Welcome to Top Charts. Watch this video to learn more .

Get downloads and revenue estimates for these apps.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Indonesia - Communication (Applications) 8:00am UTC+7

#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
=
$
=
=
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
=
Theme bbm® transparent jossjossjoss com.jossjossjoss.ngebbtransparan
=
Paper Theme for BBM CYN com.BBMpaper
=
BM Transparan for BBM android pro milds dev com.tematransparan.promildsprofesional
$
=
=
Transparan Theme for BBM CYN com.bbmtranscyn
=
$
▲1
TouchPal Purple Rose Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_purple_rose
=
Tema Transparan BBM® Adorasoft com.temabbmtransparan.adorasoft
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
▲1
Tema BBM Wini thee Poh pro milds dev com.lucuaja.promilds
▲1
$
=
Palringo Group Messenger Palringo com.palringo.android
▲1
Dual BBM® Terbaru 2015 nanda collection com.adlerproject.bbmbaru
$
=
WeChat WeChat Tencent com.tencent.mm
$
=
SecureLine VPN AVAST Software com.avast.android.vpn
▲1
DUAL ID WA for WHATSAPP Aliandro Dev com.dualwhatsapp.aliandrosarifdev
=
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
▲1
Guide for Whatsapp Messenger Free Apps Communication com.freeeasyguideforwhatsapp.guidewhatsappmessenger
=
Tema Transparan for BBM® Adorasoft com.bbmtransparan.adora
(new)
=
Amazing Appstore - Free Market PLHM Mobo SX mobo.amazingapps.freeappstore
=
imo free video calls and chat imo.im com.imo.android.imoim
$
=
TouchPal Icy Blue Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_icy_blue
=
Firefox Browser for Android Mozilla org.mozilla.firefox
=
4G Fast Internet Browser sohoapps com.soho.fastsbrowser
=
=
Multi Pin BB Android BAGO com.BAGO.MultiPinBBAndroid
 
▲1
BB Tema Transparan APPZ com.appz.BBTemaTransparan
 
=
$
=
DashCommand (OBD ELM App) Palmer Performance com.palmerperformance.DashCommand
 
=
Theme bbm® transparent jossjossjoss com.jossjossjoss.ngebbtransparan
 
$
=
mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync mysms com.mysms.android.sms
▲1
Metal for Facebook Nam Nghiem com.nam.fbwrapper
 
=
Telegram Telegram Messenger LLP org.telegram.messenger
▲1
Satellite Map Live Bilocation Studio com.satellite.maplive
 
=
Yahoo Messenger Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.im
$
=
JuiceSSH - SSH Client Sonelli Ltd com.sonelli.juicessh
 
▲1
Chaatz Chaatz Limited com.chaatz
$
=
Contacts + Contacts Plus team com.contapps.android
▲1
Tili The Ready Set Group Limited com.jackslabs.tili
 
▼1
OpenVPN Connect OpenVPN net.openvpn.openvpn
$
=
Spotflux VPN Spotflux, Inc com.spotflux.android
 
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
▲1
Live maps Satellite view Sephiroth Team com.livemaps.satelliteview
 
=
Gmail Google Inc. com.google.android.gm
▲1
Live Satellite Views Yayha App Free com.yayhagpsnavigation.livemapsatelliteviews
 
=
Opera Mini beta web browser Opera Software ASA com.opera.mini.native.beta
▲1
 
=
Paper Theme for BBM CYN com.BBMpaper
=
Puffin Web Browser CloudMosa Inc. com.cloudmosa.puffinFree
▲2
Global Translator Halo Solutions com.halosolutions.itranslator.free
 
=
Hangouts Google Inc. com.google.android.talk
$
=
VPN by Private Internet Access Private Internet Access com.privateinternetaccess.android
▲2
 
▼1
AppiaMarket Cool App For Free George Mobo Cool market.appia.cool.freeapps
 
=
OpenVPN for Android Arne Schwabe de.blinkt.openvpn
▲1
Track Caller Location Offline AaronChrono com.virtualproz.mobiletracker2
 
=
SuperBeam | WiFi Direct Share LiveQoS com.majedev.superbeam
▲1
Dual account for line step pro milds dev com.duallines.promildsprofesional
 
=
GO SMS Pro GO1.0 Theme Wallpaper Arts- com.jb.gosmspro.theme.go
▲1
Mabim TIK PNJ 2015 Sahabat PNJ com.fhlymz.mabim
 
$
=
Kik Kik Interactive kik.android
▲1
 
=
$
=
Couple Tracker -Mobile monitor BytePioneers s.r.o. com.bettertomorrowapps.spyyourlovefree
▲2
5G Speed Up Internet HD sohoapps com.soho.internetbrowser
 
▲2
M-KIOS + Tarsius Tech com.transaksi.hotpulsa139w
 
▲2
Dual WA For WhatsApp tutorial lorenz tech com.dualwhatsapp.lorenztech
 
=
imo beta free calls and text imo.im com.imo.android.imoimbeta
▲2
Bolt Browser for Android ZorddonApps com.wBoltBrowserforAndroid
 
=
Free WiFi Connect Mentisco com.mentisco.freewificonnect
▲2
Video Call Messenger Jobcerv com.KrillCDex.VideoCallMessenger
 
▲2
 
=
Talking Tom for Messenger Outfit7 com.outfit7.tomformessengerfree
▲2
Phone Video Calls Yha Coming com.yayhafreefacetimevideocall.phonevideocalls
 
▲2
Guide Dual Whatsapp VENUS RC com.venusrc.DualWA
 
$
=
Voxox Voxox com.telcentris.voxox
▲2
Video Call Messenger Pegasus mario.videocall.messenger
 
=
BM Transparan for BBM android pro milds dev com.tematransparan.promildsprofesional
▲2
Ooiya Chat Ooiya Hobbies com.ooiyachat
 
$
=
chomp SMS Delicious Inc. com.p1.chompsms
$
=
▲2
Cool Dual BBM Pin Newest Aliandro Dev ceko.dualpinbbm.android
 
=
DUAL PIN for BBM android lorenz tech com.dualbbm.lorenztech
$
=
▲2
Walkie Talkie Wifi - Free InstantXpert com.adiba.walkietalkiewifi
 
▲1
Messenger Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.messaging
▲2
3G Video Call Jobcerv com.VDVelvet.thgvc
 
$
▼1
▲2
Cell Tracker dannn es.cell.tracker.kids
 
=
Speed Browser 4G Top Browser Turbo com.wSpeedBrowser4G
$
▼1
Simpler Contacts & Dialer SimplerApps com.simpler.contacts
▲2
Secret VPN Hotspot Unlimited Dollar App Team com.vpn.hotspot.unlimited
 
=
Puffin Web Browser CloudMosa Inc. com.cloudmosa.puffinFree
▲2
Free Facetime VDO Call Appada freela developer com.appadafreelabest.freefacetimevdocall
 
$
▼1
Call Recorder S5 / S6 Killer Mobile com.killermobile.totalrecall.s2.trial
▲2
 
$
=
Jongla - Instant Messenger Jongla Ltd. org.apache.android.xmpp
$
▼1
▲2
Multi FB Newbie Ekor Sembilan com.multifb1.lite
 
$
=
Portable Wi-Fi hotspot CORE TECHNOLOGY kr.core.technology.wifi.hotspot
$
(new)
TapVPN Free VPN Tap.pm pm.tap.vpn
▲2
Dual acWA for WhatsAp tutorial pro milds dev com.dualwhatsapp.promildsprofesional
 
=
LINE Card LINE Corporation jp.naver.linecard.android
$
▼2
Nextplus Free SMS Text + Calls textPlus me.nextplus.smsfreetext.phonecalls
▲2
 
=
OpenVPN Client Free colucci-web.it it.colucciweb.free.openvpn
(new)
HB Chat Mad Rid com.madrid.bogorchat
 
▲1
 
=
Calls Blacklist - Call Blocker Vlad Lee com.vladlee.easyblacklist
$
▼2
Translator keyboard Sparkling Apps com.sparklingapps.translatorkeyboard
 
=
7Zipper Polar Soft org.joa.zipperplus7
 
▲1
Webcam Connect Simple Cam Connect com.webcamconnect.free
 
=
how to get free internet Super Apps Movil net.internetgratisparaandroid
$
▼2
ip-shield VPN ip-shield.net com.ipshield.app
 
=
Cari Pin Cewek Cantik Mardianax com.pincewek.cari.caripincewek
▲2
Integra Sevima SEVIMA com.sevima.integramobile
 
▲1
Transparan Theme for BBM CYN com.bbmtranscyn
▲2
Free Facetime Video Call Yayha App Free com.yayhafreefacetimevideocall.videocallingfree
 
▼1
Live Maps 2015 Philae Rozetta Developer com.livemaps2015.livemaps2015
▲2
3G Fast Internet sohoapps com.sohoapp.fastinternet
 
▲2
WiFi 4G Signal Booster Prank IzHempBull org.laymedown.freewifi.booster
 
=
Internet gratis 2015 Android El Nano Dev com.elnanodev.internetgratis
▲2
Easy GPS Navigation Nonwondit com.easya.gpsnavigation2015
 
=
TEMA BBM NARUTOX tutorial zainab tech com.temanaruto.zainab
▲2
Video Chat For Android Best Tools com.video.chat.facetoface
 
=
Omegle Android FREE Ad37 com.adn37.omegleclientlite
$
(new)
Informer for Sony SmartWatch Komparato com.komparato.informer
▲2
 
=
Mobile Caller Location Tracker Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.callerlocation
▲3
3g video call Kryer agree.videocall3g.app
 
=
Orbot: Proxy with Tor The Tor Project org.torproject.android
▲3
Suma Browser Theme Developer Team tdt.suma.browser.web.explor
 
=
BBM TEMA KEROPI tutorial zainab tech com.temakeroppi.zainab
▲3
Video Calling Guide for tango Advise Best Free Apps On Top com.freecallsguidefortangoeapp.videocallingguidefortango
 
=
Keyboard theme BBM Kato Studio com.siak.dev.keyboard
$
▼5
▲3
4G Fast Speed Browser sohoapps com.sohoapp.fastspeedbrowser
 
$
▼5
chomp SMS Delicious Inc. com.p1.chompsms
▲3
SIP tki Hermans com.tki
 
=
Baidu Browser for Tablet DU Apps com.baidu.browserhd.inter
$
▲3
PicoCandy Digital Stickers PicoCandy com.picocandy.android
 
$
▼5
Glance for Pebble Finebyte uk.co.finebyte.pebbleglance
▲3
Air Call Accept Graffiti graffiti.aircall.receive.accept.answer
 
$
▼5
Talkatone World Talkatone, Llc com.talkatone.intandroid
▲3
 
$
▲1
▲3
GPS Live Maps Wawha Real App com.yayhagpsnavigation.gpslivemaps
 
▼1
Firefox Beta Mozilla org.mozilla.firefox_beta
▲3
Craig SmartWatch rwatch com.com.bt.craigwatch
 
=
$
▼5
Call Control - Call Blocker Kedlin Company com.flexaspect.android.everycallcontrol
▲3
Free wifi signal Agree com.emilia.wifianalyzer
 
▲1
▲3
Video Calls & Messenger Advise Crazy Panda Free Apps com.videocallsandchatguide.videocallsandmessengeradvise
 
▲3
WiFi Booster Increase Prank BabixzDarren org.pugpugpug.freewifi.booster
 
▼2
 
=
ProxyDroid Max Lv org.proxydroid
▲3
Video Calls Jobcerv com.GStarlight.VideoCalls
 
=
Drony sandrob org.sandroproxy.drony
▲3
 
$
=
▲3
SIG POLDA JAMBI BIDTIPOLDAJAMBI info.gispoldajambi
 
=
Yahoo Messenger Plug-in Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.imvideo
▲3
 
=
Browser 4G Cyber Linkage browser4g.fast.internetwebexplorer
$
▼5
AndroIRC Madalynn com.androirc
▲3
Lagu Anak Irwana Studio com.andromo.dev298605.app422067
 
=
GO Notifier GO Launcher Dev Team com.gau.golauncherex.notification
$
▼5
▲3
Live Map Street View Pandemona Team com.livemap.steetviewccretrun
 
$
=
TapVPN Free VPN Tap.pm pm.tap.vpn
▲3
Call Recorder Medium palladium.dev.corp com.habra.example.comFreeFreeRecorder
 
$
=
SecureLine VPN AVAST Software com.avast.android.vpn
$
(new)
▲3
Call & SMS Announcer & Rington Brilliant ideas Apps com.brilliant.call.and.sms.announcer
 
$
▼6
Hand Dialer for Wear JokerXT com.jxt.handdialer
▲3
DPR Kita (Disabilitas) GITS Indonesia id.gits.dprkitadisabilitas
 
$
▼6
Block SMS And Call ICT Inc ph.ict.inc.blockcall.blocksms
▲5
 
▲3
A Free VPN Shield Agree agree.afree.vpnshied
 
=
LINK - with people nearby IGG.COM com.igg.android.im
▲5
GPS Coordinates GPS Location Ultimecia Team com.gpslocation.coerdinatetsgps
 
=
Browser Mobile Apps Developers com.wisesharksoftware.browser
▲3
 
▲4
GPS Phone Tracker Rinoa Dev. com.gpsphon.tracker
 
▲4
Orweb: Private Web Browser The Guardian Project info.guardianproject.browser
 
▼1
Stickers Whats app Emotion Rico dev com.luckyworld.stickerswhatsappemotion
▲5
2G Video Calls Chat Jobcerv com.Rintea.tgvdc
 
▼1
▲3
Cactus Unlimited VPN Client Cactus com.unlimited.vpn.client.cactus
 

Load all

Loading data...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsFamilyGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsAction & AdventureAges 5 & UnderAges 6-8Ages 9 & UpBrain GamesCreativityEducationMusic & VideoPretend PlayGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino