Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Social (Applications)

11:00pm UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
=
Emoji Keyboard-Cute & Colorful Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.font.twitteremoji
=
Snapchat Snapchat, Inc. com.snapchat.android
$
=
Jelly Mobiljoy com.mobiljoy.jelly
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
=
Amino FutureScope com.appamino.amino
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
=
SoulSwipe SoulSwipe, LLC com.soulswipe
$
▼1
Chat, Meet People - Moco JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
=
Flinch Chat Flinch Chat com.FlinchChat
 
$
=
Tango - Free Video Call & Chat Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
=
LINE PLAY LINE Corporation jp.naver.lineplay.android
▲1
Louder Rewards Cardinals my.affinity.is com.affinity.stlcardinals
 
$
=
$
▼1
Woozworld - Fashion & Fame MMO Woozworld inc. com.woozworld.woozworld.app
 
$
▲1
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
$
▲1
IMVU Mobile IMVU, Inc. com.imvu.mobilecordova
▲1
Free Glass Emoji Keyboard Skin Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.FreeGlass
 
▼1
Tumblr Tumblr, Inc. com.tumblr
$
▼1
▲1
Louder Rewards Dodgers my.affinity.is com.affinity.dodgers
 
$
=
$
▲1
Meet4U WILDEC LLC com.wildec.meet4u
 
▲1
Cheetah Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.CheetahLove
 
$
=
$
=
Meez Meez air.meez.app.Towers
▲2
Horsepower For ikeyboard Colorful Keyboard Theme Designer com.emoji.ikeyboard.theme.Horsepower
 
$
=
Text Free: Calling Texting App Pinger, Inc. com.pinger.textfree.call
$
▲1
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
=
PicChat - Meet New People PicChat - Meet New People com.socialentertainment.secretmessage
 
=
LinkedIn LinkedIn com.linkedin.android
$
▲2
AnastasiaDate AnastasiaDate Ltd com.itonline.anastasiadate
$
(new)
Instalike Get Likes Instagram Nilesh Tejani com.gunwoo.instagram.chinola.insta
 
▲2
Kate Mobile for VK Kate Mob com.perm.kate_new_3
 
$
▲1
Text Free: Calling Texting App Pinger, Inc. com.pinger.textfree.call
$
▼1
Sober Grid Sober Grid com.sobergrid
 
=
Timehop Timehop com.timehop
$
▲1
Follow Genie IPTHING com.ipthing.followgenie
▲1
Frozen Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Frozen
 
=
$
▼5
▲4
ToxicSkull EmojiKeyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ToxicSkull
 
$
▲1
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
=
 
▼1
Match™ Dating - Meet Singles Match.com LLC com.match.android.matchmobile
 
▲1
$
▲9
Profile Stalkers mybestapps com.mybestapps.list
 
$
=
▲1
CollisionConf Ci Labs com.collision
 
$
=
Bitmoji for Messenger Bitstrips com.bitstrips.bitmoji.messenger
$
▲2
Woozworld - Fashion & Fame MMO Woozworld inc. com.woozworld.woozworld.app
▲1
Blue Lace Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.BlueLace
 
$
=
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
$
=
 
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
$
▼2
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
=
Bro! Bro App com.silicon.valley.bro
 
$
=
▲2
Rainbow Ladybug Emoji Keyboard Color Emoji Keyboard Studio com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowLadybug
 
▲10
PeriscoDroid - Streams Alp Apps com.alp.periscodroid
$
=
 
▲2
Meerkat (beta) Life On Air, Inc. co.getair.meerkat
$
=
HowAboutWe Dating HowAboutWe.com com.howaboutwe.singles
▲144
Hango Hango Corp com.mogi.hango
 
$
▼1
Chat, Meet People - Moco JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
$
▼3
=
Kong Path, Inc. wtf.kong
 
▲12
PeriscoDroid.Mini - Streams Alp Apps com.alp.periscodroid.mini
 
$
▼1
Tango - Free Video Call & Chat Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
▲3
Who has Crush On You crazyappsdevelopers com.crazzyapps.whocrushonyou
 
▲3
Emoji Keyboard-Cute & Colorful Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.font.twitteremoji
$
=
Repost for Instagram Red Cactus com.redcactus.repost
▼1
Speed Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Speed
 
▼2
Facebook Groups Facebook com.facebook.groups
$
=
▲27
InstaFollow Instagram Follower bullzgo com.get.more.followers
 
$
▼2
Repost for Instagram Red Cactus com.redcactus.repost
$
▲1
Stardoll Access Stardoll AB air.com.stardoll.access
▼2
OKSnap: Snap to Date! Axel Hardy com.axelhardy.oksnap
 
▲4
Shots Shots Mobile, Inc. com.shots.android
$
▼1
Video Chat FlirtyMania Master Tigra, Inc. air.com.mastertigra.videobeseda
$
▼2
Herpes Dating & STD Support PositiveSingles com.mason.positivesingles
 
$
=
▼1
Mum Love Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.MumLove
 
▼4
Emoji Smart Keyboard Krazy Mobile Development com.krazymobile.emojismartkeyboard
$
=
People Search - Radaris Radaris com.radaris.contact
▼1
Supernatural Amino Amino Apps com.narvii.amino.x22
 
=
▲2
Boy Blue Emoji keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.BoyBlue
 
$
▲4
Jelly Mobiljoy com.mobiljoy.jelly
▼2
Get insta followers idyahia com.get.followers.instagram.mshmomo
 
$
▲1
Locate My Friends! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.friendlocator
$
▼2
Locate My Friends! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.friendlocator
▼2
Whatsgoodly Whatsgoodly LLC com.whatsgoodly.whatsgoodly
 
$
=
Magic Stitch for Fun TFBox Entertainment com.tfboxentertainment.morelikes
=
Username for Kik : KikFriends Amit_Singh com.aks.username_and_friends_finder
 
$
▲2
Quest Chat First Media Group Inc. com.FMGINC.QuestChatApp
▲1
Ebenezer HN Ebenezer Honduras com.ebenezer.ebenezerApp
 
▼4
Firefly Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Firefly
 
$
▲1
Video For Kik Chilis Apps com.nixpa.kik.video
$
▼2
▲5
WiFi Password Unlocker Jason Sergio Ruben com.SurgioRuben.wifi.password.freewife.unlocker.hack.hacker.prank.wifiunlocker
 
$
▲2
LINE PLAY LINE Corporation jp.naver.lineplay.android
▲5
Interracial Dating Starlitt com.starlitt.interracial
 
▲2
Web Browser & Explorer Litter Penguin com.explore.web.browser
$
▲2
TwitBoost Pro for Twitter GameStruct, Inc. com.gamestruct.TweetBoostAndroid
▼1
TelerikNEXT Telerik org.nativescript.TelerikNEXT
 
▼1
$
=
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
$
▼3
Follower Source for Instagram Hamza ER hamza.er.followersource
 
$
▲4
DashStats: Instagram Followers DIGISET LLC com.digiset.getinstagramfollowers.app
=
Bones Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Bones
 
▼3
SnapFinder SnapChat Usernames Haziim com.haziim.snapfinder
 
$
=
Likes Egbert Dijkstra edeveloping.com.likes
▼3
MLG Sounds for Messenger codemonkey800 com.codesucks.mlgsoundsformessenger
 
$
▼5
FastFollowers for Fans JellyKit Games com.jellykitgames.funnyf4f
▲2
Casual Video Chat remesApps air.com.chatroulette.VideoRandomChatHD
 
▲1
$
▲14
Herpes Dating & STD Support PositiveSingles com.mason.positivesingles
$
=
Easy Facebook Free Kexeano com.app.app81b06ea023c9
 
▼1
▲54
OpenWest Mindfire Technology com.mindfiretechnology.openwest
 
=
Nextdoor Nextdoor com.nextdoor
$
▼1
pixiv pixiv Inc jp.pxv.android
▼3
LGBT Chat Chat Messenger com.zk.LGBTChat
 
▲3
Smart Emoji Keyboard Emoji Cafe com.emoji.smartkeyboard
$
▲3
Follower Tracker for Instagram Social Star com.socialstar.followergram
▲2
 
▲1
Tapatalk Tapatalk Inc. com.quoord.tapatalkpro.activity
$
▼2
Hootsuite for Twitter & Social Hootsuite com.hootsuite.droid.full
$
(new)
NuFolow Jack.Paige3453 com.ak.pk2
 
$
▼2
$
=
▼2
Emoji Keyboard Ingress Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Ingress
 
▼2
$
▲5
WhosHere WhosHere, Inc. com.whoshere.whoshere
=
Snow Love Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.SnowLove
 
$
▲1
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
▲2
 
▼1
We Heart It We Heart It com.weheartit
$
▼1
BoyAhoy - Gay Chat Skout Inc. com.boyahoy.android
▲21
 
$
▼10
Camfrog - Group Video Chat Camshare Inc. com.camshare.camfrog.android
▼2
Cute White EmojiKeyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.CuteWhite
 
$
▲6
BlackFling - Black Dating App Global Personals Media, LLC com.greatpersonalsmedia.blackfling
▼8
SweetDream EmojiKeyboard Theme Color Emoji Keyboard Studio com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.SweetDream
 
▲10
Mother's Day Wishes & Cards BayuCreative com.bayucreative.mothers.day.wishes.cards
 
$
▼1
IMVU Mobile IMVU, Inc. com.imvu.mobilecordova
▲428
StrangerMeetup.com Chat BrainSoft AB com.strangermeetup.app
 
▼3
Imageboard be.yond com.beyondwebstudio.imageboard
 
$
▲1
Chatimity Chat Rooms Chatimity com.chatimity.android.chatimity
▼1
Hispanic Dating Starlitt com.starlitt.hispanicdating
 
▲1
$
▲2
Galaxy - Chat & Play Mobstudio ru.mobstudio.andgalaxy
 
▼1
Google+ Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.plus
▲9
Tet-a-Tet Video Chat remesApps air.com.video.chat.tetAtet
 
▼3
 
$
=
AnastasiaDate AnastasiaDate Ltd com.itonline.anastasiadate
$
▼8
InstaMessage Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
▲112
Pushysix Pushysix™ com.appmakr.pushysix
 
▼2
GoFundMe California Product Shop, INC. com.GoFundMe.GoFundMe
=
SuperVchat Super_sonic com.SuperVchat
 
=
Smart Emoji Keyboard Keyboard Apps Developer com.smartemojiandroidkeyboard
$
▲21
Total Followers InterApp Solutions com.interapps.totalfollowers
▲4
Stringur Stringur LLC com.Stringur.Mobile
 
$
▲9
▼5
Make Friends Flinch Chat com.LetsMakeFriends
 
▲1
$
▼1
▼4
FlikiT Diamond Studios com.dstudios.flikit
 
▼1
▼1
Bandit Run Agilx com.agilx.banditrun
 
▲7
Amino FutureScope com.appamino.amino
▼9
 
▼1
TagsForLikes - for Instagram TagsForLikes com.tagsforlikes.tagsforlikes
$
▼7
▼5
The Highdeas App Boostup International com.ionicframework.highdeas734181
 
$
=
Follow Genie IPTHING com.ipthing.followgenie
$
▼4
▼9
Passion Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Passion
 
$
=
$
▲2
Lux Verify Game 40 SM LLC air.com.luxverify.app
▼1
AIDS/HIV/STD Dating Starlitt com.starlitt.hivdating
 
▲9
SoulSwipe SoulSwipe, LLC com.soulswipe
▲3
▲15
Mother's Day Greetings Maker vcsapps com.vcsapps1.motherday_greetings
 
$
▼10
▼6
Simple Green Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.SimpleGreen
 
$
▼1
Follower Tracker for Instagram 2 Creative Monsters LLC com.twocreativemonsters.followers.instagram
$
▲2
NumberBook Social Numberbook Social com.mobiles.numberbookdirectory
▲3
Joyrun Dasher inc com.dasher.joyrun
 
$
▼3
$
▲5
Paltalk Video for Tablet Free A.V.M. Software, Inc. com.paltalk.chat.android.tablet
▼3
MEET ME: LIVE CHAT joha app56213.vinebre
 
▼2
Glympse - Share GPS location Glympse com.glympse.android.glympse
▼5
muzmatch muzmatch Limited com.muzmatch.muzmatchapp
 
$
▲2
$
▼9
Between - Private Couples App VCNC kr.co.vcnc.android.couple
▼1
 
$
=
Followers for Twitter D1 Prods com.d1ham.twitfollowers
▲1
Magnet : Find Nearby Singles IsAndroid chat.singles.nearby.magnet
 
▼2
Gifts for Friends Zwigglers Mobile com.zwigglers.android.giftsforfriends
$
▼2
▼5
Futr Futr com.getfutrapp
 
▼2
$
▼1
Bitmoji for Messenger Bitstrips com.bitstrips.bitmoji.messenger
▲30
Mother's Day Frames Velosys com.velosys.mother_day_frames
 
▲2
=
PMTV Today WWW.BKDRLUHAR.COM com.omshanti.pmtvtoday
 
=
MeowChat MINUS com.minus.android
$
▲4
$
▼7
Selfie Star Chat, Flirt, Date Smazaar com.dhd24.selfiestar
 
$
▲1
$
=
Background Check on People Radaris com.radaris.background
▲13
Pocket Award - Minecraft 핑거랩 com.fingerrap.minecraftPocketAward
 
▲1
Love Art - Emoji Keyboard Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.art.love
$
▼2
▲1
Free Car Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.FreeCar
 
$
▲1
Meez Meez air.meez.app.Towers
 
$
▲2
InstaMessage Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
$
▲12
Asian Dating: Timhop Timhop.com com.viko.timhop.com
▲126
Innbx Brndstr Inc com.brndstr.innbx
 
=
Omegle - Free Omegle Chat NDCubed com.ndcubed.Omegler
$
=
BeautifulPeople BeautifulPeople com.beautifulpeople
▼7
Virgen de Guadalupe Boxito Apps com.andromo.dev422920.app397934
 
▲13
NBAA MMC2015 DoubleDutch me.doubledutch.nbaammc
 
$
▲11
Buy Twitter Followers Famous Dev twitter.followers.buy.app
▼6
Video Call Messenger Rasmudi Dayinn com.sevenwizard.VideoCallMessenger
 
=
Random Video Chat remesApps air.com.A2chat.RandomVideoChat
$
▲3
LesPark-Lesbian social network LesPark Info com.redwolfama.peonylespark.google
▼4
 
$
▼2
$
▲18
Follower Source+ for Instagram Hamza ER hamza.er.followersource.plus
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino