Welcome to Top Charts. Watch this video to learn more .

Get downloads and revenue estimates for these apps.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Overall

12:00am UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
$
=
Agar.io Miniclip.com com.miniclip.agar.io
=
Google Photos Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.photos
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▲1
Brain Dots Translimit, Inc jp.co.translimit.braindots
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▲2
Colorfy - Coloring Book Free Fun Games For Free com.fungamesforfree.colorfy
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex Wireless com.hcg.cok.gp
$
=
Mary X DONOPO Studio com.donopo.mary10
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
=
$
=
Slotomania - Free Casino Slots Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
▲1
=
Snapchat Snapchat Inc com.snapchat.android
$
=
MARVEL Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
$
▼1
$
=
Agar.io Miniclip.com com.miniclip.agar.io
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
=
Heart of Vegas - Casino Slots Product Madness com.productmadness.hovmobile
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
=
Fideo: Fun Videos & Musicals Zentertain net.zentertain.funvideo
=
Netflix Netflix, Inc. com.netflix.mediaclient
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
▲2
Solitaire: Pharaoh TaoGames Limited com.spacegame.solitairepharaoh
$
=
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
▼1
Voice Changer Pro Really Funny Apps com.cantata.cliffhanger.quirk
$
=
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
▼1
Mars Pop - Bubble Shooter Outfit7 com.outfit7.bubbleshooterbattle
$
=
$
=
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
$
▲5
$
=
Kik Kik Interactive kik.android
$
=
Slots Free Casino House of Fun Playtika HOF com.pacificinteractive.HouseOfFun
▼1
musical.ly musical.ly com.zhiliaoapp.musically
$
=
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
▼1
HBO NOW HBO NOW com.hbo.hbonow
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
=
Wizard of Oz Free Slots Casino Zynga com.zynga.wizardofoz
$
▲4
Amazing Run 3D Words Mobile com.Avalon.amazingrun
=
Amazon Shopping Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.mShop.android.shopping
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
▼1
Showbox movie Apps4Entertain com.appsent.Showboxmovie.AOVKOERWVYEKWZ
$
▲1
Tap me +1 ZPLAY WORLD com.kidbear.addone
$
=
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
$
▼1
San Andreas: Real Gangsters 3D VascoGames com.vg.sanandreasrealgangsters3d
▼1
$
=
Brave Frontier gumi Inc. sg.gumi.bravefrontier
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
=
Jurassic World™: The Game Ludia Inc. com.ludia.jurassicworld
$
▲2
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▲2
myVEGAS Slots Free Casino PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
$
▲1
Fix It Girls - Summer Fun TabTale com.tabtale.fixitgirlstwo
$
▼1
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
MARVEL Future Fight Netmarble Games com.netmarble.mherosgb
$
▲1
Whack Your Neighbour Netplayer Games air.WhackYourNeighbourAndroid
$
▲1
$
▲1
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
▲1
▲13
SPACECOM **Data Still Processing com.elevenbitstudios.spacecom
$
▲2
Brain Dots Translimit, Inc jp.co.translimit.braindots
$
▼3
$
▲1
Fantastic Slots™ ONCRStudio slots.oncrstudio.fantasticslots
$
▼3
Inside Out Thought Bubbles Disney com.disney.thoughtbubbles_goo
$
=
▲3
Jurassic Craft Hypercraft Sarl net.HypercraftSarl.JC
▲1
$
=
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
=
Project Color - The Home Depot The Home Depot, Inc. com.thehomedepot.coloryourworld
$
▲5
Colorfy - Coloring Book Free Fun Games For Free com.fungamesforfree.colorfy
$
=
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
$
▲2
Sweet Baby Girl Summer Fun TutoTOONS Kids Games air.com.tutotoons.app.sweetbabygirlsummerfun.free
$
▲1
Mary X DONOPO Studio com.donopo.mary10
$
=
DoubleU Casino - FREE Slots DoubleUCasino com.doubleugames.DoubleUCasino
$
▲2
Fairytale Birthday Fiasco TabTale com.tabtale.fairytale
$
▲1
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
$
=
Gummy Drop! Big Fish Games com.bigfishgames.gummydropgoogle
$
▲2
Battle Glory 2 MG Studio LLC com.mgstudio.bg2
▲1
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
$
=
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
$
▼3
Baby Vacation TabTale com.tabtale.hotel
▼3
Solitaire Harpan LLC com.kathleenOswald.solitaireGooglePlay
$
=
BINGO Blitz - FREE Bingo+Slots Playtika Santa Monica air.com.buffalo_studios.newflashbingo
$
▲1
Cliffy Jump WeGo Interactive Co., LTD com.wegoone.followway
▲1
(FREE) GO SMS PRO PURE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.Pure.flower
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▲1
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
$
▲10
Slots of Thor™ Cymps Apps slots.cympsapps.thorslots
$
▼1
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
=
Galaxy2 Kika Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.galaxy2
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
Jackpot Party Casino - Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.jackpotparty
=
Luminous Kika Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.luminous
=
$
=
GSN Casino – FREE Slots GSN.com com.gsn.android.casino
▲3
n/a **Data Still Processing com.tabtale.supermarket
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Caesars Slots and Free Casino Playtika com.playtika.caesarscasino
$
▼1
Space Slots™ Novartapps slots.novartapps.spacetslots
$
=
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
=
=
Hidden Object: Spring Cleaning Hidden Object World air.com.differencegames.hospringcleaningfree
$
=
Bingo Bash GSN.com air.com.bitrhymes.bingo
$
▲3
Stupid Zombies 3 GameResort com.gameresort.sz3
▲1
$
=
KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD Glu com.glu.stardomkim
$
▲5
Equestria Girls Hasbro Inc. com.hasbro.MLPegWorldENTERPRISE
$
▼1
$
=
The Sims™ FreePlay Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na
=
OnePlus 2 Launch OnePlus Ltd. net.oneplus.two.vrlaunch
$
=
Knights & Dragons GREE, INC com.iugome.lilknights
$
▲1
$
=
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
$
▼28
Storm Age Stormaster com.stormaster.stormage
▼1
Dubsmash Mobile Motion GmbH com.mobilemotion.dubsmash
$
▲2
Musketeers Slots™ ONCRStudio slots.oncrstudio.musketeersslots
$
=
Storm of Swords tap4fun com.tap4fun.royalempire_android
$
=
Family Guy The Quest for Stuff TinyCo com.tinyco.familyguy
$
▲152
=
Cartoon Network App Cartoon Network com.turner.cnvideoapp
$
=
YAHTZEE® With Buddies Scopely com.withbuddies.yahtzee
▲1
First 5 Crowd Hub com.crowdhub.first5
=
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
=
▲1
Wild Cheetah Sim 3D Turbo Rocket Games com.turborocketgames.cheetahsim
$
▲3
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
$
▲1
Atlantis Slots™ Novartapps slots.novartapps.atlantistslots
$
=
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
▼1
Gold Fish Casino Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.goldfish
$
▲1
Kids Face Paint Libii com.libii.kidsfacepaint
$
▼1
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
$
▲1
Farmer Sim 2015 Ovidiu Pop com.ovilex.farmersim2015
$
▼1
Covet Fashion - Shopping Game Crowdstar Inc com.crowdstar.covetfashion
$
▲1
Cloud Path Ketchapp com.ketchapp.cloudpath
$
=
Slots Vacation - FREE Slots Scopely com.scopely.slotsvacation
$
=
Invasion: Online War Game tap4fun com.tap4fun.reignofwar
▲1
Showbox free movies Apps4Entertain com.appsent.Showboxfreemovies.AOVKOERWVYEKWZ
▲2
Wish - Shopping Made Fun Wish Inc. com.contextlogic.wish
$
=
▲1
$
▼1
Heart of Vegas - Casino Slots Product Madness com.productmadness.hovmobile
$
=
War of Nations: PvP Domination GREE, INC jp.gree.warofnationsbeta
$
▲1
Mountain Goat Mountain Zynga com.zynga.mountaingoat
$
▼1
Jackpot Gems Rogue Rocket Games LLC com.roguerocketgames.m3s
$
▲2
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
▲1
Loki's Slots Game Chook Apps slots.chookapps.lokislots
=
Fideo: Fun Videos & Musicals Zentertain net.zentertain.funvideo
$
▼1
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
$
▼12
Alphabear Spry Fox LLC com.spryfox.alphabear
=
Prison Break: Lockdown (Free) Amphibius Developers com.amphibius.prison_break_free
$
▼1
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
$
=
War of Glory-1943 REKOO com.rekoo.WoG.android.us
$
▲11
myVEGAS Slots Free Casino PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
$
=
$
=
▲16
Solitaire: Pharaoh TaoGames Limited com.spacegame.solitairepharaoh
=
PhoneIndex pushapps com.phonei
▼2
$
=
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
$
▼1
AlphaBetty Saga King com.king.alphabettysaga
$
=
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
$
=
Slots™ of Asgard Novartapps slots.novartapps.asgardslots
▼3
Voice Changer Pro Really Funny Apps com.cantata.cliffhanger.quirk
$
▲1
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
=
Little Tailor 6677g.com com.tp.android.ltailor2
▼1
Google Play Games Google Inc. com.google.android.play.games
$
▲1
=
(FREE) GO SMS SMOKECOLOR THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.zt.smokecolors.yang
$
▼3
Mars Pop - Bubble Shooter Outfit7 com.outfit7.bubbleshooterbattle
$
▲1
AlphaBetty Saga King com.king.alphabettysaga
=
Triple 100x High Roller Slots Bomzy Apps com.highroller100.slots
▼2
iHeartRadio - Radio & Music iHeartMedia, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
▼3
Dragon Blaze: Chapter 2 GAMEVIL com.gamevil.dragonblaze1.android.google.global.normal
=
Time Cube 2 Artibus Games com.artibus.timecube2
$
▼2
Crossy Road Yodo1 Games com.yodo1.crossyroad
$
=
Stormfall: Rise of Balur Plarium Global Ltd com.plarium.stormfallrob
$
=
Moy 4 - Virtual Pet Game Frojo Apps com.frojo.moy4.android
=
$
▲2
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
$
=
Cartel Legend: Crime Overkill MobileGames com.mg.cartellegendcrimeoverkill
$
▼1
Quick Hit Slots Dragonplay com.ballytechnologies.quickhitslots
$
=
San Andreas Crime Combat MobileGames com.mg.sanandreascrimevillage
▼1
$
▼1
Heart of Vegas - Casino Slots Product Madness com.productmadness.hovmobile
$
=
Odin Slot Machine™ ONCRStudio slots.oncrstudio.odinslots
=
Exploration Lite Andrzej Chomiak com.explorationbase.ExplorationLite
$
▲4
Russian Crime Cartel Genesis VascoGames com.vg.russiancrimecartelgenesis
$
▲3
The Secret Society® G5 Entertainment com.g5e.secretsociety
$
▲5
$
▼1
Empires and Allies Zynga com.zynga.empires2
$
▼2
$
=
WordBrain MAG Interactive se.maginteractive.wordbrain
$
▼1
Monster Legends socialpoint es.socialpoint.MonsterLegends
$
▼2
Crazy Bike Stunts 3D Tapinator, Inc. (Ticker: TAPM) com.tapinator.crazy.bike.stunts
$
▼1
The Hobbit: Kingdoms Kabam com.kabam.fortress
▼1
Flashlight : Bright LED Torch Fortune Apps Dev apps.fortuneappsdev.flashlightbrightledtorch
$
▲1
Hungry Shark Evolution Future Games of London com.fgol.HungrySharkEvolution
$
=
Toy Blast Peak Games net.peakgames.amy
$
▲1
Fruit Ninja Free Halfbrick Studios com.halfbrick.fruitninjafree
$
=
COOKING DASH 2016 Glu com.playfirst.cookingdashx
▼4
ADT Pulse ® 7.0.0 ADT LLC com.adt.pulse
$
▲1
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
=
Juice Jam SGN air.com.sgn.juicejam.gp
▲2
eBay eBay Mobile com.ebay.mobile
$
=
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
$
▼1
Goodnight Caillou Budge Studios com.budgestudios.CaillouGoodNight
▲2
Hulu Hulu com.hulu.plus
$
▲1
DomiNations NEXON M Inc. com.nexonm.dominations.adk
$
=
Balloon Paradise RV AppStudios com.rvappstudios.match3_balloon_puzzle_game
$
▲2
Flow Free Big Duck Games LLC com.bigduckgames.flow
$
▲1
Sugar Smash: Book of Life SGN air.com.sgn.bookoflife.gp
$
=
Slugterra: Dark Waters Apps Ministry LLC com.appsministry.slugterra
$
▼2
Star Wars: Commander Disney com.lucasarts.starts_goo
=
Rush Hour Assault Beta KonaMobile com.konamobile.rushhourassaultbeta
$
▲1
MARVEL War of Heroes Mobage com.mobage.ww.a956.MARVEL_Card_Battle_Heroes_Android
$
=
Slingshot Science Mobile, LLC. com.science.slingshot
▼4
Geometry Dash Lite RobTop Games com.robtopx.geometryjumplite
$
▼1
TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2015 Glu com.glu.baseball15
$
=
RPG Toram Online Asobimo, Inc. com.asobimo.toramonline
▲1
Yelp Yelp, Inc com.yelp.android
$
=
Crazy Kitchen Zindagi Games com.zindagigames.test
$
=
Super Diamond Slots Chook Apps slots.chookapps.superdiamondslots
$
▲1
Tango - Free Video Call & Chat Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
▲1
Megapolis Social Quantum Ltd com.socialquantum.acityint
$
=
Apple Shooter 3 iGames Entertainment com.igames.appleshooter3
▲2
Google Earth Google Inc. com.google.earth
$
▼1
$
=
Pirates Slots™ 3 Novartapps slots.novartapps.piratesslots
$
▲4
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
$
▲1
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
$
▲1
EvoCreo - Lite Ilmfinity ilmfinity.evocreoFree.main.android
$
▲56
Slot Machines by IGG IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.slotsdeluxe
$
▲1
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
$
▲1
Slots Cloud ONCRStudio slots.oncrstudio.cloudslots
$
▼2
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
$
▲1
Tiny Roads - Vehicle Puzzles TabTale com.tabtale.kidsflow
$
=
Pyramid Solitaire Saga King com.king.pyramidsolitairesaga
$
▼3
Inside Airport Security MobilePlus com.mp.insideoutairportsecurity
$
▲40
$
▲1
Inside Out Thought Bubbles Disney com.disney.thoughtbubbles_goo
▲1
Baltimore Ravens Emoji Swyft Media com.swyftmedia.android.BaltimoreRavensEmoji
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
▼1
Heroes Charge HD uCool com.ucool.herohd
$
▲1
Adventure of a Seed LowPolyHead com.wiaworlds.seed
$
=
Angry Birds Rovio Entertainment Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirds
$
=
Fantasica Mobage com.mobage.ww.a793.fanta_test_Android
$
▼2
Kill Steve 2 Sortof Development com.sortofdev.killsteve2
=
musical.ly musical.ly com.zhiliaoapp.musically
$
=
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
$
▼54
Pharaoh's Luck Casino Slots HD Oceanview Games com.slotsstar.SlotsPharaohsLuck
$
▼30
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
▲2
Dragons of Atlantis: Heirs Kabam com.kabam.doamobile
$
=
Vendetta Miami Crime Sim 2 VascoGames com.vg.vendettamiamicrimesim2
$
▼1
Castle Defense Elite Games com.hz.game.cd
$
=
Unison League Ateam Inc. en.co.atm.unison
$
▼1
HBO NOW HBO NOW com.hbo.hbonow
$
▼2
Deck Heroes IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.deckheroes
▼1
Neon Blue Kika Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.neonblue
$
▼1
Pou Zakeh me.pou.app
$
=
Real Racing 3 Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.r3_na
$
▲8
Sparta Slot Machine Cymps Apps slots.cympsapps.spartaslots2
$
▼1
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
=
Slots - Pharaoh's Way Cervo Media com.cervomedia.spw
▼1
Luminous Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Theme Dev com.emoji.ikeyboard.theme.luminous

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsFamilyGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsAction & AdventureAges 5 & UnderAges 6-8Ages 9 & UpBrain GamesCreativityEducationMusic & VideoPretend PlayGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino