Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

India - Tools (Applications)

11:00pm UTC+5
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
SHAREit Lenovo Corp com.lenovo.anyshare.gps
=
Google Handwriting Input Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.handwriting.ime
=
LEO Privacy Guard Leomaster com.leo.appmaster
=
Dictionary All Language Paris Developer com.parisdeveloper.dictionary.all.language.success
=
Lazy Swipe woody com.lazyswipe
=
My Girlfriend Lock Screen STECHSOLUTIONS com.stechsolutions.girlfriendlockscreen
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
=
Secret AppLock com.amazing.kincan com.amazing.secreateapplock
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
=
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
=
Speed Master - (Clean & Boost) India Apps com.indiaapps.speedmaster
=
▲1
$
=
▼1
Wave to Unlock - Screen Off Kingsoft thorking.studio.wavetounlock
=
Automatic Call Recorder Appliqato com.appstar.callrecorder
=
SD Card Recovery File SepttianBisonn appresaprizz.sapriz.SDCardRecoveryFile
▲3
Internet speed meter AmniX Apps com.amnixapps.netspeedmeter
=
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
▼1
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
=
gold go keyboard theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.goldgokeyboardtheme.getjar
=
Wifi Password 2015 Colona colona.wifi.passwords
▲3
Google Handwriting Input Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.handwriting.ime
$
▼1
▼3
Battery Saver Master NewRTeam tools.battery.batterydoctor
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
$
▼1
=
▼2
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
▼1
Google Hindi Input Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.inputmethod.hindi
$
▲1
Call Recorder Killer Mobile com.killermobile.totalrecall
▲3
Love Lock Screen Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.lovelockscreen
=
Advanced Protection ☞ AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applockwatcher
▲3
Lazys Clean & Wipe Lazys Austra com.lazyscleanwipe
=
Mobile Number Locator SriApps com.sri.mobilenumberlocator
=
IPL 2015 Complete PraveenKasyapji com.livescores2015.crick
=
APUS Notification-WhatsApp,SMS Apus Group com.apusapps.tools.unreadtips
▼2
English Translator Paris Developer com.parisdeveloper.englishtranslator.success
=
$
▼2
Mobile Security & Antivirus Bitdefender com.bitdefender.security
▲3
Swift WiFi Swift Group mobi.wifi.connecter
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
▲1
K7 Mobile Security K7Computing com.k7computing.android.security
▲1
Apps Lock FB Worker com.lockapps.fbwork.free
$
=
Flash Alerts 2 MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
▼1
Phone Battery FB Worker com.bb.phone.battery
▲1
IDM Internet Download Mang cb apps com.idm.internet.download.manager.dcld
▼1
Voice Screen Lock Axion MobiSolution com.axion.voicescreenlock
$
▲4
Avira Antivirus Security AVIRA com.avira.android
▲1
Social Applock com.amazing.kincan com.amazing.socialapplock
$
=
Smart AppLock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
▲1
Xender for Solone Anmobi.inc cn.xender.solone
=
My Airtel bharti airtel ltd com.myairtelapp
$
▼6
Mobile Backup & Restore AVAST Software com.avast.android.backup
▼1
App Lock and Gallery Vault New Softwares.net com.newsoftwares.applockandgalleryvault
$
▲9
Find My Android Phone! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.phonetracker
▲1
$
=
Gallery Lock (Hide pictures) Morrison Software com.morrison.gallerylocklite
▲18
Solo QR Code Scanner NewBorn-Town home.solo.plugin.qrcode
=
Call Recorder 2015 Designer.nl com.tighza.callrecorder2015
▼3
Fireflies lockscreen App Free Studio com.app.free.studio.firefly.locker
$
▼2
▲217
Check Balance App TrojaCorp com.trojacorp.checkbalanceapp
▼1
Safe Gallery Free (Media Lock) ukzzang ukzzang.android.gallerylocklite
$
▼4
Scientific Calculator 4K HD Mohatir Bin com.mohatir.scientificcalc4K
=
Color Flashlight Notes com.socialnmobile.hd.flashlight
▼1
Whats Callscreen Cloud Bow com.cloudbow.whats.callscreen
▼2
Remote Control for TV SydneyApps com.sydneyapps.remotecontrol
$
▲2
Hideman VPN Hideman Ltd net.hideman
▲4
Xvideo Downloader Duck Studio com.duckstd.xvideodl
$
▼1
▲2
Apk Share TechLab com.apkShare.main
▲8
Android Device Manager Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.adm
$
▲2
My Backup Rerware, LLC com.rerware.android.MyBackup
▲6
Antivirus Security DU Master™ Du Master com.du.master.antivirus.security.android
▲1
Solo Notifier NewBorn-Town home.solo.plugin.notifier
▲6
Bangla Calendar Nadiaonline in.nads.banglacalendar
▼3
Power Clean (Small Cleaner) LIONMOBI com.lionmobi.powerclean
$
▲14
$
▼6
Droid BatterySaver HighlyRecommended S.A. com.highlyrecommendedapps.batterysaver
$
▼1
MyAppSharer Jones Chi com.yschi.MyAppSharer
▼6
RFBENCHMARK SPEED TEST LTE MAP RFBENCHMARK pl.rfbenchmark.rfbenchmark
▼1
File Manager Topnet999 com.topnet999.android.filemanager
▼1
Caller name Announcer SaleemKhan007 com.samdroid.caller.name.announcer
$
=
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
▼3
Solar Battery Charger Prank JZZ Studio com.jzz.studio.solar.battery.charger
=
Google Now Launcher Google Inc. com.google.android.launcher
$
▲10
▼2
▲1
Bluetooth App Sender Traber Software com.traber.blueappsender
$
▲15
Hide My Phone! Privax com.privax.hmp.release
=
▲9
Dictionary All Language Paris Developer com.parisdeveloper.dictionary.all.language.success
$
▼3
Smart AppLock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
$
▲38
Draw on screen MakeEZ com.makeez.drawonscreen
▼5
▲4
Flash Alert-Flash Notification Kingsoft thorking.studio.flashalert2
▲4
AIO Cleaner & Speed Booster EMPGAPP com.evzapp.cleanmaster
▼1
Flashlight: LED Torch Light Mobile Apps Inc com.torch.lampe.flashlight
$
▲7
Wheres My Droid Alienman Technologies LLC com.alienmanfc6.wheresmyandroid
▼3
▲1
Analog Clock Live Wallpaper-7 Style-7 com.style_7.analogclocklivewallpaper_7
$
▼14
[root] Servicely Francisco Franco com.franco.servicely
▼1
Super Backup : SMS & Contacts MobileIdea Studio com.idea.backup.smscontacts
▼1
Free Internet 2015 Jorge Dannenberg net.freeintenetgratis
▲1
Hack Wifi Password eExam Team nhatquang.product.hackwifipassword
$
▲3
Avast Anti-Theft AVAST Software com.avast.android.at_play
▲1
Waterfall Keypad lock Screen eNIX solution com.enix.waterfall.locker
▼1
CCleaner Piriform com.piriform.ccleaner
▼6
Vodafone Net Perform Vodafone com.vodafone.netperform.full
=
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
▲2
Google Keyboard Google Inc. com.google.android.inputmethod.latin
▲1
Baidu Browser Mini(Small&Fast) BAIDU HK com.baidu.browser.inter.mini
=
Onavo Count | Data Usage Onavo com.onavo.android.onavoid
▲62
WiFi Hacker Password Joke Quyen Temotuno com.developersedavootsunomsoroar.wifihackerpasswordjoke
▼2
System Cleaner & Speed Up MaYaGroup com.mayagroup.system.cleaner.and.speed.up
=
Cydia for Android iDev Team com.jailbreak.cydiaforandroid
▼12
Lock Your App App Lock com.taxpowderliberty.pity
$
▲6
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
▲3
free video call for WhatsApp Malagagavari com.said.whatsappeasyfreevideocalling
▲1
=
Best Clean Master Addroid com.wCleanMasterBestApp2015
▲3
App Lock (Keypad) softwego com.softwego.applock.keypad
▼7
▲1
Move app to SD card ljmobile com.ljmobile.move.app
▲19
UU AppPurifier uusafe502 com.uusafe.appmaster
▼4
Hola Notification-Sweet Helper Team Hola com.hola.launcher.plugin.notification
▲1
360手机卫士 360mobilesafe com.qihoo360.mobilesafe
▼7
Electric Music Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.electricmusickeyboardtheme.getjar
▲2
Navigation Shortcut Navigation. com.ultimarom.launchnavigation
$
▲7
Root Booster Dominik Nožka com.ram.memory.booster.cpu.saver
▲68
Transparent Screen Joke Quyen Temotuno com.developersedavootsunomsoroar.transparentscreenjoke
▼4
Folder Lock New Softwares.net com.newsoftwares.folderlock_v1
$
▲1
Deep Sleep Battery Saver AntTek Mobile com.rootuninstaller.batrsaver
▼2
▲1
Kalnirnay 2015 Kalnirnay com.awt.kalnirnay
$
▼18
▲5
< 3 GB RAM Booster Vivek Warde com.vivekwarde.threegbrambooster
▼2
Keypad Lock Screen YadavApp com.yadavapp.keypadlockscreen
$
▼28
Galaxy Call Recorder Indie Developer com.oduzhar.galaxycallrecorder
▲1
Screen Off and Lock Katecca com.katecca.screenofflock
$
▲1
ROM Installer JRummy Apps Inc. com.jrummy.apps.rom.installer
▼6
Automatic Call Recorder Videoder Apps com.automatic.call.recorder
▲1
▼5
RAM Booster Smart Saanvi Softech com.ss.rambooster
▼2
▼5
Recover Lost File From SD Card SepttianBisonn noviloss.damrecol.RecoverLostFileFromSDCard
=
Compass gabenative com.gn.android.compass
▼2
Beta Updater for WhatsApp Javier Santos V. com.javiersantos.whatsappbetaupdater
=
Indian Caller Info Android Ardent ardent.androidapps.callerinfo.views
$
▲3
[root] Servicely Francisco Franco com.franco.servicely
▲84
Battery Candle Quyen Temotuno com.developersedavootsunomsoroar.batterycandle
$
▲22
Lockwatch - Protect Your Phone BlokeTech com.bloketech.lockwatch
▼5
V-Book GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.vbook.getjar
▲2
Indian Caller Detail free_app com.manish.indiancallerdetail
$
▲3
The File Converter SmoothMobile, LLC com.ghostmobile.thefileconverterfree
▼4
=
QR Code Reader Scan, Inc. me.scan.android.client
▼2
Bank Balance Enquiry Number Appsmore com.bankbalancechecknumber.app
▲5
Lock for Whats Messenger CWF Studio com.aries.WhatsAppLock
▼3
Battery MacroPinch com.macropinch.pearl
$
▲2
Gravity Screen - On/Off Plexnor com.plexnor.gravityscreenofffree
$
▲1
Photo & Video Locker Innorriors inno.gallerylocker
$
▲6
Castro Item Studio com.itemstudio.castro
$
▼2
Root Checker joeykrim com.joeykrim.rootcheck
$
▼23
Undeleter Recover Files & Data Fahrbot fahrbot.apps.undelete
▲32
▼2
AppLock Theme Dawn Theme for AppLock com.domobile.aut.bdawn
$
▲3
Pixel OFF Save Battery AMOLED BIZKAI Apps com.anrapps.pixelbatterysaver
▼4
Lumia Edge Tema gamesxyz com.lumiaxlauncher.theme
▼1
Hide App-Hide Application Icon ThinkYeah com.thinkyeah.apphider
▼6
Flashlight mobogenie.com com.cyou.flashlight
▼4
S6 Edge Launcher & Tema marekop com.theme.galaxyedgelauncher
$
▼5
Amplify Battery Extender -Root Ryan Steckler com.ryansteckler.nlpunbounce
▲9
Call Announcer Xpert Tools Apps com.xperttoolsapps.callannouncer
=
Internet Speed Meter Lite DynamicApps com.internet.speed.meter.lite
▼3
PointX Lite Approach Me, Inc. com.approachme.pointx
▲1
High-Powered Flashlight iHandy Inc. com.ihandysoft.ledflashlight.mini
$
▲2
TunnelBear VPN TunnelBear, Inc. com.tunnelbear.android
▼11
▲2
Tamil Keyboard Arunk com.mak.tamil
$
▲13
FingerSecurity Rick Clephas com.rickclephas.fingersecurity
▲97
Remote TV Joke Quyen Temotuno com.developersedavootsunomsoroar.remotetvjoke
$
=
AppMgr III (App 2 SD) Sam Lu com.a0soft.gphone.app2sd
▲92
Universal Remote Control TV Syrako Applications com.syr.appnew.UniversalRemoteControlTV
$
▼15
Duplicate Contacts Manager Sunil D M com.makelifesimple.duplicatedetector
▼11
Ultra Fast Battery Charger CloudComms fast.charger.battery
$
▲1
▼10
Lock Your App (AppLock) TNT Solution com.aesoft.app.applocker
▼1
GPS Maps FullFunction ZappZ com.ExactMaps.EasyGps
$
▲2
▲2
Solo Lock Screen NewBorn-Town home.solo.launcher.free.plugin
$
▲14
▼9
Sweet Lollipop Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.SweetLollipop
▲12
Malayalam Keyboard for Android Patternlogics com.patterenlogics.malayalam_keyboard
▼5
Shine ASM Softech Corporation com.aadi.shineasm
▼2
Brightest LED Flashlight Intellectual Flame Co., Ltd. com.intellectualflame.ledflashlight.washer
$
(new)
Draw on screen MakeEZ com.makeez.drawonscreen
▼35
iCleaner : Memory Booster Simprosys com.simprosys.icleaner.memory.booster
=
Apps Locker Master NVG Entertainment com.spidermartin.appslock
▼4
CGPA Estimator dev777 com.dev777.cgpa
▼3
app lock Useful apps com.lock.appslocker
▲2
Automatic Call Recorder Younes MAADANE com.enregistrementappelrecodernews
$
▼1
▼10
▼1
EazyType Hindi Keyboard Free SRC Technosoft com.srctechnosoft.eazytype.hindi.free
▼6
Clean RAM Booster GameDevKa com.gamedevka.CleanRAMBooster
▲27
▼1
Smart AppLock 2 (App Protect) ThinkYeah com.thinkyeah.smartlockfree
▼11
Neon Light EmojiKeyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.LightNeon
$
▼1
Secure Gallery (Hide/Lock Pic) SpSoft com.sp.smartgallery.free
$
▲3
▼6
EazyType Telugu Keyboard SRC Technosoft com.srctechnosoft.eazytype.telugu.free

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino