Welcome to Top Charts. Watch this video to learn more .

Get downloads and revenue estimates for these apps.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Overall

7:00pm UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
Agar.io Miniclip.com com.miniclip.agar.io
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
$
=
Storm Age Stormaster com.stormaster.stormage
▲1
Google Photos Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.photos
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▲22
$
▼1
Agar.io Miniclip.com com.miniclip.agar.io
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▲8
Mary X DONOPO Studio com.donopo.mary10
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
=
Brain Dots Translimit, Inc jp.co.translimit.braindots
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex Wireless com.hcg.cok.gp
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Slotomania - Free Casino Slots Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
$
▲9
Heart of Vegas - Casino Slots Product Madness com.productmadness.hovmobile
=
Snapchat Snapchat Inc com.snapchat.android
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
▼4
HBO NOW HBO NOW com.hbo.hbonow
▲1
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
MARVEL Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
$
▲96
▲1
Netflix Netflix, Inc. com.netflix.mediaclient
$
▲1
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
▼1
Fideo: Fun Videos & Musicals Zentertain net.zentertain.funvideo
$
▼2
Storm Age Stormaster com.stormaster.stormage
$
▼1
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
▲7
Colorfy - Coloring Book Free Fun Games For Free com.fungamesforfree.colorfy
$
▲2
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
=
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
(new)
Voice Changer Pro Really Funny Apps com.cantata.cliffhanger.quirk
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
▼5
Stickman Football Djinnworks GmbH com.djinnworks.StickmanFootball
$
▼2
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
▲2
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
▼7
musical.ly musical.ly com.zhiliaoapp.musically
$
▲340
$
▲2
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
$
▼12
War of Glory-1943 REKOO com.rekoo.WoG.android.us
$
▼1
Kik Kik Interactive kik.android
$
▼1
Wizard of Oz Free Slots Casino Zynga com.zynga.wizardofoz
$
▲50
Mars Pop - Bubble Shooter Outfit7 com.outfit7.bubbleshooterbattle
$
▲1
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▼6
Pharaoh's Luck Casino Slots HD Oceanview Games com.slotsstar.SlotsPharaohsLuck
▼2
Amazon Shopping Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.mShop.android.shopping
$
=
Slots Free Casino House of Fun Playtika HOF com.pacificinteractive.HouseOfFun
▼1
Showbox movie Apps4Entertain com.appsent.Showboxmovie.AOVKOERWVYEKWZ
$
▼2
Inside Out Thought Bubbles Disney com.disney.thoughtbubbles_goo
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
(new)
▼1
$
▲3
$
▼1
San Andreas: Real Gangsters 3D VascoGames com.vg.sanandreasrealgangsters3d
$
▲40
$
▼1
Jurassic World™: The Game Ludia Inc. com.ludia.jurassicworld
$
▼8
$
▼2
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
▼1
myVEGAS Slots Free Casino PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
(new)
Solitaire: Pharaoh TaoGames Limited com.spacegame.solitairepharaoh
▼2
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
▲7
Brave Frontier gumi Inc. sg.gumi.bravefrontier
$
▼9
Alphabear Spry Fox LLC com.spryfox.alphabear
$
▼2
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▲1
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
▼14
Hidden Object: Spring Cleaning Hidden Object World air.com.differencegames.hospringcleaningfree
▼1
$
▼1
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
▲22
Fix It Girls - Summer Fun TabTale com.tabtale.fixitgirlstwo
▲1
Solitaire Harpan LLC com.kathleenOswald.solitaireGooglePlay
$
▲2
DoubleU Casino - FREE Slots DoubleUCasino com.doubleugames.DoubleUCasino
$
▼11
RPG Toram Online Asobimo, Inc. com.asobimo.toramonline
$
▼4
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
$
=
Gummy Drop! Big Fish Games com.bigfishgames.gummydropgoogle
$
▼3
Whack Your Neighbour Netplayer Games air.WhackYourNeighbourAndroid
▼3
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
▼2
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
$
▼6
Baby Vacation TabTale com.tabtale.hotel
$
▲1
$
▼7
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
$
▼9
Fairytale Birthday Fiasco TabTale com.tabtale.fairytale
$
▼1
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▲7
MARVEL Future Fight Netmarble Games com.netmarble.mherosgb
$
▼7
Atlantis Slots™ Novartapps slots.novartapps.atlantistslots
=
$
=
BINGO Blitz - FREE Bingo+Slots Playtika Santa Monica air.com.buffalo_studios.newflashbingo
(new)
(FREE) GO SMS PRO PURE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.Pure.flower
$
=
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
▲42
Project Color - The Home Depot The Home Depot, Inc. com.thehomedepot.coloryourworld
$
▲1
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▲2
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
$
▼12
Mountain Goat Mountain Zynga com.zynga.mountaingoat
$
▼1
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
▼5
$
▼7
Sweet Baby Girl Summer Fun TutoTOONS Kids Games air.com.tutotoons.app.sweetbabygirlsummerfun.free
▲4
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
$
▼1
Jackpot Party Casino - Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.jackpotparty
$
(new)
▲1
$
▲12
$
(new)
Amazing Run 3D Words Mobile com.Avalon.amazingrun
$
▲3
$
▲4
GSN Casino – FREE Slots GSN.com com.gsn.android.casino
$
▼8
Meek Mill Presents Bike Life IM3 Gaming inc. com.bikelifegame.meekmillpresentsbikelife
$
▼2
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
▼5
Knights & Dragons GREE, INC com.iugome.lilknights
$
▲2
Musketeers Slots™ ONCRStudio slots.oncrstudio.musketeersslots
$
▲30
Castle Defense Elite Games com.hz.game.cd
$
▼3
Caesars Slots and Free Casino Playtika com.playtika.caesarscasino
▲5
▲1
Dubsmash Mobile Motion GmbH com.mobilemotion.dubsmash
$
▼2
▲1
First 5 Crowd Hub com.crowdhub.first5
$
▲64
Mary X DONOPO Studio com.donopo.mary10
$
▼2
KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD Glu com.glu.stardomkim
▲2
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
▼2
Bingo Bash GSN.com air.com.bitrhymes.bingo
$
(new)
Fantastic Slots™ ONCRStudio slots.oncrstudio.fantasticslots
▼1
Wish - Shopping Made Fun Wish Inc. com.contextlogic.wish
$
▲3
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
$
▲3
Can You Escape 4 MobiGrow com.mobigrow.canyouescape4
▲4
$
=
The Sims™ FreePlay Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na
▲16
Time Cube 2 Artibus Games com.artibus.timecube2
$
=
Brain Dots Translimit, Inc jp.co.translimit.braindots
$
▼15
Sparta Slot Machine Cymps Apps slots.cympsapps.spartaslots2
$
▼1
Family Guy The Quest for Stuff TinyCo com.tinyco.familyguy
$
▼12
Slots™ of Asgard Novartapps slots.novartapps.asgardslots
▲16
Prison Break: Lockdown (Free) Amphibius Developers com.amphibius.prison_break_free
$
=
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
$
▼14
Balloon Paradise RV AppStudios com.rvappstudios.match3_balloon_puzzle_game
$
▲38
Warship WWII 9388 com.forgame.warship
$
▲1
$
▼10
Loki's Slots Game Chook Apps slots.chookapps.lokislots
$
▲40
$
▼7
Gold Fish Casino Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.goldfish
$
▼10
Adventure of a Seed LowPolyHead com.wiaworlds.seed
$
▲10
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
$
▲2
YAHTZEE® With Buddies Scopely com.withbuddies.yahtzee
$
▲8
G.I. Joe: Strike Backflip Studios, Inc. com.backflipstudios.android.gijoe
$
▼4
Crossy Road Yodo1 Games com.yodo1.crossyroad
$
▲4
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
▲38
Jurassic Craft Hypercraft Sarl net.HypercraftSarl.JC
$
▲113
Heart of Vegas - Casino Slots Product Madness com.productmadness.hovmobile
$
▼2
Covet Fashion - Shopping Game Crowdstar Inc com.crowdstar.covetfashion
(new)
Xray Camera Ultimate Universal TV Remote com.johnproctorsrq.xraycam
$
▼15
HBO NOW HBO NOW com.hbo.hbonow
$
▲3
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
▼2
ADT Pulse ® 7.0.0 ADT LLC com.adt.pulse
$
▲76
$
=
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
$
▼28
Super Diamond Slots Chook Apps slots.chookapps.superdiamondslots
▼2
iHeartRadio - Radio & Music iHeartMedia, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
▲4
MARVEL War of Heroes Mobage com.mobage.ww.a956.MARVEL_Card_Battle_Heroes_Android
▲1
Wild Cheetah Sim 3D Turbo Rocket Games com.turborocketgames.cheetahsim
$
(new)
$
▼5
War of Nations: PvP Domination GREE, INC jp.gree.warofnationsbeta
▼21
Flashlight : Bright LED Torch Fortune Apps Dev apps.fortuneappsdev.flashlightbrightledtorch
▼6
Google Play Games Google Inc. com.google.android.play.games
$
▲1
Invasion: Online War Game tap4fun com.tap4fun.reignofwar
$
▼12
My Sweet Bakery - Donut Shop TabTale com.tabtale.donutshop
▼9
$
▼5
▲246
Luminous Kika Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.luminous
$
(new)
Cliffy Jump WeGo Interactive Co., LTD com.wegoone.followway
▲18
Fideo: Fun Videos & Musicals Zentertain net.zentertain.funvideo
$
▼3
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
$
▼18
Mushroom Wars: Space! Zillion Whales com.zw.mushroom.wars.space
$
▲2
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
▲258
Galaxy2 Kika Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.galaxy2
$
▼1
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
$
▲11
Apocalypse Slots™ ONCRStudio slots.oncrstudio.apocalypsesslots
▼13
$
▲1
AlphaBetty Saga King com.king.alphabettysaga
$
▼9
Farm Mania Saga KonaMobile com.konamobile.farmmaniasaga
$
▼29
MARVEL Future Fight Netmarble Games com.netmarble.mherosgb
$
▲8
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
▲3
▼19
Solitaire TaoGames Limited com.spacegame.solitaire1
$
▲8
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
▼28
Magical Forest Slots™ Novartapps slots.novartapps.magicalforestslots
$
▲2
Quick Hit Slots Dragonplay com.ballytechnologies.quickhitslots
▲199
▼8
Geometry Dash Lite RobTop Games com.robtopx.geometryjumplite
▼4
Jet Jet.com com.jet.jet.app
▼25
$
▲8
Stormfall: Rise of Balur Plarium Global Ltd com.plarium.stormfallrob
$
▼37
Titan Slots Cymps Apps slots.cympsapps.titanslots
▲2
Exploration Lite Andrzej Chomiak com.explorationbase.ExplorationLite
$
▲19
Dragon Blaze: Chapter 2 GAMEVIL com.gamevil.dragonblaze1.android.google.global.normal
$
▼20
Tiny Roads - Vehicle Puzzles TabTale com.tabtale.kidsflow
$
=
▲8
Showbox free movies Apps4Entertain com.appsent.Showboxfreemovies.AOVKOERWVYEKWZ
$
▼5
Empires and Allies Zynga com.zynga.empires2
$
▲271
$
▼10
The Hobbit: Kingdoms Kabam com.kabam.fortress
$
▼19
Crazy Bike Stunts 3D Tapinator, Inc. (Ticker: TAPM) com.tapinator.crazy.bike.stunts
$
▼11
Hungry Shark Evolution Future Games of London com.fgol.HungrySharkEvolution
$
▼2
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
▼14
El escape del Chapo 2 Wrong Finger Studios com.WrongFingerStudios.chapothegame2
$
▼9
Fruit Ninja Free Halfbrick Studios com.halfbrick.fruitninjafree
$
▼7
(new)
OnePlus 2 Launch OnePlus Ltd. net.oneplus.two.vrlaunch
$
▲1
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
▲2
COOKING DASH 2016 Glu com.playfirst.cookingdashx
(new)
Triple 100x High Roller Slots Bomzy Apps com.highroller100.slots
▼8
eBay eBay Mobile com.ebay.mobile
$
▲4
Toy Blast Peak Games net.peakgames.amy
$
▼12
San Andreas Crime Combat MobileGames com.mg.sanandreascrimevillage
$
=
Flow Free Big Duck Games LLC com.bigduckgames.flow
$
▼3
Star Wars: Commander Disney com.lucasarts.starts_goo
$
▲113
Stupid Zombies 3 GameResort com.gameresort.sz3
$
▲137
Colorfy - Coloring Book Free Fun Games For Free com.fungamesforfree.colorfy
$
▲1
Heroes Charge HD uCool com.ucool.herohd
(new)
Baltimore Ravens Emoji Swyft Media com.swyftmedia.android.BaltimoreRavensEmoji
$
=
WordBrain MAG Interactive se.maginteractive.wordbrain
$
▼10
▼22
Neon Blue Kika Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.neonblue
(new)
Voice Changer Pro Really Funny Apps com.cantata.cliffhanger.quirk
$
▼2
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
(new)
Photo Frames Pro Ultimate Universal TV Remote com.johnproctorsrq.picframes
$
(new)
Storm of Swords tap4fun com.tap4fun.royalempire_android
$
▲5
Juice Jam SGN air.com.sgn.juicejam.gp
$
▼49
Restaurant Story 2 Storm8 Studios com.teamlava.restaurantstorytwo
▼18
Credit Karma Credit Karma, Inc. com.creditkarma.mobile
$
▲7
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
$
▼14
Moy 4 - Virtual Pet Game Frojo Apps com.frojo.moy4.android
▼57
Google Calendar Google Inc. com.google.android.calendar
$
=
DomiNations NEXON M Inc. com.nexonm.dominations.adk
$
▲437
Slots of Thor™ Cymps Apps slots.cympsapps.thorslots
▲3
Hulu Hulu com.hulu.plus
$
▲13
The Secret Society® G5 Entertainment com.g5e.secretsociety
$
▼3
Kill Steve 2 Sortof Development com.sortofdev.killsteve2
▲26
Cartoon Network App Cartoon Network com.turner.cnvideoapp
$
▼3
Pyramid Solitaire Saga King com.king.pyramidsolitairesaga
▼37
Socioball Yellow Monkey Studios Pvt. Ltd. com.yellowmonkeystudios.socioball
$
▲7
Sugar Smash: Book of Life SGN air.com.sgn.bookoflife.gp
$
▲24
▼5
Google Earth Google Inc. com.google.earth
$
▼12
Deck Heroes IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.deckheroes
▲16
Urban Road Builders 3D Tapinator, Inc. (Ticker: TAPM) com.tapinator.urban.road.builder3d
▲3
Yelp Yelp, Inc com.yelp.android
$
▲4
Monster Legends socialpoint es.socialpoint.MonsterLegends
$
▼18
Inside Airport Security MobilePlus com.mp.insideoutairportsecurity
$
▲84
Texas HoldEm Poker Deluxe IGG.COM com.igg.pokerdeluxe
$
▲2
Crazy Kitchen Zindagi Games com.zindagigames.test
(new)
(FREE) GO SMS SMOKECOLOR THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.zt.smokecolors.yang
$
▼10
Tango - Free Video Call & Chat Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
▼5
Dragons of Atlantis: Heirs Kabam com.kabam.doamobile
$
▲7
Cartel Legend: Crime Overkill MobileGames com.mg.cartellegendcrimeoverkill
$
▼17
Stickman Football Djinnworks GmbH com.djinnworks.StickmanFootball
$
▲3
TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2015 Glu com.glu.baseball15
$
▲78
Kids Face Paint Libii com.libii.kidsfacepaint
▼20
musical.ly musical.ly com.zhiliaoapp.musically
$
▲4
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
$
▲115
$
▲2
Angry Birds Rovio Entertainment Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirds
$
▼6
Unison League Ateam Inc. en.co.atm.unison
$
▲2
Goodnight Caillou Budge Studios com.budgestudios.CaillouGoodNight
$
(new)
Slots Vacation - FREE Slots Scopely com.scopely.slotsvacation
$
▲10
Slots 777 Casino by Dragonplay Dragonplay com.dragonplay.slotcity
$
▼1
Russian Crime Cartel Genesis VascoGames com.vg.russiancrimecartelgenesis
(new)
**Unknown Item **Data Still Processing com.coastalimages.jackson_red
$
▲1
TETRIS® Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.game.tetris2011_na
$
▲12
Inside Out Thought Bubbles Disney com.disney.thoughtbubbles_goo
▼7
PhoneIndex pushapps com.phonei
$
▼11
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
▲4
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
$
▼4
EvoCreo - Lite Ilmfinity ilmfinity.evocreoFree.main.android
$
▼4
$
▲9
WWE SuperCard 2K Games, Inc. com.catdaddy.cat22
$
▼20
Slots Cloud ONCRStudio slots.oncrstudio.cloudslots
▼15
$
▲130
▼26
Tic Tac Toe Universe Free AI Factory Limited uk.co.aifactory.tictactoefree
$
▼2
Pou Zakeh me.pou.app
$
▲3
Charm King PlayQ Inc net.playq.charmking
$
▼23
Flinch ooVoo Labs com.spitfire.Flinch
$
▼6
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
$
▼10
Fantasica Mobage com.mobage.ww.a793.fanta_test_Android
▲122
Little Tailor 6677g.com com.tp.android.ltailor2

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsFamilyGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsAction & AdventureAges 5 & UnderAges 6-8Ages 9 & UpBrain GamesCreativityEducationMusic & VideoPretend PlayGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino