Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Widgets (Applications)

8:00am UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
=
Emoji Keyboard-Cute & Colorful Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.font.twitteremoji
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
MLB.com At Bat MLB Advanced Media, L.P. com.bamnetworks.mobile.android.gameday.atbat
=
Xray Scanner Prank Charlie Finnego com.app.charliefinnego.xray
$
=
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
$
=
$
=
TouchPal Emoji Keyboard TouchPal Co., LTD. com.emoji.keyboard.touchpal
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
=
Battery Saver ( Booster ) Adwave com.adwave.tech.batterysaver
$
▲1
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
=
MP3 Player Simple MusicLab Apps app.mp3bird.mp3player
=
Universal TV Remote Pro Ultimate Universal TV Remote com.johnproctorsrq.universalremote
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
▲1
Chat, Meet People - Moco JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
=
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
$
▲1
Assistant api.ai com.speaktoit.assistant
=
Chrome Dev Google Inc. com.chrome.dev
=
Folding Keypad Lock Screen Smart Mobile Lin com.smart.mobile.lin.fold.keypad.locker
$
▲1
Workout Trainer Skimble Inc. com.skimble.workouts
=
Cute Photo Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.MyPhoto
=
Default Music Player JAYAVELU V com.musicplayer.music
$
▲1
Cozi Family Organizer Cozi com.cozi.androidfree
=
Rainbow Leopard Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowLeopard
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
▲1
Family Locator Life360 com.life360.android.safetymapd
=
Fast Music Free MP3 Downloader MusicTrend us.mp3tube.fast.mp3musicdownloader.pro
=
iHeartRadio - Radio & Music iHeartMedia, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
▲2
Plex for Android Plex, Inc. com.plexapp.android
=
Oakland Raiders The Oakland Raiders com.yinzcam.nfl.raiders
=
SofaScore Live Scores SofaScore com.sofascore.results
=
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
=
Explosion screen Cosmic Mobile com.cosmicmobile.lw.explosionscreen
$
▲3
OfficeSuite 8 + PDF Editor MobiSystems com.mobisystems.office
=
Rainbow Zebra Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowZebra
=
Microsoft Outlook Microsoft Corporation com.microsoft.office.outlook
$
▲3
RunKeeper - GPS Track Run Walk FitnessKeeper, Inc. com.fitnesskeeper.runkeeper.pro
=
Get insta followers idyahia com.get.followers.instagram.mshmomo
=
Poo Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.PooEmoji
=
Music Player for Android turtlerun com.eliferun.music
$
▲3
=
icon&wallpaper-Urban Leopard- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_urban_leopard
=
$
▲3
Hot or Not OR NOT LIMITED com.hotornot.app
=
Beach Live Wallpaper Amax LWPS com.amaxlwps.summerbeach
=
Firefly Lock Screen Free Lock Screen com.free.lock.screen.firefly
=
Music Player Pro Ting Studio audio.mp3.music.player
$
▲3
=
Neon Night Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.NeonNight
=
Vine Vine Labs co.vine.android
$
▲3
=
theme -Blue Eye of the Tiger- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_blue_eye
=
Beats Music Beats Music com.beatsmusic.android.client
=
OS8 Lock Screen HenryOsTeam com.henry.app.optimizer.os8.lockscreen
=
Walmart Walmart com.walmart.android
=
Fire & Ice Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.icefire
$
=
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
$
▲3
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
=
Atlanta Hawks Atlanta Hawks com.yinzcam.nba.hawks
$
▲3
QuickBooks Online Intuit Inc com.intuit.quickbooks
=
Paris Moonlight Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ParisMoonlight
$
▲3
=
wallpaper-Moustache Universe- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_hige_galaxy
$
=
TuneIn Radio TuneIn Inc tunein.player
$
▲3
=
icon & wallpaper-Pink Roses- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_pinky_rose
=
Tumblr Tumblr, Inc. com.tumblr
=
Cute wallpaper★Cat Hands Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.cat_hands
=
$
=
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
$
▲3
▲1
Glass Galaxy Emoji Keyboard Themes Dialer com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.GlassGalaxy
$
▲3
$
▲1
 
=
Music Player for Android JRT Studio com.jrtstudio.music
▲1
Galaxy Dust Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.galaxy3
 
=
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
▲1
Cute wallpaper★pinky gingham Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.pinky_gingham
 
=
Zillow Real Estate & Rentals Zillow com.zillow.android.zillowmap
▲1
Toxic Skull Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ToxicSkull
 
=
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
▲1
Black Widow Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.BlackWidow
 
=
Bible LifeChurch.tv com.sirma.mobile.bible.android
$
▲4
doubleTwist Music Player, Sync doubleTwist ™ com.doubleTwist.androidPlayer
▲1
American Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.AmericanKeyboard
 
=
Firefox Browser for Android Mozilla org.mozilla.firefox
$
▲5
NBA Game Time 2014-15 NBA Digital com.nbadigital.gametimelite
▲1
Cute wallpaper★Emerald Clover Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.emerald_clover
 
=
Fitbit Fitbit, Inc. com.fitbit.FitbitMobile
▲1
Battery Optimizer Plus spitfire.mobi mobi.spitfire.batteryoptimizerpro
 
=
AccuWeather Accuweather.com com.accuweather.android
$
▲5
SecureLine VPN AVAST Software com.avast.android.vpn
▲1
Video Player HD Pro wowmusic com.kusote.videoplayer.pro
 
▲1
Daisies Flowers Live Wallpaper Live Wallpapers 3D com.livewallpapers3d.daisyflowers
 
$
=
NBA Game Time 2014-15 NBA Digital com.nbadigital.gametimelite
$
▲6
▲1
Android Army Knife Digital & Dreams com.digital_and_dreams.android.android_army_knife
 
=
NextRadio - Free FM Radio Next Radio, LLC com.nextradioapp.nextradio
$
▲6
▲1
Golden Phoenix Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.GoldenPhoenix
 
=
Audible for Android Audible, Inc com.audible.application
$
▲6
$
▲3
BLACK+ - Icon Pack ICONIC Themes iconic.theme.blackplus
 
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
▲1
Cute wallpaper★Pastel balloon Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.pastel_balloon
 
=
Free Music for SoundCloud® Zentertain com.zentertain.freemusic
$
▲7
GO Weather Forecast & Widgets GO Launcher EX com.gau.go.launcherex.gowidget.weatherwidget
▲2
Waterfall Live Wallpaper With Top Live Wallpapers com.Waterfall.Live.Wallpaper.With.Sound
 
=
Emoji Keyboard-Cute & Colorful Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.font.twitteremoji
▲2
Wild Lion Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Lion
 
=
WeatherBug Earth Networks com.aws.android
▲2
Cute wallpaper★Green Avenue Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.green_avenue
 
=
Music Player - Audio Player Mobile_V5 media.music.musicplayer
$
▲7
Handcent SMS handcent_market com.handcent.nextsms
▲2
Cute Teddy Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.CuteTeddy
 
=
Amazon Kindle Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.kindle
▲2
Video Player HD mytechnosound videoplayer.mediaplayer.hdplayer
 
$
=
$
▲7
▲2
icon & wallpaper-Love Heart- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_love_heart
 
=
LinkedIn LinkedIn com.linkedin.android
▲2
Rainbow Camo Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowCamo
 
▲2
Soul Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Soul
 
$
▲7
Galaxy Tarot Galaxy Tone Software com.hemisphere3.tarot
▲2
Rain Live Wallpaper OOMGLIVE com.oomglive.rain
 
=
PayPal PayPal Mobile com.paypal.android.p2pmobile
▲2
 
$
=
1Weather:Widget Forecast Radar OneLouder Apps com.handmark.expressweather
$
▲7
Avia Media Player (Chromecast) Videon Central, Inc. com.videon.android.mediaplayer
▲2
Bling Blue Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.BlingBlue
 
▲2
Modern Pen and Paper The Modern Pen and Paper Company, LLC com.modernpenandpaper.modernpenandpaper
 
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
▲2
Iris Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Iris
 
=
Starbucks Starbucks Coffee Company com.starbucks.mobilecard
▲2
Optical Illusions Hd Wallpaper Top Live Wallpapers com.OpticalIllusionsHdWallpaperTop
 
=
ColorNote Notepad Notes Notes com.socialnmobile.dictapps.notepad.color.note
▲2
Hip Hop Ringtones Free SuperiorRingtones com.superiorringtones.hiphopringtonesfree
 
$
▲7
▲3
Blue Laser Technology Theme Hearts Beating Design app.cobo.launcher.theme.cool.blue.laser.technology.weather
 
=
Google Calendar Google Inc. com.google.android.calendar
$
▲7
SAO Launcher Xlythe (SAO) com.xlythe.saolauncher
▲3
FilmOn Free Live TV & RECORD FIlmOn.TV Europa Live TV Free com.filmon.android.app.yetanotherlivetv
 
=
▲3
Night City Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.cityatnight
 
=
Music Player - Mp3 Player Easyelife media.mp3player.musicplayer
▲3
Rainbow Square Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowSquare
 
$
=
GroupMe groupme com.groupme.android
$
▲8
Daily Bible JoanSoft joansoft.dailybible
▲3
 
=
Walgreens Walgreen Co. com.usablenet.mobile.walgreen
$
▲8
▲3
Cute wallpaper★Rose Leopard Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.rose_leopard
 
=
▲3
Full Moon Love Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.FullMoonLove
 
=
WATCH TNT TBS com.turner.tnt.android.networkapp
▲3
Rainbow Cheetah Emoji keyboard Color Emoji Keyboard Studio com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.TheRainbowCheetah
 
=
Brightest LED Flashlight Intellectual Flame Co., Ltd. com.intellectualflame.ledflashlight.washer
▲3
PopularMMOs Channel Yeferson Andres com.popularmmos.channel
 
▲3
Aquarium Live Wallpaper Top Live Wallpapers com.AquariumLiveWallpaperTop
 
▲4
Cute wallpaper★Pastel Sky Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.pastel_sky
 
$
▲8
Coach's Eye TechSmith Corporation com.techsmith.apps.coachseye.free
▲4
Matrix Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.matrix
 
$
▲8
Find My Android Phone! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.phonetracker
▲5
Calendar TalkingCal Mirolunapp com.rosamaria.talkingcalendar
 
=
TIDAL TIDAL com.aspiro.tidal
$
▲8
Wunderlist: To-Do List & Tasks 6 Wunderkinder GmbH com.wunderkinder.wunderlistandroid
▲5
4shared music player download elzbieta.grybel com.musicplayerfsharedtool.pro
 
=
▲5
Virtual Lighter FreeApps4You com.apps4you.lighter
 
=
Lazy Swipe woody com.lazyswipe
▲5
Colorful Pigment Art Mix Theme Hearts Beating Design app.cobo.launcher.theme.colorful.pigment.art.paint.weather
 
$
=
Family Locator Life360 com.life360.android.safetymapd
$
▲8
Jorte Calendar & Organizer Jorte Inc. jp.co.johospace.jorte
▲5
Cute wallpaper★Love Bears Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.love_bears
 
=
ESPN ESPN Inc com.espn.score_center
 
=
IMDb Movies & TV IMDb com.imdb.mobile
$
▲8
Call Blocker - Blacklist App Kedlin Company com.flexaspect.android.everycallcontrol
▲7
Rasta Color Emoji Keyboard Emoji Family com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RastaColor
 
=
MP3 Player Accountstudio mp3songs.mp3player.mp3cutter.ringtonemaker
▲7
Football World Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Football
 
=
MP3 Player maxound com.music.player.mp3player.white
$
▲8
TunnelBear VPN TunnelBear, Inc. com.tunnelbear.android
 
=
VLC for Android Videolabs org.videolan.vlc
▲7
 
=
Movies by Flixster Flixster Inc. net.flixster.android
▲7
Plus Ocean EmojiKeyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.PlusOcean
 
$
▲8
▲7
Red Snake Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RedSnake
 
▲7
Lover Emoji Keyboard Theme Color Emoji Keyboard Studio com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Lover
 
=
InstaShot Video Editor No Crop InstaShot com.camerasideas.instashot
▲7
TV remote controller TV GADGETS us.tv.remote.pilot.television.free.tool3
 
=
▲7
Neon Rainbow Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.NeonRainbow
 
=
Transparent clock & weather Droid27 com.droid27.transparentclockweather
▲7
Light Phoenix Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.LightPhoenix
 
$
▲8
Yatse, the XBMC / Kodi Remote Tolriq org.leetzone.android.yatsewidgetfree
▲7
Happy Paris Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.HappyParis
 
=
My Alarm Clock Free Apalon Apps com.apalon.myclockfree
$
▲8
Contacts + Contacts Plus team com.contapps.android
▲7
Virus Maker prank HackerTools com.kondi.virus
 
$
=
▲7
Stampylonghead Fan Yeferson Andres com.stampylonghead.fan
 
$
=
Flash Alerts 2 MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
▲7
Dream Castle Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.DreamCastle
 
=
Airbnb Airbnb, Inc. com.airbnb.android
▲7
Car Dashboard Live Wallpaper Wallpaper qHD com.hd.CarDashboardLiveWallpaper
 
=
Match™ Dating - Meet Singles Match.com LLC com.match.android.matchmobile
$
▲8
IR Universal Remote WaveSpark com.freeiruniversalremote
▲7
Lily Water live wallpaper best free hd app com.adsolutions.lilywaterlivewallpaper
 
=
Google Voice Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.googlevoice
▲7
Rainbow Tree Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowTreeLove
 
=
Drippler - Android Tips & Apps Drippler com.drippler.android.updates
▲7
Keypad Lock Screen Mobitap Studio com.mobitap.keypad.lockscreen.free
 
$
=
Find My Android Phone! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.phonetracker
$
▲8
▲7
Cute wallpaper★Cute Friends Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.cute_friends
 
$
=
King James Bible FREE H Mobile com.hmobile.biblekjv
$
▲8
chomp SMS Delicious Inc. com.p1.chompsms
▲7
Cute wallpaper★Cute Blackboard Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.cute_blackboard
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino