Webinars

Learn best-in-class mobile strategies from the industry experts

Featured

Gaming Spotlight 2020

Join us on Tuesday, June 2nd at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST for a webinar with IDC to learn about the major trends in Gaming that you need to know in 2020 and beyond.

Jun 2, 2020

Gaming Spotlight 2020

Join us on Tuesday, June 2nd at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST for a webinar with IDC to learn about the major trends in Gaming that you need to know in 2020 and beyond.

On-demand webinar

Top Publisher Amanotes: Key Data for Business Growth

Hear success stories from #1 music game publisher Amanotes and learn how they leverage App Annie for product strategy, user acquisition and user retention.

On-demand webinar

How WordDive leveraged data to bring down CPA

Learn how WordDive leveraged data to bring down Cost Per Acquisition (CPA) significantly in the past 18 months.

On-demand webinar

Using Data and In-App Bidding to Elevate Your Monetization Efforts

Join App Annie & MoPub, as we discuss how you can use next-generation mobile advertising to elevate your monetization efforts, along with special guests from Facebook Audience Network and Homa Games.

On-demand webinar

How PicsArt Uses Data to Drive Growth

Learn how PicsArt has used the power of data to boost downloads and revenue, pursue new user acquisition and optimize their listing in the app stores.

On-demand webinar

Combining Product & Monetization for Success

As part of our Winning on Mobile Webinar Series, hear from Roy Tzayag, VP of Product Marketing and Monetization at Ilyon together with Ron Thomas, General Manager Analytics at App Annie, about Combining Product and Monetization for Success.

View more events