Protect your photos with a passcode. Curious friends cannot access your media without the passcode.
You can also opt for a strong password and AES-256 CBC Military grade encryption.
Don't worry any more when you show a photo to your friends and they start to scroll around in your camera roll. You can move media into this app, share it from within the app, view it or put it back into your camera roll at any time.
You can reset a forgotten passcode by waiting for four hours (not available if you switch on encryption).
This app is not uploading any of your media to anywhere.
While the basic functionality is always available for free forever, you can purchase extra features through a
self-recurring paid subscription.
There is also a free trial. The free trial brings no commitment and can be cancelled any time. No cost is incurred for the free trial.
Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription (if applicable).
Duration of Subscription (after the free trial): One Month, or two Months, or one Year, depending on your choise.
Price per Month (if the free trial is not cancelled): Around the equivalent of 5 USD per month. Prices may vary by currency and the option chosen.
Subscriptions auto-renew unless cancelled 24 hours before renewal.
Payments are deducted from the users iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
Subscriptions can be managed in the Account Settings of your device.