Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Social (Applications)

11:00pm UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
=
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
=
=
Snapchat Snapchat Inc com.snapchat.android
$
▲3
NuFollow business.center com.inst.nufollow
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
$
▲3
Followbae Knapovecxn com.follow.bae
=
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
▼2
Meet4U - Chat, Love, Flirt! WILDEC LLC com.wildec.dating.meet4u
$
=
▼2
SoulSwipe SoulSwipe com.soulswipe
$
=
Tango - Free Video Call & Chat Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
=
Chat, Meet People - Moco JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
▼2
$
=
$
▲4
Insta Like Julliian com.instagram.like.xsmxeee
=
Tumblr Tumblr, Inc. com.tumblr
$
=
IMVU Mobile IMVU, Inc. com.imvu.mobilecordova
$
▲1
App for More Likes NewLucky Group com.newluckygroup.tedl4l
$
=
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
▼2
App4Real RACorp com.app4.real
 
$
=
▼2
 
$
=
$
=
Meez Meez air.meez.app.Towers
▲1
 
=
LinkedIn LinkedIn com.linkedin.android
$
=
 
$
=
Text Free: Calling Texting App Pinger, Inc. com.pinger.textfree.call
$
=
▲1
Divvie Divvie LLC co.divvie.android
 
▼1
Amino FutureScope com.appamino.amino
 
$
▲1
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
$
=
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
$
▲3
App for More Followers NewLucky Group com.newluckygroup.tedf4f
 
$
=
Text Free: Calling Texting App Pinger, Inc. com.pinger.textfree.call
▼1
Get More Likes And Followers Ahmed Farrag com.wGETMORELIKESANDFOLLOWERS
 
$
=
AnastasiaDate AnastasiaDate Ltd com.itonline.anastasiadate
=
Social Media All in One App BR App com.brsocial.allsocialmedia
 
=
$
▲1
▼2
Casual Video Chat casualapps air.com.chatroulette.VideoRandomChatHD
 
=
Timehop Timehop com.timehop
$
▼1
=
Live Perisco Pro Oktay Başkuş tr.com.oktaybaskus.periscopro
 
$
=
 
$
▼1
Bitmoji for Messenger Bitstrips com.bitstrips.bitmoji.messenger
$
=
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
=
Best Dubsmashes Ahmeed Sabeer com.sehaaty.funnydubsmashes
 
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
$
=
Woozworld - Fashion & Fame MMO Woozworld inc. com.woozworld.woozworld.app
=
Get insta followers idyahia com.get.followers.instagram.mshmomo
 
$
=
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
$
▲1
 
=
Match™ Dating - Meet Singles Match.com LLC com.match.android.matchmobile
▲3
Pinnatta for Messenger Pinnatta Inc com.pinnatta.android.api.fbmess
 
$
=
▲1
GotChosen Social Exchange GotChosen com.gotchosen.socialexchange
 
$
▲2
$
▲1
Tango - Free Video Call & Chat Tango com.sgiggle.production
▼3
Real Liker - Get FB Likes BornTheApp com.likesmore.freelikes
 
$
▼1
Chat, Meet People - Moco JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
$
▲3
▲5
Crowne Plaza Invitational Kimberly Makinster com.conduit.app_7dc8ce26549d45ab9bea548454ed3174.app
 
▲1
Tet-a-Tet Video Chat casualapps air.com.video.chat.tetAtet
 
▼2
▼1
 
$
=
Repost for Instagram Red Cactus com.redcactus.repost
$
▼1
Stardoll Access Stardoll AB air.com.stardoll.access
$
▲3
BoostTrack for More Followers Funny Game Boxes com.funnygameboxes.howfollow
 
$
▼3
People Search - Radaris Radaris com.radaris.contact
 
=
$
▲1
HowAboutWe Dating HowAboutWe.com com.howaboutwe.singles
▼1
 
▲1
Facebook Groups Facebook com.facebook.groups
$
▲1
Repost for Instagram Red Cactus com.redcactus.repost
▼3
Toxic Skull Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ToxicSkull
 
$
▼2
▼9
OpenStack Sched org.sched.openstacksummitmay2015vancouver
 
=
$
=
$
▼1
Follower Source+ for Instagram Hamza ER hamza.er.followersource.plus
 
$
▲9
Fast Followers InterApp Solutions com.interapps.fastfollowers
$
▲1
7Clicks Mimatron org.sevenclicks.app
 
$
▲1
IMVU Mobile IMVU, Inc. com.imvu.mobilecordova
$
=
Video Chat FlirtyMania Master Tigra, Inc. air.com.mastertigra.videobeseda
▼1
Full Moon Love Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.FullMoonLove
 
$
▲1
Locate My Friends! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.friendlocator
$
▲2
▲2
People Search Travis Klein com.peopple.search.free
 
$
=
Lux Verify Game 40 SM LLC air.com.luxverify.app
▼4
StrangerMeetup.com Chat BrainSoft AB com.strangermeetup.app
 
=
Nextdoor Nextdoor com.nextdoor
$
▼4
▲1
Cam Chat A MarkD Design com.mark.picvidchatsnap
 
▲1
Emoji Smart Keyboard Krazy Mobile Development com.krazymobile.emojismartkeyboard
$
▼3
Quest Chat First Media Group Inc. com.FMGINC.QuestChatApp
 
$
=
▲2
Mum Love Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.MumLove
 
$
▲4
 
$
▲7
Total Followers InterApp Solutions com.interapps.totalfollowers
$
▼5
Hashtag Roundup Hashtag Roundup, LLC com.touchtitans.hashtag_roundup
 
$
▲1
$
▲1
Herpes Dating & STD Support PositiveSingles com.mason.positivesingles
 
$
▼1
Video For Kik Chilis Apps com.nixpa.kik.video
$
▲1
WhosHere WhosHere, Inc. com.whoshere.whoshere
▼1
Dream Castle Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.DreamCastle
 
$
▼3
TwitBoost Pro for Twitter GameStruct, Inc. com.gamestruct.TweetBoostAndroid
▲1
Meet, Flirt & Chat Messenger LMDA com.meet.flirt.chat.messenger
 
=
$
▼7
Hootsuite for Twitter & Social Hootsuite com.hootsuite.droid.full
▲4
güdly Güdly Limited com.gudly.android.code
 
=
$
▲1
Locate My Friends! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.friendlocator
=
Pocket Award - Minecraft 핑거랩 com.fingerrap.minecraftPocketAward
 
▲1
▼8
Liberty Design Summit Sched org.sched.libertydesignsummit
 
▲1
PeriscoDroid - Streams Alp Apps com.alp.periscodroid
 
▼5
Web Browser & Explorer Litter Penguin com.explore.web.browser
$
▼4
Camfrog - Group Video Chat Camshare Inc. com.camshare.camfrog.android
▲6
Unseen Orange, LLC net.bearch.unseen
 
$
▼1
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
▲6
FurrTrax Gamma MasterX - Brentt Graeb com.furrtrax.android
 
=
Google+ Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.plus
$
▼1
pixiv pixiv Inc jp.pxv.android
▼1
Eboticon LITE Animated Emojis! Eboticon LLC com.brainrainsolutions.eboticons.lite
 
$
=
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
▼5
Jungle Monkey Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.JungleMonkey
 
=
Smart Emoji Keyboard Emoji Cafe com.emoji.smartkeyboard
$
▲8
DashStats: Instagram Followers DIGISET LLC com.digiset.getinstagramfollowers.app
=
Teda Cougar Dating Application TEDA Dating Apps com.tedadatingapps.cougardatingsite
 
$
▲2
Likes Egbert Dijkstra edeveloping.com.likes
▲17
 
=
Tapatalk Tapatalk Inc. com.quoord.tapatalkpro.activity
$
▼1
Follower Tracker for Instagram Social Star com.socialstar.followergram
▲3
Servers for Minecraft Alexander Pomaz com.uaplayer.djoice.minecraft
 
▼2
▼4
Ebenezer HN Ebenezer Honduras com.ebenezer.ebenezerApp
 
=
We Heart It We Heart It com.weheartit
▼3
Potomac Soccer Association TheAppDevelopers.com com.abe.PotomacSoccerAssociation
 
$
▼1
App for More Followers NewLucky Group com.newluckygroup.tedf4f
$
▼1
Instant Followers InterApp Solutions com.interapps.instantfollowers
 
$
▼1
Chatimity Chat Rooms Chatimity com.chatimity.android.chatimity
▼8
Nepal Earthquake 2015 White Rabbit LLC com.edm.www.nepalearthquake2015
 
$
▲8
Veemee Creator VEEMEE com.VEEMEE.VME
 
$
▼1
▼2
Rainbow Ladybug Emoji Keyboard Color Emoji Keyboard Studio com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowLadybug
 
▲2
MeowChat MINUS com.minus.android
$
▲1
BlackFling - Black Dating App Global Personals Media, LLC com.greatpersonalsmedia.blackfling
▼2
Gun District Killerwebsites.com com.GunDistrict.app
 
$
▼1
Galaxy - Chat & Play Mobstudio ru.mobstudio.andgalaxy
▼2
Graduation eCards far8 com.far8.graduationecards
 
$
▲3
BoyAhoy - Gay Chat Skout Inc. com.boyahoy.android
$
▲2
ManCrunch WeCam Inc. com.securechannel.mancrunch
 
$
=
AnastasiaDate AnastasiaDate Ltd com.itonline.anastasiadate
$
▼1
InstaMessage Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
▼1
Bones Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Bones
 
=
Birthdays for Android Open Me com.marcow.birthdaylist
▼3
 
$
▲59
NuFollow business.center com.inst.nufollow
=
LGBT Dating Network Kittens&Roosters, LLC com.lgbtdatingnetwork.app
 
$
▼1
▲14
Teen Chat Room 801 Studio com.videocallingfree.bestteenchatroomapp
 
=
GoFundMe California Product Shop, INC. com.GoFundMe.GoFundMe
$
▲3
 
▼2
Imoji for Messenger imojiapp com.imojiapp.imoji.fbmessenger.prod
$
▲3
 
$
▲56
Followbae Knapovecxn com.follow.bae
$
▲121
Followers Plus for Instagram VIV MEDIA com.followersPlus.vivmedia
 
▼1
Meerkat Life On Air, Inc. co.getair.meerkat
=
VerticalSports Free Motorcycle.Com com.topify.verticalsports
 
▼1
Glympse - Share GPS location Glympse com.glympse.android.glympse
 
▼4
▲34
Memorial Day Greetings Vision Master com.visionmaster.greetingsmemorial
 
$
▲2
BeautifulPeople BeautifulPeople com.beautifulpeople
 
=
$
▼1
Asian Dating: Timhop Timhop.com com.viko.timhop.com
▲7
Chatroulette Chatstep eli-apps com.andromo.dev266856.app404770
 
▼4
TagsForLikes - for Instagram TagsForLikes com.tagsforlikes.tagsforlikes
$
▲2
MyLOL Twiig net.mylol
 
▼4
 
$
▼1
Meez Meez air.meez.app.Towers
▼3
 
$
▼3
Omeglers - Chat with Strangers Pizza Entertainment com.pizzaentertainment.omegle
$
▲14
App for More Likes NewLucky Group com.newluckygroup.tedl4l
▲10
Photo Emoji Keyboard Theme Color Emoji Keyboard Studio com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Photo
 
$
▲3
Meet4U - Chat, Love, Flirt! WILDEC LLC com.wildec.dating.meet4u
$
▼1
Path Path, Inc. com.path
▼8
JW Music & Songs Broadcasting MfgcApps com.mobincube.android.sc_3DAWX2
 
▼3
Free Local Dating Chat & Flirt Flirt und Dating Apps gafw.dlff.chattenundleutefinden
$
▲3
▼7
Boy Blue Emoji keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.BoyBlue
 
▼3
Smart Emoji Keyboard Keyboard Apps Developer com.smartemojiandroidkeyboard
$
▼1
Swipe That EDITORS' CHOICE com.swipethat.autoliker
▲1
Buzz Yap: Ask Questions VingMe Inc com.buzzyap.android
 
▼3
Love Art - Emoji Keyboard Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.art.love
$
=
▼4
Pext OMG Labs, Inc. com.omglabsinc.pext
 
$
▼3
Follower Tracker for Instagram 2 Creative Monsters LLC com.twocreativemonsters.followers.instagram
$
▲18
Get Fast Insta Followers Now! Rizka Apps com.rizka.getfollowersnow
 
▼3
Live Chat Roulette CreativityGame air.com.roulette.LiveChatRoulette
▲8
hoobee The Global App Company, Inc. com.picamerica.hoobee
 
=
Get Instagram Likes TingeraMobiles top.hash.tag.liker
$
▲2
▲6
Repost For Instagram FREE BillApps com.billApps.ezRepostForInstagram
 
$
▼2
Between - Private Couples App VCNC kr.co.vcnc.android.couple
▲11
Minder Minder Apps, Inc. com.sixmix.minder
 
$
▼1
$
▼8
▼12
Millionaire Dating Starlitt com.starlitt.millionaire
 
▼5
Flinch Chat Flinch Chat com.FlinchChat
$
▼2
Followers for Twitter D1 Prods com.d1ham.twitfollowers
▲2
Bouquets of Flowers Wallpaper MfgcApps com.mobincube.android.sc_3H4MVW
 
=
Omegle - Free Omegle Chat NDCubed com.ndcubed.Omegler
$
=
Bitmoji for Messenger Bitstrips com.bitstrips.bitmoji.messenger
$
▼5
Christianical Recordmedia.es com.QuimicaCristiana.QC
 
$
▼3
Follower Tracker for Instagram Social Star com.socialstar.followergram
 
$
▼3
$
▲9
▼4
Weight Loss Community PocketFitness com.pocket.weightlosschat
 
$
▼2
InstaMessage Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
$
▼2
▼15
Flirt w/ Guys - Casual Dating Just 4 Gals com.justforgals.searchguys
 
$
▼1
$
▲10
BoostTrack for More Followers Funny Game Boxes com.funnygameboxes.howfollow
$
▼33
FUIMPOSTINGIT Marc Sanson com.fuimpostingit.android
 
▼3
$
=
TweetCaster for Twitter OneLouder Apps com.handmark.tweetcaster
▼9
Download Photos Nowasys ltd com.nowasys.download.facebook.photos.pro
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino