Welcome to Top Charts. Watch this video to learn more .

Get downloads and revenue estimates for these apps.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Overall

4:00pm UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
▲1
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
▼1
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
▲2
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Agar.io Miniclip.com com.miniclip.agar.io
=
Google Photos Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.photos
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▼2
MMORPG Stellacept Online Asobimo, Inc. com.asobimo.stellacept_online_en
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
=
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex Wireless com.hcg.cok.gp
$
=
Colorfy - Coloring Book Free Fun Games For Free com.fungamesforfree.colorfy
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
=
Mary X DONOPO Studio com.donopo.mary10
=
Snapchat Snapchat Inc com.snapchat.android
$
=
MARVEL Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
$
▲1
▲1
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
Slotomania - Free Casino Slots Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
▲2
$
▲3
=
Solitaire: Pharaoh TaoGames Limited com.spacegame.solitairepharaoh
$
=
Agar.io Miniclip.com com.miniclip.agar.io
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
▲1
Slot Carnival FT Games com.feelingtouch.slotworld
▲1
Netflix Netflix, Inc. com.netflix.mediaclient
$
▼2
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
▲1
$
▲2
$
▲1
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
▲2
musical.ly musical.ly com.zhiliaoapp.musically
$
▲7
Prize Claw 2 Game Circus LLC com.gamecircus.prizeclaw2
$
▼2
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
$
▲3
Amazing Run 3D Words Mobile com.Avalon.amazingrun
$
▼1
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
▲1
Slots Free Casino House of Fun Playtika HOF com.pacificinteractive.HouseOfFun
$
▲1
Heart of Vegas - Casino Slots Product Madness com.productmadness.hovmobile
$
▼7
MMORPG Stellacept Online Asobimo, Inc. com.asobimo.stellacept_online_en
$
▼1
Kik Kik Interactive kik.android
$
=
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
▲107
Match 3 - Summer Garden Difference Games LLC com.dg.stunningsoftware.match3.summergarden
$
=
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
▲1
Wizard of Oz Free Slots Casino Zynga com.zynga.wizardofoz
$
=
HBO NOW HBO NOW com.hbo.hbonow
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▲1
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
▲2
Showbox movie Apps4Entertain com.appsent.Showboxmovie.AOVKOERWVYEKWZ
=
Amazon Shopping Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.mShop.android.shopping
$
▲1
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
$
▲4
Supermarket Girl TabTale com.tabtale.supermarket
▲1
$
▲1
MARVEL Future Fight Netmarble Games com.netmarble.mherosgb
$
▼1
$
▼5
$
▲3
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
▲1
Voice Changer Pro Really Funny Apps com.cantata.cliffhanger.quirk
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
▲1
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
$
▼4
Mars Pop - Bubble Shooter Outfit7 com.outfit7.bubbleshooterbattle
▲8
$
▼1
myVEGAS Slots Free Casino PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
▲1
Jurassic Craft Hypercraft Sarl net.HypercraftSarl.JC
$
▲3
Colorfy - Coloring Book Free Fun Games For Free com.fungamesforfree.colorfy
$
▲2
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
▼3
Fideo: Fun Videos & Musicals Zentertain net.zentertain.funvideo
▼1
$
▼8
Brave Frontier gumi Inc. sg.gumi.bravefrontier
$
=
$
▼1
$
▼1
Jurassic World™: The Game Ludia Inc. com.ludia.jurassicworld
$
▲2
Mary X DONOPO Studio com.donopo.mary10
$
=
$
▲5
Farmer Sim 2015 Ovidiu Pop com.ovilex.farmersim2015
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
=
DoubleU Casino - FREE Slots DoubleUCasino com.doubleugames.DoubleUCasino
$
▼2
Fix It Girls - Summer Fun TabTale com.tabtale.fixitgirlstwo
$
▼3
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
BINGO Blitz - FREE Bingo+Slots Playtika Santa Monica air.com.buffalo_studios.newflashbingo
$
=
Space Slots™ Novartapps slots.novartapps.spacetslots
$
▲10
AlphaBetty Saga King com.king.alphabettysaga
$
=
Gummy Drop! Big Fish Games com.bigfishgames.gummydropgoogle
$
▼3
Battle Glory 2 MG Studio LLC com.mgstudio.bg2
$
▲2
$
=
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
$
▼3
Slots of Thor™ Cymps Apps slots.cympsapps.thorslots
$
▼2
Brain Dots Translimit, Inc jp.co.translimit.braindots
$
=
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
$
▼2
$
▼10
$
=
Jackpot Party Casino - Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.jackpotparty
$
▲2
Equestria Girls Hasbro Inc. com.hasbro.MLPegWorldENTERPRISE
$
▲1
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▲1
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
▼3
Project Color - The Home Depot The Home Depot, Inc.- com.thehomedepot.coloryourworld
▼3
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
$
▲2
$
▲1
Stupid Zombies 3 GameResort com.gameresort.sz3
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▲3
$
▲6
Cube Jump Ketchapp com.ketchapp.cubejump
$
▼3
Inside Out Thought Bubbles Disney com.disney.thoughtbubbles_goo
$
▼1
Caesars Slots and Free Casino Playtika com.playtika.caesarscasino
▲4
Rush Hour Assault Beta KonaMobile com.konamobile.rushhourassaultbeta
$
▼1
Baby Vacation TabTale com.tabtale.hotel
$
▼1
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
$
▼5
$
▼5
Fantastic Slots™ ONCRStudio slots.oncrstudio.fantasticslots
▲2
$
=
KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD Glu com.glu.stardomkim
$
▲7
Slugterra: Dark Waters Apps Ministry LLC com.appsministry.slugterra
▼2
Solitaire Harpan LLC com.kathleenOswald.solitaireGooglePlay
$
=
Family Guy The Quest for Stuff TinyCo com.tinyco.familyguy
$
▼3
Fairytale Birthday Fiasco TabTale com.tabtale.fairytale
▲1
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
▲1
The Sims™ FreePlay Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na
$
▲10
Jungle Jumping BoomBit Games com.boombit.JungleJump
$
▼1
$
(new)
777 Slots™ - Wild Jackpot Novartapps slots.novartapps.jackpotslots
$
=
Bingo Bash GSN.com air.com.bitrhymes.bingo
▼4
Galaxy2 Kika Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.galaxy2
$
▲1
myVEGAS Slots Free Casino PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
$
=
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
$
▼6
Cliffy Jump WeGo Interactive Co., LTD com.wegoone.followway
▲9
$
▲12
4 Colours Vertigo LTD com.vertigo.fourcolours
$
▼2
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
▲7
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
$
▼3
Atlantis Slots™ Novartapps slots.novartapps.atlantistslots
▼1
Solitaire: Pharaoh TaoGames Limited com.spacegame.solitairepharaoh
$
▼1
YAHTZEE® With Buddies Scopely com.withbuddies.yahtzee
$
▼2
Pirates Slots™ 3 Novartapps slots.novartapps.piratesslots
$
▼1
$
=
$
=
Gold Fish Casino Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.goldfish
$
▲7
Russian Crime Cartel Genesis VascoGames com.vg.russiancrimecartelgenesis
$
▲11
Slot Carnival FT Games com.feelingtouch.slotworld
$
▼3
GSN Casino – FREE Slots GSN.com com.gsn.android.casino
▲9
▼2
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
▼1
Covet Fashion - Shopping Game Crowdstar Inc com.crowdstar.covetfashion
▼3
Showbox free movies Apps4Entertain com.appsent.Showboxfreemovies.AOVKOERWVYEKWZ
$
▼4
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
=
Invasion: Online War Game tap4fun com.tap4fun.reignofwar
$
=
Slots Cloud ONCRStudio slots.oncrstudio.cloudslots
=
Wish - Shopping Made Fun Wish Inc. com.contextlogic.wish
$
▲1
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
▼6
Kids Face Paint Libii com.libii.kidsfacepaint
▲1
Cartoon Network App Cartoon Network com.turner.cnvideoapp
$
▲1
Heart of Vegas - Casino Slots Product Madness com.productmadness.hovmobile
$
=
Cartel Legend: Crime Overkill MobileGames com.mg.cartellegendcrimeoverkill
▲1
Google Play Games Google Inc. com.google.android.play.games
$
▼4
War of Nations: PvP Domination GREE, INC jp.gree.warofnationsbeta
▼11
Luminous Kika Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.luminous
▼5
Dubsmash Mobile Motion GmbH com.mobilemotion.dubsmash
$
=
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
$
▼6
Odin Slot Machine™ ONCRStudio slots.oncrstudio.odinslots
▼5
$
=
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
$
=
Crossy Road Yodo1 Games com.yodo1.crossyroad
$
=
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
$
▲5
Slingshot Science Mobile, LLC. com.science.slingshot
$
▲1
Slot Machines by IGG IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.slotsdeluxe
$
▼6
Cloud Path Ketchapp com.ketchapp.cloudpath
$
▲3
$
▲1
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
▼2
iHeartRadio - Radio & Music iHeartMedia, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
▲1
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
$
=
Slots™ of Asgard Novartapps slots.novartapps.asgardslots
$
▼5
Tap me +1 ZPLAY WORLD com.kidbear.addone
$
▼2
▲10
Dallas Football Louder Rewards my.affinity.is com.affinity.dallas_football
$
=
AlphaBetty Saga King com.king.alphabettysaga
▲2
$
▲10
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
$
▲1
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
$
▲13
Blocky Cars Online Infinite Games ST com.blockycars.online
▲1
$
▲2
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
▲1
Little Tailor 6677g.com com.tp.android.ltailor2
$
▼2
Dragon Blaze: Chapter 2 GAMEVIL com.gamevil.dragonblaze1.android.google.global.normal
$
▲15
Princess New Baby Libii com.libii.princessnewbaby
$
▲10
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
$
▼1
Crime City (Action RPG) GREE, INC com.funzio.crimecity
$
▼12
Musketeers Slots™ ONCRStudio slots.oncrstudio.musketeersslots
$
▲2
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
$
=
▼1
First 5 Crowd Hub com.crowdhub.first5
$
=
Quick Hit Slots Dragonplay com.ballytechnologies.quickhitslots
$
▲423
TropWorld Casino Ruby Seven Studios Inc. com.rubyseven.tropworldcasino
▼5
Exploration Lite Andrzej Chomiak com.explorationbase.ExplorationLite
$
=
Stormfall: Rise of Balur Plarium Global Ltd com.plarium.stormfallrob
$
▲25
▲4
musical.ly musical.ly com.zhiliaoapp.musically
$
=
Empires and Allies Zynga com.zynga.empires2
$
▼1
Alphabear Spry Fox LLC com.spryfox.alphabear
$
▲1
DomiNations NEXON M Inc. com.nexonm.dominations.adk
▲3
$
▲2
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
▼5
(FREE) GO SMS PRO PURE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.Pure.flower
$
▲7
Blood Brothers 2: Strategy RPG DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.BloodBrothers2
$
▲4
Crazy Bike Stunts 3D Tapinator, Inc. (Ticker: TAPM) com.tapinator.crazy.bike.stunts
$
▼2
WordBrain MAG Interactive se.maginteractive.wordbrain
$
▲2
Toy Blast Peak Games net.peakgames.amy
▲2
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
▲4
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
=
ADT Pulse ® 7.0.0 ADT LLC com.adt.pulse
$
▲6
Dark Summoner Ateam Inc. com.darksummoner
▲3
(FREE) GO SMS SMOKECOLOR THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.zt.smokecolors.yang
▲2
eBay eBay Mobile com.ebay.mobile
$
▲1
COOKING DASH 2016 Glu com.playfirst.cookingdashx
▼14
OnePlus 2 Launch OnePlus Ltd. net.oneplus.two.vrlaunch
▲59
$
▲5
$
▲3
Apple Shooter 3 iGames Entertainment com.igames.appleshooter3
$
▲39
Bingo Pop Uken Games com.uken.BingoPop
$
▼6
The Secret Society® G5 Entertainment com.g5e.secretsociety
▲11
Photo Editor Freddy Joke Baby Apps And Games ru.babyappsandgames.photoeditorfreddyjoke
$
▲1
Angry Birds Rovio Entertainment Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirds
$
▼9
Monster Legends socialpoint es.socialpoint.MonsterLegends
▲3
Flashlight : Bright LED Torch Fortune Apps Dev apps.fortuneappsdev.flashlightbrightledtorch
$
▲2
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
=
Unison League Ateam Inc. en.co.atm.unison
$
▼13
Adventure of a Seed LowPolyHead com.wiaworlds.seed
$
▲13
Amazing Run 3D Words Mobile com.Avalon.amazingrun
$
▼7
The Hobbit: Kingdoms Kabam com.kabam.fortress
▼3
Yelp Yelp, Inc com.yelp.android
$
▼6
Fantasica Mobage com.mobage.ww.a793.fanta_test_Android
▲3
(FREE) GO SMS PRO FAIRY THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.zt.Fairy
$
▼2
Hungry Shark Evolution Future Games of London com.fgol.HungrySharkEvolution
$
=
Juice Jam SGN air.com.sgn.juicejam.gp
▼14
Color Rain Emoji Keyboard Skin Color Emoji Keyboard Studio com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.iColorRain
▼15
Prison Break: Lockdown (Free) Amphibius Developers com.amphibius.prison_break_free
$
▲1
Dragons: Rise of Berk Ludia Inc. com.ludia.dragons
▼13
Hidden Object: Spring Cleaning Hidden Object World air.com.differencegames.hospringcleaningfree
$
▲2
Tango - Free Video Call & Chat Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
▲2
Heroes Charge HD uCool com.ucool.herohd
$
▼4
Super Diamond Slots Chook Apps slots.chookapps.superdiamondslots
▼2
Geometry Dash Lite RobTop Games com.robtopx.geometryjumplite
$
▼2
Star Wars: Commander Disney com.lucasarts.starts_goo
▲1
Virtual Drum Kit Top Music Apps com.mister.pozsony.satanist
$
▲42
Titans Uken Games com.uken.android.titans
$
▼1
Crazy Kitchen Zindagi Games com.zindagigames.test
▲21
$
▼2
Fruit Ninja Free Halfbrick Studios com.halfbrick.fruitninjafree
$
▲4
WordBrain MAG Interactive se.maginteractive.wordbrain
$
▲7
Illegal Romance Accela,Inc com.accelainc.ihou.en.droid
$
▲3
Brave Trials IGG.COM com.igg.bravetrials
$
▲2
Megapolis Social Quantum Ltd com.socialquantum.acityint
$
▼5
$
▼1
$
▼1
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
$
▼4
EvoCreo - Lite Ilmfinity ilmfinity.evocreoFree.main.android
▼3
Hulu Hulu com.hulu.plus
$
▼3
Deck Heroes IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.deckheroes
$
▲23
$
▼9
Heart of Vegas - Casino Slots Product Madness com.productmadness.hovmobile
$
▲1
Pyramid Solitaire Saga King com.king.pyramidsolitairesaga
$
▲6
Dinosaur Revenge 3D Tapinator, Inc. (Ticker: TAPM) com.tapinator.dinosaur.revenge3d
$
▼3
TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2015 Glu com.glu.baseball15
▲34
▼3
Google Earth Google Inc. com.google.earth
$
=
Sugar Smash: Book of Life SGN air.com.sgn.bookoflife.gp
$
▼6
Kill Steve 2 Sortof Development com.sortofdev.killsteve2
$
=
Dragons of Atlantis: Heirs Kabam com.kabam.doamobile
$
▼3
Sparta Slot Machine Cymps Apps slots.cympsapps.spartaslots2
$
▼31
$
=
Inside Out Thought Bubbles Disney com.disney.thoughtbubbles_goo
$
▼19
Storm Age Stormaster com.stormaster.stormage

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsFamilyGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsAction & AdventureAges 5 & UnderAges 6-8Ages 9 & UpBrain GamesCreativityEducationMusic & VideoPretend PlayGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino