Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Indonesia - Overall

8:00am UTC+7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
LINE Let's Get Rich LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGGRTHN
$
=
Dazzle - Dagelan Puzzle Touchten com.touchten.dagelan
=
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex Wireless com.hcg.cok.gp
$
=
MARVEL Future Fight Netmarble Games com.netmarble.mherosgb
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
$
=
Kyuubi 1stBest Game com.mata.blue
▲1
$
=
▼1
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
=
Metal Soldiers Play App King com.playappking.ametalsoldiers
=
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
▲1
Dragon Blaze GAMEVIL com.gamevil.dragonblaze1.android.google.global.normal
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▼1
Train Driver 15 Ovidiu Pop com.ovilex.trainsimulator2015
=
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Top 12 - Master Of Soccer APPOTA INC air.com.limboworks.honorofcup.appota.sea
$
▲2
$
=
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
=
Cartoon Party theme for APUS APUS Personalization com.apusapps.theme.cartoon.party
=
Lazy Swipe woody com.lazyswipe
$
▲2
LINE Rangers LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGRGS
▲3
Bbm transparan versi baru Sapidroid com.sapidroid.bbmtransparan
$
▼1
Dragon Blaze GAMEVIL com.gamevil.dragonblaze1.android.google.global.normal
$
▲21
DM Browser for Android Devpub UK com.renkmobil.android.dm.browser
$
▼1
DomiNations NEXON M Inc. com.nexonm.dominations.adk
▼1
Boboy Boy Survival Dayan Software com.dayan.BoboyBoySurvival
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
=
Camera360 Ultimate PinGuo Inc. vStudio.Android.Camera360
$
=
Top Eleven Be a Soccer Manager Nordeus eu.nordeus.topeleven.android
▼4
2048 Kong Kong com.kongkong.glow2048
▲4
LEO Privacy Guard Leomaster com.leo.appmaster
$
▲1
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
▼1
Block Mania Blast Block Mania Blast com.ruglosebetween.sew
$
▼1
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
▲1
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
▼1
Aircraft Combat mobistar com.aircraft.combat.free
$
▲2
▲1
AppLock Theme - Lamborghini AppLock Themes com.leo.theme.lamborghini
$
▼2
LINE Let's Get Rich LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGGRTHN
$
=
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
(new)
Beast Quest Miniclip.com com.miniclip.beastquest
$
▲4
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
=
Miami crime simulator Mine Games Craft com.mgc.miami.crime.simulator
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▲1
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
▲9
Indonesia TV Channels Info Drmn drmn.channels.indonesia
$
▼6
Konflik Kastil : Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash_id
=
Fruits Legend 2 appgo com.appgame7.fruitslegend2
$
=
Pou Zakeh me.pou.app
$
▲3
▼5
How Old Do I Look Camera Insa Softtech Studio com.insasofttech.howoldcam
$
▲6
MARVEL Future Fight Netmarble Games com.netmarble.mherosgb
$
▲29
Real Skate 3D CanadaDroid com.yangyu.realskate
$
▼4
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
$
▲16
Beauty BlackJack yan yishao com.india.BeautyBlackJack
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
▲1
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▼3
Princess Libby: Dream School Libii com.libii.dreamschool
=
OLX - Jual Beli Online OLX Indonesia com.app.tokobagus.betterb
$
▼4
Slotomania - Free Slots Games Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
▼6
Combat Racing 3D nullapp com.nullapp.racer.combatracing3d
$
=
Path Path, Inc. com.path
$
=
Brave Frontier gumi Inc. sg.gumi.bravefrontier
▼4
$
▼4
PES COLLECTION KONAMI jp.konami.pesm
▼2
Injection Simulator 6677g.com com.tp.android.injectionsimnew
$
▲2
Poker Texas Boyaa Boyaa com.boyaa.androidmarketid
▼2
Takatap Takatap Developer Team com.takatap.rewards
$
=
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
=
Domino QiuQiu TopFun com.dominoQQ.poker
$
▼5
Fix It Girls - House Makeover TabTale com.tabtale.homeimprovement
=
Tebak Gambar Tebak Gambar com.tebakgambar
$
▼3
▲2
Chic GO Keyboard Theme & Emoji Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.chic.getjar
$
=
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
▲6
All tema transparan B:BM The riview dev com.theriview.alltema.bbtransaparanand
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
▲1
$
▼3
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▼1
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
▼10
Air Hockey Neon istmetal com.HockeyAirNew.PlayGame
▲1
Marble Legend easygame7 com.easygame.marblelegend
$
▲2
Blood Brothers (RPG) Mobage com.mobage.ww.a759.Blood_Brothers_Android
$
=
Explorers: Skull Island Kiwi, Inc. com.kiwi.skullislandexplorers
▼1
Moto Racer 3D nullapp com.nullapp.racer.moto3d
$
▲7
$
▼2
Death Moto 3 WEDO1.COM GAME com.icloudzone.DeathMoto3
▲1
$
▲3
Magic Rush: Heroes Elex com.moonton.magicrush
▼6
Pregnant Emergency Doctor 6677g.com com.degoo.android.pregnantdoctor
$
▲1
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Poker: Luxy Poker Texas Holdem Gamesofa Global Limited com.gamesofa.android.luxytexasholdem
▼1
Football 2015 Top Games Tinysol Studio com.tinysol.real.football.worldcup.soccer
▲2
Dubsmash Mobile Motion GmbH com.mobilemotion.dubsmash
$
▼3
▼11
Kick Off GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.zt.kickoff.free
▼3
LINE Webtoon NAVER Corp. com.naver.linewebtoon
$
▲21
▲15
Chicken Crush 2 Ing Games com.injoy.chicken.crush2
$
▲2
Furious Racing Hammerhead Studio com.hammerhead.furious7
$
▲3
X-Fighting yihya com.gp.luandoutangdny
▲1
$
▼2
Dazzle - Dagelan Puzzle Touchten com.touchten.dagelan
$
▲3
MARVEL Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
▼1
Pink Leopard GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.pinkleopard.getjar
$
▼4
Kyuubi 1stBest Game com.mata.blue
$
▲4
KungFu Age EFUN COMPANY LIMITED com.efun.android.sedx
$
▼2
Truck Driver 3D: Offroad Rooster Games com.roostergames.hillclimbtruckracing3
$
▼2
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
$
▼8
Fairy Legends EFUN COMPANY LIMITED proj.syjt2.english
=
Hola Launcher Holaverse com.hola.launcher
$
▼4
Heroes of Camelot Kabam com.kabam.newcnhoc
$
▼2
Pendekar Langit - To Liong To MainGames com.teamtopgame.ytandroid.yinni
$
▲1
Kritika: The White Knights GAMEVIL com.gamevil.kritikamobile.android.google.global.normal
▼2
Photo Effects 720 Andy Dufresne com.dp.photo.effects720
▲3
Power Clean(Booster & Cleaner) LIONMOBI com.lionmobi.powerclean
$
▲46
Blood Brothers 2: Strategy RPG DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.BloodBrothers2
▲4
▼1
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
▼13
Soccer Spirits Com2uS com.com2us.soccerspirits.normal2.freefull.google.global.android.common
$
▼2
Army Extreme Car Driving 3D VascoGames com.vg.militarydriver
$
▼1
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
▼3
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
▲5
Emoji Keyboard-Cute & Colorful Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.font.twitteremoji
$
▼1
Mango Capsa Susun indoplay com.MangoSoft.Susun
▲16
Craft Keyboard Theme & Emoji Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.craft.getjar
$
▲7
Au Mobile Indo goPlay Indo id.vtconline.audition
▼1
Bubbles Dragon mobistar com.mobistar.bubbles.dragon
$
=
WeChat WeChat Tencent com.tencent.mm
$
▲11
Little Empire Camel Games com.camelgames.fantasyland
▼3
Color GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Color.free
$
=
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
▼3
$
▼14
Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss Storm8 Studios com.teamlava.restaurantstory45
$
▼3
Kung Fu House-english wangchao th.in.siamgame.ggplay.wxqzasia
▲52
▲1
Al'Quran Bahasa Indonesia MartinVillar.com com.martinvillar.android.quranindonesia
$
▼3
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
$
▲70
Animal Force: Final Battle SplayGame com.dev.game.animalforcecn
$
▼1
Modern Sniper Candy Mobile com.xs.armysniper
$
▲3
Township Playrix Games com.playrix.township
▼8
Bright Pearl GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.zt.BrightPearl
=
YouTube Google Inc. com.google.android.youtube
$
▼9
Heroes Charge HD uCool com.ucool.herohd
▲3
$
▲8
Bike Racing 3D Words Mobile com.wordmobiles.bikeRacing
$
▼2
$
▼1
Bubble Wonders RRG com.rrg.bubblewonders
$
=
Musixmatch music & lyrics Musixmatch com.musixmatch.android.lyrify
$
▼4
$
▼14
East Legend Com2uS com.com2us.projecteast.normal2.freefull.google.global.android.common
$
▼6
Path Path, Inc. com.path
$
▼4
Earn to Die 2 Not Doppler com.notdoppler.earntodie2
▲2
4shared New IT Solutions com.forshared
$
▼8
Ultimate Fantasy Attagame Co. com.attagame.fod.ultimatefantasy
▲25
Waiting GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Waiting.free
$
▲2
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
$
▼3
$
▼3
BoBoiBoy: Speed Battle 8elements com.eightelements.speedbattle
$
▼3
Eternal Fury Proficientcity com.proficientcity.ageoftitan
$
▲26
Pig Tap FunBoxCn world.google.funbox.pigtapdeluxe
=
Onet Klasik Gratis Javcute com.javcute.onet_klasik
$
▼7
Hero Sky: Epic Guild Wars Innospark com.innospark.herosky
▲7
Ninja Warrior Assassin 3D Kick Time Studios com.kick.ninja.warrior.attack
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▼3
LINE Cookie Run LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGCOOKIE
▼3
(FREE)GO SMS PRO VISIONS THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.visions
▲1
$
=
Zynga Poker Classic TX Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepokerclassic
▲4
B912 Camera Selfie Beauty Rendro arjun com.cantik.keren.gaul
$
▲22
Wallpapers, Icons - LINE DECO LINE & Camp Mobile com.campmobile.android.linedeco
▼3
Real Ghost Detector HD Loop 360 Studio com.mobincube.android.sc_3DAAD2
$
▲1
Drag Racing Creative Mobile com.creativemobile.DragRacing
$
▼3
▲30
Twilight CM Launcher Theme CMX com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.twilight
$
▲1
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
▲10
Samurai Siege: Alliance Wars Space Ape Games com.spaceapegames.samuraisiege
▼11
Sweet Season CM Launcher Theme CMX com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.sweetseason
$
▼2
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
$
▲4
Real Racing 3 ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.r3_row
$
▲2
$
▼9
MARVEL Future Fight Netmarble Games com.netmarble.mherosgb
$
▲6
Shadow Fight 2 NEKKI com.nekki.shadowfight
▼1
Candy Camera for Selfie JP Brothers, Inc. com.joeware.android.gpulumera
$
▼4
The Sims™ FreePlay ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_row
$
▲42
Revengers--Heroes of SanGuo wangchao th.in.siamgame.ggplay.ppsgen
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
▲31
▲4
Lattice GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.lattice.getjar
$
▼2
Pool Billiards Pro TerranDroid com.forthblue.pool
$
▼2
▲2
Superlative Theme - ZERO morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Superlative
▲12
EasyTouch(Holo style) SHEREWORKSHOP com.shere.easytouch.holo
$
▼5
Empires and Allies Zynga com.zynga.empires2
▼2
Magnet Detector gurplastik com.carburetors.cattleya.chugalugging
=
WHAFF Rewards WHAFF com.whaff.whaffapp
$
▼1
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
▼1
Dual BBM Versi Terbaru Sapidroid com.sapidroid.dualbbm
▼2
Indonesian Lang - GO Keyboard GO Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.langpack.in
$
▲9
$
▼10
Make-Up Me: Superstar Libii com.libii.makeupsuperstar
$
▼1
Domino QiuQiu TopFun com.dominoQQ.poker
$
▼5
ONLINE RPG AVABEL [Action] Asobimo, Inc. com.asobimo.avabel_gp_b3
$
▲33
Crazy Diner Day TabTale com.tabtale.dinnerfiasco
$
▲23
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
$
▲1
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
▲2
A5 Browser-Fast,Clean,Small A5 Team com.apusapps.browser
=
Dua Xe Sieu Toc 2 ★Oto Moto 3D RacingMY com.lumbakeretalaju.fastracing
$
▼13
Iron Knights Actoz Games com.actoz.mb
▼12
Ice Mommy's Newborn Baby 6677g.com com.degoo.android.icemommy
$
▼7
Retrica Venticake Inc. com.venticake.retrica
$
▼3
Darkness Reborn GAMEVIL com.gamevil.darknessreborn2.android.google.global.normal
▼12
Speed Racing Smoote Mobile com.games.SpeedRacing
$
▼1
Plants vs. Zombies FREE ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.pvzfree_row
$
▲9
Rival Kingdoms: Age of Ruin Space Ape Games com.spaceapegames.rivalkingdoms
▲11
Pure Spirit GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.purespirit
$
▼12
Ace Fishing: Wild Catch Com2uS USA com.com2us.acefishing.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
▲25
MixRadio MixRadio Limited com.mixradio.droid
$
▼2
METAL SLUG DEFENSE SNK PLAYMORE com.snkplaymore.android003
$
▼23
Camera 510 HS HS Studio com.photoeffects.camera510
$
▲21
Ninja World 3D Pro QIN SUN com.idgameland.ninjaworld3d
▼20
Bouncy Poy Top Rate com.kg.bp
▲2
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
▲4
Anime Arena VStarGame.com com.okgame.sgjflr
▼4
Icy Queen Spa Makeup Party babygamesapps air.IcyQueenspamakeupparty
$
▼4
$
▼3
Truck Simulator 2015 Zuuks Games com.zuuks.truck.driving.simulator
$
▼7
Dungeon Link GAMEVIL Inc. com.gamevilusa.dungeonlink.android.google.global.normal
$
▼3
Flower Shop Girl Sunstorm com.sunstorm.flowergirl
$
▼10
BoBoiBoy Puzzle Clash 8elements com.eightelements.ejojo
$
▲11
▲3
Onet Mmenyocokkan Nozza com.nozza.onet
$
▲2
Path Talk Path, Inc. com.path.paperboy
$
▼8
Chain Chronicle – RPG gumi Inc. sg.gumi.chainchronicleglobal
▼12
SWAT Sniper Anti-terrorist ReadUpdates com.shooterswatgame.sniperswat
$
▲2
Kyuubi 1stBest Game com.mata.blue
$
▼4
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
▲9
Furious City Racing FLY2TOP com.fly2top.furiousracing.citycardrift
▲2
Firefox Browser for Android Mozilla org.mozilla.firefox
$
▲9
Brave Trials IGG.COM com.igg.bravetrials
▼10
icon & wallpaper-Love Heart- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_love_heart
$
▲2
Zombie Tsunami Mobigame S.A.R.L. net.mobigame.zombietsunami
$
▲17
$
▼10
▲3
Mirror Image - Photo Editor Lyrebird Studio com.lyrebirdstudio.mirror
$
▼9
East Legend Com2uS com.com2us.projecteast.normal2.freefull.google.global.android.common
$
▲16
Paper Bird - Fly High Tree Art treeart.paperbirdflyhigh
$
▼4
Paradise Island 2 Game Insight com.gameinsight.gplay.island2
$
▼3
▼16
Simple Life CM Launcher Theme CMX com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.simplelife
▲2
Photo Collage Editor Zentertain com.zentertain.photocollage
▼16
Sparkling Rainbow Keyboard Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.sparklingrainbow.getjar
$
▼1
Bus Simulator 2015 Ovidiu Pop com.ovilex.bussimulator2015
$
▼9
Storm of Heroes Hoolai Game Ltd com.hoolai.shenqusea
$
▲2
Fortress Fury Xreal LLC com.xreal.FortressFury
$
▼3
Spartan Wars: Empire of Honor tap4fun com.tap4fun.spartanwar
▼7
Speed Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Speed
$
▲2
$
▼5
▲14
Layout from Instagram Instagram com.instagram.layout

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino