Get a premium subscription to Intelligence.

Learn More

Google Play Top App Charts

United States - Tools (Applications)

11:00pm UTC-7
#
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Free
Paid
Grossing
New Free
New Paid
=
Wifi File Transfer TopTeam org.kenig39apps.wifitransfer
$
=
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
=
Emoji Keyboard-Cute & Colorful Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.font.twitteremoji
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
=
Volume Booster Charlie Finnego com.charliefinnego.volumebooster
$
=
=
Google Translate Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.translate
=
Cleaner Pro Adwave com.adwave.cleanerpro
=
=
Chromecast Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.chromecast.app
=
Battery Saver ( Booster ) Adwave com.adwave.tech.batterysaver
=
Tiny Flashlight + LED Nikolay Ananiev com.devuni.flashlight
$
=
=
Adobe AIR Adobe com.adobe.air
=
Sparkling Rainbow Keyboard Art Dev com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.sparklingrainbow.getjar
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
$
=
=
Recordable Activator Invisibility Ltd uk.org.invisibility.activator
▲1
$
=
MHD Flasher N54 MHD Tuning UG com.mhd.flasher.n54
=
Universal TV Remote Pro Ultimate Universal TV Remote com.johnproctorsrq.universalremote
▼1
QR Code Reader Scan, Inc. me.scan.android.client
=
Sensoscale Lite digital scale Sensodroid Ltd com.sensodroid.sensoscale.lite
=
Wifi File Transfer TopTeam org.kenig39apps.wifitransfer
=
Neumob- Speed Up Your Apps! Neumob com.neumob.accelerator
=
Lazy Swipe woody com.lazyswipe
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus Trend Micro com.trendmicro.tmmspersonal
=
Notification+ for EverythingMe EverythingMe me.everything.launcher.notification
=
Keypad Lock Screen YadavApp com.yadavapp.keypadlockscreen
=
Navigation Shortcut Navigation. com.ultimarom.launchnavigation
=
Folding Keypad Lock Screen Smart Mobile Lin com.smart.mobile.lin.fold.keypad.locker
=
Brightest LED Flashlight Intellectual Flame Co., Ltd. com.intellectualflame.ledflashlight.washer
=
Color Flashlight Notes com.socialnmobile.hd.flashlight
=
Firefly Lock Screen Free Lock Screen com.free.lock.screen.firefly
=
Google Opinion Rewards Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.paidtasks
=
Aerlink: Wear Connect for iOS Codegy com.codegy.wearconnectforios
=
Calculator Plus Free Digitalchemy, LLC com.digitalchemy.calculator.freedecimal
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus Bitdefender com.bitdefender.security
▲1
Clean Master - Safe Guard carlrogers tools.cleaner.cleanmaster
▲1
=
Emoji Keyboard-Cute & Colorful Emoji Art Design com.emojifamily.emoji.keyboard.font.twitteremoji
▲1
Guns mod for minecraft Udodjev minecraft.mod.guns
$
=
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
$
▲1
=
My Alarm Clock Free Apalon Apps com.apalon.myclockfree
$
=
Wheres My Droid Alienman Technologies LLC com.alienmanfc6.wheresmyandroid
▲1
Fake Call Pro SmartTech Apps com.smartech.fake.phone.call
▲1
Masec Theme - ZERO Launcher m15 com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Masec
=
Compass gabenative com.gn.android.compass
$
=
SAO Launcher Xlythe (SAO) com.xlythe.saolauncher
▲1
Fast Charging MOBILITY STUDIO chargerbooster.charger.faster.booster
$
=
Mobile Security & Antivirus AVAST Software com.avast.android.mobilesecurity
$
=
▲1
Tech Expert Sprint com.asurion.home.sprint
=
QR BARCODE SCANNER Code Reader WB Development Team appinventor.ai_progetto2003.SCAN
$
=
Droid Booster | Cache Cleaner HighlyRecommended S.A. com.highlyrecommendedapps.droidbooster
▲1
Pixel Art for MCPE (Demo) BuzzBroz LLC com.buzzbrozllc.pixelartgeneratorformcpedemo
=
InkPad Notepad - Notes - To do Workpail com.workpail.inkpad.notepad.notes
▲1
Project Fi by Google Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.tycho
$
=
Mobile Backup & Restore AVAST Software com.avast.android.backup
▲1
Test Speed Internet 3G,4G,Wifi Tools Speed 1880 com.testspeedinternet.g4gwifi2
=
Google Now Launcher Google Inc. com.google.android.launcher
▲1
OS8 Lock Screen HenryOsTeam com.henry.app.optimizer.os8.lockscreen
=
Brightest Flashlight Free ® GoldenShores Technologies, LLC goldenshorestechnologies.brightestflashlight.free
▲1
AGK Pro [ROOT] App and Game Killer com.aag.killer.pro
▲1
Pregnancy Test Scanner Prank Centia Martinez com.martinezCen.PregnancyTestSimulator
$
=
Flash Alerts 2 MegaWave Software net.megawave.flashalerts
▲1
Resistor Scanner Parth Davé ca.parth.resistordecoder
$
=
Find My Android Phone! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.phonetracker
▲1
Cute Kitty EmojiKeyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.CuteKitty
$
=
▲11
Bloom Theme - ZERO launcher morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Bloom
$
=
Spoof Text Message RTS Media de.rtsmedia.spooftext
▲1
FreedomPop Diagnostic Freedompop com.freedompop.fpdiagnostics
$
=
Find My Android Phone! Family Safety Production com.fsp.android.phonetracker
▲1
Nessie Theme - ZERO Launcher m15 com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Nessie
=
AT&T Mobile Transfer AT&T Services, Inc. com.att.mobiletransfer
▲1
Lion Emoji Keyboard Theme Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Lion
=
CCleaner Piriform com.piriform.ccleaner
$
=
TunnelBear VPN TunnelBear, Inc. com.tunnelbear.android
▲1
Soul Emoji Keyboard Theme Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Soul
=
CM Notification CM Notification com.ksmobile.launcher.plugin.unread
$
=
F-Secure Freedome VPN F-Secure Corporation com.fsecure.freedome.vpn.security.privacy.android
▲1
Image Cleanup GoldTouch com.invalidtoken.imagecleaner
=
Avast GrimeFighter Safe Clean AVAST Software com.avast.android.cleaner
▲1
Skin Stealer for Minecraft Samueljh1 net.samueljh1.skinstealer
=
▲1
Bright Theme morespeedgoteam com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.Bright
=
BlockLauncher Zhuowei Zhang net.zhuoweizhang.mcpelauncher
$
=
IR Universal Remote™ (Legacy) WaveSpark com.freeiruniversalremote
▲1
Criminal Background Check CheckApps com.Criminal.Check.Backgrounds
▲1
Rainbow Cheetah Emoji keyboard Color Emoji Keyboard Studio com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.TheRainbowCheetah
$
=
Dog Whistler Mobeezio com.mobeezio.android.dogwhistler
$
=
▲2
Dr. Booster - Game Speed FREE Trend Micro com.trendmicro.dr.booster
$
=
Root Checker joeykrim com.joeykrim.rootcheck
$
=
▲2
$
▲2
=
Navigator Navigation. com.navigation.navigator
$
▲1
Flight Crew View Robert T Murray com.robert.fcView
▲2
Jesus Quotes sakira com.santa.jorge
=
Ultimate Volume Booster porrassoft us.porrassoft.volumebooster
$
▲1
HideMyAss! Pro VPN Privax com.hidemyass.hidemyassprovpn
▲2
Dr. Safety -Data Security FREE Trend Micro com.trendmicro.freetmms.gmobi
=
Android TV Remote Control Google Inc. com.google.android.tv.remote
$
▲1
▲3
FollowerPlus for Instagram 5kLikers com.FollowplusFollow.Followersplusinstagramfollow
=
Android Device Manager Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.adm
$
▲1
Call Recorder Killer Mobile com.killermobile.totalrecall
$
▲3
Auto Memory Cleaner Juwe11 com.smartprojects.automemorycleaner
=
Google Keyboard Google Inc. com.google.android.inputmethod.latin
=
Be You Theme m15 com.zeroteam.zerolauncher.theme.BeYou
$
=
IR Universal Remote™ (Legacy) WaveSpark com.freeiruniversalremote
=
Screenshot Easy Ice Cold Apps com.icecoldapps.screenshoteasy
$
▲2
=
Stopwatch & Timer Jupiter Apps com.sportstracklive.stopwatch
$
=
Speedtest.net Ookla org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
▲2
Football World Emoji Keyboard Colorful Design com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Football
$
=
Emoji Keyboard - CrazyCorn crazystudio com.crazystudio.emoji.kitkat
$
=
▲2
Mcpe server maker Andre Studio andrestudio.mcpeservermaker
$
=
Smart TV Remote adiroid com.adi.remote.phone
▲2
Emoji Keyboard Theme for S6 Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.S6
=
Volume Booster Charlie Finnego com.charliefinnego.volumebooster
▲2
Video Frame - Collage Maker Leyi App com.leyiapps.videoframe
=
SuperVPN Free VPN Client SuperSoftTech com.jrzheng.supervpnfree
▲2
Tanita Isaias Guerra com.isaias.tanita
=
High-Powered Flashlight iHandy Inc. com.ihandysoft.ledflashlight.mini
$
=
Amplify Battery Extender -Root Ryan Steckler com.ryansteckler.nlpunbounce
▲3
TV remote controller TV GADGETS us.tv.remote.pilot.television.free.tool3
=
Malwarebytes Anti-Malware Malwarebytes org.malwarebytes.antimalware
$
▲3
Spoof my Phone RTS Media de.rtsmedia.spoofmyphone
$
=
Flashlight - Torch LED Light RV AppStudios com.rvappstudios.flashlight
$
▲4
App for More Followers NewBlue Group com.newbluegroup.followmaster
▲3
Skins for Minecraft Creeper Skins for You com.Akella.skinsminecraftcreeper
$
=
$
▼1
▲3
Rainbow Color Emoji Keyboard Color Emoji Keyboard Studio com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowColor
 
▲3
Multi Window Music Amp screen.tasking.multi.window
 
=
Google Handwriting Input Google Inc. com.google.android.apps.handwriting.ime
$
▼1
My Backup Rerware, LLC com.rerware.android.MyBackup
▲3
UniFi Video Ubiquiti Networks, Inc. com.ubnt.unifivideo
 
▲3
Hearing Spy Recorder sennikpower com.sennikpower.hearingspyrecorder
 
▼5
Lover Emoji Keyboard Theme Color Emoji Keyboard Studio com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.Lover
 
=
wifi free Ge Cheng com.yunshang.wifimap
$
=
$
▲2
 
=
Emoji Keyboard Fly Corporation com.slidefoul.emojikeyboard
$
=
Digital Alarm Clock Squarenotch com.andronicus.ledclock
▲2
Rainbow Square Emoji Keyboard Pink Emoji Keyboard Home com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.RainbowSquare
 
$
=
Final Countdown - Day Timer THANGBOM hdn.android.countdown
$
=
AppLock DoMobile Lab com.domobile.applock
▲2
Battery Monitor Granite8 Labs com.kartel.battery
 
$
=
Norton Security and Antivirus NortonMobile com.symantec.mobilesecurity
▲2
Phone Number Search CheckApps com.Phone.Number.Search.app
 
▲2
Control Remote Universal THZ'App com.mobincube.android.sc_3HXG24
 
=
Automatic Call Recorder Appliqato com.appstar.callrecorder
$
=
▲2
Installer Hijacking Defender 360 Security Group com.qihoo.security.killer.ins
 
$
=
SuperSU Chainfire eu.chainfire.supersu
▲2
Plus Ocean EmojiKeyboard Theme Emoji Keyboard Theme com.kkkeyboard.emoji.keyboard.theme.PlusOcean
 
$
=
Digital Alarm Clock Squarenotch com.andronicus.ledclock
 
▲2
Call Blocker - Blacklist Call Blocker Team com.mkapps.callblacklist
 
=
Canon Print Service Canon Inc. jp.co.canon.android.printservice.plugin
▲2
 
$
=
Smart AppLock (App Protector) SpSoft com.sp.protector.free
$
=
MMGuardian Parent App MMguardian.com com.mmguardian.parentapp
$
▲2
Screen Manager Nikolay Bondarchuk com.nbondarchuk.android.screenmanager
 
=
Bubble level Antoine Vianey net.androgames.level
▲2
Reverse Lookup Debabrata Behera com.ireverse.lookup.app
 
=
Wifi Analyzer farproc com.farproc.wifi.analyzer
$
=
Root Booster Dominik Nožka com.ram.memory.booster.cpu.saver
▲2
Background Check CreatorBlade com.Background.Check.US
 
 
$
=
▲2
Internet Speed Test 3G,4G,Wifi PSdev2015 com.psdev2015.internetspeedtest
 
=
Skin Editor for Minecraft Keera com.keeratipong.skineditorminecraft
▲2
Installer for xposed neko_dugacko_ime b007.xposedinstaller
 
=
$
=
Security - Free Webroot Inc. com.webroot.security
▲2
 
▲2
PNB ROCK efexx biz.app4mobile.app_42e01cb53b7d411eaba8014233fde94d.app
 
=
gold go keyboard theme GO Keyboard Dev Team com.jb.gokeyboard.theme.goldgokeyboardtheme.getjar
 
=
Clean Master x86 (Intel CPU) Cheetah Mobile com.cleanmaster.mguard_x86
▲2
ZEN Notification Cooee Launcher DevTeam com.cooeeui.notificationservice
 
=
Epson Print Enabler Seiko Epson Corporation com.epson.mobilephone.android.epsonprintserviceplugin
▲2
Internet Test Speed Meter Took 1982 Peter com.internettestspeed.meter3
 
=
GPS Maps FullFunction ZappZ com.ExactMaps.EasyGps
$
=
Remote Mouse Remote Mouse com.hungrybolo.remotemouseandroid
▲2
Video Caller Id Rajeshvari Infotech com.rajeshvari.videocallerid
 
=
Move app to SD card ljmobile com.ljmobile.move.app
▲2
Telescope Simulator Nuvarsoft com.nuvarsoft.telescopesimulator
 
=
HTC Transfer Tool HTC Corporation com.htc.dnatransfer.legacy
$
=
Closeli ArcSoft, Inc com.arcsoft.closeli
▲2
Pink Roses Zipper UnLock domoreapp com.domoreapps.pinkroses.zipper.lockscreen
 
=
Mobile Number Locator SriApps com.sri.mobilenumberlocator
▲2
Internet Speed Test Meter Utility News 2015 com.internetspeed2.testmeter
 
▲3
Particle Spark IO io.particle.android.app
 
=
App Lock (Keypad) softwego com.softwego.applock.keypad
▲3
Dog Whistle (Titanium) lrx it.lrx.dogtitaniumwhistle
 
$
=
Hideninja VPN Roibax LLC com.cryptninja.vpn
▲3
 
$
=
▲3
Compare Smartphones by SpecOut FindTheBest com.findthebest.android.mobiletech
 
=
PIXMA/MAXIFY PrintingSolutions Canon Inc. jp.co.canon.bsd.ad.pixmaprint
▲3
 
=
3G 4G WiFi Maps & Speed Test OpenSignal.com com.staircase3.opensignal
$
=
▲3
Router Keygen Routerkeygen io.github.routerkeygen
 
=
Super TV Remote Control Androcia mega.tv.control.remote.com
$
=
Funamo Accountability Funamo, Inc. funamo.accountability
▲3
Wi-Fi automatic 100% NAKATIDEV com.Breakthrough.WiFi.networks
 

Load all

Loading ...

Whoops! Something went wrong.
Click to try again




AlgeriaArgentinaArmeniaAustraliaAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgariaCambodiaCanadaChileChinaColombiaCosta RicaCroatiaCzech RepublicDenmarkDominican RepublicEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorFinlandFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceGuatemalaHondurasHong KongHungaryIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLatviaLebanonLithuaniaMacedoniaMalaysiaMexicoMoldovaMoroccoNepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaNorwayOmanPakistanPanamaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarRomaniaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSerbiaSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSpainSri LankaSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTanzaniaThailandTrinidad and TobagoTunisiaTurkeyUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVenezuelaVietnamYemenOverallApplicationsGamesBooks & ReferenceBusinessComicsCommunicationEducationEntertainmentFinanceHealth & FitnessLibraries & DemoLifestyleLive WallpaperMedia & VideoMedicalMusic & AudioNews & MagazinesPersonalizationPhotographyProductivityShoppingSocialSportsToolsTransportationTravel & LocalWeatherWidgetsGame ActionGame AdventureGame ArcadeGame BoardGame CardGame CasinoCasualGame EducationalGame FamilyLive WallpaperGame MusicGame PuzzleRacingGame Role PlayingGame SimulationSports GamesGame StrategyGame TriviaWidgetsGame WordArcade & ActionBrain & PuzzleCards & Casino