Welcome to Top Charts. Watch this video to learn more .

Get downloads and revenue estimates for these apps.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Turkey - Overall 8:00am UTC+3

#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
California Straight 2 Compton VascoGames com.vg.californiastraight2compton
$
=
$
=
Flippy Wheels TottyGames com.tottygames.flippywheels
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex Wireless com.hcg.cok.gp
$
=
My Om Nom ZeptoLab com.zeptolab.myomnom.free.google
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Top Eleven Be a Soccer Manager Nordeus eu.nordeus.topeleven.android
$
=
Need For Şahin AtomGames com.atomgames.needforsahin
=
Hola Launcher Holaverse com.hola.launcher
$
=
101 Yüzbir Okey Plus Peak Games net.peakgames.Yuzbir
$
=
Ball Jump Ketchapp com.ketchapp.balljump
$
=
Okey Plus Peak Games net.peakgames.OkeyPlus
$
=
Clash of Lords 2: Türkiye IGG.COM com.igg.android.clashoflords2tr
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
=
Fancy Makeup Shop TabTale com.tabtale.makeupsalon
$
=
Retrica Venticake Inc. com.venticake.retrica
$
=
Kale Savaşı: Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash_tr
▲1
Karadelik Swartag com.swartag.karadelik
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▲1
=
Google Photos Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.photos
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▲1
Princess Jewelry Shop! TabTale com.tabtale.jewelrymaker
=
Omni Swipe Holaverse Group com.lazyswipe
▲1
Çarkıfelek (Türkçe) Betis betis.carkifelektr
$
=
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
▲1
Sakın Basma TGW Games com.tgw.sakinbasma
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
▲1
Country - Car Racing HDn Games com.huseyindekin.countrycar
=
YouCam Makeup -Makeover Studio Perfect Corp. com.cyberlink.youcammakeup
$
=
MARVEL Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
▲1
Transparent Launcher MednLabs com.transparent.cam.screen.launcher
$
=
Okey Ahoy Games com.ahoygames.okey
$
=
Travelling Millionaire NETMARBLE EMEA com.netmarbletr.momatr
▲2
Blitzcrank's Poro Roundup Riot Games, Inc com.riotgames.blitzcrankspororoundup
=
TV8 Yan Ekran TV8 com.yanekran.tv8
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▲2
USA Crime City 2015 VascoGames com.vg.usacrimecity2015
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
▲2
Wild Hunter 3D Italy Games com.julian.wildhunter
=
Candy Camera for Selfie JP Brothers, Inc. com.joeware.android.gpulumera
$
=
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
▲2
Finger Body Temperature Prank Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.fingerbodytemperatureprank
$
=
Dr. Driving SUD Inc. com.ansangha.drdriving
$
=
Çanak Okey Plus Peak Games net.peakgames.mobile.canakokey.android
$
▲2
Rengy Fraktal Studios com.fraktaltek.rengy
$
=
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
=
Magic Rush: Heroes Elex com.moonton.magicrush
$
▲2
Ballet Dancer Sunstorm com.sunstorm.ballet
$
=
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▲2
Ottomania Ottomania com.vertigo.ottomania
$
=
Asphalt 8: Airborne Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftA8HM
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
$
=
Kaave Didilabs BV com.didilabs.kaavefali
$
▲2
Fallout Shelter Bethesda Softworks LLC com.bethsoft.falloutshelter
$
=
Tango - Free Video Call & Chat Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
=
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
$
▲2
American Sniper Assassin Integer Productions com.integer.americansniperassassin
=
Swarm by Foursquare Foursquare com.foursquare.robin
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
▲2
Drive Ahead!! GeekInn com.ExpertsLance.DriveAhead
$
▲1
$
=
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
▼1
Finger Blood Pressure Prank Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.fingerprintbloodpressureprank
$
=
Empires and Allies Zynga com.zynga.empires2
$
▲2
Death Race:Crash Burn CrazyGames com.wedo1.CrazyDeathRace
▲1
Periscope Twitter, Inc. tv.periscope.android
$
=
Slotomania - Free Casino Slots Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
▲2
Drive Ahead!!! CodeCipherStudios com.codecipherstudios.DriveAhead2
▼1
Locker Master- Fun, DIY Themes Qiigame com.qiigame.flocker.global
$
=
Clash of Lords 2: Türkiye IGG.COM com.igg.android.clashoflords2tr
$
▲2
Blocky Cop Craft Running Thief VascoGames com.vg.blockycopcraftrunningthief
=
$
=
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
$
▲2
Drive & Collect Fast Free Games com.ffgames.drive
$
=
Traffic Racer Soner Kara com.skgames.trafficracer
$
=
Taichi Panda Snail Games USA com.snailgameusa.tp
▲2
Hill Climber Ambulance Driver Kick Time Studios com.kick.offroad.ambulance.driver
$
=
Farmer Sim 2015 Ovidiu Pop com.ovilex.farmersim2015
$
=
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
▲2
Daybreak Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15168
$
=
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
▲2
ininal Cüzdan İninal com.ininal.wallet
$
=
Agar.io Miniclip.com com.miniclip.agar.io
$
=
Dungeon Hunter 5 Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.Gloft5DHM
$
▲2
Rock Mania Candy Mobile com.wjp.music.android
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
▲2
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
MARVEL Future Fight Netmarble Games com.netmarble.mherosgb
▲2
Bus Simulator Extreme angel speed com.Halim.BusSimulatorExtreme
$
=
Bus Rush Play App King com.playappking.busrush
▲2
$
=
Pou Zakeh me.pou.app
$
=
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
$
▲2
Car Craft Blocky City Racer MobileGames com.mg.carcraftblockycityracer
=
Yandex.Navigator Яндекс ru.yandex.yandexnavi
$
=
Fallout Shelter Bethesda Softworks LLC com.bethsoft.falloutshelter
$
▲2
Fruit Scoot FunPlus com.funplus.fruitscoot
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
$
▲2
Farms & Castles SQUARE ENIX Ltd com.squareenix.farmscastles
=
Facebook Lite Facebook com.facebook.lite
$
=
Türkiye Texas Poker Boyaa com.boyaa.fbtr
▲2
Var Mısın Yok Musun? Emrah U. varmsnyokmsneu.com.varmiyokmu
$
=
Kaave Didilabs BV com.didilabs.kaavefali
$
=
Dragons of Atlantis: Heirs Kabam com.kabam.doamobile
▲2
Pratik Bilgiler Uras Benlioğlu Adisebaba Animasyon A.Ş. com.izlesene.partner.pratikbilgilerofficial
=
$
=
Rise of Darkness Vgame com.cmge.gplay.rod
$
▲2
Agent Molly - Pet detective TabTale com.tabtale.youngdetective
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
=
Heroes of Camelot Kabam com.kabam.newcnhoc
▲2
Simulator X-Ray Fingers Joke Joke Apps And Games ru.jokeappsandgames.simulatorxrayfingersjoke
=
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
$
=
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
▲2
$
=
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
=
Darkness Reborn GAMEVIL com.gamevil.darknessreborn2.android.google.global.normal
▲2
Minivan Acrobatic Show zımpara app com.ZimparaGames.KangoAcrobaticParkour
$
=
My Talking Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree
$
=
I'm Hero - Türkçe TopFun Games com.oasgames.android.mihtr
$
▲2
Bus Simulator 2015: Urban City TrimcoGames com.tg.bussimulator2015urbancity
$
=
▲2
$
=
=
MyPhone Ringtones MyTones com.ringtones
$
=
PES CLUB MANAGER KONAMI jp.konami.pesclubmanager
▲2
Cure Zombies Now 6677g.com com.tp.android.curezombie2nd
=
$
=
$
▲2
Sweet Baby Girl Twin Sisters TutoTOONS Kids Games air.com.tutotoons.app.sweetbabygirltwinsisterscare.free
$
=
Dream League Soccer First Touch com.firsttouchgames.dlsa
$
=
InstaMessage Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
$
▲3
Backgammon Mynet com.Mynet.Tavla
$
=
Hungry Shark Evolution Future Games of London com.fgol.HungrySharkEvolution
$
=
World of Tanks Blitz Wargaming World net.wargaming.wot.blitz
▲3
Avion Flight Simulator ™ 2015 TeaPOT Games com.teapotgames.avionflightsimulator
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
=
▲3
Takipçi Kazan for Instagram Crovu com.InstatorTakipciforInstagram
=
Snapchat Snapchat Inc com.snapchat.android
$
=
The Hobbit: Kingdoms Kabam com.kabam.fortress
▲3
$
=
Spider-Man Unlimited Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftSIHM
$
▲3
Elite Spy: Assassin Mission VascoGames com.vg.elitespyassassinmission
$
=
▲3
Grey Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15133
$
=
Archery Master 3D TerranDroid com.junerking.archery
$
=
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
▲3
Şanslı Numaralar Mobillium Tools com.mobillium.sanslinumaralar
$
=
California Straight 2 Compton VascoGames com.vg.californiastraight2compton
$
=
Soccer Stars Miniclip.com com.miniclip.soccerstars
$
▲3
Cargo Truck Extreme Hill Drive Titan Game Productions com.tgp.cargo.truck.extreme.hill.driving
$
=
Monitor Your Weight Husain Al-Bustan monitoryourweight.bustan.net
$
=
Township Playrix Games com.playrix.township
▲4
Before After Collages Dexati com.km.beforeaftercollages
$
=
Mackolik Canlı Sonuçlar Kokteyl com.kokteyl.mackolik
$
▲4
Polarr Photo Editor Polarr, Inc. photo.editor.polarr
=
Glow Hockey Natenai Ariyatrakool com.natenai.glowhockey
$
=
FIFA 15 Ultimate Team ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.fifa15_row
$
▲1
Demi Lovato: Path to Fame Episode Interactive com.episodeinteractive.android.demi
$
=
aa General Adaptive Apps Pty Ltd com.aa.generaladaptiveapps
$
=
GUNSHIP BATTLE : Helicopter 3D JOYCITY Corp. com.theonegames.gunshipbattle
▲3
POWERFUL FLASHLIGHT WITH FX Mobusi com.mobusi.linternapotenteconsonidosemergencia
$
=
Online Head Ball İzmo Bilişim com.izmo.onlinekafatopu
▲3
Moto Rival 3D GameDivision com.labexception.motorival3d
=
YouTube Google Inc. com.google.android.youtube
$
=
Zynga Poker Classic TX Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepokerclassic
$
▲3
The Walking Pet Ketchapp com.ketchapp.thewalkingpet
$
=
Face Changer Scoompa com.scoompa.facechanger
$
=
$
▲3
Baby Hazel Family Picnic Axis Entertainment air.org.axisentertainment.BabyHazelFamilyPicnic
$
=
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
=
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
▲3
Pro Feel Golf Behaviour Interactive com.bhvr.realfeelgolf
$
=
101 Yüzbir Okey Plus Peak Games net.peakgames.Yuzbir
$
=
Connected2.me Chat Anonymously C2M com.connected2.ozzy.c2m
$
▲3
March of Empires Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftGHHM
$
=
Çanak Okey Plus Peak Games net.peakgames.mobile.canakokey.android
$
=
Hungry Shark Evolution Future Games of London com.fgol.HungrySharkEvolution
$
▲5
Drift City Mobile Unalis Tech com.ucube.npluto.crien2
$
=
$
=
▲3
Love Story APUS theme WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_love_story_227728c3b5
$
=
Real Racing 3 ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.games.r3_row
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▲4
Okey VIP - Rummy SNG ICT com.sngict.okey
$
=
Bus Simulator 2015 Ovidiu Pop com.ovilex.bussimulator2015
$
=
Dragon Blaze: Chapter 2 GAMEVIL com.gamevil.dragonblaze1.android.google.global.normal
▲4
Mr. Soap Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15157
=
Square Quick - No Crop Photo Charming apps mobi.charmer.squarequick
$
▲4
Extreme Quad Bike Stunts 2015 Tapinator, Inc. (Ticker: TAPM) com.tapinator.extreme.quadbike.stunts
$
▲1
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
=
Spider-Man Unlimited Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftSIHM
$
▲5
Frozen Food Maker Sunstorm com.sunstorm.foodmaker
$
▼1
Online Head Ball İzmo Bilişim com.izmo.onlinekafatopu
$
=
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
$
▲3
Baby Dino - Virtual Pet Game Frojo Apps com.frojo.dino.android
=
Exploration Lite Andrzej Chomiak com.explorationbase.ExplorationLite
$
=
$
▲4
Princess Salon: Mermaid Doris Libii com.libii.mermaiddoris
$
=
Okey Plus Peak Games net.peakgames.OkeyPlus
$
=
happn happn com.ftw_and_co.happn
$
=
Flippy Wheels TottyGames com.tottygames.flippywheels
$
=
Kritika: The White Knights GAMEVIL com.gamevil.kritikamobile.android.google.global.normal
$
▲4
My Lovely Horse Care TutoTOONS Kids Games air.com.tutotoons.app.mylovelyhorsecare.free
$
=
Trivia Crack Etermax com.etermax.preguntados.lite
$
=
CONTRACT KILLER: SNIPER Glu com.glu.contractkiller3
▲4
Fashion Costume Designer TNN Game com.lezhi.fashioncostumedesigner
$
=
Temple Run Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun
$
=
$
▲5
Police Dog Airport Crime City Vital Games Production com.vg.airportcrime.city.police.dog
=
PIP Camera - Photo Effect Fotoable,Inc. com.pipcamera.activity
$
=
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
▲5
Tractor Driving Experience Top Simulator com.topsimulator.Tractor
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
=
March of Empires Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftGHHM
▲5
PlanetCraft Playlabs, LLC com.craftgames.plntcrft
$
=
$
=
We Heroes - Born to Fight Elex com.elex.weheroes
$
▲5
Dragon Marble Crusher Words Mobile com.llx.dragoncrusher
$
=
Talking Tom Cat 2 Outfit7 com.outfit7.talkingtom2free
$
=
▲5
Galatasaray Duvar Kağıtları Tigrissoft com.Tigris.galatasarayresimler
$
=
Amazing Run 3D Words Mobile com.Avalon.amazingrun
$
=
Megapolis Social Quantum Ltd com.socialquantum.acityint
$
▲5
Off Road Tourist Bus Driving Vital Games Production com.vg.offroadtouristbusdriver
=
GÜNDEM:Haber Asistanınız GÜNDEM com.kloudpeak.gundem
▲5
$
=
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
▲5
The Dark Hero Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15136
$
▲5
$
=
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
$
▲5
Skydoms Etermax com.etermax.skydoms
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
=
Backgammon Plus Peak Games net.peakgames.mobile.android.tavlaplus.android
▲5
Hologram Colors Theme CM Themes com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100119625
$
=
$
▲5
Cops N Robbers 2 Riovox com.joydo.cnrjb2
$
=
YouCam Perfect - Selfie Cam Perfect Corp. com.cyberlink.youperfect
$
=
Okey Golden Mynet Mynet com.oopstrue.okeygolden
$
▲5
Party of Heroes Kongregate com.kongregate.mobile.partyofheroes.google
$
▲2
Sporos Appxplore Sdn Bhd com.appxplore.sporos
$
=
$
▲6
League of Stickman Free DreamSky me.dreamsky.leagueofstickman
$
=
Prince Charming's Beard Salon Hugs N Hearts com.hugsnhearts.android_princebeardsalon
▲4
Appendix Surgery Emergency 3D Happy Baby Games - Free Preschool Educational Apps com.hbg.surgerygames.surgerysimulator.doctorgames.injury.appendix.surgery
$
▼2
My Om Nom ZeptoLab com.zeptolab.myomnom.free.google
$
=
Tank Battle OASIS GAMES LIMITED com.oasgames.TankBattle.android.tr
▲5
Dünya Mobese hdarcanli com.hd.dunyamobese
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
=
Champ Man 15 SQUARE ENIX Ltd com.squareenix.champman15
$
▲5
JM Tuning Race Batuhan COŞKUN com.btst.JM.JMracing
$
=
Truck Simulator : Europe WandA europe.truck.simulator
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
▲5
Bubble Go Free go.play go.play.bubblego
$
=
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
=
Slots Free Casino House of Fun Playtika HOF com.pacificinteractive.HouseOfFun
▲5
Extreme Car Driving 2016 Pudlus Games com.pudlus.extreme.car.driving.twonullonesix
▲1
Google Play Games Google Inc. com.google.android.play.games
$
=
Çanak Okey Mynet com.mynet.canakokey.android
$
▲5

Load all

Loading data...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsFamilyGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsAction & AdventureAges 5 & UnderAges 6-8Ages 9 & UpBrain GamesCreativityEducationMusic & VideoPretend PlayGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino