Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Tools (Applications)

8:00am UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
$
=
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
=
Lock Your App App Lock com.taxpowderliberty.pity
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
=
Transparent Screen PRANK RaselRafin14 com.remilitarization.musicdownload.free
$
=
Hotspot Shield VPN & Proxy AnchorFree GmbH hotspotshield.android.vpn
=
IG Get followers for IG Steari Vinh com.huestu.followerforinstagram.free
=
Lazy Swipe woody com.lazyswipe
=
Green Circuit Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.greencircuitkeyboardtheme.getjar
=
gold go keyboard theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.goldgokeyboardtheme.getjar
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
=
=
Hola Notification-Sweet Helper Hola Team com.hola.launcher.plugin.notification
=
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
=
Handwrite GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.handwritegokeyboard.getjar
=
Chromecast Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.chromecast.app
=
FastFollower - IGFollowBooster Ngo AnhLan com.InstaFollowBooster.followfollowFast
=
QR Code Reader Scan, Inc. me.scan.android.client
$
=
=
Remote Control for TV SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.remotecontrol
=
Repair Battery Life Blackmart Studios com.BoshBashStudios.batterylife
$
=
Emoji Keyboard - CrazyCorn crazystudio com.crazystudio.emoji.kitkat
$
=
=
APUS Locker - Easy and Fast APUS APPS com.apusapps.tools.locker
$
=
AppLock Theme for AppLock com.domobile.applock
=
Photo GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.photogokeyboard.getjar
=
APUS Notification-WhatsApp,SMS Apus Group com.apusapps.tools.unreadtips
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus Trend Micro com.trendmicro.tmmspersonal
=
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
=
Super Flashlight + LED Cingdy com.led.flashlight.app
=
=
Sweet Lollipop Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.SweetLollipop
=
Free Wifi Password 2015 Daan Aalders Apps spike.free.wifi.password.keygen
=
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
=
Drizzy Drizzy Inc. com.drizzyapp.android
=
Color Flashlight Notes com.socialnmobile.hd.flashlight
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus Bitdefender com.bitdefender.security
=
Calculator Plus Free Digitalchemy, LLC com.digitalchemy.calculator.freedecimal
$
=
Castro Item Studio com.itemstudio.castro
=
QR BARCODE SCANNER Code Reader WB Development Team appinventor.ai_progetto2003.SCAN
$
=
Wheres My Droid Alienman Technologies LLC com.alienmanfc6.wheresmyandroid
=
Music Paradise PRO Jur Apps com.mscprds.proapp
=
Brightest LED Flashlight Intellectual Flame Co., Ltd. com.intellectualflame.ledflashlight.washer
=
Navigation Shortcut Navigation. com.ultimarom.launchnavigation
=
Blue Skin Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.WP8BlueSkin
$
=
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
$
=
Spoof Text Message RTS Media de.rtsmedia.spooftext
=
Material Power Menu Naman14 com.naman14.powermenu
=
My Alarm Clock Free Apalon Apps com.apalon.myclockfree
=
Antivirus Pro for Android™ Pro Tool Apps com.protoolapps.antivirus.security.android
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
=
Skin Browser for Minecraft Keera com.keeratipong.skinbrowserminecraft
=
Remote Control for TV HenSoft Co. com.aidenhemmantst.tv.remote.control
=
LogoFactoryApp - Logo Maker Logofactory Development Team appinventor.ai_contact.LogoFactoryApp1
=
Google Now Launcher Google Inc. com.google.android.launcher
=
Flashlight Gamma Play .com com.gamma.flashlight
$
=
Mobile Backup & Restore AVAST Software com.avast.android.backup
=
Free Wifi Password Key ABDULLAH ACAR turkey.free.wifi.password.key
=
Compass gabenative com.gn.android.compass
$
=
Find My Lost Phone! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.phonetracker
=
Navigator Navigation. com.navigation.navigator
$
=
[root] Recently Chainfire eu.chainfire.recently
=
InkPad Notepad - Notes - To do Workpail com.workpail.inkpad.notepad.notes
=
Cloud Console Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.cloudconsole
$
=
Flash Alerts 2 MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
=
Emoji Keyboard Lollipop Light WaterwaveCenter com.keyboard.themestudio.lollipoplight
=
BlockLauncher Zhuowei Zhang net.zhuoweizhang.mcpelauncher
$
=
Pesach Digest Eli Blumenkrantz com.sdr.blumenkrantzpesachdigest
=
Touchscreen Calibration RedPi Apps redpi.apps.touchscreencalibration
=
CCleaner Piriform com.piriform.ccleaner
=
=
free internet Ready2GoApps net.freeinternet
$
=
Find My Lost Phone! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.phonetracker
$
=
TunnelBear VPN TunnelBear, Inc. com.tunnelbear.android
=
Fire Works Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Fireworks
$
=
Dog Whistler Mobeezio com.mobeezio.android.dogwhistler
=
Cloud Love Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.CloudLove
=
Emoji Keyboard - Lollipop Dark WaterwaveCenter com.keyboard.themestudio.lollipopdark
=
Stopwatch & Timer Jupiter Apps com.sportstracklive.stopwatch
=
Color Glass Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ColorGlass
=
Keypad Lock Screen YadavApp com.yadavapp.keypadlockscreen
$
=
=
Brightest Flashlight Free ® GoldenShores Technologies, LLC goldenshorestechnologies.brightestflashlight.free
=
Upgrade for Android AmarSuneja Droidxpertz com.amarsuneja.upgradeforandroid
$
=
F-Secure Freedome VPN F-Secure Corporation com.fsecure.freedome.vpn.security.privacy.android
=
Game Booster - Speed Up Phone IGNIS AMERICA, INC. apps.ignisamerica.gamebooster
=
Screenshot Easy Ice Cold Apps com.icecoldapps.screenshoteasy
$
=
Call Recorder Killer Mobile com.killermobile.totalrecall
=
Criminal Background Check appster+ com.andromo.dev331365.app389694
=
Google Keyboard Google Inc. com.google.android.inputmethod.latin
=
SweetParis EmojiKeyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.SweetParis
$
=
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
=
Microscope Realistic CIBERDROIX com.ciberdroix.microscope
=
AT&T Mobile Transfer AT&T Services, Inc. com.att.mobiletransfer
$
=
SAO Launcher Xlythe (SAO) com.xlythe.saolauncher
=
Secure SALT SALT LLC com.securesalt.mobile
=
$
=
Flight Crew View Robert T Murray com.robert.fcView
=
Speed Master - (Clean & Boost) India Apps com.indiaapps.speedmaster
=
Alarm Clock Xtreme Free +Timer AVG Labs com.alarmclock.xtreme.free
=
Phone6 Launcher-OS8 Style Stephen.Zz com.freeapplauncher.phone.launcher
$
=
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
$
=
Paranormal EMF Recorder Exelerus AB com.exelerus.apps.emf
$
=
Root Checker joeykrim com.joeykrim.rootcheck
$
=
=
Love U Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.LoveU
=
Google Opinion Rewards Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.paidtasks
$
=
HideMyAss! Pro VPN Privax com.hidemyass.hidemyassprovpn
=
Interactive Events Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.interactiveevents
=
Android Device Manager Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.adm
$
=
MMGuardian Parent App MMguardian.com com.mmguardian.parentapp
=
SuperVPN Free VPN Client SuperSoftTech com.jrzheng.supervpnfree
=
xbl codes cheap Mohd Arif com.xbl.webview
$
=
Hotspot Shield VPN & Proxy AnchorFree GmbH hotspotshield.android.vpn
=
=
Automatic Call Recorder Appliqato com.appstar.callrecorder
▲1
Android System WebView Google Inc. com.google.android.webview
=
High-Powered Flashlight iHandy Inc. com.ihandysoft.ledflashlight.mini
$
=
IR Universal Remote™ WaveSpark com.freeiruniversalremote
▲1
Servers for Minecraft PE Siderche com.andromo.dev425190.app388873
=
Bubble level Antoine Vianey net.androgames.level
▲1
Rainbow Road Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowRoad
=
Reminder for CM Launcher Cheetah Mobile Inc. com.ksmobile.launcher.plugin.unread
▲1
Wifi Password Pass App Daan Aalders Apps spike.wifi.password.pass
=
Emoji Keyboard Fly Corporation com.slidefoul.emojikeyboard
▲1
Rasta Love Emoji Keyboard Emoji Family com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RastaLove
▲1
Slide to unlock - Iphone Lock FreeAppCrown com.crown.mphonelockscreen
$
=
Smart TV Remote adiroid com.adi.remote.phone
▲1
Remote Control - IR Gv star com.gvstar.remote
=
Canon Print Service Canon Inc. jp.co.canon.android.printservice.plugin
▲1
OTA Updates Kryten2k35 com.ota.updates
=
Malwarebytes Anti-Malware Malwarebytes org.malwarebytes.antimalware
▲1
Passively Ipsos Mobile+ com.ipsos.passively
 
$
=
Flashlight - Torch LED Light RV AppStudios com.rvappstudios.flashlight
▲1
FFXIV Triple Triad Artistic Logics com.wFFXIVTripleTriad
 
$
=
▲1
Metal Detector Free Baixar Musicas 2015 com.apps.instruments.metaldetector
 
$
=
Final Countdown - Day Timer THANGBOM hdn.android.countdown
▲1
Blue Porcelain Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.BluePorcelain
 
=
Wifi Analyzer farproc com.farproc.wifi.analyzer
$
=
AppLock Theme for AppLock com.domobile.applock
▲1
Light Butterfly Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.LightButterfly
 
=
Epson Print Enabler Seiko Epson Corporation com.epson.mobilephone.android.epsonprintserviceplugin
$
=
▲1
Kiss Stars Emoij Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.KissStars
 
$
=
EasyDiag LAUNCH TECH CO., LTD. com.cnlaunch.EasyDiag
▲1
Best Emoji Keyboard Emoji Party com.Best.Emoji.Keyboard
 
$
=
Smart AppLock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
▲1
Creative Preview Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.audition
 
$
=
SuperSU Chainfire eu.chainfire.supersu
▲1
Devices Speed Up for Android Control Assistance device.speed.up.acelerador.android
 
=
Google Authenticator Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.authenticator2
▲1
Popular Vines ErolSoft com.erolsoft.popularvines
 
▲1
Simple Pink Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.SimplePink
 
=
Super TV Remote Control Androcia mega.tv.control.remote.com
$
=
TWRP Manager (ROOT) Jmz Software com.jmz.soft.twrpmanager
 
=
Smart Measure Smart Tools co. kr.sira.measure
$
=
▲1
Phound! Kaspersky Lаb com.kaspersky.antitheft
 
=
Flashlight Mobile Apps Inc com.lampe.torcher.flashlight
$
=
▲1
Speed Checker- Free up Memory UNITED, Inc. jp.united.app.kanahei.memory
 
=
Ultimate Volume Booster porrassoft us.porrassoft.volumebooster
▲1
Wifi Password Hacker for PRANK ping yongtong com.boxilyflynet.wificrack
 
=
Hack App Data SteelWorks com.gmail.heagoo.appdm
$
=
▲1
ReCam Free GKproggy com.gkproggy.recam_free
 
$
=
Digital Alarm Clock Squarenotch com.andronicus.ledclock
$
=
Trigger Egomotion com.jwsoft.nfcactionlauncher
▲1
Light Butterfly Love Emoji Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.LightButterflyLove
 
$
=
Remote Mouse Remote Mouse com.hungrybolo.remotemouseandroid
 
▲1
Heart Zipper Screen Lock Meetricos Yang com.diamond.heart.zipper.lock.screen
 
▲1
Cooling Master & Speed Booster Care Cell Apps com.cca.coolermaster.booster
 
=
 
=
▲1
Lux Battery Charger Prank Meetricos Yang com.meetricos.lux.battery.charger.prank.fast
 
=
$
=
▲1
NumberBook block Andvanced android apps com.lazy.numberblocker
 
=
Fraction Calculator Plus Free Digitalchemy, LLC com.digitalchemy.calculator.freefraction
▲1
Pimp my Band Fela Ameghino com.frayxrulez.PimpMyBand
 
=
Scientific Calculator Scalea software com.scaleasw.powercalc
▲1
English Dictionary Droid Emoji Keyboard com.emojikeyboard.black.dict.english
 
=
Lock Your App App Lock com.taxpowderliberty.pity
▲2
Fancy Root Checker CodeDroid com.codedroid.rootchecker
 
=
Neon LED GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.neonledgokeyboard.getjar
$
=
Funamo Accountability Funamo, Inc. funamo.accountability
▲2
Followers Watch for Instagram Melody 4 Tech com.melody4tech.instagramfollowers
 
$
=
IR Universal Remote™ WaveSpark com.freeiruniversalremote
▲2
WIFI PASSWORD ROUTER PASS Daan Aalders Apps spike.wifi.password.master
 
=
HTC Transfer Tool HTC Corporation com.htc.dnatransfer.legacy
▲2
 
=
App Lock (Keypad) softwego com.softwego.applock.keypad
▲2
Fast Battery Charger AndroidPick com.androidpick.supercharger
 
=
Amazon Fire TV Remote App Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.storm.lightning.client.aosp
$
=
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino