Welcome to Top Charts. Watch this video to learn more .

Get downloads and revenue estimates for these apps.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Greece - Overall 8:00am UTC+3

#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
▲1
My Om Nom ZeptoLab com.zeptolab.myomnom.free.google
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
▲1
Transparent Launcher MednLabs com.transparent.cam.screen.launcher
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
$
=
$
▲2
Flippy Wheels TottyGames com.tottygames.flippywheels
▲1
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
=
Fallout Shelter Bethesda Softworks LLC com.bethsoft.falloutshelter
▼1
Google Photos Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.photos
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
▲2
California Straight 2 Compton VascoGames com.vg.californiastraight2compton
$
▲3
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
$
▲2
$
▲1
Top Eleven Be a Soccer Manager Nordeus eu.nordeus.topeleven.android
$
▲2
Supermarket Girl TabTale com.tabtale.supermarket
▲2
$
▼2
Clash of Kings Elex Wireless com.hcg.cok.gp
$
▼2
Point Words Black Maple Games com.dekovir.pointwords
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▼2
Heroes of Camelot Kabam com.kabam.newcnhoc
$
▲1
Ball Jump Ketchapp com.ketchapp.balljump
$
▲3
Greek WPA Finder Thanos Fisherman com.Fisherman.Greekwpa
$
▲21
$
=
PixWords™ Black Maple Games com.dekovir.pixwords
$
=
Slotomania - Free Casino Slots Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
$
▲1
Fancy Makeup Shop TabTale com.tabtale.makeupsalon
▼4
Locker Master- Fun, DIY Themes Qiigame com.qiigame.flocker.global
$
▼2
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
$
▲5
▲1
Geometry Dash Lite RobTop Games com.robtopx.geometryjumplite
$
▼1
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
=
GreekTV Channels Telejeager Inc com.skyred.tele.newgrek
$
▼2
$
▲4
$
=
Retrica Venticake Inc. com.venticake.retrica
$
▼2
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
▲3
Blitzcrank's Poro Roundup Riot Games, Inc com.riotgames.blitzcrankspororoundup
$
▼2
MARVEL Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
$
▲4
Farms & Castles SQUARE ENIX Ltd com.squareenix.farmscastles
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
▼1
Deck Heroes IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.deckheroes
$
▲13
=
Hola Launcher Holaverse com.hola.launcher
$
▲6
Hero Zero Playata GmbH org.herozero
▼4
Electric Screen Prank Candy Splash com.disciplinehumandaylight.protectxnxx
=
Facebook Lite Facebook com.facebook.lite
$
▼2
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
$
▲8
Baby Dino - Virtual Pet Game Frojo Apps com.frojo.dino.android
$
▲2
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▲4
$
▼1
$
▲1
Asphalt 8: Airborne Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftA8HM
▲5
Avion Flight Simulator ™ 2015 TeaPOT Games com.teapotgames.avionflightsimulator
$
▲1
Fallout Shelter Bethesda Softworks LLC com.bethsoft.falloutshelter
$
▲9
Fruit Scoot FunPlus com.funplus.fruitscoot
$
▲2
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▼2
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
▼7
Crazy Ball スカイラークスタジオ com.ownershipboldguess.sound
(new)
**Unknown Item **Data Still Processing com.Encov.Ember
$
▲2
Pou Zakeh me.pou.app
$
▲5
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
$
▲5
Ballet Dancer Sunstorm com.sunstorm.ballet
▼4
Omni Swipe Holaverse Group com.lazyswipe
$
▼10
$
▼4
Princess Jewelry Shop! TabTale com.tabtale.jewelrymaker
▲2
$
▲1
Galaxy Legend tap4fun com.tap4fun.galaxyempire2_android
$
▲6
Party of Heroes Kongregate com.kongregate.mobile.partyofheroes.google
$
▼3
My Om Nom ZeptoLab com.zeptolab.myomnom.free.google
$
▲1
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
▲6
$
▲1
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
▼3
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
$
▼13
Down The Mountain Mudloop com.umbrella.downthemountain
$
▲1
Traffic Racer Soner Kara com.skgames.trafficracer
▼1
▲3
Google Earth Google Inc. com.google.earth
$
▲9
Real Racing 3 ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.r3_row
$
▲4
Dexter: Hidden Darkness BlooBuzz com.bloobuzz.dexter
$
▲3
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
▲3
CSR Racing NaturalMotionGames Ltd com.naturalmotion.csrracing
▲8
Grab The Auto 4 Ping9 Games com.ping9games.grabtheauto4
$
=
TRANSFORMERS: Battle Tactics DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.TransformersBattleTactics
$
▲4
Demi Lovato: Path to Fame Episode Interactive com.episodeinteractive.android.demi
$
▲12
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
$
(new)
Sweets Panda Bubble Double Bubble Studio com.steamshaveeducator.addpleasure.daily
▲2
Snapchat Snapchat Inc com.snapchat.android
$
▲1
Perfect Shift Lextre ru.lextre.cr3d_ru
▲4
Cure Zombies Now 6677g.com com.tp.android.curezombie2nd
$
▲2
My Talking Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree
$
▲9
Spartan Wars: Blood and Fire tap4fun com.tap4fun.spartanwar
$
▲2
Drive & Collect Fast Free Games com.ffgames.drive
▲2
$
▲13
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
$
▼17
Lovely Panda Bubble Game Joys com.questionshopheight.behindbag.eye
▼5
Power Clean(Booster & Cleaner) LIONMOBI com.lionmobi.powerclean
$
▼1
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
$
(new)
Dream Bubble Saga UTG studio com.goldwinterdescribe.lendfine.rabbit
$
▲2
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
▼5
Taichi Panda Snail Games USA com.snailgameusa.tp
▲7
Offroad Bike Race 3D i6 Games com.i6.offroad_bike_race_3d
$
▲3
Hungry Shark Evolution Future Games of London com.fgol.HungrySharkEvolution
$
▲4
(new)
Candy Travels 캔디 여행 com.distinguishplacelatter.mildlength.manage
$
▲6
Looney Tunes Dash! Zynga com.zynga.looney
$
▼21
Πόκερ Ελλάδας Playshoo Limited com.playshoo.texaspoker.gr
▼17
Happy Candy Land R&Game com.inchbutterfree.protectbrush.discussion
▲9
$
▲5
Age of Ships Happy Universe Studios com.happyuniverse.pub.zjdg
▲227
$
▲3
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
=
DoubleU Casino - FREE Slots DoubleUGames com.doubleugames.DoubleUCasino
$
▲10
Rock Mania Candy Mobile com.wjp.music.android
$
▲5
DomiNations NEXON M Inc. com.nexonm.dominations.adk
(new)
Spider Solitaire CK Teams com.levelwearuniverse.adventure
$
▼4
PES CLUB MANAGER KONAMI jp.konami.pesclubmanager
▼1
Extreme Hill Driving 3D Tapinator, Inc. (Ticker: TAPM) com.tapinator.extreme.hill.driving3d
$
▼4
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▲1
Escape Fever Mobest Media air.com.tedven.escapefever
$
▼2
Banana Kong FDG Entertainment GmbH & Co.KG com.fdgentertainment.bananakong
$
▲6
Slots - Big Win Casino™ FiveStar Games com.fivestargames.slots
$
▼6
Trivia Crack Etermax com.etermax.preguntados.lite
$
▲54
Clash of Lords IGG.COM com.igg.clash_of_lords
(new)
**Unknown Item **Data Still Processing com.todaydiscusshair.wind
$
▼13
Amazing Run 3D Words Mobile com.Avalon.amazingrun
▲4
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
$
▲24
Magic Rush: Heroes Elex com.moonton.magicrush
$
▼9
Agent Molly - Pet detective TabTale com.tabtale.youngdetective
$
▲4
MARVEL Future Fight Netmarble Games com.netmarble.mherosgb
$
▲3
Skydoms Etermax com.etermax.skydoms
▲1
What's Up COSMOTE GREECE gr.cosmote.whatsup
$
▲11
Dragon Blaze: Chapter 2 GAMEVIL com.gamevil.dragonblaze1.android.google.global.normal
▲14
Before After Collages Dexati com.km.beforeaftercollages
$
▼1
Fruit Ninja Free Halfbrick Studios com.halfbrick.fruitninjafree
$
▲17
The Sims™ FreePlay ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_row
$
▼5
Princess Salon: Mermaid Doris Libii com.libii.mermaiddoris
$
▲3
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
▼6
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
$
▼3
Baby Hazel Family Picnic Axis Entertainment air.org.axisentertainment.BabyHazelFamilyPicnic
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▼17
Monster Legends socialpoint es.socialpoint.MonsterLegends
$
▲2
USA Crime City 2015 VascoGames com.vg.usacrimecity2015
▼6
OPAPP OPAP S.A. gr.opap
$
▼30
Oddwings Escape Small Giant Games com.smallgiantgames.oddwingsescape
$
▲2
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
$
▲2
EZ PZ RPG R2Games com.nuclear.qmwow.platform.r2game
▼2
Swords and Sandals Yanny Fun com.teabardash.loveca
$
▲26
Deadwalk: The Last War QJ Games com.bigkraken.thelastwar
$
▲3
Bus Simulator 2015: Urban City TrimcoGames com.tg.bussimulator2015urbancity
$
▲28
Spider-Man Unlimited Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftSIHM
$
▲8
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
▼3
Emoji Keyboard-Funny &Colorful Color Emoji Studio com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.style.coloremoji
$
=
Zombie Tsunami Mobigame S.A.R.L. net.mobigame.zombietsunami
$
▲11
March of Empires Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftGHHM
▲4
Daybreak Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15168
$
=
Real Racing 3 ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.r3_row
$
▲38
Stormfall: Rise of Balur Plarium Global Ltd com.plarium.stormfallrob
$
▲7
Sweet Baby Girl Twin Sisters TutoTOONS Kids Games air.com.tutotoons.app.sweetbabygirltwinsisterscare.free
=
Exploration Lite Andrzej Chomiak com.explorationbase.ExplorationLite
$
▲11
Angry Birds Go! Rovio Entertainment Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirdsgo
$
▼36
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
$
▲6
Pro Feel Golf Behaviour Interactive com.bhvr.realfeelgolf
▼1
Dubsmash Mobile Motion GmbH com.mobilemotion.dubsmash
▼19
Candy Block SG Technology com.sheltergreencruel.afraidside.election
$
▼2
American Sniper Assassin Integer Productions com.integer.americansniperassassin
▲9
Google Play Games Google Inc. com.google.android.play.games
$
▼5
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
$
▲6
Bubble Shooter Free GAMEON com.gameon.bubblebustpp
▼3
Transparent Launcher MednLabs com.transparent.cam.screen.launcher
$
▲45
Gummy Drop! Big Fish Games com.bigfishgames.gummydropgoogle
$
▼2
Shark Attack Simulator 3D Integer Productions com.integer.SharkAttactSimulator3D
$
▲36
Flippy Wheels TottyGames com.tottygames.flippywheels
$
▼11
Game of Kings: King's Empire tap4fun com.tap4fun.kings_empire
$
▼16
Fashion Story: Mermaid Cove Storm8 Studios com.teamlava.fashionstory47
$
▼1
Shadow Fight 2 NEKKI com.nekki.shadowfight
$
▼13
Πόκερ Ελλάδας HD Playshoo Limited com.playshoo.texaspoker.gr.hd
▼7
Artist Girl - Stylish Painter Fashion Doll Games Inc net.fashiondollinc.android_paintersalon
▲19
YouCam Makeup -Makeover Studio Perfect Corp. com.cyberlink.youcammakeup
$
▼1
Megapolis Social Quantum Ltd com.socialquantum.acityint
▲5
musical.ly musical.ly com.zhiliaoapp.musically
$
▲3
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▲26
Dragons: Rise of Berk Ludia Inc. com.ludia.dragons
$
▲6
March of Empires Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftGHHM
$
▲14
Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe com.adobe.reader
$
▲7
PixWords™ Black Maple Games com.dekovir.pixwords
$
▼5
World Tour Casino™- FREE slots ZENTERTAIN LTD com.zentertain.worldtourcasino
$
▼2
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
▼15
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
▲9
Pixel Blade Just Pixels Playa com.grumotara.pixelblade
▼5
Candy Camera for Selfie JP Brothers, Inc. com.joeware.android.gpulumera
$
▲5
Death Race:Crash Burn CrazyGames com.wedo1.CrazyDeathRace
$
▼9
WARSHIP BATTLE:3D World War II JOYCITY Corp. com.joycity.warshipbattle
$
▲51
Extreme Quad Bike Stunts 2015 Tapinator, Inc. (Ticker: TAPM) com.tapinator.extreme.quadbike.stunts
▼10
$
▼11
Angry Birds Friends Rovio Entertainment Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirdsfriends
$
▼26
Candy Bubble pop TopTeams com.decisionfactorytongue.younggame.wet
$
▲79
Sporos Appxplore Sdn Bhd com.appxplore.sporos
$
▲3
Gods Rush IGG.COM com.igg.android.godsrush_en
$
▲1
Blocky Cop Craft Running Thief VascoGames com.vg.blockycopcraftrunningthief
$
▼2
Smash Hit Mediocre com.mediocre.smashhit
$
▼1
Dungeon Hunter 5 Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.Gloft5DHM
$
▼8
My Lovely Horse Care TutoTOONS Kids Games air.com.tutotoons.app.mylovelyhorsecare.free
$
▼2
Agar.io Miniclip.com com.miniclip.agar.io
$
▲7
Impossible City Ambulance SIM TrimcoGames com.tg.impossiblecityambulancesim
▼7
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
▼12
Transas iSailor Transas Marine Limited com.transas.uninav.plotter
$
▼7
Fun Kid Racing - Motocross Tiny Lab Productions com.tinylabproductions.motocross
$
▼11
Βρες τη Λέξη infoCUBE Tech com.infocube.vrestilexi
$
▲10
Slots™ Storm8 Studios com.sharkparty.slots
$
=
The Walking Pet Ketchapp com.ketchapp.thewalkingpet
$
▼1
$
▼4
Heroes Charge HD uCool com.ucool.herohd
▲86
PlanetCraft Playlabs, LLC com.craftgames.plntcrft
$
=
ZigZag Ketchapp com.ketchapp.zigzaggame
$
▼24
Blood Gate - Age of Alchemy DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.BloodGate
▼6
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
▲265
Golf Star™ Com2uS USA com.com2us.golfstarworldtour.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
$
▲100
Zaicraft Zaiapps com.Zaiapps.craft
▼3
Period Calendar ABISHKKING com.popularapp.periodcalendar
$
▲87
Grepolis - Divine Strategy MMO InnoGames GmbH air.com.innogames.grepolis
▼9
Fashion Costume Designer TNN Game com.lezhi.fashioncostumedesigner
▲13
wifi free Ge Cheng com.yunshang.wifimap
$
▲19
Invasion: Online War Game tap4fun com.tap4fun.reignofwar
▲73
Moto Rival 3D sst com.labexception.motorival3d
▲13
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU APPS STUDIO com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
▼35
ONLINE RPG AVABEL [Action] Asobimo, Inc. com.asobimo.avabel_gp_b3
▼13
Hill Climber Ambulance Driver Kick Time Studios com.kick.offroad.ambulance.driver
$
▲2
The Sims™ FreePlay ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_row
▲18
Superheros Free Fighting Games Altivasoft com.altivasoft.superherofighter
▼17
Photo Editor Pro Zentertain com.zentertain.photoeditor
$
▲67
ASTRONEST - The Beginning AN Games Co., Ltd kr.co.angames.galaxyconflict.google.android
$
▲1
Piercing Photo Editor Bizo Mobile com.mobile.bizo.piercing.photo
$
▼10
Jetpack Joyride Halfbrick Studios com.halfbrick.jetpackjoyride
$
▲296
Jackpot Party Casino - Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.jackpotparty
(new)
Slice Words Black Maple Games com.dekovir.SliceWords
▲37
YouTube Google Inc. com.google.android.youtube
$
▲44
HellFire: The Summoning DeNA Corp. com.mobage.ww.a953.Fuzion_Android
▲25
Monster's Plastic Surgery 6677g.com com.tp.android.monplasticsurgery
$
▲14
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
▼8
Greece TV Channels Educandroid com.educandroid.tvgreece
▼5
Wish - Shopping Made Fun Wish Inc. com.contextlogic.wish
$
▲2
Rise of Darkness Vgame com.cmge.gplay.rod
$
▲4
Police Dog Airport Crime City Vital Games Production com.vg.airportcrime.city.police.dog
$
=
Angry Birds Go! Rovio Entertainment Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirdsgo
$
▲15
World of Tanks Blitz Wargaming World net.wargaming.wot.blitz
▲1
Ghost Radar Simulator SchnAPPS com.schnapps.ghostradarsimulator
$
▲5
Boating HD Navionics it.navionics.singleAppMarineLakesHD
$
▼1
Ocean Mania Ezjoy com.ezjoynetwork.oceanmania
$
▼29
Fallout Shelter Bethesda Softworks LLC com.bethsoft.falloutshelter
$
▲8
Boating Navionics it.navionics.singleAppMarineLakes
$
▼11
Card Crawl Arnold Rauers com.tinytouchtales.cardcrawl
▼1
PIP Camera - Photo Effect Fotoable,Inc. com.pipcamera.activity
$
▼9
Jurassic World™: The Game Ludia Inc. com.ludia.jurassicworld
▼9
Fingerprint Lock Screen Prank Wuua Apps com.wuuaapps.finger.lock
$
▲50
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
▼5
Coin Dozer: Pirates Game Circus LLC com.gamecircus.CoinDozerPirates
$
▼8
San Andreas: Real Gangsters 3D VascoGames com.vg.sanandreasrealgangsters3d
$
▼9
Covet Fashion - Shopping Game Crowdstar Inc com.crowdstar.covetfashion
$
▲10
Piano Tiles Music Game Top Free Music Games com.gamesexport.PianoTiles
▲5
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
▲11
The Simpsons™: Tapped Out ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simpsons4_row
=
▲2
Glow Hockey Natenai Ariyatrakool com.natenai.glowhockey
$
▼14
Empires and Allies Zynga com.zynga.empires2
▲145
Laser Pointer Simulated virgiplaying vp.laser.pointer.simulated

Load all

Loading data...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsFamilyGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsAction & AdventureAges 5 & UnderAges 6-8Ages 9 & UpBrain GamesCreativityEducationMusic & VideoPretend PlayGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino