Have you ever wondered who deleted you on Facebook?
Still Friends will find who unfriended you on Facebook!
Yesterday I had 115 friends and today only 114... Who unfriended me on Facebook? You can try to find who is missing for yourself or just let the app do all the work!
WHOEVER DELETED YOU, WE WILL FIND THEM OUT!
■ Real time update.
■ As easy as one tap.
■ Clean and intuitive interface.
■ All-time history is stored and sync with iCloud.
■ A Facebook account is required in order to use the app.
■ This app will not show results previous to the app first time use.
■ This app is not property or associated in any way with Facebook Inc.
Notes on pricing:
■ Although most of the app can be used for free, there are some functionalities only available to paid users. Specifically the Unlimited plans.
■ This paid plan is based on an auto-renew subscription of 1-month ($4.99) length.
■ Our prices are in USD and may vary depending on prevailing exchange rates. You may cancel your subscription at any point. If you cancel during the active subscription period, no refund will be given.
■ Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
■ Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
■ Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
■ Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase.
■ Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.
■ Read our terms of service at https://friends.bobgoo.com/tos
|Still Friends - Who Deleted Me|
|Still Followers for Instagram|
|Bobzon for Amazon|
|Still Followers for Twitter|
|Safe Web Pro - Whitelist Internet Browser for work|
|Safe Spot for kids - Location check in for family protection|
|Safe Web for kids - Whitelist Internet Browser|