The Nore app allows you to password protect your photos, videos, contacts, notes, and browser history.
- Password protect your secret data: photos, videos, contacts, notes, web pages
- Make calls to secret contacts directly from the app
- Full-featured contact view
- Take photos directly from the app
- Private browser-without saving website history
- Absolutely no ads
- Unlimited file storage
- Unlimited file export
Use the free 7-day trial to see all the benefits!
- To ensure maximum security, Nore does not store Your data on any servers. The app only uses your device's internal memory. If you delete the app, Your data saved in the app will also be deleted. Therefore, before deleting the app, don't forget to export your data to your device.
* Free trial period - 7 days from the date of purchase. (if provided)
* The subscription price according to the selected tariff will be charged to your iTunes account upon confirmation of purchase.
* Your subscription is automatically renewed until you cancel it at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period.
* The subscription renewal fee will be charged to your iTunes account within 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period.
* After purchasing a subscription, you can manage its settings and disable it in your account settings.
* You cannot cancel your current subscription during the subscription period, but you can unsubscribe for future periods.
* Any unused portion of the free trial subscription period of 3 days will be canceled if you purchase a subscription during this period.
Per week: $0.99
Per month: $3.99
Per year: $29.99