Welcome to Top Charts. Watch this video to learn more .

Get downloads and revenue estimates for these apps.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Taiwan - Overall

11:00pm UTC+8
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
$
(new)
進擊的機戰 robert+ com.hutong.jjdjz
$
=
神魔之塔 Mad Head Limited com.madhead.tos.zh
$
(new)
進擊的機戰 robert+ com.hutong.jjdjz
$
(new)
三國志決戰天下 Walkfun Studio TW net.walkfun.sangoworld
$
=
$
(new)
三國志決戰天下 Walkfun Studio TW net.walkfun.sangoworld
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex Wireless com.hcg.cok.gp
$
▼1
$
▼2
$
=
貓咪大戰爭 PONOS jp.co.ponos.battlecatstw
$
=
貓咪大戰爭 PONOS jp.co.ponos.battlecatstw
$
▼1
LINE Rangers LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGRGS
$
▲1
LINE 旅遊大亨 LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGGRTW
$
(new)
神手加疼鷹 白鯨娛樂 com.godhand.www
$
(new)
Tap War - Battle Heroes 台北點點科技 com.sandmachineseem.reasonpipe.various
$
(new)
神手加疼鷹 白鯨娛樂 com.godhand.www
$
▲11
$
(new)
Tap War - Battle Heroes 台北點點科技 com.sandmachineseem.reasonpipe.various
$
▼1
$
▲23
$
▼1
$
▼2
$
=
全民槍戰 hero games com.dkgame.gplay.crisisactiontw
$
▼1
$
▼3
$
▲2
魔力寶貝-家族爭霸帥氣登場 IWPLAY WORLD com.wanmei.mini.crossgate.twiwplay
$
▲1
Brain Dots Translimit, Inc jp.co.translimit.braindots
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
▲1
$
▼2
$
▲1
▲3
▲6
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
▼1
LINE Bubble 2 LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGBB2
$
▲3
Colorfy - Coloring Book Free Fun Games For Free com.fungamesforfree.colorfy
▲2
Google Photos Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.photos
$
▲3
MARVEL Future Fight Netmarble Games com.netmarble.mherosgb
$
▼6
$
▼2
Brain Dots Translimit, Inc jp.co.translimit.braindots
$
▲2
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
▲5
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
▼1
$
▼3
老子有錢 銀河線上 com.more.laozi
(new)
n/a **Data Still Processing com.joymobee.pocketmaplestory
$
▲1
$
▲30
$
▼11
LINE 猛擊三國 LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGTHREE
$
▲1
全民槍戰 hero games com.dkgame.gplay.crisisactiontw
$
▼1
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Agar.io Miniclip.com com.miniclip.agar.io
$
▼3
$
▲7
怪物彈珠 mixi, Inc. jp.co.mixi.monsterstrikeTW
$
▲1
$
▼14
Clash of Kings Elex Wireless com.hcg.cok.gp
$
▼2
Let's Vegas Slots USERJOY com.userjoy.LetsVegasSlots
$
▲3
▲2
$
=
呂布!請留步 Halkerloft com.give.zhao.yb
$
(new)
Tap me +1 ZPLAY WORLD com.kidbear.addone
$
▲2
$
▲2
(new)
n/a **Data Still Processing com.rovio.tcn.baba
$
▼1
LINE Bubble 2 LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGBB2
$
▼4
進擊吧!三國-天天爽翻天 OhMyGod HK tw.com.omg.newhero2.android.gamebar
$
▼1
$
▲4
Colorfy - Coloring Book Free Fun Games For Free com.fungamesforfree.colorfy
$
▼6
$
▲3
$
▲1
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
▼2
Tap Titans Game Hive Publisher com.gamehivecorp.taptitans
$
▲3
$
▲6
Pocket Mine 2 Roofdog Games ca.roofdog.pm2
$
▼1
Dragon Blaze: Chapter 2 GAMEVIL com.gamevil.dragonblaze1.android.google.global.normal
(new)
$
▲1
$
▲11
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
▲3
QR Code Reader TWMobile tw.mobileapp.qrcode.banner
$
▼1
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
▼32
無雙之刃--逆天公測 Higame com.wszr.google.highgame
(new)
SPACECOM **Data Still Processing com.elevenbitstudios.spacecom
$
▲1
魔力時代 WindForce com.shoryuken.magicage
▲5
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
▲1
$
▲161
Let's Vegas Slots USERJOY com.userjoy.LetsVegasSlots
$
▼5
太極熊貓-毀滅公爵 摩利 com.kimi.ggplay.tjxmtw
$
▼3
最初の封神 牛牛科技 com.legend.majinfen
$
▲54
鎖鏈戰記 ChainChronicle Mobimon Inc. net.gamon.chainchronicleTW
▲8
▲8
跑跑卡丁車 3D休閑賽車手遊 zang hanxin com.tiancity.paopao.ewan.leff
$
▼10
HappyFish HappyElements com.happyelements.happyfish
$
▲13
$
▲5
SD鋼彈Battle Station Cayenne's Ark tw.com.cayenneark.sdbs
$
▲6
Tap Titans Game Hive Publisher com.gamehivecorp.taptitans
$
▲1
(new)
Melody Keyboard Theme &Emoji Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.melody.getjar
$
▲7
知識王 BRAVE KNIGHT com.braveknight.quiz01
▼3
Peppa's Paintbox Entertainment One air.com.peppapig.paintbox
(new)
n/a **Data Still Processing com.joymobee.pocketmaplestory
$
=
Magic Rush: Heroes Elex com.moonton.magicrush
$
▼35
LINE 猛擊三國 LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGTHREE
$
▼8
純情女僕壞少爺 7725.com com.platform7725.baijin.nvwang
$
▼1
Agar.io Miniclip.com com.miniclip.agar.io
$
▲4
$
▼8
$
▼20
$
▲8
$
▲365
四郎~不要嘛 Empire Club com.qunying.zhuan
$
▼9
▼2
MakeupPlus Meitu, Inc. com.meitu.makeup
$
▲1
$
▼2
魔力時代Plus WindForce com.shoryuken.magicage2
$
▲3
WeChat WeChat Tencent com.tencent.mm
$
▼9
RPG Toram Online Asobimo, Inc. com.asobimo.toramonline
$
▼6
▲9
Chicken Crush 3 Ing Games com.injoy.chicken.crush3
$
▲9
$
▲3
=
LINE TV LINE Corporation com.linecorp.linetv
$
▼1
決戰神魔(完美巔峰版) IWPLAY WORLD tw.com.iwplay.android.smg
$
▼11
勇者神域 Play Lazy Limited com.playlazy.hoh
$
▼6
Fishing Superstars : Season3 GAMEVIL Inc. com.gamevil.fishing.global
$
▼6
Mars Pop - Bubble Shooter Outfit7 com.outfit7.bubbleshooterbattle
▲5
$
▼2
戀舞 Game Dreamer Limited com.efunfun.ddianle.lovedance
▲85
Find Poker SoftFun Inc com.softfun.doublemahjong
▲40
▲5
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
▲219
Rage Raiden 刘启山 com.rage.leidian
=
LiTV線上影視 www.LiTV.tv com.litv.mobile.gp.litv
▲29
Candy Mania Mobi King com.mobiking.candy.mania
$
▼5
呂布!請留步 Halkerloft com.give.zhao.yb
$
▼9
愛愛夢三國 MoFun Technology com.mofun.aamsg.taiwan
▲128
Cookie Game Legend Mobi King com.cookie.game.legend.free
$
=
▼15
Knowing新聞✰新聞No硬 Knowing air.com.knowing.KnowIn
▲5
Whoscall- Caller ID&Block Gogolook gogolook.callgogolook2
$
▼4
宮廷Q傳 放手玩宮廷小組 org.cocos2dx.bojoy.palacecard.funmobi.google
$
▲20
劍仙緣 8888PLAY com.baplay.jxy01
$
▲6
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▼3
武聖的覺醒 展順科技 com.zhancheng.sanguolua.google
▲10
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
▲38
Groove Coaster 2 TAITO Corporation jp.co.taito.groovecoasterzero
▲124
Neogen FredBears Games com.fredbearsgamess.Neogen
$
▼7
$
▼12
挑戰金頭腦 LuckyOne com.nasa8f.qa_tw
$
▲3
▲4
Pancake Tower O!TOUCH net.otouch.cake
$
▼16
Infinite Stairs Clean Master Games com.cleanmaster.infinitestairs
$
▼3
Anipop HappyElements com.happyelements.AndroidAnimal.overseas
$
▲4
動漫英雄對決 LunPlayGame com.gzsh.android.lunplay.yxdj
▲13
追追漫画 追追漫画 com.mandongkeji.comiclover.play
$
▲11
神武2 Hero Network com.duoyi.shenwu
$
▼17
小俠萌將 tmzngame com.funny.fighter.zt
$
▲4
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▲8
Ace Fishing: Wild Catch Com2uS USA com.com2us.acefishing.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
▲15
Pet Pop goldgamewinner com.jelly.petpop
$
▲41
Ace Fishing: Wild Catch Com2uS USA com.com2us.acefishing.normal.freefull.google.global.android.common
$
▲15
(new)
Zen Silver Theme ZenUI Design, ASUS Computer com.asus.themes.zensilver
▲5
酷我音樂播放器 Kuwo cn.kuwo.player
$
▼2
LINE PokoPoko LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGPKPK
$
▲121
 Pet Crush play with me com.hhdd.petcrush
▼3
Dr. Booster - Game Speed FREE Trend Micro com.trendmicro.dr.booster
$
▲23
怪物彈珠 mixi, Inc. jp.co.mixi.monsterstrikeTW
$
▼7
Amazing Run 3D Words Mobile com.Avalon.amazingrun
$
▲9
KKBOX KKBOX International Limited com.skysoft.kkbox.android
$
▼2
▼18
Block Crush Legend block crush com.theybluesimple.discuss
$
▲11
DRIFT SPIRITS BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc. com.bandainamcogames.en.driftspirits
$
▲31
LINE I Love Coffee LINE Corporation jp.naver.SJLGCOFFEE
▲99
$
▼5
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
$
▲11
$
▼19
$
▲3
$
▲21
I LOVE PASTA PATI Games Corp. com.patigames.ilovepasta4gsp
▼13
Photo gallery carlrogers photo.gallery.photogallery
 
▲7
BeautyCam-Selfie Solved Meitu, Inc. com.meitu.meiyancamera
 
(new)
n/a **Data Still Processing com.rovio.tcn.baba
$
▲39
$
▼11
Ice Cream Macaroon Keyboard Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_icecream
 
$
▼3
Hamster Life Cross Field Inc. com.crossfield.namsterlife
$
▲24
 
$
▲6
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▼1
Efun-巨砲連隊 efun遊戲平台 com.rayjoy.android.efun.tank
 
$
▲2
(new)
神之契約(測試檔) **Data Still Processing com.chinesegamer.uog
 
▲10
Just Give Me Themes Tiger Huang tw.TigerHuang.changelinetheme
$
▼12
無限俠想 Pubgame com.eazygame.cutefighters2014.twlz
$
▼22
 
$
▼20
$
▼10
LINE Cookie Run LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGCOOKIE
$
▼49
《霸氣天下》 陞龍拳數位 com.hugenstar.tdzmclient.bqtx
 
▲14
Carousell: Snap-Sell, Chat-Buy Carousell com.thecarousell.Carousell
▲59
Bingo Adventure Serkan Bakar com.bingo.BingoAdventure
 
$
▲5
1010! Puzzle Gram Games com.gramgames.tenten
$
▲9
▼23
 
$
▲8
$
▲4
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
▼25
Gun Shoot Simulator qian yihong com.deservebluedesert.country
 
$
▼6
$
▼13
Full House Casino ME2ON com.memoriki.fullhousecasino
 
$
=
神魔之塔 Mad Head Limited com.madhead.tos.zh
$
▼11
▲177
Mushroom Fall 2 Freak X Apps com.freakxapps.mushroomfall2
 
$
▼15
$
▲2
博雅德州撲克 Boyaa com.boyaa.androidmarket
$
▲312
Extreme Furious Driving BringItOn Games com.BringItOnGames.ExtremeFuriousDrivingSimulator
 
$
▲3
LINE 旅遊大亨 LINE Corporation com.linecorp.LGGRTW
$
▼10
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
▲120
I Shoot Zombies Free AppleStudio air.com.zombiepuzzleshoot
 
$
▲11
Twenty Stephen French net.frenchguys.twenty
$
▲2
ONLINE RPG AVABEL [Action] Asobimo, Inc. com.asobimo.avabel_gp_b3
$
▼27
Ace of Arenas Gaea Mobile Limited com.gaeagame.en.aoa
 
▲5
MeituPic Meitu, Inc. com.mt.mtxx.mtxx
$
▲6
神劍浪客 Kimi Entertainment com.kimi.ggplay.wxwztw
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsFamilyGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsAction & AdventureAges 5 & UnderAges 6-8Ages 9 & UpBrain GamesCreativityEducationMusic & VideoPretend PlayGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino