Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

India - Overall

11:00pm UTC+5
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
Archery Master 3D TerranDroid com.junerking.archery
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
▲1
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
▲4
Swift WiFi Swift Soft mobi.swift.wifi.master
▼1
Flipkart Flipkart com.flipkart.android
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex com.hcg.cok.gp
▲1
Photo Cut Paste - Ultimate SHIVA SHIVAM com.shivashivam.photocutpaste
=
$
=
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
$
▲3
Truck Driver 3D: Offroad Rooster Games com.roostergames.hillclimbtruckracing3
$
=
Teen Patti Gold Moonfrog com.teenpatti.hd.gold
$
▲8
MARVEL Future Fight Netmarble Games com.netmarble.mherosgb
$
=
Spartan Wars: Empire of Honor tap4fun com.tap4fun.spartanwar
$
▼3
Carrom Live! Octro, Inc. com.octro.carromlive
▼1
LEO Privacy Guard Leomaster com.leo.appmaster
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
▼2
Mobile Money androappdeveloper com.mobilemoney.android
▼1
$
=
Pirate Kings Jelly Button Games com.jellybtn.cashkingmobile
$
▲1
3D Sniper Shooting Death War 9Game Inc. com.xiaoao.riskSnipe.english.ninegame
=
imo free video calls and chat imo.im com.imo.android.imoim
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
▼1
Google Handwriting Input Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.handwriting.ime
$
▲1
▲1
10000+ Whatsapp Status edroid solution com.edroid.hindistatus
$
▼1
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
▲1
9Apps - Hottest App Download 9apps Inc. com.mobile.android.indiapp
▲1
Amazon India Shopping Amazon Mobile LLC in.amazon.mShop.android.shopping
$
=
Marvel Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
▼1
MX Player J2 Interactive com.mxtech.videoplayer.ad
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
▲5
Takatap Takatap Developer Team com.takatap.rewards
=
$
▲3
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
▲1
Truck Drive Simulator FionaFL com.truck.drive.simulator.trucksimulator.truckdrive.race
$
▲1
GUNSHIP BATTLE : Helicopter 3D JOYCITY Corp. com.theonegames.gunshipbattle
▼1
Police Car Racer 3D sst com.labexception.policecarracer3d
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▼1
Saavn Music & Radio Saavn com.saavn.android
$
▲1
Cookie Bear Kitchen DogPhyilCenter com.bringkicktoegx.sxstraighten
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▼3
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▼1
EA SPORTS UFC® ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.easportsufc_row
$
▲2
King's Empire tap4fun com.tap4fun.kings_empire
▲6
Photo Background Changer-Free SHIVA SHIVAM com.shivashivam.photobgchanger
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
=
Wedding photo frames App Basic com.appbasic.weddingphotoframes
=
FreeCharge - Mobile Recharge FreeCharge com.freecharge.android
$
▼2
FIFA 15 Ultimate Team ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.fifa15_row
$
=
Bus Rush Play App King com.playappking.busrush
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
=
Monster Puzzle 3D MMORPG Wizardcoders Games com.wizardcoders.monsterpuzzle
=
OLX Local Classifieds OLX BV com.olx.southasia
=
Background Change Pro Dexati com.km.replacebackgroundadvanced.util
$
=
Indian Rummy Octro, Inc. com.octro.rummy
=
Ola cabs - Book taxi in India olacabs com.olacabs.customer
$
=
$
▼3
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
▲1
Jungle Monkey Run STEM Studios com.jungle.monkey.free
$
=
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
▼24
$
▼2
$
▼1
Saavn Music & Radio Saavn com.saavn.android
$
▼1
▲97
Happy Shooting sangsqin com.fun.gun.shoot01
▲1
Dubsmash Mobile Motion GmbH com.mobilemotion.dubsmash
$
=
Shadow Fight 2 NEKKI com.nekki.shadowfight
▲95
Ninja Adventure - Don't miss sangsqin com.quest.ninja.adventure1
▼1
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
▲3
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
$
▲1
Archery Master 3D TerranDroid com.junerking.archery
$
▲11
Six-Guns: Gang Showdown Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftSXHM
▼2
$
▲3
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▼2
▼2
SBI Quick State Bank of India com.sbi.sbiquick
▲1
$
▼5
Galaxy Legend tap4fun com.tap4fun.galaxyempire2_android
▲3
Metro Train Simulator 2015 Smashing Geeks com.smashinggeeks.metrotrainsimulator
$
▼3
Race the Traffic Moto Play365 com.mastercomlimited.racethetrafficmoto
$
▼3
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
▲7
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
▼3
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
▼3
Multi Photo Camera Dexati com.km.multiphoto.camera
$
▼1
Real Racing 3 ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.r3_row
▲1
Moto Traffic Turbo FionaFL com.moto.traffic.turbo.mototrafficturbo.racing.gamezz
▲1
$
=
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
(new)
$
=
Ultimate Teen Patti Play Games24x7 Private Limited com.games24x7.teenpatti.playstore
(new)
Happy Jewels Land wu lingcai com.candy.starjewelsaga
▲2
$
▲8
WWE SuperCard 2K Games, Inc. com.catdaddy.cat22
▼5
KartRocket Online Seller App KartRocket com.kartrocket.kartrocket
$
▼6
CONTRACT KILLER: SNIPER Glu com.glu.contractkiller3
▲8
Russian Crime Simulator Mine Games Craft com.mgc.russian.crime.simulator
▼2
$
▼2
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
=
Fake Call & Fake SMS Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.fakecallsms
▼5
▼9
AppLock Theme - Cinema AppLock Themes com.leo.theme.cinema
$
▲1
DEER HUNTER 2014 Glu com.glu.deerhunt2
▲1
Commando Team Counter Strike Aiz Coffee Studio com.blogspot.aizk.commandotcs
$
▲2
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
▼4
Asphalt 8: Airborne Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftA8HM
▲3
Jungle Hill Climb Simplified Apps com.junglehillclimb.apt
$
▼1
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
▲4
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
▲1
Fingerprint Screenlock 2 PRANK Mamba Apps es.fingerprint.lockscreen.prank
▼1
$
▲9
▲68
Block Mania Puzzle Ice Cream Co. com.silencecalmcompete.sense
$
▲3
Bus Simulator 2015 Ovidiu Pop com.ovilex.bussimulator2015
$
▼6
Grand Line Lizong shen com.zhangwan.grand2line.en
$
▼8
Crime Town Police Car Driver Tapinator, Inc. (Ticker: TAPM) com.tapinator.crime.town.police.cardriver
$
▼1
Talking Tom Cat 2 Outfit7 com.outfit7.talkingtom2free
$
▲9
▼10
AppLock Theme - Stone AppLock Themes com.leo.theme.stone_age
$
▼1
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
▲28
▼1
Automatic Call Recorder Appliqato com.appstar.callrecorder
$
▼7
Zynga Poker Classic TX Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepokerclassic
▼19
Laser Gun Prank Laser X com.readycheapisland.carrysky.soul
$
▼1
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
$
=
City Biker 3D Tapinator, Inc. (Ticker: TAPM) com.tapinator.citybiker3d
=
mCent mCent com.mcent.app
$
▲2
DomiNations NEXON M Inc. com.nexonm.dominations.adk
▲5
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
▼7
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
▼11
Opera Mini beta web browser Opera Software ASA com.opera.mini.native.beta
$
▼2
▲6
Temple Train FREE! Motor Racing Games com.temple.train.runner
▲4
$
▲5
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
=
Best WhatsApp Status 10000+ GR Saini grs.whatsapp_status_hindi
$
▲30
My Talking Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree
$
▼4
▼4
ladooo - Free Recharge App Airloyal com.airloyal.ladooo
$
▼6
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
▼12
Lazys Clean & Wipe Lazys Austra com.lazyscleanwipe
▼1
Chaatz Chaatz Limited com.chaatz
▲1
$
▼5
Bike Racing 3D Words Mobile com.wordmobiles.bikeRacing
$
▲7
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
▼10
Spy Camera Free Talk com.spy.twin.camera.picture
$
▲4
Real Teen Patti Red Monster Games com.rmg.realteenpatti
▼6
Aroma GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Aroma.free
$
▲1
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
▼3
Heroes of Camelot Kabam com.kabam.newcnhoc
▼11
Simple and Red Hola Theme Team Hola com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14966
$
▼1
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
▼2
foodpanda Order Food Delivery Foodpanda GmbH com.global.foodpanda.android
$
▼15
Galaxy Empire: Evolved tap4fun com.tap4fun.ge.evolved
=
Video Photo Slideshows Live Oak Video com.liveoakvideo.videoslideshow
$
▼1
▼6
Police Moto Driver nullapp com.nullapp.racer.policemotochase3d
$
▼9
▼2
RC Racing Rival you liansheng com.mylegendbattle.RacingCarRC
$
▲97
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
$
=
Dr. Driving SUD Inc. com.ansangha.drdriving
$
▼2
Clash of Warriors -NinjaPirate pi chenguo com.guoguoandro.clashofwarriors.free
$
▼14
Does not Commute Mediocre com.mediocre.commute
$
▲1
Lumosity Lumos Labs, Inc. com.lumoslabs.lumosity
▼7
Video to Image Convertor Xpert Tools Apps com.xperttoolsapps.videotophotoconvertor
$
▲2
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
$
▲31
Legend of Empire - Kingdom War FD LOE Studio com.fingerdance.empire_new
$
▲6
Empire:Rome Rising Mountain Lion com.feelingtouch.dipan.slggameglobal
$
▼13
▼5
$
▲9
Dragon Story: Spring Storm8 Studios com.teamlava.dragon42
▼4
Photo Movie Maker Bonanza Apps com.bonanzaapps.photo.movie.maker
▲1
VLC for Android Videolabs org.videolan.vlc
$
▼1
Airport City GIGL com.gameinsight.airport
▼7
Color Touch Magnify Dexati com.km.colortouchmagnify
▲2
MP3 Cutter and Ringtone Maker♫ AtomicApps com.atomic.apps.ringtone.cutter
$
▼1
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
▲22
Men Traditional Dresses App Basic com.appbasic.mentraditionaldresses
$
▼4
Dungeon Hunter 5 Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.Gloft5DHM
$
▲2
Oxford Dictionary of English T MobiSystems com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.oxford.dictionaryofenglish
$
=
EA SPORTS UFC® ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.easportsufc_row
▼11
Traffic Drift Racing DriftCar Racer com.driftcarracer.drifttraffic.racing3dfree
$
▲21
CONTRACT KILLER 2 Glu com.glu.contractkiller2
▼5
Foot Surgery Simulator 6677g.com com.tp.android.footsurgery
▲2
IRCTC Connect IRCTC Official com.irctc.main
▼11
Phone to SD Card Transfer Xpert Tools Apps com.xperttoolsapps.apptransformer
▲3
$
▲21
Teen Patti Live! Octro, Inc. com.octro.teenpattilive
▼6
Burger Tycoon mobistar com.mobistar.burger.tycoon
▲1
Train Driver - Simulator Polyester Games com.polyestergames.traindriver
$
▼12
Blood Brothers 2 (RPG) DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.BloodBrothers2
▼11
Decorate Photo Live Wallpaper App Basic com.appbasic.decoratephoto
$
▼4
$
▼18
Assassin's Creed Pirates Ubisoft Entertainment com.ubisoft.assassin.pirates
=
Remote Control for TV TUR Software Developing com.tur.software.remote.control.tv
$
▲1
Temple Run Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun
$
▲6
Township Playrix Games com.playrix.township
▼4
Fast Tractor Race 2015 Top Moto Games com.fast.tractor.racinggame
$
▲2
$
=
▼8
123 Status and Quotes 123APPS com.apps.everydaystatusquotes
$
=
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
▲10
Greed for Glory: War Strategy PerBlue com.perblue.greedforglory
▼8
Editor Photo Collage Pro Hoang Gia Media com.pic.collage.editor.photo
$
▲1
$
▲14
Texas HoldEm Poker Deluxe IGG.COM com.igg.pokerdeluxe
$
▼11
Secret Passages:Hidden Objects Pocket Gems com.pocketgems.android.secretpassages
$
▲1
Guvera Music Guvera com.guvera.android
$
▼7
Evolution: Battle for Utopia My.com BV com.my.evolution.android
$
▼6
Party Bus Driver 2015 Tapinator, Inc. (Ticker: TAPM) com.tapinator.bussimulator2015
$
▼13
▼1
Donahue GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Donahue.free
$
▲1
Angry Birds Rio Rovio Entertainment Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirdsrio
$
▼6
Angry Birds Friends Rovio Entertainment Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirdsfriends
▼1
Mobile Location Tracker Crazy Softech com.crazyapps.mobilelocationtracker
$
▲5
Retrica Venticake Inc. com.venticake.retrica
$
▼10
Oxford Dictionary of English T MobiSystems com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.oxford.dictionaryofenglish
$
▼1
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
▼4
Fake Call Girlfriend Prank HD ipocket apps com.ipocketapps.indian.girls.calling
▲39
Swift WiFi Swift Soft mobi.swift.wifi.master
$
▼23
Eternal Fury Proficientcity com.proficientcity.ageoftitan
▼15
Deer Theme - ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Deer
▲7
Can You Escape - Tower MobiGrow air.com.mobigrow.canyouescapetower
▼3
Rain Photo Frames App Basic com.appbasic.rainphotoframes
$
▲80
▲69
Women Traditional Dresses App Basic com.appbasic.womentraditionaldress
$
▲6
WeChat WeChat Tencent com.tencent.mm
▲2
Photo Editor Pro Zentertain com.zentertain.photoeditor
$
▼36
Heroes of Dragon Age ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.dragonage_row
▲1
Forest Frames for Photos Dexati com.km.forestframes
▲15
Photo Cut Paste - Ultimate SHIVA SHIVAM com.shivashivam.photocutpaste
$
▲28
▼14
Speed Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Speed
▲1
3D Chess Game A Trillion Games Ltd com.atrilliongames.chessgame
$
▼5
Stick Cricket 2 Stick Sports Ltd com.sticksports.stickcricket2
▲10
4D Maa Durga Live Wallpaper Just Hari Naam com.justharinaam.durga_4d
▼7
Truck Speed Driving 3D gamestarstudio com.gmstdiostrtrck.truckdriving3droadspeddd
$
▲20
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
▼5
Fruit Cutter 3D Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.fruitcutter
$
▼3
$
▼4
Iron Desert My.com BV com.my.irondesert
▼2
2 Faces Swap Dexati com.km.twofaceswap

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino