Welcome to Top Charts. Watch this video to learn more .

Get downloads and revenue estimates for these apps.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Overall 5:00am UTC-7

#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Google Photos Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.photos
$
=
$
=
Fallout Shelter Bethesda Softworks LLC com.bethsoft.falloutshelter
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Fallout Shelter Bethesda Softworks LLC com.bethsoft.falloutshelter
$
▼1
World Tour Casino™- FREE slots ZENTERTAIN LTD com.zentertain.worldtourcasino
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▲3
Flippy Wheels TottyGames com.tottygames.flippywheels
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
▲1
Hidden Object - The Bride Hidden Object World air.com.differencegames.hoherecomesthebridefree
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex Wireless com.hcg.cok.gp
▼2
Crazy Ball スカイラークスタジオ com.ownershipboldguess.sound
▲1
Snapchat Snapchat Inc com.snapchat.android
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
▼4
$
▼1
Fallout Shelter Bethesda Softworks LLC com.bethsoft.falloutshelter
$
=
Slotomania - Free Casino Slots Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
$
▼3
Coin Dozer: Pirates Game Circus LLC com.gamecircus.CoinDozerPirates
$
=
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
▲1
$
▲2
Bingo - Free World Trip Bingoblast game com.worldtripgames.bingo
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
▼1
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
▼1
Candy Bubble pop TopTeams com.decisionfactorytongue.younggame.wet
$
=
$
=
MARVEL Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
$
▲2
Jewel Blast Mania wpg.games com.match.jbm2
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
▲2
California Straight 2 Compton VascoGames com.vg.californiastraight2compton
=
Netflix Netflix, Inc. com.netflix.mediaclient
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
▲2
▲1
Amazon Shopping Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.mShop.android.shopping
$
=
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
(new)
YouTube Gaming Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.youtube.gaming
$
▲3
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
$
=
Madden NFL Mobile ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.maddenmobile15_row
▼3
Happy Candy Land R&Game com.inchbutterfree.protectbrush.discussion
$
=
Kik Kik Interactive kik.android
$
=
Wizard of Oz Free Slots Casino Zynga com.zynga.wizardofoz
$
▲1
TEXAS HOLDEM POKER ONLINE HOLDEM STUDIO com.holdemstudio.texasholdempokerol
(new)
**Unknown Item **Data Still Processing com.Encov.Ember
$
▲2
Clicker Heroes R2 Games air.com.r2gamesusa.clickerheroes
$
=
Slots Free Casino House of Fun Playtika HOF com.pacificinteractive.HouseOfFun
▲1
Jewels Match Kavenesgarb com.booyagames.jewelsmatch
$
▲6
Dice With Buddies™ Free Scopely com.withbuddies.dice.free
▲1
Cookie Land Quest Kavenesgarb com.booyagames.cookielandquest
$
▼1
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
▼3
Stagefright Detector Lookout Mobile Security com.lookout.stagefrightdetector
▲1
$
▲1
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
$
(new)
Sweets Panda Bubble Double Bubble Studio com.steamshaveeducator.addpleasure.daily
▲1
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
$
▼1
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
$
(new)
Dream Bubble Saga UTG studio com.goldwinterdescribe.lendfine.rabbit
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
(new)
Candy Travels 캔디 여행 com.distinguishplacelatter.mildlength.manage
$
▼9
World Tour Casino™- FREE slots ZENTERTAIN LTD com.zentertain.worldtourcasino
$
=
myVEGAS Slots Free Casino PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
$
▼2
▲2
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
▲14
$
=
Ball Jump Ketchapp com.ketchapp.balljump
$
▲9
Flippy Wheels TottyGames com.tottygames.flippywheels
$
▼1
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
$
▼2
TAP SPORTS FOOTBALL Glu com.glu.football
▲7
Hidden Object - The Bride Hidden Object World air.com.differencegames.hoherecomesthebridefree
$
▼1
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
$
▼1
My Om Nom ZeptoLab com.zeptolab.myomnom.free.google
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
=
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
▼7
$
=
DoubleU Casino - FREE Slots DoubleUGames com.doubleugames.DoubleUCasino
▼1
World Craft 2: Exploration Fun Free Game com.sanfran.woodie.aircheck
$
▲1
64 Games - Super Max Adventure Hao Game com.haogame.supermaxbro.android
$
▼3
Gummy Drop! Big Fish Games com.bigfishgames.gummydropgoogle
$
=
Skydoms Etermax com.etermax.skydoms
$
▼1
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▲10
Brave Frontier gumi Inc. sg.gumi.bravefrontier
$
▼2
Fancy Makeup Shop TabTale com.tabtale.makeupsalon
=
Hola Launcher Holaverse com.hola.launcher
$
▼2
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
$
▼9
Match-3 Puzzle Adventure Tamalaki com.fgl.actiongameslab.match3puzzleadventure
▼7
Crazy Ball スカイラークスタジオ com.ownershipboldguess.sound
$
▼2
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
$
▼6
Yummy Blast Mania TaoGames Limited com.spacegame.magicdessert
$
▲4
Bingo - Pro Bingo Crush™ KALE com.bingocrushgame.bingovegas
$
▼1
BINGO Blitz - FREE Bingo+Slots Playtika Santa Monica air.com.buffalo_studios.newflashbingo
▼2
Straight Outta Meme Maker 321 Fetch us.theworstapps.straightouttamememaker
▲2
musical.ly musical.ly com.zhiliaoapp.musically
$
▼1
▼4
Emoji Keyboard-Funny &Colorful Color Emoji Studio com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.style.coloremoji
▲26
$
▼4
Family Guy The Quest for Stuff TinyCo com.tinyco.familyguy
$
▲5
FINAL FANTASY PORTAL APP SQUARE ENIX Co.,Ltd. com.square_enix.ffportal_w.googleplay
$
▼19
$
▼2
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
$
▲3
Rock Mania Candy Mobile com.wjp.music.android
$
▲1
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▼2
▼2
Blitzcrank's Poro Roundup Riot Games, Inc com.riotgames.blitzcrankspororoundup
▲5
ClassDojo ClassDojo com.classdojo.android
$
▼2
▲303
QuickCash MyEarn com.earnworld.quickoffer
$
▲1
Agar.io Miniclip.com com.miniclip.agar.io
$
▲6
Jackpot Party Casino - Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.jackpotparty
▼3
Cure Zombies Now 6677g.com com.tp.android.curezombie2nd
▲4
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
▼1
YAHTZEE® With Buddies Scopely com.withbuddies.yahtzee
$
▼2
Schoolbus Driver 3D SIM Tapinator, Inc. (Ticker: TAPM) com.tapinator.schoolbus.driver.sim
$
▼9
Coin Dozer: Pirates Game Circus LLC com.gamecircus.CoinDozerPirates
$
▼4
Jurassic World™: The Game Ludia Inc. com.ludia.jurassicworld
$
▲7
Stickman Dope SKA802 game.stickman.dope
$
▲7
Fringo Bingo & Slots Together FlowPlay, Inc. air.com.flowplay.FringoMobile
$
▲12
MARVEL Future Fight Netmarble Games com.netmarble.mherosgb
$
▼10
Coloring Book of Mysteries Artibus mobi.artibus.coloring
$
=
$
▼6
Demons Slots™ ONCRStudio slots.oncrstudio.demonsslots
$
▼2
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▼2
Heart of Vegas - Casino Slots Product Madness com.productmadness.hovmobile
$
▼11
▲5
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
▼1
Caesars Slots and Free Casino Playtika com.playtika.caesarscasino
$
▼4
Supermarket Girl TabTale com.tabtale.supermarket
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
▼1
Transparent Launcher MednLabs com.transparent.cam.screen.launcher
$
▼1
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
$
▼3
Solitaire Mania TaoGames Limited com.spacegame.mania.solitaire
$
▲9
Jurassic Carnival: Coin Party! Mindstorm Studios com.mss.coin.party.jurassic.dozer.google
$
▲1
Bingo Bash GSN.com air.com.bitrhymes.bingo
$
▼5
$
▼29
Casino Frenzy Rushmo America, Inc. com.rushmo.casinofrenzy
$
▼1
Invasion: Online War Game tap4fun com.tap4fun.reignofwar
$
▼3
Demi Lovato: Path to Fame Episode Interactive com.episodeinteractive.android.demi
$
▲15
Bingo - Free World Trip Bingoblast game com.worldtripgames.bingo
$
▲5
Gold Fish Casino Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.goldfish
$
▼3
Egyptian Slots™ Novartapps slots.novartapps.egyptianslots
$
▼3
Madden NFL Mobile ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.maddenmobile15_row
$
▼1
KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD Glu com.glu.stardomkim
▲4
Virtual Keyboard Pro Versión com.fustilarian.gambadoes.gobby
▲8
Wish - Shopping Made Fun Wish Inc. com.contextlogic.wish
$
=
The Sims™ FreePlay Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na
▼3
Disneyland Disney com.disney.wdpro.dlr
$
▲6
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
▲3
GSN Casino – FREE Slots GSN.com com.gsn.android.casino
▼3
AMC AMC com.amctve.amcfullepisodes
▲8
$
▲3
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
▼2
Sit ups 200 situps abs workout Fitness22 com.clearskyapps.fitnessfamily.SitupsPro
▼16
Windows Solitaire Windows Solitaire com.pickcatchcloth.remember
$
▲130
$
▲3
Sweet Baby Girl Twin Sisters TutoTOONS Kids Games air.com.tutotoons.app.sweetbabygirltwinsisterscare.free
$
▼3
$
▼5
HBO NOW HBO NOW com.hbo.hbonow
$
▼14
Cheese Feast Fun Time Studios com.janardhan.cheesefeast
$
▼2
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
▼10
$
▼6
USA Crime City 2015 VascoGames com.vg.usacrimecity2015
$
=
Crossy Road Yodo1 Games com.yodo1.crossyroad
▲1
Disney Inquizitive Disney com.disney.quizmedisney_goo
▲8
Google Play Games Google Inc. com.google.android.play.games
$
▲1
(new)
▲3
$
▲1
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
$
▼7
War of The Stars Slots™ Novartapps slots.novartapps.warofstarsslots
▼9
Block Crush Legend block crush com.theybluesimple.discuss
$
▼2
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
▲4
$
=
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
▼5
Grab The Auto 4 Ping9 Games com.ping9games.grabtheauto4
$
▼16
Candy Bubble pop TopTeams com.decisionfactorytongue.younggame.wet
$
▼10
Covet Fashion - Shopping Game Crowdstar Inc com.crowdstar.covetfashion
▼2
Robinhood Robinhood com.robinhood.android
$
▲2
War of Nations: PvP Domination GREE, INC jp.gree.warofnationsbeta
$
▼8
▲5
iHeartRadio - Radio & Music iHeartMedia, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
▼2
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
▼5
Blocky Cop Craft Running Thief VascoGames com.vg.blockycopcraftrunningthief
$
▼1
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
▼2
Hell Fire Kika Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.hellfire
$
▲1
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
▼3
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
$
▼2
Slots - Black Diamond Slots Rising Tide Games com.risingtidegames.blackdiamondslots.beta
$
▲146
myVEGAS Slots Free Casino PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
$
▼1
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
▲3
Crash Your Brain EmanuelMutuel com.emanuelmutuel.crashyourbrain
$
▲2
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
$
▼1
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
=
GO SMS Theme DIY GO Dev Team com.jb.gosms.themeplugin
▼1
Omni Swipe Holaverse Group com.lazyswipe
$
▼1
Star Wars: Commander Disney com.lucasarts.starts_goo
$
▼2
Princess Jewelry Shop! TabTale com.tabtale.jewelrymaker
$
▲3
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
▼1
$
▼9
African Slots™ ONCRStudio slots.oncrstudio.africanslots
$
▼16
Harvest Slots HD Marianna Umanova com.Marianna.HarvestSlotsHD
$
▲1
▲5
Sudoku Classic Flat EmanuelMutuel com.emanuelmutuel.sudoku
$
=
$
▼2
Juice Jam SGN air.com.sgn.juicejam.gp
$
▼10
Dexter: Hidden Darkness BlooBuzz com.bloobuzz.dexter
$
=
The Hobbit: Kingdoms Kabam com.kabam.fortress
▼1
Emoji Keyboard - Cute Plugin Kika Dev Team com.ikeyboard.emoji.emojione
$
=
AlphaBetty Saga King com.king.alphabettysaga
$
▼5
My Lovely Horse Care TutoTOONS Kids Games air.com.tutotoons.app.mylovelyhorsecare.free
$
▲4
Jewel Blast Mania wpg.games com.match.jbm2
$
=
COOKING DASH 2016 Glu com.playfirst.cookingdashx
▲52
MORECAST: Free Premium Weather UBIMET com.morecast.weather
$
▲4
California Straight 2 Compton VascoGames com.vg.californiastraight2compton
=
Quick Hit Slots Dragonplay com.ballytechnologies.quickhitslots
▲2
Straight Outta Generator Mihael com.straightouttagenerator.straightouttagenerator
$
▼2
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
$
▲5
Monster Legends socialpoint es.socialpoint.MonsterLegends
▼3
(FREE) GO SMS GOLD THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.zt.Gold
$
=
Stormfall: Rise of Balur Plarium Global Ltd com.plarium.stormfallrob
▲1
Bits Watch Face ustwo com.ustwo.watchfaces.bits
$
▼29
Texas HoldEm Poker Deluxe IGG.COM com.igg.pokerdeluxe
$
▲2
WordBrain MAG Interactive se.maginteractive.wordbrain
$
▼6
Princess Salon: Mermaid Doris Libii com.libii.mermaiddoris
$
▲1
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
▼1
▲5
$
▲2
Sugar Smash: Book of Life SGN air.com.sgn.bookoflife.gp
▲1
Xome Real Estate Xome Inc. com.xome.android
$
▲22
Brave Trials IGG.COM com.igg.bravetrials
$
▼5
TAP SPORTS FOOTBALL Glu com.glu.football
$
▼11
Bingo Raccoon Bingo Raccoon com.bingoraccoon.bingo
▼1
Microsoft Outlook Microsoft Corporation com.microsoft.office.outlook
$
▲1
Empires and Allies Zynga com.zynga.empires2
$
▼6
Fun Kid Racing - Motocross Tiny Lab Productions com.tinylabproductions.motocross
▲3
ESPN Fantasy Football ESPN Inc com.espn.fantasy.lm.football
$
▼4
Bejeweled Blitz Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.BejeweledBlitz_na
$
▲6
Extreme Quad Bike Stunts 2015 Tapinator, Inc. (Ticker: TAPM) com.tapinator.extreme.quadbike.stunts
▲13
$
=
Toy Blast Peak Games net.peakgames.amy
$
▲1
Cops N Robbers 2 Riovox com.joydo.cnrjb2
▼9
$
=
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
$
▼5
Escape Fever Mobest Media air.com.tedven.escapefever
▼1
Bubble Snow ELT Game Studio com.bubble.snow2
$
=
Deck Heroes IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.deckheroes
=
Superheros Free Fighting Games Altivasoft com.altivasoft.superherofighter
▼3
YouCam Makeup -Makeover Studio Perfect Corp. com.cyberlink.youcammakeup
$
▲1
Dice With Buddies™ Free Scopely com.withbuddies.dice.free
▲16
▲3
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
▼18
MARVEL War of Heroes Mobage com.mobage.ww.a956.MARVEL_Card_Battle_Heroes_Android
$
▼14
Fashion Story: Mermaid Cove Storm8 Studios com.teamlava.fashionstory47
▼2
Cookie Story pixelementgame com.xmatch.cookiestory2
$
▲1
Crime City (Action RPG) GREE, INC com.funzio.crimecity
$
▼10
Car Craft Blocky City Racer MobileGames com.mg.carcraftblockycityracer
(new)
YouTube Gaming Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.youtube.gaming
$
▲6
Slots - Pharaoh's Way Cervo Media com.cervomedia.spw
▲2
Offroad Bike Race 3D i6 Games com.i6.offroad_bike_race_3d
▼8
Solitaire Harpan LLC com.kathleenOswald.solitaireGooglePlay
$
=
NFL Mobile NFL Enterprises LLC com.gotv.nflgamecenter.us.lite
$
▼4
Tree Story: Best Pet Game Zig Zag Zoom com.ZigZagZoom.TreeStory
▼2
eBay eBay Mobile com.ebay.mobile
$
▼5
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
▲6
Monster's Plastic Surgery 6677g.com com.tp.android.monplasticsurgery
▼5
Hulu Hulu com.hulu.plus
$
=
DomiNations NEXON M Inc. com.nexonm.dominations.adk
▼5
Music Player for Android turtlerun com.eliferun.music
▼6
DreamWorks Dinotrux DreamWorks Animation com.dreamworks.dinotrux
$
▼3
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
$
▼3
Taichi Panda Snail Games USA com.snailgameusa.tp
=
Squat Challenge: 0-100 squats Fitness22 com.clearskyapps.fitnessfamily.SquatsPro
▲11
Google Docs Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.docs.editors.docs
$
▼1
Pyramid Solitaire Saga King com.king.pyramidsolitairesaga
$
▲3
Pro Feel Golf Behaviour Interactive com.bhvr.realfeelgolf
$
▼4
WordBrain MAG Interactive se.maginteractive.wordbrain
$
▼3
Crazy Kitchen Zindagi Games com.zindagigames.test
$
▼6
Tactile Wars ANKAMA GAMES com.ankama.tactilwar
▼28
Happy Candy Land R&Game com.inchbutterfree.protectbrush.discussion
$
▼1
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
▼8
Transparent Launcher Pro Nudema Tarumca com.mihailicezar.transparentphone

Load all

Loading data...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsFamilyGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsAction & AdventureAges 5 & UnderAges 6-8Ages 9 & UpBrain GamesCreativityEducationMusic & VideoPretend PlayGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino