Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

India - Overall

8:00am UTC+5
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
=
Miami crime simulator Mine Games Craft com.mgc.miami.crime.simulator
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
=
Great Jay Run Running Games for Kids com.rungames.greatmariorun0505
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
=
Takatap Takatap Developer Team com.takatap.rewards
=
Flipkart Flipkart com.flipkart.android
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex Wireless com.hcg.cok.gp
$
=
Ultrasound Scanner (Prank) Beramdon Timona minispain.ultrasound.ultrasoundcanner.prank
=
$
=
Teen Patti Gold Moonfrog com.teenpatti.hd.gold
$
▲2
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
▼1
$
=
Pirate Kings Jelly Button Games com.jellybtn.cashkingmobile
$
=
Human X Ray Scanner (Prank) Beramdon Timona minispain.xrayskeleton.xrayscanner.xray.prank
$
▲1
$
▲6
▼1
imo free video calls and chat imo.im com.imo.android.imoim
$
▼3
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
$
▲3
Death Moto 3 WEDO1.COM GAME com.icloudzone.DeathMoto3
=
Amazon India Shopping Amazon Mobile LLC in.amazon.mShop.android.shopping
$
▲2
Spartan Wars: Empire of Honor tap4fun com.tap4fun.spartanwar
$
▼2
Train Driver 15 Ovidiu Pop com.ovilex.trainsimulator2015
▲1
MX Player J2 Interactive com.mxtech.videoplayer.ad
$
▼1
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
▼2
Metal Soldiers Play App King com.playappking.ametalsoldiers
$
▲1
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▼1
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▼2
MARVEL Future Fight Netmarble Games com.netmarble.mherosgb
$
=
MARVEL Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
$
▼2
Angry Birds Fight! Rovio Entertainment Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirdsfight
=
$
▲1
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
▼1
Block Mania Blast Block Mania Blast com.ruglosebetween.sew
=
OLX Local Classifieds OLX BV com.olx.southasia
$
▼1
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
$
▲3
Beast Quest Miniclip.com com.miniclip.beastquest
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
▲4
Real Skate 3D CanadaDroid com.yangyu.realskate
$
=
Saavn Music & Radio Saavn com.saavn.android
▼2
Suhagrat Modh Developer com.ahj.suhagrat
▲4
LEO Privacy Guard Leomaster com.leo.appmaster
$
▲1
Indian Rummy Octro, Inc. com.octro.rummy
$
▼1
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
▼3
Sexy Women Saree Photo Shoot SHIVA SHIVAM com.shivashivam.dchanger
=
Dubsmash Mobile Motion GmbH com.mobilemotion.dubsmash
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
▼1
$
▲1
Galaxy Legend tap4fun com.tap4fun.galaxyempire2_android
▲2
Cricket 2015 Top Games Tinysol Studio com.tinysol.cricket.real.free
$
▼1
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
=
AppLock Theme - Lamborghini AppLock Themes com.leo.theme.lamborghini
▼4
Lazy Swipe woody com.lazyswipe
$
=
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
▲2
Suhagraat Tips In Hindi Sapna Apps sapna.suhagrat.tips.hindi
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
=
GUNSHIP BATTLE : Helicopter 3D JOYCITY Corp. com.theonegames.gunshipbattle
=
Ninja Warrior Assassin 3D Kick Time Studios com.kick.ninja.warrior.attack
$
=
Shadow Fight 2 NEKKI com.nekki.shadowfight
▲1
Police Car Driver sst com.labexception.policecardriver
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
▲3
KBC- Hindi Goodwill Technology and Services com.goodwill.kbc.kbc_hindi
$
▲4
Real Racing 3 ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.r3_row
=
Dj Music DjPunjab com.music.djmusic
$
=
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
▼7
QuickCash MyEarn com.earnworld.offercash
$
=
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
▼1
Tic Tac Toe Pro Nextgen World App com.NextGen.TicTacToe
$
▼2
▲1
Super Zoom Camera Haze Flow com.hazeflow.superzoom
$
▼1
Saavn Music & Radio Saavn com.saavn.android
$
▲2
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
$
▼1
Bus Driver Hill Climbing 2015 Kick Time Studios com.kick.hill.climb.bus.driver
▲1
Ola cabs - Book taxi in India olacabs com.olacabs.customer
$
▼2
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
$
▲2
$
▼1
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
▲1
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
▲1
Dard Shayari Falguni com.dard.androidindia
$
▲7
MARVEL Future Fight Netmarble Games com.netmarble.mherosgb
▼2
Loud Caller Name Ringtone Fabulla Cop com.fabullacop.loudcallernameringtone
▲4
mCent mCent com.mcent.app
$
▲1
CONTRACT KILLER: SNIPER Glu com.glu.contractkiller3
$
▲20
Jurassic World™: The Game Ludia Inc. com.ludia.jurassicworld
$
▼5
FIFA 15 Ultimate Team ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.fifa15_row
=
Fingerprint Lock Screen Prank Mobitap Studio com.azontolabs.fingerprint.lockscreen.free
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▲2
Teen Patti Live! Octro, Inc. com.octro.teenpattilive
$
▲22
Ice Age Avalanche Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftILHM
$
▼3
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
$
▼4
$
▼1
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
$
▼2
Monster Truck Speed Stunts 3D Tapinator, Inc. (Ticker: TAPM) com.tapinator.monstertruck.speedstunts
$
▼6
Empires and Allies Zynga com.zynga.empires2
▲1
A5 Browser-Fast,Clean,Small A5 Team com.apusapps.browser
▲2
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
▼1
Anime Arena VStarGame.com com.okgame.sgjflr
$
▼1
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
▲9
Texas HoldEm Poker Deluxe IGG.COM com.igg.pokerdeluxe
▲2
Photo Blend Nature Dexati com.km.naturephotoblend
▼1
Photo Background Changer-Free SHIVA SHIVAM com.shivashivam.photobgchanger
=
9Apps:Hot App, Game Download 9apps Inc. com.mobile.android.indiapp
$
=
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
▲10
Twilight CM Launcher Theme CMX com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.twilight
▲2
$
▲3
Gold Fish Casino Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.goldfish
=
Injection Simulator 6677g.com com.tp.android.injectionsimnew
▲4
Miami crime simulator Mine Games Craft com.mgc.miami.crime.simulator
$
=
Invasion: Online War Game tap4fun com.tap4fun.reignofwar
$
▼8
Army Extreme Car Driving 3D VascoGames com.vg.militarydriver
▼1
$
▲18
▲1
Fruits Legend 2 appgo com.appgame7.fruitslegend2
$
▼3
Talking Tom Cat 2 Outfit7 com.outfit7.talkingtom2free
$
▲18
Heroes of Camelot Kabam com.kabam.newcnhoc
▼1
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
▼7
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
▲18
Craftsvilla Craftsvilla.com com.craftsvilla.app
▲3
$
▲2
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
$
▲7
Euro Train Simulator Highbrow Interactive com.HighbrowInteractive.EuroTrainSim
$
▼2
Bus Simulator 2015 Ovidiu Pop com.ovilex.bussimulator2015
$
▲5
=
Color GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Color.free
▲3
Hola Launcher Holaverse com.hola.launcher
$
▼9
▼5
Blood Group Scanner Prank heavytech com.heavytech.blood.group.scanner
$
▲3
Truck Driver 3D: Offroad Rooster Games com.roostergames.hillclimbtruckracing3
$
▲9
Brothers in Arms® 3 Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftA3HM
▼3
Pure Spirit GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.purespirit
▼2
Automatic Call Recorder Appliqato com.appstar.callrecorder
$
▼9
Asphalt 8: Airborne Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftA8HM
▲11
$
▼5
$
▼9
Explorers: Skull Island Kiwi, Inc. com.kiwi.skullislandexplorers
▼2
$
▼7
Real Teen Patti Red Monster Games com.rmg.realteenpatti
▼4
Automatic Wallpaper Changer Staker Space com.stackerspace.autochanger
▼6
FreeCharge - Mobile Recharge FreeCharge com.freecharge.android
$
▼4
King's Empire tap4fun com.tap4fun.kings_empire
▲7
Chicken Crush 2 Ing Games com.injoy.chicken.crush2
$
=
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
▼3
Zynga Poker Classic TX Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepokerclassic
$
▲3
Arjun - Prince of Bali Indiagames Ltd. com.indiagames.arjunrunner
=
Can You Escape - Tower MobiGrow air.com.mobigrow.canyouescapetower
$
=
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
$
▼16
Dragon Blaze GAMEVIL com.gamevil.dragonblaze1.android.google.global.normal
$
▲1
Dr. Driving SUD Inc. com.ansangha.drdriving
$
=
War of Nations: PvP Domination GREE, INC jp.gree.warofnationsbeta
▼4
Gun Sim Club Free Gun Factory Studio com.distancerelativespirit.purepot.cottage
$
=
Blood Brothers 2: Strategy RPG DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.BloodBrothers2
▼22
BetaPZ enStage com.enstage.wibmo.hdfc
$
▲216
Slots Casino™ Casino Game Studios casinogamestudios.slotscasino
=
Torchlight on Clapping Fabulla Cop com.fabullacop.torchlightonclaping
▲9
$
=
Township Playrix Games com.playrix.township
▲9
Rope Hero Mine Games Craft com.mgc.rope.hero
▲5
Pockets By ICICI Bank ICICI Bank Ltd. com.icicibank.pockets
▲11
3d Hologram dino simulator Factory rabbits com.factoryrabbits.hologramdinocamera
$
▲1
$
▲11
Kingdoms of Camelot: Battle Kabam com.kabam.kocmobile
$
▼16
Earn to Die 2 Not Doppler com.notdoppler.earntodie2
▼3
$
▲6
WWE SuperCard 2K Games, Inc. com.catdaddy.cat22
▼6
Tattoo Photo Editor Plopplop Apps com.Plop.Tattoo.Photo.Editor
$
▼3
Call of Duty®: Heroes Activision Publishing, Inc. com.activision.callofduty.heroes
$
▲4
▲3
ladooo - Free Recharge App Airloyal com.airloyal.ladooo
$
▲1
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
▼2
Speed Racing Smoote Mobile com.games.SpeedRacing
▼1
VLC for Android Videolabs org.videolan.vlc
$
▼1
▲4
$
▼5
Race the Traffic Moto Play365 com.mastercomlimited.racethetrafficmoto
$
▲25
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
▼1
Bike Racing 3D Words Mobile com.wordmobiles.bikeRacing
$
▲4
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
▲9
Temple Speed Fun Limited com.super.speedtemple.runninggame.newfree
▲13
Great Jay Run Running Games for Kids com.rungames.greatmariorun0505
$
▼2
Shahi India Poker HD Playshoo Limited com.playshoo.texaspoker.indiaen.hd
▲2
Video Editor by Live Oak Video Live Oak Video com.liveoakvideo.videoeditor
$
▲9
DomiNations NEXON M Inc. com.nexonm.dominations.adk
$
▼3
Ghost Ride 3D Integer Productions com.integer.ghostride3d
$
▲4
Beach Ice Cream Delivery iGames Entertainment com.igames.beachicecreamdelivery
=
MP3 Cutter and Ringtone Maker♫ AtomicApps com.atomic.apps.ringtone.cutter
$
▲2
Spider-Man Unlimited Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftSIHM
▼6
Women Traditional Dresses App Basic com.appbasic.womentraditionaldress
▼3
RC Racing Rival you liansheng com.mylegendbattle.RacingCarRC
▲21
Luminous Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15011
$
▲5
Adobe Acrobat Reader Adobe com.adobe.reader
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
$
▼4
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
▼2
Cartoon Party theme for APUS APUS Personalization com.apusapps.theme.cartoon.party
▲4
$
▲1
▲2
SongsPod Music Player Airbuzz com.player.SongsPod
$
▲70
Ultimate Teen Patti Play Games24x7 Private Limited com.games24x7.teenpatti.playstore
▲8
Full Screen HD Caller ID Red Bird Apps com.red.fullsc.caller
▼2
WhatsApp Wallpaper WhatsApp Inc. com.whatsapp.wallpaper
$
▲9
▲1
Superlative Theme - ZERO morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Superlative
$
▼5
Call of Duty®: Heroes Activision Publishing, Inc. com.activision.callofduty.heroes
$
▲44
Freeletics Freeletics com.freeletics.lite
$
▼16
Bubble Blaze Outplay Entertainment Ltd com.outplayentertainment.bubbleblaze
$
▼25
Dragon Story: Spring Storm8 Studios com.teamlava.dragon42
▲2
Takatap Takatap Developer Team com.takatap.rewards
$
=
Slots Fever Pro - Free Slots Kakapo com.kakapo.slotspro
▼21
Air Hockey Neon istmetal com.HockeyAirNew.PlayGame
$
▲5
Ultrasound Scanner (Prank) Beramdon Timona minispain.ultrasound.ultrasoundcanner.prank
(new)
Moto Rally 3D bu shunqi com.motofly.rallygames
$
▲1
Oxford Dictionary of English T MobiSystems com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.oxford.dictionaryofenglish
$
▼5
▲4
SMART CUBE wu lingcai com.game.smartcube
▲1
IRCTC Connect IRCTC Official com.irctc.main
$
▲2
▲7
$
▼4
Archery Master 3D TerranDroid com.junerking.archery
$
▲24
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
▲5
Cut Paste Photo Shapes Dexati com.km.copypasteshape
$
=
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
▼4
CONTRACT KILLER 2 Glu com.glu.contractkiller2
$
=
Fortress Fury Xreal LLC com.xreal.FortressFury
▼14
ShopClues ShopClues com.shopclues
$
▼4
Dungeon Hunter 5 Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.Gloft5DHM
=
Practo - Your Health App Practo com.practo.fabric
$
▲19
Lumosity Lumos Labs, Inc. com.lumoslabs.lumosity
▲1
Update whats applus apps tuve whatsapp.lastversion.update
▲3
foodpanda Order Food Delivery Foodpanda GmbH com.global.foodpanda.android
$
▼4
FRONTLINE COMMANDO: D-DAY Glu com.glu.flcn_new
▼1
My GirlFriend Photo Cube Staker Space com.stackerspace.girlfriendphotocube
$
▼1
Retrica Venticake Inc. com.venticake.retrica
$
▼6
Empire:Rome Rising Mountain Lion com.feelingtouch.dipan.slggameglobal
▼1
Chaatz Chaatz Limited com.chaatz
$
▲3
Galaxy Online 3 IGG.COM com.igg.android.galaxyonline3
▼10
Super Dario Adventure Games Rif com.oggy.mario.world
$
▼1
$
▲133
▲12
$
▼5
$
▼19
Bird Climb BoomBit Games com.boombit.BirdsClimbingGame
$
▼1
$
▼4
DEER HUNTER 2014 Glu com.glu.deerhunt2
▲1
Photo Movie Builder Live Oak Video com.liveokvideo.moviemaker
$
▲24
Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas Budge Studios com.budgestudios.ThomasAndFriendsGoGoThomas
$
▼6
Oxford Dictionary of English T MobiSystems com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.oxford.dictionaryofenglish
$
▼3
$
▲4
English-App : Learn English Culture Alley com.CultureAlley.japanese.english
$
=
World at Arms Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftMTHM
▼3
Sweet Season CM Launcher Theme CMX com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.sweetseason

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino