Welcome to Top Charts. Watch this video to learn more .

Get downloads and revenue estimates for these apps.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Singapore - Social (Applications)

8:00am UTC+8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
▲1
Snapster VK.com com.vk.snapster
=
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
=
Snapchat Snapchat Inc com.snapchat.android
$
▲1
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
=
Backward Talk Vital net.vitalad.backwardtalk
$
=
Tango - Free Video Call & Chat Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
▼1
▲1
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
▲1
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
=
InstaMessage Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
▲3
 
=
LinkedIn LinkedIn com.linkedin.android
$
=
=
CloudHD Hoa Sen Solutions Company com.hoasen.cloudhd
 
=
Tumblr Tumblr, Inc. com.tumblr
$
=
=
 
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
▲431
Dallas Football Louder Rewards my.affinity.is com.affinity.dallas_football
 
$
▲1
$
=
pixiv pixiv Inc jp.pxv.android
 
▲4
Instagram Takipçi Kazan Kerem Acar com.mobiroller.mobi44417358300
 
$
=
Between - Private Couples App VCNC kr.co.vcnc.android.couple
▲2
FPS Amino Amino Apps com.narvii.amino.x34
 
▼1
Likemeter MyLikemeter com.mylikemeter.mobile
▲5
insta takipçi beğeni kazan Emre Akın com.winstatakipcibegenikazan
 
 
$
▲1
 
▲3
Periscope Twitter, Inc. tv.periscope.android
▲3
Free instagram followers Burak Aksu com.aksu.instaanalizcom
 
$
▼1
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
$
▼3
▲4
Face Beğeni Hilesi INSTABAYIM com.wSosyalTakipcinizSosyalMedya
 
▼1
Facebook Groups Facebook com.facebook.groups
$
▲4
▼1
Erghy Haitham Khedre com.erghy
 
$
▼1
▲5
Instabayim Takipçi Kazanma INSTABAYIM com.wInstagramTakipciHilesi
 
$
▲1
Repost for Instagram Red Cactus com.redcactus.repost
▲442
Green Bay Football Rewards my.affinity.is com.affinity.green_bay_football
 
▼1
微博 Sina.com com.sina.weibo
$
▲2
Meez Meez air.meez.app.Towers
▲2
Skateboard Amino Amino Apps com.narvii.amino.x40
 
▲23
WASearch Alexander Mozgovoy pro.webarchive
 
▼1
$
▼6
IMVU Mobile IMVU, Inc. com.imvu.mobilecordova
▲4
 
$
=
▲408
San Francisco Football Rewards my.affinity.is com.affinity.san_francisco_football
 
$
▲1
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
▲1
Full Anime Wallpaper dot.anime com.dotanime.animewallfullhd
 
=
Web Browser & Explorer Litter Penguin com.explore.web.browser
$
▼7
Camfrog - Group Video Chat Camshare Inc. com.camshare.camfrog.android
▲2
 
$
▲1
 
$
▼1
Repost for Instagram Red Cactus com.redcactus.repost
▲1
 
▲2
Google+ Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.plus
$
▼1
Galaxy - Chat & Play Mobstudio ru.mobstudio.andgalaxy
▲2
Nurul Musthofa Org Fs Studio com.andromo.dev445584.app414921
 
$
▼1
$
=
Locate My Friends! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.friendlocator
 
▼4
Kiwi Chatous com.chatous.pointblank
$
(new)
Pal+ cubie com.liquable.nemo
▲5
Emoji Smart Android Keyboard Kkrinsi Apps com.colortheme.emojikeyboard
 
$
(new)
▲1
The Big Hoot iAppManager com.wildinart.thebighoot
 
$
▲1
Between - Private Couples App VCNC kr.co.vcnc.android.couple
▲2
 
▼1
Tapatalk - Forums & Interests Tapatalk Inc. com.quoord.tapatalkpro.activity
$
=
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
▲13
Dizly Dizly dizly.app.gifting
 
$
=
Locate My Friends! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.friendlocator
▼1
İnsta Takipçi Kazan Burak Aksu com.instaanaliz.com
 
▲18
FireChat Open Garden com.opengarden.firechat
$
▼1
WhosHere WhosHere, Inc. com.whoshere.whoshere
▼11
People of Tomorrow Tomorrowland com.tomorrowland.tomorrow
 
$
▼1
Tango - Free Video Call & Chat Tango com.sgiggle.production
▲6
Stickers for Viber Nextfoot moderniseapps.social.chat.stickers
 
▼1
MeowChat MINUS com.minus.android
$
(new)
▲2
InstaHile Takipçi 2 Ünal B. Developers com.ceo.instaceo_takipci
 
$
▼2
▼2
Sneakerheads Amino Amino Apps com.narvii.amino.x31
 
$
▼1
Followers for Instagram Social Mana LLC com.socialmana.followers
▼1
شات عراقنا lamsah com.apps.iraqna
 
▼1
We Heart It We Heart It com.weheartit
$
▼3
1km Malang Studio Co. Ltd, emotion.onekm
 
▼1
 
$
▼1
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
$
▼3
▼1
Crafty Amino Amino Apps com.narvii.amino.x32
 
▲2
▲12
Free Facetime Video Call SG 04 Best App com.freefacetimevideocall.videocallingfree
 
=
Quora Quora, Inc. com.quora.android
$
▼4
Lunch Kaki Lunch Kaki LLP com.llp.lunchkaki
 
▲1
Blogger Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.blogger
▲428
New England Football Rewards my.affinity.is com.affinity.new_england_football
 
▲2
WordPress Automattic, Inc org.wordpress.android
$
▼2
 
▼4
$
▲7
#Chatmania DroidBender com.droidbender.chatmania
▲298
HareRaama.in Admin@HareRaama.in in.hareraama.hareraama
 
$
▼6
InstaMessage Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
▲4
Makeup fashion and tuto 2015 Top of Apps com.marocf.tutosmakeup
 
$
▼1
▼4
OMG :) Amino Amino Apps com.narvii.amino.x37
 
▼3
陌陌 陌陌科技 com.immomo.momo
$
▼1
Friends Talk - Chat SnTown com.sntown.messengerpal
▲4
 
$
▼1
$
▼6
Path Path, Inc. com.path
=
Parsi Portal Parsi Portal com.webawas.bawaportal
 
▼1
$
=
Voice Recorder Triveous com.triveous.recorder
 
 
$
▲1
Moco - Chat, Meet People JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
$
▲2
▲44
Quapni Fishing QUAPNI OUTDOOR com.moment.leagueoffisher
 
$
▼1
Lunch Kaki Lunch Kaki LLP com.llp.lunchkaki
$
(new)
Sticker Shop for LINE Facebook Quan Inc jp.quan_inc.stickershop
▲13
RiseConf Ci Labs com.cilabs.riseconf
 
$
▲2
WhatsFake (Conversas Falsas) Deway br.com.deway.wfapp
▲25
Community App for Hay Day Hanna Pang com.hayday.socialnetwork
 
$
▲2
Calendar Sync for Facebook Shadowfury com.shadowfury.facebookcalendarsync
 
▲3
KakaoGroup Daum Kakao com.kakao.group
$
▲2
Profile Stalkers Trick Garry P com.profile.stalkers
▼8
أفضل رسائل العيد Crises com.rassaeil.elide.crieses
 
$
=
$
▲2
Followers+ for Twitter INNOVATTY, LLC com.innovatty.followersplus
=
TheQuestion TheQuestion.ru ru.thequestion.app
 
▼3
Socialcam Autodesk Inc. com.socialcam.android
=
Takipçi Kazan Kemal YAZ uygulamacini.com.instagram.takipi.kazanma
 
$
▼1
Path Path, Inc. com.path
$
▲1
Follower Tracker for Instagram Social Star com.socialstar.followergram
▲8
Sanatan Amrit 11 Monks com.sanatanamrit.prabhutkripa
 
▼6
VOZ Netrunner Systems com.netrunnersystems.voicemessaging_android
$
▲1
TalkLife TalkLife com.bearpty.talklife
 
▲7
Birthday Cards & Messages Internet Design Zone com.internetdesignzone.birthdaymessages
   
 
=
Way To Nikah: Muslim Matrimony Way Apps com.appzoc.muslim.matrimony.waytonikah
 
$
▼7
TrackGram: Instagram Followers BAN P.F.A. com.redcactus.trackgram
 
▲21
 
 
▲4
Spark Adult Hookup Dating App PeakMatch Social Chat Apps com.fuckbook.benaughty.instabang.adult.hookup.dating.app
 
$
▼1
 
=
 
$
(new)
 
▲45
 
▲2
   
$
▼5
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
   
 
▲3
 
 
▲7
Community App for EvoCreo Hanna Pang com.EvoCreo.socialnetwork
 
   
▲6
WhatSmileys: smileys for chat Share It Again com.shareitagain.mymoodsmiley
   
▲10
 
▼3
Tantrik Vidya Indian Culture hindi.app.tantrik
 
$
▼8
 
▼3
Insta Kazan MEGame com.BU.instaanalizcom
 
$
▼10
 
▼20
 
$
▲14
Meet4U - Chat, Love, Flirt! WILDEC LLC com.wildec.dating.meet4u
 
▼15
Peek™ Peek Inc. com.peekinc.peek
 
▼7
Happy Birthday Greetings Joam com.jham.happybirthday
 
▲23
Hits English Hits English com.hitsenglish
 
▼4
Travel Smart Rewards HJ Group travel.smart.rewards.sg
 
▼2
Launchora Launchora, Inc. com.launchora.app
 
▲5
 
▲1
Namoro Gospel MARCELO GOMES SACRAMENTO br.com.vendaspelofacebook.dating
 
▲15
Love Messages SriApps com.sri.lovemessages
 
▼20
#3ConfJuv SERPRO com.ionicframework.confjuvapp748431
 
 
▼8
MMO Amino Amino Apps com.narvii.amino.x33
 
$
▼5
 
▲4
 
$
▲5
 
▲12
 
▼9
Cute Emoticons Sticker peter_jm com.peter.images
   
▲6
Update Whatsapp Dawidgeli com.dawd.update.check
   
 
▲5
Yesplace Italiaonline S.p.A. it.italiaonline.yesplace
 
▼15
Alamak Chat staticInt sg.com.staticint.alamakchat
 
▲12
 
$
▼6
   
$
▼2
Camfrog - Group Video Chat Camshare Inc. com.camshare.camfrog.android
 
▲1
All Night Long Dating D.R.Apps LLC info.allnightlongdating
 
$
▼9
Flirchi Flirchi ru.flirchi.android
 
▼3
eMale Local Gay Hookup ( ◣_◢ ) info.emalelocalgayhookup
 
▲5
 
▼6
Cosplay Amino Amino Apps com.narvii.amino.x38
 
▲2
PlanetRomeo: Gay Dating, Chat Planetromeo B.V. com.planetromeo.android.app
 
▲14
 
$
▲7
Follower Tracker for Instagram Social Star com.socialstar.followergram
 
▼11
SupportGirls Harlex Projects LP com.harlexprojects.supportgirls
 
▼8
Indiegogo Indiegogo com.indiegogo.android
   
▲31
RiseConf Ci Labs com.cilabs.riseconf
 
▼2
Likebook Dražen Milisav drazen.likeassistant
 
▲5
KakaoStory Daum Kakao com.kakao.story
 
▼2
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsFamilyGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsAction & AdventureAges 5 & UnderAges 6-8Ages 9 & UpBrain GamesCreativityEducationMusic & VideoPretend PlayGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino