Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Overall

9:00am UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
▲1
Inside Out Thought Bubbles Disney com.disney.thoughtbubbles_goo
=
Google Photos Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.photos
$
=
$
▼1
AlphaBetty Saga King com.king.alphabettysaga
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
COOKING DASH 2016 Glu com.playfirst.cookingdashx
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
▲1
Blamburger - Clarence Cartoon Network com.turner.cnblamburger
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
▼1
Final Fable IGG.COM com.igg.android.finalfable
=
Snapchat Snapchat Inc com.snapchat.android
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex Wireless com.hcg.cok.gp
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
▲1
Running Circles BoomBit Games com.boombit.RunningCircles
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
Slotomania - Free Casino Slots Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
$
▼1
Dude Perfect 2 Miniclip.com com.miniclip.dudeperfect
=
Netflix Netflix, Inc. com.netflix.mediaclient
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
(new)
Treasure Defense DR.Games com.zh.game.t4
$
=
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
▼1
Cube Crash 2 Deluxe Free Ocean Breeze Games air.com.fgl.happyplanetgames.cubecrash2deluxefree
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
▼1
$
=
Jurassic World™: The Game Ludia Inc. com.ludia.jurassicworld
$
▲1
Village City - Island Sim Pearl Games com.pearlgames.villagecityislandsim
$
▲1
Inside Out Thought Bubbles Disney com.disney.thoughtbubbles_goo
$
=
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
▼2
Remote Control for TV Universal Support frobenius.remote.control.tv
$
▼1
Kik Kik Interactive kik.android
$
=
MARVEL Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
$
▼2
Slots™ - Classic Vegas Casino ZENTERTAIN LTD com.zentertain.classicvegasslots
$
▼4
AlphaBetty Saga King com.king.alphabettysaga
$
=
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
$
▼1
Angry Birds Fight! Rovio Entertainment Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirdsfight
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
=
Modern House Craft PE Smith Inc free.Multicraft_Mc.WorldCraft_Exploration_PE
$
=
Crossy Road Yodo1 Games com.yodo1.crossyroad
$
▲2
Wizard of Oz Free Slots Casino Zynga com.zynga.wizardofoz
$
▲1
Farm Story 2: Birthday Party Storm8 Studios com.teamlava.farmthree47
▲1
▲1
Prison Break: Lockdown (Free) Amphibius Developers com.amphibius.prison_break_free
▲1
$
▼1
Family Guy The Quest for Stuff TinyCo com.tinyco.familyguy
▼2
Volume Checker Analyzer kenteever com.arizpe.bulgarians.chamonix
▲2
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
=
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
$
▲51
Meek Mill Presents Bike Life IM3 Gaming inc. com.bikelifegame.meekmillpresentsbikelife
$
▲3
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
=
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
$
▼6
Rush of Heroes Firefly Games Inc. com.fireflygames.rushofheroes
$
▲5
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
Slots - House of Fun! Play Now Playtika HOF com.pacificinteractive.HouseOfFun
=
HTC Sense Input - EN HTC Corporation com.htc.sense.ime.langpack.teng
$
▲3
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
myVEGAS Slots Free Casino PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
▲14
Solitaire TaoGames Limited com.spacegame.solitaire1
▲1
Amazon Shopping Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.mShop.android.shopping
$
=
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
$
▼4
DRIFT SPIRITS BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc. com.bandainamcogames.en.driftspirits
▲3
Dubsmash Mobile Motion GmbH com.mobilemotion.dubsmash
$
▲7
Brave Frontier gumi Inc. sg.gumi.bravefrontier
$
▲4
Soul Hunters Lilith Games us.kick9.k3000000013.c3101000001
$
▼8
COOKING DASH 2016 Glu com.playfirst.cookingdashx
$
▲3
$
▲4
Arrow Ketchapp com.ketchapp.arrow
▲3
$
▼1
$
(new)
Pharaoh's Party: Coin Pusher Mindstorm Studios com.mss.coinparty.pharaoh.dozer.slot.google
▲4
Blamburger - Clarence Cartoon Network com.turner.cnblamburger
$
▼1
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
▼7
Happy Star Free HD ChengduYeHuoInfoTech game.superstar.free.hd
$
▼8
Final Fable IGG.COM com.igg.android.finalfable
$
▼1
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
▼4
(FREE) GO SMS LUMINOUS THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.luminous
▼7
$
=
DoubleU Casino - FREE Slots DoubleUCasino com.doubleugames.DoubleUCasino
$
▼4
$
▲3
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
=
Gummy Drop! Big Fish Games com.bigfishgames.gummydropgoogle
▼4
Pepsi Pass PepsiCo, Inc com.pepsi.pass
$
▼3
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▲3
$
▼9
Hairy Nerds - Crazy Makeover TabTale com.tabtale.shavethegeek
$
▲10
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
$
=
Jackpot Party Casino - Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.jackpotparty
$
▲1
Ride My Bike TabTale com.tabtale.bikehikefiasco
$
▲2
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
$
=
BINGO Blitz - FREE Bingo+Slots Playtika Santa Monica air.com.buffalo_studios.newflashbingo
$
▼2
Jurassic World™: The Game Ludia Inc. com.ludia.jurassicworld
$
▲1
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
$
▲1
$
▲1
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
▲1
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
▼8
TheShape 404GAME org.egret.java.TheShapeApp
$
▼2
$
▼6
Cool School - Kids Rule!!! TabTale com.tabtale.school
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
Caesars Slots and Free Casino Playtika com.playtika.caesarscasino
$
▼5
▼8
$
=
KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD Glu com.glu.stardomkim
$
▼4
Triple Jump Ketchapp com.ketchapp.triplejump
=
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
$
=
▼2
$
▲4
$
=
GSN Casino GSN.com com.gsn.android.casino
▲19
Volume Booster BallPeteri com.ballpeteri.volumeboost
$
=
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
▲3
Cops and Robbers! BoomBit Games com.boombit.CopsAndRobbers
$
=
Bingo Bash GSN Games air.com.bitrhymes.bingo
▼3
Kodi XBMC Foundation org.xbmc.kodi
▼5
$
▼2
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
▲17
Galaxy Kika Keyboard theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.galaxy
$
▲1
The Sims™ FreePlay Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na
$
▼6
Digging Mania KonaMobile com.konamobile.diggingmania
▲1
eBay eBay Mobile com.ebay.mobile
$
▼1
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
▼4
Heart Surgery Simulator 6677g.com com.tp.android.heartsurgery
▼3
QuickCash MyEarn com.earnworld.offercash
$
▲22
$
▲8
Maze Runner Fun Time Studios com.janardhan.mazerunner
$
▲12
Running Circles BoomBit Games com.boombit.RunningCircles
$
▼1
Knights & Dragons GREE, INC com.iugome.lilknights
$
▼2
▼1
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
=
▲2
Currency Converter ™ Novartapps com.financeart.currencyconverter
=
Solitaire Harpan LLC com.kathleenOswald.solitaireGooglePlay
$
▼2
MARVEL Future Fight Netmarble Games com.netmarble.mherosgb
$
▲20
Star Defense Oceanview Games com.madskillgames.games.stardefense
▲10
Escaping the Prison PuffballsUnited air.com.puffballsunited.escapingtheprison
$
=
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
▼7
Purple crystal for keyboard Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.Purplecrystal
$
▼2
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
$
▼5
Princess Salon: Cinderella Libii com.libii.cinderella
$
▼1
Bingo - Pro Bingo Crush™ KALE com.bingocrushgame.bingovegas
$
▼1
Covet Fashion - Shopping Game Crowdstar Inc com.crowdstar.covetfashion
$
▼3
WARSHIP BATTLE:3D World War II JOYCITY Corp. com.joycity.warshipbattle
$
▲5
Microsoft Word Microsoft Corporation com.microsoft.office.word
$
▲1
Stormfall: Rise of Balur Plarium Global Ltd com.plarium.stormfallrob
$
▲4
Brickies Noodlecake Studios Inc com.noodlecake.brickies
=
Google Play Games Google Inc. com.google.android.play.games
$
▼2
AlphaBetty Saga King com.king.alphabettysaga
▼12
Volume Booster Ultimate Malonerakin com.flowersmalone.volbooster
▼3
Wish - Shopping Made Fun Wish Inc. com.contextlogic.wish
$
▲2
$
▲7
My Tiny Pet CanadaDroid com.henrich.game.pet
$
▲11
Texas HoldEm Poker Deluxe IGG.COM com.igg.pokerdeluxe
$
=
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
▼5
MiniCraft 2: Biomes SandStorm Earl net.SandStormEarl.MC2B
▼1
iHeartRadio - Radio & Music iHeartMedia, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
▼2
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
$
▼1
Iron Commander sevenga com.sevenga.iron.gp
$
▼5
Dude Perfect 2 Miniclip.com com.miniclip.dudeperfect
$
▼5
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
▼18
Hidden Scenes - Country Corner Difference Games LLC air.com.differencegames.hiddenscenes.countrycornerfree
▲3
Geometry Dash Lite RobTop Games com.robtopx.geometryjumplite
$
▼1
YAHTZEE® With Buddies Scopely com.withbuddies.yahtzee
$
▲2
Siegefall Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftTHHM
$
▲1
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
▼8
Garfield's Epic Food Fight Web Prancer com.webprancer.google.garfieldsepicfoodfight
$
▼4
$
▼2
Gold Fish Casino Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.goldfish
$
▼8
Slingo Shuffle GameHouse com.gamehouse.slingosolitairegp
▲2
$
▼2
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
$
▼4
Jurassic Hopper Wizard Games Incorporated com.wizardgames.jurassichopper
$
(new)
Treasure Defense DR.Games com.zh.game.t4
$
▼1
DomiNations NEXON M Inc. com.nexonm.dominations.adk
$
▼15
$
▼14
$
▲1
The Hobbit: Kingdoms Kabam com.kabam.fortress
$
▲2
SONIC RUNNERS SEGA CORPORATION com.sega.sonicrunners
$
▼4
Cube Crash 2 Deluxe Free Ocean Breeze Games air.com.fgl.happyplanetgames.cubecrash2deluxefree
$
▼2
War of Nations: PvP Domination GREE, INC jp.gree.warofnationsbeta
▼10
全民大戰泡泡 HD Version KINTGame com.yypp.benfengyu.jifenqiang2
$
▼2
Empires and Allies Zynga com.zynga.empires2
▼2
Bemoneyed Duva Applications com.alfa.bemoneyed.gplay
▼2
Clock Google Inc. com.google.android.deskclock
$
▲1
$
▲1
Invasion: World War 3 tap4fun com.tap4fun.reignofwar
▼5
Simulator Hologram 3D Images Peanuts Games com.hologram.free.simulator
$
▲10
Toy Blast Peak Games net.peakgames.amy
$
▼2
COOKING DASH 2016 Glu com.playfirst.cookingdashx
$
▲2
$
▼15
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
$
▲3
▼2
Office Rush Duva Applications com.game.office_rush.google
$
=
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
▼1
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
$
▲2
Extreme Bike Stunts 3D Tapinator, Inc. (Ticker: TAPM) com.tapinator.extreme.bike.stunts
$
▲17
Titans Uken Games com.uken.android.titans
$
▼1
▲2
Miami Crime Simulator 2 Mine Games Craft com.mgc.miami.crime.simulator.two
$
▼1
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
▼6
Tokyo Tower theme for keyboard Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.Tokyo_Tower
$
▲2
Flow Free Big Duck Games LLC com.bigduckgames.flow
$
▲1
Blood Brothers 2: Strategy RPG DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.BloodBrothers2
▲8
$
▲5
Fruit Ninja Free Halfbrick Studios com.halfbrick.fruitninjafree
$
▼1
Quick Hit Slots Dragonplay com.ballytechnologies.quickhitslots
▲1
Kung Fu Tic Tac Toe Zveroboy Game com.tictactoe.games.google
▲1
Microsoft Outlook Microsoft Corporation com.microsoft.office.outlook
$
▲1
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
▼1
Fingerprint Lock Screen Prank Uclient Apps com.uclient.fingerprint.lock
$
▲16
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
▼1
MARVEL War of Heroes Mobage com.mobage.ww.a956.MARVEL_Card_Battle_Heroes_Android
▲8
Five Nights Of Love Dating Sim JCSoft Inc. air.com.jcsoft.fivenightsoflove
$
▲40
Village City - Island Sim Pearl Games com.pearlgames.villagecityislandsim
$
▲1
Dragon Blaze GAMEVIL com.gamevil.dragonblaze1.android.google.global.normal
$
▼6
Monster Car Stunts Racing Arunatara com.arunatara.monstercarstunts
$
▼1
Tango - Free Video Call & Chat Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
▼1
Heroes Charge HD uCool com.ucool.herohd
$
▲8
$
▲6
Hungry Shark Evolution Future Games of London com.fgol.HungrySharkEvolution
$
=
Dragons of Atlantis: Heirs Kabam com.kabam.doamobile
▼3
Countdown for Fallout 4 InfinityPixel infinity.pixel.falloutcountdown
$
▼9
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
$
▲13
Fantasica Mobage com.mobage.ww.a793.fanta_test_Android
▲12
Beautiful Wallpaper HD JorgeLona com.tiger.wallpaper3026
$
=
The Secret Society® G5 Entertainment com.g5e.secretsociety
▼2
Nest Nest Labs, Inc. com.nest.android
$
=
Pyramid Solitaire Saga King com.king.pyramidsolitairesaga
$
▲5
Circle Spinner Apex Apps DMCC com.apexapps.circlespinner
$
=
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
$
▲2
Candy's Town Libii com.libii.candytown
▼11
Inbox by Gmail Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.inbox
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
$
▼2
▼2
Google Earth Google Inc. com.google.earth
$
=
Deck Heroes IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.deckheroes
▲12
Mobizen for Samsung RSUPPORT Co., Ltd. com.rsupport.mobizen.sec
▼2
Emoji Keyboard-Cute & Colorful Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.font.twitteremoji
$
▲4
Crazy Kitchen Zindagi Games com.zindagigames.test
▲5
PipDroid for UCCW (Free) Turner Davis io.turnerdavis.pipdroidfree
$
=
Bejeweled Blitz Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.BejeweledBlitz_na
▲11
Infiltrating The Airship fuwakaii com.dreamstep.virtual
$
▼16
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
$
▼2
Slots 777 Casino by Dragonplay Dragonplay com.dragonplay.slotcity
$
▲15
Retimo Adventure Actoz Games com.actoz.retimoadv
▼15
Grab The Auto 3 Ping9 Games com.ping9games.grabtheauto3
$
▼1
Juice Jam SGN air.com.sgn.juicejam.gp
=
(FREE) GO SMS PERFUME THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.zt.perfume
▼4
$
▼10
Monster Legends socialpoint es.socialpoint.MonsterLegends
▲5
▼2
Firefox Browser for Android Mozilla org.mozilla.firefox
$
▲1
TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2015 Glu com.glu.baseball15
$
▲2
Closet Monsters TutoTOONS Kids Games air.com.tutotoons.app.closetmonsters
$
▲7
Temple Run Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun
$
▼1
FarmVille : Harvest Swap Zynga com.zynga.farmarcade
$
▲7
Mitosis: The Game Freakinware Studios Limited air.com.freakinware.mitosis
▲20
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
$
▼4
Crime City (Action RPG) GREE, INC com.funzio.crimecity
$
▼5
$
▲1
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
▲1
Charm King PlayQ Inc net.playq.charmking
▲6
Bullets Keyboard Theme & Emoji Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.bullets.getjar
▲20
$
▲12
Spartan Wars: Strategy Battle tap4fun com.tap4fun.spartanwar
▲7
Dot Eater Tiny Games Srl it.tinygames.doteater
▼3
Exploration Lite Andrzej Chomiak com.explorationbase.ExplorationLite
$
▲6
Kritika: The White Knights GAMEVIL com.gamevil.kritikamobile.android.google.global.normal
▲19
▼1
Hulu Hulu com.hulu.plus
$
▼1
Sugar Smash: Book of Life SGN air.com.sgn.bookoflife.gp
$
▲43
$
▼1
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
$
▲10
Little Baby Doctor Bubadu com.bubadu.littlebabydoctor

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsFamilyGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsAction & AdventureAges 5 & UnderAges 6-8Ages 9 & UpBrain GamesCreativityEducationMusic & VideoPretend PlayGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino