Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Tools (Applications)

12:00am UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
HTC Sense Input - EN HTC Corporation com.htc.sense.ime.langpack.teng
$
=
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
=
Volume Booster BallPeteri com.ballpeteri.volumeboost
$
=
=
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
=
Clock Google Inc. com.google.android.deskclock
=
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
$
=
=
Volume Booster Ultimate Malonerakin com.flowersmalone.volbooster
▲1
Lucky Patcher Lucky Patcher com.lucky.patcher
$
=
MHD Flasher N54 MHD Tuning UG com.mhd.flasher.n54
$
▲1
=
▲1
HTC Sense Input - ES HTC Corporation com.htc.sense.ime.langpack.tspa
▲1
Volume Booster SmartTech Apps com.smartech.volume.booster
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
▲1
Portal - WiFi file transfers Pushbullet com.pushbullet.android.portal
=
Chromecast Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.chromecast.app
▲1
Latin Spanish - GO Keyboard GO Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.langpack.es_la
=
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
=
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU APPS STUDIO com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
▲1
Mods for Minecraft PE Darkmoore com.darkmoore.modsformcpe
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
=
Flight Crew View Robert T Murray com.robert.fcView
▲1
Repair Battery Life Myers Darius com.batterytools.batterysaver
=
QR Code Reader Scan, Inc. me.scan.android.client
$
=
▲1
LikesInsta Likes for Instagram kukakikuka com.nukazaki.kjialakute
=
Brightest LED Flashlight Intellectual Flame Co., Ltd. com.intellectualflame.ledflashlight.washer
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus Trend Micro com.trendmicro.tmmspersonal
▲1
Countdown Timer for Fallout 4 Haven Barnes com.countdowns.falloutcountdown
=
Color Flashlight Notes com.socialnmobile.hd.flashlight
▲1
Classic Black Theme - ZERO m15 com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.ClassicBlack
$
=
Skin Editor for Minecraft Keera com.keeratipong.skineditorminecraft
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus Bitdefender com.bitdefender.security
▲1
Skins Minecraft 2 AlexTeam skins.minecraft.best
▲1
Navigation Shortcut Navigation. com.ultimarom.launchnavigation
▲1
Skateboard theme for iKeyboard Emoji Keyboard Theme Dev com.emoji.ikeyboard.theme.skateboard
▼1
HTC Sense Input - EN HTC Corporation com.htc.sense.ime.langpack.teng
▲1
Dear Rose Theme-ZERO Launcher m15 com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.DearRose
$
=
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
▲1
Fantasy Sea Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.FantasySea
=
BlockLauncher Zhuowei Zhang net.zhuoweizhang.mcpelauncher
▲1
Privacy Ace Autumn Group com.autumn.privacyace
=
Compass gabenative com.gn.android.compass
▲2
Green Theme - ZERO Launcher m15 com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Green
$
=
Flash Alerts 2 MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
▲2
Easy omni lazy swipe Legowosasmito com.legowosasmitoEasyomni.lazyswipee
$
=
Wheres My Droid Alienman Technologies LLC com.alienmanfc6.wheresmyandroid
▲2
HondaLink American Honda Motor Co., Inc. com.honda.hondalink.connect
=
Brightest Flashlight Free ® GoldenShores Technologies, LLC goldenshorestechnologies.brightestflashlight.free
$
=
SAO Launcher Xlythe (SAO) com.xlythe.saolauncher
▲2
حفظ البطارية TOPGOLDAPPS com.aptopgldpwrserr
▲2
WireTap Detection (Anti Spy) Koebenapps com.koebenapps.wiretapdetection
=
InkPad Notepad - Notes - To do Workpail com.workpail.inkpad.notepad.notes
$
=
Find My Android Phone! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.phonetracker
▲2
Wifi Password Recovery (ROOT) abdev com.abdev.wifi.password.recovery
=
Volume Booster BallPeteri com.ballpeteri.volumeboost
$
=
Spoof Text Message RTS Media de.rtsmedia.spooftext
▲2
Steve Hultay Live Ghostbox AppyDroid appinventor.ai_puggster2007.Steves_box
=
My Alarm Clock Free Apalon Apps com.apalon.myclockfree
$
=
TunnelBear VPN TunnelBear, Inc. com.tunnelbear.android
▲3
Original Theme - ZERO Launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Original
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
▲3
SignalHop Granite8 Labs com.donnamdom.droid
=
Calculator Plus Free Digitalchemy, LLC com.digitalchemy.calculator.freedecimal
$
=
Mobile Backup & Restore AVAST Software com.avast.android.backup
▲3
Light Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Light
=
Google Now Launcher Google Inc. com.google.android.launcher
$
=
HideMyAss! Pro VPN Privax com.hidemyass.hidemyassprovpn
▲3
Rainbow Kika Keyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Team com.ikeyboard.theme.rainbow
=
Navigator Navigation. com.navigation.navigator
▲3
Cool Theme - ZERO Launcher m15 com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Cool
=
Google Opinion Rewards Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.paidtasks
$
=
▲3
IOS 9 Lock Screen bphonelockscreen88 com.galaxyiphone.lockscreeniphonestar
=
▲3
HTC Sense Input - ZH HTC Corporation com.htc.sense.ime.langpack.tchi
$
=
IR Universal Remote WaveSpark com.freeiruniversalremote
▲4
App Lock Lock App Master com.lock.master.applock
=
▲2
Machinery Theme-ZERO Launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Machinery
▲3
Cute Girl Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.CuteGirl
$
=
Find My Android Phone! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.phonetracker
▲3
Launcher i9 i9 Mobile Studios com.beutifulsensors.i9launcher
▲3
Wifi Password Router Key InfoWork Tech com.infowork.wifi.password.router
 
=
wifi free Ge Cheng com.yunshang.wifimap
▲3
Super-Sume gatesjunior darkslide.com.supersume
 
=
CCleaner Piriform com.piriform.ccleaner
$
=
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
▲3
Battery Saver & Speed Booster Onex Softech com.onexsoftech.batterysaver
 
=
Keypad Lock Screen YadavApp com.yadavapp.keypadlockscreen
▲3
Device Cooler -Heat Minimizer Technoapp com.technoapp.temperature.master.cooler
 
=
Avast Cleanup (GrimeFighter) AVAST Software com.avast.android.cleaner
$
=
▲3
 
$
=
Flashlight - Torch LED Light RV AppStudios com.rvappstudios.flashlight
▲3
Eternally Theme -ZERO Launcher m15 com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Eternally
 
=
High-Powered Flashlight iHandy Inc. com.ihandysoft.ledflashlight.mini
$
=
F-Secure Freedome VPN F-Secure Corporation com.fsecure.freedome.vpn.security.privacy.android
▲3
Filter Theme - ZERO Launcher m15 com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Filter
 
=
Ultimate Volume Booster porrassoft us.porrassoft.volumebooster
 
=
Screenshot Easy Ice Cold Apps com.icecoldapps.screenshoteasy
▲3
Reverse Phone Number Lookup CheckApps com.Reverse.Phone.Number.Lookup
 
=
Google Keyboard Google Inc. com.google.android.inputmethod.latin
$
=
▲3
HTC Sense Input - FR HTC Corporation com.htc.sense.ime.langpack.tfre
 
$
▲3
AppBugs - beta AppBugs, Inc. com.appbugs.ui
 
$
=
Smart TV Remote adiroid com.adi.remote.phone
▲3
Aurora Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Aurora
 
$
=
Dog Whistler Mobeezio com.mobeezio.android.dogwhistler
▲3
Rainbow Star Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowStar
 
=
Android TV Remote Control Google Inc. com.google.android.tv.remote
▲4
Fast Power Battery Charging Easy Logics com.easylogics.fast.power.battery.charging
 
=
QR BARCODE SCANNER Code Reader WB Development Team appinventor.ai_progetto2003.SCAN
▲4
mSpy Control Panel (Demo) chimpandgo com.mtechnology.demoapp
 
$
=
Root Checker joeykrim com.joeykrim.rootcheck
▲1
Rainbow Rain Emoji keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowRain
 
$
=
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
▲3
Volume Booster For Music BST project com.volbst.forbst.musbst
 
=
GPS Maps FullFunction ZappZ com.ExactMaps.EasyGps
 
$
=
▲3
 
=
Stopwatch & Timer Jupiter Apps com.sportstracklive.stopwatch
▲3
Wallpaper Hipster Zipper Lock Wonderful Zipper Apps com.wonderfulzipperapps.hipster.zipper.screenlock.free
 
$
=
IR Universal Remote WaveSpark com.freeiruniversalremote
$
=
MMGuardian Parent App MMguardian.com com.mmguardian.parentapp
▲3
Halo Purple Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.HaloPurple
 
=
Android Device Manager Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.adm
▲3
HTC Sense Input - AR HTC Corporation com.htc.sense.ime.langpack.tara
 
=
gold go keyboard theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.goldgokeyboardtheme.getjar
$
=
Droid Booster | Cache Cleaner HighlyRecommended S.A. com.highlyrecommendedapps.droidbooster
▲3
Quick Charger QuickChager com.quickcharger.quickchagerbattery
 
=
Clock Google Inc. com.google.android.deskclock
▲3
i6 Plus Launcher Perfect OS com.perfectOS.i6plus
 
$
=
Call Recorder Killer Mobile com.killermobile.totalrecall
▲4
WifiPassword WifiDetector com.llgn.wifidetector
 
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
▲2
Fake Call Knoxapps apps.lila.fakecall2
 
▲3
HTC Sense Input - RU HTC Corporation com.htc.sense.ime.langpack.trus
 
=
Smart Compass Smart Tools co. kr.sira.compass
$
=
Digital Alarm Clock Squarenotch com.andronicus.ledclock
▲3
Pink Waterfall Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.PinkWaterfall
 
$
=
Emoji Keyboard - CrazyCorn crazystudio com.crazystudio.emoji.kitkat
▲3
Private Browser PinchOfAwesome com.pinchofawesome.privatebrowser
 
=
Malwarebytes Anti-Malware Malwarebytes org.malwarebytes.antimalware
▲3
App Lock App Lock Team com.tiger.workspace.applock
 
$
=
▲3
Steam Age Theme m15 com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.SteamAge
 
=
Automatic Call Recorder Appliqato com.appstar.callrecorder
▲3
 
=
Bubble level Antoine Vianey net.androgames.level
▲3
Wifi Password Recovery InfoWork Tech com.infowork.wifi.password.recovery
 
=
Wifi Analyzer farproc com.farproc.wifi.analyzer
$
=
▲3
Cell Phone Lookup KKKW com.cell.phone.lookup
 
=
App Lock (Keypad) softwego com.softwego.applock.keypad
$
=
▲3
izzi izzi Telecom telecom.televisa.com.izzi
 
$
=
Final Countdown - Day Timer THANGBOM hdn.android.countdown
$
=
Closeli ArcSoft, Inc com.arcsoft.closeli
▲3
People Search DevCheck info.People.Search
 
$
=
SuperSU Chainfire eu.chainfire.supersu
▲3
Fast Capture Screenshot Unbelievable DEV com.image.screenshotcapture
 
$
=
Amplify Battery Extender -Root Ryan Steckler com.ryansteckler.nlpunbounce
 
=
Clean Master x86 (Intel CPU) Cheetah Mobile com.cleanmaster.mguard_x86
$
=
Trigger Egomotion com.jwsoft.nfcactionlauncher
▲3
OK Pebble (Beta) Bert de Ruiter nl.phlux.awreply
 
=
Hola Screen Lock Holaverse com.hola.screenlock
$
=
Hideman VPN Hideman Ltd net.hideman
▲3
Flashlight Rovers Action SchizTech com.schiztech.rovers.actions.flashlight
 
$
=
Digital Alarm Clock Squarenotch com.andronicus.ledclock
$
=
Security - Free Webroot Inc. com.webroot.security
▲3
Battery Charger Super Fast Nguyen PhiDao com.lovescharger.fastcharger
 
=
GPS Route Finder Prime Studio Apps com.prime.studio.apps.route.finder.map
▲3
Fast Charger 3x bphonelockscreen88 com.galaxyfast.fastchargers
 
▲3
Facetime Video Calling Guide waffle_team com.videocalling.videocalling
 
=
Amazon Fire TV Remote App Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.storm.lightning.client.aosp
$
=
Root Booster Dominik Nožka com.ram.memory.booster.cpu.saver
▲3
Speed Test for Net/WiFi/Mobile IGNIS APPS apps.ignisamerica.speedtest
 
=
Volume Booster Ultimate Malonerakin com.flowersmalone.volbooster
▲3
One Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.One
 
=
▲3
HTC Sense Input - DE HTC Corporation com.htc.sense.ime.langpack.tger
 
$
=
Smart AppLock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
▲3
Octopus Theme - ZERO Launcher m15 com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Octopus
 
▲1
$
=
EasyDiag LAUNCH TECH CO., LTD. com.cnlaunch.EasyDiag
▲3
Phone Alarme Anti-Touch Benhadya App com.zazappalarme.alertdonttouchmein
 
$
▼1
Smart Thermometer Color Tiger com.colortiger.thermo
▲3
Angel Girl Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.AngelGirl
 
▲4
Construction Calculator FREE Red Seal Software appinventor.ai_SleddLine.ConstructionCalculatorFree
 
=
Universal Remote Control TV Syrako Applications com.syr.appnew.UniversalRemoteControlTV
▲4
Battery Charger on WiFi Prank Cadendi com.wifi.wireless.solar.charger.batterycharger.prank.gemberm2
 
▲4
i9 Launcher All About Launchers i9.goldbrick.i9launcher
 
=
Galaxy S5 LED Flashlight Flashlight Factory com.rlc.galaxys5flashlight.app
$
=
My Backup Rerware, LLC com.rerware.android.MyBackup
▲4
 
=
Canon Print Service Canon Inc. jp.co.canon.android.printservice.plugin
▲5
HD Call Screen King Flex com.kingflex.hdcallscreen
 
=
Power Clean(Booster & Cleaner) LIONMOBI com.lionmobi.powerclean
▲3
Wifi Battery Charger Prank droidlaunchers com.droidlaunchers.fast.prank.wifi.battery.charger.free
 
=
Mobile Number Locator SriApps com.sri.mobilenumberlocator
▲4
3Minit Settings S6 3Minit three.minit.framework
 
$
=
Remote Mouse Remote Mouse com.hungrybolo.remotemouseandroid
▲4
HTC Sense Input - EN(UK) HTC Corporation com.htc.sense.ime.langpack.teng_uk
 
=
Super TV Remote Control Androcia mega.tv.control.remote.com
▲4
Lux Battery Charger Prank droidlaunchers com.droidlaunchers.lux.faster.battery.charger.prank.free
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsFamilyGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsAction & AdventureAges 5 & UnderAges 6-8Ages 9 & UpBrain GamesCreativityEducationMusic & VideoPretend PlayGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino