App provides a real-time locator service allowing family members and close friends to privately share their location information and communicate with each other.
Stay connected with your family and friends at all times! Add your close ones to your circles to know where they are when you need them.
View the real-time location of friends or family members on a private map
Track a lost or stolen phone
Please note that continuous use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life.
Information about subscription terms;
Vip Subscription - 89,99$/year
Subscription payments will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of your purchase and upon commencement of each renewal term may vary depending on your country. You will see the total price before you complete the payment. In-app subscriptions are renewed weekly or annually, depending on your plan. You can cancel your subscription or free trial in the iTunes settings at least 24-hours before the end of the free trial period. You can turn off automatic renewal at any time in your iTunes account settings. Any unused portion of a free trial period (if offered) will be forfeited when you purchase a premium subscription during the free trial period.
- You can cancel your subscription via this url: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039