Welcome to Top Charts. Watch this video to learn more .

Get downloads and revenue estimates for these apps.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Overall 12:00pm UTC-7

#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Google Photos Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.photos
$
=
$
=
Fallout Shelter Bethesda Softworks LLC com.bethsoft.falloutshelter
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Flippy Wheels TottyGames com.tottygames.flippywheels
$
=
Fallout Shelter Bethesda Softworks LLC com.bethsoft.falloutshelter
=
Hidden Object - The Bride Hidden Object World air.com.differencegames.hoherecomesthebridefree
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex Wireless com.hcg.cok.gp
=
YouTube Gaming Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.youtube.gaming
=
Snapchat Snapchat Inc com.snapchat.android
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
=
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
=
Slotomania - Free Casino Slots Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
$
=
California Straight 2 Compton VascoGames com.vg.californiastraight2compton
$
=
Fallout Shelter Bethesda Softworks LLC com.bethsoft.falloutshelter
=
Stagefright Detector Lookout Mobile Security com.lookout.stagefrightdetector
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
=
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
Ball Jump Ketchapp com.ketchapp.balljump
=
Netflix Netflix, Inc. com.netflix.mediaclient
$
=
MARVEL Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
=
QuickCash MyEarn com.earnworld.quickoffer
$
=
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
=
My Om Nom ZeptoLab com.zeptolab.myomnom.free.google
$
=
$
=
Madden NFL Mobile ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.maddenmobile15_row
$
=
TAP SPORTS FOOTBALL Glu com.glu.football
$
=
$
=
Wizard of Oz Free Slots Casino Zynga com.zynga.wizardofoz
=
World Craft 2: Exploration Fun Free Game com.sanfran.woodie.aircheck
=
Amazon Shopping Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.mShop.android.shopping
$
=
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
$
=
Dream Bubble Saga UTG studio com.goldwinterdescribe.lendfine.rabbit
$
=
Kik Kik Interactive kik.android
$
=
Slots Free Casino House of Fun Playtika HOF com.pacificinteractive.HouseOfFun
$
=
Sweets Panda Bubble Double Bubble Studio com.steamshaveeducator.addpleasure.daily
$
=
Clicker Heroes R2 Games air.com.r2gamesusa.clickerheroes
$
=
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
$
=
Skydoms Etermax com.etermax.skydoms
$
=
Flippy Wheels TottyGames com.tottygames.flippywheels
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
=
Candy Travels 캔디 여행 com.distinguishplacelatter.mildlength.manage
=
$
=
Fancy Makeup Shop TabTale com.tabtale.makeupsalon
$
=
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
=
Straight Outta Meme Maker 321 Fetch us.theworstapps.straightouttamememaker
$
=
Dice With Buddies™ Free Scopely com.withbuddies.dice.free
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
=
Wild Hunter 3D Italy Games com.julian.wildhunter
$
=
myVEGAS Slots Free Casino PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
=
Emoji Keyboard-Funny &Colorful Color Emoji Studio com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.style.coloremoji
=
Hidden Object - The Bride Hidden Object World air.com.differencegames.hoherecomesthebridefree
$
=
$
=
Stickman Dope SKA802 game.stickman.dope
=
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
$
=
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
▲1
Cure Zombies Now 6677g.com com.tp.android.curezombie2nd
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
=
Brave Frontier gumi Inc. sg.gumi.bravefrontier
$
▲1
Yummy Blast Mania TaoGames Limited com.spacegame.magicdessert
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
=
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
$
▲2
Schoolbus Driver 3D SIM Tapinator, Inc. (Ticker: TAPM) com.tapinator.schoolbus.driver.sim
$
=
DoubleU Casino - FREE Slots DoubleUGames com.doubleugames.DoubleUCasino
$
=
64 Games - Super Max Adventure Hao Game com.haogame.supermaxbro.android
$
=
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
$
▲1
Rock Mania Candy Mobile com.wjp.music.android
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Gummy Drop! Big Fish Games com.bigfishgames.gummydropgoogle
$
▲1
Solitaire Mania TaoGames Limited com.spacegame.mania.solitaire
$
=
$
▲1
Demons Slots™ ONCRStudio slots.oncrstudio.demonsslots
=
Hola Launcher Holaverse com.hola.launcher
$
=
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
$
▲1
Coloring Book of Mysteries Artibus mobi.artibus.coloring
=
ClassDojo ClassDojo com.classdojo.android
$
=
Family Guy The Quest for Stuff TinyCo com.tinyco.familyguy
$
▲1
=
musical.ly musical.ly com.zhiliaoapp.musically
$
=
BINGO Blitz - FREE Bingo+Slots Playtika Santa Monica air.com.buffalo_studios.newflashbingo
$
▲1
Bullet Boy Kongregate com.pomelogames.bulletboy.google
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
=
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
▲1
Demi Lovato: Path to Fame Episode Interactive com.episodeinteractive.android.demi
$
=
Fringo Bingo & Slots Together FlowPlay, Inc. air.com.flowplay.FringoMobile
$
=
MARVEL Future Fight Netmarble Games com.netmarble.mherosgb
▲1
Disneyland Disney com.disney.wdpro.dlr
$
=
Agar.io Miniclip.com com.miniclip.agar.io
$
=
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
▲2
AMC AMC com.amctve.amcfullepisodes
=
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
=
$
=
$
=
YAHTZEE® With Buddies Scopely com.withbuddies.yahtzee
▲1
Blitzcrank's Poro Roundup Riot Games, Inc com.riotgames.blitzcrankspororoundup
$
=
▼1
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
Jackpot Party Casino - Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.jackpotparty
$
▲1
Sweet Baby Girl Twin Sisters TutoTOONS Kids Games air.com.tutotoons.app.sweetbabygirltwinsisterscare.free
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
=
$
▲1
FINAL FANTASY PORTAL APP SQUARE ENIX Co.,Ltd. com.square_enix.ffportal_w.googleplay
$
=
Jurassic World™: The Game Ludia Inc. com.ludia.jurassicworld
$
▲1
Egyptian Slots™ Novartapps slots.novartapps.egyptianslots
$
=
Jurassic Carnival: Coin Party! Mindstorm Studios com.mss.coin.party.jurassic.dozer.google
$
=
Heart of Vegas - Casino Slots Product Madness com.productmadness.hovmobile
$
▲2
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
Caesars Slots and Free Casino Playtika com.playtika.caesarscasino
$
▲2
Frozen Food Maker Sunstorm com.sunstorm.foodmaker
=
Wish - Shopping Made Fun Wish Inc. com.contextlogic.wish
$
=
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
$
▲2
War of The Stars Slots™ Novartapps slots.novartapps.warofstarsslots
$
=
Bubble Shooter Birds Banda Games com.bandagames.bubblebirdsquest
$
=
Bingo Bash GSN.com air.com.bitrhymes.bingo
▲2
Crash Your Brain EmanuelMutuel com.emanuelmutuel.crashyourbrain
$
▲2
Blocky Cop Craft Running Thief VascoGames com.vg.blockycopcraftrunningthief
=
Google Play Games Google Inc. com.google.android.play.games
$
=
Invasion: Online War Game tap4fun com.tap4fun.reignofwar
$
▲2
Slots - Black Diamond Slots Rising Tide Games com.risingtidegames.blackdiamondslots.beta
$
=
myVEGAS Slots Free Casino PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
$
=
Gold Fish Casino Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.goldfish
▲2
Robinhood Robinhood com.robinhood.android
$
=
KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD Glu com.glu.stardomkim
▲2
Hell Fire Kika Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.hellfire
$
=
Madden NFL Mobile ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.maddenmobile15_row
$
=
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
▲2
MORECAST- Free Premium Weather UBIMET com.morecast.weather
$
=
Coin Dozer: Pirates Game Circus LLC com.gamecircus.CoinDozerPirates
$
=
▲2
$
=
Crossy Road Yodo1 Games com.yodo1.crossyroad
$
=
The Sims™ FreePlay Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na
▲2
Disney Inquizitive Disney com.disney.quizmedisney_goo
$
=
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
=
GSN Casino – FREE Slots GSN.com com.gsn.android.casino
▲2
Straight Outta Generator Mihael com.straightouttagenerator.straightouttagenerator
$
=
Covet Fashion - Shopping Game Crowdstar Inc com.crowdstar.covetfashion
$
▲2
Cheese Feast Fun Time Studios com.janardhan.cheesefeast
▲1
$
▲2
African Slots™ ONCRStudio slots.oncrstudio.africanslots
$
▼1
$
=
HBO NOW HBO NOW com.hbo.hbonow
$
▲2
Princess Jewelry Shop! TabTale com.tabtale.jewelrymaker
=
YouTube Gaming Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.youtube.gaming
$
=
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
$
▲2
My Lovely Horse Care TutoTOONS Kids Games air.com.tutotoons.app.mylovelyhorsecare.free
$
=
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
=
$
▲2
Extreme Quad Bike Stunts 2015 Tapinator, Inc. (Ticker: TAPM) com.tapinator.extreme.quadbike.stunts
=
iHeartRadio - Radio & Music iHeartMedia, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
=
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
▲2
Emoji Keyboard - Cute Plugin Kika Dev Team com.ikeyboard.emoji.emojione
$
=
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
▲2
$
=
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
$
=
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
$
▲2
Doodle Jump DC Super Heroes Lima Sky LLC com.limasky.doodlejumpdc
$
=
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
=
$
▲3
Cops N Robbers 2 Riovox com.joydo.cnrjb2
$
=
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
$
▲1
Dexter: Hidden Darkness BlooBuzz com.bloobuzz.dexter
$
=
War of Nations: PvP Domination GREE, INC jp.gree.warofnationsbeta
▲2
Superheros Free Fighting Games Altivasoft com.altivasoft.superherofighter
$
▲1
Brave Trials IGG.COM com.igg.bravetrials
$
=
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
▲2
$
▼1
Casino Frenzy Rushmo America, Inc. com.rushmo.casinofrenzy
$
=
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
$
▲2
Princess Salon: Mermaid Doris Libii com.libii.mermaiddoris
$
=
California Straight 2 Compton VascoGames com.vg.californiastraight2compton
$
=
▲2
(FREE) GO SMS GOLD THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.zt.Gold
$
▲2
Slot Machines by IGG IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.slotsdeluxe
$
=
Star Wars: Commander Disney com.lucasarts.starts_goo
$
▲2
Fun Kid Racing - Motocross Tiny Lab Productions com.tinylabproductions.motocross
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
=
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
▲2
Monster's Plastic Surgery 6677g.com com.tp.android.monplasticsurgery
▼2
Omni Swipe Holaverse Group com.lazyswipe
$
▲2
Bingo Raccoon Bingo Raccoon com.bingoraccoon.bingo
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
=
Juice Jam SGN air.com.sgn.juicejam.gp
▲2
Bits Watch Face ustwo com.ustwo.watchfaces.bits
=
ESPN Fantasy Football ESPN Inc com.espn.fantasy.lm.football
$
=
The Hobbit: Kingdoms Kabam com.kabam.fortress
$
▲2
Slot Machines! Super Lucky Casino: Free Slot Machines Bingo Games com.superluckycasino.nolimit.slots.vegas.android.free
$
=
Monster Legends socialpoint es.socialpoint.MonsterLegends
$
▲3
Elite Spy: Assassin Mission VascoGames com.vg.elitespyassassinmission
=
Microsoft Outlook Microsoft Corporation com.microsoft.office.outlook
$
=
AlphaBetty Saga King com.king.alphabettysaga
$
▲1
Car Craft Blocky City Racer MobileGames com.mg.carcraftblockycityracer
$
=
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
$
=
COOKING DASH 2016 Glu com.playfirst.cookingdashx
▲2
Offroad Bike Race 3D i6 Games com.i6.offroad_bike_race_3d
$
=
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
=
Quick Hit Slots Dragonplay com.ballytechnologies.quickhitslots
=
Solitaire Harpan LLC com.kathleenOswald.solitaireGooglePlay
$
=
Stormfall: Rise of Balur Plarium Global Ltd com.plarium.stormfallrob
▲2
Stickman Dismount ViperGames com.ViperGames.StickmanDismount
=
YouCam Makeup -Makeover Studio Perfect Corp. com.cyberlink.youcammakeup
$
=
Sugar Smash: Book of Life SGN air.com.sgn.bookoflife.gp
▲2
Avion Flight Simulator ™ 2015 TeaPOT Games com.teapotgames.avionflightsimulator
=
$
=
WordBrain MAG Interactive se.maginteractive.wordbrain
▲2
PlanetCraft Playlabs, LLC com.craftgames.plntcrft
=
eBay eBay Mobile com.ebay.mobile
▲3
City Craft: Herobrine SandStorm Earl net.SandStormEarl.CCHER
▲1
Google Docs Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.docs.editors.docs
$
=
Empires and Allies Zynga com.zynga.empires2
$
▲3
League of Stickman Free DreamSky me.dreamsky.leagueofstickman
$
▼1
Harvest Slots HD Marianna Umanova com.Marianna.HarvestSlotsHD
$
=
Toy Blast Peak Games net.peakgames.amy
$
▲3
Down The Mountain Mudloop com.umbrella.downthemountain
=
Music Player for Android turtlerun com.eliferun.music
$
=
Deck Heroes IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.deckheroes
▲3
DreamWorks Dinotrux DreamWorks Animation com.dreamworks.dinotrux
=
Hulu Hulu com.hulu.plus
$
=
TAP SPORTS FOOTBALL Glu com.glu.football
$
▲3
Math Academy: Zero in to Win! SCIMOB com.scimob.mathacademy
$
=
Dice With Buddies™ Free Scopely com.withbuddies.dice.free
$
=
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
$
=
Bejeweled Blitz Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.BejeweledBlitz_na
$
▲3
Polarr Photo Editor Polarr, Inc. photo.editor.polarr
=
Dubsmash Mobile Motion GmbH com.mobilemotion.dubsmash
$
=
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
$
▲3
Tactile Wars ANKAMA GAMES com.ankama.tactilwar
$
=
WordBrain MAG Interactive se.maginteractive.wordbrain
$
=
Crime City (Action RPG) GREE, INC com.funzio.crimecity
$
▲4
Camelot Slot Game Novartapps slots.novartapps.camelotslots
$
=
Tango - Free Video Call & Chat Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
=
Taichi Panda Snail Games USA com.snailgameusa.tp
▲2
Transparent Launcher Pro Nudema Tarumca com.mihailicezar.transparentphone
$
=
Slots - Pharaoh's Way Cervo Media com.cervomedia.spw
$
▲3
Pro Feel Golf Behaviour Interactive com.bhvr.realfeelgolf
=
Google Earth Google Inc. com.google.earth
$
=
DomiNations NEXON M Inc. com.nexonm.dominations.adk
▲3
Cracked Kika Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.cracked
=
Yelp Yelp, Inc com.yelp.android
$
▲3
$
▲1
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
$
=
Pyramid Solitaire Saga King com.king.pyramidsolitairesaga
$
▲3
Tree Story: Best Pet Game Zig Zag Zoom com.ZigZagZoom.TreeStory
$
=
TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2015 Glu com.glu.baseball15
▲4
Sexy Lace Kika Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.sexylace
=
Default Music Player JAYAVELU V com.musicplayer.music
$
=
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
$
▲2
TouchPal Colorful Neon Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_colorful_neon
=
$
=
Crazy Kitchen Zindagi Games com.zindagigames.test
$
▲3
The Walking Pet Ketchapp com.ketchapp.thewalkingpet
$
=
NFL Mobile NFL Enterprises LLC com.gotv.nflgamecenter.us.lite
▲3
Drive Ahead!!! CodeCipherStudios com.codecipherstudios.DriveAhead2
$
=
Bingo Crush - Fun Bingo Game™ KALE com.bingocrushgame.bingo
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
$
▲3
Fruit Scoot FunPlus com.funplus.fruitscoot

Load all

Loading data...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsFamilyGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsAction & AdventureAges 5 & UnderAges 6-8Ages 9 & UpBrain GamesCreativityEducationMusic & VideoPretend PlayGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino