Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Overall

11:00pm UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Messenger Facebook com.facebook.orca
$
=
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
=
Jelly Jump Ketchapp com.ketchapp.jellyjump
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
=
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
=
Surgery Simulator 6677g.com com.tp.android.surgerysim
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▲1
Bingo Crush - Free Bingo Game FunGameStudio com.fungamestudio.bingoandroid
▲1
$
=
Boom Beach Supercell com.supercell.boombeach
$
▼1
Candy Crush Soda Saga King com.king.candycrushsodasaga
$
=
Clash of Kings Elex com.hcg.cok.gp
$
=
=
Snapchat Snapchat, Inc. com.snapchat.android
$
=
Summoners War Com2uS com.com2us.smon.normal.freefull.google.kr.android.common
$
=
Spring Ninja Ketchapp com.ketchapp.springninja
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
Hay Day Supercell com.supercell.hayday
$
▲3
Texas Holdem - Live Poker 2 S PRGAMESSTUDIO com.prgames.livepoker.texasholdem2s
$
=
Crossy Road Yodo1 Games com.yodo1.crossyroad
$
=
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
▼1
Racing Fever Gameguru mobi.gameguru.racingfever
=
Netflix Netflix, Inc. com.netflix.mediaclient
$
▲2
Big Fish Casino - Free SLOTS Big Fish Games com.selfawaregames.acecasino
$
=
Modern Combat 5: Blackout Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftM5HM
▲1
$
=
Brave Frontier gumi Inc. sg.gumi.bravefrontier
▼1
$
▼2
Slotomania - Free Slot Games Playtika air.com.playtika.slotomania
$
▲1
Taichi Panda Snail Games USA com.snailgameusa.tp
$
▲4
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
=
Family Guy The Quest for Stuff TinyCo com.tinyco.familyguy
$
▼1
Star Wars Rebels: Recon Disney com.disney.starwarsrebels_goo
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
$
=
Kik Kik Interactive kik.android
$
=
Marvel Contest of Champions Kabam com.kabam.marvelbattle
▲7
Hidden Object - Egg Hunt! Hidden Object World air.com.differencegames.hoegghuntfree
$
▲1
FarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga com.zynga.FarmVille2CountryEscape
$
▲2
Crazy Camping Day TabTale com.tabtale.campingfiasco
$
▼4
Jelly Jump Ketchapp com.ketchapp.jellyjump
$
▼1
Bubble Witch 2 Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.bubblewitchsaga2
$
▼2
Zombie Highway 2 Auxbrain Inc com.auxbrain.zh2
$
=
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▲3
Castle Clash IGG.COM com.igg.castleclash
▲1
Police Car Chase 3D nullapp com.nullapp.racer.policecarchase3d
$
▼1
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
$
▲1
$
▲1
Clash of Clans Supercell com.supercell.clashofclans
$
▼1
myVEGAS Slots Free Casino PlayStudios com.playstudios.myvegas
$
▲7
Clash of Islands: Dragon Lands Mid Core Games com.micogames.clashofislands
▼1
$
▼1
Pet Rescue Saga King com.king.petrescuesaga
$
▼5
Bakery Story: Pastry Shop Storm8 Studios com.teamlava.bakerystory43
$
▲2
Temple Run 2 Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun2
$
=
Jackpot Party Casino - Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.jackpotparty
▲3
Talking Tom for Messenger Outfit7 com.outfit7.tomformessengerfree
▼1
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
=
Wizard of Oz Slots Free Casino Zynga com.zynga.wizardofoz
$
▼2
Plumber Mole TerranDroid com.zlc.plumberMole
▼1
Surgery Simulator 6677g.com com.tp.android.surgerysim
$
▲3
Knights & Dragons GREE, INC com.iugome.lilknights
$
▼1
My Newborn Baby Sister TabTale com.tabtale.newbornsister
$
=
Candy Crush Saga King com.king.candycrushsaga
$
▼8
Westbound: Gold Rush Kiwi, Inc. com.kiwi.goldrush
$
=
ZigZag Ketchapp com.ketchapp.zigzaggame
$
▼1
Slots - House of Fun! Play Now Playtika HOF com.pacificinteractive.HouseOfFun
$
▲3
=
Amazon Shopping Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.mShop.android.shopping
$
▼1
Madden NFL Mobile ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.maddenmobile15_row
$
▼3
King of Thieves ZeptoLab com.zeptolab.thieves.google
$
=
=
$
▲2
Bingo Crush - Free Bingo Game FunGameStudio com.fungamestudio.bingoandroid
$
▲1
BINGO Blitz - FREE Bingo+Slots Playtika Santa Monica air.com.buffalo_studios.newflashbingo
▼3
Stickman Kill Chamber EchoStacey com.stickmansl1.killchamber
$
▼1
GSN Casino GSN.com com.gsn.android.casino
▲6
Newborn Twins Baby Care 6677g.com com.tp.android.newborntwin
▲2
Dubsmash Mobile Motion GmbH com.mobilemotion.dubsmash
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
▲1
$
=
Gummy Drop! Big Fish Games com.bigfishgames.gummydropgoogle
▲5
GIPHY for Messenger Giphy, Inc. com.giphy.messenger
▼1
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
DoubleU Casino - FREE Slots DoubleUCasino com.doubleugames.DoubleUCasino
$
▲1
Greed for Glory: War of Rivals PerBlue com.perblue.greedforglory.wr
$
=
8 Ball Pool Miniclip.com com.miniclip.eightballpool
$
▲2
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
$
▼4
Waldo & Friends Ludia Inc. com.ludia.waldo3free
=
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
▲7
The Hobbit: Kingdoms Kabam com.kabam.fortress
▲3
Bitmoji for Messenger Bitstrips com.bitstrips.bitmoji.messenger
$
▲9
$
▼1
SimCity BuildIt ELECTRONIC ARTS com.ea.game.simcitymobile_row
▲3
Memes for Messenger ZomboDroid com.zombodroid.memefbmessenger
▲2
iHeartRadio - Music & Radio iHeartMedia, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
▼3
Heroes Charge uCool com.ucool.hero
$
▼6
Cinderella Free Fall Disney com.disney.cinderellafreefall_goo
▼2
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
$
▲1
Racing Rivals Glu com.ciegames.RacingRivals
$
▲7
Ditty for Messenger Zya com.zya.ditty
▼2
$
▼2
Diamond Digger Saga King com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
▲3
Sound Clips for Messenger Facebook com.facebook.soundclips
$
=
Flow Free Big Duck Games LLC com.bigduckgames.flow
$
=
Empire: Four Kingdoms Goodgame Studios air.com.goodgamestudios.empirefourkingdoms
$
▼5
$
=
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
=
Bingo Bash - Fun Bingo Games GSN Games air.com.bitrhymes.bingo
$
▲6
Stickman Rush Ketchapp com.ketchapp.stickmanrush
▲1
$
▲1
KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD Glu com.glu.stardomkim
$
▼9
Undead Land: Liberation KonaMobile com.konamobile.Undeadland
$
▲1
Fruit Ninja Free Halfbrick Studios com.halfbrick.fruitninjafree
$
▼5
▼3
Savanna Craft Hypercraft Sarl net.HypercraftSarl.SC
$
=
Covet Fashion - Shopping Game Crowdstar Inc com.crowdstar.covetfashion
$
=
Sick Bricks Spin Master Studios com.spinmaster.sickbricks
▲3
MiniCraft 2 SandStorm Earl net.SandStormEarl.MC2
$
=
Zynga Poker – Texas Holdem Zynga com.zynga.livepoker
$
▲3
Quick Hit Slots Dragonplay com.ballytechnologies.quickhitslots
$
▲6
Age of Warring Empire Elex com.stac.empire.main
=
Your Dubsmashes Videos ecran com.ecran.ecranrmz
$
▼9
Darkness Reborn GAMEVIL com.gamevil.darknessreborn2.android.google.global.normal
$
=
Empire Z Ember Entertainment com.ember.stainz
▲3
IBC Mobile Banking IBC Bank com.q2e.IBCbank336340.mobile.production
$
▲1
$
▼2
The Sims™ FreePlay Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na
$
▼5
Super Fun Trains - All Aboard TabTale com.tabtale.babytrainstation
$
▲5
Farm Heroes Saga King com.king.farmheroessaga
$
▲1
Caesars Slots Playtika com.playtika.caesarscasino
$
▲8
Star Mania pop star red com.cheerhalfsmoke.road
$
▼3
Magic Piano by Smule Smule, Inc com.smule.magicpiano
$
▼2
$
▲3
Four Letters PIKPOK com.pikpok.fl.play
$
▲7
Gummy Drop! Big Fish Games com.bigfishgames.gummydropgoogle
$
=
Clash of Lords 2 IGG.COM com.igg.clashoflords2
▲4
Follow the Line 2 Crimson Pine Games sp. z o.o. com.crimsonpine.followtheline2
$
▼2
Spring Ninja Ketchapp com.ketchapp.springninja
$
▼3
Crime City (Action RPG) GREE, INC com.funzio.crimecity
$
▲10
Num Smash KonaMobile com.konamobile.numsmash
▼2
Solitaire Harpan LLC com.kathleenOswald.solitaireGooglePlay
$
=
▲67
Block Mania Block Mania com.flooddistancewave.gold
$
▼2
Word Search Pink Pointer com.pinkpointer.wordsearch
$
=
Dragon City socialpoint es.socialpoint.DragonCity
$
▲6
Crime race car drivers 3D VascoGames com.vg.crimeracedrivers
$
=
Hill Climb Racing Fingersoft com.fingersoft.hillclimb
$
▲2
MARVEL War of Heroes Mobage com.mobage.ww.a956.MARVEL_Card_Battle_Heroes_Android
▲9
GIF for Messenger Riffsy, Inc. com.riffsy.FBMGIFApp
$
(new)
Trivia Crack Etermax com.etermax.preguntados.lite
=
Neon Blue Keyboard Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.theme_free_neonblue
$
=
Angry Birds Rovio Entertainment Ltd. com.rovio.angrybirds
▲2
mPLACES SessionM com.sessionm.mplaces
$
▲1
Tango Video Call & Free Text Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
=
War of Nations GREE, INC jp.gree.warofnationsbeta
▼9
Hidden Mahjong: Summer Garden Difference Games LLC com.dg.puzzlebrothers.mahjong.summergarden
$
▲42
Texas Holdem - Live Poker 2 S PRGAMESSTUDIO com.prgames.livepoker.texasholdem2s
$
▼4
WWE SuperCard 2K Games, Inc. com.catdaddy.cat22
$
▼5
Slots & Horoscope Pharaohs Interactive Inc. com.pharaohsslots.horoscope
=
Google Earth Google Inc. com.google.earth
$
=
Gold Fish Casino Slots Williams Interactive com.williamsinteractive.goldfish
▲10
FlipLip Voice Changer Happy Bits Co. co.happybits.fliplip
▲1
Vine Vine Labs, Inc. co.vine.android
$
▼2
Heroes Charge HD uCool com.ucool.herohd
$
▼10
$
▲11
Galaxy Online 3 IGG.COM com.igg.android.galaxyonline3
▲5
Catch the Pets! Gopla com.gopla.catchpets
▼2
Wish - Shopping Made Fun Wish Inc. com.contextlogic.wish
$
▲2
Dragons of Atlantis: Heirs Kabam com.kabam.doamobile
=
Transparent Screen: Spy Camera Mobitap Studio com.trendingapps.games.transparent.screen
▼1
eBay eBay Mobile com.ebay.mobile
$
▼1
Kill Shot Hothead Games com.hotheadgames.google.free.rawsniper
$
▲7
Slingshot Puzzle Slingames Production com.dd.slingshotpuzzle
$
▲3
Panda Pop SGN com.sgn.pandapop.gp
$
▲1
▲12
$
▼1
Temple Run Imangi Studios com.imangi.templerun
$
▼2
▲18
gold go keyboard theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.goldgokeyboardtheme.getjar
▼3
Hulu Hulu com.hulu.plus
$
=
Solitaire TriPeaks GSN.com com.gsn.android.tripeaks
▼2
Five Nights at Slender Anno Oceal com.annooceal.fvas
$
▼12
Racing Fever Gameguru mobi.gameguru.racingfever
$
▲1
Crazy Kitchen Zindagi Games com.zindagigames.test
▲1
$
▲1
My Talking Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree
$
▼1
Stormfall: Rise of Balur Plarium Global Ltd com.plarium.stormfallrob
$
▼28
Sweet Candy Burst Pop Game com.regularinventionaccount.article
$
▲1
My Talking Tom Outfit7 com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree
$
=
Monster Legends socialpoint es.socialpoint.MonsterLegends
▼9
Glozzle Magma Mobile com.magmamobile.game.Glozzle
$
▼5
aa General Adaptive Apps Pty Ltd com.aa.generaladaptiveapps
$
=
Pyramid Solitaire Saga King com.king.pyramidsolitairesaga
=
Solitaire MobilityWare com.mobilityware.solitaire
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
▲10
Candy Heroes Mania Mud Games com.candy.amzheroesmania
$
▲14
Modern Combat 5: Blackout Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftM5HM
$
=
Family Farm Seaside FunPlus com.funplus.familyfarm
$
▲8
Forge of Empires InnoGames GmbH com.innogames.foeandroid
▼5
Lazy Swipe woody com.lazyswipe
$
=
DEER HUNTER 2014 Glu com.glu.deerhunt2
$
▼6
Smoothie Swipe SQUARE ENIX Ltd com.squareenix.smoothieswipe
▼8
YouTube Kids Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.youtube.kids
$
▲1
DH Texas Poker - Texas Hold'em DroidHen com.droidhen.game.poker
$
▼2
PAC-MAN +Tournaments BANDAI NAMCO Games com.namcobandaigames.pacmantournaments
$
▲3
Bejeweled Blitz Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.BejeweledBlitz_na
$
▼2
Mahjong Titan Kristanix Games com.kristanix.android.mahjongsolitairetitan
$
=
TETRIS® Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.game.tetris2011_na
$
▲3
Deck Heroes IGG.COM com.igg.bzbee.deckheroes
▲1
News On 6 Oklahoma's Own Griffin Communications, L.L.C. com.griffincommunications.droid.newson6
$
(new)
Trivia Crack Etermax com.etermax.preguntados.lite
$
▲38
Quiz Run VOODOO air.com.voodoo.quizrun
▲1
$
▲6
The Secret Society® G5 Entertainment com.g5e.secretsociety
▲12
Goku Saiyan Warrior Pixel2Game com.pixelgames.gokusiyanwarrior
$
▼5
Agent Alice Wooga com.wooga.agentalice
$
▼2
Blood Brothers 2 (RPG) DeNA Corp. com.dena.west.BloodBrothers2
$
▲16
Hollywood Slots App Junkie Studio slots.appjunkie.hollywoodslots
$
▼4
▼1
Remote Control for TV Mobile Remote Control com.mobile.remote.control
▼1
▲7
News 9 Oklahoma's Own Griffin Communications, L.L.C. com.griffincommunications.droid.news9
$
▼1
Dumb Ways to Die 2: The Games Metro Trains air.au.com.metro.DumbWaysToDie2
$
▼2
TurboTax Tax Preparation Intuit Inc com.intuit.turbotax.mobile
▲25
ClipDis for Messenger Spartacus Special Kft com.clipdis.clipdisformessenger
$
▲6
Cookie Jam SGN air.com.sgn.cookiejam.gp
$
▲2
Darkness Reborn GAMEVIL com.gamevil.darknessreborn2.android.google.global.normal
▲1
▼2
Geometry Dash Lite RobTop Games com.robtopx.geometryjumplite
$
▼3
Dragonplay Slots - Free Casino Dragonplay com.dragonplay.slotcity
$
▲3
Zombie Killer – D Edition XCQ United com.xcq.zombieterminator.jodo
▼7
Tom Loves Angela Outfit7 com.outfit7.tomlovesangelafree
$
▲2
Dark Summoner Ateam Inc. com.darksummoner
$
▲6
Guess The Movie & Character Guess The Movie Piano Tiles 4 guess.the.movie.and.character.guessing.games.icomania.guessthefilm
$
▲9
Spider-Man Unlimited Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftSIHM
$
▼3
Frozen Free Fall Disney com.disney.frozensaga_goo
▲11
StoryCorps StoryCorps, Inc com.bottlerocketapps.storycorps
$
▼4
Texas Holdem - Golden Poker PAPAYAkALEA com.prgames.texasholdem.goldenpoker
$
▼5
Megapolis Social Quantum Ltd com.socialquantum.acityint
$
▼22
Sweet Cookie Bubble Lovely Fox Bubble com.hearformalson.certainty
$
▲63
Horse Haven World Adventures Ubisoft Entertainment com.ubisoft.horsehaven.adventures
$
=
Modern War by GREE GREE, INC jp.gree.modernwar
▼2
Fake Call GirlFriend Girls Sergio Ruben com.fake.call.girlfriend.prank
$
▼3
Star Wars: Commander Disney com.lucasarts.starts_goo
▲9
Transparent Screen PRANK RaselRafin14 com.remilitarization.musicdownload.free
$
▼2
Hungry Shark Evolution Future Games of London com.fgol.HungrySharkEvolution
$
=
Battle Camp PennyPop com.pennypop.monsters.live
▲6
Black and White Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.blackandwhite.getjar
$
▲40
Taichi Panda Snail Games USA com.snailgameusa.tp
$
▲12
▲22
(FREE) EASTER GO THEME SET ZT.art com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gosms.happyeaster
$
▼1
Subway Surfers Kiloo com.kiloo.subwaysurf
$
▲3
$
=
Slots - Big Win Casino FiveStar Games com.fivestargames.slots
▼19
Lock Your App App Lock com.taxpowderliberty.pity
$
▼2
Pou Zakeh me.pou.app
$
▲3
Galaxy Legend tap4fun com.tap4fun.galaxyempire2_android
$
▲15
Dog Survival Simulator Wild Foot Games com.wildfoot.dog.survival.sim
$
▲19
Restaurant Story: Fast Food TeamLava Games com.teamlava.restaurantstory42
$
▼1
Real Racing 3 Electronic Arts Inc com.ea.games.r3_na
$
▲5
Frosty PJ Party TabTale com.tabtale.pjpartywinter
▲1
$
▼7
Fantasica Mobage com.mobage.ww.a793.fanta_test_Android
▼4
Walmart Walmart com.walmart.android
$
▼5
Kritika: The White Knights GAMEVIL com.gamevil.kritikamobile.android.google.global.normal
$
▼3
Pocket Mine 2 Roofdog Games ca.roofdog.pm2
▼7
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
▼3
Spartan Wars: Empire of Honor tap4fun com.tap4fun.spartanwar
$
▲1
Okay? Philipp Stollenmayer de.stollenmayer.philipp.Pop_1_1_Android
$
=
$
▲5
Despicable Me Gameloft com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftDMHM
$
▲4
Freddy's Jumpscare Factory JCSoft Inc. air.com.jcsoft.freddysjumpscarefactory

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino