explore.web.browser
$
=
BoyAhoy - Gay Chat Skout Inc. com.boyahoy.android
=
Chat Find for SnapChat Chat Find com.ChatFindforSnapchat
 
=
=
Rainbow Bubble Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowBubble
 
=
ScreenPop Lockscreen Messenger Locket com.screenpop.android
$
=
pixiv pixiv Inc jp.pxv.android
$
=
K Usernames - For Kik Man Le Van com.signatic.kusernames
 
=
=
NewsFeed for Facebook Parana com.newsfeed.android
 
$
=
Likes Egbert Dijkstra edeveloping.com.likes
$
=
Follower Tracker for Instagram Social Star com.socialstar.followergram
=
Pink Cat Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.PinkCat
 
$
=
Who Viewed My Profile - InApp B-Tech com.bilal.whoviwedmyprofile_paid
=
Art Amino Amino Apps com.narvii.amino.x6
 
=
TagsForLikes - for Instagram TagsForLikes com.tagsforlikes.tagsforlikes
=
Friend Verifier Verify Anybody com.dtsphonegap.friendverifier
 
$
=
Buy Twitter Followers Famous Dev twitter.followers.buy.app
$
=
ChatMe - Instafame KingofdaApps com.instafameapp.apps
 
$
=
=
Sip - campus pics and vids Sodacan com.sippyapp.prod.free
 
=
Get Instagram Likes TingeraMobiles top.hash.tag.liker
$
=
Galaxy - Chat & Play Mobstudio ru.mobstudio.andgalaxy
=
Strawberry Cake Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.StrawberryCake
 
$
=
Followers+ For Instagram SHEBA4TECH, LLC com.shebatech.Instagram.instafollower.lite
 
$
=
WhosHere WhosHere, Inc. com.whoshere.whoshere
=
Military Dating Zone A MarkD Design com.wMilitaryDatingZone
 
$
=
IMVU Mobile IMVU, Inc. com.imvu.mobilecordova
$
=
Paltalk Video for Tablet Free A.V.M. Software, Inc. com.paltalk.chat.android.tablet
=
Speak Up Caller Name WhatisUp com.speakup.callername15
 
=
GoFundMe California Product Shop, INC. com.GoFundMe.GoFundMe
$
=
Swipe That EDITORS' CHOICE com.swipethat.autoliker
=
WhatsLov: love for WhatsApp Share It Again com.shareitagain.whatslov.app
 
$
=
=
Jojo ImJojo com.imjojo.jojotheapp.app
 
=
Cell phone tracker TWT Digital Ltda com.zoemob.gpstracking
=
Scope - Live Event Photos ScopePhotos com.scopemedia.android
 
$
=
$
=
Like Plus aplike limited com.aoppp.likeplus
 
=
Get Social Likes Followers Now PROApps com.proapps.getsocialiglikes1
=
Face to Face Chat Apps Tiger Cool Apps Free com.facetofacecallapps.facetofacechatapps
 
$
=
Follower Tracker for Instagram 2 Creative Monsters LLC com.twocreativemonsters.followers.instagram
 
$
=
AnastasiaDate AnastasiaDate Ltd com.itonline.anastasiadate
$
=
InstaMessage Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
 
=
Nextdoor Nextdoor com.nextdoor
$
=
=
BarLift Zak Allen com.barliftapp.barlift
 
=
=
Urban Black Dating A MarkD Design com.wUrbanBlackDating
 
$
=
Path Path, Inc. com.path
=
Lock for Facebook Lock Master com.locklab.facebook
 
=
YeeCall YeeCall com.yeecall.app
 
$
=
Crowdfire for Instagram Codigami Inc. com.justunfollow.android
=
Text Symbols Networld Ltd com.harchali.symbols
 
$
=
Honestly MU GAMES INC. com.mu.honestly
 
=
Gifts for Friends Zwigglers Mobile com.zwigglers.android.giftsforfriends
$
=
Camfrog - Group Video Chat Camshare Inc. com.camshare.camfrog.android
=
HangingLove Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.HangingLove
 
$
=
InstaMessage Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
$
=
jomjom jomjom com.jomjom.jomjom
 
$
=
=
PhotoSwap Padadaz com.padadaz.photoswap
 
=
Google+ Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.plus
$
=
Background Check on People Radaris com.radaris.background
$
=
Insta UP InstaUP com.instaupinc.mobile
 
=
Chatous Chatous com.chatous.chatous
$
=
DashStats for Instagram DIGISET LLC com.digiset.getinstagramfollowers.app
=
Fuzmo Fuzmo com.pets.fuzmo
 
$
=
Repost for Instagram Red Cactus com.redcactus.repost
=
India or Pakistan India Loves Pakistan com.ilp.indiaorpakistan.bumin.indiaorpakistan
 
$
=
Follow Genie IPTHING com.ipthing.followgenie
 
$
=
Coffee Meets Bagel Coffee Meets Bagel com.coffeemeetsbagel
$
=
=
 
=
Love Shadow Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.LoveShadow
 
=
WHAFF Rewards WHAFF com.whaff.whaff
$
=
Lux Verify Game 40 SM LLC air.com.luxverify.app
=
Reflexiones de Vida Compacto Software com.compacto.reflexionesvida
 
$
=
TweetCaster for Twitter OneLouder Apps com.handmark.tweetcaster
 
$
=
Follower Frenzy for Instagram Imagination Corporation org.imaginationcorporation.followerfrenzyig
=
MyGay.net Gay Chat & Dating Jason Lockwood net.mygay.xmppchatclient
 
$
=
Wapa - Lesbian Dating Wapo y wapa com.benderapp.brenda
 
=
Untappd - Discover Beer Untappd com.untappdllc.app
=
فيس العرب Haydar Yaseen app.facealarb.com
 
$
=
LINE PLAY LINE Corporation jp.naver.lineplay.android
=
纽约神器 Renjianjun com.cutt.zhiyue.android.app795061
 
$
=
Follower Tracker for Instagram Social Star com.socialstar.followergram
$
=
Between - Private Couples App VCNC kr.co.vcnc.android.couple
=
Dynamo Custom Rewards FanMaker com.fanmaker.houstondynamo
 
$
=
Meez Meez air.meez.app.Towers
=
Love Message 5000+ Aimt Apps com.sharper.lovesms
 
=
MeowChat MINUS com.minus.android
$
=
The Night Exchange FMG Inc. com.FMGINC.nightexchange.app
=
St. Patrick's day Frames vcsapps com.vcsapps1.patrick_day_frames
 
=
Blogger Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.blogger
$
=
Asian Dating: Timhop Timhop.com com.viko.timhop.com
=
Speakiesy MOKO Social Media com.mokosocialmedia.speakiesy
 
=
Find Friends For Kik JohnDobbinsv5 us.chatmekikmessager.android
$
=
Follower Tracker for Instagram 2 Creative Monsters LLC com.twocreativemonsters.followers.instagram
=
 
=
Shots Shots Mobile, Inc. com.shots.android
 
=
vDownloadr (for Vine video) Moloko Team com.socialvideo.vdownloadr
=
Happy Birthday Wish NRookies com.nrookies.happybirthday
 
=
Glympse - Share GPS location Glympse com.glympse.android.glympse
 
=
=
Who will I Marry in the Future Motion Pix Theater com.motionpixtheater.Marry_Quiz
 
=
Playfan (vProfile) Oppous LLC. com.oppous.playfan
$
=
Animated Smileys Future Prints com.futureprints.smiley
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino