Welcome to Top Charts. Watch this video to learn more .

Get downloads and revenue estimates for these apps.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Overall

7:00pm UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
▲1
$
=
$
▲3
MMORPG Stellacept Online Asobimo, Inc. com.asobimo.stellacept_online_en
▼1
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▼1
Agar.io Miniclip.com com.miniclip.agar.io
=
Google Photos Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.photos
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
=
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
▼2
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex Wireless com.hcg.cok.gp
$
▲2
Colorfy - Coloring Book Free Fun Games For Free com.fungamesforfree.colorfy
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
▼1
Mary X DONOPO Studio com.donopo.mary10
=
Snapchat Snapchat Inc com.snapchat.android
$
=
MARVEL Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
$
▼1
Brain Dots Translimit, Inc jp.co.translimit.braindots
$
▲8
MMORPG Stellacept Online Asobimo, Inc. com.asobimo.stellacept_online_en
$
=
Slotomania - Free Casino Slots Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
=
Solitaire: Pharaoh TaoGames Limited com.spacegame.solitairepharaoh
$
▼2
Agar.io Miniclip.com com.miniclip.agar.io
$
▲5
▲3
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
▲4
Slot Carnival FT Games com.feelingtouch.slotworld
▼2
Netflix Netflix, Inc. com.netflix.mediaclient
$
▼2
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
$
▲1
$
▼1
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
▼1
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
▼1
=
musical.ly musical.ly com.zhiliaoapp.musically
$
=
Kik Kik Interactive kik.android
$
▼2
Slots Free Casino House of Fun Playtika HOF com.pacificinteractive.HouseOfFun
$
▼3
Heart of Vegas - Casino Slots Product Madness com.productmadness.hovmobile
$
▼5
$
=
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
$
▲2
Amazing Run 3D Words Mobile com.Avalon.amazingrun
$
=
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
▼3
Brave Frontier gumi Inc. sg.gumi.bravefrontier
$
▲2
HBO NOW HBO NOW com.hbo.hbonow
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
=
Wizard of Oz Free Slots Casino Zynga com.zynga.wizardofoz
$
▼2
Mars Pop - Bubble Shooter Outfit7 com.outfit7.bubbleshooterbattle
=
Amazon Shopping Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.mShop.android.shopping
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▲1
$
▲18
Prize Claw 2 Game Circus LLC com.gamecircus.prizeclaw2
$
=
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
▲1
Showbox movie Apps4Entertain com.appsent.Showboxmovie.AOVKOERWVYEKWZ
▼1
$
▲1
MARVEL Future Fight Netmarble Games com.netmarble.mherosgb
▼4
Fideo: Fun Videos & Musicals Zentertain net.zentertain.funvideo
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
▼1
myVEGAS Slots Free Casino PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
=
Voice Changer Pro Really Funny Apps com.cantata.cliffhanger.quirk
$
▲8
Colorfy - Coloring Book Free Fun Games For Free com.fungamesforfree.colorfy
$
▲1
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
$
=
Supermarket Girl TabTale com.tabtale.supermarket
$
▼3
$
▲1
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
▲1
Jurassic Craft Hypercraft Sarl net.HypercraftSarl.JC
▲1
$
▼2
Jurassic World™: The Game Ludia Inc. com.ludia.jurassicworld
$
▲8
$
▼3
$
▲2
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
=
Fix It Girls - Summer Fun TabTale com.tabtale.fixitgirlstwo
$
▼3
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
▼1
$
=
Battle Glory 2 MG Studio LLC com.mgstudio.bg2
$
▼3
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▲1
BINGO Blitz - FREE Bingo+Slots Playtika Santa Monica air.com.buffalo_studios.newflashbingo
$
▲3
Slots of Thor™ Cymps Apps slots.cympsapps.thorslots
$
▼2
Mary X DONOPO Studio com.donopo.mary10
$
▼2
DoubleU Casino - FREE Slots DoubleUCasino com.doubleugames.DoubleUCasino
$
▲3
Space Slots™ Novartapps slots.novartapps.spacetslots
$
=
Brain Dots Translimit, Inc jp.co.translimit.braindots
$
▲1
Gummy Drop! Big Fish Games com.bigfishgames.gummydropgoogle
$
▼1
▲1
$
▲1
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
▼1
Project Color - The Home Depot The Home Depot, Inc. com.thehomedepot.coloryourworld
▼4
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
$
▲1
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
$
▲8
Farmer Sim 2015 Ovidiu Pop com.ovilex.farmersim2015
$
▲2
Jackpot Party Casino - Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.jackpotparty
$
▼5
Inside Out Thought Bubbles Disney com.disney.thoughtbubbles_goo
$
▼4
$
▼6
Fantastic Slots™ ONCRStudio slots.oncrstudio.fantasticslots
$
▼1
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▼1
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
$
▲4
Equestria Girls Hasbro Inc. com.hasbro.MLPegWorldENTERPRISE
$
▲4
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Caesars Slots and Free Casino Playtika com.playtika.caesarscasino
$
▲2
Stupid Zombies 3 GameResort com.gameresort.sz3
$
▲9
$
▼3
Baby Vacation TabTale com.tabtale.hotel
$
▼1
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
▲10
Rush Hour Assault Beta KonaMobile com.konamobile.rushhourassaultbeta
▼4
Solitaire Harpan LLC com.kathleenOswald.solitaireGooglePlay
$
▲3
Knights & Dragons GREE, INC com.iugome.lilknights
$
▼4
Fairytale Birthday Fiasco TabTale com.tabtale.fairytale
$
▲6
AlphaBetty Saga King com.king.alphabettysaga
$
▼1
KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD Glu com.glu.stardomkim
$
▼3
Cliffy Jump WeGo Interactive Co., LTD com.wegoone.followway
$
▼4
Family Guy The Quest for Stuff TinyCo com.tinyco.familyguy
▲2
Galaxy2 Kika Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.galaxy2
=
$
▼4
$
▲30
Cube Jump Ketchapp com.ketchapp.cubejump
▼2
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
▼2
The Sims™ FreePlay Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na
▲1
$
▼4
Bingo Bash GSN.com air.com.bitrhymes.bingo
$
▲3
Atlantis Slots™ Novartapps slots.novartapps.atlantistslots
$
▼1
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
▼1
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
=
Luminous Kika Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.luminous
$
▲1
myVEGAS Slots Free Casino PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
$
▲12
Slugterra: Dark Waters Apps Ministry LLC com.appsministry.slugterra
▲4
Solitaire: Pharaoh TaoGames Limited com.spacegame.solitairepharaoh
$
=
YAHTZEE® With Buddies Scopely com.withbuddies.yahtzee
$
▲9
Pirates Slots™ 3 Novartapps slots.novartapps.piratesslots
$
=
$
▼5
GSN Casino – FREE Slots GSN.com com.gsn.android.casino
$
▲2
Kids Face Paint Libii com.libii.kidsfacepaint
$
▲4
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
▼1
▲3
Showbox free movies Apps4Entertain com.appsent.Showboxfreemovies.AOVKOERWVYEKWZ
=
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
=
Gold Fish Casino Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.goldfish
$
▲3
Loki's Slots Game Chook Apps slots.chookapps.lokislots
$
=
Covet Fashion - Shopping Game Crowdstar Inc com.crowdstar.covetfashion
$
▲3
Odin Slot Machine™ ONCRStudio slots.oncrstudio.odinslots
=
Dubsmash Mobile Motion GmbH com.mobilemotion.dubsmash
$
▲1
War of Nations: PvP Domination GREE, INC jp.gree.warofnationsbeta
$
▲31
Jungle Jumping BoomBit Games com.boombit.JungleJump
▲4
$
▼1
Invasion: Online War Game tap4fun com.tap4fun.reignofwar
$
▲13
Slots Cloud ONCRStudio slots.oncrstudio.cloudslots
▲1
Wish - Shopping Made Fun Wish Inc. com.contextlogic.wish
$
▲2
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
$
▲1
Cloud Path Ketchapp com.ketchapp.cloudpath
▲4
$
▼1
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
▲6
Cartel Legend: Crime Overkill MobileGames com.mg.cartellegendcrimeoverkill
=
Cartoon Network App Cartoon Network com.turner.cnvideoapp
$
▲2
Heart of Vegas - Casino Slots Product Madness com.productmadness.hovmobile
$
▲9
Russian Crime Cartel Genesis VascoGames com.vg.russiancrimecartelgenesis
▲1
Google Play Games Google Inc. com.google.android.play.games
$
▼2
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
$
▲37
4 Colours Vertigo LTD com.vertigo.fourcolours
$
▼9
Tap me +1 ZPLAY WORLD com.kidbear.addone
$
▼1
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
$
▼7
Musketeers Slots™ ONCRStudio slots.oncrstudio.musketeersslots
$
▲3
Crossy Road Yodo1 Games com.yodo1.crossyroad
$
=
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
▲9
▲1
iHeartRadio - Radio & Music iHeartMedia, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
▲41
Slot Carnival FT Games com.feelingtouch.slotworld
$
▼1
$
▲6
Piano Tiles 2 Clean Master Games com.cmplay.tiles2
$
▲9
Slot Machines by IGG IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.slotsdeluxe
$
▲1
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
$
▼3
Slots™ of Asgard Novartapps slots.novartapps.asgardslots
$
▼1
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
$
▲11
$
▲2
AlphaBetty Saga King com.king.alphabettysaga
$
▲6
Slingshot Science Mobile, LLC. com.science.slingshot
$
▼1
Dragon Blaze: Chapter 2 GAMEVIL com.gamevil.dragonblaze1.android.google.global.normal
▼19
OnePlus 2 Launch OnePlus Ltd. net.oneplus.two.vrlaunch
=
Exploration Lite Andrzej Chomiak com.explorationbase.ExplorationLite
$
▲1
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
▼4
▼2
$
▲4
Crime City (Action RPG) GREE, INC com.funzio.crimecity
▼3
Little Tailor 6677g.com com.tp.android.ltailor2
$
▼14
$
▼3
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
▼5
First 5 Crowd Hub com.crowdhub.first5
$
▼1
$
▲6
Adventure of a Seed LowPolyHead com.wiaworlds.seed
$
▼1
Quick Hit Slots Dragonplay com.ballytechnologies.quickhitslots
▼34
(FREE) GO SMS PRO PURE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.Pure.flower
$
▲10
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
$
▼1
Stormfall: Rise of Balur Plarium Global Ltd com.plarium.stormfallrob
▲180
Color Rain Emoji Keyboard Skin Color Emoji Keyboard Studio com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.iColorRain
$
▲1
Empires and Allies Zynga com.zynga.empires2
$
▼1
Alphabear Spry Fox LLC com.spryfox.alphabear
▼10
Prison Break: Lockdown (Free) Amphibius Developers com.amphibius.prison_break_free
$
▲2
Monster Legends socialpoint es.socialpoint.MonsterLegends
▲20
Dallas Football Louder Rewards my.affinity.is com.affinity.dallas_football
$
▼4
WordBrain MAG Interactive se.maginteractive.wordbrain
$
▲5
DomiNations NEXON M Inc. com.nexonm.dominations.adk
$
=
Moy 4 - Virtual Pet Game Frojo Apps com.frojo.moy4.android
$
▲18
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
$
▼1
The Secret Society® G5 Entertainment com.g5e.secretsociety
▼18
Hidden Object: Spring Cleaning Hidden Object World air.com.differencegames.hospringcleaningfree
▲7
musical.ly musical.ly com.zhiliaoapp.musically
$
▲2
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
▼7
$
▼5
The Hobbit: Kingdoms Kabam com.kabam.fortress
▲1
ADT Pulse ® 7.0.0 ADT LLC com.adt.pulse
$
▲22
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
$
▼1
Toy Blast Peak Games net.peakgames.amy
$
▲9
Blocky Cars Online Infinite Games ST com.blockycars.online
▼2
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
▼3
Fantasica Mobage com.mobage.ww.a793.fanta_test_Android
$
▼3
Crazy Bike Stunts 3D Tapinator, Inc. (Ticker: TAPM) com.tapinator.crazy.bike.stunts
$
=
COOKING DASH 2016 Glu com.playfirst.cookingdashx
$
▼20
Storm Age Stormaster com.stormaster.stormage
▼1
eBay eBay Mobile com.ebay.mobile
$
▲5
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
$
▲16
Princess New Baby Libii com.libii.princessnewbaby
▲2
Yelp Yelp, Inc com.yelp.android
$
▲22
Blood Brothers 2: Strategy RPG DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.BloodBrothers2
▼5
(FREE) GO SMS SMOKECOLOR THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.zt.smokecolors.yang
$
▲5
Angry Birds Rovio Entertainment Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirds
$
▲4
Unison League Ateam Inc. en.co.atm.unison
$
▲1
Apple Shooter 3 iGames Entertainment com.igames.appleshooter3
$
▼2
Hungry Shark Evolution Future Games of London com.fgol.HungrySharkEvolution
$
▼3
Juice Jam SGN air.com.sgn.juicejam.gp
$
▼5
Super Diamond Slots Chook Apps slots.chookapps.superdiamondslots
$
▼7
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
▲9
Dark Summoner Ateam Inc. com.darksummoner
▲1
Flashlight : Bright LED Torch Fortune Apps Dev apps.fortuneappsdev.flashlightbrightledtorch
$
▼12
Heart of Vegas - Casino Slots Product Madness com.productmadness.hovmobile
$
▼1
$
▼6
Mountain Goat Mountain Zynga com.zynga.mountaingoat
▼1
Geometry Dash Lite RobTop Games com.robtopx.geometryjumplite
$
▼5
Star Wars: Commander Disney com.lucasarts.starts_goo
$
▼6
$
▲12
Dragons: Rise of Berk Ludia Inc. com.ludia.dragons
▲10
(FREE) GO SMS PRO FAIRY THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.zt.Fairy
$
▼4
Fruit Ninja Free Halfbrick Studios com.halfbrick.fruitninjafree
$
▼6
Crazy Kitchen Zindagi Games com.zindagigames.test
$
▲1
EvoCreo - Lite Ilmfinity ilmfinity.evocreoFree.main.android
$
=
Tango - Free Video Call & Chat Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
=
Heroes Charge HD uCool com.ucool.herohd
▲5
Virtual Drum Kit Top Music Apps com.mister.pozsony.satanist
▼4
Hulu Hulu com.hulu.plus
$
▲12
Deck Heroes IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.deckheroes
$
=
Kill Steve 2 Sortof Development com.sortofdev.killsteve2
$
▲2
$
▼1
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
▲26
Photo Editor Freddy Joke Baby Apps And Games ru.babyappsandgames.photoeditorfreddyjoke
$
▼2
Flow Free Big Duck Games LLC com.bigduckgames.flow
$
▼5
TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2015 Glu com.glu.baseball15
$
▼5
Sparta Slot Machine Cymps Apps slots.cympsapps.spartaslots2
▲1
Google Earth Google Inc. com.google.earth
$
▼10
Megapolis Social Quantum Ltd com.socialquantum.acityint
$
▲6
Brave Trials IGG.COM com.igg.bravetrials
$
▲1
WordBrain MAG Interactive se.maginteractive.wordbrain
▼13
PhoneIndex pushapps com.phonei
$
▲12
Amazing Run 3D Words Mobile com.Avalon.amazingrun
$
▼4
Pyramid Solitaire Saga King com.king.pyramidsolitairesaga
$
▲34
$
▼8
Sugar Smash: Book of Life SGN air.com.sgn.bookoflife.gp
▼12
Remote Control for TV FeratGulerasd com.independency.ingatherings.intentness
▲39
GIF for Messenger Riffsy, Inc. com.riffsy.FBMGIFApp
$
▼5
Dragons of Atlantis: Heirs Kabam com.kabam.doamobile
$
▲2
Illegal Romance Accela,Inc com.accelainc.ihou.en.droid
$
=
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
▼4
Inside Out Thought Bubbles Disney com.disney.thoughtbubbles_goo

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsFamilyGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsAction & AdventureAges 5 & UnderAges 6-8Ages 9 & UpBrain GamesCreativityEducationMusic & VideoPretend PlayGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino