SafeUM is a secure messenger. Chat and send files using the reliable encryption algorithms. Encryption is available even in free version.
- After registration you will receive real phone number (+37XXXXXX number will be shown on "Settings" tab) which
allows you to make IN SafeUM & SafeUM - OUT calls
- Encrypted group chats;
- Registration without a SIM card, using only login and password;
- Usage of 3 accounts simultaneously on one device;
- HD quality calls out;
- Chat history can be disabled on both sides simultaneously;
- Account access control (logging in from different OS);
- The accounts authorization history;
- Free encrypted audio and video calls within SafeUM;
- alive technical support.
- Local data is not stored on your device;
- “Enhanced encryption” mode;
- Verification of your interlocutor’s encryption keys with QR-code when offline;
- 3 levels of account protection with PIN codes;
- Your personal information IS NOT available to public wi-fi networks;
- Strong encryption ensuring confidentiality of transmitted information;
- Prevention and security alerts of account hacking attempts;
- Dynamic key generation for each message;
- Digital signature ensures the integrity of the transmitted data as well as the authenticity of the interlocutor;
- Our servers store ONLY the encrypted data. We can not decrypt it as we don't have encryption keys;
- The servers do not contain any hard drives and in the case of seizure, all data will be lost.
iTunes Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. Subscription automatically renews at the same price unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. You can go to your iTunes Account settings to manage your subscription and turn off auto-renew. Your iTunes Account will be charged when the purchase is confirmed. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable
Subscriptions can be deactivated at the following link: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039
When registering in SafeUM, a User is given a telephone number in a +3712 ХХХ-ХХХХ format (further - The Number).
In case of:
- a User doesn’t recharge The Number during three weeks (21 days) from the registration date
- from the last activity with the Number (incoming/outgoing call) have past 21 days or more, and the balance on the account is 0.00 EUR
SafeUM reserves the right to withdraw The Number.
Withdrawing The Number doesn’t impact on the User’s account functionality (including chats and calls within SafeUM to other SafeUM’s Users).
The recovery of The Number is technically impossible.
When the balance is positive, we will not withdraw The Number.
Safe U. Safe Me. SafeUM.
Worldwide promote your apps and rapidly increase downloads and revenue above 100 times! We are app marketing experts with rich experience, please contact us on Facebook: aso8866 .or Ping me at Skype/WhatsApp: +8615982207105 .Everyone can enjoy 3-day trial now!
28 Июн 2020 г.
На все номера пишет что они заблокированы
12 Авг 2020 г.