Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Personalization (Applications)

8:00am UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
(FREE) GO SMS NIGHT LIFE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.NightLife
=
=
(FREE) GO SMS PRO FLARE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.flare.lamann
=
Tech GO Keyboard Theme & Emoji Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.tech.getjar
=
GO SMS PRO EMOJI PLUGIN GO Dev Team com.jb.gosms.aemoji
=
Electric Color Keyboard T-Me Keyboard Superstars com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.timsselectriccolorkeyboard
=
Future GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.future.getjar
$
=
Action Launcher 3 Chris Lacy com.actionlauncher.playstore
=
GO SMS BUTTERFLY DANCE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdbutterflydance
=
Gothic Lolita Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gothiclolita.getjar
=
Science Light Keyboard Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_light_science
=
Emoji Art & Puzzle - Fun👸💍👦 GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.plugin.facecombination.funny
=
GO SMS PRO QUEEN THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdqueen
=
(FREE) GO SMS PRO SWEET THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.fd.sweet
=
(FREE) GO SMS PRO FUTURE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.zt.future.oya
=
Free Glass GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.glass.getjar
=
Sakura Spring Keyboard Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_sakura_spring
=
Emoji Fonts for FlipFont 3 Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.emoji.color.ios
=
Water GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.watergokeyboardtheme.getjar
=
APUS Flashlight | Super Bright APUS Group com.apusapps.tools.flashtorch
▲1
(FREE) GO SMS GLORIOUS THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.glorious.zt
=
▲1
Real Life theme for APUS APUS Personalization com.apusapps.theme.reallife
=
▲1
Gothic Lolita GOLauncher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.zt.gothiclolita.oya
=
Waterfall Live Wallpaper Creative Factory Wallpapers com.WaterfallLiveWallpaperHDHQ
▲1
(FREE) GO SMS PRO HOME THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.home.dante
=
Rainbow Love Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowLove
▲1
8 Launcher - Pretty Cool Cool Launcher for Android com.launcher.cool.launcher8.x
$
=
icon & wallpaper CocoPPa UNITED, Inc. jp.united.app.cocoppa
$
=
Wallpapers, Icons - LINE DECO LINE & Camp Mobile com.campmobile.android.linedeco
▲1
Pink Cheetah Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.PinkCheetah
=
ai.type Emoji Keyboard plugin ai.type com.aitype.android.emojinew
$
=
Watch Faces for Android Wear Intellicom AS no.intellicom.lswatchface
▲1
▲1
Chromatic Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14930
=
Nova Launcher TeslaCoil Software com.teslacoilsw.launcher
▲1
Ladybug Keyboard Theme GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmeladybugkeyboardtheme
=
Emoji Keyboard - Color Smiley+ TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.emoji.zero.touchpal.emojikeyboard
▲1
The night Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14915
=
WhatsApp Wallpaper WhatsApp Inc. com.whatsapp.wallpaper
▲1
Rainbow Cheetah Emoji keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowCheetah
$
=
Premium Wallpapers HD Pixign com.pixign.premiumwallpapers
▲1
GO SMS PRO SAKURA FLORID THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdsakura
=
Emoji Magic for Emoji Keyborad Emoji Keyboard Dev com.emoji.coolkeyboard.emojipuzzle
▲1
GO SMS PRO SPIRIT THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdspirit
=
(FREE) GO SMS NIGHT LIFE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.NightLife
▲1
Dark Lord GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.zt.darklord.tony
=
Electric Color Keyboard BestThemes com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.BestThemes.electriccolor
▲1
GO SMS PRO DUCK YOO STICKER ZT.art com.jb.gosms.sticker.getjar.sw.duck
=
Block call and block SMS Secure Solution com.securesoltuion.app.blocksmscall
▲1
Skeletons Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14897
▲1
Memories GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.memories.free
▲1
Emoji Font & Fancy iLock com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.Fancy
=
Stylish Fonts Simprosys com.monotype.android.font.simprosys.stylishfonts
$
=
Echo Notification Lockscreen Double Labs, Inc. com.doublelabs.androscreen.echo
▲1
firefly go keyboard theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.fireflygokeyboardtheme.getjar
=
Electric Screen Live Wallpaper iim mobile pl.infinzmedia.electricscreenfree
▲1
S6 Launcher and Theme Theme Developer Team tdt.galaxys6.theme.launcher
=
Lavender Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Dev com.ikeyboard.theme.lavender
$
=
Emoji Keyboard for Facebook Hi Studio com.hisim.emojikeyboard.fb.lite
▲1
Cool Neon Launcher GO T-Me Launchers com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.coolneonlauncher
=
Red Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmeredkeyboard
▲1
GO SMS PRO THE JUNGLE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdthejungle
=
$
▲1
White Wooden GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.whitewooden.fourinone
=
Fonts for FlipFont 50 #6 Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty6
▲1
$
▲1
Miss Flower GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.missflower.fourinone
▲1
Mental-R Theme - ZERO Launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.MetalR
=
DIY Locker - Tattoo Locker DIY MOBILE com.ztapps.lockermaster
$
=
Digital Clock Widget Xperia Lazar Dimitrov com.sonyericsson.digitalclockwidget2
▲1
Free Font-Heart Fonts Stone com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.heartfont
=
Camo Emoji GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.camostyle.getjar
$
=
DynamicNotifications Great Bytes Software com.greatbytes.activenotifications
▲2
GO SMS PRO MUSIC LP THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdmusiclp
=
The real aquarium - HD Memento Apps alpha.aquarium.hd.livewallpaper
▲2
Emoji Keyboard - Ink Painting WaterwaveCenter com.keyboard.themestudio.inkpainting
=
Free Z Glass GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.glassgokeyboard.getjar
▲2
GO SMS PRO ANGEL TEARS THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdangeltears
=
Storm Live Wallpaper Pro Live Wallpapers com.StormLiveWallpaperHD
▲2
Car Transformer Live Wallpaper FreeWallpaper cartransformerlelivelwp.freew.com
=
Fonts for FlipFont 50 Written Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty.written
$
=
▲2
Waterfall Sound Live Wallpaper Live Wallpaper HD 3D com.WaterfallLiveWallpaperSound
=
Keypad Lock Screen HexaDev com.hexadev.newkeypad.lock.screen
▲2
Cute wallpaper★Diamond Heart Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.diamond_heart
=
GO Keyboard Light Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.light.getjar
▲2
Planet GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Planet.shirley
▲3
Aroma GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Aroma.free
=
EverythingMe Launcher EverythingMe me.everything.launcher
▲3
GO SMS PRO UK STYLE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdukstyle
$
=
Emoji Keyboard for Android L Emoji Family com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard
▲3
Fluffy Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmefluffykeyboard
=
Asteroids 3D live wallpaper SkyDivers com.SkyDivers.asteroids3d
$
=
White Soul GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.whitesoul.fourinone
▲4
Natural GO Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.naturalgokeyboardtheme.getjar
=
One Launcher In One Step com.appx.one1.launcher
▲4
Cute wallpaper★Shiny Pink Rose Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.shiny_pink_rose
=
dodol Launcher dodol.com com.campmobile.launcher
▲4
Midnight Sky Theme (chomp) chomp SMS Themes com.p1.chompsms.themes.midnight_sky
▲4
Tinybox Theme - ZERO Launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Tinybox
=
Smoke Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.g3
▲4
FireFlower EmojiKeyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.FireFlower
=
(FREE) GO SMS SIMPLE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.simple
▲4
World Theme - ZERO Launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.World
▲1
▲4
Cute wallpaper★Dreamcatcher Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.dreamcatcher
▼1
(FREE) GO SMS PRO FLARE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.flare.lamann
▲4
Simple and Red Hola Theme Team Hola com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14966
▲4
Fantasy Forest Live Wallpaper Top One Apps com.passengerpaintgain.grounddirection.pad
=
Neon Light Theme for TouchPal Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.theme_free_neonlight
$
=
Weather Watch Face Pizza Entertainment com.pizzaentertainment.weatherwatchface
▲4
Peaceful Moments Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14888
=
Tech GO Keyboard Theme & Emoji Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.tech.getjar
▲6
Long long ago Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14901
=
Electric Color Keyboard T-Me Keyboard Superstars com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.timsselectriccolorkeyboard
▲6
I've been to Mars Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14940
=
Emoji Keyboard 6 Barley WorkShop com.crazygame.inputmethod.keyboard6
$
=
White Wooden GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.whitewooden.fourinone
▲7
Happy Easter Go Keyboard Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.happyeasterkeyboardtheme.getjar
▲7
Full Ahead GO Launcher Theme Lucky Art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fullahead.lamann
=
Smart Launcher 2 GinLemon ginlemon.flowerfree
▲7
Milos UI - CM12 Theme Zyxxeil com.zyxxeil.milos.ui
=
FreeFont - Cutie Fonts Stone com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.Cutie
▲7
Cute wallpaper★Cute Cosmic Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.cute_cosmic
$
=
Digital Clock Widget Xperia Lazar Dimitrov com.sonyericsson.digitalclockwidget2
▲7
Photo Keyboard AndUtil com.mah.photokeyboard
▲7
Cute wallpaper★Latte Art Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.latte_art
▼1
The real thunderstorm - LWP Memento Apps memento.thunderstorm.free.livewallpaper
▲7
(FREE) EASTER GO THEME SET ZT.art com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gosms.happyeaster
=
My Photo Keyboard Rich Media Apps arrow.myphoto.keyboard
▲7
HD Space Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.space
=
GO SMS BUTTERFLY DANCE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdbutterflydance
▲7
Spider grinder Funny Joke Happy One Apps com.universediscussforward.stonesomething.suppose
=
Gothic Lolita Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gothiclolita.getjar
$
=
Miss Flower GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.missflower.fourinone
▲7
Cute Puppies Live Wallpaper Live Wallpapers 3D com.livewallpapers3d.cutepuppies
=
GO SMS IMUSIC THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdimusic
▲7
Universe Theme (chomp) chomp SMS Themes com.p1.chompsms.themes.universe
=
Free Font - Handwrite font Fonts Stone com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.handwrite
▲7
Emoji Font & Candy iLock com.monotype.android.font.flipfont.develop.candyfont
=
Fonts for FlipFont Tattoo Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty.tattoo
▲7
Emoji keyboard - China Writing WaterwaveCenter com.keyboard.themestudio.chinawriting
=
God Live Wallpaper Top Live Wallpapers com.GodLiveWallpapers
▲7
Messenger Theme (chomp) chomp SMS Themes com.p1.chompsms.themes.messenger
=
Flowers Live Wallpaper Live Wallpaper HQ com.FlowersLiveWallpaperHQ
$
=
Beautiful Widgets Free LevelUp Studio com.levelup.beautifulwidgets.free
▲7
Orchids Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.orchidslwp
=
Panda GO Keyboard Emoji Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.panda.getjar
▲7
Crosses on Black for[+]HOME [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_crosses_black
$
=
▲8
Little Cafe Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.LittleCafe
=
Top 100 Free Funny Ringtones Insplisity com.andromo.dev136619.app205267
▲6
Aquarium and fishes iim mobile com.iimmobile.aquarium
▲1
i6 Plus Launcher Transparent HD Studios com.screen.launcher.i6pluslauncher
▲7
Steam Punk GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Steampunk
▼1
Apex Launcher Android Does com.anddoes.launcher
▲8
Anime Avatar Photo Maker Anime Funs com.mygdx.game2015facefull
=
Tiger Live Wallpaper KKPICTURE com.kklivewallpaper.tiger
▲8
Spring Nature Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.springnature
=
Beautiful Wallpapers HAnna com.hanna.beautiful
$
▲8
Paris Style GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.parisstyle.fourinone
$
=
Wallpapers, Icons - LINE DECO LINE & Camp Mobile com.campmobile.android.linedeco
$
=
icon & wallpaper CocoPPa UNITED, Inc. jp.united.app.cocoppa
▲8
Shiny Stars Keyboard Theme GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmeshinystarskeyboardtheme
=
Black mechanic Atom Theme DLTO com.dlto.atom.theme.blackmechanic
=
GO SMS LOVE NIGHT THEME Freedom Design com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdlovenight
▲8
Morning Light Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc14882
=
Locker Master-Fun,HD Themes Qiigame com.qiigame.flocker.global
$
=
Wear Face Collection vuxia com.vuxia.wearFaceCollection
▲8
Big Buttons Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmebigbuttonskeyboard
=
Emoji Keyboard 7 Barley WorkShop com.crazygame.inputmethod.keyboard7
▲8
Fresh Fruits Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmefreshfruitskeyboard
$
=
Atom Launcher DLTO com.dlto.atom.launcher
▲8
Spring Storm Live Wallpaper BlackBird Wallpapers com.blackbirdwallpapers.springstorm
=
Shark Dash Live Wallpaper Gameloft com.gameloft.wallpaper.SharkDash
$
▲8
Dawn GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.dawn.fourinone
=
3D My Name Live Wallpaper Super 3D Live Wallpapers com.super3dlivewallpapers.myname3dlivewallpaper
▲8
Fancy Neon Keyboard GO T-Me com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.gotmefancyneonkeyboard
=
Science Light Keyboard Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_light_science
▲8
Cosmos CM12 Theme AmirG4 com.cosmos.cm12
▲9
$
=
Sword Art Online fone LEGS Singapore Pte. Ltd. com.fc.anifone.sao_fone_launcher
▲9
Launcher for iOS (iPhone look) Nikao com.epic.launcher.ios
=
Photo Keypad Lock Screen Smart Mobile Lin com.smart.mobile.lin.photo.keypad.locker
▲11
Light Glass-Emoji Keyboard Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.LightGlass
▲12
Vault MMB - CM12 Theme Gustavo F. Santos morphiz.gfdsantos.vaultmmb
▲10
$
▲11
Cloud GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.cloud.fourinone
$
▲11
Black&White Ash GO Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.blacknwhiteash.fourinone

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino