DartCounter is the world’s biggest darts scorer app for keeping track of all your scores. Play x01 games, Cricket,
Bob's 27 and several other training games.
Play online against your friends or challenge the computer dartbot.
In the x01 games you will hear the voice of MasterCaller Ray Martin who will announce your name and all your scores.
Register or log in and all your games will be saved.
Play with multiple players with a DartCounter account and the whole game will be saved in both accounts.
The app offers one in-app purchase; "DartCounter PRO". DartCounter PRO is an annual auto renewable subscription which gives you access to more features and statistics to improve your darts skills.
When you own this subscription you will get the newest gameplays earlier than the users without the subscription. Also, we will keep adding more PRO features in the future updates to make the usage easier, more detailed and even more fun!
GENERAL PAYMENT INFORMATION
• Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
• Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
• Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
• Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
The DartCounter PRO subscription costs $4.49 USD each year, this will be automatically converted to your own currency by iTunes. For more information about the annual payment or how to cancel auto renewing, read "Payment & Cancellation".
PAYMENT & CANCELLATION
The payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase.
24 hours before the end of each subscription period (one year) you'll automatically be charged the same amount as
you've paid for the initial purchase.
After renewing, your subscription will be valid for another year.
You can turn off auto-renew at any time from your iTunes/App Store account settings;
you must do so at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period to avoid being billed for the next cycle.