Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Taiwan - Personalization (Applications)

8:00am UTC+8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
$
=
Wallpapers, Icons - LINE DECO LINE & Camp Mobile com.campmobile.android.linedeco
=
$
=
Wallpapers, Icons - LINE DECO LINE & Camp Mobile com.campmobile.android.linedeco
▲348
=
=
Aroma GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Aroma.free
=
iFont(Expert of Fonts) diyun com.kapp.ifont
▼2
Sakura Spring Keyboard Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_sakura_spring
=
DIY Locker - Tattoo Locker DIY MOBILE com.ztapps.lockermaster
▼1
icon & wallpaper-Best Friends- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_best_friend
=
Real Life theme for APUS APUS Personalization com.apusapps.theme.reallife
$
▼2
icon & wallpaper CocoPPa UNITED, Inc. jp.united.app.cocoppa
▼2
Science Light Keyboard Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_light_science
▼1
Dunk Theme - ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Dunk
▲3
Speed Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Speed
▼1
[Pair Wallpaper]Pair Heart [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_pair_heart
=
ASUS LiveOcean(Live wallpaper) ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc. com.asus.livewallpaper.asusmywater2
▼3
icon & wallpaper-Princess- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_princess
=
ASUS LiveScenery livewallpaper ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc. com.asus.livewallpaper.asusdayscene
▼2
Cute wallpaper★Latte Art Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.latte_art
=
APUS Flashlight | Super Bright APUS Group com.apusapps.tools.flashtorch
▲2
Deer Theme - ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Deer
=
dodol Launcher dodol.com com.campmobile.launcher
$
▲5
Action Launcher 3 Chris Lacy com.actionlauncher.playstore
▼3
Ray Theme - ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Ray
$
▲10
▼1
Cinderella in the Moonlight [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_tukiyono_shinderera
▲2
Fortunately Constellations COWBOYS com.cowboys.xingzuo.new1
=
Emoji Keyboard - Color Smiley+ TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.emoji.zero.touchpal.emojikeyboard
=
Best Thing GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.BestThingINeverHad
$
=
icon & wallpaper CocoPPa UNITED, Inc. jp.united.app.cocoppa
▲7
Aquarium Live Wallpaper Deluxe COWBOYS com.cowboys.fish.new1
=
Xperia™ theme - Blue Water Knowit Mobile AB se.knowit.mobile.bluewater
▼7
Metal-R Theme - ZERO Launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.MetalR
▼1
Xperia™ theme CircleVaganza The Green se.thegreen.themes.circlevaganza
▼5
Cute wallpaper★Cute Cosmic Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.cute_cosmic
▲5
▼3
Cute wallpaper★Stained Glass Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.stained_glass
=
$
▼9
▲3
Cute wallpaper★Natural Garden Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.natural_garden
▼2
Lazy Cat Live Wallpaper KKPICTURE com.kklivewallpaper.lazycat
▼4
Ladybug Keyboard Theme GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmeladybugkeyboardtheme
▼1
Icon pack - Outer Space(FREE) addtheme com.kittyplay.ex.iconpack.outerspace
$
▲2
White Soul GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.whitesoul.fourinone
▲4
See You Again GO Launcher ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.seeyouagain.dante
▼1
My Photo Keyboard Rich Media Apps arrow.myphoto.keyboard
$
▼1
▲6
icon & wallpaper-Lady in Pink- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_lady_in_pink
$
▲2
$
▲15
Live Wallpapers of LoL SySoft com.sysoft.lollivewallpapers
▼6
Simple and Red Hola Theme Team Hola com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14966
▼2
Hello Kitty Launcher Tiny Chum SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_kt005
$
▲5
Mechanics GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.mechanics.fourinone
▼1
My Melody Launcher Sugar Sweet SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_mm001
▼5
Cute wallpaper★Sakura Avenue Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.sakura_avenue
=
ASUS LiveWater(Live wallpaper) ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc. com.asus.livewallpaper.asusmywater
$
▲6
Concise Style GOLauncher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.concisestyle.fourinone
▲5
Cute wallpaper★Paris Flowers Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.paris_flowers
▼3
Cheerful Tea Party for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_cheerful_tea_party
=
$
▲55
Mechanics GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.mechanics.fourinone
▼2
Ribbons and Stripes for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_ribbon_border
(new)
▼11
Tinybox Theme - ZERO Launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Tinybox
=
AppLock Theme - Halloween Cheetah Mobile (AntiVirus & AppLock) com.cleanmaster.security.applock.halloween
▲4
Cute Wallpaper★The Feminine Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.the_feminine
=
▼8
Keep Calm and Carry On [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_keep_calm_and_carry_on
▼5
Tiger Live Wallpaper KKPICTURE com.kklivewallpaper.tiger
▼5
Little Cafe Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.LittleCafe
▲7
$
▼4
Ocean Live Wallpaper Linpus Technologies, Inc. com.linpus.lwp.OceanDiscovery
▼3
Cute wallpaper★Stylish British Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.stylish_british
$
▲2
$
▼3
Elegance GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.elegance.getjar
▼2
icon & wallpaper-Alice Gothic- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_alice_gothic
▼2
icon&wallpaper Drink Me,Eat Me [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_drinkme_eatme
 
▲1
Aroma GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Aroma.free
$
▲6
Quiet Space GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.quietspace.fourinone
 
▼4
XPERIA™ THEME NOIR The Green se.thegreen.themes.noir
▼1
LoL Wallpapers Jeremy's Studio com.jeremy.lolwallpaper
 
▲5
$
▲19
Pinky Cat GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.pinkycat.fourinone
$
▲5
Dazzling GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.dazzling.fourinone
 
▼1
ZUI Locker-Elegant Lock Screen ZUI Locker com.zuimeia.suite.lockscreen.international
▼4
icon & wallpaper-Coffee Break- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_coffee_break
 
▼8
▼3
Cute wallpaper★Dreamy Flower Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.dreamy_flower
 
▼6
Sakura Spring Keyboard Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_sakura_spring
▼2
Cute wallpaper★SAKURA Dog Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.sakura_dog
 
▲7
icon & wallpaper-Best Friends- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_best_friend
▼4
icon&wallpaper-Spring Flowers- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_spring_flowers
 
▼2
Theme eXPERIAnZ - Black Z Ven1aONE com.ven1aone.black_theme
$
▲5
Madagascar Penguins GO Locker Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.penguins.getjar
▼3
Cute wallpaper★Diamond Heart Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.diamond_heart
 
▼2
Waterfall Live Wallpaper Creative Factory Wallpapers com.WaterfallLiveWallpaperHDHQ
$
▲5
Card Cool GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.cjpcardcool.getjar
▼3
Cute wallpaper★White Clover Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.white_clover
 
▲2
Fonts for FlipFont 50 Written Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty.written
=
Flashlight Laser Pointer simplesoft com.simlesoft.flashlightlazer
 
$
▼2
$
▲31
White Wooden GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.whitewooden.fourinone
▲1
Romatic Sakura Live Wallpaper smartdesigner com.smartdesigner.langmanyinghua
 
▼2
Keypad Lock Screen HexaDev com.hexadev.newkeypad.lock.screen
$
▲3
Glass GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.glass.fourinone
$
▼3
White Wooden GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.whitewooden.fourinone
 
$
▲3
Black&White Ash GO Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.blacknwhiteash.fourinone
▼2
City Night Live Wallpaper OOMGLIVE com.oomglive.citynight
 
▼1
Xperia™ Transfer Mobile Sony Mobile Communications com.sonymobile.xperiatransfermobile
▼1
Cute wallpaper★Shiny Pink Rose Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.shiny_pink_rose
 
$
▲2
Watch Faces for Android Wear Intellicom AS no.intellicom.lswatchface
=
Gothic Lolita Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gothiclolita.getjar
 
▼12
Monsterball Icon Pack Lite agentargo com.agentargo.pokeicon
$
▲2
Top Life GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.cjptoplife.getjar
▲1
Photo Keyboard AndUtil com.mah.photokeyboard
 
=
Real Life theme for APUS APUS Personalization com.apusapps.theme.reallife
$
▲32
Zen Garden -Spring- LWallpaper uistore.net uistore.fieldsystem.springgarden
▲2
One step away Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14922
 
▼2
Science Light Keyboard Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_light_science
$
▲1
Flower Dance GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.flowerdance.fourinone
▼4
Cute wallpaper★Cute Easter Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.cute_easter
 
=
Large Launcher Senior Phone tbeasy team com.tbeasy.largelauncher
$
▲1
Sword Art Online fone LEGS Singapore Pte. Ltd. com.fc.anifone.sao_fone_launcher
$
▲3
Concise Style GOLauncher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.concisestyle.fourinone
 
$
▲4
The Avengers Live Wallpaper Cellfish Studios com.cellfish.livewallpaper.marvel_avengers
▼2
Happy Easter 2 In 1 Theme ZT.art com.jiubang.goscreenlock.bigtheme.happyeaster
 
▲10
Dunk Theme - ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Dunk
=
icon&wallpaper 7 Simple Colors [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_colors_simple
 
$
▲5
GEL - Icon Pack Fraom com.Fraom.Gel
▲16
My heart belongs to you Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14936
 
▲2
Icon Pack - Deer Dante (free) addtheme com.kittyplay.ex.iconpack.deerdante
▲13
Aquarium Live Wallpaper DoubleDragon com.doubledragonbatii.Acvamod
 
▼4
Fairy Tale Live Wallpaper orchid com.orchid.fairytale
▲3
Chromatic Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14930
 
▼4
icon & wallpaper-Teddy Bears- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_love_my_teddy
$
▲173
Beautiful Widgets Free LevelUp Studio com.levelup.beautifulwidgets.free
▲9
The night Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14915
 
▼4
Q Puppy Live Wallpaper KKPICTURE com.kklivewallpaper.qpuppy
$
▲81
Leger OS GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.legeros.fourinone
▼6
Planet GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Planet.shirley
 
▼9
Nova Launcher TeslaCoil Software com.teslacoilsw.launcher
▲6
Fireflies Droplets LWP PRO HD live wallpaper HongKong com.wallpaper.hai.illusionDroplets
 
▲3
(FREE) GO SMS PRO SWEET THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.fd.sweet
 
 
=
Icon Pack - Comb (FREE) addtheme com.kittyplay.ex.iconpack.Comb
▼2
GO SMS PRO QUEEN THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdqueen
 
▲1
Cute wallpaper★Petatto Friends Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.petatto_friends
▲1
Crosses on Black for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_crosses_black
 
$
▼4
$
▲5
Glass GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.glass.fourinone
 
▼10
Asteroids 3D live wallpaper SkyDivers com.SkyDivers.asteroids3d
$
▼8
Black&White Ash GO Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.blacknwhiteash.fourinone
 
▲1
EverythingMe Launcher EverythingMe me.everything.launcher
$
▼4
Miss Flower GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.missflower.fourinone
 
$
▲1
Digital Clock Widget Xperia Lazar Dimitrov com.sonyericsson.digitalclockwidget2
=
 
▼3
Moto Racer GP Gameboss App com.gameboss.motoracergp
▼7
Cute wallpaper★Happy Easter Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.happy_easter
 
$
▼11
Digital Clock Widget Xperia Lazar Dimitrov com.sonyericsson.digitalclockwidget2
▲4
 
▲1
Hello Kitty Launcher "Ribbon" SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_kt004
▼12
Foggy Live Wallpaper Video Wallpaper com.videolwp.foggytrees
 
▼5
Night Sky Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.g2nightsky
▲5
Decorate Photo Live Wallpaper App Basic com.appbasic.decoratephoto
 
$
▼3
Live Wallpapers of LoL SySoft com.sysoft.lollivewallpapers
▼16
World Theme - ZERO Launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.World
 
$
▼1
Make-up Case GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.makeupcase.fourinone
▲5
Long long ago Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14901
 
▼4
Hello Kitty Launcher Baby Bear SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_kt001_en_tw
$
▲98
Flat Style Colored Bars AndroidExtDeveloper com.bocharov.xposed.fscb
▲8
Launcher for iOS (iPhone look) Nikao com.epic.launcher.ios
 
▲1
Best Wallpapers QHD CATPLE com.catple.wallpapers
$
▲100
Quiet Space GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.quietspace.fourinone
▲6
I've been to Mars Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14940
 
▼3
Sakura Live Wallpaper orchid com.orchid.yinghua
▼5
Oriental Garden Live Wallpaper Amax LWPS com.amaxlwps.easterngarden
 
▼2
Nice Simple Clock (Widget) nullium com.nullium.nicesimpleclock
$
▼2
Lonely GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.lonely.fourinone
▲9
 
▼1
Aquarium live wallpaper shixulong5320 com.dolphin.aquarium
$
▼2
Echo Notification Lockscreen Double Labs, Inc. com.doublelabs.androscreen.echo
▼4
Tech GO Keyboard Theme & Emoji Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.tech.getjar
 
▼7
Q Cat Live Wallpaper KKPICTURE com.livewallpaperkkpicture.cat
$
▼24
Cloud GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.cloud.fourinone
 
▲40
Speed Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Speed
▼3
Fresh Fruits Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmefreshfruitskeyboard
 
$
▲106
Cosmos - GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.cosmos.fourinone
▲3
 
▼3
Smart Launcher 2 GinLemon ginlemon.flowerfree
$
▼3
Miss Flower GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.missflower.fourinone
$
▲3
Lonely GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.lonely.fourinone
 
▲13
[Pair Wallpaper]Pair Heart [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_pair_heart
$
▲53
Weather Watch Face Pizza Entertainment com.pizzaentertainment.weatherwatchface
▼4
Lollipop Theme Dark Cyan Michał Ambroziak com.theme.ambor.materialdarkcyan
 
▼6
icon & wallpaper-Princess- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_princess
▼9
Fluffy Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmefluffykeyboard
 
=
Emoji Art & Puzzle - Fun👸💍👦 GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.plugin.facecombination.funny
▲7
Blackish 3D Launcher & Locker ZT.art com.gtp.nextlauncher.theme.blackish
 
▼3
Cheetah Launcher CC Launcher com.cm.launcher
$
▼2
Ditalix Live Wallpaper Suite Fahrbot fahrbot.apps.ditalix.free
▼3
GO SMS BUTTERFLY DANCE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdbutterflydance
 
▼5
Xperia™ theme Winter Snow Knowit Mobile AB se.knowit.mobile.wintersnow
▼7
Water GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.watergokeyboardtheme.getjar
 
▲1
ICON PACK - Carbinet(Free) addtheme com.kittyplay.ex.iconpack.cabinetxxx
=
(FREE) GO SMS PRO HOME THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.home.dante
 
▼1
Facebook FlipFont Status Fonts Tech wolke.facebook.widget
▲6
Freedom Keyboard Theme GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmefreedomkeyboardtheme
 
▼6
Theme eXPERIAnZ - Kitty Ven1aONE com.ven1aone.kitty_theme
▼3
Cute wallpaper★Pop Black Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.pop_black
 
▲3
Cute wallpaper★marshmallow dog Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.marshmallow_dog
▼1
Spider grinder Funny Joke Happy One Apps com.universediscussforward.stonesomething.suppose
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino