Welcome to Top Charts. Watch this video to learn more .

Get downloads and revenue estimates for these apps.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

Turkey - Applications 8:00am UTC+3

#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
=
Finger Body Temperature Prank Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.fingerbodytemperatureprank
$
=
Kaave Didilabs BV com.didilabs.kaavefali
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
=
Daybreak Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15168
=
Hola Launcher Holaverse com.hola.launcher
$
=
=
ininal Cüzdan İninal com.ininal.wallet
$
=
=
Pratik Bilgiler Uras Benlioğlu Adisebaba Animasyon A.Ş. com.izlesene.partner.pratikbilgilerofficial
$
=
$
=
Retrica Venticake Inc. com.venticake.retrica
$
=
InstaMessage Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
=
Takipçi Kazan for Instagram Crovu com.InstatorTakipciforInstagram
=
Google Photos Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.photos
$
=
=
Omni Swipe Holaverse Group com.lazyswipe
$
=
Connected2.me Chat Anonymously C2M com.connected2.ozzy.c2m
=
Grey Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15133
$
=
happn happn com.ftw_and_co.happn
=
Şanslı Numaralar Mobillium Tools com.mobillium.sanslinumaralar
=
YouCam Makeup -Makeover Studio Perfect Corp. com.cyberlink.youcammakeup
$
=
=
Before After Collages Dexati com.km.beforeaftercollages
=
TV8 Yan Ekran TV8 com.yanekran.tv8
$
=
Polarr Photo Editor Polarr, Inc. photo.editor.polarr
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
=
POWERFUL FLASHLIGHT WITH FX Mobusi com.mobusi.linternapotenteconsonidosemergencia
=
Candy Camera for Selfie JP Brothers, Inc. com.joeware.android.gpulumera
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
=
Love Story APUS theme WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_love_story_227728c3b5
=
Mr. Soap Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15157
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
=
Galatasaray Duvar Kağıtları Tigrissoft com.Tigris.galatasarayresimler
$
=
Tango - Free Video Call & Chat Tango com.sgiggle.production
=
The Dark Hero Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15136
=
Swarm by Foursquare Foursquare com.foursquare.robin
=
Hologram Colors Theme CM Themes com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100119625
$
▲1
$
=
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
=
Dünya Mobese hdarcanli com.hd.dunyamobese
▼1
Finger Blood Pressure Prank Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.fingerprintbloodpressureprank
$
=
Lig TV Digiturk com.digiturk.ligtv
=
A Wooden Finish Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15160
▲1
Periscope Twitter, Inc. tv.periscope.android
=
Emoji Keyboard-Funny &Colorful Color Emoji Studio com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.style.coloremoji
▼1
Locker Master- Fun, DIY Themes Qiigame com.qiigame.flocker.global
=
Colorful theme for APUS WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_colourful_ef25f564fa
=
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
=
Circular Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15154
=
Yandex.Navigator Яндекс ru.yandex.yandexnavi
=
Simple theme for APUS WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_simple_9be08f2c9c
$
=
Viber Viber Media S.à r.l. com.viber.voip
$
=
=
Color Effects Dexati com.km.coloreffects
=
Facebook Lite Facebook com.facebook.lite
=
Tasty theme for APUS Launcher WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_tasty_aa128ad41d
$
=
Kaave Didilabs BV com.didilabs.kaavefali
$
=
=
Glass theme for APUS WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_glass_fded82759a
=
$
=
Boating HD Navionics it.navionics.singleAppMarineLakesHD
=
X MOD For COC FNR Apps com.fnr.xmodforcoc
=
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
$
=
=
=
Cockroach in Phone Prank Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.cockroachinphoneprank
=
MyPhone Ringtones MyTones com.ringtones
=
Color Bubble❤Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.colorbubble
=
$
=
File Commander - File Manager MobiSystems com.mobisystems.fileman
=
The Flowers GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.Theflowers
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
=
Hello Kitty AR effect lecre jp.lecre.areffect.hellokitty
=
Snapchat Snapchat Inc com.snapchat.android
=
Hell Fire Kika Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.hellfire
=
Moments Facebook com.facebook.moments
$
=
Monitor Your Weight Husain Al-Bustan monitoryourweight.bustan.net
▲1
Hexagram theme for APUS WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_hexagram_e80602a409
$
=
Mackolik Canlı Sonuçlar Kokteyl com.kokteyl.mackolik
$
=
VSCO Cam® VSCO com.vsco.cam
▲1
Autumn Leaves theme for APUS WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_autumn_leaves_1e44f21fbc
▼2
Hello Dubai theme for APUS WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_hello_dubai_95743ec85c
=
YouTube Google Inc. com.google.android.youtube
$
=
$
=
Face Changer Scoompa com.scoompa.facechanger
=
Filmizlesene Filmizlesene com.andromobil.filmizlesenecomtr
$
=
$
=
Camfrog - Group Video Chat Camshare Inc. com.camshare.camfrog.android
=
EQ & Bass Booster- Metal Style Coocent, Inc. music.volume.equalizer.bassbooster.virtualizer
=
Square Quick - No Crop Photo Charming apps mobi.charmer.squarequick
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
=
Cahide Sultan Mustafa Kuş com.cahide.sultan
$
=
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
=
Fire Phoenix APUS theme WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_fire_phoenix_98db7fbcfd
=
PIP Camera - Photo Effect Fotoable,Inc. com.pipcamera.activity
$
=
=
Natural theme for APUS WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_natural_c556dc1b90
$
=
$
=
=
CLEO MODS for GTA SA dragunov cleo.mods.gtasa
$
=
Talking Tom Cat 2 Outfit7 com.outfit7.talkingtom2free
$
=
Dropbox Dropbox, Inc. com.dropbox.android
=
Rainy Paris Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.rainyparis
=
GÜNDEM:Haber Asistanınız GÜNDEM com.kloudpeak.gundem
=
The Years Trace APUS theme WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_the_years_trace_b43ff67e76
$
=
Transas iSailor Transas Marine Limited com.transas.uninav.plotter
=
Fingerprint Lock Screen Prank Wuua Apps com.wuuaapps.finger.lock
 
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
=
TunnelBear VPN TunnelBear, Inc. com.tunnelbear.android
=
Have a Break theme for APUS WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_have_a_break_ed829d2232
 
$
=
YouCam Perfect - Selfie Cam Perfect Corp. com.cyberlink.youperfect
$
=
Voxox Voxox com.telcentris.voxox
=
Öğretmen Diyarı Öğretmen Diyarı com.ogretmendiyari.andrapp
 
$
=
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
=
▲1
Sexy Lace Kika Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.sexylace
 
▲1
Google Play Games Google Inc. com.google.android.play.games
▲2
Safe – lock screen Cosmic Mobile com.cosmicmobile.app.safe_lock_screen
 
$
▼1
Lig TV Digiturk com.digiturk.ligtv
=
 
$
=
CIA - Caller ID & Call Blocker CIAmedia com.ciamedia.caller.id
▲1
Black and White 2 Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.blackandwhite.two
 
$
=
▲1
LINE HERE LINE Corporation com.linecorp.linewru
 
$
=
Kim Ariyor? Caller ID & Block CIAmedia com.adaffix.publisher.tr.android
$
=
Speed Cameras & Traffic Sygic Sygic. com.sygic.speedcamapp
▲3
 
▲1
Emoji Keyboard - Cute Plugin Kika Dev Team com.ikeyboard.emoji.emojione
 
=
$
=
Tango - Free Video Call & Chat Tango com.sgiggle.production
▼1
Emoji Keyboard-Cat and Fish EmojiTheme com.keyboard.themestudio.catandfish
 
=
Adhan Time / Holy Quran Pro MaviAy com.mobilexsoft.ezanvakti
▲1
Video Download Programs mCo Games com.mco.videodownloader
 
$
=
Voice Changer Androbaby com.androbaby.voicechanger
▲1
Drops theme for APUS WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_drops_e5570cb995
 
▲1
Oriental Flavor theme for APUS APUS Personalization com.apusapps.theme.i_oriental_flavor_4abf011d81
 
=
Photo Editor Collage Maker Pro Lyrebird Studio com.lyrebirdstudio.montagenscolagem
▲1
 
=
letgo: Sell & Buy Used Stuff letgo com.abtnprojects.ambatana
$
=
Freeletics Freeletics com.freeletics.lite
▲1
Colorful Life GOLauncher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.ColorfulLife.flower
 
=
$
=
FxGuru: Movie FX Director Picadelic com.picadelic.fxguru
▲2
Shining Heart Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.shiningheart
 
=
Daily Chart Top 100 gurkanguzel com.video.arama.motoru
=
Fake Conversation for Whatsapp Gökberk YAĞCI com.gokberkyagci.whatsjoker
 
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
▲1
FB Marşları ve El Feneri Salih Şengönül com.embarcadero.FlashlightFBMars
 
=
WhatsApp Wallpaper WhatsApp Inc. com.whatsapp.wallpaper
▲1
 
=
imo free video calls and chat imo.im com.imo.android.imoim
▲1
Mechanical Age APUS theme WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_mechanical_age_f36a646993
 
▲1
İddaa Canlı Skor - Nesine Nesine com.nesine_livescore
 
=
$
=
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
▲1
Sticker Travel APUS theme WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_sticker_travel_44eb892b1f
 
=
Akbank Direkt AKBANK com.akbank.android.apps.akbank_direkt
$
=
Mackolik Canlı Sonuçlar Kokteyl com.kokteyl.mackolik
▲1
Neon Star Emoji Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.neonstar.getjar
 
▲1
Photo Mirror Reflections Dexati com.km.photoreflection
 
$
=
▲1
Temple Adventure Theme Clean Master CM Launcher Theme com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100164377
 
=
Power Clean(Booster & Cleaner) LIONMOBI com.lionmobi.powerclean
$
=
Fal Vakti Hardal Studios air.com.falvakti
▲1
 
=
No Crop Insta Collage Lyrebird Studio com.lyrebirdstudio.nocrop
▲1
Free TV Channels Turkey TuanHieuZamre tuanhieuzamre.tv.satinfo.tr
 
$
=
RADYO RADYO com.cahitcercioglu.RADYO
▲1
instaPro - Takipçi ve Beğeni Emre Akın com.instakipcim.can.followandlike
 
▲2
Free iphone Ringtones | Top Android Pro Inc com.iphoneringtones.iphone6sounds.appleringtones
 
$
=
AutoCAD 360 Autodesk Inc. com.autodesk.autocadws
=
Gotinên Stranan Mazlum ÖZDOĞAN com.arges.mazlum.gotinenstranan
 
▲1
ViNyL Music Player Dreams Room coocent.music.player.vinyl.equalizer.bassbooster
 
=
Hopi Boyner Holding com.boynergrup.hopi
$
=
English with Lingualeo Lingualeo LLC com.lingualeo.android
▲1
Chalk Picture Themes for Android com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100368294
 
$
=
OfficeSuite 8 + PDF Editor MobiSystems com.mobisystems.office
▲1
(FREE) GO SMS GOLD THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.zt.Gold
 
=
▲1
Matrix OS theme for APUS WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_matrix_os_cfac8bc9d8
 
=
▲1
Get Instagram Likes Tone-Likes ManhCoutingre nguyenmanhfreelone.MeLikes.fast_real.instalike.com
 
=
Photo Effects Pro DHQ Solutions com.dhqsolutions.enjoyphoto
$
=
Kim Ariyor? Caller ID & Block CIAmedia com.adaffix.publisher.tr.android
▲1
 
$
▲1
TouchPal Dark Eye Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_dark_eye
 
$
=
WeChat WeChat Tencent com.tencent.mm
$
=
Video Chat FlirtyMania Master Tigra, Inc. air.com.mastertigra.videobeseda
$
▲1
Piercing Photo Editor Bizo Mobile com.mobile.bizo.piercing.photo
 
=
App Sharer+ Zerone Mobile Inc. com.zeroneapps.uygulamapaylas
$
=
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
▲1
Music - Mp3 Player iJoysoft media.music.musicplayer.mp3player
 
$
=
Talking Ginger Outfit7 com.outfit7.talkinggingerfree
$
=
WhatsDog Second Lemon com.secondlemon.whatsdogpremium
▲1
 
$
=
IMVU Mobile IMVU, Inc. com.imvu.mobilecordova
▲1
Color Bubble Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Theme Dev com.emoji.ikeyboard.theme.colorbubble
 
=
Keypad Lock Screen WoW Lock Screen com.wow.keypad.lock.screen
$
=
Twitburc Astroloji ve Burçlar Zeynep Turan Twitburc com.unlembilisim.twitburc_zeynepturan
▲1
Squaready FANG Inc. jp.co.fang.squaready
 
$
=
Flash Alerts 2 MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
$
=
Retrica Venticake Inc. com.venticake.retrica
 
=
Photo Collage Editor Zentertain com.zentertain.photocollage
$
=
Photo Recovery - Free bird Recover Pictures Lab com.photorecoveryshop.v2015
▲1
The Stone Age APUS theme WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_the_stone_age_cd30365a59
 
$
=
Sahadan Live Scores Kokteyl com.kokteyl.sahadan
$
=
ALO - Social Video Chat ALO com.wescan.alo
▲1
Aroma Wallpaper Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.aroma.getjar
 
$
=
Boating Navionics it.navionics.singleAppMarineLakes
▲2
Simple Fashion theme for APUS APUS Personalization com.apusapps.theme.i_simple_fashion_ab3bd6c185
 
▲2
Color Shadow theme for APUS WonderLand Team com.apusapps.theme.i_color_shadow_3452eaa094
 
$
=
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
$
=
NeuroNation - brain training NeuroNation air.nn.mobile.app.main
▲2
Number 7 Theme Best Theme Team com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100566922
 
=
Vine Vine Labs co.vine.android
▲2
Telescope big zoom Fun4Everyone us.bigzoom.camera.megazoom.fun4everyone.free
 

Load all

Loading data...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsFamilyGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsAction & AdventureAges 5 & UnderAges 6-8Ages 9 & UpBrain GamesCreativityEducationMusic & VideoPretend PlayGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino