Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Tools (Applications)

8:00am UTC-8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Emoji Keyboard-color,emoticons Emoji Life com.qisiemoji.inputmethod
=
$
=
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
=
Amazon Fire TV Remote App Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.storm.lightning.client.aosp
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
=
Gold Emoji GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.goldgokeyboard.getjar
$
=
=
Chromecast Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.chromecast.app
=
LED Flashlight NewRTeam tools.widget.light.flashlight
=
MCPE Mod Locator 0.9.5 dogger20011 com.dogger20011.mcpemodlocator.old
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
=
Clean Master x86 (Intel CPU) Cheetah Mobile com.cleanmaster.mguard_x86
=
QR Code Reader Scan, Inc. me.scan.android.client
=
Christmas Snow Lock Screen SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.christmas.live.lock.screen
=
Remote Control for TV SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.remotecontrol
$
=
G Cloud Backup Genie9 LTD com.genie9.gcloudbackup
=
SCR Screen Recorder Free ★root Iwo Banas com.iwobanas.screenrecorder.free2
=
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
=
Magic Liker for Instagram Punicasoft com.punicasoft.magicliker
=
QR BARCODE SCANNER WB Development Team appinventor.ai_progetto2003.SCAN
=
Compass 360 Pro Free DavidJanuzai com.pro.app.compass
=
Volume Booster Pro Smart Homes Development com.volume.sound.manager
=
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus Trend Micro com.trendmicro.tmmspersonal
=
Paper Notes GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.papernoteskeyboard.getjar
$
=
=
(FREE) Multi GO Locker Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.multi
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
=
Device Assist Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.cavalry
=
Color Flashlight Notes com.socialnmobile.hd.flashlight
$
=
=
Navigation Shortcut Navigation. com.ultimarom.launchnavigation
=
Universal Remote Control VinhEmelee com.control.remote.universaltv
=
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
=
IOS8 Lock Screen-iphone lock xingxing com.run.xphonelockscreen
=
Brightest Flashlight Free ® GoldenShores Technologies, LLC goldenshorestechnologies.brightestflashlight.free
=
Magnetic Meter Orange Eyes com.shoshanamotek.measuremagneticfields
=
Age Calculator & Zodiac Signs Fortune Apps Dev apps.fortuneappsdev.agecalculator
$
=
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
=
Mobile Tracker Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.mobiletracker
=
Calculator Plus Free Digitalchemy, LLC com.digitalchemy.calculator.freedecimal
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus Bitdefender com.bitdefender.security
=
AppLock atarok.com com.atarok.applock
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
$
=
SaveMySnaps Liam Cottle com.liamcottle.savemysnapsplus
=
TooManyOres Minecraft PE Mod Qbot Industries com.QbotIndustries.TooManyOres
$
=
Lifeboat+ williamtdr com.lifeboat
=
Network signal booster JOKE MobileSolutionsLTD us.signal.booster.free.increase.network.mobile
=
Google Now Launcher Google Inc. com.google.android.launcher
=
InkPad Notepad - Notes - To do Workpail com.workpail.inkpad.notepad.notes
$
=
=
MCPE - Mod Maker BETA Samueljh1 com.SHDevs.mcpemodmaker
=
Remote Control for TV HenSoft Co. com.aidenhemmantst.tv.remote.control
$
=
Wheres My Droid Alienman Technologies LLC com.alienmanfc6.wheresmyandroid
=
MeneGo Flashlight Pratik NIk com.howaboutit.flashlightmenego
=
Navigator Navigation. com.navigation.navigator
=
Zapya DewMobile, Inc. com.dewmobile.kuaiya.play
=
AT&T Mobile Transfer AT&T Services, Inc. com.att.mobiletransfer
$
=
Mobile Backup & Restore AVAST Software com.avast.android.backup
=
Memory Optimizer HD SuperToolBox com.memcache.booster
=
Alarm Clock Xtreme Free +Timer AVG Labs com.alarmclock.xtreme.free
=
The Rise of Herobrine: MCPE Samueljh1 com.SHDevs.theriseofherobrine
=
Compass gabenative com.gn.android.compass
=
PSP Emulator THITIYA SANGUANHONG com.psp.emulators
=
MeneGo Unit Converter Pratik NIk com.howaboutit.Menegounitconverter
=
Brightest LED Flashlight Intellectual Flame Co., Ltd. com.intellectualflame.ledflashlight.washer
=
Sceintific Calculator MeneGo Pratik NIk com.howaboutit.Menegocalculatornb
=
imovie editing FreshyDev com.madieo.imovie
$
=
Flash Alerts 2 MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
=
picture fonts for flipfont 2 Fonts Stone com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.picture2.fonts
$
=
=
=
Swype Keyboard mooham7 com.swypekeyboard.swypekeyboard
=
