Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Social (Applications)

11:00pm UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
=
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
=
=
Snapchat Snapchat Inc com.snapchat.android
=
SoulSwipe SoulSwipe, LLC com.soulswipe
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
=
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
▲1
Meet4U - Chat, Love, Flirt! WILDEC LLC com.wildec.dating.meet4u
$
=
Chat, Meet People - Moco JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
$
▼1
Woozworld - Fashion & Fame MMO Woozworld inc. com.woozworld.woozworld.app
$
=
Tango - Free Video Call & Chat Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
=
=
 
$
=
=
App4Real RACorp com.app4.real
 
=
Tumblr Tumblr, Inc. com.tumblr
$
▲1
IMVU Mobile IMVU, Inc. com.imvu.mobilecordova
 
=
Amino FutureScope com.appamino.amino
 
$
=
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
$
▼2
=
Casual Video Chat casualapps air.com.chatroulette.VideoRandomChatHD
 
$
=
$
=
Meez Meez air.meez.app.Towers
▲4
Best Dubsmashes Ahmeed Sabeer com.sehaaty.funnydubsmashes
 
▲1
LinkedIn LinkedIn com.linkedin.android
$
▲1
▲2
Get insta followers idyahia com.get.followers.instagram.mshmomo
 
$
▼1
Text Free: Calling Texting App Pinger, Inc. com.pinger.textfree.call
$
▼1
$
▲4
App for More Likes NewLucky Group com.newluckygroup.tedl4l
 
$
=
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
▼1
OpenStack Sched org.sched.openstacksummitmay2015vancouver
 
$
▲1
▲1
Real Liker - Get FB Likes BornTheApp com.likesmore.freelikes
 
$
▲1
Stardoll Access Stardoll AB air.com.stardoll.access
▲3
Live Perisco Pro Oktay Başkuş tr.com.oktaybaskus.periscopro
 
$
▲1
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
$
▲1
Text Free: Calling Texting App Pinger, Inc. com.pinger.textfree.call
▲1
FancyKey: Custom Keyboard Pinssible Labs com.pinssible.fancykey
 
$
▲1
Bitmoji for Messenger Bitstrips com.bitstrips.bitmoji.messenger
$
▼3
AnastasiaDate AnastasiaDate Ltd com.itonline.anastasiadate
▲2
Get More Likes And Followers Ahmed Farrag com.wGETMORELIKESANDFOLLOWERS
 
▼2
$
▲4
$
▲5
App for More Followers NewLucky Group com.newluckygroup.tedf4f
 
=
Timehop Timehop com.timehop
$
▲1
$
(new)
Followbae leathainnx5 com.follow.apps
 
$
▼1
$
=
Fast Followers InterApp Solutions com.interapps.fastfollowers
 
▲1
Match™ Dating - Meet Singles Match.com LLC com.match.android.matchmobile
$
▼3
Woozworld - Fashion & Fame MMO Woozworld inc. com.woozworld.woozworld.app
=
Frozen Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Frozen
 
$
▲1
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
$
▼1
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
▲15
Social Media All in One App BR App com.brsocial.allsocialmedia
 
$
▲1
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
▼1
 
▼3
▲5
GotChosen Social Exchange GotChosen com.gotchosen.socialexchange
 
$
=
▲7
 
$
=
Chat, Meet People - Moco JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
$
▲3
HowAboutWe Dating HowAboutWe.com com.howaboutwe.singles
▲1
Tet-a-Tet Video Chat casualapps air.com.video.chat.tetAtet
 
$
▲1
Repost for Instagram Red Cactus com.redcactus.repost
▼2
Toxic Skull Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ToxicSkull
 
$
▲2
People Search - Radaris Radaris com.radaris.contact
▼4
StrangerMeetup.com Chat BrainSoft AB com.strangermeetup.app
 
$
▼2
Tango - Free Video Call & Chat Tango com.sgiggle.production
▼3
Meet, Flirt & Chat Messenger LMDA com.meet.flirt.chat.messenger
 
$
▼2
▲21
 
$
▲7
$
=
Repost for Instagram Red Cactus com.redcactus.repost
$
▼1
Follower Source+ for Instagram Hamza ER hamza.er.followersource.plus
 
$
▼1
$
=
Video Chat FlirtyMania Master Tigra, Inc. air.com.mastertigra.videobeseda
 
▲18
$
▲4
$
▼2
Herpes Dating & STD Support PositiveSingles com.mason.positivesingles
 
▼2
$
▼1
▲6
Full Moon Love Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.FullMoonLove
 
▼2
Facebook Groups Facebook com.facebook.groups
$
=
=
Liberty Design Summit Sched org.sched.libertydesignsummit
 
▲2
Nepal Earthquake 2015 White Rabbit LLC com.edm.www.nepalearthquake2015
 
$
▼3
Quest Chat First Media Group Inc. com.FMGINC.QuestChatApp
$
▼4
NuFolow Jack.Paige3453 com.ak.pk2
 
$
▼2
Locate My Friends! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.friendlocator
$
▲1
▼4
Mum Love Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.MumLove
 
$
▲1
IMVU Mobile IMVU, Inc. com.imvu.mobilecordova
$
▲2
▲6
Dream Castle Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.DreamCastle
 
▼1
Nextdoor Nextdoor com.nextdoor
$
=
Lux Verify Game 40 SM LLC air.com.luxverify.app
$
▲1
7Clicks Mimatron org.sevenclicks.app
 
$
▲5
▲1
People Search Travis Klein com.peopple.search.free
 
$
▲2
Locate My Friends! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.friendlocator
$
▲5
Hashtag Roundup Hashtag Roundup, LLC com.touchtitans.hashtag_roundup
 
=
Web Browser & Explorer Litter Penguin com.explore.web.browser
$
▼5
TwitBoost Pro for Twitter GameStruct, Inc. com.gamestruct.TweetBoostAndroid
▲5
Crowne Plaza Invitational Kimberly Makinster com.conduit.app_7dc8ce26549d45ab9bea548454ed3174.app
 
$
▼2
Video For Kik Chilis Apps com.nixpa.kik.video
$
▼2
Herpes Dating & STD Support PositiveSingles com.mason.positivesingles
=
Savings With Mrs Buck Kassie Buck com.appmakr.savingabuckwithmrsbuck
 
▲4
$
▼2
Hootsuite for Twitter & Social Hootsuite com.hootsuite.droid.full
$
▲4
BoostTrack for More Followers Funny Game Boxes com.funnygameboxes.howfollow
 
▼1
Emoji Smart Keyboard Krazy Mobile Development com.krazymobile.emojismartkeyboard
=
Cam Chat A MarkD Design com.mark.picvidchatsnap
 
▼3
$
▲2
Total Followers InterApp Solutions com.interapps.totalfollowers
▲3
Jungle Monkey Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.JungleMonkey
 
▲2
▼5
Whatsgoodly Whatsgoodly LLC com.whatsgoodly.whatsgoodly
 
▼3
$
▲7
Camfrog - Group Video Chat Camshare Inc. com.camshare.camfrog.android
▲3
Pocket Award - Minecraft 핑거랩 com.fingerrap.minecraftPocketAward
 
▼3
$
▼14
FUIMPOSTINGIT Marc Sanson com.fuimpostingit.android
 
$
▲1
$
=
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
▲2
 
$
▼4
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
▲2
Rainbow Ladybug Emoji Keyboard Color Emoji Keyboard Studio com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowLadybug
 
=
PeriscoDroid - Streams Alp Apps com.alp.periscodroid
▲5
Ebenezer HN Ebenezer Honduras com.ebenezer.ebenezerApp
 
$
▲1
pixiv pixiv Inc jp.pxv.android
▲2
SweetDream EmojiKeyboard Theme Color Emoji Keyboard Studio com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.SweetDream
 
=
Google+ Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.plus
$
▲3
$
(new)
Instant Followers InterApp Solutions com.interapps.instantfollowers
 
▼2
$
▼4
Follower Tracker for Instagram Social Star com.socialstar.followergram
▲18
Teda Cougar Dating Application TEDA Dating Apps com.tedadatingapps.cougardatingsite
 
▼1
We Heart It We Heart It com.weheartit
$
▲11
BoyAhoy - Gay Chat Skout Inc. com.boyahoy.android
▲12
Eboticon LITE Animated Emojis! Eboticon LLC com.brainrainsolutions.eboticons.lite
 
=
Tapatalk Tapatalk Inc. com.quoord.tapatalkpro.activity
$
▼10
 
▲1
Smart Emoji Keyboard Emoji Cafe com.emoji.smartkeyboard
$
▲5
WhosHere WhosHere, Inc. com.whoshere.whoshere
$
▲57
 
▲2
MEET ME: LIVE CHAT joha app56213.vinebre
 
$
▼2
Likes Egbert Dijkstra edeveloping.com.likes
 
(new)
Firefly Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Firefly
 
$
▼1
アラモード sanz.inc net.mylinkapp.r1
▲43
 
▲1
Imoji for Messenger imojiapp com.imojiapp.imoji.fbmessenger.prod
$
▼5
Galaxy - Chat & Play Mobstudio ru.mobstudio.andgalaxy
▲1
Boy Blue Emoji keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.BoyBlue
 
$
▼8
DashStats: Instagram Followers DIGISET LLC com.digiset.getinstagramfollowers.app
▼6
Simple Red EmojiKeyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.SimpleRed
 
$
▲23
App for More Followers NewLucky Group com.newluckygroup.tedf4f
▲7
Graduation eCards far8 com.far8.graduationecards
 
▼3
Meerkat Life On Air, Inc. co.getair.meerkat
$
▼6
Fast Followers InterApp Solutions com.interapps.fastfollowers
▼12
 
▼1
Flinch Chat Flinch Chat com.FlinchChat
=
YPD Quad 2015 Connectional YPD com.conduit.app_4a303a1fb5064ca8a6f76b5066325929.app
 
$
▲3
$
▲3
▼6
Just Pray RAVN com.theravn.justpray
 
=
GoFundMe California Product Shop, INC. com.GoFundMe.GoFundMe
=
LGBT Dating Network Kittens&Roosters, LLC com.lgbtdatingnetwork.app
 
▼3
$
▼4
InstaMessage Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
▲56
Gun District Killerwebsites.com com.GunDistrict.app
 
$
▼1
AnastasiaDate AnastasiaDate Ltd com.itonline.anastasiadate
▲23
Servers for Minecraft Alexander Pomaz com.uaplayer.djoice.minecraft
 
▲2
Birthdays for Android Open Me com.marcow.birthdaylist
▼2
FiveApp Mateusz Mach pl.essentialapps.five
 
▲3
MeowChat MINUS com.minus.android
$
=
BlackFling - Black Dating App Global Personals Media, LLC com.greatpersonalsmedia.blackfling
▼13
Action Hound Action Hound com.actionhound
 
▼2
$
▼2
Instant Followers InterApp Solutions com.interapps.instantfollowers
▲17
VerticalSports Free Motorcycle.Com com.topify.verticalsports
 
▼2
▼4
Bones Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Bones
 
▲7
Download Photos Nowasys ltd com.nowasys.download.facebook.photos.pro
 
▲1
TagsForLikes - for Instagram TagsForLikes com.tagsforlikes.tagsforlikes
 
▲3
Glympse - Share GPS location Glympse com.glympse.android.glympse
$
▼4
Chatimity Chat Rooms Chatimity com.chatimity.android.chatimity
▲35
My Crappy Life Awecent Pte. Ltd com.awecent.mycrappylife
 
$
▲1
Omeglers - Chat with Strangers Pizza Entertainment com.pizzaentertainment.omegle
$
▼9
Between - Private Couples App VCNC kr.co.vcnc.android.couple
$
▼2
 
$
▲2
▼15
Mother's Day Greetings Maker vcsapps com.vcsapps1.motherday_greetings
 
$
▲1
Meez Meez air.meez.app.Towers
▲3
▼5
JW Music & Songs Broadcasting MfgcApps com.mobincube.android.sc_3DAWX2
 
▼3
Smart Emoji Keyboard Keyboard Apps Developer com.smartemojiandroidkeyboard
$
▼1
 
$
=
Follower Tracker for Instagram 2 Creative Monsters LLC com.twocreativemonsters.followers.instagram
$
▲4
Followers for Twitter D1 Prods com.d1ham.twitfollowers
▲10
Swaminarayan Kirtan Mala Swaminarayan Temple Karelibaug com.swaminarayanbhagwan.kirtanmala
 
=
Live Chat Roulette CreativityGame air.com.roulette.LiveChatRoulette
$
▼5
▲17
Flirt w/ Guys - Casual Dating Just 4 Gals com.justforgals.searchguys
 
$
=
▼5
 
▲4
Love Art - Emoji Keyboard Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.art.love
$
▲6
Path Path, Inc. com.path
▼2
Millionaire Dating Starlitt com.starlitt.millionaire
 
$
▼1
Bitmoji for Messenger Bitstrips com.bitstrips.bitmoji.messenger
▲5
PicSwap AppyApps com.picswap.app
 
$
=
Follower Tracker for Instagram Social Star com.socialstar.followergram
$
▲1
Christian Filipina Christian Filipina air.com.christianfilipina.mobile
▲14
MultiLogin for Facebook Dragon Group com.phoenix.signintomultifacebook
 
$
▼3
InstaMessage Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
$
▲18
BeautifulPeople BeautifulPeople com.beautifulpeople
▼1
Weight Loss Community PocketFitness com.pocket.weightlosschat
 
▲1
$
▲5
MyLOL Twiig net.mylol
▼5
Facebook Browser manraw com.mince.facebook.browser
 
▲4
Free Local Dating Chat & Flirt Flirt und Dating Apps gafw.dlff.chattenundleutefinden
$
▼1
▼4
Virgen de Guadalupe Majority Apps com.majorityapps.virgenguadalupe
 
$
=
$
▼1
▼18
Bouquets of Flowers Wallpaper MfgcApps com.mobincube.android.sc_3H4MVW
 
$
=
$
▲12
Follower Source+ for Instagram Hamza ER hamza.er.followersource.plus
▼34
 
▲4
Omegle - Free Omegle Chat NDCubed com.ndcubed.Omegler
▲20
Poll Addict PollAddict com.gmail.polladdict.polladdict
 
$
▼2
▼16
buzzArab - Free Arab Dating buzzMedia com.buzzarab.buzzarab
 
▲3
WordPress Automattic, Inc org.wordpress.android
$
▲2
Asian Dating: Timhop Timhop.com com.viko.timhop.com
 
▲16
SoulSwipe SoulSwipe, LLC com.soulswipe
$
▲3
TweetCaster for Twitter OneLouder Apps com.handmark.tweetcaster
▼8
theVapedom Network theVapeDom com.thevapedom.oo
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino