Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Tools (Applications)

11:00pm UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
$
=
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
=
Navigator Navigation. com.navigation.navigator
▲1
Google Now Launcher Google Inc. com.google.android.launcher
=
Privacy Flashlight SnoopWall com.snoopwall.flashlight
▼1
Emoji Keyboard-color,emoticons Emoji Life com.qisiemoji.inputmethod
$
▲1
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
$
▲1
1000 Likes for Instagram Hot Pure com.hotpure.liketrans
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
▼1
=
DU Speed Booster (Optimizer) DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
▲1
=
Color Dots GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.colordotsgokeyboard.getjar
$
▲2
InstaLike Get Instagram Likes Jerry Lee j2developer.com.instalikepremium
=
Brightest Flashlight Free ® GoldenShores Technologies, LLC goldenshorestechnologies.brightestflashlight.free
$
=
G Cloud Backup Genie9 com.genie9.gcloudbackup
▲3
Equalizer Roger Wu tool.music.equalizer
=
Chromecast Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.chromecast.app
▲1
Super TV Remote Control Androcia mega.tv.control.remote.com
$
▲1
▲10
=
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
$
▼1
$
▲5
10,000 Followers for Instagram Hot Pure com.hotpure.followtrans
$
▲1
▲10
APUS Notification Apus Group com.apusapps.tools.unreadtips
=
QR Code Reader Scan, Inc. me.scan.android.client
▲1
Servers for Minecraft PE Tom Bailey me.tombailey.mcpeservers
$
=
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
▼1
▼1
QR BARCODE SCANNER WB Development Team appinventor.ai_progetto2003.SCAN
$
▲2
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
▲3
Wheres My Droid Alienman Technologies LLC com.alienmanfc6.wheresmyandroid
▲16
Ocean Emoji GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.oceangokeyboard.getjar
▼1
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
$
▲6
$
▼1
$
▼1
Mobile Security & Antivirus Trend Micro com.trendmicro.tmmspersonal
=
Recover Wifi Password FreeApps4all com.appneefree.recoverwifipasswordp2p
=
Remote Control for TV SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.remotecontrol
$
▼1
▲3
SMS Bomber Gollum sms_bomber.sms_bomber
=
Navigation Shortcut Navigation. com.ultimarom.launchnavigation
=
Flashlight Mobile Apps Inc com.lampe.torcher.flashlight
▲2
My IDP NCARB Mobile org.ncarb.myidp
=
Color Flashlight Notes com.socialnmobile.hd.flashlight
▲7
Boost 411 Soleo com.soleo.numbersearch
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
▲5
SOUND BOOSTER VOLUME POWERSOFT soundbooster.sound.us
=
Alarm Clock Xtreme Free +Timer AVG Labs com.alarmclock.xtreme.free
=
AT&T Mobile Transfer AT&T Services, Inc. com.att.mobiletransfer
▼1
Passcode Photo Lock TenThirty com.TenThirty.PhotoPasscodeLockScreen
▲1
Stopwatch & Timer sportstracklive.com com.sportstracklive.stopwatch
$
▲16
▲2
Calculator Plus Free Digitalchemy, LLC com.digitalchemy.calculator.freedecimal
▼2
Fast Mp3 Downloader monteletang apps com.soundmanager.freetools
$
=
SaveMySnaps Liam Cottle com.liamcottle.savemysnapsplus
$
=
▲2
$
▼3
$
▼2
HeadsUp Artem Chepurnoy com.achep.headsup
=
Brightest LED Flashlight Intellectual Flame Co., Ltd. com.intellectualflame.ledflashlight.washer
▲1
How Crim like a Case Pro Gamer Hook com.profplum.ballroom
=
InkPad Notepad - Notes - To do Workpail com.workpail.inkpad.notepad.notes
▲2
Decoration Text Keyboard Sami4Apps sami.pro.keyboard.free
=
Remote Control for TV HenSoft Co. com.aidenhemmantst.tv.remote.control
$
=
Mobile Backup & Restore AVAST Software com.avast.android.backup
▲3
▲1
Root Checker joeykrim com.joeykrim.rootcheck
▲1
▼1
Emoji Keyboard klncity1 com.klncity1.emojikeyboard
$
▼1
Mobile Security & Antivirus Bitdefender com.bitdefender.security
▲3
Sound Volume Booster EQ Martinoneil com.apps.zentor.bassbooster
▲2
Android Device Manager Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.adm
$
=
▲4
Mp3 Rocket Pro gentarmin com.music.mp3rocketpro
$
▼1
Flash Alerts 2 MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
=
Butterfly locksreen App Free Studio com.app.free.studio.butterfly.locker
▼1
SuperSU Chainfire eu.chainfire.supersu
$
=
Spoof Text Message RTS Media de.rtsmedia.spooftext
▲1
Internet booster (simulator) WorkingApps us.speedup.internet.booster.free.prank.boost
=
Screenshot Easy Ice Cold Apps com.icecoldapps.screenshoteasy
$
=
▲8
Utube to Mp3 Mediji com.mediji.app.utube2mp3
$
▲2
1000 Likes for Instagram Hot Pure com.hotpure.liketrans
$
▲1
WIFI PASSWORD MASTER Magdalm com.magdalm.wifimasterpassword
=
Wifi Analyzer farproc com.farproc.wifi.analyzer
$
▲7
EasyDiag LAUNCH TECH CO., LTD. com.cnlaunch.EasyDiag
▲1
Espiar Whatsapp Variable Inc appinventor.ai_romimicz.MovilDatos
▲2
Google Opinion Rewards Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.paidtasks
$
▼2
ROM Manager ClockworkMod com.koushikdutta.rommanager
▲3
Boardwalk Zhuowei Zhang net.zhuoweizhang.boardwalk
$
▼1
▼1
Compass gabenative com.gn.android.compass
$
▲2
SAO Launcher Xlythe com.xlythe.saolauncher
▲20
New Music Paradise Lifewell Labs com.new1.musicparadise
=
Compass 360 Pro AppSmart Co. com.proapp.pro.app.compass
$
=
Xposed GEL Settings [ROOT] Alexander Schulz de.theknut.xposedgelsettings
▲4
Dj Mixer Mobile Panithida com.panithida.djmixermobile
$
▲1
$
▼5
F-Secure Freedome VPN F-Secure Corporation com.fsecure.freedome.vpn.security.privacy.android
▲2
Restore Deleted Files Panithida com.panithida.restoredeletedfiles
$
▼1
▼1
ARChon Packager Bpear Software me.bpear.archonpackager
▲3
Faster download videos Ramida kaewpom com.yoursite.fasterdownloadvideos77
▼1
Ultimate Volume Booster porrassoft us.porrassoft.volumebooster
▲1
Best Vibrator (Material) Rafał Kaczor com.rkdev.bestvibrator
$
=
Tuner - gStrings Free cohortor.org org.cohortor.gstrings
▲9
Android Version Update Best Free of Best Apps com.hotdog.androidversionupdate
$
▲3
TunnelBear VPN TunnelBear, Inc. com.tunnelbear.android
▲1
WIFI-PASSWORD 2014 POWERSOFT us.wifi.password.pro
$
=
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
$
▲1
▲6
Network Booster Mine Gunet Eroglu com.vapp.newtwork_booster
▲2
Google Authenticator Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.authenticator2
$
▼4
=
MoreMobs Mcpe Qbot Industries com.QbotIndustries.MoreMobs
▲3
Find My Husbands Phone Galileo Best Free Download com.powercap.findmyhusbandsphone2
$
▼1
Dog Whistle Free Professionals proffesionals.dog.whistle.cat.repelent
$
=
▲1
Root Explorer ฺBest Apps Android com.yoursite.rootexplorer
=
Bubble level Antoine Vianey net.androgames.level
$
▲29
10,000 Followers for Instagram Hot Pure com.hotpure.followtrans
▼1
App Lock (Pattern) softwego com.softwego.applock.pattern
$
▲2
HideMyAss! Pro VPN Privax com.hidemyass.hidemyassprovpn
▲15
Wear Calendar Tuxerito-Soft tuxerito.wear.calendar
▲2
Xmodgames xmodgames com.xmodgame
$
=
Lifeboat+ williamtdr com.lifeboat
▲2
Fast Battery Charger Nice Puzzle Games com.jehan.fastbatterycharger
▲2
BlockLauncher Zhuowei Zhang net.zhuoweizhang.mcpelauncher
▲7
Nae Nae FlashLight Dashieldboyz com.Dashieldboyz.NaeNaeFlashLight
▼2
Samsung IR - Universal Remote POWER7 NET remote.control.samsung
▼6
Kickass Finder PENTACODE com.pentacode.katfinder
▼2
Screenshot lovekara com.enlightment.screenshot
▲10
▲28
Super Bright Flashlight SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.flashlight.pro
=
High-Powered Flashlight iHandy Inc. com.ihandysoft.ledflashlight.mini
▼2
OS8 - Phone6 Plus Screen Lock freecup com.freecup.phoneplus
▲5
Navigator Navigation. com.navigation.navigator
▲3
Fake iPhone OS 8 Lock Screen qu qishi com.birthjoketill.declare
$
▼1
Final Countdown - Day Timer thangbom hdn.android.countdown
$
▼9
AntiVirus for Android™ CTG. com.androidsantivirus
▼3
$
▼1
Wheres My Droid Alienman Technologies LLC com.alienmanfc6.wheresmyandroid
$
▲1
▲11
Recover All My Deleted Message Plato Information Best Apps com.hotdog.recoverallmydeletedmessage
▼1
CCleaner Piriform com.piriform.ccleaner
$
▼2
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
▼2
▼5
Full Video Downloader MobilDev com.acr.fullvideodownloader
▼1
BusyBox Stephen (Stericson) stericson.busybox
▲6
Steam Engine Lars Simonsen org.steam_engine
▼3
Titanium Backup ★ root Titanium Track com.keramidas.TitaniumBackup
▲4
WiFi Password Finder FreeGamesStudio com.freegamesstudio.wifipasswordfinder
▼1
SMS Backup & Restore Ritesh Sahu com.riteshsahu.SMSBackupRestore
▼1
Lost Phone Tracker android Tech com.faisal.LostPhoneTrack
▼1
Alarm Clock Free iHandySoft Inc. com.ihandysoft.alarmclock
▲17
Free Calls And Texts PUMARINA DEV freec.allsa5ndt.exts
▲2
▼5
Seek Thermal Seek Thermal, Inc. com.tyriansystems.SeekThermal
$
▼1
Smart App Lock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
▼5
应用宝 cheng qiaowei com.template.appbao
▼1
Smart TV Remote adiroid com.adi.remote.phone
▲5
Portable Wifi Hotspot Really Cool Applications com.reallycoolapplications.wifitether
▲1
▲1
Malwarebytes Anti-Malware Malwarebytes org.malwarebytes.antimalware
▼4
Touch Charger JSS-Interactive appinventor.ai_jssinteractive.Cargador_tactil_v2
$
▼2
▼2
Battery charger Booster Magnificent Wma us.battery.saver.booster
$
▼3
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
▲7
Wifi Password TopValue aolmo.WifiPasswordScan
=
HTC Transfer Tool HTC Corporation com.htc.dnatransfer.legacy
$
=
GO Backup & Restore Pro GO Launcher EX com.jiubang.go.backup.ex
▼2
Hover Browser Adnan Begovic com.decad3nce.hoverbrowser
=
Unified Remote Unified Intents com.Relmtech.Remote
▲89
=
Scientific Calculator Scalea software com.scaleasw.powercalc
▲2
OKC Utilities Oklahoma City Utilities utilities.okc.mobile
▲3
Flashlight HD LED smallte.ch ch.smalltech.ledflashlight.free
▲27
Porn Secure Browser Slotomoto com.saf.porn.secure.browser
=
Antivirus Free NQ Creative Apps com.zrgiu.antivirus
▼2
Criminal Records Elite Software com.wInstantCriminalRecordsUsa
$
▼2
Emoji Keyboard - CrazyCorn crazystudio com.crazystudio.emoji.kitkat
$
▲54
FloatNote - phone call notes dors com.sakal.contactnote
▲2
Chrome Remote Desktop Google Inc. com.google.chromeremotedesktop
▼1
▲5
$
▼8
Parental Control Board Vionika com.vionika.parentalBoardAgent
▲1
Canon Print Service Canon Inc. jp.co.canon.android.printservice.plugin
▼1
▼2
Fraction Calculator Plus Free Digitalchemy, LLC com.digitalchemy.calculator.freefraction
$
▲3
Trigger Egomotion Corp com.jwsoft.nfcactionlauncher
▼1
Ring My Phone( Android Wear) EZWireless com.applandus.ringmyphone.android
▼5
Superuser ChainsDD com.noshufou.android.su
▼1
PIXMA/MAXIFY PrintingSolutions Canon Inc. jp.co.canon.bsd.ad.pixmaprint
$
▼1
Calendar for Android Wear Kodeglam Mobile com.kodeglam.calendarwear
▲2
GPS Navigation Panithida com.panithida.gpsnavigation
▼1
$
=
Gallery Lock (Hide pictures) Morrison Software com.morrison.gallerylocklite
▲2
Ultimate Calculator Locker VB Arrow com.vbarrow.ultimatecalculator
=
$
▲6
▲10
Sprint GalaxyTools 4 root user idone com.idone.galaxymenu
▼4
Increase Battery Life Ankush Deshmukh battery.doctor.saver.pro
▲7
Greenify Oasis Feng com.oasisfeng.greenify
$
▲7
▲9
Translator for Dogs JSS-Interactive appinventor.ai_contact_jssinteractive.Traductor_de_perros
$
▼1
SMS Backup + Jan Berkel com.zegoggles.smssync
$
▲4
Emoji Keyboard - CrazyCorn crazystudio com.crazystudio.emoji.kitkat
▲3
SQLite Editor Weavebytes com.ksk.sqliteeditor
=
Privacy Flashlight SnoopWall com.snoopwall.flashlight
▲55
Batman Zipper Lock Screen AndroBeings com.androbeings.batman.zipper.screenlock.free
=
Epson Print Enabler Seiko Epson Corporation com.epson.mobilephone.android.epsonprintserviceplugin
=
TWC WiFi Finder Time Warner Cable com.timewarnercable.wififinder
▲75
Auto Search for Clash of Clan THEKOP mobi.autogame.AutoClashOfClan
$
▼4
ROM Manager ClockworkMod com.koushikdutta.rommanager
$
▼13
$
▼4
osmino: FREE WiFi Lite RIWW com.osmino.wifilight

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino