Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Widgets (Applications)

8:00am UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
=
Lock Your App App Lock com.taxpowderliberty.pity
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
MLB.com At Bat MLB Advanced Media, L.P. com.bamnetworks.mobile.android.gameday.atbat
=
Lock Screen Galaxy S6 Theme WoW Lock Screen com.wow.galaxy.s6.lock.screen
=
=
Launcher 8 Cool Launcher for Android com.launcher.cool.launcher8.x
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
=
SweetLollipop EmojiKeyboard 🍭 Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.SweetLollipop
=
=
NightGlass EmojiKeyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.NightGlass
$
=
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
=
ColorRain EmojiKeyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ColorRain
=
Super Flashlight + LED Cingdy com.led.flashlight.app
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
=
Chat, Meet People - Moco JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
=
🐳Big Whale Emoji Keyboard 🐳 Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.art.BigWhale
$
=
NBA Game Time 2014-15 NBA Digital com.nbadigital.gametimelite
=
Waterfall Live Wallpaper OOMGLIVE com.oomglive.waterfall
=
Free Wifi Password 2015 Daan Aalders Apps spike.free.wifi.password.keygen
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
=
Rose Love Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RoseLove
=
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
=
Workout Trainer Skimble Inc. com.skimble.workouts
=
Cute Neon Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.CuteNeon
=
iHeartRadio - Music & Radio iHeartMedia, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
=
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
=
CutePanda Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.CutePanda
=
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
$
=
Cozi Family Organizer Cozi com.cozi.androidfree
=
Study Kit Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.studykit
$
=
Assistant api.ai com.speaktoit.assistant
=
Rasta Smoke Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RastaSmoke
=
Vine Vine Labs, Inc. co.vine.android
$
=
Plex for Android Plex, Inc. com.plexapp.android
=
Cute wallpaper★Dreamcatcher Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.dreamcatcher
=
Lazy Swipe woody com.lazyswipe
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
=
Cute wallpaper★Ribbon Heart Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.ribbon_heart
=
$
=
Family Locator Life360 com.life360.android.safetymapd
=
Blue Skin Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.WP8BlueSkin
$
=
$
=
Love Horoscope Code Blenders com.codeblenders.horoscope.love
$
=
=
Cute wallpaper★Aquamarine Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.aquamarine
=
SweetParis EmojiKeyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.SweetParis
=
Walmart Walmart com.walmart.android
=
PopularMMOs Videos zitmit com.popularmmos.videoschannel
$
=
Hot or Not OR NOT LIMITED com.hotornot.app
$
=
Simple Weather Tanmay Parikh com.tanmay.simpleweather
$
=
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
=
QuickBooks Online Intuit Inc com.intuit.quickbooks
=
Free Wifi Password Key ABDULLAH ACAR turkey.free.wifi.password.key
$
=
Hotspot Shield VPN & Proxy AnchorFree GmbH hotspotshield.android.vpn
=
Spring Nature Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.springnature
=
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
=
Music Player mytechnosound com.musicplayer.player.mp3player.white
=
Glass Rain Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.GlassRain
$
=
=
Pink Candy Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.PinkCandy
=
Bible LifeChurch.tv com.sirma.mobile.bible.android
▲1
US Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.USKeyboard
▲1
Rose Gold Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RoseGold
$
=
▲1
Shining Paris Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ShiningParis
$
=
TuneIn Radio TuneIn Inc tunein.player
▲1
WJRT-ABC12 Gray Digital Media com.graytv.android.wjrtnews
 
=
Zillow Real Estate & Rentals Zillow com.zillow.android.zillowmap
$
=
RunKeeper - GPS Track Run Walk FitnessKeeper, Inc. com.fitnesskeeper.runkeeper.pro
▲1
 
=
Tumblr Tumblr, Inc. com.tumblr
$
=
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
▲1
Electric Dice Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ElectricDice
 
$
=
GroupMe groupme com.groupme.android
▲1
Diamonds Live Wallpaper Amax LWPS com.amaxlwps.diamonds
 
▲1
Star Wish Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.StarWish
 
$
=
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
▲2
MP3 Skull Download Music MP3 Skull Download Music com.okliu.downloadio.playersearch
 
$
=
TouchPal -Emoji Keyboard&Theme TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5
▲2
HD Space Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.space
 
=
Firefox Browser for Android Mozilla org.mozilla.firefox
$
=
▲2
Cute wallpaper★Sunny Room Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.sunny_room
 
▲2
Rain Love Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainLove
 
=
PayPal PayPal Mobile com.paypal.android.p2pmobile
▲2
Waterfall Sound Live Wallpaper Live Wallpaper HD 3D com.WaterfallLiveWallpaperSound
 
$
=
AppLock Theme for AppLock com.domobile.applock
▲2
Neon Butterfly Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.NeonButterfly
 
=
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
▲2
icon & wallpaper-French Roses- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_french_rose
 
=
LinkedIn LinkedIn com.linkedin.android
▲2
Radio Music Free: FM Player globalours info.globalours.radi.android
 
=
$
=
doubleTwist Music Player, Sync doubleTwist ™ com.doubleTwist.androidPlayer
▲2
Cute wallpaper★Pink Collage Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.pink_collage
 
=
AccuWeather Accuweather.com com.accuweather.android
$
=
▲2
Cloud Love Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.CloudLove
 
=
Microsoft Outlook Preview Microsoft Corporation com.microsoft.office.outlook
▲2
Color Glass Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ColorGlass
 
=
Beats Music Beats Music com.beatsmusic.android.client
▲2
Funny Photo Editor TRI CORE bestfreelivewallpapers.funny_photo_editor
 
=
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
$
=
Daily Bible JoanSoft joansoft.dailybible
▲2
CuteSakura EmojiKeyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.CuteSakura
 
=
Starbucks Starbucks Coffee Company com.starbucks.mobilecard
▲2
Love U Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.LoveU
 
=
Music Player for Android JRT Studio com.jrtstudio.music
▲2
Cute wallpaper★Girls Notebook Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.girls_notebook
 
$
=
SecureLine VPN AVAST Software com.avast.android.vpn
▲2
mp3 music downloader [pro version] org.julu7.freedtool
 
=
Fitbit Fitbit, Inc. com.fitbit.FitbitMobile
$
=
The Washington Post The Washington Post com.washingtonpost.android
▲2
Weather Forecast Coocent, Inc. coocent.weather.forecast
 
=
ColorNote Notepad Notes Notes com.socialnmobile.dictapps.notepad.color.note
▲2
Cute wallpaper★Pink Heart Tree Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.pink_heart_tree
 
▲2
Incoming fake call GoodJokes us.free.call.incoming.fake.caller.prank
 
=
NextRadio - Free FM Radio Next Radio, LLC com.nextradioapp.nextradio
 
▲2
Sweet Pink Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.SweetPink
 
=
Amazon Kindle Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.kindle
$
▲2
Ainokea Icon Pack arandompackage com.arandompackage.ainokea
 
▲2
Fireworks Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Fireworks
 
$
=
1Weather:Widget Forecast Radar OneLouder Apps com.handmark.expressweather
▲2
Cherry Blossom Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.cherryblossom
 
▲2
Friend video comedy X.2015 com.friend.video.comedy
 
=
WeatherBug Earth Networks com.aws.android
$
=
Coach's Eye TechSmith Corporation com.techsmith.apps.coachseye.free
▲2
Phone6 Launcher-OS8 Style Stephen.Zz com.freeapplauncher.phone.launcher
 
=
▲2
WiFi Password Hacker Prank Software4WiFi com.colak.bebe.WiFiPasswordHackerPrank
 
▲2
Paris Love Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ParisLove
 
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
▲2
Stampy Fans Tech Labs com.stampy.techlabs
 
=
Audible for Android Audible, Inc com.audible.application
▲2
video player Accountstudio videoplayer.mp3player.cutter.mediaplayer
 
▲2
icon & wallpaper-Teddy Bears- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_love_my_teddy
 
$
=
▲2
Sakura Garden Live Wallpaper Live Wallpapers 3D com.livewallpapers3d.sakuragardens
 
=
Google Calendar Google Inc. com.google.android.calendar
$
=
Avia Media Player (Chromecast) Videon Central, Inc. com.videon.android.mediaplayer
▲2
Rainbow Road Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowRoad
 
=
$
=
GO Weather Forecast & Widgets GO Launcher EX com.gau.go.launcherex.gowidget.weatherwidget
▲2
Cute wallpaper★Candy Hearts Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.candy_hearts
 
=
Walgreens Walgreen Co. com.usablenet.mobile.walgreen
▲2
Curve Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.s6
 
▲2
Indiana Pacers Indiana Pacers com.yinzcam.nba.pacers
 
=
▲2
Moon Cherry Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.MoonCherryLove
 
=
TIDAL Aspiro AB com.aspiro.tidal
▲2
Slide to unlock - Iphone Lock FreeAppCrown com.crown.mphonelockscreen
 
=
Free Music for SoundCloud® Zentertain com.zentertain.freemusic
▲2
icon&wallpaper-Stop for Love- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_heart_signal
 
=
Brightest LED Flashlight Intellectual Flame Co., Ltd. com.intellectualflame.ledflashlight.washer
▲2
Neon Pink Butterfly Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.NeonPinkButterfly
 
=
Match™ Dating - Meet Singles Match.com LLC com.match.android.matchmobile
$
=
▲2
Pink Heart Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.PinkHeart
 
$
=
▲2
Rainbow Sky Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowSky
 
$
=
▲2
The Diamond Minecart zitmit com.thediamondminecart.channelvideos
 
=
CBS Sports CBS Interactive, Inc. com.handmark.sportcaster
▲2
Cute wallpaper★Sakura Cat Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.sakura_cat
 
=
Transparent clock & weather Droid27 com.droid27.transparentclockweather
▲2
Cute wallpaper★British Flower Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.british_flower
 
$
=
King James Bible FREE H Mobile com.hmobile.biblekjv
▲2
Easter Live Wallpaper Fantastic Apps Free com.EasterLiveWallpaperbestlivewallpaperfree
 
$
=
NBA Game Time 2014-15 NBA Digital com.nbadigital.gametimelite
▲2
Interactive Events Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.interactiveevents
 
=
My Alarm Clock Free Apalon Apps com.apalon.myclockfree
$
=
▲2
Kiss Love Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.KissLove
 
$
=
Family Locator Life360 com.life360.android.safetymapd
▲2
Light Butterfly Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.LightButterfly
 
$
=
Find My Lost Phone! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.phonetracker
▲2
Crystal Heart Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.CrystalHeart
 
=
ESPN ESPN Inc com.espn.score_center
▲2
Blue Porcelain Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.BluePorcelain
 
=
Google Voice Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.googlevoice
$
=
Yatse, the XBMC / Kodi Remote Tolriq org.leetzone.android.yatsewidgetfree
▲2
Pink Paris Love Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.PinkParisLove
 
=
Movies by Flixster Flixster Inc. net.flixster.android
▲2
 
$
=
▲2
Candy Color Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.CandyColor
 
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
▲2
Wifi Password Pass App Daan Aalders Apps spike.wifi.password.pass
 
$
=
▲2
Scary app Cosmic Mobile com.cosmicmobile.app.scaryapp
 
=
Expedia Hotels & Flights Expedia com.expedia.bookings
▲2
Light Butterfly Love Emoji Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.LightButterflyLove
 
=
Instant Buttons CremaGames Studios com.cremagamesstudios.instant
$
=
Horoscope Horoscope.fr fr.telemaque.horoscope
▲2
Red Lightning Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RedLightning
 
$
=
$
=
Contacts + Contacts Plus team com.contapps.android
▲2
Daily Horoscope 2015 New Trending Apps com.the.newest.horoscope
 
=
▲2
Foxy Cute Live Wallpaper Live Wallpapers 3D com.livewallpapers3d.foxy
 
=
Facebook Pages Manager Facebook com.facebook.pages.app
$
=
Handcent SMS handcent_market com.handcent.nextsms
▲2
Simple Pink Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.SimplePink
 
▲2
Accuweather 2015 Dev.Designer weather2015.fortin.weather
 
=
CCleaner Piriform com.piriform.ccleaner
$
▲2
Simple Shopper Mindbeach Ltd. com.mindbeach.android.simpleshopperpro
 
=
▲2
Night Paris Emoji Keyboard Emoji Family com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.NightParis
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino