Our App provides a real-time locator service allowing family members and close friends to privately share their location information and communicate with each other.
Use the app as a way to stay safe and let you know how your loved ones are at any time. Also, App allows you to create Circles in order to bring together family, friends or co-workers to know where they are when you need them.
*View the real-time location of friends or family members on a private map;
*Create your custom Circles;
*Track a lost or stolen phone;
*See the location’s history.
You can get full functionality with the free version, but our subscription can offer you even more features!
Vip Subscription - 89,99$/year
Information about subscription terms:
- Subscription payments will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of your purchase and upon commencement of each renewal term may vary depending on your country. You will see the total price before you complete the payment. In-app subscriptions are renewed weekly or annually, depending on your plan. You can cancel your subscription or free trial in the iTunes settings at least 24-hours before the end of the free trial period. You can turn off automatic renewal at any time in your iTunes account settings. Any unused portion of a free trial period (if offered) will be forfeited when you purchase a premium subscription during the free trial period.
- You can cancel your subscription via this url: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039
- Term of use: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Y0_K8YkYS3QpBpbReKre2bdDyygOEGcspAHIjqPwF2s/edit?usp=sharing
Important: Continued use of GPS in the background can shorten battery life.