Emoji Keyboard klncity1 com.klncity1.emojikeyboard
=
Auto Search for COC game AutoGame mobi.autogame.AutoClashOfClan1
$
=
Call Recorder Killer Mobile com.killermobile.totalrecall
=
Call Recorder Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.callrecorder
=
Stopwatch & Timer Jupiter Apps com.sportstracklive.stopwatch
=
TV Remote for LG Spikes Labs roid.spikesroid.tv_remote_for_lg
$
=
=
Screen Recorder HD Plus! Alicuna DEV com.alicunadev.screen.recorder.hdplus.free
=
Emoji Color Keyboard -Emoticon MobiSolutionZone Technology com.MobiCreator.EmojiColorKeyboard
$
=
EasyDiag LAUNCH TECH CO., LTD. com.cnlaunch.EasyDiag
=
Body Temperature Finger Prank cai shuling com.perfect.tempareture
=
Root Checker joeykrim com.joeykrim.rootcheck
$
=
Spoof Text Message RTS Media de.rtsmedia.spooftext
$
=
Security Remote Control Mantishrimp com.mantishrimp.salienteyeremote
=
Amazon Fire TV Remote App Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.storm.lightning.client.aosp
$
=
HideMyAss! Pro VPN Privax com.hidemyass.hidemyassprovpn
=
Hack Wifi network PRANK GreatHacks us.wifi.password.breaker.hacker.hacking.free.greathacks
=
Android Device Manager Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.adm
=
QR Code Reader & Scanner LittlePride com.besttool.qrscanner
=
Ultimate Volume Booster porrassoft us.porrassoft.volumebooster
$
=
ROM Manager ClockworkMod com.koushikdutta.rommanager
=
x-Ray Scanner Pro Spoof Center com.norcent.xrayscanner
=
Bubble level Antoine Vianey net.androgames.level
$
=
=
Flashlight Mobile Apps Inc com.lampe.torcher.flashlight
=
iSync Free(Sync with iCloud) MinhNguyen com.rocrazy.isyncfree.carddav
=
High-Powered Flashlight iHandy Inc. com.ihandysoft.ledflashlight.mini
$
=
Floating Toucher Digital Life International. com.boatmob.floating.touch
=
Watch Styler for Android Wear OMNIC&S kr.co.omnicns.android.appcessory.watchstyle
=
Screenshot Easy Ice Cold Apps com.icecoldapps.screenshoteasy
$
=
SAO Launcher Xlythe (SAO) com.xlythe.saolauncher
=
Trucos GTA 5 Guia Tecapps Ortega com.mobincube.android.sc_1H9EW
=
BlockLauncher Zhuowei Zhang net.zhuoweizhang.mcpelauncher
$
=
$
=
=
CCleaner Piriform com.piriform.ccleaner
=
Mobile Hotspot Router SoulApps com.sa.wifihotspot
$
=
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
$
=
AntiVirus for Android™ CTG. com.androidsantivirus
=
Internet accelerator JOKE MobileSolutionsLTD us.internet.booster.free.increase.speed.mobile
=
My Alarm Clock Free Apalon Apps com.apalon.myclockfree
$
=
F-Secure Freedome VPN F-Secure Corporation com.fsecure.freedome.vpn.security.privacy.android
=
GameBoy advance emulator-GBA JamesDaniels com.emu.GameboyAdvanceEmulator
=
=
Beermoney Assist DanDroid Software com.sunflash.beermoneyassist
$
=
Dog Whistle Free Professionals proffesionals.dog.whistle.cat.repelent
=
Caller Name Announcer unidroid com.unidroid.caller.name.announcer
=
Google Opinion Rewards Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.paidtasks
=
Christmas Theme for Gear Fit Alex Galkin com.alexgalkin.gearfit.christmasclock
$
=
SuperSU Chainfire eu.chainfire.supersu
$
=
Magic Liker for Instagram Punicasoft com.punicasoft.magicliker
=
Kitty Zipper Screen Lock AndroBeings com.androbeings.kitty.zipper.lock.screen.free
$
=
Final Countdown Day Timer thangbom hdn.android.countdown
=
Offline Phone Locator AndUtil com.mah.offlinephonelocation
=
NoFap NoFap org.nofap.emergency
=
Wifi Analyzer farproc com.farproc.wifi.analyzer
=
Christmas Live Lock Screen freecup com.freecup.christmassnowfalllwp
=
System Info Monitor Manager We Make It Appen com.systeminfomonitormanager.googleplay
=
HTC Transfer Tool HTC Corporation com.htc.dnatransfer.legacy
=
iFile DevTeam Mobile com.fing.filemanager
=
Canon Print Service Canon Inc. jp.co.canon.android.printservice.plugin
=
Fancy Text Umesh Garg com.au.fancytext
$
=
Smart App Lock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
=
Casual Pluzze Html5 Game kane com.h5game.forfun
=
SuperVPN Free VPN Client Jinrong Zheng com.jrzheng.supervpnfree
=
Free Call Recorder Appversa com.appversa.free.call.recorder
=
AppLock Theme - Christmas su weicai com.leo.theme.gp.christmas
=
$
=
Closeli ArcSoft, Inc com.arcsoft.closeli
=
Free 3G Internet FranAppz com.mobincube.android.sc_LCQ15
=
$
=
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
=
screenshot Kastor Soft com.geeksoft.screenshot
=
OS8-Interstellar Lock freecup com.young.interstellarscreenlock
$
=
=
Simple TV Remote Control rautsik ee.rautsik.simpletvremotecontrol
=
PIXMA/MAXIFY PrintingSolutions Canon Inc. jp.co.canon.bsd.ad.pixmaprint
$
=
TunnelBear VPN TunnelBear, Inc. com.tunnelbear.android
=
My DWB App Up Lift Applications com.tectutive.dwb
=
Chrome Remote Desktop Google Inc. com.google.chromeremotedesktop
=
 
=
Sonic Cleaner Alina Apps com.alinaapps.cleanmaster
 
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
=
Widget Pager DeveloperSeth com.elesbb.widgetpager
 
=
Epson Print Enabler Seiko Epson Corporation com.epson.mobilephone.android.epsonprintserviceplugin
=
Droid Optimizer Ashampoo GmbH & Co. KG com.ashampoo.droid.optimizer
 
=
Root Android CHM APP. root.android.phone.AOUWJFFONQUDXRCR
$
=
Funamo Accountability Funamo, Inc. funamo.accountability
 
=
Flashlight HD LED smallte.ch ch.smalltech.ledflashlight.free
=
speed4cast yutao-余涛 org.libspeed4cast.app
 
=
Samsung IR - Universal Remote POWER7 NET remote.control.samsung
=
DJ Mixer Studio Tarada com.tarada.djmixerstudio
 
=
Super TV Remote Control Androcia mega.tv.control.remote.com
=
Root Android Free Apps360 root.unrootingandroid.freefast.AOVAFCSFALXFOPU
 
=
Blur Effect Chawrai com.chawrai.blur
 
=
Move app to SD card ljmobile com.ljmobile.move.app
$
=
=
Candle Energy Pitcherabor com.dockuchognycmoamsups.candleenergy
 
$
=
Smart TV Remote adiroid com.adi.remote.phone
$
=
MMGuardian Parent App MMguardian.com com.mmguardian.parentapp
=
Hay Day Tool C-Games com.cgames.hdtool
 
=
Scientific Calculator Scalea software com.scaleasw.powercalc
$
=
=
Quick Anonymous Call BesTools contacts.privatecallsms.privatenumbercall
 
=
Automatic Call Recorder Appliqato com.appstar.callrecorder
=
Universal Remote Controller JINGWEN com.jingwen.mremote_wifi
 
=
Audio Recorder Sony Mobile Communications com.sonymobile.androidapp.audiorecorder
=
Squirrel Call APPS 4U com.mobincube.android.sc_L6V16
 
=
Battery Saver LittlePride com.freeapp.batterysaver
 
=
Porn Blocker Blocking Productions com.blockinginappro.sites12
 
=
Alarm Clock Free iHandySoft Inc. com.ihandysoft.alarmclock
=
Screenshot MBase com.MBase.Screenshot
 
=
Fraction Calculator Plus Free Digitalchemy, LLC com.digitalchemy.calculator.freefraction
 
$
=
Gallery Lock (Hide pictures) Morrison Software com.morrison.gallerylocklite
$
=
$
=
Power Button Flashlight /Torch Brink Technologies com.brink.powerbuttonflashlight
 
$
=
Emoji Keyboard - CrazyCorn crazystudio com.crazystudio.emoji.kitkat
$
=
Trigger Egomotion com.jwsoft.nfcactionlauncher
 
=
SMS Backup & Restore Ritesh Sahu com.riteshsahu.SMSBackupRestore
=
 
$
=
Remote Mouse Remote Mouse com.hungrybolo.remotemouseandroid
=
WiFi Router Passwords 2014 Chawrai com.chawrai.routerwifi2014
 
$
=
Flashlight - Torch LED Light RV AppStudios com.rvappstudios.flashlight
$
=
GO Backup & Restore Pro GO Launcher EX com.jiubang.go.backup.ex
=
Percentage Calculator Appovo com.appovo.percentagecalculator
 
$
=
Tuner - gStrings Free cohortor.org org.cohortor.gstrings
$
=
ROM Installer JRummy Apps Inc. com.jrummy.apps.rom.installer
=
LED Flashlight - HD & Color LittlePride com.besttool.ledflashlight
 
=
BusyBox Stephen (Stericson) stericson.busybox
=
S Root Andro iTech Group com.arkar.howtoroot
 
=
=
Free internet - hacker PRANK GreatHacks us.wifi.hacker.hack.network.password.breaker.free.greathacks
 
$
=
Smart Thermometer Color Tiger com.colortiger.thermo
$
=
=
Don't touch my phone SofTous soft.tous.alarmv1
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




ArgentinaAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino