Communicate privately, stay completely confidential, and leave zero digital trace with the Confide app. With encrypted messaging, anonymous chat, and anonymous texting – you can send, retract, and hide secret text messages – whether they’re in a private chat or group chat.
Here’s what you get with Confide messenger:
Send a private text, sensitive data, or other communications with end-to-end encryption.
Messages disappear forever (automatically and without exception) once they are read. You don’t need to worry about whether you’ve forgotten to delete messages or not.
PROTECTION FROM OVER-THE-SHOULDER READERS
Hide and distort text messages by using the Confide messenger. Read messages line by line using your finger, preventing anyone from looking over your shoulder to read your entire private message.
Ensure anonymous messages by preventing your private texts or documents from being screenshotted by their recipient. Passports, credit cards, and other docs stay protected.
Chat and text without being seen by everyone. Don’t want to be seen by a certain person right now? Hide yourself from view in their contacts list.
RETRACT UNREAD MESSAGES
Make private messaging even more private with the option to unsend unread messages. Change your mind? Retract!
PRIVATE AND GROUP MESSAGING
Enjoy all of the privacy perks of this secret text app, like anonymous text, safe chat, and private texting – whether you’re 1-to-1 messaging or using group chat.
AVAILABLE ON MOBILE AND DESKTOP
Anonymous chat, encrypted messaging, safe chat, private text, and Confide’s other features are available on-the-go or closer to home via your phone and computer.
PRIORITY CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Confide is supported by attentive customer service, ready to help you with any questions or concerns.
* Creating nicknames for your contacts
* Switching themes
With Confide, you can communicate digitally with the same level of privacy and security as the spoken word. Encrypted private messaging lets you secure chat and send private texts with complete confidence that they’ll stay private.
Subscribe to Premium to access all the features of the secret text app.
* Subscription payments will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of your purchase.
* Subscriptions will automatically renew and payment will be charged to your iTunes account unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost of the renewal depends on your Subscription Plan.
Our standard Subscription Plans are:
* 1-Year Subscription with a 7-day free trial
* 1-Quarter Subscription with a 7-day free trial
* Subscription with a free trial period will automatically renew to a paid subscription. You can cancel or manage
your free trial's auto-renewal in your Account Settings after purchase. The cancellation will take effect 24-hours after
the last day of the current subscription period and you will be downgraded to the free service.
* Please note: any unused portion of a free trial period (if offered) will be forfeited when you purchase a premium subscription during the free trial period.