欢迎来到 App Annie!
在这里您可以找到关于Cash Show - Win Real Cash!以及数百万其他应用的所有信息。免费注册并了解更多您喜欢的应用、竞争对手的洞见以及应用行业中正在发生的一切。

Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

发行商: Zentertain
评价:
价格: 免费 支持应用内购买

应用排名历史

查看 中国 中Cash Show - Win Real Cash! 的下载量历史排名。
排名历史显示Cash Show - Win Real Cash!在Google Play应用商店中的流行度以及其随着时间的变化。您可以追踪Cash Show - Win Real Cash!在不同国家、分类和设备上每一天的表现。
下载排名 - Google Play - 中国
上周本周
没有上周排名数据
本周数据可在注册后免费使用。
查看本周截至一小时前的数据。

免费注册来发掘更多!

免费注册来获取排名、评价、评级、关键词和更多数据的无限访问权限。

应用说明

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with cash prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG PRIZE! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows!

* Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EDT (12:30PM PDT), 8:00PM EDT (5:00PM PDT) and 9:30PM EDT (6:30PM PDT).

* There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more!

* You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions, you can win cash prize from every question with a correct answer! Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE!

* If more than one player makes it to the end, they will split the prize. Otherwise, the winner will bring all the prize home!

Come and win cash prize everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!

没有找到任何关键词……

应用商店优化

人们在寻找一个应用时都使用哪些词?
正确的关键词可以帮助一个应用提高被发现的几率,并且增加下载量和收入。App Annie追踪上百万个关键词,这样您就可以为您的应用获取更多的下载量,并且了解您的竞争对手正在使用哪些关键词。

应用评价和评级

查看评价和评级,了解用户对 Cash Show - Win Real Cash! 的看法。
4.5
44,930 条评价
该应用没有评论……

与 App Annie 一起了解上百万个应用的所有信息,掌握应用行业中正在发生的一切。