Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Personalization (Applications)

6:00am UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
(FREE) GO SMS LUMINOUS THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.luminous
▲2
▲2
Hola Launcher Holaverse com.hola.launcher
▼1
Tokyo Tower theme for keyboard Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.Tokyo_Tower
$
=
Action Launcher 3 Chris Lacy com.actionlauncher.playstore
▲1
(FREE) GO SMS PERFUME THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.zt.perfume
▼3
▲1
PipDroid for UCCW (Free) Turner Davis io.turnerdavis.pipdroidfree
▲1
(FREE) GO SMS LUMINOUS THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.luminous
▲3
Beautiful Wallpaper HD JorgeLona com.tiger.wallpaper3026
▼1
=
Bullets Keyboard Theme & Emoji Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.bullets.getjar
=
=
Dark Energy GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.DarkEnergy
=
GO SMS PRO EMOJI PLUGIN GO Dev Team com.jb.gosms.aemoji
▲1
Control Center of Spaceship Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.tccos.getjar
▲4
(FREE) Robot 2 In 1 Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.weather2in1.robot
▲11
▲2
Tonight GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Tonight.flower
▼1
Nova Launcher TeslaCoil Software com.teslacoilsw.launcher
=
Jellyfish Hola 3D Theme Holaverse com.hola.scene3d.shuimu
▼1
Waterfall Live Wallpaper Creative Factory Wallpapers com.WaterfallLiveWallpaperHDHQ
▲2
CM Launcher Theme Neon Life Nick Suthar com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.neonlife
▲12
Galaxy emoji ikeyboard theme Emoji Keyboard Theme Dev com.emoji.ikeyboard.theme.galaxy
$
▼1
▲3
Twinkle Kika keyboard theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.childhood
▲1
WhatsApp Wallpaper WhatsApp Inc. com.whatsapp.wallpaper
▲1
(FREE) GO SMS TECHNOLOGY THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.zt.technology
▼2
Tokyo Tower theme for keyboard Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.Tokyo_Tower
▲3
(FREE)GO SMS FRIDAYNIGHT THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.zt.yangyiting.fridaynight
▼2
▲1
Candy World for Kika Keyboard Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.CandyWorld
▼1
Rainbow Love Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowLove
$
▲4
▲4
Happy Color Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.HappyColor
▲1
Photo Keypad Lock Screen Smart Mobile Lin com.smart.mobile.lin.photo.keypad.locker
▼9
Technology - Solo Theme NB.ART nb.art.themes.technology
▼1
Block call and block SMS Secure Solution com.securesoltuion.app.blocksmscall
$
▼1
Wear Face Collection vuxia com.vuxia.wearFaceCollection
=
Skateboard theme-Kika Keyboard Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.skateboard
▲1
=
GO SMS PRO DWEEP THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fddweep
▲1
Electric Screen Live Wallpaper iim mobile pl.infinzmedia.electricscreenfree
$
▲6
▲1
(FREE) Pure GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Pure.flower
▲1
Fairytale SMS GO T-Me com.jb.gosms.pctheme.tmefairytalesms
▲1
Emoji Art & Puzzle - Fun👸💍👦 GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.plugin.facecombination.funny
▼9
Fire - Solo Theme Blaze.Art com.bz.solo.theme.fire
▲1
Stylish Fonts Simprosys com.monotype.android.font.simprosys.stylishfonts
$
▼1
Watch Faces for Android Wear Intellicom AS no.intellicom.lswatchface
▲3
Water Drop GO Weather Theme GO Launcher EX com.gau.go.weatherex.systemwidgetskin.waterdrop
▲3
Dreamer GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.dreamer.getjar
▲1
(FREE) GO SMS PRO NEON THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.Neon
$
▲1
Fonts for FlipFont 50 #6 Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty6
$
▼2
Wallpapers, Icons - LINE DECO LINE & Camp Mobile com.campmobile.android.linedeco
▲2
Men in Black Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15044
▼1
Storm Live Wallpaper Pro Live Wallpapers com.StormLiveWallpaperHD
▲20
Forest Dream theme for APUS APUS Personalization com.apusapps.theme.i_forest_dream_b3b7e98dda
$
▲1
Fonts for FlipFont 50 Written Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty.written
▲4
GO SMS PRO PAPER THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdpaper
▲3
Smart Launcher 3 GinLemon ginlemon.flowerfree
▲8
Gold Cheetah SMS GO T-Me com.jb.gosms.pctheme.goldcheetahsms
▲1
Emoji Keyboard - Color Smiley+ TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.emoji.zero.touchpal.emojikeyboard
▲8
GO SMS PRO UNDERSEA THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdundersea
▼1
(FREE) GO SMS PERFUME THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.zt.perfume
▼1
Gentleman GOLauncher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Gentleman.Aylwin
▲2
One Launcher In One Step com.appx.one1.launcher
▼1
GO SMS PRO FIREFLY THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdfirefly
▲15
Fireworks Live Wallpaper PRO Live wallpaper HD com.wallpaper.zhilin.fireworks2
▼8
Jellyfish - Solo Theme NB.ART nb.art.themes.octopus
▲4
▲11
Lion Go Keyboard GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.liongokeyboard.getjar
▼2
PipDroid for UCCW (Free) Turner Davis io.turnerdavis.pipdroidfree
▼2
Core Gaming Theme CM Theme com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100013625
▲18
Beautiful Wallpaper HD JorgeLona com.tiger.wallpaper3026
▼2
Rainbow Galaxy Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowGalaxy
▼2
Emoji Magic for Emoji Keyborad Emoji Keyboard Dev com.emoji.coolkeyboard.emojipuzzle
▲19
Escape Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15084
▼1
Black mechanic Atom Theme DLTO com.dlto.atom.theme.blackmechanic
▼3
(FREE) GO SMS PRO DAWN THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.zt.dawn.n
▼10
Cheetah - Solo Theme NB.ART nb.art.themes.cheetah
▼1
▲21
Dark woods Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15081
▼1
Bullets Keyboard Theme & Emoji Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.bullets.getjar
▼2
CM Launcher Theme Material Nick Suthar com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.material
▲14
Luminous Hola Launcher Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15011
$
▲3
▲34
Rainbow OS theme for APUS APUS Personalization com.apusapps.theme.i_rainbow_os_dd9643d79e
▲31
Start Celltick com.celltick.lockscreen
=
GO SMS I ALWAYS MISS YOU THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdalwaysmissyou
▼3
▼3
GO SMS PRO BANG THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdbang
$
▼2
▼3
Pink Panda SMS GO T-Me com.jb.gosms.pctheme.tmegosmspinkpanda
▼4
Electric Color Keyboard BestThemes com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.BestThemes.electriccolor
$
▲8
Ray of light GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.rayoflight.fourinone
▼2
Smoke G3 Live Wallpaper Wasabi com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.g3
▲2
GO SMS PRO LITTER BEAR THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdlittlebear
▼4
dodol Launcher dodol.com com.campmobile.launcher
▼4
Light Theme- CM Launcher CM Launcher Themes com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.light
▼3
Free Glass GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.glass.getjar
▲3
Cocktail Party Go Keyboard GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.cocktailpartygokeyboard.getjar
$
▼3
ZUI Locker-Elegant Lock Screen ZUI Locker com.zuimeia.suite.lockscreen.international
▼4
(FREE) GO SMS PRO EASE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.zt.ease.n
▲1
ai.type Emoji Keyboard plugin ai.type com.aitype.android.emojinew
$
▲6
▼3
GO SMS PRO COOL LIGHT THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdcoollight
▼3
The real aquarium - HD Memento Apps alpha.aquarium.hd.livewallpaper
▲6
Romantic Paris Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Romantic.Paris
▼3
DIY Locker - Tattoo Locker DIY MOBILE com.ztapps.lockermaster
$
▼2
Weather Watch Face Pizza Entertainment com.pizzaentertainment.weatherwatchface
▼13
Metal Maniac Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15056
▲3
God Live Wallpaper Top Live Wallpapers com.GodLiveWallpapers
▼18
Hero Dad for kika keyboard Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.fathersday
=
(FREE) GO SMS SIMPLE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.simple
▼5
Bear Lovers GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.zt.bearlovers.oya
▼3
Dark Energy GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.DarkEnergy
▲3
Our Anniversary Hola Theme Hola Launcher Theme com.hola.launcher.theme.zc15033
▼6
Emoji Keyboard 6 Barley WorkShop com.crazygame.inputmethod.keyboard6
▲8
Pink Love SMS GO T-Me com.jb.gosms.pctheme.gotmepinklovesms
$
=
Atom Launcher DLTO com.dlto.atom.launcher
$
▲3
▼7
Light Fantasy Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.LightFantasy
$
=
$
▼1
Black Elf GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.blackelf.fourinone
▼6
ZUI Wallpaper-HD live images ZUI com.zuiapps.suite.wallpaper.international
=
Control Center of Spaceship Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.tccos.getjar
▲14
Sexy GO Keyboard Theme & Emoji Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.sexy.getjar
▲2
Painty - Solo Theme NB.ART nb.art.themes.painty
▲1
Top 100 Free Funny Ringtones Insplisity com.andromo.dev136619.app205267
▲9
Travel Theme for APUS Launcher APUS Personalization com.apusapps.theme.i_travel_0e2f255ff0
▼2
Keypad Lock Screen HexaDev com.hexadev.newkeypad.lock.screen
$
▼8
Echo Notification Lockscreen Double Labs, Inc. com.doublelabs.androscreen.echo
▲1
The Diamond Minecart Wallpaper Darkmoore com.darkmoore.tdmwallpapers
▼2
Asteroids 3D live wallpaper SkyDivers com.SkyDivers.asteroids3d
▼4
Anchor Keyboard Theme & Emoji Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.anchor.getjar
▲2
Galactic Core Free Wallpaper Kittehface Software fishnoodle.spacescapewallpaper_free
▲12
Cute Pony SMS GO T-Me com.jb.gosms.pctheme.gotmecuteponysms
=
iFont(Expert of Fonts) diyun com.kapp.ifont
$
▼2
White Wooden GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.whitewooden.fourinone
▼9
Rainbow SMS GO T-Me com.jb.gosms.pctheme.gotmerainbowsms
▲2
Neon Purple Keyboard Theme Yogurt - Free Theme for TouchPal com.cootek.smartinputv5.skin.keyboard_theme_purple_butterfly
$
▼12
Glitter GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.glitter.fourinone
▲4
▲13
Futuristic Keyboard Theme Laboratory com.cootek.smartinputv5.theme.futuristickeyboard
$
▲4
▲16
Independence Day Theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.independencedaygokeyboard.getjar
▲1
Fonts - Sexy for FlipFont Free Free Font Themes com.monotype.android.font.theme.sexy
▼1
Cute wallpaper★Mystic Moon Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.mystic_moon
▼6
Transparent Screen Launcher YS Apps com.ysapps.transparentv2
$
▲4
Digital Clock Widget Xperia Lazar Dimitrov com.sonyericsson.digitalclockwidget2
▼3
Shinny Launcher GO T-Me com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Shinnylauncher
$
▲5
UCCW - Ultimate custom widget VasuDev in.vineetsirohi.customwidget
=
GO SMS PRO LOCOMOTIVE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdlocomotive
▲16
(FREE) Robot 2 In 1 Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.weather2in1.robot
=
GO SMS PRO BELLE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdbelle
▲6
Telephone Ringtones KlearTones com.kt.telephone
$
▼18
Sword Art Online fone LEGS Singapore Pte. Ltd. com.fc.anifone.sao_fone_launcher
$
▲1
Night Life GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.nightlife.fourinone
▲1
SuperHero Wallpapers bOuLeVaRd com.andromo.dev336753.app318634
$
▼12
White Soul GO Launcher Theme Freedom Design com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.fd.whitesoul.fourinone
▼5
Yoga CM Launcher Theme CM Launcher Themes com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100019867
▲3
[+]HOMElauncher-Icon,Wallpaper [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.launcher
▼9
Under The Sea SMS GO T-Me com.jb.gosms.pctheme.gotmeundertheseasms
▲4
Apex Launcher Android Does com.anddoes.launcher
▲1
Horses for Minecraft WPs Darkmoore com.darkmoore.horseswpsmc
▼8
▼16
Purple - Solo Theme Blaze.Art com.bz.solo.theme.purple
▼4
Rainbow Cheetah Emoji keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowCheetah
$
▲6
Beautiful Widgets Free LevelUp Studio com.levelup.beautifulwidgets.free
▲3
Clear White Launcher GO T-Me com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Clearwhite
▲2
Color Rain Emoji Keyboard ☔️ Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ColorRain
▼1
FORM Clock Widget Michael Beaton com.beatonma.formclockwidget
▲2
(FREE) GO SMS NIGHT LIFE THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.NightLife
▼1
GO SMS PRO I WANT TO FLY THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.theme.getjar.fdiwanttofly
▲2
Earth HD Free Edition Mozg Labs ru.gonorovsky.kv.livewall.earthhd
▼16
Cute Photo Of Lolita - Theme NB.ART nb.art.themes.cutephotooflolita
▲7
Ringtones XL RayJayFro com.rayg.blings
=
Emoji Keyboard - Dream Blue crazystudio com.keyboard.themestudio.dreamcolorpaid
▲4
Live Minecraft Wallpaper Studio Coldstream studio.coldstream.minecraftlwp
▲10
=
Tonight GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.Tonight.flower
▲5
Secret Place Launcher GO T-Me com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Secretplace
=
Beautiful Wallpapers HAnna com.hanna.beautiful
▲3
Cute Theme-Jewel Heart- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_jewel_heart
$
▲5
▲10
Cool Summer GO Keyboard Theme Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.coolsummer.getjar
▼1
Sweet Love Emoji Keyboard💖❤️ Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.SweetLove
▼2
(FREE) GO SMS PARTYPARTY THEME ZT.art com.jb.gosms.pctheme.zt.partyparty.yyt
▼11
Jellyfish Hola 3D Theme Holaverse com.hola.scene3d.shuimu
▼1
Elven Forest GO Launcher Theme ZT.art com.gau.go.launcherex.theme.ElvenForest
▲1
CM Launcher Theme Neon Life Nick Suthar com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.neonlife
▲1
Mine Flowers Go Keyboard GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.mineflowersgokeyboard.getjar
$
▲4
Fonts for FlipFont Tattoo Fonts Free com.monotype.android.font.free.fifty.tattoo
▼4
Cute Theme-Purple Love City- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_heartnoyakei_illumination
▲7
3D Wallpapers Best of the best com.goodwallpapers.tapety_3d_vectorial
▼8
Sweet Watermelon EmojiKeyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.SweetWatermelon
▲96
Galaxy emoji ikeyboard theme Emoji Keyboard Theme Dev com.emoji.ikeyboard.theme.galaxy
=
Cute wallpaper★Rainy Moon Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.rainy_moon
▲2
Cute Theme-Anchor- [+]HOME by Ateam jp.co.a_tm.android.plus_marinefu_ikari
▼1
Cool Wallpapers Squarenotch com.andronicus.coolwallpapers
▲16
Cute wallpaper★Pastel Horizon Homee from Yahoo! JAPAN com.cfinc.homee.themepack.pastel_horizon
=
Classic Keyboard GrikZor Studio com.gl.iphone5.keyboard.ios7.theme
▲2
Cute Birds Launcher GO T-Me com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Cutebirdlauncher
▲3
Moonlight Live Wallpaper Top Live Wallpapers com.MoonlightLiveWallpaperTop
▼2
Soft Cream Theme - ZERO m15 com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.SoftCream
▲20
Twinkle Kika keyboard theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.childhood
▲14
Aquarium Celltick com.celltick.aquarium.dynamictheme

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino