Welcome to Top Charts. Watch this video to learn more .

Get downloads and revenue estimates for these apps.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Greece - Overall 8:00am UTC+3

#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
▲1
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
My Om Nom ZeptoLab com.zeptolab.myomnom.free.google
▼1
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
▲7
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
$
=
$
▼1
Flippy Wheels TottyGames com.tottygames.flippywheels
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
=
California Straight 2 Compton VascoGames com.vg.californiastraight2compton
=
Google Photos Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.photos
$
▲2
Top Eleven Be a Soccer Manager Nordeus eu.nordeus.topeleven.android
$
▼2
Fallout Shelter Bethesda Softworks LLC com.bethsoft.falloutshelter
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex Wireless com.hcg.cok.gp
$
▼1
$
▼2
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
$
▲1
$
▼2
Ball Jump Ketchapp com.ketchapp.balljump
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▲2
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
$
▲58
Bullet Boy Kongregate com.pomelogames.bulletboy.google
$
=
Greek WPA Finder Thanos Fisherman com.Fisherman.Greekwpa
$
=
Slotomania - Free Casino Slots Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
$
=
Fancy Makeup Shop TabTale com.tabtale.makeupsalon
=
Geometry Dash Lite RobTop Games com.robtopx.geometryjumplite
$
▲14
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
=
GreekTV Channels Telejeager Inc com.skyred.tele.newgrek
$
=
PixWords™ Black Maple Games com.dekovir.pixwords
$
=
Heroes of Camelot Kabam com.kabam.newcnhoc
$
▼4
Point Words Black Maple Games com.dekovir.pointwords
$
=
Retrica Venticake Inc. com.venticake.retrica
$
▼5
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
▲1
$
▲3
Magic Rush: Heroes Elex com.moonton.magicrush
$
=
Baby Dino - Virtual Pet Game Frojo Apps com.frojo.dino.android
$
▼1
$
▼2
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
▲2
Avion Flight Simulator ™ 2015 TeaPOT Games com.teapotgames.avionflightsimulator
▲1
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
▼2
$
▲10
Wild Hunter 3D Italy Games com.julian.wildhunter
▲1
Hola Launcher Holaverse com.hola.launcher
$
▲2
MARVEL Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
$
▼2
▲1
Facebook Lite Facebook com.facebook.lite
$
▼3
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
▼5
Blitzcrank's Poro Roundup Riot Games, Inc com.riotgames.blitzcrankspororoundup
$
▲1
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
▲3
Asphalt 8: Airborne Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftA8HM
▼3
Electric Screen Prank Candy Splash com.disciplinehumandaylight.protectxnxx
▲5
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
$
▲11
Slice Words Black Maple Games com.dekovir.SliceWords
▼5
Locker Master- Fun, DIY Themes Qiigame com.qiigame.flocker.global
$
▼5
Deck Heroes IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.deckheroes
$
=
Ballet Dancer Sunstorm com.sunstorm.ballet
$
▼1
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▼4
Fruit Scoot FunPlus com.funplus.fruitscoot
$
▼2
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▼5
Hero Zero Playata GmbH org.herozero
$
▲2
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
▲1
Offroad Bike Race 3D i6 Games com.i6.offroad_bike_race_3d
$
▼2
Pou Zakeh me.pou.app
$
▼2
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
▼3
Princess Jewelry Shop! TabTale com.tabtale.jewelrymaker
=
$
▼2
Fallout Shelter Bethesda Softworks LLC com.bethsoft.falloutshelter
▼7
$
=
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
▲1
CSR Racing NaturalMotionGames Ltd com.naturalmotion.csrracing
$
▼7
Farms & Castles SQUARE ENIX Ltd com.squareenix.farmscastles
$
▲3
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
▲16
Taichi Panda Snail Games USA com.snailgameusa.tp
$
▲25
Frozen Food Maker Sunstorm com.sunstorm.foodmaker
=
Snapchat Snapchat Inc com.snapchat.android
$
▲329
Clash of Heroes - Battlefront RPG World com.hopealtogetherprevention.positionpolish.essence
$
▲15
Sporos Appxplore Sdn Bhd com.appxplore.sporos
$
▲2
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
$
▲46
▼1
Google Earth Google Inc. com.google.earth
$
▲2
Clash of Lords IGG.COM com.igg.clash_of_lords
▲2
Cure Zombies Now 6677g.com com.tp.android.curezombie2nd
$
▲1
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
▲3
Spartan Wars: Blood and Fire tap4fun com.tap4fun.spartanwar
$
▼4
Drive & Collect Fast Free Games com.ffgames.drive
▲1
$
▼3
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
▼3
$
▲8
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
$
▼10
Dexter: Hidden Darkness BlooBuzz com.bloobuzz.dexter
$
▲14
Πόκερ Ελλάδας Playshoo Limited com.playshoo.texaspoker.gr
$
▼6
Demi Lovato: Path to Fame Episode Interactive com.episodeinteractive.android.demi
$
▼4
Traffic Racer Soner Kara com.skgames.trafficracer
$
▲3
Slots - Big Win Casino™ FiveStar Games com.fivestargames.slots
▼9
Omni Swipe Holaverse Group com.lazyswipe
$
▲6
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
$
▼14
$
=
My Talking Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree
$
▼4
Real Racing 3 ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.r3_row
$
▼6
Lovely Panda Bubble Game Joys com.questionshopheight.behindbag.eye
$
▲2
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
▲8
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
=
Laser Pointer Simulated virgiplaying vp.laser.pointer.simulated
▲7
WiFi Toolbox WiFi Toolbox Team mobi.wifi.toolbox
$
▼13
$
▼13
Party of Heroes Kongregate com.kongregate.mobile.partyofheroes.google
$
▼6
Hungry Shark Evolution Future Games of London com.fgol.HungrySharkEvolution
$
▲4
MARVEL Future Fight Netmarble Games com.netmarble.mherosgb
▲27
POWERFUL FLASHLIGHT WITH FX Mobusi com.mobusi.linternapotenteconsonidosemergencia
$
▼4
DoubleU Casino - FREE Slots DoubleUGames com.doubleugames.DoubleUCasino
▼5
Before After Collages Dexati com.km.beforeaftercollages
$
▼3
Looney Tunes Dash! Zynga com.zynga.looney
$
▲3
Stormfall: Rise of Balur Plarium Global Ltd com.plarium.stormfallrob
$
▼9
Down The Mountain Mudloop com.umbrella.downthemountain
$
▲22
Game of Kings: King's Empire tap4fun com.tap4fun.kings_empire
$
▲6
Pro Feel Golf Behaviour Interactive com.bhvr.realfeelgolf
$
▼5
PES CLUB MANAGER KONAMI jp.konami.pesclubmanager
$
▼7
Sweet Baby Girl Twin Sisters TutoTOONS Kids Games air.com.tutotoons.app.sweetbabygirltwinsisterscare.free
$
=
Banana Kong FDG Entertainment GmbH & Co.KG com.fdgentertainment.bananakong
$
▼5
▲9
Spider Solitaire CK Teams com.levelwearuniverse.adventure
$
▼8
My Om Nom ZeptoLab com.zeptolab.myomnom.free.google
$
▼5
Piercing Photo Editor Bizo Mobile com.mobile.bizo.piercing.photo
$
▼17
Galaxy Legend tap4fun com.tap4fun.galaxyempire2_android
$
▼8
Skydoms Etermax com.etermax.skydoms
▲3
What's Up COSMOTE GREECE gr.cosmote.whatsup
$
▼1
DomiNations NEXON M Inc. com.nexonm.dominations.adk
$
▲143
$
=
Monster Legends socialpoint es.socialpoint.MonsterLegends
$
▼9
Agent Molly - Pet detective TabTale com.tabtale.youngdetective
$
▲8
Flippy Wheels TottyGames com.tottygames.flippywheels
$
▲1
The Sims™ FreePlay ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_row
$
▼15
Rock Mania Candy Mobile com.wjp.music.android
▲8
Google Play Games Google Inc. com.google.android.play.games
$
▲4
Dragon Blaze: Chapter 2 GAMEVIL com.gamevil.dragonblaze1.android.google.global.normal
▼5
Emoji Keyboard-Funny &Colorful Color Emoji Studio com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.style.coloremoji
$
▲3
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
▲20
Blood Brothers 2: Strategy RPG DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.BloodBrothers2
$
▼7
Baby Hazel Family Picnic Axis Entertainment air.org.axisentertainment.BabyHazelFamilyPicnic
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▲9
Dragons: Rise of Berk Ludia Inc. com.ludia.dragons
$
▼3
Bus Simulator 2015: Urban City TrimcoGames com.tg.bussimulator2015urbancity
▼2
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
$
▲10
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
▼11
Daybreak Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15168
$
▼7
Amazing Run 3D Words Mobile com.Avalon.amazingrun
$
▲11
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
$
▼7
Sweets Panda Bubble Double Bubble Studio com.steamshaveeducator.addpleasure.daily
$
=
Fruit Ninja Free Halfbrick Studios com.halfbrick.fruitninjafree
$
=
Deadwalk: The Last War QJ Games com.bigkraken.thelastwar
$
▼9
Princess Salon: Mermaid Doris Libii com.libii.mermaiddoris
$
▼7
Trivia Crack Etermax com.etermax.preguntados.lite
$
▲2
Angry Birds Go! Rovio Entertainment Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirdsgo
$
▼15
Dream Bubble Saga UTG studio com.goldwinterdescribe.lendfine.rabbit
▲9
YouCam Makeup -Makeover Studio Perfect Corp. com.cyberlink.youcammakeup
▲7
PlanetCraft Playlabs, LLC com.craftgames.plntcrft
▼5
OPAPP OPAP S.A. gr.opap
$
▼6
American Sniper Assassin Integer Productions com.integer.americansniperassassin
▲14
YouTube Google Inc. com.google.android.youtube
$
▼7
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
$
▼5
Bubble Shooter Free GAMEON com.gameon.bubblebustpp
$
▲95
Brave Frontier RPG gumi Inc. com.gumieurope.bravefrontier
$
▼1
Extreme Quad Bike Stunts 2015 Tapinator, Inc. (Ticker: TAPM) com.tapinator.extreme.quadbike.stunts
▼1
Dubsmash Mobile Motion GmbH com.mobilemotion.dubsmash
$
▲1
March of Empires Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftGHHM
▼6
$
▼1
Zombie Tsunami Mobigame S.A.R.L. net.mobigame.zombietsunami
▼2
musical.ly musical.ly com.zhiliaoapp.musically
=
Exploration Lite Andrzej Chomiak com.explorationbase.ExplorationLite
▼5
Candy Frenzy Candy Mob Studio com.todaydiscusshair.wind
▼16
Power Clean - Optimize Cleaner LIONMOBI com.lionmobi.powerclean
$
▼4
Gummy Drop! Big Fish Games com.bigfishgames.gummydropgoogle
▼2
Pixel Blade Just Pixels Playa com.grumotara.pixelblade
▼1
Transparent Launcher MednLabs com.transparent.cam.screen.launcher
$
▲1
PixWords™ Black Maple Games com.dekovir.pixwords
$
▲7
Soul Hunters Lilith Mobile us.kick9.k3000000013.c3101000001
$
▼1
Real Racing 3 ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.r3_row
$
▲2
Age of Ships Happy Universe Studios com.happyuniverse.pub.zjdg
$
▲30
$
▼5
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
▼10
Candy Travels 캔디 여행 com.distinguishplacelatter.mildlength.manage
▲16
$
▼33
Perfect Shift Lextre ru.lextre.cr3d_ru
$
▲45
Spill Zone TMSOFT com.tmsoft.spillzone
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
▼2
Golf Star™ Com2uS USA com.com2us.golfstarworldtour.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
$
▼8
My Lovely Horse Care TutoTOONS Kids Games air.com.tutotoons.app.mylovelyhorsecare.free
$
▼1
The Walking Pet Ketchapp com.ketchapp.thewalkingpet
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▼20
EZ PZ RPG R2Games com.nuclear.qmwow.platform.r2game
▲2
Moto Rival 3D GameDivision com.labexception.motorival3d
$
▲4
Angry Birds Friends Rovio Entertainment Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirdsfriends
$
▼5
Blocky Cop Craft Running Thief VascoGames com.vg.blockycopcraftrunningthief
$
▲2
Smash Hit Mediocre com.mediocre.smashhit
$
▲7
Grepolis - Divine Strategy MMO InnoGames GmbH air.com.innogames.grepolis
$
▲21
Elite Spy: Assassin Mission VascoGames com.vg.elitespyassassinmission
$
=
Shadow Fight 2 NEKKI com.nekki.shadowfight
$
▲8
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▼11
March of Empires Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftGHHM
▼3
Candy Camera for Selfie JP Brothers, Inc. com.joeware.android.gpulumera
$
=
WARSHIP BATTLE:3D World War II JOYCITY Corp. com.joycity.warshipbattle
▼4
Fashion Costume Designer TNN Game com.lezhi.fashioncostumedesigner
$
▼6
Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe com.adobe.reader
$
▼20
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
▼1
Greece TV Channels Educandroid com.educandroid.tvgreece
$
▼21
Spider-Man Unlimited Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftSIHM
$
▲2
Gods Rush IGG.COM com.igg.android.godsrush_en
▼21
Candy Block SG Technology com.sheltergreencruel.afraidside.election
▼1
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
▼5
Jackpot Party Casino - Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.jackpotparty
$
▼10
Fun Kid Racing - Motocross Tiny Lab Productions com.tinylabproductions.motocross
▲3
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU APPS STUDIO com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
▼2
Invasion: Online War Game tap4fun com.tap4fun.reignofwar
$
▲36
Real Driver: Parking Simulator Gameguru Casual mobi.gameguru.parkingsimulator
$
▼2
Slots Fever Pro - Free Slots Kakapo com.kakapo.slotspro
▼10
Monster's Plastic Surgery 6677g.com com.tp.android.monplasticsurgery
$
▼3
Βρες τη Λέξη infoCUBE Tech com.infocube.vrestilexi
$
▲2
$
▼1
Police Dog Airport Crime City Vital Games Production com.vg.airportcrime.city.police.dog
$
▼2
Agar.io Miniclip.com com.miniclip.agar.io
$
▲3
Kritika: The White Knights GAMEVIL com.gamevil.kritikamobile.android.google.global.normal
▲10
Basket Shooting Free Sports Games com.gamesport.BasketShot
$
▼4
$
▲1
RoboCop™ Glu com.glu.robocop
▼6
Superheros Free Fighting Games Altivasoft com.altivasoft.superherofighter
▼1
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
▲9
Covet Fashion - Shopping Game Crowdstar Inc com.crowdstar.covetfashion
▼6
Finger Body Temperature Prank Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.fingerbodytemperatureprank
$
▼4
ZigZag Ketchapp com.ketchapp.zigzaggame
$
▼4
Megapolis Social Quantum Ltd com.socialquantum.acityint
▼2
Fingerprint Lock Screen Prank Wuua Apps com.wuuaapps.finger.lock
$
(new)
Daytona Rush Invictus Games Ltd. com.invictus.daytonarush
▲1
City Craft: Herobrine SandStorm Earl net.SandStormEarl.CCHER
$
▲6
Angry Birds Go! Rovio Entertainment Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirdsgo
$
▼2
Piano Tiles Music Game Top Free Music Games com.gamesexport.PianoTiles
▼2
Period Calendar ABISHKKING com.popularapp.periodcalendar
$
=
Transas iSailor Transas Marine Limited com.transas.uninav.plotter
▲1
ΛΟΛ ΣΩΣΤΟ ΛΑΘΟΣ apphill apphill.gr gr.apphillgr.ltlouruelfxrdsleihpastt
$
▲3
Boating Navionics it.navionics.singleAppMarineLakes
▲41
Spear Fishing shooting the deer com.zdHuntingGames.FishHunter
$
▼2
The Sims™ FreePlay ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_row
$
▲234
Trials Frontier Ubisoft Entertainment com.ubisoft.redlynx.trialsfrontier.ggp
$
▼9
Urban Police Legend MobilePlus com.mp.urbanpolicelegend
▼6
wifi free Ge Cheng com.yunshang.wifimap
$
▲15
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
$
▲271
Magic River Ketchapp com.ketchapp.magicriver
$
▲13
WoodBall Simge Studios com.SimgeSimulation.Woodball
$
▲10
Soccer Stars Miniclip.com com.miniclip.soccerstars
▼10
$
▲34
▼5
Emoji Keyboard - Cute Plugin Kika Dev Team com.ikeyboard.emoji.emojione
$
▼4
Jetpack Joyride Halfbrick Studios com.halfbrick.jetpackjoyride
$
▼4
HellFire: The Summoning DeNA Corp. com.mobage.ww.a953.Fuzion_Android
▼10
Mr. Soap Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15157
$
▼1
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
▲112
Lane Racer BoomBit Games com.boombit.LaneRacer
$
=
CSR Classics NaturalMotionGames Ltd com.naturalmotion.csrclassics
$
▲205
Math Academy: Zero in to Win! SCIMOB com.scimob.mathacademy
▼2
Photo Editor Pro Zentertain com.zentertain.photoeditor
=
Find differences on minions TANapps com.TanApps.SpotTheDifferences5
$
▼4
San Andreas: Real Gangsters 3D VascoGames com.vg.sanandreasrealgangsters3d
$
▼7
Dungeon Hunter 5 Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.Gloft5DHM
▼8
A Wooden Finish Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15160

Load all

Loading data...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsFamilyGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsAction & AdventureAges 5 & UnderAges 6-8Ages 9 & UpBrain GamesCreativityEducationMusic & VideoPretend PlayGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino