Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Social (Applications)

11:00pm UTC-8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
=
DeviantArt DeviantArt com.deviantart.android.damobile
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
=
Facebook Groups Facebook com.facebook.groups
=
Snapchat Snapchat, Inc. com.snapchat.android
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
=
Get Followers Fast Games Mouse Ltd com.gamesmouse.followersfast
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
Chat, Meet People - Moco JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
=
Indiegogo Indiegogo com.indiegogo.android
$
=
Tango Messenger, Video & Calls Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
=
▲2
Behance Watch Faces Behance Inc. com.behance.behancewatch
=
Vine Vine Labs, Inc. co.vine.android
$
=
▼2
Dare Dare Video com.darefm
$
=
$
=
LINE PLAY LINE Corporation jp.naver.lineplay.android
▼2
$
=
Meez Meez air.meez.app.Towers
$
=
Get Tons Instagram Followers Turbo Apps Limited com.turboapps.followbooster1
$
=
$
=
Get Followers for Instagram DIGISET LLC com.digiset.getinstagramfollowers.app
▲1
HeyHey HeyHey com.heyhey.android
=
Tumblr Tumblr, Inc. com.tumblr
$
=
AnastasiaDate AnastasiaDate Ltd com.itonline.anastasiadate
$
▲1
=
Timehop Timehop com.timehop
$
=
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
▼2
 
$
=
Text Free: Calling Texting App Pinger, Inc. com.pinger.textfree.call
$
=
▲1
SUPER Jelly Industries, Inc. me.superco.app
 
$
=
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
$
=
Text Free: Calling Texting App Pinger, Inc. com.pinger.textfree.call
▼1
FetLife DatingLands com.datinglands.fetlife
 
$
▲2
Tango Messenger, Video & Calls Tango com.sgiggle.production
 
$
(new)
Followers Jackpot Games Mouse Ltd com.gamesmouse.followersjackpot
 
$
=
$
▲2
 
$
▲1
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
$
▲2
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
$
=
 
▼1
LinkedIn LinkedIn com.linkedin.android
$
▼1
Get Followers BOOM Games Mouse Ltd com.gamesmouse.followersboom
▲3
Cord Cord Project Inc cordproject.cord
 
=
$
▲2
$
=
 
▲1
DeviantArt DeviantArt com.deviantart.android.damobile
$
=
▼2
Bristlr John Kershaw com.bristlr.app
 
▼1
Emoji Smart Keyboard Krazy Mobile Development com.krazymobile.emojismartkeyboard
$
▲4
$
▲1
Face League Metalgene com.faceleague
 
$
▲1
HowAboutWe Dating HowAboutWe.com com.howaboutwe.singles
$
▼2
 
$
=
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
$
▼1
 
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
$
=
 
=
$
▲3
▲1
GAP Summit Cognizant Technology Solutions se.itmaskinen.android.nativemint.gapsummit2014
 
$
▼11
▲2
Emoticon Tomorrow Mobile com.emoticonicons
 
=
Match™ Dating - Meet Singles Match.com LLC com.match.android.matchmobile
=
Christmas Stickers Moni Lab me.christmasstickers
 
$
▼1
$
▲1
 
$
=
Chat, Meet People - Moco JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
$
=
IMVU Mobile IMVU, Inc. com.imvu.mobilecordova
▲2
Hi Online Best Business com.nine0eight.hi
 
$
=
▲2
 
$
=
People Search - Radaris Radaris com.radaris.contact
▲5
XChat - Random Chat NullPointer com.nullpointer.xchat
 
$
(new)
Followd for Tumblr Liam Cottle com.liamcottle.followd.tumblr
 
$
▲1
FastFollow for Instagram Tektrify, Inc com.tektrifyinc.fastfollowandroid
 
▼4
#Chatmania DroidBender com.droidbender.chatmania
 
$
=
▲3
Get Followers on Instagram Pro Le.phuong82 com.followinstargram.followsintargramvpro
 
=
$
▲5
Get Tons Instagram Followers Turbo Apps Limited com.turboapps.followbooster1
 
▲2
Media to Snaps Albocal com.albocal.faketosnapchat
$
▼2
Get Followers Fast Games Mouse Ltd com.gamesmouse.followersfast
▼3
Wire Chat UpDownLabs com.andromo.dev302469.app361538
 
$
▼1
AnastasiaDate AnastasiaDate Ltd com.itonline.anastasiadate
$
▼1
▲1
 
$
▲2
Find My Friends! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.friendlocator
▲2
Meet Booty PMS Network, Inc com.threeembed.meetbooty
 
▲4
RandomVchat NEW Surikat European Group com.conduit.app_fe7f2a0c366e400b8ba1d407b533f492.app
 
$
▲1
Quest Chat First Media Group Inc. com.FMGINC.QuestChatApp
▲1
Delightful Dating App Delightful.com com.peoplemedia.delightful
 
$
=
$
▼3
▲1
Borobook Borobook com.tapatalk.borobooknet
 
=
Tapatalk Tapatalk Inc. com.quoord.tapatalkpro.activity
$
▲6
▲6
Drop Beta (Invite only) CrowdAppz com.crowdappz.drop
 
▲6
$
=
Galaxy - Chat & Play Mobstudio ru.mobstudio.andgalaxy
▲2
Senior People Meet Dating App Seniorpeoplemeet.com com.peoplemedia.seniorpeoplemeet
 
=
Social App Lock Lock Master com.locklab.social_app_lock
 
▼2
WHAFF Rewards WHAFF com.whaff.whaff
▲1
MySoNaughty Alseren llc myso.naughty
 
▼2
Chatous Chatous com.chatous.chatous
$
▲5
Who visit my FB Profile View! Nar Easy Mobile Solutions com.waycreon.whoviwedmyprofile_paid
▼12
 
$
▼1
Get Followers for Instagram DIGISET LLC com.digiset.getinstagramfollowers.app
$
▲2
Stardoll Access Stardoll AB air.com.stardoll.access
▲6
Follow4Follow Follow Instagram kirti com.follow4follow.getfollowinstagram
 
▼1
Video Calling Droid Apps Plaza com.free.videocalling.live
$
▼2
Likegram - Get Instagram Likes HM Studio Design com.hmstudiodesign.likegram.app
▲4
VHedz Aniya's Production Company com.nusystemsproductions.vhedz
 
▼1
We Heart It We Heart It com.weheartit
$
▼7
▼2
Burnbook. Audience of One com.burnbookapp
 
$
=
Repost for Instagram Red Cactus com.redcactus.repost
$
▼5
▼1
Love and Seek Christian Dating loveandseek.com com.peoplemedia.loveandseek
 
=
Meetup Meetup com.meetup
$
▲4
Recon Profiles for Men T101 Ltd com.t101.android3.recon
=
Wynk Chat - Random chat Apyfie com.apyfie.strangerchat
 
▲1
$
=
JustUnfollow for Instagram Codigami Inc. com.justunfollow.android
▼2
BuddieSpace Teen Chat BuddieSpace com.buddiespace.app
 
$
=
Get Followers for Instagram REDPILL, LLC com.redpill.followboost
 
▲1
Web Browser & Explorer Litter Penguin com.explore.web.browser
$
▲2
Find My Friends! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.friendlocator
$
▲33
 
$
▲1
IMVU Mobile IMVU, Inc. com.imvu.mobilecordova
▼1
Download Facebook Videos SriAppz com.sri.downloadfbvideos
 
▲3
Gifts for Friends Zwigglers Mobile com.zwigglers.android.giftsforfriends
▲9
Christmas Card Creator Xmas BMAC Apps com.bmac.christmascardcreator
 
=
Nextdoor Nextdoor com.nextdoor
$
▲1
Chatimity Chat Rooms Chatimity com.chatimity.android.chatimity
(new)
Coffee Meets Bagel Coffee Meets Bagel com.coffeemeetsbagel
 
▲2
Cell phone tracker TWT Digital Ltda com.zoemob.gpstracking
▲8
Cell phone tracker TWT Digital Ltda com.zoemob.gpstracking
▲8
TSU Social Invite New Star Apps com.newstarapps.app0202
 
$
▼1
JustUnfollow for Instagram Codigami Inc. com.justunfollow.android
▼1
Ask People, Chat Life: iboga MobileMan com.mobileman.android.iboga
 
$
▲4
Who visit my FB Profile View! Nar Easy Mobile Solutions com.waycreon.whoviwedmyprofile_paid
▼5
Christmas Stickers Chat Social Korn Wiput com.kornwiput.christmasstickerschatsocial
 
$
▼4
 
$
=
InstaMessage - Instagram Chat Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
▼3
Destiny Fireteam Finder Zenyai Studio net.zenyai.destinyfireteamfinder
 
$
=
$
=
Comments King on Instagram Grin com.grinapps.GetComments
▼3
Get Likes on Instagram Pro Le.phuong82 com.instagramlikers.likeforinstagram
 
$
▲1
Famous Followers on Instagram DIGISET LLC com.digiset.getinstagramfamous.app
▼3
Christmas Greetings Maker vcsapps com.velosys.christmas
 
$
▲2
GREE GREE, Inc. jp.gree.android.app
▼3
Birthday Best eCards FloApps Inc com.floapps.birthday.ecards
 
=
$
▲2
Get Comments for Instagram DIGISET LLC com.digiset.getinstagramcomments.app
$
▲1
Flirty Snaps G-Adult com.gadult.flirtysnaps
 
▲2
BARTRENDr BARTRENDr, Inc. com.bartrendr.bartrendr
▲1
MeetFriends For Kik TenAppTech com.newfriendschat.android
 
$
▼1
Follower Tracker for Instagram 2 Creative Monsters LLC com.twocreativemonsters.followers.instagram
$
▲1
WhosHere WhosHere, Inc. com.whoshere.whoshere
▲1
Qugo Messenger Mobigraph com.mobigraph.qugo
 
▼1
▲9
#1 Selfie Bolder Applications com.number1selfie.app.android
 
▲2
Untappd - Discover Beer Untappd com.untappdllc.app
$
▲2
pixiv pixiv Inc jp.pxv.android
=
 
=
TinderHacks iPadian air.TinderHacks.jolylife.com
 
$
▼1
LINE PLAY LINE Corporation jp.naver.lineplay.android
=
Merry Christmas Greetings AppsBazaar com.impex.christmas1.all
 
=
Cool Text Writer For Skype Cool Texts com.cool.text.write.forskype
 
▲14
Messenger for InterPals Panch com.panch.ipalsmessenger
 
▲1
GoFundMe California Product Shop, INC. com.GoFundMe.GoFundMe
$
▲5
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
▲1
Marathi Calendar Panchang 2015 ShreePanchang com.shree.panchang.marathi.calendar.calendar2015
 
▼2
MeowChat MINUS com.minus.android
▼13
 
▲1
$
▲1
▼2
Video Chat Free Tua Lek Best Free App com.yayhaj.videochatfree2
 
▼1
lettrs Lettrs com.lettrs.lettrs2
 
$
=
Video For Kik Chilis Apps com.nixpa.kik.video
▼2
 
▲2
$
▼4
Hootsuite (Social Media Mgmt) Hootsuite com.hootsuite.droid.full
▼1
Social Networking All In One Creata Info Tech com.Creata.socialnetworkingall
 
=
Typewriter Keyboard Theme Emoji Life Keyboard Theme com.ikeyboard.theme.typewriter
$
▲3
Follow Tracker for Instagram Social Star com.socialstar.followergram
▼1
Hide Tinder Icon Second Phone Apps com.secondphoneapps.hidetinderinv
 
$
▲1
$
▲1
▼1
Call to prayer Dreamapps15 fr.educaapps.oproep1
 
$
▲1
Get Followers BOOM Games Mouse Ltd com.gamesmouse.followersboom
$
▲2
BoyAhoy - Gay Chat Skout Inc. com.boyahoy.android
▼1
Guardians Now Darin Ferraro com.kunani.guardiansnow
 
▲1
Facebook Groups Facebook com.facebook.groups
$
▲2
Between - Private Couples App VCNC kr.co.vcnc.android.couple
▼1
Christmas Tree SnowFall LWP Super Games and Apps com.livewallpaper.christmas.snow
 
$
▲1
$
▲2
▼1
Video Calling Free IC Time vi.deocallingfree
 
▲3
InstaGetter for Instagram Yahami Lab hami.nezneika.instavideodownloader
$
▲3
InstaMessage - Instagram Chat Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
▼1
Hoozetending HoozeTending com.hooze.tending
 
▲3
Hinge Hinge co.hinge.mobile.android
$
▼5
TweetCaster for Twitter OneLouder Apps com.handmark.tweetcaster
▼1
 
$
=
Get Followers for Instagram REDPILL, LLC com.redpill.followboost
$
▲5
▲7
Quotes for Facebook New Trending Apps com.imageQuotes.touchgallery
 
$
▼1
Vine Fast Follow Booster DigiFun Studios com.digifunstudios.vinefollow
 
▲4
Tapiture Tapiture, Inc. com.tapiture.tapiture
$
▲4
Follower Tracker for Instagram 2 Creative Monsters LLC com.twocreativemonsters.followers.instagram
=
İnstaUnfollow For İnstagram Plus Yazılım com.instaturkunfollow.com
 
▲1
Glympse - Share GPS location Glympse com.glympse.android.glympse
 
▼1
$
▲6
=
Bryq Bryq com.bryq.app
 
$
=
$
▼3
Get Likes BOOM Games Mouse Ltd com.gamesmouse.likeboom
$
=
Datzing Datzing com.datzing
 
$
▲1
Free Dating ♥ COL Choice of Love com.choiceoflove.dating
=
 
$
▲1
Meez Meez air.meez.app.Towers
$
▲1
Asian Dating: Timhop Timhop.com com.viko.timhop.com
 
▲4
Fast for Facebook team2soft app.fastfacebook.com
$
▲1
Follower Booster For Instagram UdonByte LLC com.udonbyte.follower_booster
▲4
 
$
=
FastFollow for Instagram Tektrify, Inc com.tektrifyinc.fastfollowandroid
$
▲4
Path Path, Inc. com.path
▲1
Santa Stickers Innovcoders innov.christmas.santa.stickers
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino