Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Books & Reference (Applications)

8:00am UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Bible LifeChurch.tv com.sirma.mobile.bible.android
▲1
Pixelmon Mod MCPE Mark L.Bouknight com.svcoma03.app03
=
Audible for Android Audible, Inc com.audible.application
▲1
Pixelmon Mods MCPE OzzyBlackDoor com.ozzyblack.pixelmon
=
Amazon Kindle Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.kindle
$
=
Daily Bible JoanSoft joansoft.dailybible
▲1
LIFE Stream Media LIFE Leadership Developers com.life.leadership.lifestream
=
Sky Map Sky Map Devs com.google.android.stardroid
$
=
▲1
▲1
Guide for imo Video Chat Call Navun Plus app.navunplus.guideforimochart
$
=
King James Bible FREE H Mobile com.hmobile.biblekjv
▲1
=
Spanish English Translator GK Apps an.SpanishTranslate
$
=
iDisciple iDiscipleApp org.idisciple.idiscipleapp
▲1
Pixelmon PE Mods Pixelmon-Minecraft com.pipemod.setsappspix
▲1
Guide For Frozen Mod SP AppTech com.spapptech.rew3
$
=
▲1
PokeDroid PE Mod Mark L.Bouknight com.svcoma01.app01
$
=
Pleco Chinese Dictionary Pleco Software com.pleco.chinesesystem
▲1
$
=
Catholic Study Bible App Ignatius + Lighthouse Partnership org.lighthousecatholicmedia.lcmbible
▲1
Guide For Godzilla Mod SP AppTech com.spapptech.rew7
=
OverDrive OverDrive, Inc. com.overdrive.mobile.android.mediaconsole
▲1
Bible-Hub grad0014 net.andromo.dev374519.app411512
=
▲1
Pixelmon Mod MCPE LLAMENG com.plmd.pimomc
=
Gun MOD For MCPE Junji Best APP com.junjiapp.latest.appmo2
$
=
PPDigital Privateer Press Inc. com.lht.privateerpress
▲1
flash player on android Avh-Labs f1p.android.com.de_nevw
=
JW Library Jehovah's Witnesses org.jw.jwlibrary.mobile
=
King James Bible (KJV) Warp Studios com.azwstudios.theholybible.kjv
$
=
Oxford Dictionary of English T MobiSystems com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.oxford.dictionaryofenglish
▲1
=
Goodreads Goodreads com.goodreads
$
=
Word of Promise® App FutureSoft, Inc. com.futuresoft.wordofpromise.free
▲2
Jesus Christ Quotes The Best Quotes com.aaft.quotes.jesus_christ
=
Ultimate Cheats whiztools com.whiztools.ultimatecheats
=
Nether Portal Mods LLAMENG com.pointuoi.psoso
 
$
=
Ancestry Ancestry.com com.ancestry.android.apps.ancestry
▲1
Guide For Sonic Mod SP AppTech com.skapprev.b009
 
=
Urban Dictionary (Official) Urban Dictionary com.urbandictionary.android
$
=
She Reads Truth She Reads Truth com.shereadstruth.shereadstruth
▲1
 
=
Bing Search Microsoft Corporation com.microsoft.bing
▲1
Gun Mods for MCPE OzzyBlackDoor com.ozzyblack.gunmodsmcpe
 
$
=
Smart AudioBook Player Alex Kravchenko ak.alizandro.smartaudiobookplayer
 
▲1
Mutant Zombie For Minecraft LLAMENG com.cutare.creatres
 
$
=
Daily Bible JoanSoft joansoft.dailybible
▲1
Weapon Mods for MCPE OzzyBlackDoor com.ozzyblack.weaponmodsmcpe
 
▲1
 
=
$
=
Bible Memory: Scripture Typer Millennial Apps, LLC com.millennialsolutions.scripturetyper
 
=
Ebook Reader eBooks.com com.ebooks.ebookreader
▲1
Mod Minecraft Pokecube PE Wiki Wimonstu com.wimonrateam.modminecraftpokecubepe
 
▲1
EGW Writings 2 Ellen G. White Estate, Inc. com.whiteestate.egwwritings
 
$
=
LibriVox Audio Books Free BookDesign biz.bookdesign.librivox
▲1
Furniture Minecraft Craft Idea LLAMENG com.furcradea.miceture
 
=
Pet Mods For Minecraft Gerald Dev com.bkminegames.b004
▲1
 
$
=
Night Sky Lite™ iCandi Apps com.icandiapps.thenightskylite
▲1
Hackers Companion WillsCreative com.hackerscompanion
 
=
$
=
Tecarta Bible Tecarta, Inc. com.tecarta.TecartaBible
▲1
Guide: Cheat Pou MPX Dev Studio com.pouguide.cheats
 
=
Universal Book Reader MobiSystems com.mobisystems.ubreader_west
▲1
Holy Quran - quraanii Smart Applications EG com.smartapps.holyquran.free.muslimapps.ramadan
 
$
=
Bible Offline MrRocco com.bestweatherfor.bibleoffline_pt_ra
▲1
How to Draw Pikachu Pokemon Free Guide Apps Today com.shamanmild.howtodrawpikachupokemon
 
=
Google Play Books Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.books
▲1
How to Facetime for Android Download Free Apps Best com.shamanmild.videomsgappforandroidguide
 
=
NIV Bible haile com.hai.niv.bb
▲1
2 lines for Wasap FairfaxFaitour com.fairfaxsmith.whatsapp.lines2
 
=
Storybook Rhymes Volume 1 Fisher-Price, Inc. air.ie.capture.fisherprice
▲1
Guide For Minion Mods SP AppTech com.skapprev.b016
 
▲1
Real Life Pysics Mod PE OzzyBlackDoor com.ozzyblack.reallifepysiscmods
 
▲1
Daily Inspiring Quotes Free MetroStreet in.zamurai.dailyinspiringquotes
 
=
Quran for Android Quran Android com.quran.labs.androidquran
$
=
NIV 50th Anniversary Bible Tecarta, Inc. com.tecarta.NIV50thBible
▲1
Mini Wiki for FFRK Earthling Studio com.earthlingstudio.ffrkwiki
 
=
▲1
Dual Wasap KoshaKostya com.kostyamarkow.whatsapp.dual
 
=
Dragon Mods For Minecraft Gerald Dev com.bkminegames.b014
▲1
Aptitude Test Jell Apps appinventor.ai_anshaysaboo1586.DivergentTest
 
=
Furniture Mod Take me to Funk com.tinsolo.ken3
$
=
Demigods of Olympus Disney Publishing Worldwide com.disneydigitalbooks.Demigods
▲1
Guide For Dog Mods SP AppTech com.skapprev.b014
 
=
Holy Bible (KJV) Solvus Lab com.solvus_lab.android.BibleEN_kjv
$
=
Planes: Fire & Rescue Disney Publishing Worldwide com.disneydigitalbooks.planesfirerescue_goo
▲1
 
=
All Bible Stories AmaliaDev com.allbiblestories.tja.AOUKREXJIQDBGHHUV
▲1
Make a FaceTime Calls Guide Download Best Guide Free com.apps.makeafacetimecallsguide2
 
$
=
Holy Bible Offline SOFTCRAFT com.softcraft.englishbible
$
=
Audioteka Audioteka S.A. pl.k2.droidoaudioteka
▲1
Make a FaceTime Calls Guide Review Tips and Tricks com.hotdog.makeafacetimecallsguide1
 
=
Weapon Mods for MCPE Junji Best APP com.junjiapp.latest.moka.app3
▲1
Speed51.com 51 Sports, LLC com.goodbarber.speed51
 
=
Daily Prayer Guide (Lite) Tap Tap Studio com.taptapstudio.dailyprayerlite
$
=
Quran Majeed Pakdata com.pakdata.QuranMajeed
▲1
Guide Plants vs Zombies 2 Free Real App Free Review com.hotdog.guideplantsvszombies2free
 
=
Audiobooks Traveling Classics com.crossforward.audiobooks
▲1
BJCP 2015 Style Guidelines Denis Solonenko ru.orangesoftware.bjcp2015
 
$
=
▲1
Learn to Draw Minecraft Box Of Free Apps com.hotdog.learntodrawminecraft
 
=
War Mods For Minecraft Gerald Dev com.bkminegames.b001
$
=
Chuggington Chug Patrol Free StoryToys com.storytoys.Chuggington.Book1.Free.GooglePlay
▲1
How to Craft in Minecraft bowtie.ch com.ceccato.mctipp.crafting
 
=
God's Promises in the Bible Jocelyn Soriano com.itakeoffthemask.godspromises
▲1
Tablet Wasap KoshaKostya com.kostyamarkow.whatsapp.tablet
 
$
=
SDA Sabbath School Quarterly Stefan Rusek com.ergonlabs.SabbathSchool
 
=
Blue Letter Bible Blue Letter Bible org.blueletterbible.blb
▲1
 
=
Daily Bible Verse Adepture com.adepture.dailybibleverse
▲2
Holy Bible Free Best Apps Studio tcx.mobidev.bible
 
=
Aldiko Book Reader Aldiko Limited com.aldiko.android
=
8 tips for Wasap KoshaKostya com.kostyamarkow.whatsapp.tips8
 
=
English - Spanish. Translator Tick Talk Soft‏ com.ticktalk.spanishenglish
▲1
رمضان 2015 E-steps Inc. com.anwarkantarji.ramadan
 
=
Hoopla Digital Midwest Tape LLC com.hoopladigital.android
$
=
▲1
Daily Bible Verses Free MetroStreet in.zamurai.dailyholybibleverses
 
$
=
Webster's Dictionary+Thesaurus MobiSystems com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.webster.dictandthes
 
$
=
Advanced English & Thesaurus MobiSystems com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.wordnet
▲1
Neurotrauma 2015 atanto com.atanto.nns
 
=
Bible Audio MP3 LCO com.holy_bible_audio_mp3.holy_bible_audio_mp3
$
=
Webster's Thesaurus TR MobiSystems com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.webster.rogetsazthesaurus
▲1
Guide For Weapon Mods SP AppTech com.skapprev.b012
 
=
wikiHow: how to do anything wikiHow com.wikihow.wikihowapp
▲1
Top Serial Killer Story KnowledgeForEverybody com.knowledgeforeverybody.serialkillerstory
 
=
Bible Concordance & Strongs Igor Apps bible.and.strongs.concordance
$
=
LibriVox Audio Books Free BookDesign biz.bookdesign.librivox
▲1
Lightpoints Anash Sites com.anashsites.lightpoints
 
=
Al-Quran (Free) ISYSWAY com.isysway.free.alquran
$
=
Audio Catholic Bible Catholic Vault LLC com.catholicmp3vault.mpcatholicbible
 
$
=
Chuggington Chug Patrol Free StoryToys com.storytoys.Chuggington.Book1.Free.GooglePlay
▲1
STIHL STIHL Inc. inc.stihl
 
=
Bible Faith Comes By Hearing com.faithcomesbyhearing.android.bibleis
$
=
King James Bible FREE H Mobile com.hmobile.biblekjv
 
=
Holy Bible for Woman TungLabs br.com.tunglabs.bibliasagrada.kjv.women
▲1
Fan Guide Subway Surf Run Best Information Today Apps com.hotdog.fanguidesubwaysurfrun
 
=
Audio Books by Audiobooks Audiobooks.com com.audiobooks.androidapp
▲1
Easy to read Bible Juegos gratis easy.read.free.bible
 
=
Moon+ Reader Moon+ com.flyersoft.moonreader
 
$
=
Oxford Dictionary of English T MobiSystems com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.oxford.dictionaryofenglish
▲2
 
$
=
Pokedex - Dexter Awestruck com.awestruck.poke
▲2
דבר מלכות 770Apps com.ssa.dvarmalchus
 
$
=
$
=
▲3
Best Guide for Lego Batman 3 Download Free Apps Best com.hotdog.bestguideforlegobatmanthree
 
=
All Recipes dgncoding com.dgn.allrecipes
▲3
How to Enchant in Minecraft bowtie.ch com.ceccato.mctipp.enchantment
 
▲1
Faithlife Study Bible Faithlife com.logos.androidfaithlife
▲3
Bachon Ke Islamic Naam DanApp dan.islamic.names
 
$
▼1
Holy Bible NKJV Offline SOFTCRAFT com.softcraft.englishnkjvbible
▲3
ILA 2015 Conference & Exhibits Core-apps com.coreapps.android.followme.ila2015
 
=
VINEmobile Appriss, Inc. com.appriss.vinemobile
▲4
Guide For Hydra Mods SP AppTech com.spapptech.rew8
 
=
Mods MCPE Fonza Designs com.modsmcpe1.fonzadesign
▲4
Characters in Don't Starve TvTroid com.tvt.donotstarvecharacters
 
=
The Holy Bible PrimeTimeTech com.carl.bible
▲1
Drone Syma X5C Manual Andevel Soft com.andevel.android.droneappmanual
 
=
Kobo Books Kobo eBooks com.kobobooks.android
▲3
 
=
$
=
탑툰 - 프리미엄 웹툰/만화 TOPCOMICS com.toptooncomics.topviewer.google
▲3
Explosives Engineers' Guide Dyno Nobel com.dynonobel.ee_guide
 
$
=
Smart AudioBook Player Alex Kravchenko ak.alizandro.smartaudiobookplayer
$
=
Oxford Spanish Dictionary TR MobiSystems com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.oxford.spanish
▲4
Cute Calendar YSV net.cutecalendar.app
 
=
Bible KJV right com.gyc.ace.kjv
▲2
Baby Names kigorosa UG (haftungsbeschränkt) air.com.kigorosa.vornamen.ad
 
$
=
Dictionary Farlex com.tfd.mobile.TfdSearch
$
=
Read! LitRes ru.litres.android
 
=
MyHeritage MyHeritage.com air.com.myheritage.mobile
▲6
 
=
FanFiction.Net FictionPress com.fictionpress.fanfiction
▲2
 
=
▲2
 
=
Dog Training hanoo.org org.hanoo.dogtraining
▲2
Macromedia Flash Player flash on player guru com.flhnp67128.macromediaflashplayer
 
=
I Want To Be Big Outfit7 com.outfit7.iwanttobebigfree
 
$
=
$
=
Webster's College DictionaryTR MobiSystems com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.webster.collegedictionary
 
=
Freezeria Hack 2 Papas Go Best One Hack com.yyllinger.papasfreego
▲3
Recruiting Hub Jobvite Inc. com.mobiloud.android.recruitinghub
 
▲3
Guide for Lego Batman 2 PC funtureapp com.dany.gplay.legobatman2
 
=
MySword Bible RiverSoft Ministry com.riversoft.android.mysword
▲3
Bases Layouts for COC Aihamfell com.aihamfell.cocbases
 
▲3
Bible Encyclopedia (ISBE) Igor Apps international.standard.bible.encyclopedia
 
$
=
 
=
FREE BIBLE DICTIONARY Zavarise Apps com.free_bible_dictionary.free_bible_dictionary
▲6
Computer Tricks Guide Scratch Developer com.scratchdeveloper.compsafetytrickstips
 
=
Amplified Bible Juegos gratis amplified.bible
▲4
Boss Mods for MCPE OzzyBlackDoor com.ozzyblack.bossmodmcpe
 
=
Flash on WebView nambudenki com.nambudenki.android.fow
$
=
Chess Studio Gambit Publications Ltd air.com.gambitbooks.chessstudio
▲1
المصحف الإلكتروني hashem hashem com.w1e97189d018911e538c4aee6289c1ac2
 
=
DuckDuckGo Search & Stories DuckDuckGo com.duckduckgo.mobile.android
▲4
Bible Louis Segond Juegos gratis bible.louis.segond
 
=
How to Make a FaceTime Call bassket 99 time.time.com.appptime
▲5
Troy Public Library Boopsie, Inc. com.bredir.boopsie.troypl
 
=
Pixelmon Mod MCPE Mark L.Bouknight com.svcoma03.app03
▲3
Think and Grow Rich Holomedia com.libripass.thinkandgrowrichandroid
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsFamilyGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsAction & AdventureAges 5 & UnderAges 6-8Ages 9 & UpBrain GamesCreativityEducationMusic & VideoPretend PlayGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino