Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Tools (Applications)

11:00pm UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
=
Swift WiFi Swift Soft mobi.swift.wifi.master
=
DU Speed Booster丨Cache Cleaner DU Apps com.dianxinos.optimizer.duplay
$
=
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
=
Battery Saver ( Booster ) Adwave com.adwave.tech.batterysaver
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
=
Google Handwriting Input Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.handwriting.ime
$
=
▲3
Project Fi by Google Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.tycho
=
Google Now Launcher Google Inc. com.google.android.launcher
▲2
Skin Editor for Minecraft Keera com.keeratipong.skineditorminecraft
$
▲2
Droid BatterySaver HighlyRecommended S.A. com.highlyrecommendedapps.batterysaver
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
$
=
▲2
Lazys Clean & Wipe Lazys Austra com.lazyscleanwipe
=
Chromecast Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.chromecast.app
$
▲1
Mobile Security & Antivirus Trend Micro com.trendmicro.tmmspersonal
=
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
▲1
Cydia for Android iDev Team com.jailbreak.cydiaforandroid
$
▲1
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
▲2
Recordable Activator Invisibility Ltd uk.org.invisibility.activator
▼1
QR Code Reader Scan, Inc. me.scan.android.client
▲3
Hot Likes Button Arts com.buttonarts.artl4l
=
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
$
▲4
Neumob- Speed Up Your Apps! Neumob com.neumob.accelerator
▲3
Swift WiFi Swift Soft mobi.swift.wifi.master
$
▼2
▲2
Volume Booster Plus Doda Games us.doda.volume.booster
▼1
▲3
Galaxy Button Lights NotQuiteInsane com.notquiteinsane.galaxybuttonlights
▼1
$
▲8
▼1
Navigation Shortcut Navigation. com.ultimarom.launchnavigation
$
▲3
[root] Servicely Francisco Franco com.franco.servicely
=
Calculator Plus Free Digitalchemy, LLC com.digitalchemy.calculator.freedecimal
▲3
Network Signal Booster Granite8 Labs com.kartel.networksignal
=
Brightest LED Flashlight Intellectual Flame Co., Ltd. com.intellectualflame.ledflashlight.washer
▲3
Lock Screen Nexus 6 Theme WoW Lock Screen com.wow.nexus6.lock.screen
▲1
CM Notification CM Notification com.ksmobile.launcher.plugin.unread
$
▲2
Mobile Security & Antivirus Bitdefender com.bitdefender.security
$
▼1
App for More Followers NewBlue Group com.newbluegroup.followmaster
▼1
Color Flashlight Notes com.socialnmobile.hd.flashlight
▲14
$
=
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
$
▼1
▲3
Solo QR Code Scanner NewBorn-Town home.solo.plugin.qrcode
$
=
MHD Flasher N54 MHD Tuning UG com.mhd.flasher.n54
=
Finest Bright Flashlight LED Finest Mobile Tools com.ClassicCasualGamess.PianoTiles
=
My Alarm Clock Free Apalon Apps com.apalon.myclockfree
$
▲1
Wheres My Droid Alienman Technologies LLC com.alienmanfc6.wheresmyandroid
▲2
The Translator AppProgramadores com.defch.translate
▲1
QR BARCODE SCANNER Code Reader WB Development Team appinventor.ai_progetto2003.SCAN
▲2
AIO Cleaner & Speed Booster EMPGAPP com.evzapp.cleanmaster
$
▲1
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
▲2
FM Transmitter Zhi Cheng com.kmate.btc026
▼2
InkPad Notepad - Notes - To do Workpail com.workpail.inkpad.notepad.notes
$
▼1
Mobile Backup & Restore AVAST Software com.avast.android.backup
▲9
Pixel Art for MCPE (Demo) BuzzBroz LLC com.buzzbrozllc.pixelartgeneratorformcpedemo
$
▲2
Emoji Keyboard - CrazyCorn crazystudio com.crazystudio.emoji.kitkat
$
=
Droid Booster | Cache Cleaner HighlyRecommended S.A. com.highlyrecommendedapps.droidbooster
▲4
Cute Kitty EmojiKeyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.CuteKitty
$
=
Flash Alerts 2 MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
▲1
Keypad Lock Screen YadavApp com.yadavapp.keypadlockscreen
▲1
Phone Spy SMS AnRak com.phonetracker.sms.backup
$
=
Spoof Text Message RTS Media de.rtsmedia.spooftext
▲2
Power IR - Remote Control Gv star com.gvstar.remote.control
=
Compass gabenative com.gn.android.compass
$
▲1
Find My Android Phone! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.phonetracker
$
▲6
▲4
Antivirus Security DU Master™ Du Master com.du.master.antivirus.security.android
=
Avast GrimeFighter Safe Clean AVAST Software com.avast.android.cleaner
▲1
CCleaner Piriform com.piriform.ccleaner
$
=
SAO Launcher Xlythe (SAO) com.xlythe.saolauncher
$
▼1
Find My Android Phone! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.phonetracker
▲5
Hearing Spy 25 meters SennikSoft com.senniksoft.hearingspy25meters
=
AT&T Mobile Transfer AT&T Services, Inc. com.att.mobiletransfer
=
Google Keyboard Google Inc. com.google.android.inputmethod.latin
$
▲2
▲7
Mp4 Mp3 Converter Fares Rekeibi mp4.mp3converter
$
▲1
Dog Whistler Mobeezio com.mobeezio.android.dogwhistler
$
▼1
Call Recorder Killer Mobile com.killermobile.totalrecall
▲5
9Apps - Hottest App Download 9apps Inc. com.mobile.android.indiapp
$
▲1
F-Secure Freedome VPN F-Secure Corporation com.fsecure.freedome.vpn.security.privacy.android
▲6
Phone Watchdog Android Allstars dev.android.allstars.phonewatchdog
=
Navigator Navigation. com.navigation.navigator
▲8
Plus Ocean EmojiKeyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.PlusOcean
▲22
Battery Saver ( Booster ) Adwave com.adwave.tech.batterysaver
=
Emoji Keyboard Big Hero Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.BigHero
=
BlockLauncher Zhuowei Zhang net.zhuoweizhang.mcpelauncher
$
▲14
HideMyAss! Pro VPN Privax com.hidemyass.hidemyassprovpn
$
▲4
▲3
$
▼3
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
▲4
UniFi Video Ubiquiti Networks, Inc. com.ubnt.unifivideo
$
▼1
IR Universal Remote™ WaveSpark com.freeiruniversalremote
▼6
Earth Day Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.EarthDay
▼5
Brightest Flashlight Free ® GoldenShores Technologies, LLC goldenshorestechnologies.brightestflashlight.free
$
▲5
Flight Crew View Robert T Murray com.robert.fcView
=
FreedomPop Diagnostic Freedompop com.freedompop.fpdiagnostics
▼2
Stopwatch & Timer Jupiter Apps com.sportstracklive.stopwatch
▲7
Assistive Touch for Android Assistive Touch Team com.easytouch.assistivetouch
▼2
SuperVPN Free VPN Client SuperSoftTech com.jrzheng.supervpnfree
▲4
Starry Sky EmojiKeyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.StarrySky
▲4
Android TV Remote Control Google Inc. com.google.android.tv.remote
$
▼3
TunnelBear VPN TunnelBear, Inc. com.tunnelbear.android
▲4
DNS - Hotspot Shield VPN Proxy AtaApps org.kdlmx.android.vpn
$
=
$
▲12
Screen Manager Nikolay Bondarchuk com.nbondarchuk.android.screenmanager
▼2
Android Device Manager Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.adm
▲4
$
▼5
▼1
Girly Pink Emoji Keyboard Skin Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.GirlyPink
▼2
Screenshot Easy Ice Cold Apps com.icecoldapps.screenshoteasy
▲8
Phone as WiFi Hotspot Barnett Best Download Free com.barnettbestdownloadfree.phoneaswifihotspot
$
▼2
▲6
Dr. Booster - Game Speed FREE Trend Micro com.trendmicro.dr.booster
▼1
$
▼2
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
▲11
Universal Remote Control TV Syrako Applications com.syr.appnew.UniversalRemoteControlTV
$
▼1
Root Checker joeykrim com.joeykrim.rootcheck
▼1
Google Opinion Rewards Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.paidtasks
▲6
Emoji Keyboard Theme for S6 Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.S6
$
▼1
Smart TV Remote adiroid com.adi.remote.phone
▲25
Universal TV Remote Pro Ultimate Universal TV Remote com.johnproctorsrq.universalremote
▲1
Malwarebytes Anti-Malware Malwarebytes org.malwarebytes.antimalware
▲6
News About Music World Jimenezpoery bajar.musica.gratis.woww
$
=
Pool Service Manager™ National Swimming Pool Foundation com.inqmobileapps.poolservicemanager
▲17
Mobile Spy App Cave com.mypartrizkid
$
▲1
IR Universal Remote™ WaveSpark com.freeiruniversalremote
▲9
Background Check Cybersnowfreak com.offenderchecklist
▲1
Ultimate Volume Booster porrassoft us.porrassoft.volumebooster
$
▲2
▼3
Little Lilac EmojiKey board Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.LittleLilac
$
▼2
▼5
Big Panda Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.BigPanda
▼5
APUS Notification-WhatsApp,SMS Apus Group com.apusapps.tools.unreadtips
$
▲9
MMGuardian Parent App MMguardian.com com.mmguardian.parentapp
▲12
 
=
Emoji Keyboard Fly Corporation com.slidefoul.emojikeyboard
▲4
Fix Lollipop Memory Leak tonyp com.thetonyp.fixlollipopmemoryleak
 
$
=
Flashlight - Torch LED Light RV AppStudios com.rvappstudios.flashlight
$
=
Digital Alarm Clock Squarenotch com.andronicus.ledclock
▲14
Installer for xposed neko_dugacko_ime b007.xposedinstaller
 
▲24
Sensoscale Lite digital scale Sensodroid Ltd com.sensodroid.sensoscale.lite
 
=
Bubble level Antoine Vianey net.androgames.level
▼1
ElectricButterflyEmojiKeyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.ElectricButterfly
 
▲1
Automatic Call Recorder Appliqato com.appstar.callrecorder
▼5
Nes Emulator FOApp com.fo.emu
 
▼1
High-Powered Flashlight iHandy Inc. com.ihandysoft.ledflashlight.mini
▼2
Calculator for Bloodborne Frank de Leeuw com.thalion.leeuw.bloodbornecalculator
 
$
▲1
Final Countdown - Day Timer THANGBOM hdn.android.countdown
$
▲5
▲1
Tap Titan Kill All Bosses See Runner taptitans.killallbosses
 
▲2
wifi free Ge Cheng com.yunshang.wifimap
▲3
RecMe Free Screen Recorder MOBZAPP com.mobzapp.recme.free
 
▼2
Canon Print Service Canon Inc. jp.co.canon.android.printservice.plugin
▲8
Cell Phone Tracking - iTracker SOFT HATABA br.com.hataba.itrackerfree2
 
$
▼1
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
▲4
Best Volume Booster Free DEV.G com.DEV.BestVolumeBoosterFree
 
 
=
HTC Transfer Tool HTC Corporation com.htc.dnatransfer.legacy
▼3
Pangu Jailbreak iDev Team com.jailbreak.pangu
 
$
▲1
▲8
Fast Charging MOBILITY STUDIO chargerbooster.charger.faster.booster
 
$
=
Digital Alarm Clock Squarenotch com.andronicus.ledclock
▲1
WPSPIN. WPS Wireless Scanner. BUCKYNET com.Buckynet.Team.Wifi.Scanner.Wireless.WPSPIN
 
$
=
SuperSU Chainfire eu.chainfire.supersu
$
▼12
Security - Free Webroot Inc. com.webroot.security
▲3
Flower Petal Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.FlowerPetal
 
▲1
$
▲5
▲8
Background Check bullzgo com.icriminalscheck
 
▲2
Wifi Analyzer farproc com.farproc.wifi.analyzer
▲8
Automatic Wi-Fi 100% DEVRAS com.fantasia.wifi.automatique
 
▼2
Google Handwriting Input Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.handwriting.ime
$
▲4
Draw on screen MakeEZ com.makeez.drawonscreen
 
▼1
Epson Print Enabler Seiko Epson Corporation com.epson.mobilephone.android.epsonprintserviceplugin
$
▼3
$
▲16
Spoof my Phone RTS Media de.rtsmedia.spoofmyphone
 
=
Hack App Data SteelWorks com.gmail.heagoo.appdm
$
▼3
▲3
Stickey Pusheen The Cat Awesapp Limited com.awesapp.stickey649919357
 
$
▲1
Smart AppLock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
$
▼30
EasyDiag LAUNCH TECH CO., LTD. com.cnlaunch.EasyDiag
▼1
Data Recovery Wizard SepttianBisonn moagera.narge.DataRecoveryWizard
 
▲1
Move app to SD card ljmobile com.ljmobile.move.app
▲7
Free Wifi Password Generator Alexandar Alekseev bulgaria.free.wifi.password.generator
 
▲1
▲7
GameGuardian - Free Game Coins kkamps com.app.gameguardian
 
▲3
Hola Free VPN Hola org.hola
$
▲6
PureVPN - Best Free VPN GZ Systems Ltd. com.gaditek.purevpnics
▲2
Sweet Cat Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.SweetCat
 
▲1
Mobile Number Locator SriApps com.sri.mobilenumberlocator
▲7
Test de Velocidad Plus Grupo ADSLZone com.adslzone.speedtest
 
▼1
gold go keyboard theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.goldgokeyboardtheme.getjar
▲12
HD LED Flashlights and Torch Fuze Apps fuzeapps.apps.flashlights
 
▲3
SMS Backup & Restore Ritesh Sahu com.riteshsahu.SMSBackupRestore
▲24
MCPE Mods TBPM/ELVIN elvincth.tbpm.mine.mods
 
▲1
Amazon Fire TV Remote App Amazon Mobile LLC com.amazon.storm.lightning.client.aosp
$
=
 
▼1
App Lock (Keypad) softwego com.softwego.applock.keypad
▲16
WIFI Auto Unlock‏ przemek.mludzik com.thegreatapps.wifiautounlock
 
▲1
Smart Measure Smart Tools co. kr.sira.measure
$
▲2
Trigger Egomotion com.jwsoft.nfcactionlauncher
▲23
Reverse Number Lookup Cybersnowfreak com.ireversenumberlookup
 
▲4
3G 4G WiFi Maps & Speed Test OpenSignal.com com.staircase3.opensignal
$
▼9
 
▲1
Fraction Calculator Plus Free Digitalchemy, LLC com.digitalchemy.calculator.freefraction
$
▲3
▲1
CAM Mobile NZXT com.ma.nzxt.cam
 
▼1
PIXMA/MAXIFY PrintingSolutions Canon Inc. jp.co.canon.bsd.ad.pixmaprint
▲6
Lock for Kik Even Studio com.gez.KikLock
 
▼13
Notes Yuli com.android.demo.notepad3
$
▼6
Remote Mouse Remote Mouse com.hungrybolo.remotemouseandroid
▲10
Rainbow Color Emoji Keyboard Color Emoji Keyboard Studio com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowColor
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino