Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Overall

8:00am UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Inbox by Gmail Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.inbox
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
=
Photos Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.photos
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
=
Twitch Twitch Interactive, Inc. tv.twitch.android.app
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
=
Periscope Twitter, Inc. tv.periscope.android
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
=
Earn to Die 2 Not Doppler com.notdoppler.earntodie2
=
Snapchat Snapchat Inc com.snapchat.android
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex Wireless com.hcg.cok.gp
$
=
Jurassic World™: The Game Ludia Inc. com.ludia.jurassicworld
$
=
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
=
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
Slotomania - Free Slots Games Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
$
=
2048 Reborn Oceanview Games com.oceanview.twenty48reborn
$
=
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
$
=
MARVEL Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
$
=
TouchPal Emoji Keyboard TouchPal Co., LTD. com.emoji.keyboard.touchpal
=
Dubsmash Mobile Motion GmbH com.mobilemotion.dubsmash
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
=
FarmVille : Harvest Swap Zynga com.zynga.farmarcade
=
Netflix Netflix, Inc. com.netflix.mediaclient
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
=
Mahjong Venice Mystery Puzzle Difference Games LLC com.dg.gamgogames.venicemystery
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
Fashion Story: Enchanted Storm8 Studios com.teamlava.fashionstory45
$
=
Kik Kik Interactive kik.android
$
=
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
$
=
Real Skate 3D CanadaDroid com.yangyu.realskate
▲1
Google Play Games Google Inc. com.google.android.play.games
$
▲4
Rival Kingdoms: Age of Ruin Space Ape Games com.spaceapegames.rivalkingdoms
$
▼1
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
=
myVEGAS Slots Free Casino PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
▼1
=
$
=
Wizard of Oz Slots Free Casino Zynga com.zynga.wizardofoz
$
=
Crossy Road Yodo1 Games com.yodo1.crossyroad
$
▼1
Explorers: Skull Island Kiwi, Inc. com.kiwi.skullislandexplorers
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
=
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
▼1
Peppa Baby Shop Peppa pig games com.psvn.peppastoreFREE
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
=
MixRadio MixRadio Limited com.mixradio.droid
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
=
Ice Age Avalanche Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftILHM
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
=
$
=
Fun Farm Slots Oceanview Games com.oceanview.farmslotsfun
$
▲1
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
=
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
=
Injection Simulator 6677g.com com.tp.android.injectionsimnew
▼1
Amazon Shopping Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.mShop.android.shopping
$
▲1
$
=
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
$
=
Brave Frontier gumi Inc. sg.gumi.bravefrontier
$
▲1
Dragon Blaze GAMEVIL com.gamevil.dragonblaze1.android.google.global.normal
=
Photos Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.photos
$
=
Criminal Case Pretty Simple com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid
▲1
(FREE)GO SMS PRO DREAMER THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.zt.Dreamer
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
=
DoubleU Casino - FREE Slots DoubleUCasino com.doubleugames.DoubleUCasino
$
▲1
Crazy Pool Party-Splish Splash TabTale com.tabtale.crazypoolparty
$
=
Slots - House of Fun! Play Now Playtika HOF com.pacificinteractive.HouseOfFun
$
▲1
Toy Island KonaMobile com.konamobile.toyisland
$
=
Gummy Drop! Big Fish Games com.bigfishgames.gummydropgoogle
$
▲1
Lara Croft: Relic Run SQUARE ENIX Ltd com.squareenix.relicrun
$
=
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
▲1
Plastic Surgery Simulator 6677g.com com.tp.android.plasticsurgery
$
=
BINGO Blitz - FREE Bingo+Slots Playtika Santa Monica air.com.buffalo_studios.newflashbingo
▲1
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
$
▲1
WordBrain MAG Interactive se.maginteractive.wordbrain
$
=
Jackpot Party Casino - Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.jackpotparty
$
▲1
School Days MDickie air.SchoolPublic
=
Twitch Twitch Interactive, Inc. tv.twitch.android.app
$
=
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
▲1
Grab The Auto 3 Ping9 Games com.ping9games.grabtheauto3
=
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
$
=
MARVEL Future Fight Netmarble Games com.netmarble.mherosgb
▲1
Notes pushapps com.notesus
=
Miami crime simulator Mine Games Craft com.mgc.miami.crime.simulator
$
=
Cooking Fever Nordcurrent com.nordcurrent.canteenhd
▲1
Cute - Beauty Shopping Wish Inc. com.contextlogic.cute
=
Wish - Shopping Made Fun Wish Inc. com.contextlogic.wish
$
=
Caesars Slots and Free Casino Playtika com.playtika.caesarscasino
▲1
Fruit Revels gameone com.gameone.fruit.revels
=
Solitaire Harpan LLC com.kathleenOswald.solitaireGooglePlay
$
=
Bingo Bash GSN Games air.com.bitrhymes.bingo
$
▲1
The Branch Ketchapp com.ketchapp.thebranch
$
=
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
=
GSN Casino GSN.com com.gsn.android.casino
$
=
Jurassic World™: The Game Ludia Inc. com.ludia.jurassicworld
▲2
Pregnant Emergency Doctor 6677g.com com.degoo.android.pregnantdoctor
=
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
=
$
▲2
Aqua Trail Blue Balloon Games air.com.blueballoon.aquatrail
$
=
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
▲2
Volume Booster Charlie Finnego com.charliefinnego.volumebooster
=
Default Music Player JAYAVELU V com.musicplayer.music
$
=
$
▲2
Hunger Quest -Puzzle RPG- NHN PlayArt jp.co.hangame.sj8bitprpg
$
=
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
=
Covet Fashion - Shopping Game Crowdstar Inc com.crowdstar.covetfashion
$
▲2
Plucky Rush SPYR APPS, LLC. com.spyrapps.pluckyrush
$
=
$
=
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
$
▲2
=
Bubble Snow ELT Game Studio com.bubble.snow2
$
=
The Sims™ FreePlay Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na
▲2
=
iHeartRadio - Radio & Music iHeartMedia, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
=
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
$
▲2
=
Cookie Story pixelementgame com.xmatch.cookiestory2
$
=
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
$
▲2
Crazy Diner Day TabTale com.tabtale.dinnerfiasco
$
=
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
$
=
Knights & Dragons GREE, INC com.iugome.lilknights
$
▲2
Empires and Allies Zynga com.zynga.empires2
$
=
Waldo & Friends Ludia Inc. com.ludia.waldo3free
$
=
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
▲2
App Locker DDOAgency five.top.appylocker
$
=
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
▲2
Office Lens Microsoft Corporation com.microsoft.office.officelens
$
=
Find Differences timoffstudio com.timgames.findthedifferencetim2
▲2
Remote Control for TV EmoGEECorp com.emox.remotecontrolfortv
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
=
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
$
▲2
Slots 2 Cymps Apps slots.cympsapps.slots2
$
=
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
$
=
$
▲2
Cheating Tom 2 CrazyLabs com.crazylabs.cheatingtomtwo
=
eBay eBay Mobile com.ebay.mobile
$
=
Madden NFL Mobile ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.maddenmobile15_row
$
▲2
=
Geometry Dash Lite RobTop Games com.robtopx.geometryjumplite
$
=
DomiNations NEXON M Inc. com.nexonm.dominations.adk
▲2
Ninja Warrior Assassin 3D Kick Time Studios com.kick.ninja.warrior.attack
$
=
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
$
=
KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD Glu com.glu.stardomkim
$
▲2
Bird Climb BoomBit Games com.boombit.BirdsClimbingGame
=
Periscope Twitter, Inc. tv.periscope.android
$
=
Dragon Blaze GAMEVIL com.gamevil.dragonblaze1.android.google.global.normal
▲2
$
=
Flow Free Big Duck Games LLC com.bigduckgames.flow
$
=
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
$
▲2
Google Spotlight Stories Google Inc. com.google.android.spotlightstories
$
▲1
Texas HoldEm Poker Deluxe IGG.COM com.igg.pokerdeluxe
$
=
Empires and Allies Zynga com.zynga.empires2
$
▲2
Spider Square BoomBit Games com.boombit.Spider
$
▼1
Earn to Die 2 Not Doppler com.notdoppler.earntodie2
$
▲2
Unison League Ateam Inc. en.co.atm.unison
$
=
War of Nations: PvP Domination GREE, INC jp.gree.warofnationsbeta
$
▲2
Block City Wars DGames block.city.game
=
Google Earth Google Inc. com.google.earth
$
=
Gold Fish Casino Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.goldfish
$
▲2
Fair Food Maker 2 Sunstorm com.sunstorm.amusementpark
$
=
The Hobbit: Kingdoms Kabam com.kabam.fortress
$
▲2
Fortress Fury Xreal LLC com.xreal.FortressFury
=
Microsoft Outlook Microsoft Corporation com.microsoft.office.outlook
$
=
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
$
=
Jurassic World™: The Game Ludia Inc. com.ludia.jurassicworld
$
=
=
Emoji Keyboard-Cute & Colorful Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.font.twitteremoji
$
=
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
$
▲2
Sweet Baby Girl Newborn Baby TutoTOONS air.com.tutotoons.app.newbornbabycare
$
=
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
$
=
Family Guy The Quest for Stuff TinyCo com.tinyco.familyguy
$
▲2
Beast Quest Miniclip.com com.miniclip.beastquest
$
=
Trivia Crack Etermax com.etermax.preguntados.lite
$
=
YAHTZEE® With Buddies Scopely com.withbuddies.yahtzee
$
▲2
Tofu Hunter [adult swim] games com.pawprintgames.tofuhunter.adultswim
=
$
=
MARVEL War of Heroes Mobage com.mobage.ww.a956.MARVEL_Card_Battle_Heroes_Android
$
▲2
Trojan War Slots Cymps Apps slots.cympsapps.spartaslots
=
Wallapop Wallapop com.wallapop
$
▲2
Fix It Girls - House Makeover TabTale com.tabtale.homeimprovement
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
=
Heroes Charge HD uCool com.ucool.herohd
$
▲2
$
=
Tango - Free Video Call & Chat Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
=
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
$
▲2
Bingo - Pro Bingo Crush™ KALE com.bingocrushgame.bingovegas
$
=
Crime City (Action RPG) GREE, INC com.funzio.crimecity
▲2
Russian Roulette Chuma Apps com.alfa.russian_roulette.gplay
$
=
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
$
=
Quick Hit Slots Dragonplay com.ballytechnologies.quickhitslots
▲2
Snake Chuma Apps com.alfa.snake.gplay
=
$
=
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
▲2
Droplets Chuma Apps com.alfa.droplets.gplay
$
=
Pyramid Solitaire Saga King com.king.pyramidsolitairesaga
▲2
Knee Surgery Simulator 6677g.com com.degoo.android.kneesurgery
$
▲3
The Storm of Hunter Kk Fun com.hunter.storm.jd
$
=
Stormfall: Rise of Balur Plarium Global Ltd com.plarium.stormfallrob
▲3
Juminja Chuma Apps com.alfa.juminjia.gplay
$
=
Slots - Big Win Casino™ FiveStar Games com.fivestargames.slots
$
=
Deck Heroes IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.deckheroes
$
▲3
Find Differences ivanovandapps com.ivanovandapps.ftdiaa3
$
=
Fruit Ninja Free Halfbrick Studios com.halfbrick.fruitninjafree
$
=
Monster Legends socialpoint es.socialpoint.MonsterLegends
▲3
Wifi File Transfer TopTeam org.kenig39apps.wifitransfer
$
=
MyRadar Weather Radar ACME AtronOmatic com.acmeaom.android.myradar
$
=
Solitaire TriPeaks GSN.com com.gsn.android.tripeaks
$
▲3
Pixelmon Hunter We Games com.monster.pix
$
=
2048 Reborn Oceanview Games com.oceanview.twenty48reborn
$
=
Crazy Kitchen Zindagi Games com.zindagigames.test
▲3
Brain Cube Fizruk com.alfa.brain_cube.gplay
=
Vine Vine Labs co.vine.android
$
=
Trivia Crack Etermax com.etermax.preguntados.lite
$
▲3
$
=
Flipagram Flipagram, inc. com.cheerfulinc.flipagram
$
=
The Secret Society® G5 Entertainment com.g5e.secretsociety
$
▲3
Ball King Qwiboo Ltd com.qwiboo.ballking
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
▲3
Hidden Object - Nature Moms Hidden Object World air.com.differencegames.honaturemomsfree
$
=
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
$
▲3
Star Trek™ Trexels YesGnome, LLC com.yesgnome.startrek
$
=
Tinder Tinder com.tinder
$
=
Star Wars: Commander Disney com.lucasarts.starts_goo
$
▲3
Bingo Crush - Fun Bingo Game™ KALE com.bingocrushgame.bingo
=
Hulu Hulu com.hulu.plus
$
=
Dragons of Atlantis: Heirs Kabam com.kabam.doamobile
▲3
Blackjack Classic SolidsoftXa com.alfa.black_jack.gplay
$
=
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
=
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
▲3
Nebulous Simplicial Software, LLC software.simplicial.nebulous
$
=
$
=
▲3
Battle Baseball SolidsoftXa com.alfa.pandas_baseball.gplay
$
=
TouchPal Emoji Keyboard TouchPal Co., LTD. com.emoji.keyboard.touchpal
$
=
Fantasica Mobage com.mobage.ww.a793.fanta_test_Android
▲3
Peppa's Train Peppa pig games com.PSVStudio.PeppaTrain
$
▲1
Temple Run Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun
$
=
Sugar Smash: Book of Life SGN air.com.sgn.bookoflife.gp
$
▲3
$
▼1
Truck Driver 3D: Offroad Rooster Games com.roostergames.hillclimbtruckracing3
$
=
Blood Brothers 2: Strategy RPG DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.BloodBrothers2
▲3
$
=
FarmVille : Harvest Swap Zynga com.zynga.farmarcade
$
=
Charm King PlayQ Inc net.playq.charmking
▲3
CM Launcher Twilight Theme CM Launcher Themes com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.twilight
$
=
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
=
Bejeweled Blitz Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.BejeweledBlitz_na
$
▲3
$
=
Angry Birds Rovio Entertainment Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirds
$
=
WWE SuperCard 2K Games, Inc. com.catdaddy.cat22
▲3
Goose Jump FunnyLong Soft com.Gools.Goose
=
$
=
$
▲3
Dot Muncher Ammonite Design Studios Ltd com.ammonite.dotmuncher
=
Yelp Yelp, Inc com.yelp.android
$
=
Slots 777 Casino - Free Slots Dragonplay com.dragonplay.slotcity
▲3
Fox and Geese Free SolidsoftXa com.alfa.fox_and_geese.gplay
=
Walmart Walmart com.walmart.android
$
=
Juice Jam SGN air.com.sgn.juicejam.gp
$
▲3
Mopar Drag N Brag Minicades Mobile com.minicades.PDRX
=
Photo Editor Pro Zentertain com.zentertain.photoeditor
$
=
Invasion: Online War Game tap4fun com.tap4fun.reignofwar
$
▲3
Arabian Nights Slots Cymps Apps slots.cympsapps.arabiannightsslots

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino