It’s a way to block annoying on Apple iPhones and iPads. You can now begin saving data, protecting yourself from
malvertising, enhancing your privacy and saving your battery, because the original ad blocker is here for your Apple
Because Safari is the default browser on iOS devices, when you click on any URL link in an email, text message or website, the Safari browser will open — and we’ll be there to block any annoying ads. You’ll also get security from malvertising, better privacy, and see longer battery life and faster page downloads.
Premium access to some features. User must subscription to premium service
- Subscription options are either every weekly, monthly or yearly
- Payment will be charged to your Apple ID account at the confirmation of purchase.
- Subscription automatically renews unless the subscription is cancelled at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
- Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.
- You can manage and cancel your subscriptions by going to your account settings on the App Store after purchase.
- When canceling a subscription, your subscription will stay active until the end of the subscription period and you will have access to all the content that you subscribed to. Auto-renewal will be disabled and you will not be charged again, but the current subscription will not be refunded.
- You may be eligible to sign up for a trial period to evaluate the app. Please note that at the end of the trial period you will be billed for the subscription amount and the subscription will automatically renew.
- Any unused portion of a trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when purchasing a subscription.
We are constantly improving this app and we would love to hear your suggestions for improvement! If you have found a bug, have a suggestion, or want a new feature, please email us at: firstname.lastname@example.org