Welcome to Top Charts. Watch this video to learn more .

Get downloads and revenue estimates for these apps.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Taiwan - Personalization (Applications) 8:00am UTC+8

#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Hola Launcher Holaverse com.hola.launcher
$
=
Wallpapers, Icons - LINE DECO LINE & Camp Mobile com.campmobile.android.linedeco
=
Cute Theme-Kitty Face- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_nekochanno_face
=
Cute Theme-Lonely Cat- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_lonely_cat
=
iFont(Expert of Fonts) diyun com.kapp.ifont
=
Zen Weave Theme ZenUI Design, ASUS Computer com.asus.themes.zenweave
$
=
Wallpapers, Icons - LINE DECO LINE & Camp Mobile com.campmobile.android.linedeco
=
=
Zen Spiral Theme ZenUI Design, ASUS Computer com.asus.themes.zenspiral
=
Locker Master- Fun, DIY Themes Qiigame com.qiigame.flocker.global
$
=
=
Cute Theme-Starry Heavens- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_starry_heavens
$
=
TouchPal Colorful Neon Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_colorful_neon
=
[+]HOME Launcher-cute Themes- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.launcher
=
Temple Adventure Theme Clean Master CM Launcher Theme com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100164377
=
Cute Theme-Little Paris- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_little_paris
=
=
Popular Ringtones Mobogem LLC com.mobogem.popular.ringtones
$
=
TouchPal Dark Eye Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_dark_eye
=
LINE Launcher LINE & Camp Mobile com.campmobile.launcher
=
Millions Smile Screen Lock Top Free Apps Games com.topappstopgames.free.millions.smile.zipper.screen.lock
=
ASUS LiveOcean(Live wallpaper) ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc. com.asus.livewallpaper.asusmywater2
▲1
AppLock Theme - Night Sky Leomaster Inc. com.leo.theme.the_night_sky
▲1
Daybreak Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15168
=
ASUS LiveScenery livewallpaper ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc. com.asus.livewallpaper.asusdayscene
$
=
Sword Art Online fone LEGS Singapore Pte. Ltd. com.fc.anifone.sao_fone_launcher
▼2
Cool Theme-Lip Bite- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_lips_biting
=
Mimmie『 Night Sky Adventure』 Kawaii Museum net.kawaiimuseum.mimmietheme
=
$
=
Action Launcher 3 Chris Lacy com.actionlauncher.playstore
=
The Flowers GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.Theflowers
=
TouchPal Emoji + Color Smiley TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.emoji.zero.touchpal.emojikeyboard
=
(FREE) Starry 2 In 1 Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.weather2in1.starry
=
Funny Theme-Sushi- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_sushi
$
=
=
Mr. Soap Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15157
=
XPERIA™ Kitsuné Summer Theme Sony Mobile Communications com.sonymobile.themes.kitsunesummer
=
Cute Theme-London Afternoon- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_londonno_hirusagari
=
Cute Theme-Kitty Face- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_nekochanno_face
▲1
Cute Theme-Blue-Green Cake- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_sweet_blue_cake
▲1
Hello Dubai theme for APUS WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_hello_dubai_95743ec85c
 
=
Hello Kitty Launcher Tiny Chum SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_kt005
$
▲1
TouchPal Gold Keyboard Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_gold
 
▲1
Colorful theme for APUS WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_colourful_ef25f564fa
 
▲1
My Melody Launcher Sugar Sweet SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_mm001
▲1
Glass theme for APUS WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_glass_fded82759a
 
▲1
Colorful Life GOLauncher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.ColorfulLife.flower
 
▲1
(FREE) X Space 2 In 1 Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.weather2in1.xspace
 
▲2
Underwater World Beautify Team com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100419187
 
=
My Photo Keyboard Rich Media Apps arrow.myphoto.keyboard
▲2
Tasty theme for APUS Launcher WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_tasty_aa128ad41d
 
=
好孕邦 麗嬰房 com.xtremeapp.lesenphants
▲2
Love Story APUS theme WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_love_story_227728c3b5
 
=
Shark Dash Live Wallpaper Gameloft com.gameloft.wallpaper.SharkDash
$
=
Necta Launcher(for senior) Necta com.necta.launcher
$
▲2
TouchPal Fantasy Purple Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_fantasy_purple
 
=
Cute Theme-Lonely Cat- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_lonely_cat
▲2
A Wooden Finish Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15160
 
=
ASUS LiveWater(Live wallpaper) ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc. com.asus.livewallpaper.asusmywater
$
▲4
TouchPal Neon Purple Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_neon_purple
 
▲1
Emoji Keyboard-Funny &Colorful Color Emoji Studio com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.style.coloremoji
 
=
Zen Weave Theme ZenUI Design, ASUS Computer com.asus.themes.zenweave
$
=
CleanUI CleanUI DevTeamHK hk.com.cleanui.android
▲1
Cool Theme-Screen Crack- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_gamen_crash
 
=
Xperia™ Transfer Mobile Sony Mobile Communications com.sonymobile.xperiatransfermobile
▲2
Oriental Flavor theme for APUS APUS Personalization com.apusapps.theme.i_oriental_flavor_4abf011d81
 
=
Link Bubble Browser Link Bubble com.linkbubble.playstore
$
=
Pinky Cat GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.pinkycat.fourinone
▲2
 
=
XPERIA™ Pixels Theme Sony Mobile Communications com.sonymobile.themes.pixels
▲2
UFO Lovers ZERO Launcher GO T-Me com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Ufoloverszerolauncher
 
▲2
Bottle abstract Theme Shop com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100656204
 
▲2
Hexagram theme for APUS WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_hexagram_e80602a409
 
=
EverythingMe Launcher EverythingMe me.everything.launcher
▲3
The Years Trace APUS theme WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_the_years_trace_b43ff67e76
 
▲1
(FREE) Green 2 In 1 Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.weather2in1.green
 
=
PomPomPurin Launcher [+]HOME SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_pn001
$
=
Wear Face Collection vuxia com.vuxia.wearFaceCollection
▲2
Circular Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15154
 
=
▲2
Simple Fashion theme for APUS APUS Personalization com.apusapps.theme.i_simple_fashion_ab3bd6c185
 
▲1
$
=
▲2
Neon Star Emoji Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.neonstar.getjar
 
▼1
Zen Spiral Theme ZenUI Design, ASUS Computer com.asus.themes.zenspiral
▲2
Aroma Wallpaper Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.aroma.getjar
 
=
icon & wallpaper-Trapped Cat- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_tojikomerareta_kawaiikoneko
$
=
Color Box Live Theme (Green) ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.supercolorboxgreen
▲2
AppLock Theme - Mountains Leomaster Inc. com.leo.theme.mountains
 
=
Cute Theme-Starry Heavens- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_starry_heavens
▲2
Kiss Me Theme Themes for Android com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100685537
 
=
▲4
Cute Theme-Citrus Paradise- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_lemons
 
▲1
The Stone Age APUS theme WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_the_stone_age_cd30365a59
 
=
AppLock Theme - Halloween Cheetah Mobile (AppLock & AntiVirus) com.cleanmaster.security.applock.halloween
▲4
Ice Cream GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.icecream2.getjar
 
=
Zen Silver Theme ZenUI Design, ASUS Computer com.asus.themes.zensilver
=
Circus ZERO Launcher GO T-Me com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Circuszerolauncher
 
$
=
Watch Faces for Android Wear Intellicom AS no.intellicom.lswatchface
▲1
Neon Light Line-Solo Theme Little Pear com.solo.theme.lightline
 
▲2
Drops theme for APUS WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_drops_e5570cb995
 
=
Loud Ringtones RayJayFro com.rayg.loudringtones
▲2
AppLock Theme - Camera Leomaster Inc. com.leo.theme.camera2
 
▲2
New Life CM Launcher Theme Clean Master CM Launcher Theme com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100146829
 
=
Aquarium live wallpaper shixulong5320 com.dolphin.aquarium
$
=
Make-up Case GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.makeupcase.fourinone
▲5
Future Theme Themes for Android com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100348061
 
▲1
$
=
Puppet GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.puppet.fourinone
▲1
Autumn Leaves theme for APUS WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_autumn_leaves_1e44f21fbc
 
$
▼1
ZUI Locker-Elegant Lock Screen ZUI Locker com.zuimeia.suite.lockscreen.international
$
=
Dark Blue GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.darkblue.fourinone
▲2
White Theme Launcher Theme Team com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100285663
 
=
Cute Theme-Beach Wedding- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_beach_wedding
 
▲1
▲2
(FREE) Steam Age 2 In 1 Theme GO Launcher EX com.gtp.nextlauncher.theme.weatherex2in1.steamage
 
▼1
Keypad Lock Screen HexaDev com.hexadev.newkeypad.lock.screen
$
=
Tossy's way GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.tossysway.fourinone
▲2
 
▲1
Hello Kitty Launcher [+]HOME SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_kt003
▲3
Yasuo LoL Keyboard Amazing Keyboard Themes com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.amazing.keyboardthemes.yasuo
 
$
▼1
TouchPal Colorful Neon Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_colorful_neon
 
=
SAO Widget Sono Yeung sono.apps.saowidget
▲2
Swan Theme Launcher Theme Team com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100665082
 
=
Elegant GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.zt.Elegant.free
$
=
femme de pivot Live Wallpaper Mobilesoft Technology (HK) Ltd. com.mobilesoft.mstfemmelivewallpaper
▲3
Scenery Weather Widget Theme GO Launcher EX com.gau.go.weatherex.systemwidgetskin.scenery.semele
 
=
Hello,Kitty-Emoji Keyboard Keyboard com.bingo.keyboard.theme.Kitty
▲1
Color Mushrooms ZERO Launcher GO T-Me com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Colorfulmushroomszerolauncher
 
▲4
Dream Land Theme Launcher Theme Team com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100263864
 
=
Jellyfish Hola 3D Theme Holaverse com.hola.scene3d.shuimu
▲2
Landscapes GO Weather Widget GO Launcher EX com.gau.go.weatherex.appbilling.systemwidgetskin.Landscapes.semele
 
=
Fancy Locker/Lock Screen Fancy Park com.fancy.lockerscreen.inspire
=
Space Theme Themes for Android com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100398003
 
▲2
恶搞幽默DIY锁屏 ZJX com.yy.only.egao1
 
=
Fonts for FlipFont 50 Written Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty.written
▲2
Have a Break theme for APUS WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_have_a_break_ed829d2232
 
$
▲3
Vintage Neonlight Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_vintage_neon_light
 
=
Simple and Red Hola Theme Holaverse com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14966
▲6
Simple theme for APUS WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_simple_9be08f2c9c
 
=
Icon pack - Outer Space(FREE) addtheme com.kittyplay.ex.iconpack.outerspace
▲2
AppLock Theme - Balloon Leomaster Inc. com.leo.theme.colorful_balloon
 
▲2
Fire Phoenix APUS theme WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_fire_phoenix_98db7fbcfd
 
=
Temple Adventure Theme Clean Master CM Launcher Theme com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100164377
$
▲4
TouchPal Pure Touch Blue Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_pure_touch_blue
 
▲1
▲1
Different Tech Theme Themes for Android com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100335585
 
▼1
$
=
Final Launcher uistore.net uistore.fieldsystem.final_launcher
▲3
Natural theme for APUS WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_natural_c556dc1b90
 
=
Hello Kitty Launcher "Ribbon" SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_kt004
▲3
Firefly ZERO Launcher GO T-Me com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Fireflyzerolauncher
 
▲3
Motion Colors ZERO Launcher GO T-Me com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Motioncolorszerolauncher
 
=
Nova Launcher TeslaCoil Software com.teslacoilsw.launcher
 
▲1
▲4
My Life Theme Themes for Android com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100644818
 
▼1
LoL Wallpapers 2015 Jeremy's Studio dungnv.haki.lolwallpaper
$
▲2
TouchPal Blue Machine Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_blue_machine
 
=
Large Launcher Senior Phone tbeasy team com.tbeasy.largelauncher
▲4
Dream Car Theme Shop com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100500514
 
=
Cute wallpaper★Cute Rainy Day Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.cute_rainy_day
▲4
 
=
▲4
Color Shadow theme for APUS WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_color_shadow_3452eaa094
 
=
Lazy Cat Live Wallpaper KKPICTURE com.kklivewallpaper.lazycat
$
=
Linear GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.cjpline.getjar
▲5
Cool Theme-Galaxy of Love- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_galaxy_logo
 
=
WhatsApp Wallpaper WhatsApp Inc. com.whatsapp.wallpaper
$
=
Gold&Silver GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.goldandsilver.fourinone
▲3
Fire ZERO Launcher GO T-Me com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Firezerolauncher
 
$
=
Sword Art Online fone LEGS Singapore Pte. Ltd. com.fc.anifone.sao_fone_launcher
▲4
Black and White 2 Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.blackandwhite.two
 
▲6
Fish Pond Theme Shop com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100662182
 
=
Icon Pack - Deer Dante (free) addtheme com.kittyplay.ex.iconpack.deerdante
▲4
Q萌人物锁屏-EXO主题壁纸DIY ZJX com.yy.only.xingxingtuan
 
=
Black mechanic Atom Theme DLTO com.dlto.atom.theme.blackmechanic
$
=
Mount Reward Theme GO Weather GO Launcher EX com.gau.go.weatherex.appbilling.systemwidgetskin.mountskin
▲6
Fire Love Theme Themes for Android com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100480180
 
=
Cute Theme-Little Paris- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_little_paris
$
=
The Star GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.cjpthestar.getjar
▲4
Mechanical Age APUS theme WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_mechanical_age_f36a646993
 
=
Anime Wallpapers sangam com.sangam.anime.wallpapers
▲5
Galaxy Nebula Live WP Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.galaxy4
 
=
Dream Adventure Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14686
$
=
ChoCho Cat AAASDream com.aaasdream.catwallpaper
▲5
Matrix OS theme for APUS WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_matrix_os_cfac8bc9d8
 
▲1
Hello 2015 Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14851
▲5
New Technology Theme Themes for Android com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100491959
 
$
▼1
▲5
Forever Love Theme li yuxing com.free.theme.home.foreverlove
 

Load all

Loading data...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsFamilyGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsAction & AdventureAges 5 & UnderAges 6-8Ages 9 & UpBrain GamesCreativityEducationMusic & VideoPretend PlayGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino