Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Overall

8:00am UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
$
=
Does not Commute Mediocre com.mediocre.commute
$
=
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
=
Live Poker - Texas Holdem PAPAYAkALEA com.prgames.texasholdem3.livepoker
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Archery Master 3D TerranDroid com.junerking.archery
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
=
YAHTZEE® With Buddies Scopely com.withbuddies.yahtzee
=
Dubsmash Mobile Motion GmbH com.mobilemotion.dubsmash
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex com.hcg.cok.gp
$
=
EA SPORTS UFC® ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.easportsufc_row
=
Snapchat Snapchat, Inc. com.snapchat.android
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
=
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
=
Super Clean mmj com.mm.clean
$
=
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
=
Marble Quest Humo-te-Numo com.humotenumo.marblequest
=
Netflix Netflix, Inc. com.netflix.mediaclient
$
=
Slotomania - Free Slot Games Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
=
Notepad TopTeam com.simplenotepadus
=
$
=
Family Guy The Quest for Stuff TinyCo com.tinyco.familyguy
$
=
$
=
Kik Kik Interactive kik.android
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
Furious Racing Hammerhead Studio com.hammerhead.furious7
$
=
Crossy Road Yodo1 Games com.yodo1.crossyroad
$
=
Fashion Story: Pink Punk Storm8 Studios com.teamlava.fashionstory44
$
=
Marvel Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
$
=
Restaurant Story: Earth Day Storm8 Studios com.teamlava.restaurantstory44
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
=
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
$
=
DomiNations NEXON M Inc. com.nexonm.dominations.adk
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
=
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
$
=
Marvel Mighty Heroes DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.MarvelArena
$
=
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
$
=
Word Academy SCIMOB com.scimob.wordacademy
=
Amazon Shopping Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.mShop.android.shopping
$
=
Wizard of Oz Slots Free Casino Zynga com.zynga.wizardofoz
$
=
sn General Adaptive Apps Pty Ltd com.sn.generaladaptiveapps
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
=
myVEGAS Slots Free Casino PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
=
Mp3 Music Download FREE kadapolet com.neofascists.pitchwoman.poroto
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
=
Music Download Paradise PRO Instant Calculator com.rearers.regasification.sophrosyne
=
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
=
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
=
Foot Surgery Simulator 6677g.com com.tp.android.footsurgery
$
=
Slots - House of Fun! Play Now Playtika HOF com.pacificinteractive.HouseOfFun
$
=
Monster Puzzle - 3D MMORPG Wizardcoders Games com.wizardcoders.monsterpuzzle
$
=
Casino Joy: Video slots Superbright Games com.casinojoy.videoslots
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
=
Pasta & Pizza - Food Maker! Kids Food Games Inc. com.kidsfoodinc.android_make_cookingfever
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
=
Brave Frontier gumi Inc. sg.gumi.bravefrontier
$
=
TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2015 Glu com.glu.baseball15
$
=
Does not Commute Mediocre com.mediocre.commute
$
=
$
=
Princess PJ Party TabTale com.tabtale.pjprincessparty
$
=
Gummy Drop! Big Fish Games com.bigfishgames.gummydropgoogle
$
=
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
=
Aquarium Live Wallpaper iletimkirtasiye com.consciencefellowshipreview.arguethe.bind
$
=
$
=
BINGO Blitz - FREE Bingo+Slots Playtika Santa Monica air.com.buffalo_studios.newflashbingo
$
=
=
Wallapop Wallapop com.wallapop
$
=
Jackpot Party Casino - Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.jackpotparty
$
=
Grass village of the wind Gamesource Inc. cc.gamesource.google.windfarm_en
$
=
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
=
Google Handwriting Input Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.handwriting.ime
$
=
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
=
DoubleU Casino - FREE Slots DoubleUCasino com.doubleugames.DoubleUCasino
$
=
Borderline - Life on the Line CrazyLabs com.crazylabs.linebound
$
=
Bingo Crush - Free Bingo Game FunGameStudio com.fungamestudio.bingoandroid
$
=
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
$
▲1
Fancy Nail Shop TabTale com.tabtale.nailsalon
$
=
ICE ice cold muffin com.queader.ice
$
=
Madden NFL Mobile ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.maddenmobile15_row
▲1
$
=
Trivia Crack Etermax com.etermax.preguntados.lite
$
=
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
▲1
H-E-B H-E-B com.heb.android
$
=
Bingo Bash GSN Games air.com.bitrhymes.bingo
$
▲1
MLB Perfect Inning 15 GAMEVIL Inc. com.gamevilusa.mlbpi15.android.google.global.normal
=
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
$
=
Knights & Dragons GREE, INC com.iugome.lilknights
$
▲1
Monster Busters: Hexa Blast PurpleKiwii com.purplekiwii.mbhexa
$
=
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
$
=
Caesars Slots and Free Casino Playtika com.playtika.caesarscasino
▲1
Peppa in the Supermarket Peppa pig games com.PSVStudio.PeppaInTheSupermarket
$
=
$
=
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
$
▲1
Journey of Adventure: Gabit Kingsky Inc. com.googleplay.kingsky.Adventure_en
$
=
Live Poker - Texas Holdem PAPAYAkALEA com.prgames.texasholdem3.livepoker
$
=
GSN Casino GSN.com com.gsn.android.casino
$
▲1
Dungeon Link GAMEVIL Inc. com.gamevilusa.dungeonlink.android.google.global.normal
=
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
=
Covet Fashion - Shopping Game Crowdstar Inc com.crowdstar.covetfashion
$
▼9
$
=
Archery Master 3D TerranDroid com.junerking.archery
$
=
$
=
Captain Rocket Ketchapp com.ketchapp.captainrocket
$
=
YAHTZEE® With Buddies Scopely com.withbuddies.yahtzee
$
=
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
$
=
Casino Kitty Free Slot Machine Rocket Games com.RocketGames.CasinoKitty
=
iHeartRadio - Music & Radio iHeartMedia, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
=
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
=
Penguin run away Fun Game Group com.googleplay.fungame.penguinrun_en
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
DomiNations NEXON M Inc. com.nexonm.dominations.adk
$
=
Adventure: Aadilah Game look com.googleplay.google.gamelook.aadilah_en
$
=
Slots Fever Pro - Free Slots Kakapo com.kakapo.slotspro
$
=
The Sims™ FreePlay Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na
$
=
NAMCO ARCADE BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc. com.bandainamcogames.namcoarcade
$
=
Flow Free Big Duck Games LLC com.bigduckgames.flow
$
=
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
$
=
Shall we date?:Blood in Roses+ NTT Solmare Corp. com.nttsolmare.game.android.biref
=
Google Now Launcher Google Inc. com.google.android.launcher
$
=
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
=
Police Moto Driver nullapp com.nullapp.racer.policemotochase3d
$
=
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
$
=
Hovercraft - Build Fly Retry High Score Hero LLC com.highscorehero.hovercraft
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
=
KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD Glu com.glu.stardomkim
$
=
Celestia - Broken Sky ZQGame Inc com.zqgame.fr.en.androidgp
=
Surgery Simulator 6677g.com com.tp.android.surgerysim
$
=
$
=
Titan Empires PerBlue com.perblue.titanempires2
=
Wish - Shopping Made Fun Wish Inc. com.contextlogic.wish
$
=
$
=
Fruit Ninja Free Halfbrick Studios com.halfbrick.fruitninjafree
$
=
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
=
Google Keep - notes and lists Google Inc. com.google.android.keep
$
=
War of Nations GREE, INC jp.gree.warofnationsbeta
$
=
Pinball Sniper Ketchapp com.ketchapp.pinballsniper
=
eBay eBay Mobile com.ebay.mobile
$
=
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
$
=
=
MiniCraft 2 SandStorm Earl net.SandStormEarl.MC2
$
=
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
$
=
Police Cars vs Street Racers VascoGames com.vg.policecarsvsstreetracers
$
=
Word Search Pink Pointer com.pinkpointer.wordsearch
$
=
The Hobbit: Kingdoms Kabam com.kabam.fortress
=
Truck Driver 3D: Offroad Rooster Games com.roostergames.hillclimbtruckracing3
$
=
EA SPORTS UFC® ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.easportsufc_row
=
Mommy Queen's Newborn Ice Baby Kids Go Media com.kidsplayhousemedia.android_icemommy
$
=
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
=
Heroes Charge HD uCool com.ucool.herohd
$
=
$
=
$
=
Candy Block Pop Pop block bubble tap com.fullstonecurrent.divide
$
=
Gold Fish Casino Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.goldfish
$
=
Slots Tournament luckygames com.luckygame.slotstournament
=
Google Earth Google Inc. com.google.earth
$
=
Solitaire TriPeaks GSN.com com.gsn.android.tripeaks
$
=
Plunder Pirates Rovio Stars Ltd. com.roviostars.pirates
$
=
Angry Birds Rovio Entertainment Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirds
$
=
Stormfall: Rise of Balur Plarium Global Ltd com.plarium.stormfallrob
$
=
Bouncing Ball Ketchapp com.ketchapp.bouncingball
=
Solitaire MobilityWare com.mobilityware.solitaire
$
=
Magic Piano by Smule Smule, Inc com.smule.magicpiano
$
=
Crazy Kitchen Zindagi Games com.zindagigames.test
$
=
Candy Bubble Shooter pop star red com.milerivalmeet.western
$
=
ZigZag Ketchapp com.ketchapp.zigzaggame
$
=
My Newborn Pet Baby Libii com.libii.petnewbaby
=
Solitaire Harpan LLC com.kathleenOswald.solitaireGooglePlay
=
Angry Shark Revenge 3D Tapinator, Inc. (Ticker: TAPM) com.tapinator.angry.shark.revenge3d
=
$
=
Star Wars: Commander Disney com.lucasarts.starts_goo
=
Russian Crime Simulator Mine Games Craft com.mgc.russian.crime.simulator
=
Geometry Dash Lite RobTop Games com.robtopx.geometryjumplite
$
=
Trivia Crack Etermax com.etermax.preguntados.lite
$
=
Bakery Story: Spring Storm8 Studios com.teamlava.bakerystory44
$
=
Tango Video Call & Free Text Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
=
Nitro Nation Stories Creative Mobile com.creativemobile.nns
$
=
$
=
Dragons of Atlantis: Heirs Kabam com.kabam.doamobile
$
=
Jelly Boom - Match 3 Yue Game com.ky.jellyboom
$
=
Temple Run Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun
$
=
=
Five Nights At Minecraft Millie Games m.puzzlegames.freddy
=
Super Clean mmj com.mm.clean
$
=
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
$
=
Chick Bubbles Pop pop star red com.amusethankhouse.honest
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
$
=
Crime Town Police Car Driver Tapinator, Inc. (Ticker: TAPM) com.tapinator.crime.town.police.cardriver
=
Hulu Hulu com.hulu.plus
$
=
MARVEL War of Heroes Mobage com.mobage.ww.a956.MARVEL_Card_Battle_Heroes_Android
=
Vine Vine Labs, Inc. co.vine.android
$
=
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
=
Peppa kids mini games Peppa pig games com.PSVStudio.peppa4in1
$
=
TETRIS® Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.game.tetris2011_na
$
=
Monster Legends socialpoint es.socialpoint.MonsterLegends
=
Minesweeper Minimal Wush Games LLC com.minesweeperminimal.com
$
=
Deck Heroes IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.deckheroes
$
=
Club Penguin Sled Racer Disney com.disney.clubpenguinsledracer_goo
$
=
Jelly Jump Ketchapp com.ketchapp.jellyjump
$
=
Pyramid Solitaire Saga King com.king.pyramidsolitairesaga
=
Jelly Crush Mania Kiras Altmann com.jelly.crushmania
=
$
=
Crime City (Action RPG) GREE, INC com.funzio.crimecity
=
Circline -- Hardest Game Aliens Lab com.aliens.appciecline
$
=
$
=
MLB.com At Bat MLB Advanced Media, L.P. com.bamnetworks.mobile.android.gameday.atbat
$
=
Secret Passages:Hidden Objects Pocket Gems com.pocketgems.android.secretpassages
=
Yelp Yelp, Inc com.yelp.android
$
=
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
=
Crazy Wheel - Color Dial TapHappy com.cheesybit.crazywheel
=
Marble Quest Humo-te-Numo com.humotenumo.marblequest
$
=
Slots - Pharaoh's Way Cervo Media com.cervomedia.spw
$
=
ROTATE Artur Załęski (artas182x) com.artas182x.rotategame
$
▲45
Bingo Bash GSN Games air.com.bitrhymes.bingo
$
=
The Secret Society® G5 Entertainment com.g5e.secretsociety
=
(FREE) GO SMS NIGHT LIFE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.NightLife
$
=
Fantasica Mobage com.mobage.ww.a793.fanta_test_Android
=
Block Mania Block Mania com.flooddistancewave.gold
$
▼1
$
=
DEER HUNTER 2014 Glu com.glu.deerhunt2
=
Stick Run Aliens Lab com.aliens.stickrun
$
▼1
Hungry Shark Evolution Future Games of London com.fgol.HungrySharkEvolution
$
=
Kritika: The White Knights GAMEVIL com.gamevil.kritikamobile.android.google.global.normal
$
=
Run TerRio Run Elahi LLC com.ether.runterriorun
▼1
Walmart Walmart com.walmart.android
$
=
YAHTZEE® With Buddies Scopely com.withbuddies.yahtzee
=
$
=
Quick Hit Slots Dragonplay com.ballytechnologies.quickhitslots
$
▼1
Marvel Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
$
=
Dragonplay Slots - Free Casino Dragonplay com.dragonplay.slotcity
$
▲24
Fishing 3D Best Fishing Games com.bestfishinggames.fishing3d
▼1
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▼1
▼1
$
=
WWE SuperCard 2K Games, Inc. com.catdaddy.cat22
▼1
Purple Butterfly KeyboardTheme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_purple_butterfly
▼1
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
=
Taichi Panda Snail Games USA com.snailgameusa.tp
$
▼1
Armed Heroes International GameUs com.g2us.armedheroes.google.ukus
$
=
CSR Racing NaturalMotionGames Ltd com.naturalmotion.csrracing
$
▼1
Kitty City - Cat Food Ninja TabTale com.tabtale.kittycity
$
▼1
$
=
Frozen Free Fall Disney com.disney.frozensaga_goo
$
▼1
RealStrategy II :Fire Dolfory com.sincetimes.superwar.google
$
▼1
My Talking Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree
$
=
▼1
Ice Mommy's Newborn Baby 6677g.com com.degoo.android.icemommy
▼1
Geek - Smarter Shopping Wish Inc. com.contextlogic.geek
$
=
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
$
▼1
Scatter Slots Murka Ltd. com.murka.scatterslots
$
▼1
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
=
Megapolis Social Quantum Ltd com.socialquantum.acityint
$
▼1
Bird Mania Saga pop star red com.shinejumpcrime.return
$
▼1
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
=
Charm King PlayQ Inc net.playq.charmking
▼1
Telemundo Puerto Rico NBCUniversal Media, LLC com.nbcuni.telemundostations.puertorico

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino