App Annie에 오신 것을 환영합니다!
여기, Dragon Shadow Battle Warriors 및 수많은 앱에 대한 모든 정보가 있습니다. 무료로 가입하고 관심 있는 앱들에 대한 정보와 경쟁자의 인사이트, 앱 업계 현황에 대해 알아보세요.

Dragon Shadow Battle Warriors

가격: 무료 인 앱 구매 추가
호환성: iPhone & iPad

앱 순위 ​변화

대한민국에서 Dragon Shadow Battle Warriors 의 다운로드 순위 기록을 확인하세요.
순위 기록은 iOS 앱 스토어에서 Dragon Shadow Battle Warriors의 인기와 시간에 따른 인기의 변화를 보여줍니다. 또한, 날짜 별, 시간 별, 카테고리, 기기에 따른 Dragon Shadow Battle Warriors 의 성과를 추적할 수 있습니다.
랭킹 다운로드 - iPhone - 대한민국
지난 주이번 주
지난 주 순위 데이터가 없습니다
등록 후 이번 주 데이터를 무료로 이용할 수 있습니다.
지금까지의 이번 주 데이터를 확인합니다.

무료 회원가입 후 더 많은 정보를 확인 해보세요!​

무료 회원 가입하시고 랭킹, 리뷰, 평가, 키워드 그리고 더 많은 정보에 제한 없이 액세스하세요.

앱 설명

Dragon Shadow Battle Warriors: is classic game which is popular worldwide. Our character are the greatest Saiyanz Warrior with incredible power. They have Super Saiyan Level between level 1 from level 40. We will update Super Saiyanz Level in each period. Please wait to upgrade your Saiyanz Warrior to the highest level.

All people in the world or VietNam, old men, kid, boys or girls, man or woman know Saiyanz Warriors from Saiyanz Planet. When they maximize power , they will transform KingKong. Each million years, Only have ONE person become LEGEND SUPER SAIYANZ. And top of level is LEVEL 40.

SAIYANZ WARRIORS are stronger when they fight. The more enemies they face to, the stronger they are !

In this game, you will in Saiyanz Hero role and fight with big bosses, the most dangerous enemies in universe. Your enemies will upgrade their power each level, and … they will absolute make you hard to win.
You must fight against 1 enemies, but sometime you will must fight with many enemies at the same time. We believe you will love this fight way. if you want to win, you must upgrade your hero to higher Super Saiyanz Level.

Many skills to perform in game : KAMEHAMEHAA, DRAGON RECALL, Vegeta's Continuos Enegry Bullet, Bigbang Attack, KI BLAST…. and so many other skills.

You will collect many coins after complete each level. And you can use that coins to bring the strongest WARRIORS to your team.

********************* FEATURES *********************
• Easy to play and control.
• 40 Super Saiyanz Levels with amazing graphics.
• 50+ bosses with 100+ skills.
• Many challenges each level
• Many characters to collect and upgrade.

*********************CONTACT US*********************

We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :
Visit our Offical site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Google+ at: https://plus.google.com/114115781285091144043/posts
Check out our Video and game trailer at :
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClnhvh3fO2b5WEkox-7tUpg
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: onegameinc@gmail.com
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact

dragon ball fighter dokkan dokkan battle dragon ball z dbz hero fighters shadow fighter puzzles & dragons puzzle & dragons and service ballz dragon warrior super action hero bandai namco kungfu games kung fu dragons fight dragon fight buddy's superhero games

앱 스토어 최적화​​

앱을 검색할 때 가장 많이 사용하는 단어는?
올바른 키워드를 적어야 앱이 노출될 확률이 높아지고, 이는 곧 다운로드 및 매출 상승으로 이어집니다. App Annie는 수백 개의 키워드를 추적하여 앱의 다운로드 수가 증가하고, 경쟁자들이 사용하는 키워드를 보다 잘 이해할 수 있도록 돕습니다.

앱 리뷰 및 평점

리뷰와 평점을 통해 Dragon Shadow Battle Warriors 에 대한 유저들의 생각을 알아보세요.
4.5
17 랭킹

App Annie를 통해서 수많은 앱들의 정보 및 앱 업계 현황을 확인하세요.