Welcome to Top Charts. Watch this video to learn more .

Get downloads and revenue estimates for these apps.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Social (Applications) 4:00am UTC-7

#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
=
Houston Football Rewards my.affinity.is com.affinity.houston_football
=
Snapchat Snapchat Inc com.snapchat.android
$
▼1
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
=
Chicago Football Rewards my.affinity.is com.affinity.chicago_football
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
▲2
Baltimore Football Rewards my.affinity.is com.affinity.baltimore_football
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
▲2
Carolina Football Rewards my.affinity.is com.affinity.carolina_football
 
$
▼2
Unravel UnRavel LLC com.unravel.android
 
$
▼1
Tango - Free Video Call & Chat Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
=
Moco - Chat, Meet People JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
▲2
Cleveland Football Rewards my.affinity.is com.affinity.cleveland_football
 
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
$
=
IMVU Mobile IMVU, Inc. com.imvu.mobilecordova
=
San Diego Football Rewards my.affinity.is com.affinity.san_diego_football
 
=
Periscope Twitter, Inc. tv.periscope.android
▼4
Oakland Football Rewards my.affinity.is com.affinity.oakland_football
 
$
▲1
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
=
Detroit Football Rewards my.affinity.is com.affinity.detroit_football
 
$
=
▲17
Knock Knock Humin, Inc. com.humin.knockknock
 
▲2
Tumblr Tumblr, Inc. com.tumblr
▼1
Indianapolis Football Rewards my.affinity.is com.affinity.indianapolis_football
 
▼3
LinkedIn LinkedIn com.linkedin.android
$
▼1
 
$
▼1
Text Free SMS + Calls Pinger, Inc. com.pinger.textfree
$
=
Meez Meez air.meez.app.Towers
▼1
Private Adult Affairs Each Pair Development info.privateadultaffairs
 
$
▲3
Woozworld - Fashion & Fame MMO Woozworld inc. com.woozworld.woozworld.app
▼1
Hit the Quan SeniorGeek com.greek.project
 
$
=
$
=
$
=
TwitGrow for Twitter GameStruct com.gamestruct.TwitGrowAndroid
 
$
▲1
▲79
Preevioo Preevioo com.preevioo.android
 
$
▼1
Text Free: Calling Texting App Pinger, Inc. com.pinger.textfree.call
$
▲1
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
 
$
▲1
 
▲5
Google+ Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.plus
$
▲1
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
▼1
Rivet Rivet com.rivetsocial.rivet
 
$
▲1
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
$
=
Boost Instagram Followers C&N Apps com.social.booster
 
$
▼2
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
▼2
Spotafriend Twiig com.mylol.spotafriend
 
$
▲4
$
▲29
 
$
▼9
▼9
Droidcon NYC 2015 Touch Lab Kevin co.touchlab.droidconandroid
 
▼2
Timehop Timehop com.timehop
$
▼2
▼1
InstaSave Pro for Instagram Smart Applications EG com.smartappseg.photoandvideodownloaderforinstagram.pro
 
=
▼4
Strictly BBW Dating maniaapp com.bestStrictlyBBWDating
 
$
=
=
Adults Only - Dating Deluxe WRE Apps info.adultsonlydatingdeluxe
 
(new)
Fivy ALTR THINK, Inc. com.altrthink.fivy
$
▲2
Text Free SMS + Calls Pinger, Inc. com.pinger.textfree
▲3
Private Matters Online Dating Split Member Apps info.privatemattersonlinedating
 
$
▼1
Moco - Chat, Meet People JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
$
▼3
Video Chat FlirtyMania Master Tigra, Inc. air.com.mastertigra.videobeseda
▲1
PiccMee Malik & Chase inc. com.piccmee.android
 
=
Facebook Groups Facebook com.facebook.groups
$
▲2
▼1
Mini Minion Quotes Canoon Mars com.webviewku.minionsgif
 
$
▼6
#1 Herpes & STD Dating App PositiveSingles com.mason.positivesingles
$
▲2
 
$
=
Repost for Instagram Red Cactus com.redcactus.repost
=
Ball State Student Rewards FanMaker com.fanmaker.ballstate
 
$
▲2
Repost for Instagram Red Cactus com.redcactus.repost
▼15
Chat Ben Roberto Ben Soch com.wChatBen
 
=
Match™ Dating - Meet Singles Match.com LLC com.match.android.matchmobile
$
▼1
HowAboutWe Dating HowAboutWe.com com.howaboutwe.singles
▲8
Hispanic Dating Latin Dating Quantum Webapps com.quantumwebapps.hispaniclatindating
 
=
Find True Love Dating Social Smile Apps info.findtruelovedating
 
▼3
Web Browser & Explorer Litter Penguin com.explore.web.browser
▲475
Swim24 Samir Raiyani com.dolcera.samir.swim24
 
$
▼1
Locate My Friends! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.friendlocator
$
▲1
Quest Chat First Media Group Inc. com.FMGINC.QuestChatApp
▼3
Hashtaggy Hashtaggy, Inc. net.hashtaggy.hashtaggy
 
$
▲14
▲3
Crimson Guard Student Rewards FanMaker com.fanmaker.hoosiers
 
$
▲2
Followers for Instagram Social Mana LLC com.socialmana.followers
▲28
Red Wave Rewards FanMaker com.fanmaker.bulldogs
 
▼1
$
=
▼3
urHotSpot urhotspot, llc com.urhotspot.app
 
▼3
$
▲3
Text Free: Calling Texting App Pinger, Inc. com.pinger.textfree.call
(new)
RabbleTV GR Ventures, LLC tv.rabble.rabbletv
 
▼4
 
▼6
$
▲3
DashStats: Instagram Followers DIGISET LLC com.digiset.getinstagramfollowers.app
▲1
Asian Dating Quantum Webapps com.qunatumwebapps.asian
 
$
▼5
People Search - Radaris Radaris com.radaris.contact
▼1
Interracial Dating Quantum Webapps com.quantumwebapps.interracialdating
 
▲1
$
▲3
 
$
▲1
Tango - Free Video Call & Chat Tango com.sgiggle.production
▲62
Famous Quotes i9 Mobile Studios com.goodkarmaapps.famous
 
▼2
$
▼4
Locate My Friends! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.friendlocator
▲37
Emoji Keyboard Emoji Keyboard Apps com.emojikeyboard.smartemoji
 
$
▲5
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
$
(new)
TwittBoom - Followers Twitter All Dev Studio Inc br.com.alldevstudio.newtwitboom
 
▼5
Single Parent Meet #1 Dating SingleParentMeet com.peoplemedia.singleparentmeet
 
$
▼1
Tapatalk - Forums & Interests Tapatalk Inc. com.quoord.tapatalkpro.activity
$
▲4
Swipe That EDITORS' CHOICE com.swipethat.autoliker
▼1
Discreet Divine Dating SouthernR Apps info.discreetdivinedating
 
▼3
$
▼1
pixiv pixiv Inc jp.pxv.android
▲18
Free Emoticons Innovcoders com.love.chat.emoticons.free
 
$
=
$
▼1
Follower Tracker for Instagram Social Star com.socialstar.followergram
 
$
▼3
LikeGAiner+ TUDev com.twoultradevelopers.asklikeplus
▼2
 
$
▼7
$
▲11
Chat Alternative — android app Chat Alternative com.chatroullete.alternative
▲24
Social Media Apps All In One Apps Viva com.appsviva.socialnetwork
 
$
=
Likes Egbert Dijkstra edeveloping.com.likes
$
=
▼19
Love Stickers MessageBomber com.apps.love.stickers
 
$
▲8
Flirchi Flirchi ru.flirchi.android
▼17
 
▼3
Smart Emoji Keyboard Emoji Cafe com.emoji.smartkeyboard
$
▼1
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
▲4
Stickers for Facebook Innovcoders com.facebook.katana.fb.stickers
 
▲2
We Heart It We Heart It com.weheartit
$
▼1
$
▲37
aglimpse: friends inquisiment com.inquisiment.aglimpsefriends
 
▲2
$
▲10
Galaxy - Chat & Play Mobstudio ru.mobstudio.andgalaxy
▲16
Chit Chat Dating Online Silentwevil Apps info.chitchatdatingonline
 
$
▼2
$
▲1
Hootsuite for Twitter & Social Hootsuite com.hootsuite.droid.full
▲21
Social Media Smart Ui Apps com.smartuapps.socialmedia
 
$
▲1
IMVU Mobile IMVU, Inc. com.imvu.mobilecordova
$
▼3
InstaMessage Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
▼4
WooTalk | 吾聊、不無聊 WooTalk today.wootalk.mobile
 
▼6
Nextdoor Nextdoor com.nextdoor
$
=
Stardoll Access Stardoll AB air.com.stardoll.access
▼17
Happy Snap MRAQCS LLC com.payoda.happysnap
 
$
▼4
$
(new)
 
$
▲9
WhosHere WhosHere, Inc. com.whoshere.whoshere
$
▲100
Followers+ for Instagram Track YOLO Planet Tech com.yoloplanettech.followertracker
 
▲1
Like Manager for Instagram Yahami Lab hami.nezeika.instalikedloader
$
▲3
▼19
Happy Wishes Front Door Devloper frontdoor.com.alldaywishes
 
▼1
GoFundMe GoFundMe Inc. com.GoFundMe.GoFundMe
▲20
Community for Dude Perfect 2 Game Community com.DudePerfect.socialnetwork
 
$
▲2
▼11
Find The One Dating App Each Wedge Apps info.findtheonedatingapp
 
▼4
Emoji Smart Keyboard Krazy Mobile Development com.krazymobile.emojismartkeyboard
$
▼1
BlackFling - Black Dating App Global Personals Media, LLC com.greatpersonalsmedia.blackfling
=
Simple Lite for Facebook(FAST) ikaros com.frenci.simpleliteface
 
▼29
TeamFunder Infuse com.eteamsponsor.app
 
$
▲2
TrackGram: Instagram Followers BAN P.F.A. com.redcactus.trackgram
$
▼10
▼7
Local Teen Jobs AgarSoft Tech com.agarsofttech.localteenjob
 
$
▲9
Video For Kik Chilis Apps com.nixpa.kik.video
$
=
Followers for Instagram DetLulz com.detlulz.instagramfollowersapp
▲103
Top Apps Market 15 Free Store Mobo Milo Team mobi.mobogenie.appstorevn.mobi.appvn.market.mobo
 
▲1
Emoji Keyboard Android Digital Studio com.emojikeyboard.coloremoji
$
▼6
Chatimity Chat Rooms Chatimity com.chatimity.android.chatimity
▲82
My Eagle Rewards FanMaker com.fanmaker.Eagle
 
▲1
$
▲16
Lux Verify Game 40 SM LLC air.com.luxverify.app
▲14
Justalk Video Chat As Facetime CritiClever com.justapphot2.jtalkvideochat
 
$
▲5
Woozworld - Fashion & Fame MMO Woozworld inc. com.woozworld.woozworld.app
 
▲66
Meerkat Life On Air, Inc. co.getair.meerkat
$
▼34
Camfrog - Group Video Chat Camshare Inc. com.camshare.camfrog.android
▲16
 
$
▲7
$
▲4
Meet4U - Chat, Love, Flirt! WILDEC LLC com.wildec.dating.meet4u
 
▼7
Tool for Google Photo COLIFER LAB larry.zou.colorfullife
$
▲20
TwitGrow for Twitter GameStruct com.gamestruct.TwitGrowAndroid
▲32
Fumble XXX Fumble.xxx com.ls.fumble
 
$
▼7
Follower Tracker for Instagram Social Star com.socialstar.followergram
▼5
Classy Date Luba Jewell com.classydate.net.app
 
▼2
Houston Football Rewards my.affinity.is com.affinity.houston_football
(new)
empowr empowr empowr.android
 
$
▲5
 
▼5
Color Emoji Keyboard PlugIn WaveCenter com.keyboard.emojiplugin.samemoji
$
▲1
Profile Stalkers Trick Garry P com.profile.stalkers
▲266
 
▼14
Dallas Football Louder Rewards my.affinity.is com.affinity.dallas_football
$
▲9
TweetCaster for Twitter OneLouder Apps com.handmark.tweetcaster
▲75
Oroeco Oroeco Mobile com.oroeco.oroeco
 
▲1
▼36
 
$
▲6
Meez Meez air.meez.app.Towers
▼25
Daily Dating - Straight Gay Bi Each Wedge Apps info.dailydatingstraightgaybi
 
$
▼3
$
▲10
The Night Exchange FMG Inc. com.FMGINC.nightexchange.app
▼15
Afrocentric SoulMates Kumani Industries, LLC com.afro.afrocentricsoulmate_new
 
▼5
$
▲1
Between - Private Couples App VCNC kr.co.vcnc.android.couple
(new)
OnePassage OnePassage org.onepassage.onepassage
 
$
▼2
Flirchi Flirchi ru.flirchi.android
$
▲1
▼29
Black Meme Odd Flame com.oddflame.blackmeme
 
▼2
Glympse - Share GPS location Glympse com.glympse.android.glympse
▼22
Reflekt Daniel Cioaca com.turnuptheapp.reflekt
 
▼11
Pittsburgh Football Rewards my.affinity.is com.affinity.pittsburgh_football
▲15
Love Stickers for Viber Innovcoders com.love.emoji.viber
 
$
▲5
Followers for Instagram DetLulz com.detlulz.instagramfollowersapp
$
▼16
BeautifulPeople BeautifulPeople com.beautifulpeople
▲339
CR Likers TechWits com.fblikesfb
 
▼3
$
▲5
CamSurf CamSurf com.camsurf.android
▼6
instaPro - Takipçi ve Beğeni Emre Akın com.instakipcim.can.followandlike
 
$
▲9
▼15
HIV Dating - aids dating app Quantum Webapps com.quantumwebapps.hivaidsdating
 
▼6
WordPress Automattic, Inc org.wordpress.android
$
▲1
MyLOL Twiig net.mylol
▼17
What U See What U See com.whatusee
 
$
▼5
Follower Insight for Instagram SkyFireApps com.skyfireapps.followersinsightapp
 
$
▼4
▲16
StMarkLA stmarkla com.conduit.app_2cc49f03ded749fa894789ce73830ce5.app
 
$
▲15
$
▲8
▲6
Fans App for Stellacept Online Game Community com.Stellacept.socialnetwork
 
▼1
PeriscoDroid - Streams Alp Apps com.alp.periscodroid
 
▼6
Quora Quora, Inc. com.quora.android
$
▲12
▼36
XDA FORUM rami alhojori com.xda.developerr
 
$
▲6
Citrus - Random Chat StarComet net.starcomet.citrus
 
▲15
Likemeter MyLikemeter com.mylikemeter.mobile
$
▼14
Asian Dating: Timhop Timhop.com com.viko.timhop.com
(new)
Bubble Social App Bubble Social com.bubblesocialapp.bubble
 

Load all

Loading data...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsFamilyGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsAction & AdventureAges 5 & UnderAges 6-8Ages 9 & UpBrain GamesCreativityEducationMusic & VideoPretend PlayGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino