Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Indonesia - Overall

11:00pm UTC+7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
LINE Let's Get Rich LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGGRTHN
$
▲2
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
$
▲3
MARVEL Future Fight Netmarble Games com.netmarble.mherosgb
=
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex com.hcg.cok.gp
▲1
Swift WiFi Swift Soft mobi.swift.wifi.master
=
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
▼3
Archery Master 3D TerranDroid com.junerking.archery
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
▲1
Bus Rush Play App King com.playappking.busrush
▲1
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
▲1
WHAFF Rewards WHAFF com.whaff.whaffapp
▼1
$
▲1
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
$
▲3
Truck Driver 3D: Offroad Rooster Games com.roostergames.hillclimbtruckracing3
$
▼1
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▲1
Ninja World 3D Pro QIN SUN com.idgameland.ninjaworld3d
$
=
$
▲1
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▼1
EA SPORTS UFC® ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.easportsufc_row
=
Camera360 Ultimate PinGuo Inc. vStudio.Android.Camera360
$
▼1
DomiNations NEXON M Inc. com.nexonm.dominations.adk
▲4
Tema BB Transparan hampala com.hampala.temabbtransparan
$
=
Top Eleven Be a Soccer Manager Nordeus eu.nordeus.topeleven.android
▲37
How Old Do I Look Camera Insa Softtech Studio com.insasofttech.howoldcam
=
$
=
LINE Rangers LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGRGS
▲1
Goku SaiYan Dark Strom NewFight stu com.TheSaiYanBlackStorm
$
=
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
▲2
Burger Tycoon mobistar com.mobistar.burger.tycoon
$
=
Poker Texas Boyaa Boyaa com.boyaa.androidmarketid
$
▲3
Dragon Blaze GAMEVIL com.gamevil.dragonblaze1.android.google.global.normal
▼2
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
▲2
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
▼3
Pocket Pirate HD Indowin Games com.wolves.wmgame.android.pp
$
▼1
LINE Let's Get Rich LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGGRTHN
$
=
=
Internet.org Facebook org.internet
$
▲2
Little Empire Camel Games com.camelgames.fantasyland
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▼3
Honey Trap yihya com.yilegame.efun.en.mj
=
Happy Jewels Land wu lingcai com.candy.starjewelsaga
$
▲1
$
▼1
Clash of Three Kingdoms zhou.igame air.cn.kx.yttxgoogleEn
$
▲4
Magic Candy XCQ United com.xcq.magiccandy.jodo
$
▲1
$
▲2
Slotomania - Free Slot Games Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
▲1
Remi Indonesia ParagiSoft com.paragisoft.remi.id
$
▲1
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
▼1
$
▲1
Upin&Ipin Nonogram 8elements com.eightelements.nonogram
▼3
LEO Privacy Guard Leomaster com.leo.appmaster
$
▲1
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
▲4
Takatap Takatap Developer Team com.takatap.rewards
$
▲2
Pou Zakeh me.pou.app
$
▲2
Kritika: The White Knights GAMEVIL com.gamevil.kritikamobile.android.google.global.normal
$
▼3
FC Barcelona Official Keyboard KIBO under license from FC Barcelona com.kibo.mobi.fc.barcelona.official.keyboard
$
▲2
Heroes Charge HD uCool com.ucool.herohd
$
=
Forest Legend gameone com.gameone.forest.legend
▲1
$
▼1
=
Opera Mini beta web browser Opera Software ASA com.opera.mini.native.beta
▼3
$
▲8
$
▲6
Magic Rush: Heroes Elex com.moonton.magicrush
$
▲1
$
▲4
Devil Siege XCQ United com.xcq.devilsiege.ow
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
▲1
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
▼1
Ladybug Keyboard Theme GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmeladybugkeyboardtheme
$
▼2
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
$
▼27
Pocket Poker Asia (ID) Mariku.asia com.marikuasia.poker.id
$
=
Path Path, Inc. com.path
$
▲2
Township Playrix Games com.playrix.township
=
Foot Surgery Simulator 6677g.com com.tp.android.footsurgery
$
▲7
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
▲5
TV Indonesia Nesia Teknologi com.app.indo.tvindonesia
▼1
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
▲1
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
▲6
$
▲17
MARVEL Future Fight Netmarble Games com.netmarble.mherosgb
$
▲7
X-Fighting yihya com.gp.luandoutangdny
▼4
Aroma GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Aroma.free
▲6
Swift WiFi Swift Soft mobi.swift.wifi.master
$
▼13
Konflik Kastil : Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash_id
▼1
Police Moto Driver nullapp com.nullapp.racer.policemotochase3d
$
▼1
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
▲45
Blood Brothers (RPG) Mobage com.mobage.ww.a759.Blood_Brothers_Android
$
(new)
$
▼4
Archery Master 3D TerranDroid com.junerking.archery
$
▲5
PES COLLECTION KONAMI jp.konami.pesm
▼2
Fire GO Keyboard Theme & Emoji Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.fire.getjar
$
▲2
Marvel Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
▲5
Aircraft Combat mobistar com.aircraft.combat.free
▲1
OLX - Jual Beli Online OLX Indonesia com.app.tokobagus.betterb
$
▼3
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
▲3
BBM Mod Transparan V2.7 Adorasoft com.temabbmtransparan.adorasoft
$
▲5
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
▼2
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
▼2
Speed Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Speed
▼4
$
▲2
▼1
(FREE) GO SMS PRO HOME THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.home.dante
$
▲15
Dragon Blaze GAMEVIL com.gamevil.dragonblaze1.android.google.global.normal
$
▲30
LINE Bubble 2 LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGBB2
▲1
Marble Legend easygame7 com.easygame.marblelegend
$
▲11
Darkness Reborn GAMEVIL com.gamevil.darknessreborn2.android.google.global.normal
▲1
Flash Light Duccanadawork com.marvell.phosphorus.quinquagesima
$
▲4
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▼7
Hero Sky: Epic Guild Wars Innospark com.innospark.herosky
▼8
Donahue GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Donahue.free
▲2
Moto Racer 3D nullapp com.nullapp.racer.moto3d
$
=
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
=
Ice Mommy's Newborn Baby 6677g.com com.degoo.android.icemommy
$
▲3
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▼15
Brave Frontier gumi Inc. sg.gumi.bravefrontier
$
▲1
First Touch Soccer 2015 First Touch com.firsttouchgames.fts15
$
▼4
LINE POP2 LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGLP2
$
▼3
Path Path, Inc. com.path
▼6
Lazys Clean & Wipe Lazys Austra com.lazyscleanwipe
$
▼2
$
=
Chain Chronicle – RPG gumi Inc. sg.gumi.chainchronicleglobal
$
▲4
$
▲1
Modern Sniper Candy Mobile com.xs.armysniper
$
▼2
LINE I Love Coffee LINE Corporation jp.naver.SJLGCOFFEE
▲2
Russian Crime Simulator Mine Games Craft com.mgc.russian.crime.simulator
▼14
Wiper Messenger Wiper Inc. com.gowiper.android
$
▲1
$
▲5
Thunder Strike Garena Games Online com.garena.game.jeten
▲1
$
▲2
Poker: Luxy Poker Texas Holdem Gamesofa Global Limited com.gamesofa.android.luxytexasholdem
▲3
Dual BBM John thor com.app.dualbbmnew
▲1
$
=
Eternal Fury Proficientcity com.proficientcity.ageoftitan
$
▼4
Grass village of the wind Gamesource Inc. cc.gamesource.google.windfarm_en
$
▲3
Zynga Poker Classic TX Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepokerclassic
$
▲6
Happy Teeth, Healthy Kids TabTale com.tabtale.happyteeth
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
▼5
Dungeon Link GAMEVIL Inc. com.gamevilusa.dungeonlink.android.google.global.normal
▲11
(FREE)GO SMS PRO VISIONS THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.visions
$
▼9
▼5
Paris Love GO Keyboard GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.parislovegokeyboard.getjar
$
▼6
$
=
Fancy Nail Shop TabTale com.tabtale.nailsalon
$
▲1
BoBoiBoy: Speed Battle 8elements com.eightelements.speedbattle
$
▲4
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
=
Freezing Theme - ZERO Launcher m15 com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Freezing
$
▼19
Iron Knights Actoz Games com.actoz.mb
▲5
Power GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.power.dante
▲7
$
▲4
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
$
▼6
=
Tebak Gambar Tebak Gambar com.tebakgambar
$
▼2
▲2
Dual BBM PIN Adorasoft com.dualbbm.tutorial
$
=
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
▲10
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▼3
Domino Qiu Qiu (Kiu Kiu, 99) Lee Wang com.indonesian.dominoqiuqiu_v2.publish
=
Al'Quran Bahasa Indonesia MartinVillar.com com.martinvillar.android.quranindonesia
$
▲3
Au Mobile Indo goPlay Indo id.vtconline.audition
▼1
BBM Transparan Adorasoft com.bbmtransparan.adora
$
=
WeChat WeChat Tencent com.tencent.mm
$
▲1
Ace Fishing: Wild Catch Com2uS USA com.com2us.acefishing.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
▲6
=
YouTube Google Inc. com.google.android.youtube
$
▼4
Brave Trials IGG.COM com.igg.bravetrials
▲36
HOW OLD DO I LOOK? ideoinfinity com.howoldareyou.app
$
▲3
Musixmatch music & lyrics Musixmatch com.musixmatch.android.lyrify
$
▼1
Dungeon Link GAMEVIL Inc. com.gamevilusa.dungeonlink.android.google.global.normal
$
▼1
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
=
Soul Seeker Com2uS com.com2us.soulcollector.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
▲8
Emoji Keyboard-Cute & Colorful Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.font.twitteremoji
$
=
Furious Racing Hammerhead Studio com.hammerhead.furious7
$
▲2
ONLINE RPG AVABEL [Action] Asobimo, Inc. com.asobimo.avabel_gp_b3
=
Multi Photo Camera Dexati com.km.multiphoto.camera
$
▲8
LINE PLAY LINE Corporation jp.naver.lineplay.android
▲19
Chic GO Keyboard Theme & Emoji Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.chic.getjar
▲1
Indo Streamix TV Indostreamix tv.app.indostreamix
$
▼7
▼9
AppLock Theme - Stone AppLock Themes com.leo.theme.stone_age
▲4
$
▲8
MARVEL Future Fight Netmarble Games com.netmarble.mherosgb
$
=
Texas Hold'em Master Iboxplay com.rwhz.dzds_JODO_ENGLISH
▲7
Flight Simulator: Fly Plane 3D i6 Games com.i6.FlightSimulatorAirplane3D
$
▲1
Magic Rush: Heroes Elex com.moonton.magicrush
$
▲6
Luminous GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.luminous.fourinone
$
▼4
$
▲7
Retrica Venticake Inc. com.venticake.retrica
$
▼3
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
$
▼2
Penguin run away Fun Game Group com.googleplay.fungame.penguinrun_en
$
▼3
Bike Racing 3D Words Mobile com.wordmobiles.bikeRacing
$
▼1
Ninja World 3D Pro QIN SUN com.idgameland.ninjaworld3d
▼8
Best Thing GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.BestThingINeverHad
$
▼2
Cars: Fast as Lightning Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftCAHM
$
▼7
▲7
Frozen Angel Elsa thebabygames air.FrozenAngelElsa
▼7
Gaple ParagiSoft com.paragisoft.gaple
$
▼9
Samurai Siege Space Ape Games com.spaceapegames.samuraisiege
▲10
Football 2015 Top Games Tinysol Studio com.tinysol.real.football.worldcup.soccer
$
▲5
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
▼2
GUNSHIP BATTLE : Helicopter 3D JOYCITY Corp. com.theonegames.gunshipbattle
$
▼4
▲6
Mirror Image - Photo Editor Lyrebird Studio com.lyrebirdstudio.mirror
$
▲18
Kung Fu House-english wangchao th.in.siamgame.ggplay.wxqzasia
▲9
Power Clean(Booster & Cleaner) LIONMOBI com.lionmobi.powerclean
$
▼5
LINE POP2 LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGLP2
▲10
Zombies Night Hunter SureEntertainmentgames com.zombies.night.hunter
▲3
Onet Klasik Gratis Javcute com.javcute.onet_klasik
$
▲2
OMG!kingdoms! App Games com.vai.ggplay.fknsg.en
$
▼4
Journey of Adventure: Gabit Kingsky Inc. com.googleplay.kingsky.Adventure_en
▼1
Arcade fishing 可儿 com.arcade.fish
$
▼5
Punch Boxing 3D CanadaDroid com.yx.boxinghero
$
▼2
▼7
AppLock Theme - Cinema AppLock Themes com.leo.theme.cinema
$
▲6
City Racing 3D 3DGames com.racergame.cityracing3d
$
▲3
Real Racing 3 ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.r3_row
$
▲9
Carrom Live! Octro, Inc. com.octro.carromlive
$
▲1
Pool Billiards Pro TerranDroid com.forthblue.pool
$
▲9
Ultimate Fantasy Attagame Technology com.attagame.fod.ultimatefantasy
▼1
Pregnant Girl Emergency Doctor Purple Studio com.royal.pGirlEmergencyFirstAid
▲1
Indonesian Lang - GO Keyboard GO Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.langpack.in
$
▼1
RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG Asobimo, Inc. com.asobimo.iruna_en
$
▲9
Sand Excavator Simulator 3D 3Dee Space com.threed.sand.excavator.simulator
$
▲4
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
▲12
▼8
Dunk Theme - ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Dunk
▲4
4shared New IT Solutions com.forshared
$
▲8
Megapolis Social Quantum Ltd com.socialquantum.acityint
▲21
Dracula Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14970
$
▲3
The Sims™ FreePlay ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_row
$
▼7
Kitchen Adventure 3D Candy Mobile com.mousegames.kitchenadventure
▲3
Candy Camera for Selfie JP Brothers, Inc. com.joeware.android.gpulumera
$
▼4
LINE COOKIE RUN LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGCOOKIE
▲26
Pink Leopard GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.pinkleopard.getjar
$
▼15
Jolly Days Farm HeroCraft Ltd com.herocraft.game.free.jollydaysfarm
$
▼7
Heroes of Camelot Kabam com.kabam.newcnhoc
▼6
See You Again GO Launcher ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.seeyouagain.dante
$
▲4
Path Talk Path, Inc. com.path.paperboy
$
▲1
Shadow Fight 2 NEKKI com.nekki.shadowfight
=
Baby Hazel Pet Hospital Axis Entertainment air.org.axisentertainment.BabyHazelPetHospital
$
▲4
Bus Rush Play App King com.playappking.busrush
$
▼15
Fieryland fieryland com.bm.fierylandapk
$
▼7
Monster Puzzle 3D MMORPG Wizardcoders Games com.wizardcoders.monsterpuzzle
▲4
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
▼3
Dark Avenger GAMEVIL Inc. com.gamevil.doz.global
$
▼5
Crazy Dessert Maker Sunstorm com.sunstorm.crazydessert
$
=
Real Racing 3 ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.r3_row
$
▼5
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
▲10
Morden Air Combat(3D) Furun Wang com.AURORA.ModernAirCombat3D
▲3
Photo Collage Editor Zentertain com.zentertain.photocollage
$
▼8
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
▲29
Last music news MusicTop music.news.musica.gratis
▲3
WHAFF Rewards WHAFF com.whaff.whaffapp
$
▲5
Deck Heroes IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.deckheroes
$
▼6
Princess PJ Party TabTale com.tabtale.pjprincessparty
▲6
$
=
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
▲1
Chocolate GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.chocolategokeyboardtheme.getjar
$
▲1
Order & Chaos Online Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftMMHM
▲15
Candy Touch 2 LGGames com.lggames.game.candytouch2
▲3
Photo Effects Pro DHQ Solutions com.dhqsolutions.enjoyphoto
$
▼11
Dungeon Hunter 5 Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.Gloft5DHM
▲3
Home Theme - ZERO Launcher m15 com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Home
▲109
LINE Webtoon NAVER Corp. com.naver.linewebtoon
$
▲22
Fantasica Mobage com.mobage.ww.a793.fanta_test_Android
$
▲1

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino