Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Taiwan - Personalization (Applications)

11:00pm UTC+8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
▲1
Hola Launcher Holaverse com.hola.launcher
$
=
Wallpapers, Icons - LINE DECO LINE & Camp Mobile com.campmobile.android.linedeco
▲2
▼1
=
CM Launcher Twilight Theme CM Launcher Themes com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.twilight
$
=
Wallpapers, Icons - LINE DECO LINE & Camp Mobile com.campmobile.android.linedeco
$
▲4
▲1
Pinky Kitty Go Launcher Theme Lucky Art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.PinkyKitty
=
iFont(Expert of Fonts) diyun com.kapp.ifont
▲2
Flower Blossom ZERO Launcher GO T-Me com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Flowerblossom
▲1
DIY Locker - Tattoo Locker DIY MOBILE com.ztapps.lockermaster
=
Cartoon Party theme for APUS APUS Personalization com.apusapps.theme.cartoon.party
▼1
▲5
Cats & Mice GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Catsandmice
▲9
CM Theme -Colorful World CM Launcher Themes com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.colorfulworld
=
[+]HOME-Plus Home Launcher- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.launcher
▼1
icon & wallpaper-Playful Cat- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_play_cat
▼1
wallpaper-Moustache Universe- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_hige_galaxy
=
▲5
icon & wallpaper-Marguerite- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_margaret
▼2
dodol Launcher dodol.com com.campmobile.launcher
▲7
Glass Theme - ZERO Launcher GO T-Me com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Glasstheme
▼1
ASUS LiveOcean(Live wallpaper) ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc. com.asus.livewallpaper.asusmywater2
▼2
Luminous Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15011
=
ASUS LiveScenery livewallpaper ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc. com.asus.livewallpaper.asusdayscene
▼4
theme -Blue Eye of the Tiger- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_blue_eye
$
▼2
▼1
Cute wallpaper★Green Avenue Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.green_avenue
$
▲10
ZUI Locker-Elegant Lock Screen ZUI Locker com.zuimeia.suite.lockscreen.international
▼3
Cute wallpaper★Cat Hands Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.cat_hands
▲2
▲5
Cute wallpaper★Heaven's Garden Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.heavens_garden
▲9
▲9
icon&wallpaper-Dream in Color- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_dream_in_color
▲21
The Flame Skull Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15042
▲12
Cute wallpaper★Rainy Sweet Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.rainy_sweet
▼5
▼6
Cute wallpaper★Pastel balloon Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.pastel_balloon
▼2
AppLock Theme - Halloween Cheetah Mobile (AntiVirus & AppLock) com.cleanmaster.security.applock.halloween
$
▼1
▲2
=
Emoji Keyboard - Color Smiley+ TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.emoji.zero.touchpal.emojikeyboard
▲7
icon & wallpaper-Lucky Charm- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_lucky_charm
$
▼3
▼4
Technology GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Technology
▼3
▼7
Pure Spirit GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.purespirit
▼1
CM Launcher Twilight Theme CM Launcher Themes com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.twilight
▲11
Ample GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Ample
▼3
▲4
Cute Photo Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.MyPhoto
▼7
Color GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Color.free
$
▲1
$
=
=
Future Tech Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15008
▼1
My Melody Launcher Sugar Sweet SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_mm001
▼5
icon&wallpaper-Urban Leopard- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_urban_leopard
$
(new)
Action Launcher 3 Chris Lacy com.actionlauncher.playstore
▼5
Cute wallpaper★Lovers Destiny Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.lovers_destiny
 
=
My Photo Keyboard Rich Media Apps arrow.myphoto.keyboard
▼9
Waiting GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Waiting.free
 
▲3
Hello Kitty Launcher Tiny Chum SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_kt005
▲20
Cream White Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15040
 
▲1
Icon pack - Outer Space(FREE) addtheme com.kittyplay.ex.iconpack.outerspace
$
(new)
▲5
icon & wallpaper-Lanterns- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_yozora_to_lantern
 
(new)
Technology GO Weather Theme GO Launcher EX com.gau.go.weatherex.appbilling.systemwidgetskin.technologyskin
 
▼2
▼8
Cute wallpaper★Cute Blackboard Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.cute_blackboard
 
▼2
Bright Pearl GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.zt.BrightPearl
 
▲1
▼4
Loong Theme - ZERO Launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Loong
 
▼1
$
▼19
White Wooden GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.whitewooden.fourinone
▼1
The little adventurer Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14989
 
$
▲5
$
▼7
Wear Face Collection vuxia com.vuxia.wearFaceCollection
▲1
Smart Lock ZUI Locker com.zuiapps.plugin.lock
 
▲3
ASUS LiveWater(Live wallpaper) ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc. com.asus.livewallpaper.asusmywater
$
▲11
Emoji Emoticons For Samsung Emoji Studio com.monotype.android.font.showemoji
▲16
Pink Girl Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.pinkgirl.getjar
 
▼2
APUS Flashlight | Super Bright APUS Group com.apusapps.tools.flashtorch
▲6
Cute wallpaper★I Love Green Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.I_love_green
 
▼10
Sparkle Theme - ZERO Launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Sparkle
 
▲3
$
▼5
Leger OS GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.legeros.fourinone
(new)
Galaxy GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.zt.galaxy.tony
 
▼3
CM Launcher Sweet Season Theme CM Launcher Themes com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.sweetseason
$
▼5
Live Wallpapers of LoL SySoft com.sysoft.lollivewallpapers
▲13
Pink Flowers GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.pinkflowers.getjar
 
$
▲3
$
(new)
▼10
icon & wallpaper-Pink Roses- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_pinky_rose
 
▲3
Lazy Cat Live Wallpaper KKPICTURE com.kklivewallpaper.lazycat
▲5
Waterfall Live Wallpaper With Top Live Wallpapers com.Waterfall.Live.Wallpaper.With.Sound
 
▼1
(FREE)GO SMS PRO DREAMER THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.zt.Dreamer
 
▼6
▼4
Ultra Call Recorder Exchanging Theory com.theory.truerecorder
 
▼4
Pinky Kitty Go Launcher Theme Lucky Art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.PinkyKitty
▼6
Cute wallpaper★Pastel Sky Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.pastel_sky
 
=
Tiger Live Wallpaper KKPICTURE com.kklivewallpaper.tiger
▼8
Scene GO Weather Widget Theme GO Launcher EX com.gau.go.weatherex.systemwidgetskin.sceneskin
 
=
Icon Pack - Deer Dante (free) addtheme com.kittyplay.ex.iconpack.deerdante
▼2
The Bears' School Sticky Note peso.apps.pub.arts org.artsplanet.android.jackiememo
 
▲2
Keypad Lock Screen HexaDev com.hexadev.newkeypad.lock.screen
▼7
Alice in paperland Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14982
 
▲14
Flower Blossom ZERO Launcher GO T-Me com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Flowerblossom
▼5
Cute wallpaper★Love Bears Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.love_bears
 
▲1
Waterfall Live Wallpaper Creative Factory Wallpapers com.WaterfallLiveWallpaperHDHQ
▲9
ZenBlu ASUS Theme Sarvesh Geetha com.sarveshgeetha.zenblu
 
▲3
Xperia™ Transfer Mobile Sony Mobile Communications com.sonymobile.xperiatransfermobile
▼14
Arino Neon - Solo Theme Blaze.Art com.bz.solo.theme.arino.neon
 
$
▼3
Parisien - GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Parisien.fourinone
▼1
icon&wallpaper-Pop Wonderland- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_pop_wonderland
 
▼1
▲13
Nucleus 3D Launcher & Locker ZT.art com.gtp.nextlauncher.theme.nucleus
 
▲1
Fonts for FlipFont 50 Written Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty.written
$
▼4
(new)
Cute wallpaper★Moonstone Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.moonstone
 
▲3
Black mechanic Atom Theme DLTO com.dlto.atom.theme.blackmechanic
▲1
SimpleZigzagDodolLauncherTheme iConnect com.campmobile.launcher.theme.simple_heart_zigzag
 
▲3
Waterfall Live Wallpaper OOMGLIVE com.oomglive.waterfall
▲2
WP8 Launcher Mob apps Store com.gpt.wp8launcher
 
▼9
Cartoon Party theme for APUS APUS Personalization com.apusapps.theme.cartoon.party
$
▲9
=
AppLock Theme - Supernatural AppLock Themes com.leo.theme.supernatural
 
▼9
XPERIA™ THEME Craftsmanship The Green se.thegreen.themes.craftsmanship
▲15
Anime Wallpapers sangam com.sangam.anime.wallpapers
 
▲54
Cats & Mice GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Catsandmice
▲11
Elephant GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.elephant.getjar
 
$
▲5
▲17
ZUI Locker Theme - Pure Sky Locker Theme com.zuimeia.suite.lockscreen.i18n.theme.pure_sky
 
▼4
CM Launcher Simple Life theme CM Launcher Themes com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.simplelife
▼11
Ultra Era GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.UltraEra
 
▲5
$
▼4
Color Box GO Live Theme (Blue) ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.supercolorful
▲19
Locker Theme -Fantasy Universe Locker Theme com.zuimeia.suite.lockscreen.i18n.theme.fantasy_universe
 
▲8
Icon Pack - Comb (FREE) addtheme com.kittyplay.ex.iconpack.Comb
$
▼4
▼1
HD Minion Wallpapers Fuente SA com.hdMinion.wallpapers
 
▼3
Large Launcher Senior Phone tbeasy team com.tbeasy.largelauncher
$
▼4
Color Box Live Theme (Green) ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.supercolorboxgreen
▼9
Kick Off GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.zt.kickoff.free
 
▼5
Theme eXPERIAnZ - Black Z Ven1aONE com.ven1aone.black_theme
▼2
Ultra Era GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.ultraera.getjar
 
=
Moto Racer GP Gameboss App com.gameboss.motoracergp
▼17
Cute wallpaper★Shiny Clover Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.shiny_clover
 
▼3
Hello Kitty Launcher "Ribbon" SANRIOWAVE CO., LTD. jp.co.sanriowave.android.zucks.plushome_kt004
▼21
Cute wallpaper★pinky gingham Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.pinky_gingham
 
▲2
Cute wallpaper★marshmallow dog Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.marshmallow_dog
$
▲37
Watch Faces for Android Wear Intellicom AS no.intellicom.lswatchface
$
▼8
Keypad Lock Screen Mobile Secure com.lock.keypad.lockscreen
 
▲7
Loud Ringtones RayJayFro com.rayg.loudringtones
▲6
ZUI Locker Theme - Simple Life Locker Theme com.zuimeia.suite.lockscreen.i18n.theme.smile_life
 
▲68
CM Theme -Colorful World CM Launcher Themes com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.colorfulworld
▲28
Aurora Keyboard Theme & Emoji Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.aurora.getjar
 
▼2
Aquarium live wallpaper shixulong5320 com.dolphin.aquarium
▼4
Rain Live Wallpaper OOMGLIVE com.oomglive.rain
 
▼11
Cute wallpaper★Present Bear Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.present_bear
 
▼11
$
▲91
Spring GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.spring.fourinone
▼8
Craft Keyboard Theme & Emoji Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.craft.getjar
 
▼2
Cute wallpaper★Cute Friends Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.cute_friends
$
(new)
Classic White GOLauncher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.classicwhite.fourinone
▼6
AppLock Theme - Lamborghini AppLock Themes com.leo.theme.lamborghini
 
▼7
icon & wallpaper-Love Heart- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_love_heart
▲7
ZUI Locker Theme-Light of Hope Locker Theme com.zuimeia.suite.lockscreen.i18n.theme.light_of_hope
 
$
▲2
Atom Launcher DLTO com.dlto.atom.launcher
$
▼2
Zen Garden -Fall- LW uistore.net uistore.fieldsystem.autumngarden
▼22
Camo Theme - ZERO Launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Camo
 
=
icon & wallpaper-Playful Cat- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_play_cat
$
▲102
Zen Garden -Spring- LWallpaper uistore.net uistore.fieldsystem.springgarden
▼8
icon&wallpaper-Elegant Floral- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_elegant_florale
 
▼25
Style Locker iconnect com.iconnect.app.lockscreen
$
▲97
Twinkling GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.twinkling.fourinone
▲2
Circle Planet Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14985
 
▲4
Facebook FlipFont Status Fonts Tech wolke.facebook.widget
 
$
▼35
Marry Me ⅡGO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.marrymeii.fourinone
▲7
ZUI Locker Theme - Courage Locker Theme com.zuimeia.suite.lockscreen.i18n.theme.courage
 
▼2
Best Wallpapers QHD CATPLE com.catple.wallpapers
$
▼52
Soul GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.FD.SOUL.fourinone
▲3
Aquarium Live Wallpaper Top Live Wallpapers com.AquariumLiveWallpaperTop
 
▼2
Icon pack - Ssonyeo of thesky addtheme com.kittyplay.ex.iconpack.SsonyeoOfTheSky
$
▲120
Black Elf GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.blackelf.fourinone
▼8
Metal Storm Live Locker vlife co com.vlife.wallpaper.resource.number292607
 
$
▼9
Digital Clock Widget Xperia Lazar Dimitrov com.sonyericsson.digitalclockwidget2
▼19
Elven Keyboard Theme & Emoji Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.elven.getjar
 
▼3
Fairy Tale Live Wallpaper orchid com.orchid.fairytale
▼6
Fairy House Live Wallpaper DynamicArt Creator com.xw.lwallpaper.fairyhouse
 
=
Q Puppy Live Wallpaper KKPICTURE com.kklivewallpaper.qpuppy
 
▲3
Aquarium Live Wallpaper DoubleDragon com.doubledragonbatii.Acva
▼14
Lemon In Summer Theme - ZERO morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.LemoninSummer
 
▼1
Emoji Art & Puzzle - Fun👸💍👦 GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.plugin.facecombination.funny
▲16
AppLock Theme -Sweet Kisses AppLock Themes com.leo.theme.sweet_kisses
 
$
▲7
Live Wallpapers of LoL SySoft com.sysoft.lollivewallpapers
▼2
Galaxy Dust Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.galaxy3
 
▼1
Smart Launcher 2 GinLemon ginlemon.flowerfree
▲6
Ink G4 Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.g4ink
 
$
▼51
Digital Clock Widget Xperia Lazar Dimitrov com.sonyericsson.digitalclockwidget2
▼11
ECONECO Musicians of Bremen [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_musicians_of_bremen
 
▼18
Emoji Keyboard - Color Smiley TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.emoji.emojifull
▼20
Arabic Gold GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.arabicgold.getjar
 
▲6
Cute wallpaper★Petatto Friends Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.petatto_friends
▼7
Lattice GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.lattice.getjar
 
▲4
Landscape Live Wallpaper OOMGLIVE com.landscapelwp.landscape
▲12
 
=
Nova Launcher TeslaCoil Software com.teslacoilsw.launcher
▲12
Beauty Clock Live Wallpaper LoveYourPhone com.cool.live.wallpaper.beauty
 
▼5
Nice Simple Clock (Widget) nullium com.nullium.nicesimpleclock
$
▲1
Card Cool GO Locker Theme Freedom Design com.jiubang.goscreenlock.theme.cjpcardcool.getjar
▲9
ECONECO Halloween for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_econeco_halloween
 
▲20
DinggulPandaDodolLauncherTheme iConnect com.campmobile.launcher.theme.dinggul_panda
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino