Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Tools (Applications)

8:00am UTC-8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
$
=
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
=
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
=
Reminder for CM Launcher Cheetah Mobile Inc. com.ksmobile.launcher.plugin.unread
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
=
ClickLight TeqTic com.teqtic.clicklight
$
=
=
Super Uninstall Tool BestTools com.ej.chan.uninstaller
=
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
=
Chromecast Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.chromecast.app
=
Very Bright Flashlight BestTools com.ej.chan.flashlight
$
=
Emoji Keyboard - CrazyCorn crazystudio com.crazystudio.emoji.kitkat
=
Smart Tutor for SAMSUNG Mobile Samsung Electronics Co.,Ltd.. com.rsupport.rs.activity.rsupport.aas2
=
Lazy Swipe woody com.lazyswipe
=
Super File Manager Fireame Studio Limited com.ej.chan.fileexplorer
=
Remote Control for TV SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.remotecontrol
=
MCPE Mod Locator dogger200111 com.dogger20011.mcpemodlocator2
=
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
$
=
$
=
App Lock by AJK AJK Labs com.perseus.applock
=
QR Code Reader Scan, Inc. me.scan.android.client
$
=
G Cloud Backup Genie9 LTD com.genie9.gcloudbackup
=
ZERO Locker - Theme,Wallpaper Zero Team com.zeroteam.zerolocker
=
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus Trend Micro com.trendmicro.tmmspersonal
=
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
=
=
Battery Saver ukpiao tool.saver.battery
=
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
=
MCPE Mod Locator 0.9.5 dogger200111 com.dogger20011.mcpemodlocator.old2
=
Color Flashlight Notes com.socialnmobile.hd.flashlight
=
Gear Fit Manager 4 all Rafa Mendoza Pujol com.samsung.android.wms
$
=
=
Super Bright Flashlight SimilarGroup com.cheetah.flashlightandroid
=
=
QR BARCODE SCANNER Code Reader WB Development Team appinventor.ai_progetto2003.SCAN
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus Bitdefender com.bitdefender.security
=
Upgrade for Android DU Master Du Master com.dumaster.upgrade.android
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
=
Blackmart Emilia First DEV com.blackmarket.blackmarte
=
Keypad Lock Screen YadavApp com.yadavapp.keypadlockscreen
=
My Alarm Clock Free Apalon Apps com.apalon.myclockfree
=
Apk Share / Send PRO bluetooth fardos send.share.app.apk.com.apkshare
=
Calculator Plus Free Digitalchemy, LLC com.digitalchemy.calculator.freedecimal
=
Shake2Safety photonapps com.photon.shake2safety
$
=
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
=
ChristmasBlue Theme-iKeyboard Emoji Life Keyboard Theme com.ikeyboard.theme.ChristmasBlue
=
Navigation Shortcut Navigation. com.ultimarom.launchnavigation
$
=
▲1
SkinSwitch for Minecraft outa[dev] fr.outadev.skinswitch
=
Brightest LED Flashlight Intellectual Flame Co., Ltd. com.intellectualflame.ledflashlight.washer
▼1
Candle Battery Widget yusuf husain com.ypoghyvokanapps.candlebatterywidget
=
Remote Control for TV HenSoft Co. com.aidenhemmantst.tv.remote.control
=
RC - H1Z1 Guide (Unofficial) RC Devs com.mrcdevs.h1z1.guide
=
Brightest Flashlight Free ® GoldenShores Technologies, LLC goldenshorestechnologies.brightestflashlight.free
$
=
Followers+ for Instagram IG SoundBear App co.soundbearapp.followerstrack
=
Google Now Launcher Google Inc. com.google.android.launcher
$
=
Magic Liker for Instagram Punicasoft com.punicasoft.magicliker
=
SnoopSnitch Security Research Labs de.srlabs.snoopsnitch
=
BlockLauncher Zhuowei Zhang net.zhuoweizhang.mcpelauncher
=
Top Mods for Minecraft PE FilipeBR com.filipebr.topmodsforpe
=
InkPad Notepad - Notes - To do Workpail com.workpail.inkpad.notepad.notes
$
▲5
Wheres My Droid Alienman Technologies LLC com.alienmanfc6.wheresmyandroid
$
▼1
Mobile Backup & Restore AVAST Software com.avast.android.backup
$
=
=
Compass gabenative com.gn.android.compass
$
▼1
SAO Launcher Xlythe (SAO) com.xlythe.saolauncher
$
▲4
=
▼1
Your Widget Cigarette SachDev app com.jackahoartackogames.yourwidgetcigarette
=
Stopwatch & Timer Jupiter Apps com.sportstracklive.stopwatch
▼1
Batman Lock Screen Mardan SoftTech com.mardansofttech.tools.screenlock.batman
=
=
Navigator Navigation. com.navigation.navigator
$
=
▼1
Candle Energy Battery ApenguinFalls com.grandbonsopt.candleenergybattery
=
Screenshot Easy Ice Cold Apps com.icecoldapps.screenshoteasy
=
Photo Editor B612 ZAP mini Studio com.photo.editor.josefine
=
Field Scanner Pro Studio Coldstream studio.coldstream.emfieldscanner
=
Apps2Fire Koni mobi.koni.appstofiretv
=
Reminder for CM Launcher Cheetah Mobile Inc. com.ksmobile.launcher.plugin.unread
$
▲1
HideMyAss! Pro VPN Privax com.hidemyass.hidemyassprovpn
=
Image Searcher Steven Schoen com.stevenschoen.imagesearchernew
=
Root Checker joeykrim com.joeykrim.rootcheck
$
=
Unofficial Map For GTA 5 Tspoon com.tspoon.gta5.gta5map
$
=
Flash Alerts 2 MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
=
Auto Reloader for COC game Icesac com.icesac.cocautoreloader
$
=
=
Fast RAM Pro for Android Du Master com.dumaster.fastrampro.cachecleaner
=
$
=
Spoof Text Message RTS Media de.rtsmedia.spooftext
=
Video Conferencing on Android williamapp com.williamapp.videoconferencingonandroid
$
=
F-Secure Freedome VPN F-Secure Corporation com.fsecure.freedome.vpn.security.privacy.android
▲1
Open WiFi Hotspot KrishK com.mhotspot.openwifihotspot
▼1
Wifi Password 2015 ALEXEJBILEKAPPS austria.wifi.password
=
AT&T Mobile Transfer AT&T Services, Inc. com.att.mobiletransfer
=
Indonesian for GO Keyboard GO Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.langpack.in
=
Nabu X Utility Razer, Inc com.razerzone.android.nabuutilitylite
$
=
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
=
Turlock PD Mobile Turlock MobilePD com.ezaxess.icampus.android.turlockpd
$
=
TunnelBear VPN TunnelBear, Inc. com.tunnelbear.android
$
=
Dog Whistle! Free Dog Trainer! Professionals proffesionals.dog.whistle.cat.repelent
$
=
Top News GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.topnews.getjar
=
Alarm Clock Xtreme Free +Timer AVG Labs com.alarmclock.xtreme.free
$
▲11
5000 Followers for Instagram Superbird Art Inc com.superbirdartinc.getfollowers
▲1
Cell Booster & Cooler Master Care Cell Apps com.cca.cool.booster.master
$
=
▲1
Emoji Keyboard Smiley DANAI APPS com.danaiapp.emojikeyboardapp
=
Scientific Calculator Scalea software com.scaleasw.powercalc
$
▼1
ROM Manager ClockworkMod com.koushikdutta.rommanager
$
▲1
Guest Mode Useful apps com.usefulapps.guestmode
=
High-Powered Flashlight iHandy Inc. com.ihandysoft.ledflashlight.mini
▲1
WiFi Router Passwords 2015 App Dreamer wifi.router.passwords2015
▲1
Folding@Home Sony Mobile Communications com.sonymobile.androidapp.gridcomputing
=
Onavo Count | Data Usage Onavo com.onavo.android.onavoid
▲1
Speed Gun PC Mehanik com.pcmehanik.speedgun
=
Google Opinion Rewards Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.paidtasks
=
Android Device Manager Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.adm
$
=
Call Recorder Killer Mobile com.killermobile.totalrecall
▲1
Cigarette Battery Indicator 5485660078485442 com.gnomesomoolt.batteryindicatorcigarettebutt
=
▲1
DU Clean Master DU Apps Studio com.duapps.cleanmaster
=
CCleaner Piriform com.piriform.ccleaner
▲1
Battery Cigarette Widget Hong Giap com.brandhorgiwh.batterycigarettewidget
=
Flashlight Mobile Apps Inc com.lampe.torcher.flashlight
$
▼4
Flight Crew View Robert T Murray com.robert.fcView
▲1
Retrieve Deleted Photos MobTech Solution retrieve.deleted.photos15
$
=
Smart TV Remote adiroid com.adi.remote.phone
▲1
Smart TV Remote Control Lotcha com.lotcha.remotecontrolfortv.smarttvremotecontrol
=
Ultimate Volume Booster porrassoft us.porrassoft.volumebooster
▲1
Hearing Aid Ultimate SennikSoft com.senniksoft.hearingaid
=
Bubble level Antoine Vianey net.androgames.level
$
▲1
Emoji Keyboard - CrazyCorn crazystudio com.crazystudio.emoji.kitkat
▲23
GPS VOICE NAVIGATION HarryJonssonrt66 best.gpsvoicenavigation.free
=
Emoji Good Keyboard BanSi AgRO com.emoji.good.keyboard
$
▲1
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
=
 
=
Emoji Plugin SMeiTi com.smeiti.emojiplugin
=
CM Apps Maarten Dekkers com.maartendekkers.cmapp
 
=
Wifi Analyzer farproc com.farproc.wifi.analyzer
$
▲2
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
=
PicsArts B612 Editor LexWittyRee keh.banjiran.picsartsb612editor
 
$
=
Final Countdown - Day Timer THANGBOM hdn.android.countdown
=
NES Emulator DfrApp com.baidu.emu
 
=
Canon Print Service Canon Inc. jp.co.canon.android.printservice.plugin
$
▲4
▲7
 
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus Trend Micro com.trendmicro.tmmspersonal
▼1
 
$
▲1
=
Write SMS by Voice maziapp com.andand.voicesms
 
=
TV Remote Computer Geek remote.tv.control.mando.universal
 
=
SnapSafe NerdRageIT org.nerdrageit.gotcha
▲2
 
$
▲2
▼1
Dog Golden Whistle lrx it.lrx.doggoldenwhistle
 
$
▲1
SuperSU Chainfire eu.chainfire.supersu
$
▲2
MMGuardian Parent App MMguardian.com com.mmguardian.parentapp
▼1
 
$
▲3
▼6
Slide To Unlock - Iphone Lock Jennifer.Pham com.jennifer.slideunlock
 
▲1
Epson Print Enabler Seiko Epson Corporation com.epson.mobilephone.android.epsonprintserviceplugin
$
=
Action Widgets Hoot Apps com.anttek.widgets
 
▲1
SuperVPN Free VPN Client SuperSoftTech com.jrzheng.supervpnfree
$
▼15
▲10
Audio Equalizer ThucNhan com.bestvolumesplus
 
▲1
Automatic Call Recorder Appliqato com.appstar.callrecorder
$
▲8
Remote Mouse Remote Mouse com.hungrybolo.remotemouseandroid
$
▼1
Speed Emoji Keyboard Xhavit com.emojiKeyboard
 
▲1
Fraction Calculator Plus Free Digitalchemy, LLC com.digitalchemy.calculator.freefraction
$
(new)
 
$
▲1
Smart AppLock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
$
=
Trigger Egomotion com.jwsoft.nfcactionlauncher
▼2
Precise Metal Detector ning xiaohui com.boxilylabs.metaldetector
 
▲1
Hack App Data SteelWorks com.gmail.heagoo.appdm
▼2
Unlock Phone|Free Unlock Codes Bundhet com.andromo.dev260931.app367394
 
▲2
PIXMA/MAXIFY PrintingSolutions Canon Inc. jp.co.canon.bsd.ad.pixmaprint
▼2
Archie VPN LauSny Tech com.lausny.archievpnfree
 
▼1
Super Scales Lite (Free) Sulaysa IT appinventor.ai_sidzis88.SuperScalesLite
 
▼1
▼1
xTraSmooth Updater Free iostreamer com.xtrasmooth.free
 
$
▲3
 
$
▲1
Smart Thermometer Color Tiger com.colortiger.thermo
▼5
Thermometer Simulator ning xiaohui com.norboxlabs.temperature
 
▼2
Chrome Remote Desktop Google Inc. com.google.chromeremotedesktop
$
▲2
Funamo Accountability Funamo, Inc. funamo.accountability
$
▼3
Dialer Wear OneWeek com.wearvn.dialerwear
 
$
▲2
Neon Emoji Keyboard Emoticons Emoji Studio com.hi.emojikeyboard.neonkb.lite
▲1
xFi Endpoint for Android funrealitysoftware com.funreality.software.findandroid
 
=
Dog Whistler Mobeezio com.mobeezio.android.dogwhistler
$
▲2
Closeli ArcSoft, Inc com.arcsoft.closeli
▲1
ZUI Days - Countdown Timer ZUI Days com.zuiapps.suite.days
 
$
▼2
My Backup Rerware, LLC com.rerware.android.MyBackup
▲1
Free Internet Apps.Innovation com.freeinternetandroid
 
=
Alarm Clock Free iHandySoft Inc. com.ihandysoft.alarmclock
▲1
MCPE Mod Repair Tool dogger200111 com.dogger20011.mcperepairtool2
 
$
=
Flashlight - Torch LED Light RV AppStudios com.rvappstudios.flashlight
$
▲1
MaxLock Maxr1998 de.Maxr1998.xposed.maxlock
 
▲1
UniversalRemote Control Descargar Todas com.universalcontrol.app
 
=
APUS Notification-WhatsApp,SMS Apus Group com.apusapps.tools.unreadtips
$
=
GO Backup & Restore Pro GO Launcher EX com.jiubang.go.backup.ex
$
▲1
Pin An App for Android Wear TRIGONE com.trigonesoft.pinanapp
 
$
=
avast! Anti-Theft AVAST Software com.avast.android.at_play
▲1
Pedometer Step Counter PRO Pro Fox eyecon.pedometer.walkstep.count
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBelarusBelgiumBrazilBulgariaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCzech RepublicDenmarkEgyptFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJapanKazakhstanKuwaitMalaysiaMexicoMoroccoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPakistanPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSlovakiaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanThailandTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesVenezuelaVietnamOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino