Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

India - Tools (Applications)

11:00pm UTC+5
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Phone Sim and Address Details AndroidPager com.androidpager.siminformation
=
9Apps:Hot App, Game Download 9apps Inc. com.mobile.android.indiapp
=
Mega Zoom Camera UsefullApps com.usefullapps.megazoomcamera
=
LEO Privacy Guard Leomaster com.leo.appmaster
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
=
Flash on Call IWRYOUS com.iwryous.flashoncall
$
▼1
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
▲2
Green Theme - ZERO Launcher m15 com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Green
$
▲1
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
▲15
Mobile Number Locator - India Informative World informative.world.mobile.locator
▲1
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU APPS STUDIO com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
▼1
▼2
Clock Google Inc. com.google.android.deskclock
$
▲1
=
Classic Black Theme - ZERO m15 com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.ClassicBlack
▼3
▲2
Lucky Patcher Lucky Patcher com.lucky.patcher
▲1
Automatic Call Recorder Appliqato com.appstar.callrecorder
$
▲1
Call Recorder Killer Mobile com.killermobile.totalrecall
▲2
Krishna Screen Lock Applock Screenlock com.lock.lord.krishna.screen.lock.pstr
▼2
Dear Rose Theme-ZERO Launcher m15 com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.DearRose
=
GPS Route Finder Prime Studio Apps com.prime.studio.apps.route.finder.map
$
▲3
▲1
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
=
Battery Charge By Solar Prank Utlimate Apps com.psa.entertainment.solarprank
▲1
Mobile Number Locator SriApps com.sri.mobilenumberlocator
$
▼3
Mobile Security & Antivirus Bitdefender com.bitdefender.security
▲35
3G to 4G converter - prank abdev com.abdev.three.G.to.four.G.converter.prank
▼1
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
$
▲2
▲1
=
Google Hindi Input Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.inputmethod.hindi
▼2
Volume Booster Ultimate Malonerakin com.flowersmalone.volbooster
(new)
Realcost PRO Lonely Pixel com.lonelypixel.realcostpro
=
Advanced Protection ☞ AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applockwatcher
$
▼1
K7 Mobile Security K7Computing com.k7computing.android.security
▲2
Caller Name Announcer The N Apps Studio com.nappsstudio.name.announcer
=
▼1
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
▼4
HTC Sense Input - EN HTC Corporation com.htc.sense.ime.langpack.teng
$
=
Flash Alerts 2 MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
▼2
HD Call Screen King Flex com.kingflex.hdcallscreen
▲1
Battery Saver & Speed Booster Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.batterysaver
▲4
Phone Sim and Address Details AndroidPager com.androidpager.siminformation
▲22
Digital thermometer Fun4Everyone us.free.digital.thermometer.measure.temperature.electronic
▲1
Full Battery Alarm™ Pro Replay Creation com.replaycretion.application
$
▼1
Smart AppLock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
$
▼1
Avira Antivirus Security AVIRA com.avira.android
▼3
Volume Booster SmartTech Apps com.smartech.volume.booster
▼1
File Manager Topnet999 com.topnet999.android.filemanager
▼2
Filter Theme - ZERO Launcher m15 com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Filter
▼1
Fireflies lockscreen App Free Studio com.app.free.studio.firefly.locker
▲34
Talking Battery Meter CATCH RUN ATTACK com.talking.battery.interactive
=
Power Clean(Booster & Cleaner) LIONMOBI com.lionmobi.powerclean
$
▲1
F-Secure Freedome VPN F-Secure Corporation com.fsecure.freedome.vpn.security.privacy.android
▲3
App Lock Secret Pattern Pimpa Top APP com.pimpatopapp.secretpatternapp
=
Avast Cleanup (GrimeFighter) AVAST Software com.avast.android.cleaner
$
▲1
Avast Anti-Theft AVAST Software com.avast.android.at_play
▼1
App Lock App Lock Team com.tiger.workspace.applock
▼1
Volume Booster BallPeteri com.ballpeteri.volumeboost
=
GPS Maps FullFunction ZappZ com.ExactMaps.EasyGps
$
▲2
▼4
Cool Theme - ZERO Launcher m15 com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Cool
=
Safe Gallery Free (Media Lock) ukzzang ukzzang.android.gallerylocklite
▲1
Portal - WiFi file transfers Pushbullet com.pushbullet.android.portal
=
Color Flashlight Notes com.socialnmobile.hd.flashlight
$
▼1
Amplify Battery Extender -Root Ryan Steckler com.ryansteckler.nlpunbounce
▼3
$
▲1
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
$
▲2
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
▲1
Original Theme - ZERO Launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Original
▲1
▼3
▲1
Google Now Launcher Google Inc. com.google.android.launcher
▲1
SIM & Location Tracker AndroidPager com.androidpager.simaddressinformation
▲4
Compass for Android - App Free bmt tntstudio.supercompass
▼11
Machinery Theme-ZERO Launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Machinery
▼4
▼2
Repair Battery Life Myers Darius com.batterytools.batterysaver
▼1
CCleaner Piriform com.piriform.ccleaner
▲7
Call Recorder SG Soft com.sgsoft.call.recorder
▼1
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
$
▲9
GotYa! Face Trap & Security MBFG com.myboyfriendisageek.gotyalite
=
▲7
Mega Zoom Camera UsefullApps com.usefullapps.megazoomcamera
▼2
Lock for WhatsApp - chat lock IncreSoft com.lockwhatsapp.chatlock
▼2
Hola Screen Lock Holaverse com.hola.screenlock
=
MCX Live Market Rate Radian Infosystems radian.infosystems.mcxlivedata
$
=
Gallery Lock (Hide pictures) Morrison Software com.morrison.gallerylocklite
▼9
Steam Age Theme m15 com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.SteamAge
▼2
Super Backup : SMS & Contacts MobileIdea Studio com.idea.backup.smscontacts
$
▼3
$
▼1
Photo & Video Locker Innorriors inno.gallerylocker
▼4
Eternally Theme -ZERO Launcher m15 com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Eternally
$
▲4
Max Total Security Max Mobi Secure com.maxtotalsecurity
▼3
Hanuman Screen Lock Applock Screenlock com.lord.hanuman.phone.screen.lock.pstr
=
Clean Master x86 (Intel CPU) Cheetah Mobile com.cleanmaster.mguard_x86
$
▲4
Find My Android Phone! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.phonetracker
▲5
2G 3G Switch geekonweb com.geekonweb.switch2g3g
▲52
Dr. Booster - Game Speed FREE Trend Micro com.trendmicro.dr.booster
▲8
▲1
Apps Locker Master NVG Entertainment com.spidermartin.appslock
▲9
i6 Plus Launcher Perfect OS com.perfectOS.i6plus
▼5
$
▲5
Xposed GEL Settings [ROOT] Alexander Schulz de.theknut.xposedgelsettings
▼2
Mataji Phone Lock Applock Screenlock com.lord.jay.mataji.phone.screen.lock.pstr
▲107
Fast Charger 3x bphonelockscreen88 com.galaxyfast.fastchargers
=
SYSKA Gadget Secure SSK RETAILS PVT LTD com.syska.gadgetsecure
$
▲21
Babylon Translator Babylon com.babylon.translator
▼5
Fast Charging Booster Easy Soft Logix com.easysoftlogix.fast.charging.booster
▲3
Google Handwriting Input Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.handwriting.ime
$
▲5
Undeleter Recover Files & Data Fahrbot fahrbot.apps.undelete
▼3
Wifi Password Recovery InfoWork Tech com.infowork.wifi.password.recovery
=
Screen Off and Lock Katecca com.katecca.screenofflock
▲2
Lux Battery Charger Prank droidlaunchers com.droidlaunchers.lux.faster.battery.charger.prank.free
(new)
Modern Clock For Android-7 Pro Style-7 com.style_7.modernclockforandroid_7pro
$
▼2
MyAppSharer Jones Chi com.yschi.MyAppSharer
$
▲7
Gravity Screen - On/Off Plexnor com.plexnor.gravityscreenofffree
$
▼2
App Lock | Protect apps KeepSafe com.getkeepsafe.applock
$
▲1
$
▲7
TikTool - Winbox Mobile Kiawetech, LLC com.mesquitestudio.tiktool
▼2
Hide for WhatsApp mo haiping com.leeui.en.hide
▲1
Flashlight: LED Torch Light Mobile Apps Inc com.torch.lampe.flashlight
▲1
Wifi Password Router Key InfoWork Tech com.infowork.wifi.password.router
▲1
Indian Caller Detail free_app com.manish.indiancallerdetail
▲1
Octopus Theme - ZERO Launcher m15 com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Octopus
▲2
Google Keyboard Google Inc. com.google.android.inputmethod.latin
▲14
Live Candle Flashlight Informative World informative.world.live.flashlight
=
Analog Clock Live Wallpaper-7 Style-7 com.style_7.analogclocklivewallpaper_7
$
▼14
Duplicate Contacts Manager Sunil D M com.makelifesimple.duplicatedetector
▲1
Video Locker Dream Number 3 dn3.videolocker
▼5
Secret AppLock for Android com.amazing.kincan com.amazing.secreateapplock
▲4
Kalnirnay 2015 Kalnirnay com.awt.kalnirnay
▲21
Lock Screen Star CME Services com.cmm.app.lockscreen.photolocker
▲1
Navigation Shortcut Navigation. com.ultimarom.launchnavigation
$
▲4
▲8
Wifi Password Recovery (ROOT) abdev com.abdev.wifi.password.recovery
▼1
$
▼9
▲2
Pro Cleaner SYapps co.syapps.procleaner
▼3
High-Powered Flashlight iHandy Inc. com.ihandysoft.ledflashlight.mini
(new)
App Lock Lock App Master com.lock.master.applock
▲1
wifi free Ge Cheng com.yunshang.wifimap
▲3
Wifi Battery Charger Prank droidlaunchers com.droidlaunchers.fast.prank.wifi.battery.charger.free
▼2
Hide App-Hide Application Icon ThinkYeah com.thinkyeah.apphider
▼5
Lord Jesus Screen Lock Applock Screenlock com.lord.jesus.phone.screen.lock.pstr
▲1
All Language Translator Android.Team com.androidteam.alltranslator
$
▼46
=
Battery Saver - Doctor micro apk softwares com.microapksoftwares.batterysaverlite
▼17
God Screen Lock Applock Screenlock com.temple.scrn.lock.pstr
▼2
Flash On Clap Dhamainternational com.dhama.international.clap.on.flash
=
Move app to SD card ljmobile com.ljmobile.move.app
$
=
SMS Backup + Jan Berkel com.zegoggles.smssync
▼6
HTC Sense Input - EN(UK) HTC Corporation com.htc.sense.ime.langpack.teng_uk
$
▲1
Root Checker joeykrim com.joeykrim.rootcheck
▲1
Quick Charger QuickChager com.quickcharger.quickchagerbattery
▼1
QR Code Reader Scan, Inc. me.scan.android.client
▲1
EazyType Hindi Keyboard Free SRC Technosoft Pvt Ltd com.srctechnosoft.eazytype.hindi.free
$
=
Wheres My Droid Alienman Technologies LLC com.alienmanfc6.wheresmyandroid
▲3
Device Cooler -Heat Minimizer Technoapp com.technoapp.temperature.master.cooler
▼6
▲7
Caller Name Announcer Quasim quasim.caller.name.announcer
=
Android Device Manager Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.adm
▲7
IOS 9 Lock Screen bphonelockscreen88 com.galaxyiphone.lockscreeniphonestar
=
Internet Speed Meter Lite DynamicApps com.internet.speed.meter.lite
$
▼5
▲18
Lock screen photo highsecure com.highsecure.lockscreenphoto
 
$
▼4
▼7
Deesha Deep Pradhan com.deeppradhan.deesha
 
=
Folder Lock NewSoftwares.net com.newsoftwares.folderlock_v1
▼4
God Lock Screen Dhamainternational com.dhama.international.temple.screen.lock
 
=
Smart AppLock 2 (App Protect) ThinkYeah com.thinkyeah.smartlockfree
▼4
mSpy Control Panel (Demo) chimpandgo com.mtechnology.demoapp
 
▲3
App Lock (Keypad) softwego com.softwego.applock.keypad
$
▼43
Mobile Backup & Restore AVAST Software com.avast.android.backup
▲11
Faster Battery Charger Prank droidlaunchers com.droidlaunchers.free.prank.faster.battery.charger
 
▲1
Onavo Count | Data Usage Onavo com.onavo.android.onavoid
$
▲1
HideMyAss! Pro VPN Privax com.hidemyass.hidemyassprovpn
▲37
SOS Flashlight LemonMedia com.tl.tools.flashlight
 
▲2
Indian Caller Info Android Ardent ardent.androidapps.callerinfo.views
$
(new)
MirrorOp Sender AWIND com.awindinc.sphone2tv
▲5
Modern Clock for Android-7 Style-7 com.style7.modernclockforandroid_7
 
▼2
360手机卫士 360mobilesafe com.qihoo360.mobilesafe
▲22
Launcher i9 i9 Mobile Studios com.beutifulsensors.i9launcher
 
▲3
app lock Useful apps com.lock.appslocker
▼5
Shrinathji Screen Lock Applock Screenlock com.lord.shree.nathji.phone.screen.lock.pstr
 
▲1
AppLock Theme Dawn Theme for AppLock com.domobile.aut.bdawn
$
▲1
MirrorOp Sender for Galaxy AWIND com.awindinc.galaxysender
▲43
Cell Phone Tracker Maincut tracker.app.cell.android
 
▼1
Clock Live Wallpaper YadavApp com.yadavapp.clocklivewallpaper
▲2
Root Status Rajesh Patel com.androidxda.rootstatus
 
▲3
Lock for Whats Messenger CWF Studio com.aries.WhatsAppLock
▲9
 
=
Bluetooth App Sender Traber Software com.traber.blueappsender
$
▲4
PureVPN - Best Free VPN GZ Systems Ltd. com.gaditek.purevpnics
▼11
Shri Ram Phone Lock Applock Screenlock com.lord.shree.ram.phone.screen.lock.pstr
 
▲1
Flashlight Lock Screen STECHSOLUTIONS com.stechsolutions.lockscreen.flashlight
 
▲7
gold go keyboard theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.goldgokeyboardtheme.getjar
 
▲1
Dr. Safety -Data Security FREE Trend Micro com.trendmicro.freetmms.gmobi
▲4
Fast Power Battery Charging Easy Logics com.easylogics.fast.power.battery.charging
 
 
▲3
Malayalam Keyboard for Android Patternlogics com.patterenlogics.malayalam_keyboard
 
▼3
Smart Distance Smart Tools co. kr.sira.distance
$
▼18
Root Booster Dominik Nožka com.ram.memory.booster.cpu.saver
▲13
AppLock App Lock Team com.tiger.workspace.applock.pro
 
$
▼1
▲18
i9 Launcher All About Launchers i9.goldbrick.i9launcher
 
▲5
▼4
Volume Booster For Music BST project com.volbst.forbst.musbst
 
$
▼2
AppMgr III (App 2 SD) Sam Lu com.a0soft.gphone.app2sd
▲84
 
▼18
$
▲100
AppBugs - beta AppBugs, Inc. com.appbugs.ui
 
▼22
Solar Battery Charger Prank Eutraled com.solar.batterycharger.prank.eutraled
▼2
Swaminarayan Lock Applock Screenlock com.lord.swaminarayan.phone.screen.lock.pstr
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsFamilyGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsAction & AdventureAges 5 & UnderAges 6-8Ages 9 & UpBrain GamesCreativityEducationMusic & VideoPretend PlayGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino