Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Social (Applications)

6:00am UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Facebook Facebook com.facebook.katana
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
=
Instagram Instagram com.instagram.android
=
Romantic Pink - Kika Keyboard Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.Romantic_Pink
=
Snapchat Snapchat Inc com.snapchat.android
▲1
Minds Minds com.minds.mobile
=
Pinterest Pinterest, Inc. com.pinterest
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
▲1
Twitter Twitter, Inc. com.twitter.android
$
=
▲2
Find Friends For Kik kekai com.koalateam.kikandroid
▼1
QuickCash MyEarn com.earnworld.offercash
 
$
=
Chat, Meet People - Moco JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
▲1
Love Quotes Poems and Messages WisdomLabzAndroid com.wisdomlabzandroid.lovequotes
 
$
=
Tango - Free Video Call & Chat Tango com.sgiggle.production
$
=
IMVU Mobile IMVU, Inc. com.imvu.mobilecordova
$
▲4
Follow Plus for Instagram aoppp com.aoppp.followplus
 
$
▲1
▲1
Emoji Crack - Make New Emoji! piZap com.digitalpalette.emojistudio
 
▲1
Who Deleted Me on Facebook The Media Dudes com.themediadudes.whodeletedme.app
 
$
=
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
$
=
Meez Meez air.meez.app.Towers
▼2
Brigade Brigade com.brigade.brigade
 
=
Tumblr Tumblr, Inc. com.tumblr
$
=
▲8
MG Likers Free Facebook Likes MG-Likers com.mg_likers.mglikers
 
$
=
Badoo - Meet New People Badoo com.badoo.mobile
$
▲1
Fast Followers InterApp Solutions com.interapps.fastfollowers
=
Money Rain Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.MoneyRain
 
=
Periscope Twitter, Inc. tv.periscope.android
$
▼1
TextNow Enflick, Inc. com.enflick.android.TextNow
$
=
 
$
=
$
▲3
Chat Alternative Chat Alternative com.chatroullete.alternative
 
$
▼1
▼1
I Am Second Crowd Hub com.crowdhub.iamsecond
 
▼1
LinkedIn LinkedIn com.linkedin.android
$
=
Text Free: Calling Texting App Pinger, Inc. com.pinger.textfree.call
▲2
Gramfollow Daiman Meijers com.gramfollower
 
$
=
Text Free: Calling Texting App Pinger, Inc. com.pinger.textfree.call
$
▲2
▼1
150 Kakao Japan Corp. com.userstorylab.onefifty
 
$
=
▲4
Fast Dating Plus Fast Dating Plus com.userdatenames78.generate
 
$
▼2
Woozworld - Fashion & Fame MMO Woozworld inc. com.woozworld.woozworld.app
▲1
Chatbaka Beta Telenav, Inc. com.telenav.frontier
 
$
=
 
$
=
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
$
=
▲2
Lovely Pink Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.LovelyPink
 
$
▲2
$
=
Followers+ for Instagram Tappple com.tappple.followersplus
$
▲2
Пообщаемся? k12 com.k12andriod.haha
 
▼1
$
=
▲2
Chatgram-chat for Instagram Photo APPS com.rcplatform.chatgram
 
$
▲1
▲5
Shine Shine Group com.cm.show
 
$
=
OkCupid Dating okcupid.com com.okcupid.okcupid
 
=
Timehop Timehop com.timehop
$
▲1
 
▲10
FB Auto Liker MG-Likers com.fbautoliker
 
▲1
Match™ Dating - Meet Singles Match.com LLC com.match.android.matchmobile
$
▼1
$
▲2
Love or Not for Snapchat Axel Hardy com.axelhardy.bestsnapchatscreenshots
 
$
▲1
Repost for Instagram Red Cactus com.redcactus.repost
$
=
Stardoll Access Stardoll AB air.com.stardoll.access
▲4
Bejeweled Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Bejeweled
 
$
▲1
Chat, Meet People - Moco JNJ Mobile, Inc com.jnj.mocospace.android
$
▲1
Instant Followers InterApp Solutions com.interapps.instantfollowers
 
$
▼1
DashStats: Instagram Followers DIGISET LLC com.digiset.getinstagramfollowers.app
▲1
Picpal MyndBee, Inc com.myndbee.picpal
 
$
▲1
$
=
▲4
Amino for Star Wars Amino Apps com.narvii.amino.x23
 
▲1
Facebook Groups Facebook com.facebook.groups
$
=
HowAboutWe Dating HowAboutWe.com com.howaboutwe.singles
 
▲1
=
Sunrise Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Sunrise
 
▲4
 
▲5
We Heart It We Heart It com.weheartit
$
▲1
Tango - Free Video Call & Chat Tango com.sgiggle.production
▲2
Periscoo For AndDroid-Live dvlpr7372 periscodroidlive.stream
 
$
▼1
Repost for Instagram Red Cactus com.redcactus.repost
▲3
Love Lab Master Matchmakers com.mastermatchmakers.trust.lovelab
 
▲1
$
=
Total Followers InterApp Solutions com.interapps.totalfollowers
▲9
Qpid Network Dating Qpid Network com.qpidnetwork.dating
 
$
▼1
Locate My Friends! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.friendlocator
$
=
▲2
Random Chat with People Advise Daruma Mobile com.randomchat.withpeopleadvise
 
$
=
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
$
▲3
$
▲5
UCLA Social Anomo, Inc. com.anomo.uclasocial
 
▲2
$
▲1
People Search - Radaris Radaris com.radaris.contact
 
$
▲8
Quest Chat First Media Group Inc. com.FMGINC.QuestChatApp
▲6
WDS App Nicky Hajal com.worlddominationsummit.wdsandroid
 
▲1
Web Browser & Explorer Litter Penguin com.explore.web.browser
$
▼3
Video Chat FlirtyMania Master Tigra, Inc. air.com.mastertigra.videobeseda
▲9
Love Stickers for messenger peter_jm com.peter.animatedlovestickers
 
$
▼3
Camfrog - Group Video Chat Camshare Inc. com.camshare.camfrog.android
▲6
Stickers for kik Zenith Games com.kik.stickers
 
▲1
$
=
Followers for Instagram Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.followertracker
▲4
yementel uncel mate com.yementel.eys
 
$
=
=
Save Video from Facebook (c) Gppacczwei com.alammadli.save.video
 
▲2
▼3
Candy House Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.CandyHouse
 
$
▲3
Likes Egbert Dijkstra edeveloping.com.likes
$
▲1
Locate My Friends! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.friendlocator
▲8
DJ51 CACHAÇA 51 com.cachaza51.dj51v2
 
▼2
Kiwi Chatous com.chatous.pointblank
$
▼1
▲4
 
$
▲4
Followers for Instagram Social Mana LLC com.socialmana.followers
$
▲1
Follower Tracker for Instagram Social Star com.socialstar.followergram
▲27
4th July Photo Frames vcsapps com.vcsapps1.july_4_frames
 
▼1
$
▲6
Herpes Dating & STD Support PositiveSingles com.mason.positivesingles
▲3
iTao Alibaba.com Hong Kong Limited com.alibaba.aliexpress.itao
 
$
▲1
IMVU Mobile IMVU, Inc. com.imvu.mobilecordova
▲6
#MyStory OneHope net.onehope.mystory
 
▼1
Nextdoor Nextdoor com.nextdoor
$
▼9
Get Fast Insta Followers Now! Rizka Apps com.rizka.getfollowersnow
▲6
The Fetch App Pristine Media, LLC. com.thefetchapp.fetch
 
$
▲2
▲3
北美微论坛 DealMoon.com com.dealmoon.bbs.android
 
=
Emoji Smart Keyboard Krazy Mobile Development com.krazymobile.emojismartkeyboard
$
▼2
pixiv pixiv Inc jp.pxv.android
▲20
 
▲2
Tapatalk Tapatalk Inc. com.quoord.tapatalkpro.activity
▲6
Anispace Anispace com.anispace.app.Anispace
 
$
▲2
Woozworld - Fashion & Fame MMO Woozworld inc. com.woozworld.woozworld.app
$
▼2
$
▲8
 
▲4
$
=
BoyAhoy - Gay Chat Skout Inc. com.boyahoy.android
▲6
Starter Pack App - Free Seba Cylon com.sebacylon.starterpackappfree
 
$
▲1
Video For Kik Chilis Apps com.nixpa.kik.video
 
▼3
$
▲8
Chatimity Chat Rooms Chatimity com.chatimity.android.chatimity
▲1
Stickers For WhatsApp kekai com.koalateam.whatssticker
 
▲5
 
$
▲3
$
▲3
Galaxy - Chat & Play Mobstudio ru.mobstudio.andgalaxy
▲1
Idle Chat Critical Hit! Studio com.criticalhitstudio.idlechat
 
=
Google+ Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.plus
▲13
Sex Offender Search Dev Frex com.sex.offender.search
 
=
Smart Emoji Keyboard Emoji Cafe com.emoji.smartkeyboard
$
▲9
Lux Verify Game 40 SM LLC air.com.luxverify.app
$
▲8
MissTravel Dating Use2Pay com.use2pay.misstravel
 
▲3
TagsForLikes - for Instagram TagsForLikes com.tagsforlikes.tagsforlikes
$
▼2
▲3
Woodbury County 4-H Woodbury County Extension com.conduit.app_d690169d82864d6696b58c7df93abafa.app
 
$
▼7
Hootsuite for Twitter & Social Hootsuite com.hootsuite.droid.full
$
▲7
FanMatch Wamba me.fanmatch.love
 
$
▲3
TrackGram: Instagram Followers BAN P.F.A. com.redcactus.trackgram
$
▼1
BlackFling - Black Dating App Global Personals Media, LLC com.greatpersonalsmedia.blackfling
=
Divya Chart for BKs WWW.BKDRLUHAR.COM com.omshanti.aajkachart
 
▲1
Free Glass Emoji Keyboard Skin Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.FreeGlass
$
▼6
▲58
Mt. Calvary The Church Online com.church.mtcalvary
 
$
▼2
Meez Meez air.meez.app.Towers
$
▼2
WhosHere WhosHere, Inc. com.whoshere.whoshere
▲5
Fast Facebook Video Downloader jovialapps com.jovial.socialvideos
 
▲16
US Independence Day Greetings vcsapps com.vcsapps1.four_july_IndependenceDay
 
$
▲5
$
=
▼2
NCCPPR Blue Pane Studio com.bluepane.nccppr2015
 
$
=
InstaMessage Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
▼2
رسائل تهانى رمضان 2015 Insta App mobi.appgarden.rsa2elthanyramadan2015
 
$
▲7
Between - Private Couples App VCNC kr.co.vcnc.android.couple
 
$
▲14
▲4
SnapSnap Pontiff Technology Solutions LLC com.nickpontiff.snapsnap
 
$
▲4
Follower Tracker for Instagram Social Star com.socialstar.followergram
$
=
MyLOL Twiig net.mylol
▲6
Bangla Facebook Status Update Smartmugs Apps com.smartmugs.apps.banglstatus
 
▲5
GoFundMe California Product Shop, INC. com.GoFundMe.GoFundMe
$
▲5
▼5
Flooid Lingo Flooid Lingo com.flooid.lingo
 
▲3
▲32
 
$
▲4
$
▲7
Swipe That EDITORS' CHOICE com.swipethat.autoliker
▲14
سبعين Brain Socket com.brainSocket.socialrosary
 
▼1
Romantic Pink - Kika Keyboard Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.Romantic_Pink
$
=
RP Forums Legacy Ape Discussions com.ape.apps.rpf.legacy
 
▲10
Like Manager for Instagram Yahami Lab hami.nezeika.instalikedloader
▲8
SupScribe supscri.be com.geob.subscribe
 
▲2
Omegle - Free Omegle Chat NDCubed com.ndcubed.Omegler
$
▲3
 
▲3
Glympse - Share GPS location Glympse com.glympse.android.glympse
$
▼4
▲18
Emoji Best Keyboard BanSi AgRO com.best.emojismartkeyboard
 
$
▲1
Bitmoji for Messenger Bitstrips com.bitstrips.bitmoji.messenger
▼1
▲13
Pin & Tucker Pin & Tucker Inc. com.pinandtucker.droid
 
▼7
$
▲30
Flirchi Flirchi ru.flirchi.android
▼4
let's klink Muha Saho com.ionicframework.klinkmobile293463
 
▲8
WordPress Automattic, Inc org.wordpress.android
$
▲5
Meet4U - Chat, Love, Flirt! WILDEC LLC com.wildec.dating.meet4u
▲2
EPIC Masjid lemosys com.madinaapps.epicmasjid
 
$
▲3
Omeglers - Chat with Strangers Pizza Entertainment com.pizzaentertainment.omegle
 
$
▲1
Followers for Instagram DetLulz com.detlulz.instagramfollowersapp
$
▼8
BeautifulPeople BeautifulPeople com.beautifulpeople
▲16
Yovo - Social Storytelling ContentGuard, Inc. com.contentguard.android.yovo
 
▼1
Love Art - Emoji Keyboard Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.art.love
$
▼2
LikeGAiner+ TUDev com.twoultradevelopers.asklikeplus
 
▲3
$
▲4
PongUniverse Ponguniverse com.ponguniverse.android
 
▲6
Follower Insight for Instagram SkyFireApps com.skyfireapps.followersinsightapp
$
▲4
TweetCaster for Twitter OneLouder Apps com.handmark.tweetcaster
▲63
BriskNow Brisk, LLC com.brisknow.briskapp
 
▼2
Check-In Every Day Gray15 check.in.every.day
 
▲3
Live Chat Roulette CreativityGame air.com.roulette.LiveChatRoulette
$
▼1
Path Path, Inc. com.path
▼8
 
$
▲8
Follow Plus for Instagram aoppp com.aoppp.followplus
▲2
Flirt chat and dating advise Advance guide design center com.devapp.Flirtchatanddatingappadvise
 
=
Smart Emoji Keyboard Keyboard Apps Developer com.smartemojiandroidkeyboard
▲13
BMM 2015 Excellence IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd com.excellenceit.exhibitionapp
 
$
▲4
Anonymous chat Dwerty ru.dwerty.android.anonymouschat
 
$
▲4
$
▲3
▲47
Hisense Qview Hisense USA com.hisense.us.pw
 
▲1
MeowChat MINUS com.minus.android
$
▲8
Afriflirt First Beat Media Inc. com.fbm.afriflirt
 
$
▲4
InstaMessage Future Bits Ltd. com.futurebits.instamessage.free
▲10
Roll Math Camp, Inc. com.tryroll.roll
 
$
▲4
$
▲10
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino