Broadcast your iPhone or iPad screen to all your devices at the same time. Now you can take your photo, video, presentation or game anywhere.
You can share your screen on any Smart TV, smartphone, tablet, Mac, PC, laptop, game console, and so on.
Just open a web browser on your device, enter the URL, and get zero delay and high image quality!
- Cast your iPhone or iPad to multiple devices at once!
- Supports Smart TV, smartphones, tablets, Macs, PCs, laptops, game consoles.
- Automatically switch between portrait and landscape orientation.
- Share the URL through AirDrop.
- No additional hardware and software is required.
- Cast your camera roll videos and photos.
- Web cast.
Note: Make sure your iPhone / iPad and Smart TV, smartphone, tablet, Mac, PC or other device are connected to the same network. If you flip your screen across multiple devices at the same time, the performance of streaming to your devices may decrease.
Screen Mirroring Premium provides one Premium Subscription. The subscription plan is renewing automatically but you
can cancel it any time.
Get Screen Mirroring Premium and enjoy:
- Screen Mirror of your phone to your Smart TV
- Unlimited broadcast usage time on TV
- No tedious advertising and easy app to use
* Screen Mirroring Premium - the duration of the plan is one week (which comes with a 3-day free trial) and the price is 7.99 USD per week.
* Subscription payments will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of your purchase and upon commencement of each renewal term. Subscription with a free trial period will automatically renew to a paid subscription. You can cancel your subscription or free trial in the iTunes settings at least 24-hours before the end of the free trial period. The cancellation will take effect the day after the last day of the current subscription period and you will be downgraded to the free service.You can cancel your subscription via this url: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039
* Please note: any unused portion of a free trial period (if offered) will be forfeited when you purchase a premium subscription during the free trial period.