欢迎来到 App Annie!
在这里您可以找到关于iHorse Racing以及数百万其他应用的所有信息。免费注册并了解更多您喜欢的应用、竞争对手的洞见以及应用行业中正在发生的一切。

iHorse Racing

发行商: Gamemiracle
评价:
价格: 免费 支持应用内购买

应用排名历史

查看 中国 中iHorse Racing 的下载量历史排名。
排名历史显示iHorse Racing在Windows Phone应用商店中的流行度以及其随着时间的变化。您可以追踪iHorse Racing在不同国家、分类和设备上每一天的表现。
下载排名 - Windows Phone - 中国
上周本周
没有上周排名数据
本周数据可在注册后免费使用。
查看本周截至一小时前的数据。

免费注册来发掘更多!

免费注册来获取排名、评价、评级、关键词和更多数据的无限访问权限。

应用说明

Facebook Group : http://www.facebook.com/iHorseRacing

*********************************
FREE Diamond & Credits will be given daily
Free gifts time at GMT 9:00pm (HKT 5:00am, PST 1:00pm)
- Diamond - 3 diamonds (less than 11 diamonds)
- Credits - 100 Credits (less than 100 Credits)
*********************************

This is the most comprehensive horse racing game in the world, you will find all the elements about horse racing in this game.

01. Horse Auction - Pick your best stallion and horse from around the world.

02. Stable Management - Your secretary and trainer will help you to manage & train horses.

03. Horse Training - Various feeds & training program, to build up your horses’ condition & attributes.

04. Horse gears - Various gears available to help improving racing performance.

05. Race Entries - Over 60 different Group & Inter Class races to compete.

06. Player-controlled Riding System - Ride and control your own horse in “Jockey’s perspective”.

07. CPU-Jockey Hiring System - You may also hire world-class CPU-jockey to ride for you.

08. Rating System - Racing results affect horse ratings and you’ll enroll your horses according to this.

09. World Jockeys Ranking - Rank the results of players who ride player-controlled horse.

10. World Trainers Ranking - Rank the results of players who hire CPU-Jockey.

11. Facebook Friends Ranking - Rank the results of all your Facebook friends!

与 App Annie 一起了解上百万个应用的所有信息,掌握应用行业中正在发生的一切。