Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Widgets (Applications)

8:00am UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
=
Battery Saver ( Booster ) Adwave com.adwave.tech.batterysaver
$
=
Pandora® Radio Pandora com.pandora.android
$
=
MLB.com At Bat MLB Advanced Media, L.P. com.bamnetworks.mobile.android.gameday.atbat
=
Super-Bright LED Flashlight Surpax Technology Inc. com.surpax.ledflashlight.panel
$
=
=
Emoji Keyboard-Cute & Colorful Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.font.twitteremoji
$
=
Spotify Music Spotify Ltd. com.spotify.music
=
Chrome Dev Google Inc. com.chrome.dev
=
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
=
Rainbow Cheetah Emoji keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowCheetah
=
SofaScore Live Scores SofaScore.com com.sofascore.results
$
=
Chat, Meet People - Moco JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
=
Oakland Raiders The Oakland Raiders com.yinzcam.nfl.raiders
=
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
=
MeteoEarth MeteoGroup com.mg.meteoearth
$
=
Assistant api.ai com.speaktoit.assistant
=
Spring Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Spring
=
Fire screen Cosmic Mobile com.cosmicmobile.lw.firescreen
=
SoundCloud - Music & Audio SoundCloud com.soundcloud.android
$
=
Workout Trainer Skimble Inc. com.skimble.workouts
=
Free Glass Emoji Keyboard Skin Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.FreeGlass
=
Music - Audio Mp3 Player MiniAndroid music.mp3.audioplayer
$
=
Cozi Family Organizer Cozi com.cozi.androidfree
=
Sweet Cheetah Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.SweetCheetah
=
Yahoo Mail – Free Email App Yahoo com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.mail
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
=
HOW OLD DO I LOOK? How-Old.net Amedit com.how.old.do.i.look.imyurrlgeglvcspowaq
=
iHeartRadio - Music & Radio iHeartMedia, Inc. com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller
$
=
RunKeeper - GPS Track Run Walk FitnessKeeper, Inc. com.fitnesskeeper.runkeeper.pro
=
Cheetah Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.CheetahLove
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
=
Launcher 10 beta The X Lab com.gunner.launcherxbeta
$
=
Family Locator Life360 com.life360.android.safetymapd
=
Only Lace Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.OnlyLace
=
Google Keep - notes and lists Google Inc. com.google.android.keep
=
Forever Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Forever
=
Lock Screen Nexus 6 Theme WoW Lock Screen com.wow.nexus6.lock.screen
=
Vine Vine Labs co.vine.android
$
=
Hot or Not OR NOT LIMITED com.hotornot.app
=
Explosion screen Cosmic Mobile com.cosmicmobile.lw.explosionscreen
$
=
OfficeSuite 8 + PDF Editor MobiSystems com.mobisystems.office
=
Phonograph Music Player [Beta] kabouzeid com.kabouzeid.gramophone
=
$
=
=
Cute wallpaper★Emerald Clover Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.emerald_clover
=
Walmart Walmart com.walmart.android
$
=
Plex for Android Plex, Inc. com.plexapp.android
=
Purple Butterfly EmojiKeyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.PurpleButterfly
$
=
=
Keep Calm and Carry On [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_keep_calm_and_carry_on
=
Microsoft Outlook Microsoft Corporation com.microsoft.office.outlook
=
Cute Kitty EmojiKeyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.CuteKitty
$
=
PicsArt Photo Studio PicsArt com.picsart.studio
=
Kate Mobile for VK Kate Mob com.perm.kate_new_3
 
=
Beats Music Beats Music com.beatsmusic.android.client
$
=
QuickBooks Online Intuit Inc com.intuit.quickbooks
=
Frozen Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Frozen
 
$
=
TuneIn Radio TuneIn Inc tunein.player
$
=
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
=
Cute wallpaper★Pastel Star Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.pastel_star
 
=
3D Waterfall Live Wallpaper Amax LWPS com.amaxlwps.waterfall3d
 
=
Bible LifeChurch.tv com.sirma.mobile.bible.android
=
Butterfly live wallpaper Live Wallpapers 3D com.livewallpapers3d.butterfly
 
=
Tumblr Tumblr, Inc. com.tumblr
$
=
=
Volume Booster For Android BoostTech volumebooster.formusic.free
 
$
=
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
=
Rainbow Tree Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowTreeLove
 
$
=
NBA Game Time 2014-15 NBA Digital com.nbadigital.gametimelite
$
=
=
LiveNow!TV Plus Live Now! com.livenow.livenowtvplus
 
=
Firefox Browser for Android Mozilla org.mozilla.firefox
=
wallpaper-Mystical Universe- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_mystical_universe
 
=
Zillow Real Estate & Rentals Zillow com.zillow.android.zillowmap
=
HOW OLD DO I LOOK? Amedit com.howoldrobot
 
 
$
=
=
ToxicSkull EmojiKeyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ToxicSkull
 
=
PayPal PayPal Mobile com.paypal.android.p2pmobile
 
$
=
SecureLine VPN AVAST Software com.avast.android.vpn
=
Golden Rose Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.GoldenRose
 
=
$
=
Handcent SMS handcent_market com.handcent.nextsms
▲1
Blue Lace Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.BlueLace
 
=
NextRadio - Free FM Radio Next Radio, LLC com.nextradioapp.nextradio
▲1
Volume Booster Pro MusikManiak volume.booster.music.free
 
=
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
▲1
Cute wallpaper★Shiny Alice Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.shiny_alice
 
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
▲1
Eiffel Tower Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RomanticEiffelTower
 
=
Fitbit Fitbit, Inc. com.fitbit.FitbitMobile
▲1
American Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.AmericanKeyboard
 
=
Amazon Kindle Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.kindle
▲1
Plus Emoji Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Plus
 
=
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
▲1
icon & wallpaper-Lady in Pink- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_lady_in_pink
 
▲1
Butterfly Love Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ButterflyLove
 
=
Audible for Android Audible, Inc com.audible.application
$
=
Call Blocker - Blacklist App Kedlin Company com.flexaspect.android.everycallcontrol
▲1
Rainbow Neon Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowNeon
 
=
$
=
doubleTwist Music Player, Sync doubleTwist ™ com.doubleTwist.androidPlayer
▲1
Emoji Keyboard Skin for S6 Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.S6Love
 
=
ESPN ESPN Inc com.espn.score_center
$
=
▲1
Plus Ocean EmojiKeyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.PlusOcean
 
=
Music Player for Android JRT Studio com.jrtstudio.music
$
=
▲1
Neon Circuit Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.NeonCircuit
 
▲1
Mother's Day Emoji Keyboard 💆 Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.MothersDay
 
=
LinkedIn LinkedIn com.linkedin.android
▲1
Ladybug Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Ladybug
 
▲1
Lilac live wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.lilac
 
=
theScore: Sports & Scores theScore, Inc. com.fivemobile.thescore
$
=
NBA Game Time 2014-15 NBA Digital com.nbadigital.gametimelite
▲1
NeonSpider EmojiKeyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.NeonSpider
 
▲1
Cute wallpaper★Chamomile Field Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.chamomile_field
 
=
AccuWeather Accuweather.com com.accuweather.android
▲1
MP3 Player Simple Alex Bellem app.mp3dog.mp3player
 
$
=
TouchPal - Cute Emoji Keyboard TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5
$
=
▲1
Emoji Keyboard Theme for S6 Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.S6
 
=
ColorNote Notepad Notes Notes com.socialnmobile.dictapps.notepad.color.note
$
=
▲1
Emoji Keyboard Big Hero Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.BigHero
 
▲1
Dragon Live Wallpaper Top Live Wallpapers com.DragonLiveWallpaperTop
 
=
Starbucks Starbucks Coffee Company com.starbucks.mobilecard
$
=
▲1
[Pair Wallpaper]Pair Heart [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_pair_heart
 
$
=
1Weather:Widget Forecast Radar OneLouder Apps com.handmark.expressweather
▲1
Rainbow Ladybug Emoji Keyboard Color Emoji Keyboard Studio com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowLadybug
 
=
Google Calendar Google Inc. com.google.android.calendar
$
▲1
Screen Manager Nikolay Bondarchuk com.nbondarchuk.android.screenmanager
 
=
CNN Breaking US & World News CNN com.cnn.mobile.android.phone
▲1
icon & wallpaper-Best Friends- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_best_friend
 
$
=
MLB.com At Bat MLB Advanced Media, L.P. com.bamnetworks.mobile.android.gameday.atbat
$
=
Daily Bible JoanSoft joansoft.dailybible
▲1
Cute wallpaper★Shiny Pink Rose Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.shiny_pink_rose
 
$
=
GroupMe groupme com.groupme.android
$
=
Coach's Eye TechSmith Corporation com.techsmith.apps.coachseye.free
▲1
Miss Paris EmojiKeyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.MissParis
 
▲1
Universal TV Remote Pro Ultimate Universal TV Remote com.johnproctorsrq.universalremote
 
=
WeatherBug Earth Networks com.aws.android
$
=
The Washington Post The Washington Post com.washingtonpost.android
▲1
NeonRibbon EmojiKeyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.NeonRibbon
 
$
=
GO Weather Forecast & Widgets GO Launcher EX com.gau.go.launcherex.gowidget.weatherwidget
▲1
Speed Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Speed
 
=
▲1
Starry Sky EmojiKeyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.StarrySky
 
=
Walgreens Walgreen Co. com.usablenet.mobile.walgreen
▲1
Cute wallpaper★Paris Flowers Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.paris_flowers
 
▲1
Earth Day Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.EarthDay
 
$
=
Musixmatch music & lyrics Musixmatch com.musixmatch.android.lyrify
▲1
City Life Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.CityLife
 
$
=
Avia Media Player (Chromecast) Videon Central, Inc. com.videon.android.mediaplayer
▲1
Charming Paris Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.CharmingParis
 
$
=
Jorte Calendar & Organizer Jorte Inc. jp.co.johospace.jorte
▲1
Neon Live Wallpaper Fun Live Wallpapers com.fun.neonlivewallpaper
 
=
Default Music Player JAYAVELU V com.musicplayer.music
▲1
Cute wallpaper★Stained Glass Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.stained_glass
 
=
Brightest LED Flashlight Intellectual Flame Co., Ltd. com.intellectualflame.ledflashlight.washer
▲1
Cute wallpaper★Cute Friends Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.cute_friends
 
=
▲1
Skeleton Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Skeleton
 
=
Messenger Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.messaging
▲1
Spring Storm Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.springstorm
 
=
Match™ Dating - Meet Singles Match.com LLC com.match.android.matchmobile
▲1
QuietParis EmojiKeyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.QuietParis
 
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
$
=
Wunderlist: To-Do List & Tasks 6 Wunderkinder GmbH com.wunderkinder.wunderlistandroid
▲1
The Earth Emoji Keyboard Theme Color Emoji Keyboard Studio com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.TheEarth
 
=
VLC for Android Videolabs org.videolan.vlc
▲1
Girly Pink Emoji Keyboard Skin Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.GirlyPink
 
=
Airbnb Airbnb, Inc. com.airbnb.android
▲1
Oriental Garden Live Wallpaper Amax LWPS com.amaxlwps.easterngarden
 
=
▲1
Rate Alert Derivian Group com.lomagnet.rateapp.rateapp.release
 
=
IMDb Movies & TV IMDb com.imdb.mobile
▲1
Free Wifi Password Generator Alexandar Alekseev bulgaria.free.wifi.password.generator
 
$
=
▲1
Cute wallpaper★Natural Garden Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.natural_garden
 
=
Music Player - Audio Player Mobile_V5 media.music.musicplayer
▲1
Amazing Paris Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.AmazingParis
 
=
My Alarm Clock Free Apalon Apps com.apalon.myclockfree
$
=
▲1
icon & wallpaper-May Day- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_jour_des_muguets
 
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
$
=
Horoscope Horoscope.fr fr.telemaque.horoscope
▲1
Mum Love Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.MumLove
 
$
=
Family Locator Life360 com.life360.android.safetymapd
▲1
Get insta followers idyahia com.get.followers.instagram.mshmomo
 
$
=
Locate My Friends! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.friendlocator
▲1
Super Color Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.SuperColor
 
=
Whitepages Caller ID & Block Whitepages com.webascender.callerid
$
=
Find My Android Phone! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.phonetracker
▲1
Mother's Day Emoji Keyboard Color Emoji Keyboard Studio com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Mother
 
$
=
Flash Alerts 2 MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
▲1
Spring Garden Live Wallpaper Live Wallpapers 3D com.livewallpapers3d.springgarden
 
=
Free Music for SoundCloud® Zentertain com.zentertain.freemusic
▲1
Galaxy Live Wallpaper HAPPY LABS com.Galaxylivewallpaper
 
=
Google Voice Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.googlevoice
▲1
GPS Odometer GPS Tools com.gpstools.gpsodometer
 
▲1
Cute wallpaper★Cute Cosmic Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.cute_cosmic
 
$
=
Ustream Ustream, Inc. tv.ustream.ustream
▲1
Little Lilac EmojiKey board Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.LittleLilac
 
=
Transparent clock & weather Droid27 com.droid27.transparentclockweather
$
=
Call Recorder Killer Mobile com.killermobile.totalrecall
▲1
Firefly Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Firefly
 
=
Movies by Flixster Flixster Inc. net.flixster.android
$
=
SAO Launcher Xlythe (SAO) com.xlythe.saolauncher
▲1
ElectricButterflyEmojiKeyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ElectricButterfly
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino