Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Books & Reference (Applications)

8:00am UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Bible LifeChurch.tv com.sirma.mobile.bible.android
=
Audible for Android Audible, Inc com.audible.application
$
=
=
Pet Mods For Minecraft Gerald Dev com.bkminegames.b004
=
Amazon Kindle Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.kindle
=
Monster Mods For Minecraft Gerald Dev com.bkminegames.b003
$
=
Daily Bible JoanSoft joansoft.dailybible
=
Pixelmon Mod MCPE W88 com.catianmera.appicatoinjo
$
=
King James Bible FREE H Mobile com.hmobile.biblekjv
=
War Mods For Minecraft Gerald Dev com.bkminegames.b001
$
=
=
Freezeria Hack 2 Papas Go Best One Hack com.yyllinger.papasfreego
=
Sky Map Sky Map Devs com.google.android.stardroid
=
(new)
Spanish English Translator GK Apps an.SpanishTranslate
=
FanFiction.Net FictionPress com.fictionpress.fanfiction
=
Black & Dark Magic Spells Book Motion Pix Theater com.motionpixtheater.black_magic
▼1
OverDrive OverDrive, Inc. com.overdrive.mobile.android.mediaconsole
$
=
iDisciple iDiscipleApp org.idisciple.idiscipleapp
=
Top Animal Mods For MCPE Gerald Dev com.bkminegames.b002
▼1
$
=
Pleco Chinese Dictionary Pleco Software com.pleco.chinesesystem
=
Dragon Mods For Minecraft Gerald Dev com.bkminegames.b014
=
Bible Hub polistaya01 com.andromo.dev374519.app405580
▼1
Goodreads Goodreads com.goodreads
$
=
Catholic Study Bible App Ignatius + Lighthouse Partnership org.lighthousecatholicmedia.lcmbible
=
Map of Life Map of Life org.mol.android
▼1
JW Library Jehovah's Witnesses org.jw.jwlibrary.mobile
=
Robot Mod For Minecraft Gerald Dev com.bkminegames.b011
▼1
Urban Dictionary (Official) Urban Dictionary com.urbandictionary.android
=
Learn GarageBand FREE Flying Good Apps com.hotdog.learngaragebandfree
$
▼1
Ancestry Ancestry.com com.ancestry.android.apps.ancestry
$
=
We Are The Chuggineers StoryToys com.storytoys.chuggington.wearethechuggineers.free.android.googleplay
▼1
$
=
Word of Promise® NKJV FutureSoft, Inc. com.futuresoft.wordofpromise.free
=
Guide For Alphabetty Guidey ca.guidealpha.com
▼1
King James Bible (KJV) Warp Studios com.azwstudios.theholybible.kjv
$
=
PPDigital Privateer Press Inc. com.lht.privateerpress
=
Furniture Mods For MCPE Apassa Softwork com.apassa.softwork.appfur5
▼1
Bing Search Microsoft Corporation com.microsoft.bing
$
=
Oxford Dictionary of English T MobiSystems com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.oxford.dictionaryofenglish
=
Televisiones de Peru Categories Librabry televisiones.en.vivo.peru.online
▼1
How to Tie Knots - 3D Animated Mobilicos com.mobilicos.howtotieknots
=
=
Top15 Papas Freezeria Go Guide BINGO V com.bingojinsv.papastip.guide
$
▼1
Daily Bible JoanSoft joansoft.dailybible
=
Guide For Subway unlimited Game Guide App com.gameguide.guidefor.subwaysurf.erunlimited
▼1
Ultimate Cheats whiztools com.whiztools.ultimatecheats
=
Free Viber Video Calls Guide Funny MakingFactory com.voipappstudio.viberguidance
▼1
Ebook Reader eBooks.com com.ebooks.ebookreader
$
=
Smart AudioBook Player Alex Kravchenko ak.alizandro.smartaudiobookplayer
=
Guns Mod For MCPE Apassa Softwork com.apassa.softwork.upnow3
=
asm2015 Core-apps com.coreapps.android.followme.tristar_asm2015
$
▼1
$
=
She Reads Truth She Reads Truth com.shereadstruth.shereadstruth
=
Sh'himo Jeesmon Jacob com.mgocsmamerica.apps.shhimo
 
▼1
Mods For Mine Craft PE 2014 ZaKoki com.unofficialmcpeapp.minecraftmodsforpefree
=
Women´s Bible MP3 Zavarise Apps com.zavariseapps.womensbiblemp3
 
 
▼1
Skins Minecraft PE PROz ZaKoki com.skinsappza.skinsminecraftpeproze
$
=
Tecarta Bible Tecarta, Inc. com.tecarta.TecartaBible
=
Momin Ka Hathyar adnan27 com.majesticapplab.mominkahathyar
 
▼1
 
$
▼1
LibriVox Audio Books Free BookDesign biz.bookdesign.librivox
=
Cheat Codes GTA Vice City Anna Nova best.vice.city.cheats
 
▼1
50000 Free Ebooks - Oodles Splash8.co com.oodles.download.free.ebooks.reader
$
=
D&D Complete Reference van Stein en Groentjes com.vansteinengroentjes.apps.ddcompletereference
$
▲1
 
▼1
▼1
MODS FOR MCPE Apassa Softwork com.apassa.softwork.upapp2
 
 
▼1
Universal Book Reader MobiSystems com.mobisystems.ubreader_west
=
 
▼1
Google Play Books Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.books
=
 
▼1
Bible Audio MP3 LCO com.holy_bible_audio_mp3.holy_bible_audio_mp3
$
=
Libros y Audiolibros - Español Libro Movil com.libromovil.androidstore
=
Mutant Creatures MCPE W88 com.navame.ilodyto
 
▼1
Gun MOD For MCPE Junji Best APP com.junjiapp.latest.appmo2
=
Animal Mods For MCPE Apassa Softwork com.apassa.softwork.updapp4
 
▼1
FREE BIBLE DICTIONARY Zavarise Apps com.free_bible_dictionary.free_bible_dictionary
=
FBReader ComicBook plugin FBReader.ORG Limited org.geometerplus.fbreader.plugin.comicbook
 
$
▼1
Bible Offline MrRocco com.bestweatherfor.bibleoffline_pt_ra
=
Guide for Clumsy Ninja Game Imba Tips net.imbaapp.clumsyninja.tip
 
▼1
Storybook Rhymes Volume 1 Fisher-Price, Inc. air.ie.capture.fisherprice
▲1
Top Maps For Minecraft Gerald Dev com.bkminegames.b007
 
▼1
Audio Books by Audiobooks Audiobooks.com com.audiobooks.androidapp
▼1
Proguide Hungry for Shark Moto Tech. com.mototech.hungryshaprogui
 
▼1
Audiobooks Traveling Classics com.crossforward.audiobooks
$
=
=
CAWS 31 Faith Robertson com.appbuilder.u974454p1613320
 
$
=
Audioteka Audioteka S.A. pl.k2.droidoaudioteka
=
GedStar On This Day Widget GHCS Software com.ghcssoftware.OTD.full
 
▼1
Bible Concordance & Strongs Igor Apps bible.and.strongs.concordance
$
=
Demigods of Olympus Disney Publishing Worldwide com.disneydigitalbooks.Demigods
 
▼1
Pet Mods For Minecraft Gerald Dev com.bkminegames.b004
=
FNAF 2 Help Melita's Magic com.vamp.fnaf2help
 
▼1
Faithlife Study Bible Faithlife com.logos.androidfaithlife
=
My Bookstore App Appatap com.appatap.mbsaandroiddemo
 
$
▼1
Night Sky Lite™ iCandi Apps com.icandiapps.thenightskylite
$
=
Webster's Dictionary+Thesaurus MobiSystems com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.webster.dictandthes
=
 
▼1
Hoopla Digital Midwest Tape LLC com.hoopladigital.android
$
=
Chuggington Chug Patrol Free StoryToys com.storytoys.Chuggington.Book1.Free.GooglePlay
=
ISMRM 23rd Annual Meeting Core-apps com.coreapps.android.followme.ismrm2015
 
▼1
=
Guide for 8 Ball Pool Hydra Best App com.iamyayha2.eightballpool01
 
▼1
God's Promises in the Bible Jocelyn Soriano com.itakeoffthemask.godspromises
=
Hairstyles for girls MaxCom com.devhairs.app
 
$
▼1
Advanced English & Thesaurus MobiSystems com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.wordnet
▲1
Mishnayot Kehati Ariel Waitzberg com.nocker.kehati
 
▼1
Aldiko Book Reader Aldiko Limited com.aldiko.android
▼1
Clans Hack For Clash Guide NewThink_APP net.newthink_app.clanclash.guide
 
▼1
Google I/O 2015 Google Inc. com.google.samples.apps.iosched
=
Tank Mod For Minecraft Gerald Dev com.bkminegames.b012
 
=
Top Angry Bird Transform Guide BINGO V com.bingojinsv.abt.guide.tip
 
$
▼1
Oxford Dictionary of English T MobiSystems com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.oxford.dictionaryofenglish
=
Sword Mods For Minecraft Gerald Dev com.bkminegames.b017
 
▼1
Flash on WebView nambudenki com.nambudenki.android.fow
$
=
Webster's Thesaurus TR MobiSystems com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.webster.rogetsazthesaurus
=
Furniture Minecraft Craft Idea PhraSdcard com.phrasdcard.furnitureminecraftcraftidea
 
▼1
Frozencraft For Minecraft Blinni Hupper com.bcoolgames.frozenmods
 
$
▼1
Dictionary Farlex com.tfd.mobile.TfdSearch
=
ADA 2015 Core-apps com.coreapps.android.followme.tristar_ada15
 
▼1
Bible KJV right com.gyc.ace.kjv
$
=
=
Learn-More Achieve More Conf Core-apps com.coreapps.android.followme.cfblearn2015
 
▼1
All Bible Stories AmaliaDev com.allbiblestories.tja.AOUKREXJIQDBGHHUV
$
=
Bible Memory: Scripture Typer Millennial Apps, LLC com.millennialsolutions.scripturetyper
=
Bachon Main Waqfay Ka Tariqa JHSMT www.bachon.maiwaqfaykatariqa
 
▼1
Bible Faith Comes By Hearing com.faithcomesbyhearing.android.bibleis
$
=
LibriVox Audio Books Free BookDesign biz.bookdesign.librivox
=
Hero Mod For MCPE Gerald Dev com.hkminegames.happ019
 
▼1
Moon+ Reader Moon+ com.flyersoft.moonreader
=
The Pulpit Commentary Igor Apps the.pulpit.commentaries.AOVINFBDZFBCECYAI
 
▼1
NIV Bible haile com.hai.niv.bb
=
Guide for Glide Live Video Msg Best Game Cheat and Guide Tips com.bestfreeapps.freeglideguideandreview
 
▼1
Blue Letter Bible Blue Letter Bible org.blueletterbible.blb
=
Subway Surf Guide Guidebest com.guide.subwayyyxguide
 
▼1
=
Membuat Game 2D dengan Unity Wilatilta com.appmk.magazine.AOVIISTNLKDNRBM
 
▼1
VINEmobile Appriss, Inc. com.appriss.vinemobile
 
▼1
wikiHow: how to do anything wikiHow com.wikihow.wikihowapp
 
▼1
Daily Bible Verse Adepture com.adepture.dailybibleverse
=
Hechizos Conjuros Magia Blanca appgratispati com.mobincube.android.sc_3DYUR4
 
▼1
Cool House Minecraft Building ZaKoki com.ideashmbz.houseminecraftbuildingka
=
Patterns MaxCom com.womanvik
 
▼1
English - Spanish. Translator Tick Talk Soft‏ com.ticktalk.spanishenglish
=
Dual Wasap Ugaremik com.sumedygaam.whatsapp.dual
 
▼1
Monster Mods For Minecraft Gerald Dev com.bkminegames.b003
$
=
King James Bible FREE H Mobile com.hmobile.biblekjv
=
Newly Free Sonic Dash Guide KingTeam APP net.kingteamv.snoicdash.guide
 
▼1
Free books to download & read Unwrapped Apps com.panaceasupplies.android.reader
$
=
Truth & Life RSV-CE FutureSoft, Inc. com.futuresoft.truthandlife.free
=
Boat Mods For Minecraft Gerald Dev com.bkminegames.b018
 
▼1
English Dictionary - Offline Livio livio.pack.lang.en_US
$
=
Quran Majeed Pakdata com.pakdata.QuranMajeed
=
Guide For Candy Valley Guidey ca.guidecvalley.com
 
$
▼1
Holy Bible Offline SOFTCRAFT com.softcraft.englishbible
$
=
Learn Calculus WAGmob (Simple 'n Easy) com.quizmine.calculus
 
▼1
Amplified Bible Juegos gratis amplified.bible
 
$
▼1
=
Energy Storage Assoc Events Results Direct com.resultsdirect.eventsential.branded.esa
 
$
▼1
 
▼1
All Recipes dgncoding com.dgn.allrecipes
$
=
SDA Sabbath School Quarterly Stefan Rusek com.ergonlabs.SabbathSchool
=
Duncan´s Masonic Ritual dncshk com.appsdncshkdunmas.book
 
▼1
USGS Earthquake Data tsRogers net.rodev.earthquakes
▲1
Guide For Bubble Coco Guidey ca.guidecoco.com
 
$
▼1
Pokedex - Dexter Awestruck com.awestruck.poke
▲1
You and Me Forever Crazy Love Ministries org.crazylove.yamf.reader
 
▼1
Holy Bible (KJV) Solvus Lab com.solvus_lab.android.BibleEN_kjv
▲1
Braids Arborsoft com.smallbraids.app
 
=
I Want To Be Big Outfit7 com.outfit7.iwanttobebigfree
▲1
Jinsi Guide DanApp dan.guide.jinsi
 
▼2
$
=
▲1
Guide For Mahjong Trails Guidey ca.guidemahjong.com
 
 
$
▼2
Spanish Talking Translator GreenLife Apps com.greenleaf.android.translator.enes.a
$
▲1
USCIS Citizenship Reviewer Super Awesome com.awesome.uscitizenship
 
$
▼1
▲1
Maps For Minecraft PE Koje Apps com.minecraftmaps.pearlapps
 
$
=
탑툰 - 프리미엄 웹툰/만화 TOPCOMICS com.toptooncomics.topviewer.google
▲1
iCarltonAR Red Frog Digital Limited com.redfrog.icarltonarnew
 
▼1
Pixelmon Mod MCPE W88 com.catianmera.appicatoinjo
 
▼1
MySword Bible RiverSoft Ministry com.riversoft.android.mysword
▲1
Ultimate Survival Guide Astrei com.USASurvival.Guide
 
▼1
The Holy Bible PrimeTimeTech com.carl.bible
$
=
Oxford Spanish Dictionary TR MobiSystems com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.oxford.spanish
▲1
Winter Mods For Minecraft Gerald Dev com.bkminegames.b019
 
▼1
Pixelmon Mod MCPE Fonza Designs com.pixelmonmodmcpe.fonzadesign7
▲1
Horror Stories Mobiscreen com.mobiscreen.horrorstory
 
▼1
Biblia en Español Reina Valera MartinVillar.com com.martinvillar.android.bibliaenespanol
▲3
Guide For Subway Surfers Wiki PhraSdcard com.phrasdcard.guideforsubwaysurferswiki
 
$
▼1
Smart AudioBook Player Alex Kravchenko ak.alizandro.smartaudiobookplayer
▲3
Adaab e Hum Bistri JHSMT jhsmt.com.adaabehumbistri
 
▼1
War Mods For Minecraft Gerald Dev com.bkminegames.b001
▲3
Origami for Beginners Guides Ltd com.guiltd.origami.beginners
 
▼1
Freezeria Hack 2 Papas Go Best One Hack com.yyllinger.papasfreego
$
=
Ancestry Ancestry.com com.ancestry.android.apps.ancestry
▲3
 
▼1
Quran for Android Quran Android com.quran.labs.androidquran
▲3
Abyssinica Dictionary Kekros Systems com.kekros.abyssinicadictionary
 
▼1
▲3
Biblia de la Mujer MP3 Zavarise Apps com.zavariseapps.bibliadelamujermp3
 
▼1
DuckDuckGo Search & Stories DuckDuckGo com.duckduckgo.mobile.android
$
=
Mantano Ebook Reader Free Mantano SAS com.mantano.reader.android.lite
▲3
BookGrabbr BookGrabbr, Inc. com.bookgrabbr.app
 
▼1
How to Make a FaceTime Call bassket 99 time.time.com.appptime
$
=
Read! LitRes ru.litres.android
▲3
WPX 2015 Core-apps com.coreapps.android.followme.wpx2015
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino