The app will quickly show the location of any phone by SMS request. Even those who have not installed the application and those who have a regular phone, not a smartphone.
- Has It ever happened that you need to meet someone, and the person with whom you meet, really can not explain where
- No longer need long clarifications, just send him an SMS from the app and after confirmation, you will instantly see him on the map in your smartphone.
Install Find US For FREE and you will be able to:
• find out the location of any person; regardless of the installed program, using just a phone number (targeted
devices should support HTML5)
• get notifications when your friends will share his location
• get directions to your friends
The accuracy of coordinates whilst searching for devices using phone number or email depends on the availability of built-in GPS/GSM/WiFi modules on the targeted devices. In the case that there is no GPS, the coordinates are detected according to the data of cellular networks, with the accuracy ranging from 100 to 1000m. If there is no GPS and GSM, then the coordinates are detected via IP address. This function works by sending a unique message - that the app generates - to the phone number supplied which contains the location. The message should be opened every time when you want to update location .
- to contacts - to generate SMS for requesting friend's location
- to geo-position - to see friend's location
- to push notifications - to get notifications when your friend will share his location to you.
Find US has the following subscriptions:
Weekly Access to all features - $6.99/week,
With full access, you will be able to locate any count of persons using a cell phone via SMS and also access 24/7 support. Weekly access subscriptions come with a free 3 day trial. When the trial expires, the subscription will auto-renew on a monthly or yearly basis. You will receive your first charge 3 days after starting your trial. The subscription costs will be charged from your score, linked through an iTunes account. Your subscription will be automatically renewed at regular intervals, according to what you selected, if you do not cancel it earlier than 24 hours before the end of the current period. You will not be able to unsubscribe after you have purchase it. Subscription changes are available in the Settings of your iTunes account after purchase.