Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Overall

8:00am UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
YAHTZEE® With Buddies Scopely com.withbuddies.yahtzee
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
$
=
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
=
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Bakery Story: Spring Storm8 Studios com.teamlava.bakerystory44
▲1
Snapchat Snapchat, Inc. com.snapchat.android
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
=
Marvel Mighty Heroes DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.MarvelArena
▲1
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex com.hcg.cok.gp
=
Monster Hunt! BubbleLab com.bubblelab.monsterhunt
$
▼2
YAHTZEE® With Buddies Scopely com.withbuddies.yahtzee
$
▲1
Slotomania - Free Slot Games Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
=
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
▼1
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
=
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
=
Dubsmash Mobile Motion GmbH com.mobilemotion.dubsmash
$
=
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
$
=
DomiNations NEXON M Inc. com.nexonm.dominations.adk
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
=
TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2015 Glu com.glu.baseball15
=
Netflix Netflix, Inc. com.netflix.mediaclient
$
▲1
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
=
Modern Combat 5: Blackout Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftM5HM
$
=
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
▼1
TurboTax Tax Preparation Intuit Inc com.intuit.turbotax.mobile
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
▲2
Marvel Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
=
Newborn Twins Baby Care 6677g.com com.tp.android.newborntwin
$
=
Crossy Road Yodo1 Games com.yodo1.crossyroad
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
▲16
Titan Empires PerBlue com.perblue.titanempires2
$
=
Kik Kik Interactive kik.android
$
▼2
Family Guy The Quest for Stuff TinyCo com.tinyco.familyguy
$
▼1
Borderline - Life on the Line CrazyLabs com.crazylabs.linebound
$
=
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
$
▼1
Racing Fever Gameguru mobi.gameguru.racingfever
=
Amazon Shopping Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.mShop.android.shopping
▼1
Google Handwriting Input Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.handwriting.ime
$
▲1
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
$
▼1
Spirit Lords Kabam com.kabam.fusion
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▲1
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
$
▼1
Taichi Panda Snail Games USA com.snailgameusa.tp
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
▼2
myVEGAS Slots Free Casino PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
$
▼1
Furious Racing Hammerhead Studio com.hammerhead.furious7
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
BINGO Blitz - FREE Bingo+Slots Playtika Santa Monica air.com.buffalo_studios.newflashbingo
$
=
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
▼1
Fake Call - Prank Call JackDevlop com.fakecall.prank.joke
$
=
Trivia Crack Etermax com.etermax.preguntados.lite
$
=
▼1
Hidden Mahjong: Happy Dog Life Difference Games LLC com.dg.puzzlebrothers.mahjong.happydoglife
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Brave Frontier gumi Inc. sg.gumi.bravefrontier
$
▼1
Tiltagon Noodlecake Studios Inc com.noodlecake.tiltagon
$
▲1
Wizard of Oz Slots Free Casino Zynga com.zynga.wizardofoz
▼1
Sound Clips for Messenger Facebook com.facebook.soundclips
$
▲3
Gummy Drop! Big Fish Games com.bigfishgames.gummydropgoogle
$
▼1
Archery Master 3D TerranDroid com.junerking.archery
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▲1
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▼1
Dog Survival Simulator Wild Foot Games com.wildfoot.dog.survival.sim
$
=
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
▼3
Slots - House of Fun! Play Now Playtika HOF com.pacificinteractive.HouseOfFun
$
▼1
Kitty City - Cat Food Ninja TabTale com.tabtale.kittycity
=
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
▼2
GSN Casino GSN.com com.gsn.android.casino
▼1
=
$
=
Jackpot Party Casino - Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.jackpotparty
$
▼1
Bouncing Ball Ketchapp com.ketchapp.bouncingball
$
=
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
=
FlipLip Voice Changer Happy Bits Co. co.happybits.fliplip
$
=
DoubleU Casino - FREE Slots DoubleUCasino com.doubleugames.DoubleUCasino
$
=
Skullduggery! ClutchPlay Games LLC com.clutchplaygames.skullduggery
$
▲1
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
$
=
Jelly Boom - Match 3 Yue Game com.ky.jellyboom
$
▲3
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
=
Talking Tom for Messenger Outfit7 com.outfit7.tomformessengerfree
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
▼2
Knights & Dragons GREE, INC com.iugome.lilknights
$
=
Num Smash KonaMobile com.konamobile.numsmash
$
=
$
=
Madden NFL Mobile ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.maddenmobile15_row
=
Memes for Messenger ZomboDroid com.zombodroid.memefbmessenger
=
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
$
▲1
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
$
=
Bitmoji for Messenger Bitstrips com.bitstrips.bitmoji.messenger
=
Surgery Simulator 6677g.com com.tp.android.surgerysim
$
▼3
Bingo Bash GSN Games air.com.bitrhymes.bingo
$
=
Run TerRio Run Elahi LLC com.ether.runterriorun
=
iHeartRadio - Music & Radio iHeartMedia, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
=
Caesars Slots and Free Casino Playtika com.playtika.caesarscasino
$
=
Candy Bubble Rush block bubble tap com.minefoodfurnish.end
$
=
Clear Vision 3 -Sniper Shooter DPFLASHES STUDIOS air.com.dpflashes.clearvision3
$
=
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
$
=
Dark Of The Demons Z14 GAMES com.z14.darkdemon
$
=
The Sims™ FreePlay Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na
$
=
War of Nations GREE, INC jp.gree.warofnationsbeta
$
▲1
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
$
=
Police Cars vs Street Racers VascoGames com.vg.policecarsvsstreetracers
$
=
Jelly Jump Ketchapp com.ketchapp.jellyjump
$
▼1
KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD Glu com.glu.stardomkim
$
=
Driver Speedboat Paradise Ubisoft Entertainment com.ubisoft.driver.hotwaters
=
Wish - Shopping Made Fun Wish Inc. com.contextlogic.wish
$
▲8
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
=
Kitchen Adventure 3D Candy Mobile com.mousegames.kitchenadventure
$
=
Flow Free Big Duck Games LLC com.bigduckgames.flow
$
▼1
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
=
Four Nights at Horror Mine Games Craft com.minegamescraft.one.night.im.mine.world
$
=
Bingo Crush - Free Bingo Game FunGameStudio com.fungamestudio.bingoandroid
$
▼1
Covet Fashion - Shopping Game Crowdstar Inc com.crowdstar.covetfashion
$
=
$
=
ZigZag Ketchapp com.ketchapp.zigzaggame
$
=
DomiNations NEXON M Inc. com.nexonm.dominations.adk
=
Broken Glass Screen Joke Free Mini Crack Apps com.perhapscardecay.heartrepublic.force
$
=
Fruit Ninja Free Halfbrick Studios com.halfbrick.fruitninjafree
$
▲6
=
Ice Princess Lice Attack 6677g.com com.degoo.android.icelice
$
▼1
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
=
Greedy Ants Smash Tap FX Studio com.clayfingersir.postponeencourage.thin
$
=
ICE ice cold muffin com.queader.ice
$
▼4
MLB.com At Bat MLB Advanced Media, L.P. com.bamnetworks.mobile.android.gameday.atbat
$
=
Cruise Kids - Ride the Waves TabTale com.tabtale.babycruise
=
Google Now Launcher Google Inc. com.google.android.launcher
$
▼2
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
$
=
Ditty for Messenger Zya com.zya.ditty
=
eBay eBay Mobile com.ebay.mobile
$
▼2
=
Smash Glass Speed 3D Game Feature Crush Apps com.simplesinglequiet.duckuse.highway
$
=
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
=
=
Candy Heroes Mania Mud Games com.candy.amzheroesmania
$
=
$
▼3
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
▲1
Insect Killer Tap Smash free 3D Games Studio com.examineloadpurpose.longsuppose.however
=
Solitaire Harpan LLC com.kathleenOswald.solitaireGooglePlay
$
▲10
▼1
=
Google Keep - notes and lists Google Inc. com.google.android.keep
$
▼1
$
=
MLB Perfect Inning 15 GAMEVIL Inc. com.gamevilusa.mlbpi15.android.google.global.normal
$
▲2
$
▲4
$
=
Fashion Story: Spring Runway Storm8 Studios com.teamlava.fashionstory43
$
▼1
Word Search Pink Pointer com.pinkpointer.wordsearch
$
▼2
Crime City (Action RPG) GREE, INC com.funzio.crimecity
=
Police Moto Driver nullapp com.nullapp.racer.policemotochase3d
$
▼1
Magic Piano by Smule Smule, Inc com.smule.magicpiano
$
▼2
The Hobbit: Kingdoms Kabam com.kabam.fortress
$
=
Tango Video Call & Free Text Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
▼2
Heroes Charge HD uCool com.ucool.herohd
$
=
Crazy Camping Day TabTale com.tabtale.campingfiasco
$
=
Angry Birds Rovio Entertainment Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirds
$
▼1
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
=
GIPHY for Messenger Giphy, Inc. com.giphy.messenger
=
Google Earth Google Inc. com.google.earth
$
▼3
Trivia Crack Etermax com.etermax.preguntados.lite
$
=
Club Penguin Sled Racer Disney com.disney.clubpenguinsledracer_goo
=
Geometry Dash Lite RobTop Games com.robtopx.geometryjumplite
$
▲8
War of Nations GREE, INC jp.gree.warofnationsbeta
$
=
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
▲444
Gold Fish Casino Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.goldfish
=
Line Runner Ninos com.linerunner.com
$
=
Bakery Story: Spring Storm8 Studios com.teamlava.bakerystory44
=
Extreme Traffic Motorbike Pro Pudlus Games com.extreme.motorbike.traffic
$
=
Temple Run Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun
$
▼2
MARVEL War of Heroes Mobage com.mobage.ww.a956.MARVEL_Card_Battle_Heroes_Android
=
(FREE) GO SMS NIGHT LIFE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.NightLife
=
MiniCraft 2 SandStorm Earl net.SandStormEarl.MC2
$
▼4
Monster Legends socialpoint es.socialpoint.MonsterLegends
▲28
Hidden Scenes California Dream Difference Games LLC air.com.differencegames.hiddenscenes.californiadreamfree
=
Vine Vine Labs, Inc. co.vine.android
▼1
GIF for Messenger Riffsy, Inc. com.riffsy.FBMGIFApp
=
$
=
Crazy Kitchen Zindagi Games com.zindagigames.test
▼1
Angry Shark Revenge 3D Tapinator com.tapinator.angry.shark.revenge3d
=
Rock Hero Guitar & Music Games com.grillgames.guitarrockhero
$
▼1
$
▼1
Mr Jumper John Marker com.mrjumper.jump
$
▼6
Solitaire TriPeaks GSN.com com.gsn.android.tripeaks
$
▼1
Star Wars Rebels: Missions Disney com.disney.starwarsrebels_goo
=
Hulu Hulu com.hulu.plus
$
=
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
▼1
Scientist Girls Fashion Salon Salon™ com.mystylinglounge.android_scientistmakeover
$
▲2
Dragons of Atlantis: Heirs Kabam com.kabam.doamobile
$
=
TETRIS® Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.game.tetris2011_na
$
▼7
▼1
3D Maze (The Labyrinth) RAM Games com.RAM.AMAZINGMAZE
$
=
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
▼2
Stormfall: Rise of Balur Plarium Global Ltd com.plarium.stormfallrob
$
▼1
My Newborn Pet Baby Libii com.libii.petnewbaby
=
Solitaire MobilityWare com.mobilityware.solitaire
$
=
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
$
▼1
Grass village of the wind Gamesource Inc. cc.gamesource.google.windfarm_en
▼1
Make Me Old - Free WualaGames com.make.me.old.free
=
$
▲1
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
▼1
gold go keyboard theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.goldgokeyboardtheme.getjar
$
▲5
Dragonplay Slots - Free Casino Dragonplay com.dragonplay.slotcity
▼1
Dots & Squares Mud Games com.squares.dots
$
=
Marvel Mighty Heroes DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.MarvelArena
$
▲6
Blood Brothers 2 (RPG) DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.BloodBrothers2
▼1
Infected tower Nedama com.gopla.infectedtower
$
▲1
$
=
The Secret Society® G5 Entertainment com.g5e.secretsociety
$
=
$
▼1
My Talking Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree
$
=
Star Wars: Commander Disney com.lucasarts.starts_goo
$
▼2
Strawberry Shortcake Lockets Budge Studios com.budgestudios.StrawberryShortcakePocketLockets
$
=
Slots Fever Pro - Free Slots Kakapo com.kakapo.slotspro
$
▲2
Pyramid Solitaire Saga King com.king.pyramidsolitairesaga
▲2
FreshFeed: Trending Content Fligoo com.freshfeed.android
$
▼7
▼2
RuPaul's Drag Race Keyboard Snaps com.snaps.rupaul_emojikeyboard
$
▼7
Deck Heroes IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.deckheroes
▼2
Stickman fighter : Epic battle PLAYTOUCH net.playtouch.stickmanfightereb
$
=
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
▼6
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
$
▼2
Bladelords - the fighting game PLAYSOFT fr.playsoft.bladelordsdestiny
$
=
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
$
▲1
DEER HUNTER 2014 Glu com.glu.deerhunt2
▼1
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
▼5
WWE SuperCard 2K Games, Inc. com.catdaddy.cat22
▼1
Purple Butterfly KeyboardTheme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_purple_butterfly
$
=
Texas Holdem - Golden Poker PAPAYAkALEA com.prgames.texasholdem.goldenpoker
$
▲2
CSR Racing NaturalMotionGames Ltd com.naturalmotion.csrracing
$
▼1
Sky Punks Rovio Stars Ltd. com.roviostars.skypunks
=
Monster Hunt! BubbleLab com.bubblelab.monsterhunt
$
▲3
Slots - Pharaoh's Way Cervo Media com.cervomedia.spw
$
▼1
Mirrorball Slots Plumbee air.com.plumbee.mirrorball.production
=
$
▼4
Modern War by GREE GREE, INC jp.gree.modernwar
$
▼1
Fancy Nail Shop TabTale com.tabtale.nailsalon
$
▼2
Frozen Free Fall Disney com.disney.frozensaga_goo
$
▼1
NAMCO ARCADE BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc. com.bandainamcogames.namcoarcade
$
=
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
$
▲2
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
$
▼1
Four Letters PIKPOK com.pikpok.fl.play
$
▲1
$
▲3
Charm King PlayQ Inc net.playq.charmking
$
▼1
Slots Super Party Slots Rocket Games com.RocketGames.PartySlots
$
▼1
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
$
▼6
MONOPOLY Slots Electronic Arts Inc air.com.ea.game.monopolyslots_na
$
=
Stickman Rush Ketchapp com.ketchapp.stickmanrush
=
Yelp Yelp, Inc com.yelp.android
$
▼4
Bejeweled Blitz Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.BejeweledBlitz_na
$
=
ki General Adaptive Apps Pty Ltd com.ki.generaladaptiveapps
=
Walmart Walmart com.walmart.android
$
▲2
Fantasica Mobage com.mobage.ww.a793.fanta_test_Android
$
=
Fruit Juice Maker: Drink Mania Cupcake Kids Inc com.cupcakekidsinc.android_juicefmcu
$
=
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
▼4
=
$
▲1
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
=
LinkedIn Job Search LinkedIn com.linkedin.android.jobs.jobseeker

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino